Музей Сильхака, Намьянгджу-си, Южная Корея

Музей Сильхака (실학박물관) – это Эко-музей, посвященный становлению личности Кенги-до, собирая материалы, выставки и опыт Сильхака, связанные с философией позднего Чосона о реформе и саморефлексии. В качестве учебного курса класс Чам-Силхак – это программа, предназначенная для студентов и рассчитанная на пятиклассную дневную систему. Выставки будут вращаться вокруг образовательного курса и способствовать коммуникации между людьми всех возрастов и классов. Музей Сильхака будет играть роль местного центра культуры и помочь сообществу применить учения Силхака в повседневной жизни, сделав соответствующие документы доступными для публики и послужит местом для обмена любовью людей к культуре.

В конце Чосонского периода в столице начала распространяться новая школа мысли. Его основным принципом было изучение практических знаний, принятие иностранных влияний и поиск реформы, в отличие от формальных и непрактичных исследований. Такая форма мышления называлась silhak (буквально означающая «практические исследования»). В Музее Сильхака есть движение, которое подтолкнуло покойного Чосона к радикальным реформам. Материалы и реликвии, связанные с Сильхаком, отображаются так, что посетители могут понять историческую ценность Сильхака. Посетители также могут узнать о жизни важных ученых Силхака, которые изменили ход истории Кореи

Практическое обучение происходит. Джинни сказала, что реформы и реальная ориентация на историческом фоне идей как представления и организации всемирно-исторических изменений 17-го и 19-го веков, самых передовых, и разработали Чосон. Корни сегодняшних корейских исследований также могут найти происхождение в практической науке.

Gyeonggi-do – это практическая наука, которая ускоряется, а также рост и развитие, а также gotil, который занимал самое культурное наследие, связанное с практической наукой. JPY все еще повсюду, Gyeonggi silhakja вокруг реки Хань – это много сайтов, которые остаются исследованиями исследований в области жизни в жизни. Это также очень практичный музей науки расположен рядом с родиной конденсированного учительского училища науки jayisin Dasan Jeong.

Наш музей – это ощутимые и неосязаемые ресурсы и сбор информации, сохранение, исследования, обмены и выставки, а также образование и информация, а также универсальное пространственное культурное комплексное пространство служит предоставлением удовольствия через множество программ для местных жителей, связанных с практической наукой и практическими наука Практическое обучение единственному внутреннему строительству связано с музеем.

Наш научно-практический музей распространится на новое практическое научное движение. Многие люди, которые чувствуют себя в воздухе, легко сворачивают практическую науку в своей жизни с помощью исследований, выставок и различных образовательных программ. Мы также призываем вас встретить дух жизни и старый город из-за тщательной проверки silhakja непосредственно из нашего практического научного музея с живого дыхания.

Обучение – конфуцианская школа, начавшаяся в династиях позднего Мин и раннего Цин. Эта школа пропагандирует «практическое использование», что знание должно быть полезным для государства, школы конфуцианства против неоконфуцианизма и школы Лу Ван Синь, что эти академические и бесполезные. В Северной Корее Ли также очень популярна в реальном обучении, ее представителем для источника Jinyu, Li, Parke, Ding Ruoyong и т. Д.

Северная Корея – практика 17-го века до XIX века, преобладание корейской династии, выступающей за практическую, практическую, практическую и реалистичную школу идей. В конце 16-го века и в начале 17-го века японские захватчики и неизбирательные неудобства нанесли большой ущерб корейской национальной власти. Корейские литераторы продолжали размышлять и учиться изучению «полезности» могущественной страны. Практическое мышление «применять свои знания», подчеркивая конфуцианство в «практическом использовании», «использовании толстых» и «поиске истины из фактов», чтобы искать решения для решения социальных проблем. Мысль о поздней династии династии Чосон – пик развития конфуцианства в Корее. Он также олицетворяет просветляющее сознание «современной ориентации», которое наиболее близко относится к современному обществу.

Северная Корея является началом изучения буддизма, даосизма и других религиозных истоков относительно конфуцианства. «Конфуцианство, ци, управление, мир» Конфуцианская концепция относительно буддизма, даосизм реалистична и специфична. В широком смысле корейский реализм в разные исторические периоды имеют разные значения, существует конфуцианство, Чэн Чжу Нео-конфуцианство, здесь упоминается практика научных знаний или метод чисто академических исследований. В узком смысле корейский реализм должен войти в 17-й век относительно «пустых», «пустых разговоров» о процессе науки, о появлении практики адвокации КНДР, об использовании толстых студентов, поиске истины и поиске страны и людей реальной школы мысли. Обычное значение корейского реализма находится в узком смысле корейского реализма.

В первые дни династии Чосон, Чэн Чжу декритин против буддизма и стал правящей страной правящей державы КНДР. Изучение неоконфуцианства начало меняться со времени изучения Лора (1536-1584). Ли Ер не ограничивал тему этическим порядком и своей практикой, но в политической, экономической, военной и других областях. Он выступает против практики обучения, не практикующей.

В XVII веке появилось новое понимание исследования в КНДР, но реализм в этот период не отрицал, что неоконфуцианство не было истинным мудрецом. Им нужно попытаться найти учения истинных святых и вернуться к «практической пользе». То, что они называют «практическим полезным», – это социальная реформа политики, экономики, военного, образования и т. Д.

Двадцатый век до XIX века, первая половина корейского реализма в Ли Гуйгуане (1563 – 1628). Был исследован автор класса «Чи Фэн» по астрономии, географии, июньской дороге, чиновнику, конфуцианству и даосизму, писаниям, статьям, людям, навыкам и другим областям объективной системы знаний, а также самое раннее введение западной географии и Католицизм. Теория практического образования ранней Северной Кореи в Лю Синьцзяне (1622 – 1673). В своей «Реке с записью» Лю Синьюань выдвинул политические, экономические и другие аспекты реформы и реализации программы. Он разрушил историю прошлого, полевую систему, как вещь, выдвинул «люди на поле, поле войск, есть люди, которые будут иметь службу, будет фермерская система равного поля. Он также критиковал недостатки системы имперской экспертизы и предлагал, чтобы назначение любого должностного лица основывалось на способности, независимо от цены, и выступало за отмену системы рабства и заменяло ее системой занятости.

В первой половине 18-го века, когда корейская мысль о мысли пришла к Ли (1681-1752), она получила более глубокий уровень развития и сформировала школу Звездного озера. История озерной и озерной школ унаследована многими стипендиями, а система земель рассматривается как главная проблема реального обучения. Следует надеяться, что благодаря естественному переходу мы поймем равное общество и общество. Звездное озеро Школа науки и техники широко расширяется до астрономии, географии, сельского хозяйства, истории, армии, философии, литературы и других областей, в зависимости от традиционной концепции уважения к чтению клапана, монахов и монахинь и т. Д. Для социальной борьбы , рабы, система как социальная ситуация, против оценки истории в Китае как центра. В отличие от реки, школа Звездного озера находится под влиянием западной науки, защищая западную науку и технику, но скептически относится к католическим религиозным убеждениям.

Во второй половине 18 века «Северная школа», представленная Хун Дагонг (1731-17883), Пузайюань (1737-1805) и Пу Циджи (1750-?), Играла важную роль в корейском реализме. Северная школа критиковала концепцию Хуайи в КНДР и выступала за изучение династии Цин и западной передовой культуры и технологий. Северная школа – это небольшие и средние коммерческие интересы представителей, они изучают естественные науки, подозревают в науке Чэн Чжу. Использование Северной школы унаследовало многие идеи реформы мировой школы, включая систему идентификации, систему имперской экспертизы, систему налогообложения, реформу системы военной службы. В то же время, Северная школа в Звездной школе озера на основе нового прорыва. В отличие от идей реформы, основанных на реформе земельной системы, реформа Северной школы основана на обращении денег, товарной торговле, технологической реформе и открытии для внешнего мира и имеет определенную степень современного цивилизованного характера ,

С конца XVIII до XIX века это был великий период корейской мысли. Дин Руйонг (1762-1836), Цзинь Чжэнси (1786 – 1856), Цуй Ханки (1803 – 1877) и другие представители этого периода. Дин Руйонг – мастер мысли корейской династии. Его реальное обучение Дасану унаследовало звезду озера Ли, философию оленего праведного тела и другие школы в школе практических традиций, горизонтальное поглощение династий Мин и Цин и источник Пу, Ли Демао, Пу Циджия и других северокорейских школ и Католицизм, западная наука и техника и другие западные исследования. Ученик Pu Jixi Ким Чен Хей, на основе наследования и использования мысли Северной школы, погрузился в текстовое исследование династии Цин и установил реалистичное изучение корейских текстоалистов. Цуй Ханки на основе ци, объект обучения должен быть осязаемым, опытным, полезным для жизни людей. Достоинства обучения отражены в реализации конкретных вопросов, таких как бизнесмены и солдаты.

Tags:

Museum of Silhak, Namyangju-si, South Korea

The Museum of Silhak (실학박물관) is an Eco-Museum dedicated to establishing Gyeonggi-do’s identity by collecting Silhak-related materials, exhibitions, and experience programs on late Joseon’s philosophy on reform and self-reflection. As an educational course, the Cham-Silhak Class is a program designed for students and scheduled to fit the five- school day system. Exhibitions will revolve around the educational course and promote communication between all ages and classes. The Museum of Silhak will play the role of a local culture center and help the community apply Silhak teachings to everyday life, making related documents available to the public and serving as a place for sharing people’s love of culture.

In the late Joseon Period, a new school of thought began to spread around the capital city. Its core principle was to study practical knowledge, accept foreign influences, and seek reform, as opposed to formal and unpractical studies. Such form of thought was called silhak (literally meaning “practical studies”). The Museum of Silhak features the movement that pushed the late Joseon to make drastic reforms. Silhak-related materials and relics are displayed so that visitors can understand Silhak’s historic value. Visitors can also learn about the lives of important Silhak scholars who changed the course of Korea’s history

Practical Learning occurs Ginny said the reforms and real orientation under the historical background of ideas as a representation and organizing the world-historical changes of the 17th and 19th centuries, the most advanced, and has developed Joseon. The roots of today’s Korean studies can also find the origin in practical science.

Gyeonggi-do is a practical science is quickening, and growth and development as well as gotil who held the most cultural heritage related to practical science area. JPY still everywhere, Gyeonggi silhakja around the Han River are a lot of sites that remain samgo research studies in life grounds. This is also a very practical science museum is located next to the birthplace of condensed practical science teacher college jayisin Dasan Jeong.

Our museum is the tangible and intangible resources and information collection, preservation, research, exchanges and exhibitions, and education and information, and versatile dimensional cultural complex space serves as the providing pleasure through a variety of programs to local residents related to practical science and practical science Practical Learning of the only domestic construction is related to the museum.

Our practical science museum will spread out to new practical science movement many people who experience air easily fold the practical science in their lives through research, exhibitions, and various educational programs. We also encourage you to meet the spirit of life and the old town of due diligence silhakja directly from our practical science museum off the living breath.

Learning is a Confucian school that began in the late Ming and early Qing dynasties. This school advocates “practical use”, that the knowledge must be beneficial to the state, the school of Confucianism against the Neo-Confucianism and Lu Wang Xin school, that these academic and useless. In Lee’s North Korea, is also very popular in real learning, its representative for the Jinyu, Li, Parke source, Ding Ruoyong and so on.

North Korea is the practice of the 17th century to the 19th century, the prevalence of the Korean dynasty advocating practical, practical, practical and realistic ideas school. At the end of the 16th century and the beginning of the 17th century, the Japanese invaders and the indiscriminate inconvenience caused great damage to the Korean national power. The Korean literati have carried on the reflection and study to the study of the “usefulness” of the powerful country. Practical thinking to “apply their knowledge”, emphasizing the Confucianism in the “practical use”, “the use of thick” and “seeking truth from facts” in order to seek solutions to solve social problems. The thought of the late dynasty of the Joseon Dynasty is the peak of the development of Confucianism in Korea. It also embodies the enlightenment consciousness of “modern orientation”, which is the closest thought to the modern society.

North Korea is the beginning of the study of Buddhism, Taoism and other religious origins relative to Confucianism. “Confucianism, Qi, governance, the world” Confucian concept relative to Buddhism, Taoism is realistic and specific. In the broad sense of the Korean realism in different historical periods have different meanings, there is Confucianism, Cheng Zhu Neo-Confucianism, there are refers to the practice of scholarly knowledge or purely academic research method. In the narrow sense of the Korean realism is to enter the 17th century, relative to the “empty”, “empty talk” of the process of science, the emergence of the DPRK advocacy practice, the use of thick students, seeking truth and seeking the country and the people of the real school of thought. The usual significance of the Korean realism is in the narrow sense of the Korean realism.

In the early days of the Joseon Dynasty, Cheng Zhu didctrine against Buddhism and became the ruling country of the ruling power of the DPRK. The study of the Neo-Confucianism began to change from the time of the study of Lor (1536-1584). Li Er did not confine the subject to the ethical order and its practice, but to the political, economic, military and other areas. He opposes the practice of learning not practicing.

In the 17th century, there was a new understanding of the study in the DPRK, but the realism in this period did not deny that Neo-Confucianism was not a true sage. They need to try to find the teachings of the true saints and return to the “practical usefulness”. What they call “practical useful” is the social reform of politics, economy, military, education and so on.

The twentieth century to the 19th century, the first half of the Korean realism in the Li Guiguang (1563 – 1628). The author of the “Chi Feng class” on the astronomy, geography, Jun Road, official, Confucianism and Taoism, scriptures, articles, people, skills and other areas of the objective knowledge system was explored, and the earliest introduction of Western geography and Catholicism. Early North Korea ‘s Theory of Practical Formation in Liu Xinyuan (1622 – 1673). In its ” River with the record”, Liu Xinyuan put forward the political, economic and other aspects of reform and implementation of the program. He broke the history of the past, the field system as a thing of all, put forward “are people to field, the field of troops, there are people who will have the service, there will be a farmer” equal field system. He also criticized the drawbacks of the imperial examination system, and suggested that the appointment of any officer should be based on the ability, regardless of the price, and advocated the abolition of the slavery system and replaced it with the employment system.

In the first half of the 18th century, when the Korean thought of thought came to Li (1681-1752), it gained a deeper level of development and formed the Star Lake School. The history of the lake and lake school has been inherited by many scholarships, and the land system is regarded as the central problem of real learning. It is hoped that through the natural transition, we will realize equal society and society. Star Lake School of science and technology to extensively expand to astronomy, geography, agriculture, history, military, philosophy, literature and other fields, depending on the traditional concept of respect for the valve read, monks and nuns and so on for the social strife, slaves, The system as a social situation, against the evaluation of history in China as the center. Unlike the river, the Star Lake School is influenced by Western science, advocating Western science and technology, but skeptical about Catholic religious beliefs.

In the second half of the 18th century, the “North School”, represented by Hong Dagong (1731-17883), Puzaiyuan (1737-1805) and Pu Qijia (1750-?), Played an important role in the Korean realism. The North School criticized the concept of Huayi in the DPRK, and advocated the study of the Qing Dynasty and the western advanced culture and technology. North school is a small and medium-sized commercial interests of the spokesmen, they study the natural sciences, suspected Cheng Zhu science. The use of the North School has inherited many of the reform ideas of the world school, including the identity system, the imperial examination system, the tax system, the military service system reform. At the same time, the North School in the Star Lake School on the basis of a new breakthrough. In contrast to the reform ideas centered on the reform of the land system, the reform of the North School is based on the circulation of money, commodity trade, technological reform and opening to the outside world, and has a certain degree of modern civilized nature.

From the end of the 18th century to the 19th century, it was a great period of Korean thought. Ding Ruoyong (1762-1836), Jin Zhengxi (1786 – 1856), Cui Hanqi (1803 – 1877) and others are representatives of this period. Ding Ruoyong is the master of the Korean dynasty thought. His Dasan real learning inherited the star lake Li, deer righteous body philosophy and other schools by the school of practical traditions, horizontal absorption of the Ming and Qing dynasties and Pu source, Li Demao, Pu Qijia and others of the North Korean school, and Catholicism, Western science and technology and other Western studies. Pu Jixi’s disciple Kim Jong-hei, on the basis of inheriting and using the thought of the North School, absorbed the textual study of the Qing Dynasty, and established the realistic study of the Korean textualists. Cui Hanqi on the basis of qi, the object of learning should be tangible, experiential, useful for people’s lives. The merits of learning is reflected in the implementation of specific matters such as businessmen and soldiers.

Tags: