عالم الأزياء البوتيك الرائع ، أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ 2010 خريف وشتاء ، الصين

اجتذبت أفضل المواهب التصميمية ، والمشاهير ، وعشاق الموضة ، معرض هونغ كونغ للأزياء الفاتن ، الذي أقيم في 18 يناير في اليوم الأول من أسبوع هونغ كونغ للموضة في هونغ كونغ لخريف / شتاء وبوتيك وورلد ، هونغ كونغ.

يعد أسبوع هونغ كونغ للموضة لخريف / شتاء وبوتيك العالم ، هونغ كونغ مناسبة كبيرة لمشهد الموضة المحلي ، وتستمر المعارض في تلقي دعم كبير من مصممي الأزياء والعلامات التجارية من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يعزز مكانة هونغ كونغ كمركز رئيسي في آسيا.

رحب معرض هونغ كونغ فاشون إكسترافاغانزا السنوي بالمصممين العالميين ، من خلال عرض أزياء وإكسسوارات لافتة للنظر من المصممين ، والتركيز على مرونة الفكرة والمواهب الجمركية مع السماح للمصممين بالبقاء على إتقان قطعهم الفنية.

هونغ كونغ Fashion Extravaganza هو عرض يركز بشكل أكبر على أسلوب المصمم ، ويظهر ما المصمم العالمي بمجموعة التصميم الجديدة الخاصة به. يتمتع المصممون بمساحة أكبر وموارد أكبر للاستفادة منها بالكامل ، والتركيز على القيام بمجموعتهم الخاصة ، وإظهار إبداعهم الأصلي للضيوف.

أصبحت هونغ كونغ مركزًا لتصميم الأزياء في المنطقة نظرًا لقربها من سوق البر الرئيسي المهم ، من خلال الاستفادة من مزيج من القوة الشرائية المتزايدة والمواهب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وستكون يومًا ما عاصمة الموضة لمنافسة باريس الجديدة. يورك ولندن.

روعة الموضة
الحدث الذي نظمه مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونج كونج (HKTDC) شارك فيه أربعة مصممين عالميين مشهورين بما في ذلك دوريان هو من هونج كونج ، و Guo Pei من البر الرئيسي الصيني و Frankie Xie. واختتم الحدث الياباني توشيكازو إيوايا.

قوه بي
Guo Pei ، عميدة الأزياء الراقية في الصين مع المعجبين من دائرة النخبة والمشاهير. صممت Guo Pei زيًا رسميًا لتقديم ميداليات الألعاب الأولمبية في بكين ، بالإضافة إلى الزي الذي ارتدته الممثلة Zhang Ziyi في حفل الشعلة الأولمبية.

يحظى Guo Pei باحترام واسع في الصين ، وقد نالت استحسانا من قبل وسائل الإعلام الغربية ، وقد ابتكر العديد من الأعمال لمضيفي التلفزيون والممثلات خلال المناسبات الهامة بما في ذلك CCTV السنوي الصيني الجديد Yeare Gala.

توشيكازو إيوايا
Toshikazu Iwaya ، الحائز على جائزة “مصمم العام الجديد” Mainichi Fashion وجائزة “Moët et Chandon New Designer of the Year” جائزة. أطلقت إيوايا DRESS33 في عام 2008 وظهرت لأول مرة في مجموعة ربيع / صيف 2009 في باريس وطوكيو.

على مر السنين ، شهد تعاونه المتقاطع مع العلامات التجارية المشهورة موهبته تتجلى في مجالات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الملابس الرياضية لـ Champion ، وساعات Piaget ، وملابس jeanswear لـ Wrangler ، ونظارات Oliver Goldsmith ، وتغليف السجائر لـ Lark ، ومستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بـ MAC.

فرانكي شيه
فرانكي شيه ، أول مصمم أزياء صيني في البر الرئيسي ، كان له حضور على خشبة مسرح أسبوع الموضة في باريس عام 2006 ، وهو إنجاز رائع وعلامة فارقة في تاريخ صناعة الأزياء الصينية.

فاز فرانكي بالميدالية الذهبية في جائزة مصمم الأزياء الياباني الشاب عام 1990 ، ثم انضم إلى العلامة اليابانية نيكول وعمل مع المصمم الياباني الشهير ميستوهيرو مازدا. في عام 2000 ، تم إطلاق علامته التجارية الخاصة JEFEN بإشادة حماسية لاقت على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي.

دوريان هو
حصل دوريان هو على جائزة “المصممون المتميزون” في حفل تكريم Moët et Chandon لمصممي الأزياء الآسيويين ، وحصل على “جوائز التقدير” في أسبوع الموضة الدولي في بانكوك في عام 2007.

ظهر هو لأول مرة دوليًا في عام 2001 في أسبوع الموضة الأسترالي في مرسيدس ، وفي نيويورك في السابع على السادس. أنشأ هو لأول مرة علامته التجارية الخاصة DORIANO للصين في عام 1993 ، وبعد ذلك أطلق مجموعته المسائية الناجحة للغاية DORIANO HO. أدى الإشادة الكبيرة التي تلقاها إلى إطلاق مجموعة فساتين الزفاف الخاصة به في عام 2005.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ
أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ، باعتباره أهم حدث أزياء في آسيا ، لعرض مجموعة من الملابس الموسمية الجديدة ، وإكسسوارات الموضة ، وإكسسوارات الملابس ، والأقمشة والخدمات المهنية ذات الصلة ، وإنشاء منصة تجارية مثالية مع مجموعة غنية من الفرص التجارية.

تم تصميم المعرض ليعكس اتجاهات السوق الحالية ، ويكشف عن أحدث اتجاهات الموضة. يوفر أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ منصة توريد متكاملة للصناعة. يعد أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ، باعتباره منصة توريد رئيسية للمشترين العالميين ، بوابة للأسواق المفعمة بالحيوية في البر الرئيسي للصين وآسيا ، مما يجعله أحد الأحداث العالمية التي لا بد من حضورها في صناعة الأزياء.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو المنصة المثالية التي يمكن للصناعة من خلالها الترويج لأحدث المنتجات وتبادل أحدث المعلومات حول اتجاهات الموضة والسوق. بصرف النظر عن الملابس الأنيقة والعلامات التجارية النابضة بالحياة ، يقدم المعرض عرضًا للجيل التالي من تكنولوجيا الموضة.

لتحسين تجارب التوريد للمشترين ، تم تصنيف المعرض إلى مناطق مواضيعية لتوفير أقصى عرض لقطاعات مختلفة من الصناعة ، بدءًا من الملابس وملصقات المصممين والمنتجات الأولية ، مثل الأقمشة وإكسسوارات الملابس ، إلى خدمات التجارة وتقنيات الإنتاج الجديدة في الموضة. .

يقدم أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ روابط قوية لفرص وصفقات تجارية رائعة. وقد حضر العرض العديد من المتخصصين في مجال الموضة وقادة الصناعة ، مما أدى إلى جذب شركاء استراتيجيين.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

World Boutique Fashion Extravaganza, Hong Kong Fashion Week 2010 Fall/Winter, China

Top design talent, Celebrities, fashion lovers, attracted the glamorous Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza was held January 18 on the first day of the HKTDC Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter and World Boutique, Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter and World Boutique, Hong Kong is a grand occasion for the local fashion scene, the fairs continue to receive great support from fashion designers and brands from around the world, solidifying Hong Kong’s status as Asia’s trendsetting hub.

The annual Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza welcomed global designers, by showcase eye-catching outfits and accessories from the designers, focus on the idea flexibility and customs talents while allowing the designers to remain on perfecting their showpieces.

Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza is a show focus more on designer style, show out what the world designer with their new design collection. Designers have more space and resources to give full play to, on focus on doing their own collection, and show their original creativity to guests.

Hong Kong has become a fashion design centre for the region because of its proximity to the important mainland market, by take advantage of a combination of rising purchasing power and talent from around the world, and will one day a fashion capital to rival Paris, New York and London.

Fashion Extravaganza
The event organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) featured four famous international designers including Hong Kong’s Dorian Ho, and the Chinese mainland’s Guo Pei and Frankie Xie. Rounding the event out was Japan’s Toshikazu Iwaya.

Guo Pei
Guo Pei, China’s doyenne of haute couture with fans among the elite and celebrity circle. Guo Pei designed uniforms for the Beijing Olypmics medal presentations, as well as the outfit worn by actress Zhang Ziyi at the Olympic Flame ceremony.

Widely respected in China and acclaimed by the western media, Guo Pei has created numerous works for TV hosts and actresses during important occasions including CCTV’s annual Chinese New Yeare Gala.

Toshikazu Iwaya
Toshikazu Iwaya, winner of “New Designer of the Year” Mainichi Fashion Award and “Moët et Chandon New Designer of the Year” Award. Iwaya launched DRESS33 in 2008 and debuted in Spring/Summer 2009 collection in Paris and Tokyo.

Over the years, his cross-over collaborations with renownedbrands have seen his talent manifested in different fields, including sportswear for Champion, watches for Piaget, jeanswear for Wrangler, eyewear for Oliver Goldsmith, cigarette packaging for Lark, and cosmetics for MAC.

Frankie Xie
Frankie Xie, the 1st Chinese mainland fashion designer who made presence at the stage of the Paris Fashion Week in 2006, a remarkable achievement and milestone in Chinese fashion making history.

Frankie won the gold medal in a Japanese young fashion designer award in 1990, then joined the Japanese label Nicole and worked with famed Japanese designer Mistuhiro Mazda. In 2000, his own label JEFEN was launched with enthusiastic acclaim received both locally and internationally.

Dorian Ho
Dorian Ho, awarded “The Outstanding Designers” at the Moët et Chandon’s Tribute to Asian Fashion Designers, and received the “Recognition Awards”at the Bangkok International Fashion Week in 2007.

Ho made his international debut in 2001 at the Mercedes Australian Fashion Week and New York’s Seventh on Sixth. Ho first created his own label DORIANO for China in 1993, and later on launched his highly successful DORIANO HO evening collection. The great acclaim it received led to the launch of his bridal gown collection in 2005.

Hong Kong Fashion Week
Hong Kong Fashion Week, as Asia’s most important fashion event, to showcase an array of new season garments, fashion accessories, clothing accessories, fabrics and related professional services, creating an ideal trade platform with a rich vein of business opportunities.

The fair is crafted to reflect current market trends, unveils the latest shimming fashion trends. Hong Kong Fashion Week provide a ultimate one-stop sourcing platform for the industry. As a premier sourcing platform for global buyers, the Hong Kong Fashion Week is also a gateway to vivacious markets of Mainland China and Asia, making it one of the must-attend global events in the fashion industry.

Hong Kong Fashion Week is the ideal platform through which the industry can promote the latest products and exchange the latest information on fashion and market trends. Apart from stylish garments and vibrant brands, the fair presents a next-gen showcase of fashion-savvy technology.

To optimise buyers’ sourcing experiences, the fair is categorised into thematic zones to provide maximum showcase for different sectors of the industry, from garments, designer labels and upstream products, such as fabrics and clothing accessories, to trade services and new production technologies in fashion.

Hong Kong Fashion Week offering strong connections for great business opportunities and deals. The show was attended by many fashion professionals and industry leaders, which is conducive to attracting strategic partners.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: