إنستيتوت، Valencià، طريقة، حديث جديد، فالينسيا، سبين

معهد فالنسيا للفن الحديث (الإسبانية: معهد فالنسيانو دي أرت موديرنو)، المعروف أيضا باسم اختصار إيفام، كان أول مركز للفن الحديث تم إنشاؤه في إسبانيا، وفتح في عام 1989 في مدينة فالنسيا. يعد معهد فالنسييا للفن الحديث مركزا مهما للفن الحديث والمعاصر في إسبانيا وأوروبا. وهو في موقع 52 من 100 المتاحف الأكثر زيارة في العالم.

على مقربة من وسط المدينة التاريخي، و إيفام يبرز كصرخة من الحداثة. في عقدين فقط قد حققت شرف كونها جزءا من الدائرة الدولية للفن الحديث والمعاصر، وفي الوقت نفسه، أصبحت نقطة جذب رئيسية للباحثين والفنانين والسياح. وقد عزز المتحف اليوم مكانته، وأصبح مرجعا ليس فقط للمدينة، وإنما للفن المعاصر.

ويعرض المتحف التطورات المستمرة في الفن والتصوير الفوتوغرافي للقرن العشرين. ويقدم كلا من المعارض الدائمة والمعارض المؤقتة والمناقشات والدورات والمؤتمرات وورش العمل والحفلات الموسيقية المتعلقة بالمعارض المنظمة وغيرها من مجالات الفن المعاصر. وله مسافتين: المركز خوليو غونزاليس، المبنى الجديد الذي افتتح في عام 1989 ويضم مجموعة المتحف جنبا إلى جنب مع علامات مؤقتة أخرى ومجلس الجدار، وتقع في الطابق السفلي من المبنى الذي لا يزال من التحصينات في القرون الوسطى السابقة من المدينة ، ويضم الآن معارض مؤقتة. وسوف تستمر إيفام التكيف مع الحداثة للحفاظ على قيد الحياة مصلحة الفن الحديث بين المواطنين البلنسية.

وقد أصبح إيفام مؤخرا نقطة التقاء للزوار البلنسية، للسياح أو الباحثين أو أي شخص يريد الغوص في عالم الفن المعاصر في متناول العمل من بعض الفنانين الذين رسموا تاريخ الفن المعاصر.

عمل جوليو غونزاليس، الذي يجمع بين الحركات الفنية الرئيسية في بداية القرن العشرين، يضع أحد أغراضه الرئيسية: التحديث المستمر للإنتاج الفني الحديث. ولكن هناك أيضا مساحة للسلائف في المتحف. بعضهم، مثل إغناسيو بيكازو، ذات أهمية كبيرة في جمع إيفام. وانضمت إليها فيما بعد أسماء جديدة، وأعمال فنية، والحركات الفنية عموما التي مرت عبر القرن العشرين. ظهرت بعضهم في أوروبا، ولكن البعض الآخر ولد في الولايات المتحدة أو في أمريكا الجنوبية.

التصوير الفوتوغرافي والصورة الكولاجية، فن البوب، التجريد، النحت، المنشآت وفن الوسائط الجديدة والرسم على الورق هي جزء من ما يعتبر حاليا واحدة من المجموعات الفنية الأكثر شمولا للفن المعاصر، مع أكثر من عشرة آلاف خمسمائة قطعة من الفنانين المتميزين الذين يمثلون الحداثة والمعاصرة في القرن العشرين في بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين.

أنشئت في نهاية عام 1986، أخذت إيفام شكل من يد فيسنتي تودولي، واحدة من أهم مديري المؤسسة. وكان في وقت لاحق المدير خوسيه فرانسيسكو يفارس، الذي توقف في عام 1993. وكان العامين التاليين من إخراج بارتوميو ماري.

متحف فالنسيا هو عمل المهندسين المعماريين إميليو جيمينيز وكارليس سالفادوريس، ولها مسافتين للمعارض:

مركز خوليو غونزاليس. بنيت في عام 1989 ويضم أموال المتحف والأعمال المؤقتة الأخرى. في عام 2001 وسعت مساحة مخصصة للمعرض مع اثنين من الغرف الجديدة. يستخدم 60٪ من المساحة لإيواء ما مجموعه سبعة صالات العرض. هذه لها طابع المتحف الكلاسيكية.

قاعة الجدار. وهو يقع في الطابق السفلي من مركز خوليو غونزاليس وافتتح في عام 1991. ويضم ما تبقى من جدار القرون الوسطى القديمة التي بنيت في النصف الثاني من القرن الرابع عشر في مدينة فالنسيا وأساسا مخصصة لمعارض التصوير الفوتوغرافي والرسم. وهي تجمع حاليا معارض مؤقتة، من بينها جائزة بانكاجا هي جائزة سنوية.

وهناك مشروع توسع قام به المهندسون المعماريان اليابانيان كازويو سيجيما وريو نيشيزاوا، الذي يتوخى بناء الجلد المعدني الذي سيغلف المبنى الأصلي تماما ويخلق معرضا في الجزء الخلفي من المبنى. ولا يزال المشروع مشلولا بسبب نقص التمويل.

يتم عرض مجموعة المتحف بشكل دائم في مركز خوليو غونزاليس. وتتألف مجموعاتها من حوالي 10 500 أعمال توضح المظاهر الفنية الأساسية للفن الذي يعود إلى القرن العشرين. وهو يتألف من الأقسام التالية:

خوليو غونزاليس: تتألف المجموعة من ما يقرب من 400 عمل من قبل الفنان المعروف باسم “سيد الحديد” والتي تشمل التماثيل والرسومات واللوحات والصائغون. أكبر مجموعة من هذا الفنان الهام يتضمن بعض من أفضل أعماله: عشاق والمرأة في المرآة، دافني، رئيس في المرآة، متكئين امرأة القراءة، والشعر، واليد اليسرى التي أثيرت، رجل catus الرقص، عارية تجلس ذهابا والرب الصبار. وتشمل الأعمال جميع العصور، وفترات وأساليب النحات. مع أعمال من 20، 30 (سنواته الأكثر غزارة)، و 40 (نضجه الفني).

إغناسيو بينازو: المتحف يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من أعمال الرسام الانطباعي بلنسية (أكثر من 100 لوحة و 600 رسومات)، معاصرة مع سورولا. ومن بين الأعمال المتميزة للرسام في المتحف هي: المظلات، الفناء البيت ماركو، مقبرة، مجموعة من الناس، وفي باب الاستوديو، almendors في إزهار، الغسق riprap (يعتبر رائعته). وتشمل المجموعة أعمالا على ورق (أكواريلاس، رسومات …)، ولوحات؛ والتي تغطي جميع أنماط الرسام من 1860s إلى القرن الجديد.

فن القرن العشرين: خلفية طلائع التاريخية هي واحدة من أهم لقاء في إسبانيا، مع الفنانين العالميين مثل جان آرب، ألكسندر كالدر، بول كلي، فرانسيس بيكابيا، فرانتيشيك كوبكا، روبرت ديلوناي، لوسيو فونتانا …

أيضا الاتجاهات المتنوعة واللغات نشأت من 70s لها وجودها في المتحف، مع أعداد كبيرة من فن البوب ​​وNeofiguration باللغتين الإسبانية (فريق Equipo كرونيكا، إدواردو أرويو، جوان كاستيخون …) والدولية (روبرت راوسشنبرغ، فاليريو أدامي).

وتحتل الأموال المخصصة للتصميم الجرافيكي والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والتصوير الفوتوغرافي لسادة القرن العشرين مكانة مهمة في جمع المعرض نظرا لأن المتحف يحتوي على أكثر من 2000 قطعة: من الأمثلة على كونستانتين برانكوسي، ومان راي، وروبرت كابا وبراساي، للمؤلفين الحاليين مثل جوان فونتكوبيرتا.

Tags:

Valencian Institute of Modern Art, Spain

Valencian Institute of Modern Art (Spanish: Instituto Valenciano de Arte Moderno), also known by the acronym IVAM, was the first center of modern art created in Spain, opening in 1989 in the city of Valencia. The Institut Valencià d’Art Modern is an important center for modern and contemporary art in Spain and Europe. It is in position 52 of the 100 most visited museums in the world.

Bordering the historic city centre, the IVAM emerges as a cry of modernity. In just two decades has achieved the privilege of being part of the international circuit of modern and contemporary art and, at the same time, has become a major attraction for researchers, artists and tourists. Today the museum has consolidated its prestige and has become a referent not only for the city, but for the contemporary art.

The museum shows continuous developments of art and photography of the twentieth century. It offers both a 10,000-strong permanent collection and temporary exhibitions, discussions, courses and conferences, workshops and concerts related to exhibitions organized and other fields of contemporary art. It has two spaces: the Centre Julio González, a new building which opened in 1989 featuring the museum’s collection along with other temporary signs and the Board of the Wall, located in the basement of the building that remains of the former Medieval fortifications of the city, and now houses temporary exhibitions. IVAM will continue adapting to modernity to keep alive the interest for modern art among Valencian citizens.

The IVAM has recently become a meeting point for Valencian visitors, for tourists, researchers or anyone who wants to dive into the world of contemporary art have within reach the work of some of the artists that have drawn contemporary art history.

Julio González’s work, which combines the main artistic movements of the beginning of the twentieth century, sets one of its main purposes: the continual updating of modern art production. But there is also space for precursors in the museum. Some of them, such as Ignacio Picazo, are of major importance in the IVAM collection. They were later joined by new names, works of art and, overall, artistic movements that have went through the twentieth century. Some of them emerged in Europe, but others were born in the United States or in South America.

Photography and photo-collage, Pop Art, abstraction, sculpture, installations and new media art and drawing on paper are part of what is currently considered as one of the most comprehensive art collections of contemporary art, with more than ten thousand five hundred pieces from distinct artists that represent the modernity and contemporaneity of the twentieth century at the beginning of the twenty first century.

Created at the end of 1986, the IVAM took shape from the hand of Vicente Todolí, one of the most important directors of the institution. He was later director José Francisco Yvars, who ceased in 1993. The following two years was directed by Bartomeu Marí.

The Valencian museum is the work of the architects Emilio Giménez and Carles Salvadores, and has two spaces for the exhibitions:

Julio González Center. Built in 1989 it houses museum funds and other temporary works. In 2001 it expanded its space dedicated to the exhibition with two new rooms. 60% of its space is used to house a total of seven galleries. These have a classic museum character.

Hall of the Wall. It is located in the basement of the center Julio González and was inaugurated in 1991. It houses the remains of an old medieval wall built in the second half of the 14th century in the city of Valencia and basically devoted to photography and drawing exhibitions. It currently collects temporary exhibitions, among which the Bancaja Prize is an annual one.

There is an expansion project carried out by the Japanese architects Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa, which contemplates the construction of a metallic skin that would completely envelop the original building and create a gallery in the back of the building. The project remains paralyzed due to lack of funding.

The museum’s collection is permanently exhibited at the Julio González Center. Its collections consist of some 10 500 works that illustrate the basic artistic manifestations of 20th century art. It consists of the following sections:

Julio González: The collection consists of almost 400 works by the artist known as “the iron master” which include sculptures, drawings, paintings and goldsmiths. The greatest collection of this important artist includes some of his best works: The lovers, Woman before the mirror, Daphne, Head before the mirror, Reclining woman reading, The hair, Left hand raised, Man catus dancing, Naked sitting on his back and Lord Cactus. The works include all the eras, periods and styles of the sculptor; with works from the 20’s, 30’s (his most prolific years), and 40 (his artistic maturity).

Ignacio Pinazo: The museum has a large collection of works by the Valencian impressionist painter (more than 100 paintings and 600 drawings), co-contemporary with Sorolla. Among the outstanding works of the painter in the museum are: Toldos, El corral de la casa de Marco, Cementerio, Group of people, At the door of the studio, Almendors in bloom, Dusk at the breakwater (considered his masterpiece). The collection includes works on paper (acuearelas, drawings …), and paintings; which cover all the styles of the painter from the 1860s to the new century.

Art of the XX century: The background of historical avant-gardes is one of the most important in Spain, with international authors such as Jean Arp, Alexander Calder, Paul Klee, Francis Picabia, Frantisek Kupka, Robert Delaunay, Lucio Fontana …

Also the diverse tendencies and languages ​​arisen from the years 70 have their presence in the museum, with a relevant presence of the pop art and Neofiguración both Spanish (Equipo Crónica, Eduardo Arroyo, Joan Castejón …) and international (Robert Rauschenberg, Valerio Adami).

Funds devoted to the graphic design, photomontage and photography of the great masters of the 20th century occupy an important place in the collection of the gallery since the museum has more than 2000 pieces: from examples of Constantin Brancusi, Man Ray, Robert Capa and Brassai, to current authors such as Joan Fontcuberta.

Tags: