مراجعة عام 2015 هونج كونج معرض الساعة والساعة ، الصين

تستعد النسخة الرابعة والثلاثون من معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات ، أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم ، مرة أخرى لتوحيد اللاعبين العالميين في صناعة الساعات والساعات تحت سقف واحد لعرض أروع ساعاتهم. في الفترة من 8 إلى 12 سبتمبر 2015 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض ، ومن المتوقع أن يزيد عدد العارضين عن 760 من 19 دولة ومنطقة.

يشارك في تنظيم معرض هونغ كونغ لتطوير التجارة (HKTDC) وجمعية مصنعي الساعات في هونغ كونغ واتحاد تجارة وصناعات الساعات في هونغ كونغ المحدودة ، معرض Watch & Clock Fair الذي يجمع العارضين والمشترين وخبراء الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل خمسة أيام من التواصل وتبادل المعلومات والصفقات.

كأكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم ، يجمع معرض HKTDC للساعات والساعة في هونغ كونغ اللاعبين الرئيسيين في الصناعة حول العالم لعرض أحدث تصاميمهم وأكثرها تميزًا. 780 عارضًا من 21 دولة ومنطقة ، يتوقعون الاستفادة من الأسواق الخارجية وبناء صور علامتهم التجارية من خلال هذه المنصة المتكاملة.

تمثل Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair منصة التوريد الشاملة بكفاءة عالية ومجموعة من الخدمات. من الساعات الكاملة إلى المكونات ، والأعمال الفنية الخالدة إلى العبوات الفاخرة ، فإن أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم هو رحلة لا تضاهى في قلب صناعة الساعات العالمية.

يمثل معرض هونغ كونغ للساعة والساعة ، مسابقة الوقت في كل عصر ، ماضي وحاضر ومستقبل علم الساعات ، بما في ذلك أحدث وأكبر الساعات التكنولوجية والذكية. يعرض المعرض ساعات منتهية رائعة وأجزاء وإكسسوارات وتغليف وكل شيء آخر مطلوب لتقديم تجربة توريد مرضية وفعالة ورائدة. بالإضافة إلى أحدث وأروع ما في صناعة الساعات الأوروبية ، توجد فرص للحصول على مصادر في كل ركن من أركان أرض المعارض.

تشمل فئات المعروضات ما يلي: معرض اسم العلامة التجارية (ساعات وساعات اسم العلامة التجارية) ؛ ساعات ومنبهات كاملة. جزء ومكونات. معدات آلية؛ التعبئة والتغليف ؛ خدمات التجارة.

يستمر الطلب على الساعات ذات العلامات التجارية عالية الجودة في آسيا في الارتفاع ، خاصة بالنسبة للسلع السويسرية ، حيث يُباع أكثر من نصفها في آسيا. تعد هونغ كونغ أكبر مستورد في العالم وثاني أكبر مصدر للساعات ، مما يجعل المدينة أفضل منصة للاستفادة من السوق الآسيوية ، وخاصة سوق البر الرئيسي الصيني المتنامي باستمرار.

من سمات المعرض هذا العام الحضور المتزايد للعلامات التجارية السويسرية. تشمل منطقة Renaissance Moment في Salon de TE ، والتي تركز على العلامات التجارية الأوروبية الشهيرة ، جناحين جديدين. يعرض جناح Swiss Eminence أحدث التصاميم من العلامات التجارية الكلاسيكية مثل Buler و Coinwatch و Cyma و DOXA و Enicar و Rodania و Sultana. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقدم جناح SIWP الجديد (جناح صناعة الساعات السويسرية المستقلة) ساعات عصرية جديدة ومثيرة من Charriol و David Van Heim و Etoile و Pilo & Co و Rebellion و Traser و WATCHe.

ابتكارات التصميم الجديدة تحتل مركز الصدارة مرة أخرى في المعرض هذا العام. يتم إطلاق منتجات جديدة في جميع أنحاء المعرض من قبل علامات تجارية مثل Kairos و Memorigin و Rodania و Sultana. كان العديد من المشاهير ، بما في ذلك Joe Ma و Myolie Wu في دعم Ramago و Temporis على التوالي ، في متناول اليد للترويج للتصميمات الجديدة.

تشمل المعالم البارزة الخاصة بالمعرض معرض اسم العلامة التجارية ، وهو مكان جذاب للساعات العصرية من قبل العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، ومسابقة الخلود ، المصممة لتسليط الضوء على جمال وحرفية الساعات في نهاية الطيف.

في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تنظيم Salon de TE ، وهو حدث متميز يجمع بين العلامات التجارية المرموقة ومجموعات المصممين. يوفر منصة مثالية لأصحاب العلامات التجارية لبناء صورة العلامة التجارية من خلال عرض الابتكارات والإبداعات للمشترين وتجار التجزئة ذوي الجودة.

تم تنظيم Salon de TE بدقة في خمس مناطق مواضيعية ، مما يتيح روابط أفضل بين العارضين والأسواق المستهدفة. تحت دائرة الضوء توجد ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية التي تتميز بإصدارات محدودة وساعات نادرة من علامات تجارية عالمية مشهورة. في العام الماضي ، تم عرض Audemars Piguet و Blancpain و Breguet و BVLGARI و Chopard و DeWitt و FRANCK MULLER و Glashütte Original و H. Moser & Cie و Jaeger-LeCoultre و Piaget و Zenith.

عصر النهضة يرمز إلى الكلاسيكية والأناقة ، حيث يتم عرض الساعات التي نشأت في أوروبا. تشارك علامات تجارية مثل DWISS (سويسرا) وإليزيه (ألمانيا) وفان جوخ (هولندا) هذا العام. انضم Strumento Marino (إيطاليا) إلى Salon de TE لأول مرة ، وهو مشروع المصممين والفنيين الشباب المتحمسين الذين لديهم شغف بالفن التقليدي في صناعة الساعات. إن الأبحاث المستمرة للتقنيات الجديدة والتحليل الدقيق لقطاعات السوق المختلفة تجعل هذه العلامة التجارية مفهومًا في حد ذاتها يومًا بعد يوم.

تتميز Chic & Trendy بأحدث ماركات الساعات العصرية والأنيقة بما في ذلك Edwin (اليابان) و Eone (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) و Guy Laroche (فرنسا) و Reina V (بلجيكا). تقدم Reina V ، التي نشأت في بلجيكا ، مجموعتها الخاصة من Dôme مع كريستال على شكل قبة وميناء دقيق التصميم. يكمل حزام جلد الثعبان الأنيق هذه الساعة الفريدة ويسمح بتوافق جيد مع حقائب اليد والأحذية الأنيقة. أما الباقي فهو Craft Treasure الذي يشيد بالحرفية المتأصلة في الساعات الميكانيكية الوظيفية ذات الحركات الدقيقة وساعات المجوهرات ، بالإضافة إلى Wearable Tech التي تعرض أحدث الأساليب في الخط الجديد من الساعات الذكية.

تشيد منطقة Craft Treasure بالحرفية المتأصلة في الساعات الميكانيكية العملية ذات الحركات الدقيقة والساعات المصنوعة من المجوهرات. عند تقديم مجموعتهم الجديدة لساعات الزفاف Tourbillon Watch ، يضع مصمم ANPASSA بشكل خاص تصميم “Double Happiness” و “Magpie” فيها. مجموعات السطح من عرق اللؤلؤ مع الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط “العقعق” واسم العروس والعريس ، مع 40 ماسة ، قطعتان من الياقوت ، علبة مطلية بالأيون من الذهب الوردي وحزام من جلد التمساح.

تقدم Memorigin مجموعتها من Tourbillon Watch من Avengers 2 Series هذا العام. تم تطبيق مهارة جديدة على الطلاء لضبط لون الطلاء بالقرب من مظهر الشخصيات. يتم تضمين ماسة بيضاء VVS مع 10 ماسات محيطة بها كمؤشر على القرص لتحقيق لفتة إطلاق شعاع الرجل الحديدي والتي تعد توقيعًا معروفًا للشخصية. وُضِع التوربيون في قلب نقش الرجل الحديدي الذي يبدو وكأنه جهاز القلب المركزي للرجل الحديدي.

Pageant of Eternity هي منطقة رائعة أخرى في Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair للساعات الكاملة ، وهي مخصصة للمشاركين من الساعات الرائعة حقًا. تشمل فئات العرض الأخرى الساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات ، والخدمات التجارية.

تقدم سلسلة Star التي تقدمها Timing Watch (HK) Limited تجربة بصرية غامضة غير مسبوقة لمحبي المشاهدة والخبراء. تمثل مرآة الطاولة الكروية والمساحة الداخلية والاعتماد المتبادل للحركة المجوفة الداخلية العالم الغامض لآلة الزمن. عرض عارض آخر EPIC Smart Manufacturing Ltd. ساعة ذكية EPIC Bluetooth مقاومة للماء ، وهي مصممة بوجه دائري يبلغ 1.22 بوصة ، وعلبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وحزام جلدي. من خلال الاتصال بالهواتف المحمولة والتطبيقات ، يمكن أن تعمل ساعة EPIC كمقياس للخطى وتسهل مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب وتتبع السعرات الحرارية والأنشطة.

تتكون فئات العرض الأخرى في معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات من الساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات والخدمات التجارية. تتميز منطقة الآلات والمعدات بشركة ISASWISS المحدودة التي تقدم سلسلة كرونوغراف 8391. إنه أول كرونوغراف سويسري الصنع مع 3-6-9 مواضع عين. السمة الرئيسية لحركتها هي أن موضع العداد يقع بالضبط في الساعة 3 و 6 و 9. يتوفر أيضًا إصدار به عدادان ويقترح محاذاة مثالية للمحاور.

ستعزز الأحداث المهمة التي تقابل المعرض اتساع وعمق المعرض. تقام العديد من عروض الساعات المبهرة طوال فترة العرض ، حيث تعرض مجموعات جديدة وتروج لأحدث الاتجاهات. يوفر العرض التوضيحي للمنتج ومنصة الإطلاق للعارضين فرصة ذهبية لتقديم علاماتهم التجارية للمشترين الدوليين.

ندوات حول مواضيع مختلفة وأنشطة التواصل ، خبراء الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم على استعداد للالتقاء في المعرض لتبادل رؤى السوق وبناء الاتصالات. سيجمع منتدى هونغ كونغ الدولي للساعات كبار القادة من جمعيات الساعات والساعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الدكتور جان دانيال باشي من اتحاد صناعة الساعات السويسرية والسيد باتريس بيسنارد من Chambre Française L’horlogerie ، لمناقشة القضايا الرئيسية المتعلقة بتداول الساعات ، في حين أن مؤتمر الساعات الآسيوية سيكون له مكبرات صوت ثقيلة تتنبأ باتجاهات السوق للساعات العصرية والساعات الذكية.

تتبنى مسابقة هونغ كونغ للساعات وتصميم الساعة الثانية والثلاثين موضوع “الحرية والسلام” للمجموعة المفتوحة و “المشاركة” لمجموعة الطلاب. وقد اجتذب الحدث استجابة حماسية حيث تم استلام ما يقرب من 200 مشاركة. سيتم عرض المتسابقين النهائيين والفائزين في أرض المعارض.

التصميم الفائز في Open Group كان GEAR TRACK من Tam Kwok-tung. تم بناء هذه القطعة المبتكرة حول عروات متحركة تسمح لمرتديها بدمج علب ساعة مختلفة بأحجام مختلفة في التصميم. من خلال الضبط التلقائي لعرض أي حزام ساعة ، تمنح هذه الساعة لمن يرتديها حرية التخصيص وراحة البال من خلال الراحة.

برز Chan Cheuk-yan من معهد هونج كونج للتصميم كبطل لمجموعة الطلاب بتصميم MIS ، وهي ساعة تسجل إنجاز اللياقة وتشارك النتائج تلقائيًا مع مرتديها الآخرين من نفس نمط الساعة في مكان قريب.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Review of 2015 Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, China

The 34th edition Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, the world’s largest event of its kind is poised once again to unite global industry players of the watch and clock industry under one roof to showcase their most spectacular timepieces. Last from 8-12 September 2015 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, expecting over 760 exhibitors from 19 countries and regions.

Co-organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd and the Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Ltd, the Watch & Clock Fair gathers exhibitors, buyers and industry experts from around the world for five days of networking, intelligence sharing and deal making.

As the world’s largest event of its kind, the HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair brings together major industry players around the globe to showcase their latest and most remarkable designs. 780 exhibitors from 21 countries and regions, expecting to tap into the overseas markets and build up their brand images through this integrated platform.

Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair represents the ultimate one-stop sourcing platform with great efficiency and a range of services. From complete watches to components, timeless works of art to luxury packaging, the world’s largest event of its kind is an incomparable journey into the heart of global horology.

A pageant of time in every era, the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair presents the past, present and future of horology, including the latest and greatest tech and smart watches. The fair display exquisite finished timepieces, parts, accessories, packaging and everything else needed to deliver a satisfying, efficient and premier sourcing experience. Beyond the latest and greatest in European watchmaking, opportunities for sourcing are in every corner of the fairgrounds.

Exhibit categories include: Brand Name Gallery (Brand Name Watches & Clocks); Complete Watches & Clocks; Part & Components; Machinery/ Equipment; Packaging; Trade Services.

The demand for quality branded watches in Asia continues to soar, particularly for Swiss items, more than half of which are sold to Asia. Hong Kong is the world’s largest importer and the second largest exporter of watches, making the city the best platform to tap into the Asian market, especially the ever-growing Chinese mainland market.

A feature of the fair this year is the heightened presence of Swiss brands. The Renaissance Moment zone of Salon de TE, which focusses on famous European Brands include two new pavilions. The Swiss Eminence pavilion parade the latest designs from such classic brands as Buler, Coinwatch, Cyma, DOXA, Enicar, Rodania and Sultana. Meanwhile, the new SIWP (Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion) bring exciting new modern timepieces from Charriol, David Van Heim, Etoile, Pilo & Co, Rebellion, Traser and WATCHe.

New design innovations again take centre stage at the fair this year. New product launches take place throughout the fair by brands such as Kairos, Memorigin, Rodania and Sultana. Various celebrities, including Joe Ma and Myolie Wu in support of Ramago and Temporis respectively, was on hand to promote the new designs.

Special highlights of the fair include Brand Name Gallery, an attractive setting for fashionable timepieces by top brands, and Pageant of Eternity, designed to highlight the beauty and craftsmanship of watches at the high end of the spectrum.

Staging concurrently is the Salon de TE, a premium event that brings together prestigious brands and designer collections. It provides an ideal platform for brand owners to build brand image by showcasing innovations and creations to quality buyers and retailers.

Delicately organised into five thematic zones, Salon de TE enables better connections between exhibitors and their targeted markets. Under spotlight is the World Brand Piazza which features limited editions and rare timepieces from international renowned brands. Last year, Audemars Piguet, Blancpain, Breguet, BVLGARI, Chopard, DeWitt, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, H. Moser & Cie, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Piaget and Zenith were on display.

Renaissance Moment symbolises classic and elegance, where watches originated in Europe are on display. Brands such as DWISS (Switzerland), Elysee (Germany) and Van Gogh (Netherlands) are participating this year. Strumento Marino (Italy), joining Salon de TE for the very first time, is the project of young and enthusiastic designers and technicians with the passion for the traditional art of watch making. The continuous researches of new technologies and an accurate analysis on various market segments make this brand a concept in itself day by day.

Chic & Trendy features latest on-trend and stylish watch labels including Edwin (Japan), Eone (USA), Guy Laroche (France) and Reina V (Belgium). Originated from Belgium, Reina V presents its special Dôme collection with a domed shaped crystal and delicate designed dial. The sea snake elegant leather strap completes this unique watch and allows a good match with hand bags and elegant shoes. The rest are Craft Treasure that pays homage to the craftsmanship inherent in functional mechanical watches with fine movements and jewellery watches, as well as Wearable Tech that showcases latest styles in the new line of smart watches.

Craft Treasure zone pays homage to the craftsmanship inherent in functional mechanical watches with fine movements and jewellery watches. Introducing their brand new Wedding Tourbillon Watch collection, ANPASSA designer especially puts the design of “Double Happiness” and “Magpie” in it. The Mother-of-Pearl surface sets with 18K Rose Gold “Magpie” and the name of bride and groom, with 40 diamonds, 2 pieces of Ruby, a rose gold Ion-plated case and a crocodile leather strap.

Memorigin stages their Avengers 2 Series Tourbillon Watch collection this year. A new skill on coating was applied to tune the colour of coating close to appearance of the characters. A VVS white diamond is embedded with 10 diamonds surrounding as the index on the dial to realise Iron Man’s beam shooting gesture which is a well-known signature of the character. The tourbillon is positioned at the heart of the Iron Man embossment which looks like the central heart device of Iron Man.

Pageant of Eternity is another fine zone at the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair for complete watches, dedicated to participants of truly outstanding timepieces. Other exhibiting categories consist of Complete Watches, Clocks, Machinery & Equipment, Packaging, Parts & Components and Trade Services.

The Star series presented by Timing Watch (HK) Limited brings unprecedented visual mysterious experience to watch lovers and connoisseurs. The spherical table mirror, the space inside and the inner hollow movement interdependence represents the mysterious world of a time machine. Another exhibitor EPIC Smart Manufacturing Ltd. display a water-proof EPIC Bluetooth smart watch, which is designed with a round face of 1.22 inches, a stainless steel case and a leather strap. Connecting with mobile phones and apps, the EPIC watch can function as a pedometer and facilitates to monitor heart rate, track calories and activities.

Other exhibiting categories at the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair consist of Complete Watches, Clocks, Machinery & Equipment, Packaging, Parts & Components and Trade Services. Machinery & Equipment zone features the ISASWISS Limited who brings along the 8391 chronograph series. It is the first Swiss-made chronograph with 3-6-9 eye positions. The main feature of its movement is that the counter position is exactly located at 3, 6 and 9 o’clock. A version with 2 counters is also available and proposes a perfect alignment of the axes.

The important events that go alongside will further enhance the breadth and depth of the fair. Various dazzling watch parades take place throughout the show period, displaying new collections and promoting latest trends. The Product Demo & Launch Pad offers exhibitors a golden opportunity to present their brands to international buyers.

Seminars on different topics and networking activities, worldwide industry experts are prepared to converge at the fair to share market insights and build connections. The Hong Kong International Watch Forum will gather top leaders from worldwide watch and clock associations, including Dr Jean-Daniel Pasche of the Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry and Mr Patrice Besnard of Chambre Française L’horlogerie, to discuss key issues on timepiece trading, while the Asian Watch Conference will have heavyweight speakers forecasting the market trends of fashionable watches and smart watches.

The 32nd Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition adopts the theme of “Freedom and Peace” for the open group and “Sharing” for the student group. The event has attracted enthusiastic response with close to 200 entries received. Finalists and winning entries will be showcased at the fairground.

The winning design in the Open Group was Tam Kwok-tung’s GEAR TRACK. This innovative piece is built around moveable lugs that allow a wearer to incorporate different watch cases of different sizes into the design. By also automatically adjusting to the width of any watch strap, this timepiece gives its wearer the freedom to customise and peace of mind through convenience.

Chan Cheuk-yan from Hong Kong Design Institute emerged as champion of the Student Group with the design for MIS, a watch that records fitness achievement and automatically shares results with other wearers of the same style of watch nearby.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: