全谷史前博物馆,涟川郡,韩国

全谷史前历史博物馆(전곡선사박물관 Jeongok Prehistory Museum)是在全谷建造的,这是史前遗址,在东亚首次发现了Acheulean手斧。被命名为“史前时代之门”的博物馆建筑,将与北京京畿道文化旅游与汉岗江和谐协调发挥核心作用。这是一个完美的考古学习场所,游客可以通过人类骨骼化石的模型和洞穴绘画的复制体验人类的伟大进化痕迹,展现了人类的进化过程和中古山区的自然历史,重点是从古城挖掘的史前遗物。此外,这个博物馆还提供各种经验课程,如儿童洞穴绘画活动,考古经验和时间护照签发经验课程,让儿童以梦想和希望的翅膀旅行到教室外的世界。

Jeongok史前史博物馆建于2011年4月25日发现东亚第一座Acheulian手斧的场地。也被称为“史前时代之门”,博物馆正在修建成北京京畿道的旅游中心景点以及汉唐江旅游景点。美丽的LOHAS认证的Yeoncheon-gun地区,户外有很多挖掘计划。 ong古史前博物馆是世界史前研究的基地。

歌曲史前博物馆是博物馆竖立在历史遗迹的废墟上,古董石器时代的旧石器时代遗址,将世界历史回溯到东亚第一个联合起来的旧石器时代研究。京畿道促进建立长期的史前史博物馆,永久保存和使用纪念碑jeongokri被指定为世界遗产,并保护国家历史遗址268号弧。加入水果的努力终于庆祝了史前博物馆的开幕式。这是一场比赛,京畿文化基金会官员为了您的兴趣和鼓励,可以成为可能。

在舞台上体验各种考古史前遗迹
宋史前博物馆将成为全球了解旧石器时代遗迹史前遗迹和jeongokri经验的中心。让观众更加忠实地为游客提供服务,获得各种信息和知识,丰富所有游客的文化机会,享受大都会博物馆游戏史前的歌曲目标。为了这个目的,全谷史前博物馆有一个配置有各种科目的展览空间,被认为是系统的人类进化和旧石器时代遗迹之间的旧石器时代文化,例如从旧龙岩旧石器时代挖掘的ahsyul连式拳头站点。歌曲史前博物馆计划进行一个全面而持续的研究活动,被定位为前锋史前文化,专门从事人类生态专业博物馆的专业知识和独特的个性。作为一个新的开始的歌曲,您可以感受旧石器时代史前的浪漫和兴奋的空间请更多关注和感激博物馆。

Jeongok Prehistory Museum的美丽原创的建筑物,当您从路上看到它时,会立即捕捉到您的视线。提醒我们一个巨大的不锈钢蠕虫或蛇在两座山脉之间扭曲,博物馆实际上被设计成连接两座山的桥梁。位于韩国最古老和最大的旧石器时代遗址,1978年才发现,建筑的金属原始建筑似乎完全融入了景观。

室内展览的主要特点是“走进大步”,让您按照Jeongok地区人的演变,追随时间表。所有的显示器都在邀请互动或探索,完美的照明强调了时间的移动效果。你会对生活中的人类,猛mamm象和毛绒动物,以及洞穴绘画和所有美丽的文物感到惊讶。

在主层,您还可以找到一家咖啡店,图书馆,博物馆商店和儿童游乐区和活动区。

参观室内展览后,还有一个非常值得探索的美妙的户外区域。

首先,走在蛇形建筑的屋顶上。整个景点和周围群山的景色令人难以置信。

然后,在史前史公园散步。这是一个美丽的公园和广阔的空间,提出许多活动和实验计划和表演,特别是在Yeoncheon Jeongokri Paleol更多更多
5月5日左右,每年都会举行。

Tags:

Jeongok Prehistory Museum, Yeoncheon, South Korea

Jeongok Prehistory Museum (전곡선사박물관) was built at Jeongok, a prehistoric relic site where an Acheulean hand axe was discovered for the first time in East Asia. The building of the museum, which was named as “The door to the prehistoric age”, will play a central role for the cultural tourism of the Northern Gyeonggi area in harmony with the Hantangang River. This is a perfect archeological learning place where visitors can experience the great evolutionary trace of humanity through the model of human bone fossils and the reproduction of cave paintings, which shows the evolutionary process of humanity and the natural history of the Chugaryeong Hill area, focusing on the prehistoric relics excavated from Jeongok. Additionally, this museum offers various experience programs such as children’s cave painting activities, archeological experiences, and a time passport issuance experience program which allows children to travel to the world outside the classroom with their wings of dream and hope.

The Jeongok Prehistory Museum was built on the site where East Asia’s first Acheulian hand axe was discovered on April 25, 2011. Also called the “door to the prehistoric times,” the museum is being groomed to become the center of North Gyeonggi-do’s tourist attractions along with Hantangang River tourist spots. There are plenty of excavation programs outdoors in the beautiful LOHAS-certified Yeoncheon-gun region. The Jeongok Prehistory Museum is the base of world prehistoric research.

Songs prehistoric museum is the museum erected on the ruins of historical monuments jeongokri Paleolithic site created to write the history of the world back to the Paleolithic research in East Asia’s first ahsyul Lian-type Hand Ax found. Gyeonggi Province has promoted the establishment of a long period of time songs prehistoric museum for permanent preservation and use of monuments jeongokri being designated a world heritage site and protected National Historic Site No. 268 arcs. Its efforts to join the fruit was finally celebrated the opening of the songs prehistoric museum. It was one game, and the Gyeonggi Cultural Foundation officials for your interest and encouragement iteotgie possible.

Experience a variety of archaeological prehistoric ruins on the stage
Songs prehistoric museum is to become a center of global understanding of Paleolithic remains of prehistoric ruins and jeongokri experience. It makes the audience more faithful to provide services for visitors to get a variety of information and knowledge to enrich the cultural opportunity for all visitors to enjoy including the games of the Metropolitan Museum of Prehistoric goal of songs. For this purpose, whole-grain prehistoric museum has an exhibition space configured with a variety of subjects remains to be understood as the systematic human evolution and Paleolithic culture around the remains of the Paleolithic, such as ahsyul Lian-type fist ax excavated from jeongokri Paleolithic sites. Songs prehistoric museum is scheduled to perform a comprehensive and ongoing research activities to be positioned as a forward prehistoric culture and the specialized museum specializing in human ecology with expertise and a unique personality to the subject. Songs for a new start as a space where you can feel the romance and excitement of Paleolithic prehistoric Please pay more attention and affection to the museum.

The beautiful and original architecture of Jeongok Prehistory Museum catches your sight immediately when you see it from the road. Reminding us of a huge stainless steel worm or snake wriggling between two mountains, the museum is actually designed as a bridge connecting two hills. Located on the oldest and largest Paleolithic site in Korea, discovered only in 1978, the metallic original architecture of the building seems to be perfectly integrated in the landscape.

The main feature of the indoor exhibition is a “Great Walk of Evolution“, which will let you follow a timeline through the evolution of man in the region of Jeongok. All the displays are inviting for interaction or exploration and the perfect lighting emphasizes the effect of moving in time. You’ll be amazed by the life-sized hominids, mammoth and stuffed animals, as well as cave paintings and all the beautiful artifacts.

On the main floor, you’ll find also a Coffee-shop, Library, Museum Shop and kids play and activity area.

After visiting the indoor Exhibition, there is also a wonderful outdoor area well worth the exploration.

First of all, take the walk on the roof of the snake-shaped building. The views of the entire site and surrounding mountains are incredible.

And then, take a walk in the Prehistory Park. It’s a beautiful park and a wide space proposing many activities and experimental programs and performances, especially during the Yeoncheon Jeongokri PaleolTRANSLATE MORE
ithic Festival taking place every year around May 5th.

Tags: