مراجعة 2014 هونج كونج معرض الساعة والساعة ، الصين

يُفتتح معرض HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair الثالث والثلاثون ، وهو أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم ، في الفترة من 3 إلى 7 سبتمبر 2014 ، بمشاركة أكثر من 760 عارضًا من 19 دولة ومنطقة. يجمع معرض Watch & Clock Fair العلامات التجارية الرائدة واللاعبين في الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم في رحلة تستغرق خمسة أيام.

يشارك في تنظيم معرض هونغ كونغ لتطوير التجارة (HKTDC) وجمعية مصنعي الساعات في هونغ كونغ واتحاد تجارة وصناعات الساعات في هونغ كونغ المحدودة ، معرض Watch & Clock Fair الذي يجمع العارضين والمشترين وخبراء الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل خمسة أيام من التواصل وتبادل المعلومات والصفقات.

كأكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم ، يجمع معرض HKTDC للساعات والساعة في هونغ كونغ اللاعبين الرئيسيين في الصناعة حول العالم لعرض أحدث تصاميمهم وأكثرها تميزًا. تشمل فئات المعروضات ما يلي: معرض اسم العلامة التجارية (ساعات وساعات اسم العلامة التجارية) ؛ ساعات ومنبهات كاملة. جزء ومكونات. معدات آلية؛ التعبئة والتغليف ؛ خدمات التجارة.

تمثل Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair منصة التوريد الشاملة بكفاءة عالية ومجموعة من الخدمات. من الساعات الكاملة إلى المكونات ، والأعمال الفنية الخالدة إلى العبوات الفاخرة ، فإن أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم هو رحلة لا تضاهى في قلب صناعة الساعات العالمية.

يمثل معرض هونغ كونغ للساعة والساعة ، مسابقة الوقت في كل عصر ، ماضي وحاضر ومستقبل علم الساعات ، بما في ذلك أحدث وأكبر الساعات التكنولوجية والذكية. يعرض المعرض ساعات منتهية رائعة وأجزاء وإكسسوارات وتغليف وكل شيء آخر مطلوب لتقديم تجربة توريد مرضية وفعالة ورائدة. بالإضافة إلى أحدث وأروع ما في صناعة الساعات الأوروبية ، توجد فرص للحصول على مصادر في كل ركن من أركان أرض المعارض.

يستفيد العارضون استفادة كاملة من المعرض التجاري لطرح تصاميم جديدة للساعات وتقنيات الساعات في السوق. ويشمل ذلك إطلاق المنتجات والاستعراضات لأسماء بارزة مثل MINI و Van Gogh و Longio و LOCMAN و Giorgio Fedon 1919 و MEMORIGIN. تشمل المناطق الخاصة منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة ومسابقة الأبدية. تلبي منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة بشكل أساسي احتياجات التوريد للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، بينما تكرس مسابقة ملكة الخلود للساعات الكاملة الممتازة. فئات المعارض الرئيسية الأخرى هي الساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات والخدمات التجارية.

يعود “Salon de TE” ، الذي يتم تنظيمه بالتزامن مع معرض Watch & Clock Fair ، هذا العام ويضم 145 علامة تجارية فاخرة. يشمل “Salon de TE” خمس مناطق مواضيعية: ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية ، و Chic & Trendy ، و Craft Treasure ، و Renaissance Moment ، ومنطقة Wearable Tech الافتتاحية.

تضم ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية 12 علامة تجارية رائدة: أوديمار بيجيه ، بلانكبين ، بريجيه ، بولغري ، شوبارد ، ديويت ، فرانك مولر ، غلاشوت أوريجينال ، إتش موسر آند سي ، جيجر لوكولتر ، بياجيه وزينيث. تظهر منطقة Wearable Tech لأول مرة هذا العام وتضم علامات تجارية أصبحت رائدة في ابتكار الساعات الذكية من خلال دمج تقنية الهواتف الذكية في الساعات. في اليوم الأخير من المعرض (7 سبتمبر) ، سيفتح “Salon de TE” للجمهور بأحداث تشمل عروض المشاهير ، واستعراضات الساعات ، وعرض إصلاح الساعات العتيقة ، وسحوبات الحظ ، ومبيعات التجزئة لعناصر مختارة.

تكشف “لحظة النهضة” عن ساعات مميزة من أوروبا. تقدم شركة Acestar Concept Limited العارضة في هونج كونج العلامة التجارية الألمانية للساعات الأعلى Mini ، المستمدة من سيارة Mini Cooper Car الشهيرة. الساعات السويسرية الصنع تؤكد التزام العلامة التجارية بالجودة وأفضل حرفية. مع سلسلة من الألوان وصدى التنفيذ تمامًا مثل Mini Cooper ، تحدد ساعة Mini تقديم رمز عصري لا يقاوم. ستسلط العارضة الألمانية Elysee Uhren GmbH الضوء على سلسلة SITHON الخاصة بها تحت علامة Elysee التجارية. إن العلبة الرائعة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة والعدسة المقببة المعدنية المضادة للانعكاس ملفتان بشكل خاص. يتوفر SITHON بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطلي بالذهب مع جلد العجول الناعم.

شركة Forever Watch Co العارضة في هونغ كونغ تطلق ساعات Valentinian تحت عنوان “Craft Treasure”. إنها مصنوعة من حركة ميكانيكية سويسرية و / أو كوارتز. تتميز سلسلة Turn and Round بقرص زهرة مع مجوهرات ثمينة. إنها كل حركة متلألئة صغيرة تجسد الأنوثة المطلقة. تسلط العلامة التجارية Memorigin للساعات في هونغ كونغ الضوء على أول ساعة توربيليون مستوحاة من Transformers (إصدار محدود) مع Hasbro ، وهي شركة أمريكية معروفة لتصنيع الألعاب. بالإشارة إلى الشخصيات في الفيلم ، Optimus Prime و Bumblebee ، يتم التحكم بدقة في جميع العناصر والجماليات في التصميم. يتوفر طرازان مع 50 قطعة لكل منهما فقط وهو أمر لا يقدر بثمن لجميع مؤيدي المشاهدة ومحبي الأفلام.

تقدم منطقة “Wearable Tech” الجديدة تحت “Salon de TE” عالمًا جديدًا للساعات بتقنية مبتكرة. تقدم شركة Connecte Device Limited ، أحد العارضين في هونج كونج ، سلسلة ساعات Cogito Classic. عند الاقتران بالتطبيق ، يمكن للمستخدمين إدارة مجموعة واسعة من وظائف الهاتف الذكي مثل إشعارات المكالمات وتنبيهات الرسائل والوسائط الاجتماعية ، وكل ذلك في لمحة مباشرة على المعصم. تقدم شركة Faze In Limited العارضة الأخرى في هونج كونج ساعات EZIO مع المظهر المثالي للحياة العصرية عالية التقنية. تمت المطالبة بإخطار المكالمات والرسائل الهاتفية على شاشة الساعة.

يضم “Pageant of Eternity” العديد من الساعات الكاملة الاستثنائية. تقدم شركة AWC International Limited العارضة في هونج كونج مجموعاتها من الملابس الرياضية من Slazenger ، وهي Think Tank و Sugar Free و Dark Panther و Style & Pure. تقدم شركة Comtech Watches Limited العارضة الأخرى في هونج كونج ساعة Obaku المصممة النظيفة والهشة والمجهزة بمستوى مقاومة للماء يصل إلى 3ATM. يثبت سوارها المصنوع من الذهب الوردي والعلبة البنية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة جودتها.

تشمل الفئات الرئيسية الأخرى “الساعات الكاملة” ، “الساعات” ، “الآلات والمعدات” ، “التغليف” ، “الأجزاء والمكونات” و “الخدمات التجارية”. تقدم شركة Banda Bracelets (HK) Ltd العارضة في هونغ كونغ في منطقة “Parts & Components” أحزمة ساعات جلدية عتيقة على الطراز العسكري الألماني التقليدي. يقدم أقصى جودة وأحدث صيحات الموضة في اختيار حصري.

يشمل المعرض أيضًا أجنحة جماعية من البر الرئيسي الصيني وتايوان الصينية ودول مختلفة في الخارج. تقدم Bergeon S.A من سويسرا آلة لف للساعات الميكانيكية والأوتوماتيكية. وهي متخصصة في إنتاج الأدوات والمعدات لصانعي الساعات والمجوهرات والهندسة الدقيقة. تتيح هذه الأداة الجديدة لملء الساعات عبر التاج التحكم في العديد من الوظائف ، بما في ذلك الملء ، وتحديد التاريخ وضبط الوقت ، والحركات مع ساق المصنع وكذلك على الساعات الكاملة. تشمل الخصائص التقنية من 0 إلى 99 ثورة متعرجة ؛ 5 إلى 30 دورة في الدقيقة التحكم في عزم الدوران ؛ وسرعة ثورة 60 إلى 300 دورة في الدقيقة.

يشمل العرض عددًا من الأحداث المهمة. تقام مسيرات المشاهدة بانتظام طوال فترة العرض ، حيث تعرض المجموعات وتوضح الاتجاهات القادمة. يتيح العرض التوضيحي للمنتج ومنصة الإطلاق للعارضين لفت انتباه الزائرين لأحدث منتجاتهم في بيئة تفاعلية.

يتم تنظيم أكثر من 30 حدثًا مميزًا ، بما في ذلك أنشطة التواصل وتبادل المعرفة ، خلال فترة المعرض. وهي تشمل منتدى هونغ كونغ الدولي للمراقبة (3 سبتمبر) ، ومؤتمر المراقبة الآسيوية (4 سبتمبر) ومنتديات المشترين (4-5 سبتمبر) مع الخبراء الذين يجتمعون لمناقشة الاتجاهات والقضايا الرئيسية المتعلقة بالصناعة.

تحت الضوء أيضًا آفاق أسواق خارجية معينة في الأحداث بما في ذلك حفل استقبال شبكات أسواق ASEAN (4 سبتمبر) وندوة بعنوان Russian Watch Market: الماضي ، في الوقت الحاضر ، المستقبل (5 سبتمبر).

لرعاية مواهب التصميم ، تعود “مسابقة هونج كونج 31 للساعات وتصميم الساعة” تحت عنوان “عالم ضوابط الوقت” و “عالم ذكي” للمجموعة المفتوحة ومجموعة الطلاب على التوالي. تم عرض المشاركات النهائية والقطع الفائزة في مسابقة هونج كونج للساعة وتصميم الساعة السنوية في معرض Watch & Clock Fair.

بطل المجموعة المفتوحة لعام 2014 هو Leung Ho-him ، بتصميم مستوحى من الحنين إلى الماضي بعنوان The Catcher ، والذي يتميز بشاشة عرض مقسمة إلى 24 منطقة زمنية. في فئة مجموعة الطلاب ، توج وان نوك-يو من كلية الدراسات المستمرة والمهنية في الجامعة الصينية بهونغ كونغ بطلاً بتصميم ساعة ذكية بعنوان Essence.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Review of 2014 Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, China

The 33rd HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, the largest event of its kind in the world, opens from 3-7 September 2014, with more than 760 exhibitors from 19 countries and regions taking part. The Watch & Clock Fair gathers leading brands and industry players from around the world for a five-day timepiece journey.

Co-organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd and the Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Ltd, the Watch & Clock Fair gathers exhibitors, buyers and industry experts from around the world for five days of networking, intelligence sharing and deal making.

As the world’s largest event of its kind, the HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair brings together major industry players around the globe to showcase their latest and most remarkable designs. Exhibit categories include: Brand Name Gallery (Brand Name Watches & Clocks); Complete Watches & Clocks; Part & Components; Machinery/ Equipment; Packaging; Trade Services.

Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair represents the ultimate one-stop sourcing platform with great efficiency and a range of services. From complete watches to components, timeless works of art to luxury packaging, the world’s largest event of its kind is an incomparable journey into the heart of global horology.

A pageant of time in every era, the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair presents the past, present and future of horology, including the latest and greatest tech and smart watches. The fair display exquisite finished timepieces, parts, accessories, packaging and everything else needed to deliver a satisfying, efficient and premier sourcing experience. Beyond the latest and greatest in European watchmaking, opportunities for sourcing are in every corner of the fairgrounds.

Exhibitors are taking full advantage of the trade fair to pitch new watch designs and timepiece technologies to the market. This includes product launches and parades by such high-profile names as MINI, Van Gogh, Longio, LOCMAN, Giorgio Fedon 1919 and MEMORIGIN. Special Zones include the Small-order Zone and Pageant of Eternity. The Small-Order Zone caters primarily to the sourcing needs of small and medium-sized enterprises, while Pageant of Eternity is dedicated to premium complete watches. Other major exhibit categories are complete watches, clocks, machinery & equipment, packaging, parts & components and trade services.

“Salon de TE”, which is organised concurrently with the Watch & Clock Fair, returns this year featuring 145 luxury brands. “Salon de TE” includes five thematic zones: World Brand Piazza, Chic & Trendy, Craft Treasure, Renaissance Moment and the inaugural Wearable Tech zone.

The World Brand Piazza features 12 leading brands: Audemars Piguet, Blancpain, Breguet, BVLGARI, Chopard, DeWitt, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, H. Moser & Cie, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Piaget and Zenith. The Wearable Tech zone makes its debut this year featuring brands that have become pioneers of smart watch innovation by incorporating smartphone technology into timepieces. On the final day of the fair (7 September), “Salon de TE” will open to the public with events including celebrity performances, watch parades, an antique clock repair demonstration, lucky draws and retail sales of selected items.

“Renaissance Moment” reveal distinguished watches from Europe. Hong Kong exhibitor Acestar Concept Limited introduce the German top watch brand Mini, derived from the famous Mini Cooper Car. Swiss-made watches authenticate the brand’s commitment to quality and finest craftsmanship. With series of colours and execution echo exactly like Mini Cooper, Mini watch determines to deliver a fashionable and irresistible icon. The German exhibitor Elysee Uhren GmbH will spotlight its SITHON series under Elysee brand. The fine high-grade stainless steel case and the domed anti-reflective mineral lens are particularly striking. SITHON is available in stainless steel and gold-plated stainless steel with fine calves’ leather.

Hong Kong exhibitor Forever Watch Co release Valentinian watches under “Craft Treasure”. It is made of Swiss mechanical and/or quartz movement. The Turn and Round series features flower dial with precious jewellery. It’s every tiny sparkling move embodies absolute femininity. Hong Kong watch brand Memorigin spotlight the first Transformers themed tourbillion watch (limited edition) with Hasbro, a well-known American toy manufacturer. Referring to the characters in the movie, Optimus Prime and Bumblebee, all elements and the aesthetics on the design are strictly controlled. Two models are available with 50 pieces each only which is invaluable to all watch supporters and movie fans.

The new “Wearable Tech” zone under “Salon de TE” present the new realm of watch with innovative technology. Connecte Device Limited, one of the Hong Kong exhibitors, introduce Cogito Classic watch series. When paired with the app, users can manage a wide range of smartphone functions such as call notifications, message alerts and social media are all at a glance directly on wrist. Another Hong Kong exhibitor Faze In Limited bring along EZIO watches with perfect manifestation of hi-tech modern living. Phone call and message notification was prompted on watch screen.

“Pageant of Eternity” house various extraordinary complete watches. Hong Kong exhibitor AWC International Limited present its Slazenger’s sport wear collections, namely Think Tank, Sugar Free, Dark Panther and Style & Pure. Another Hong Kong exhibitor Comtech Watches Company Limited introduce the clean and crisp designed Obaku watch equipped with water resistance level up to 3ATM. Its rosy-gold bracelet and brown case made by highest-grading stainless steel proves its quality.

Other major categories include “Complete Watches”, “Clocks”, “Machinery & Equipment”, “Packaging”, “Parts & Components” and “Trade Services”. Hong Kong exhibitor Banda Bracelets (HK) Ltd at “Parts & Components” zone bring along vintage leather watch straps in traditional Germany military style. It offers a maximum quality and latest fashion in exclusive selection.

Fair also includes group pavilions from the Chinese mainland, Chinese Taiwan and various overseas countries. Bergeon S.A. from Switzerland present winding machine for mechanic and automatic watches. It specialises in production of tools and equipment for watchmakers, jewellers and precision engineering. This new tool for winding watches through the crown allows controlling several functions, including winding, date setting and time setting, on movements with factory stem as well as on complete watches. The technical characteristics include 0 to 99 winding revolution; 5 to 30 Rpm torque control; and 60 to 300 Rpm revolution speed.

The show encompasses a number of important events. Watch parades take place regularly throughout the show period, displaying collections and demonstrating upcoming trends. The Product Demo & Launch Pad allows exhibitors to bring their latest products to the attention of visitors in an interactive environment.

More than 30 signature events, including networking and knowledge-sharing activities, are being staged during the fair period. They include the Hong Kong International Watch Forum (3 September), the Asian Watch Conference (4 September) and Buyers Forums (4-5 September) with experts coming together to discuss key trends and issues related to the industry.

Also under the spotlight are the prospects for specific overseas markets at events including the ASEAN Markets Networking Reception (4 September) and a seminar entitled Russian Watch Market: Past, Nowadays, Future (5 September).

To nurture the design talents, the “31st Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition” return, themed as “Time Controls World” and “Smart World” for the open and student group respectively. Final entries and winning pieces of the annual Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition was on display at the Watch & Clock Fair.

The 2014 Open Group champion is Leung Ho-him, with a nostalgia-inspired design entitled The Catcher, featuring a watch display that is divided into 24 time zones. In the Student Group category, Wan Nok-yiu from the School of Continuing and Professional Studies at The Chinese University of Hong Kong, was crowned champion with a smart watch design entitled Essence.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: