أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ 2015 خريف / شتاء ، الصين

يستمر أسبوع الموضة 46 في هونغ كونغ لفصلي الخريف والشتاء والبوتيك العالمي المتزامن ، هونغ كونغ ، من 19 إلى 22 يناير في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC). منصة مثالية للصناعة لعرض أحدث المنتجات وكذلك للعثور على الإلهام. ستشارك أكثر من 650 علامة تجارية عالمية للأزياء ، مما يوفر منصة واحدة للتوريد والتبادل لمشتري الأزياء العالميين.

يستقبل المعرضان حوالي 1800 عارض من حوالي 27 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك مشاركين لأول مرة من اليونان وفنلندا ونيبال وهولندا ونيوزيلندا وجنوب إفريقيا وأجنحة جماعية من اليابان وتايوان الصينية وإندونيسيا.

عرض أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ لخريف وشتاء 2015 أفضل التصاميم لهذا الموسم ، بما في ذلك الأقمشة عالية التقنية التي تجعل الملابس أفتح وأكثر دفئًا في الشتاء وأكثر برودة في الصيف. كما تضمن المعرض مناطق موضوعية مختلفة ، بما في ذلك أحدث سلسلة من العلامات التجارية والملابس والإكسسوارات وتصميم العبوات.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ
أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ، باعتباره أهم حدث أزياء في آسيا ، لعرض مجموعة من الملابس الموسمية الجديدة ، وإكسسوارات الموضة ، وإكسسوارات الملابس ، والأقمشة والخدمات المهنية ذات الصلة ، وإنشاء منصة تجارية مثالية مع مجموعة غنية من الفرص التجارية.

تم تصميم المعرض ليعكس اتجاهات السوق الحالية ، ويكشف النقاب عن أحدث اتجاهات الموضة اليوم. يوفر أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ منصة توريد متكاملة للصناعة. كمنصة رائدة للمشترين العالميين ، يعد أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ أيضًا بوابة للأسواق المفعمة بالحيوية في البر الرئيسي للصين وآسيا ، مما يجعله أحد الأحداث العالمية التي يجب حضورها في صناعة الأزياء.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو المنصة المثالية التي يمكن للصناعة من خلالها الترويج لأحدث المنتجات وتبادل أحدث المعلومات حول اتجاهات الموضة والسوق. بصرف النظر عن الملابس الأنيقة والعلامات التجارية النابضة بالحياة ، يقدم المعرض عرضًا للجيل التالي من تكنولوجيا الموضة.

لتحسين تجارب التوريد للمشترين ، تم تصنيف المعرض إلى مناطق مواضيعية لتوفير أقصى عرض لقطاعات مختلفة من الصناعة ، بدءًا من الملابس وملصقات المصممين والمنتجات الأولية ، مثل الأقمشة وإكسسوارات الملابس ، إلى خدمات التجارة وتقنيات الإنتاج الجديدة في الموضة. .

يقدم أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ روابط قوية لفرص وصفقات تجارية رائعة. يتم تنظيمه حسب قطاع المنتجات لمنح المشترين وصولاً سهلاً إلى المنتجات التي تناسب أعمالهم ، وتشمل أبرز ما يلي: Intimate Wear Zone ، و World of Fashion Accessories ، و Emporium de Mode ، وملابس الرضع والأطفال ، وملابس الزفاف والسهرة ، و Garment Mart ، و Fashion Gallery والأقمشة والغزول وكذلك لوازم الخياطة.

إلى جانب العديد من عروض الأزياء في أسبوع الموضة ، توفر منتديات المشترين وندوات التنبؤ بالاتجاهات وجلسات المشاركة حول أحدث تقنيات الإنتاج منصات فعالة للصناعة لجمع معلومات السوق وتبادل الأفكار.

تسليط الضوء على الأحداث
تحت شعار “Light Me Up” ، تم عرض مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة الجديدة والوظيفية خلال أسبوع الموضة. أكثر من 30 عرض أزياء ، بما في ذلك Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza 2015 التي قدمتها أودي هونغ كونغ ، تم عرضها في World Boutique ، هونغ كونغ والتي تضم مصممين محليين وعالميين مثل ثنائي تصميم هونغ كونغ Eri Chu و Philip Chu و Loris Diran من نيويورك والمصمم السويدي لارس والين والحائز على جائزة وانغ يوتاو من بكين.

كما تنظم رابطة التجارة الفنلندية وهونج كونج ومعهد المنسوجات التايلاندي أجنحة جماعية جديدة للمشاركة في المعرض. يتوقع المعرضان 116 مهمة شراء من 43 دولة ومنطقة ، تتكون من 5750 مشترًا من 4000 شركة.

تقدم جمعية صناعة سترة تايوان الصينية ستراتها التي تستخدم تقنية النانو لتوليد الدفء والاحتفاظ به لزيادة درجة حرارة الجسم بمقدار درجتين مئويتين أو أكثر.

يضم World Boutique Hong Kong علامات تجارية محلية وعالمية بما في ذلك 2٪ ، MOISELLE ، Shanghai Tang و ZALORA بالإضافة إلى Aquascutum من المملكة المتحدة بينما MARCCAIN الألمانية كانت أكبر عارض منفرد.

تم تنظيم عدد من الأحداث وعروض الأزياء ولكن الأضواء لم تكن سوى عرض أزياء Shanghai Tang FW 2015. تستمر Shanghai Tang ، رمز الأناقة الصينية المعاصرة ، في تحسين عروضها الجاهزة للارتداء التي تمزج التراث الصيني مع الفخامة الحديثة. يقع مقر Shanghai Tang الرئيسي والمصمم في هونغ كونغ ، وهو يقدم أفضل عرض نهائي رائع لهذا العام في World Boutique ، هونغ كونغ.

كان Knitwear Symphony 2015 واحدًا من العديد من عروض الأزياء التي تم تنظيمها اليوم. افتتح العرض ، الذي نظمته جمعية Knitwear Innovation & Design Society (KIDS) ، بعرض قدمته المصممة المشهورة عالميًا Vivienne Tam التي تقدم مجموعتها Opera Girl مجموعة من الملابس المحبوكة الأنيقة للسيدات البالغات والفتيات الصغيرات.

ثم استمر العرض مع المسابقة الخامسة لمصممي الملابس المحبوكة الشباب ، والتي تهدف إلى رعاية الجيل الجديد من مصممي الصوف المحليين. تنافس عشرة متسابقين على 6 جوائز تكافئهم برحلات دراسية إلى اليابان وباريس وأستراليا.

روعة الموضة
حدث احتفال آخر طال انتظاره لـ World Boutique ، هونغ كونغ هو HK Fashion Extravaganza السنوي. لقد أصبح تقليداً أن تتم دعوة كبار المصممين من مختلف أنحاء العالم لعرض أحدث مجموعاتهم على هذه المنصة الأنيقة.

معرض هونغ كونغ للأزياء ، لتعزيز الدعم للمصممين المحليين والآسيويين وهم يوسعون نفوذهم وإبداعهم في الخارج ، احتفالاً بالدور الذي لعبوه في تشكيل هوية هونغ كونغ كمركز عالمي للأزياء.

التصميم المتطور هو علامة على النجاح في الموضة ، والتناغم بين التصميم الخالد والأسلوب الشخصي يجسد العلامة التجارية ؛ مثل أولئك الذين يسعون جاهدين لدفع حدود التصميم ، يسعى مصمم الأزياء في هونغ كونغ إلى إعادة تعريف الفخامة كجزء من التزام العلامة التجارية والبحث عن الطليعة.

وصلت أربع علامات مصممين – Ground-Zero of Hong Kong ، و Loris Diran of New York ، و Wang Yutao من بكين ، و Lars Wallin من السويد – واختبرت المسرح لأول مرة. سينتج المصممون معًا مشهدًا فريدًا للأزياء يأخذك من الطليعة إلى الأناقة الإلهية.

مع كون أودي هونغ كونغ هي الراعي الرئيسي له ، سلط العرض الضوء مرة أخرى على بعض ألمع المصممين. تألقت عارضات الأزياء على المنصة بينما كان العديد من المشاهير وعشاق الموضة من بين الجمهور ، مما جعله أحد أكثر الأحداث جاذبية في تقويم الموضة في هونغ كونغ.

مسابقة مصممي الأزياء الشباب في هونغ كونغ لعام 2015
وصلت مسابقة مصممي الأزياء الشباب في هونغ كونغ لعام 2015 إلى ذروتها في 20 يناير مع عرض المتأهلين الـ 16 لإبداعاتهم التصميمية على خشبة المسرح في HKCEC ، حيث يتنافسون على أربع فئات من الجوائز: مجموعة Day-Wear المعاصرة ومجموعة Party & Evening-Wear و Best جائزة تصميم الملحقات والفائز العام. كانت مارغريتا فان دن بوش ، المستشارة الإبداعية لشركة H&M السويدية ، هي الحكامة المهمة ، بينما سيشارك 10 فائزين حديثًا في المسابقة ، والذين بدأوا علاماتهم الخاصة ، في أسبوع الموضة و World Boutique ، هونغ كونغ.

يوم عام
يفتح أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ أبوابه للجمهور (من سن 12 عامًا أو أكثر) في اليوم الأخير من الحدث (22 يناير) من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً. تشمل أنشطة اليوم العام Swinging 60’s by 90’s Vintage Fashion Parade الذي تم تنظيمه بالاشتراك مع معهد هونغ كونغ للتصميم ، وعرض أزياء Chic Fashion Upcycling ، والعروض التوضيحية للمكياج من قبل فنان ماك هونغ كونغ الكبير Ryuko Lau ، وفعاليات ترفيهية للمشاهير مدعومة بالكامل من راديو مترو ، ومسيرات أزياء وحظ محظوظ يرسم. ستتاح للجمهور فرصة شراء أحدث صيحات الموضة مباشرة من شركات التصميم خلال اليوم العام.

هونغ كونغ في الموضة
يجري الترويج على مستوى المدينة “هونغ كونغ في الموضة 2015” في جميع أنحاء المدينة لتسليط الضوء على مواهب التصميم في هونغ كونغ وإبراز أنشطة أسبوع الموضة والبوتيك العالمي. يشمل العرض الخصومات الموفرة للمال بالإضافة إلى الألعاب وورش العمل والعروض والمعارض في أماكن مختلفة في جميع أنحاء هونغ كونغ.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong Fashion Week 2015 Fall/Winter, China

The 46th Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter and the concurrent World Boutique, Hong Kong, run 19-22 January at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). An ideal platform for the industry to showcase the latest products as well as to find inspiration. More than 650 international fashion brands will participate, providing a one-stop sourcing and exchange platform to global fashion buyers.

The two fairs welcome some 1,800 exhibitors from some 27 countries and regions including first-time participants from Greece, Finland, Nepal, the Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa and group pavilions from Japan, Chinese Taiwan and Indonesia.

The Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter 2015 showcased the hottest designs of the season, including hi-tech fabrics that make clothes lighter and warmer for winter and cooler in the summer. The fair also featured various theme zones, including the latest brand series, apparel, accessories and packaging design.

Hong Kong Fashion Week
Hong Kong Fashion Week, as Asia’s most important fashion event, to showcase an array of new season garments, fashion accessories, clothing accessories, fabrics and related professional services, creating an ideal trade platform with a rich vein of business opportunities.

The fair is crafted to reflect current market trends, unveils the latest shimming fashion trends today. Hong Kong Fashion Week provide a ultimate one-stop sourcing platform for the industry. As a premier sourcing platform for global buyers, the Hong Kong Fashion Week is also a gateway to vivacious markets of Mainland China and Asia, making it one of the must-attend global events in the fashion industry.

Hong Kong Fashion Week is the ideal platform through which the industry can promote the latest products and exchange the latest information on fashion and market trends. Apart from stylish garments and vibrant brands, the fair presents a next-gen showcase of fashion-savvy technology.

To optimise buyers’ sourcing experiences, the fair is categorised into thematic zones to provide maximum showcase for different sectors of the industry, from garments, designer labels and upstream products, such as fabrics and clothing accessories, to trade services and new production technologies in fashion.

Hong Kong Fashion Week offering strong connections for great business opportunities and deals. It is organized by product sector to give buyers easy access to the products that suit their business, highlights include: Intimate Wear Zone, World of Fashion Accessories, Emporium de Mode, Infant & Children’s Wear, Bridal & Evening Wear, Garment Mart, Fashion Gallery, Fabrics & Yarn as well as Sewing Supplies.

Alongside the many fashion parades at Fashion Week, buyer forums, trend-forecasting seminars and sharing sessions on the latest production technologies provide effective platforms for the industry to gather market information and exchange ideas.

Highlight events
Under the theme of “Light Me Up”, a variety of novel and functional fabrics was on display during Fashion Week. More than 30 fashion shows, including the Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza 2015 presented by Audi Hong Kong, was showcased in World Boutique, Hong Kong which features such local and international designers as Hong Kong design duo Eri Chu and Philip Chu, Loris Diran from New York, Swedish designer Lars Wallin and award-winning Wang Yutao from Beijing.

The Finland-Hong Kong Trade Association and the Thailand Textile Institute also organise new group pavilions to participate in the exhibition. The two fairs expect 116 buying missions from 43 countries and regions, consisting of 5,750 buyers from 4,000 companies.

Chinese Taiwan Sweater Industry Association present its sweaters that use nanotechnology to generate and retain warmth so as to increase body temperature by two degrees centigrade or more.

The World Boutique Hong Kong features local and international brands including 2%, MOISELLE, Shanghai Tang and ZALORA as well as Aquascutum from the United Kingdom while MARCCAIN of Germany was the single largest exhibitor.

A number of events and fashion shows were staged but the spotlight was on none other than the Shanghai Tang FW 2015 fashion show. The symbol of contemporary China chic, Shanghai Tang continues to fine-tune its ready-to-wear offerings that blend Chinese heritage with modern luxury. Headquartered and designed in Hong Kong, Shanghai Tang offers the most fitting grand finale for this year’s World Boutique, Hong Kong.

The Knitwear Symphony 2015 was one of several fashion shows staged today. Organised by the Knitwear Innovation & Design Society (KIDS), the show opened with a parade by internationally renowned designer Vivienne Tam whose Opera Girl collection offers a range of stylish knitwear for grown-up ladies and little girls.

The show then continued with the 5th Young Knitwear Designers Contest, which aims to nurture the new generation of home-grown wool designers. Ten contestants competed for 6 prizes that would reward them with study trips to Japan, Paris and Australia.

Fashion Extravaganza
Another much-anticipated gala event for World Boutique, Hong Kong is the annual HK Fashion Extravaganza. It’s become a tradition that top designers from different corners of the world are invited to showcase their latest collection on this stylish platform.

The Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza, to bolster support for local and Asian designers as they expand their influence and creativity overseas, celebrating the part they have played in shaping Hong Kong’s identity as a global fashion hub.

Cutting-edge design is a mark of success in fashion, harmony between timeless design and personalised style personify the brand; like those who strive to push the boundaries of design, Hong Kong fashion designer seeks to redefine luxury as part of the brand’s commitment and search for the avant-garde.

Four designer labels – Ground-Zero of Hong Kong, Loris Diran of New York, Wang Yutao of Beijing and Lars Wallin of Sweden – arrived and tested the stage for the first time. Together the designers will produce a unique fashion spectacle that takes you from the avant-garde to the divinely elegant.

With Audi Hong Kong as its title sponsor, the show again put the spotlight on some of the brightest designers. Top models graced the catwalk while many celebrities and fashionistas were among the audience, making it one of the glitziest events on Hong Kong’s fashion calendar.

Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers’ Contest 2015
The Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers’ Contest 2015, reaches a climax on 20 January with the 16 finalists showcasing their design creations on stage at the HKCEC, competing for four award categories: Contemporary Day-wear Group, Party & Evening-wear Group, Best Accessories Design Award and Overall Winner. H&M Creative Advisor Margareta van den Bosch of Sweden was the VIP Judge, while 10 recent winners of the contest, who have started their own labels, will participate in Fashion Week and World Boutique, Hong Kong.

Public Day
Hong Kong Fashion Week open its doors to the public (aged 12 or above) on the final day of the event (22 Jan) from 9.30am to 5pm. Public Day activities include Swinging 60’s by 90’s Vintage Fashion Parade co-organised with the Hong Kong Design Institute, Chic Fashion Upcycling Demo, Makeup Demo by M.A.C Hong Kong Senior Artist Ryuko Lau, celebrity entertainment events fully supported by Metro Radio, fashion parades and lucky draws. The public will have a chance to purchase the latest fashion items directly from the design companies during the Public Day.

Hong Kong in Fashion
A city-wide “Hong Kong In Fashion 2015” promotion is under way across the city to highlight Hong Kong’s design talents and raise the profile of the Fashion Week and World Boutique activities. The promotion includes money-saving discounts as well as games, workshops, displays and exhibitions at various venues across Hong Kong.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: