أسبوع هونغ كونغ للموضة 2010 ربيع / صيف ، الصين

أسبوع الموضة السابع عشر في هونغ كونغ لربيع / صيف 2010 والعرض الصيفي السابع لتحديد مصادر الهدايا والأدوات المنزلية والألعاب ، في الفترة من 5 إلى 8 يوليو ، في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC). كما اجتذب العرضان المتزامنان ، اللذان نظمهما مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونج كونج ، حوالي 142 بعثة شراء تمثل أكثر من 5500 مشتري من 70 دولة ومنطقة.

يضم أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ما يقرب من 1300 عارض من 21 دولة ومنطقة وأربعة أجنحة جماعية – من البر الرئيسي الصيني وماكاو وتايوان الصينية والهند. يتميز جناح البر الرئيسي الصيني بمعارض جماعية من هانغتشو وجياشينغ ونينغبو وشاوشينغ ونتشو.

مصممو الأزياء في هونغ كونغ هم رواد الموضة الذين يفهمون السوق ، على مدى عقود ، جذبت صناعة الملابس والمنسوجات في هونغ كونغ المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب براعة التصنيع المتميزة وخدمات التجارة والمبيعات المرنة. الميزة النهائية لهونغ كونغ هي قدرتها على الوصول إلى السوق الضخم في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، ويساعد أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ العارضين على الوصول إلى المشترين العالميين لكسب المزيد من الطلبات.

سجلت منطقة عالم اكسسوارات الموضة نمواً مذهلاً بنسبة 35٪ إلى 107 شركة ، في حين سجلت مناطق لوازم الخياطة والأقمشة والغزل زيادات جيدة في أعداد العارضين. تؤكد هذه الإحصاءات المتطورة على حقيقة أن أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ لربيع وصيف قد تطور إلى منصة هادفة للغاية للمشترين لإجراء عملية توريد شاملة تشمل الملابس الجاهزة وملصقات المصممين وإكسسوارات الموضة والمواد الخام.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ
أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ، باعتباره أهم حدث أزياء في آسيا ، لعرض مجموعة من الملابس الموسمية الجديدة ، وإكسسوارات الموضة ، وإكسسوارات الملابس ، والأقمشة والخدمات المهنية ذات الصلة ، وإنشاء منصة تجارية مثالية مع مجموعة غنية من الفرص التجارية.

تم تصميم المعرض ليعكس اتجاهات السوق الحالية ، ويكشف عن أحدث اتجاهات الموضة. يوفر أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ منصة توريد متكاملة للصناعة. كمنصة رائدة للمشترين العالميين ، فإن أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو أيضًا بوابة للأسواق المفعمة بالحيوية في البر الرئيسي للصين وآسيا ، مما يجعله أحد الأحداث العالمية التي يجب حضورها في صناعة الأزياء.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو المنصة المثالية التي يمكن للصناعة من خلالها الترويج لأحدث المنتجات وتبادل أحدث المعلومات حول اتجاهات الموضة والسوق. بصرف النظر عن الملابس الأنيقة والعلامات التجارية النابضة بالحياة ، يقدم المعرض عرضًا للجيل التالي من تكنولوجيا الموضة.

لتحسين تجارب التوريد للمشترين ، تم تصنيف المعرض إلى مناطق مواضيعية لتوفير أقصى عرض لقطاعات مختلفة من الصناعة ، بدءًا من الملابس وملصقات المصممين والمنتجات الأولية ، مثل الأقمشة وإكسسوارات الملابس ، إلى خدمات التجارة وتقنيات الإنتاج الجديدة في الموضة. .

يقدم أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ روابط قوية لفرص وصفقات تجارية رائعة. وقد حضر العرض العديد من المتخصصين في مجال الموضة وقادة الصناعة ، مما أدى إلى جذب شركاء استراتيجيين.

مناطق الموضوع
من خلال تنظيم المعارض في أقسام مصنفة ، أصبح البحث عن مصادر في المعرض أمرًا سهلاً. عاد معرض اسم العلامة التجارية ومنطقة الملابس الحميمية ، اللذان تم تقديمهما العام الماضي ، من خلال الطلب الشعبي. يعود معرض مصممي الأزياء الدوليين لعرض الأساليب العصرية من المواهب المتطورة. يعرض أكثر من 80 مصممًا ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 40 من إندونيسيا ، مجموعات.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تم إنشاء عدد من مناطق المنتجات لضمان قدرة العارضين على تقديم منتجاتهم للمشترين المحتملين في بيئة جيدة التنظيم ومخصصة. تشمل المناطق الأخرى:
الأقمشة والغزل – لمجموعة واسعة من الأقمشة والألياف والغزول ، بما في ذلك الأقمشة الوظيفية مثل القطن والكتان والأقمشة عالية الأداء وأقمشة الملابس الداخلية والأقمشة الاصطناعية والأقمشة المحبوكة وكذلك الحرير والصوف والرامي والتطريز .
ملابس الرضع والأطفال – لملابس الصغار لجميع المناسبات.
ملابس الزفاف والسهرة – لملابس وإكسسوارات فريدة وجميلة للرجال والنساء لاستكمال تلك المناسبة الخاصة.
معرض الأزياء – للقطع الراقية والمصممة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون سوى الأفضل.
Garment Mart – للحصول على قطع كبيرة الحجم وذات قيمة مع جاذبية السوق الشامل.
لوازم الخياطة – يجب أن تحتوي على أدوات التجارة لجميع المصممين والمصنعين.
عرض مصممي الأزياء الدوليين – للمصممين المتميزين لعرض مجموعاتهم ومناقشة أعمالهم وفرص العمل المحتملة.

تسليط الضوء على الأحداث
يتضمن أسبوع الموضة أيضًا أحداثًا على منصات العرض مثل “أزياء هونج كونج: أون باريد” ، والتي تتميز بعروض مميزة تحت موضوع كرنفال في قاعة الردهة 1D. تعرض العارضات أعمال حوالي 40 من مصممي الأزياء المحليين ، بما في ذلك Ice Lam و Ika و Jaeger Ng.

يضم عرض مجموعات العلامات التجارية المصممة الأسترالية كريستينا نيتوبي والمصممة الأمريكية كارول رييس والعارض الإندونيسي بي تي سينار موتيارا سيميرلانغ.

يتم عرض تصميم الطلاب في العروض التي تنظمها كلية الدراسات المستمرة والمهنية بجامعة هونغ كونغ الصينية وجامعة هونغ كونغ للفنون التطبيقية ، يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء على التوالي.

ندوات
تم تسليط الضوء على اتجاهات السوق والذكاء في أربع ندوات قدمها متنبئون للاتجاهات معروفون دوليًا ، بما في ذلك WGSN و Carlin International of France ، و Fashion Snoops و Stylesight من الولايات المتحدة.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong Fashion Week 2010 Spring/Summer, China

The 17th Hong Kong Fashion Week for Spring/Summer 2010 and the 7th Summer Sourcing Show for Gifts, Houseware & Toys, last from July 5-8, at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). The two concurrent shows, organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), have also attracted some 142 buying missions representing more than 5,500 buyers from 70 countries and regions.

Hong Kong Fashion Week features close to 1,300 exhibitors from 21 countries and regions and four group pavilions – from Chinese mainland, Macau, Chinese Taiwan and India. The Chinese mainland pavilion features group exhibitions from Hangzhou, Jiaxing, Ningbo, Shaoxing and Wenzhou.

Hong Kong fashion designers are trendsetters who understand the market, for decades, the Hong Kong garment and textile industry has attracted buyers from all over the world because of its outstanding manufacturing craftsmanship and flexible trade and sales services. The ultimate advantage of Hong Kong is its ability to reach the massive market on the Chinese mainland, the Hong Kong Fashion Week helps exhibitors reach out to global buyers to win more orders.

The World of Fashion Accessories zone registered a very impressive 35% growth to 107 companies, while the Sewing Supplies and Fabrics & Yarn zones have also posted good increases in exhibitor numbers. These uplifting statistics underline the fact that Hong Kong Fashion Week for Spring/Summer has evolved into a very meaningful platform for buyers to conduct one-stop sourcing, encompassing finished garments, designers labels, fashion accessories and raw materials.

Hong Kong Fashion Week
Hong Kong Fashion Week, as Asia’s most important fashion event, to showcase an array of new season garments, fashion accessories, clothing accessories, fabrics and related professional services, creating an ideal trade platform with a rich vein of business opportunities.

The fair is crafted to reflect current market trends, unveils the latest shimming fashion trends. Hong Kong Fashion Week provide a ultimate one-stop sourcing platform for the industry. As a premier sourcing platform for global buyers, the Hong Kong Fashion Week is also a gateway to vivacious markets of Mainland China and Asia, making it one of the must-attend global events in the fashion industry.

Hong Kong Fashion Week is the ideal platform through which the industry can promote the latest products and exchange the latest information on fashion and market trends. Apart from stylish garments and vibrant brands, the fair presents a next-gen showcase of fashion-savvy technology.

To optimise buyers’ sourcing experiences, the fair is categorised into thematic zones to provide maximum showcase for different sectors of the industry, from garments, designer labels and upstream products, such as fabrics and clothing accessories, to trade services and new production technologies in fashion.

Hong Kong Fashion Week offering strong connections for great business opportunities and deals. The show was attended by many fashion professionals and industry leaders, which is conducive to attracting strategic partners.

Theme zones
With exhibits organised into categorised sections, sourcing at the fair has been made easy. Brand Name Gallery and Intimate Wear Zone, introduced last year, are back by popular demand. The International Fashion Designers’ Showcase returns to showcase trendy styles from cutting-edge talent. More than 80 designers, including more than 40 from Indonesia, are displaying collections.

As always, a number of product zones were set up to ensure that exhibitors are able to introduce their products to potential buyers in a well-organised and customised setting. Other zones include:
Fabrics & Yarn – for wide array of fabrics, fibres and yarns, including functional fabrics such as cotton and linen, high-performance fabrics, lingerie fabrics, man-made fabrics, knitted fabrics, as well as silk, wool, ramie, and embroidery.
Infant & Children’s Wear – for clothing for little ones for all occasions.
Bridal & Evening Wear – for unique and beautiful apparel and accessories for men and women to complete that special occasion.
Fashion Gallery – for high-end, designer pieces for those who want nothing but the best.
Garment Mart – for high volume and value pieces with mass market appeal.
Sewing Supplies – for must have tools of the trade for all designers and manufacturers.
International Fashion Designers’ Showcase – for cutting edge designers to showcase their collections, discuss their work and potential business opportunities.

Highlight events
Fashion Week also includes such catwalk events as “Hong Kong Fashion: On Parade,” featuring distinctive shows under a carnival theme in the Hall 1D Concourse. Models display the work of some 40 local fashion designers, including Ice Lam, Ika and Jaeger Ng.

The Brand Collections’ Show features Australian designer Cristina Nitopi, American designer Carol Reyes and Indonesian exhibitor PT Sinar Mutiara Cemerlang.

Student design is on display at shows staged by The Chinese University of Hong Kong’s School of Continuing and Professional Studies and Hong Kong Polytechnic University, on Tuesday and Wednesday respectively.

Seminars
Market trends and intelligence are in the spotlight at four seminars presented by internationally known trend forecasters, including WGSN and Carlin International of France, and Fashion Snoops and Stylesight from the United States.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: