日本京都夜间观光路线

如果想沉浸在古都特有的宁静氛围中,推荐在夜晚。在月光下看到的街道,幽玄的夜晚的樱花和红叶。除了能看到与白天不同的表情外,还能感受到夜风的吹拂,只有置身于黑夜,才能浮现出京都的魅力。来充分体验享受夜晚吧。

日本引以为豪的美丽古都,京都特有的幽雅、艳丽的夜晚风景,可以品尝到与绝景白天不同的氛围的神社,京都车站附近的夜景景点等,京都夜晚推荐的观光景点。春天的话晚上樱花,秋天的话红叶等,在绚丽的景色中,请和重要的人一起享受观光。

不仅仅是有名的观光地和活动,更能感受到只有京都人知道的日常生活的是“夜间观光”。准备了晚上推荐的活动信息和景点信息。请一定再发现“京都”。

夜晚观光目的地
欣赏京都的景色,治愈心灵,平静下来后再来看,可以欣赏京都夜晚的绝景,被美丽的灯光照亮的夜晚的风景。

东寺五重塔
隔着京都站,南面是东寺五重塔,北面是京都塔。京都是代表京都的现在和过去的对比鲜明的京都的象征。回到京都的那一瞬间,我感受到了京都人美丽的灯光。从京都塔的展望室可以360度全景欣赏京都市内的夜景。

京都塔
因为是京都的观光景点满满的商业设施,所以享受方法千差万别!这是京都观光时一定要去的推荐景点。从地上100米往下看,京都的夜景很特别,沿着京都街道特有的棋盘眼睛点着的光充满幻想和浪漫。展望室5楼有“小挠头神社”,和京都塔的吉祥物“小挠头”一起拍照的人也很多。

京都站大厦
眺望京都塔和京都的夜景。这里有特产店和餐厅等很多商店,是很方便的建筑物。其实有很多看点。特别推荐的是“大台阶图形灯饰”。纵向和横向都非常大的楼梯上,四季不同的设计被点亮,让看的人兴奋不已。

而且,登上楼梯的前方有一个类似舞场的空间,从那里可以一览京都塔和京都的夜景。在京都的夜景中,白光闪闪的京都塔非常漂亮,是将京都塔拍摄成照片的好地方。

京都站的穹顶型的天花板下,设置在地上45米的高度的空中路径,是能一览京都塔和京都市的展望点。西侧入口从车站大楼10楼的京都拉面小路开始,东侧入口可以从7楼的东广场进入。镶玻璃的通道长度为147米,中途设有几处展望点。因为交通方式很难知道,所以是游客很少的景点。

清水寺
清水寺宽广的院内安置着庄严的建筑物,是一个看点满载的京都观光景点。春天、夏天、秋天一年举行3次的“夜间特别参拜”,可以充分享受夜晚的清水寺。

春天的特别参拜,这里是清水寺的夜樱。春天举办“晚上的特别参拜”。这里有着湿润的氛围,可以同时感受到历史和夜樱,是推荐的观光景点。

秋天的特别参拜,清水寺也很壮观,京都推荐的观光景点,不仅仅是院内的灯光。从蓝色的寺院射出一缕光芒。照亮街道的这道光,代表着观音的慈悲。

伏见稻荷大社
在黑暗中,被一点点灯笼点亮的朱红色鸟居隧道,营造出了与白天不同的独特氛围。以鸟居周边为首,夜晚的院内只有最小限度的灯光,所以参拜的时候一定要注意。

岚山站
岚山站是一个非常美丽的夜晚京都的观光景点,特别是在车站内的“KIMONO HOUSE”,配合着京都名产友禅的保罗站在道路两旁,吸引着前来观光的游客托马斯。一到晚上,“KIMONO森林”就会发出美丽的光芒,周围充满了幻想的气氛,来访的人们也会陶醉其中…

再往里走,那里有“龙之爱宕池”。只要把手放在这个池子里的水里,就能实现大家的愿望,引导大家走向幸福。

只园
如果想充分享受只园洗练的街道的话,推荐晚上去。一串串白灯笼,展现出京都特有的风情。

八坂神社
神社的八只园也被称为“御坂神社”。神社的八只园也被称为“御坂神社”。和伏见稻荷大社一样,是可以24小时参拜的神社。晚上,以面向东大路大道的西楼门的灯光为首,舞殿周围吊着的灯笼也会点灯。

严宝院
在京都引以为豪的寺院里,晚上的灯光照得十分幽静,只要呆在那里,心情就会平静下来,这就是寺庙。夜晚的灯光也充分利用了寺院本身的氛围,形成了非常温暖的空间。

在夜间进行特别参拜的秋天,红叶也会染上颜色,充满幻想的气氛。在夜色中浮现的、沐浴着橙色光芒、被色彩鲜艳的红叶覆盖的世界,远离日常的喧嚣,温暖地迎接着大家。

流过木屋町的高濑川
在繁华街的霓虹灯照耀下的夜晚的高濑川。在夜之街的喧嚣中,听到高濑川的潺潺细流,就能感受到一时的安宁和京都水运的历史。

高濑川的历史悠久,在江户时代初期角仓了以后,作为运送连接京都中心部和伏见的物资的运河而建造。在一之舟入附近,可以看到当时用于来往的高濑舟。

赏樱花小路
赏花小路通贯穿京都只园的欢乐街,是东山区西北部的南北路。北面是三条大道,南面是著名的建仁寺,旁边是可爱的茶馆、小酒馆、格调高雅的高级餐厅等,各种各样的店鳞次栉比。

白天很亮,这里的小路上有很多游客,很热闹。到了晚上,气氛一变。店里隐约溢出的灯光和招牌的灯光,映在小路上,营造出一种情趣的氛围。有时也能看到急着赶往客厅的舞妓和艺妓。光是在白天和晚上的灯光下散步,就有了不同的情趣。

御金神社
位于市中心,二条城也是附近住宅街的小神社。闪闪发光的金箔鸟居洋溢着豪华感,正如其名字所示,作为“金钱之神”备受喜爱。日落后,以金色牌坊为首的神社内被灯笼照亮,比白天更金灿灿!为了提高财运,请一定要去比白天更闪耀的夜晚的金钱神社参拜。

法观寺
在法观寺中,“八坂之塔”最引人注目,也是其象征性标志。据说592年圣德太子建造的八坂塔,让观者感受到历史的沉重。到了黄昏,灯光一亮,这次就可以在威严中看到美丽。

西山下的夕阳和广泽池
天空被夕阳染红,天空被云彩染红。平安时代中期建造的广泽池周围约1.3公里,又名“遍照寺池”,是日本三泽之一。自古以来就以观月池闻名,是西行法师、松尾芭蕉、与谢芜村等吟咏和歌的地方。

瑠璃光院
晚上被灯光点亮,有一种仿佛流逝着不同时间的错觉…与白天不同的绝景,你也是京都特有的和风空间,与自然之美相匹配的夜晚Instagram映照的景点。

高台寺
晚上灯光点亮,是一个充满情趣、充满风情的景点。秋天赏红叶,冬天赏白雪,春天赏樱花,夏天赏竹林道的灯光。

万灯吕山展望台
万灯吕山是一个可以眺望到京都市和奈良市内的风景很好的展望地,其景观之美甚至被登记为京都府的景观资产。山顶设有展望台,可以坐在草坪上欣赏全景。

夜之祭

春季夜间特别参拜
说到京都的春天,夜樱、京都有很多美丽的樱花名胜,在朦胧的灯光下浮现的樱花充满幻想,让人不禁陶醉。白天的时候应该会忘记庭院的魅力。今年春天,为您介绍夜间特别参拜和灯光照明的神社和设施。

只园的夜樱(春)
公园的中央有八个大标志。公元1886年,京都被指定为最古老的公园。在园内可以观赏到约700株樱花,其中只园垂樱,在灯光照耀下盛开的淡红色花朵在夜空中浮现,给人一种华丽的感觉。

夏夜特别参拜
为了祭奠丰臣秀吉的菩提,每年8月1日到秀吉的忌辰8月18日期间,都会举行夜间特别参拜。院内各处都点亮了愿望的灯笼“永恒之光”,方丈前庭・波心庭也会进行投影。

百鬼夜行展
自古以来,鬼怪就被认为是夜之物,而鬼怪也被认为是夜之物。每年7月15日到8月31日,在这个展览中,从高台寺所藏的宝物开始,以江户时代的“百鬼夜行图”画卷为首。

秋夜特别参拜
京都的红叶之秋,京都有很多美丽的红叶名胜,各自营造出意味深长的情景。特别是晚上被灯光点亮的红叶、庭园和建筑物,与白天完全不同,呈现出梦幻般的世界。

在秋天来临的京都,市内各处都会举行夜间特别参拜和红叶点灯活动。请一定要看被灯光点亮的美丽的红叶。京都的秋天的晚上非常冷,所以请穿暖和的衣服出门。

岚山花灯路(冬天)
以“灯”和“花”为主题,将京都的自然景观和历史文化遗产等用露天路灯的灯光和丰富多彩的作品进行装点的“京都•花灯路”。请一定要一边感受澄澈的冬天的空气,一边享受被微弱灯光照射的梦幻氛围!此外,期间还将在周边社寺等地(常寂光寺、野宫神社、天龙寺、宝严院、法轮寺、落柿舍)举行特别参拜、开馆和点灯活动。此外,会场北区(长神之杜、落柿舍前)还将展出艺术作品,在新景点龟山公园除了树木和“小仓百人一首”的歌碑等亮灯外,还将展出友禅柄大型行灯和光的艺术品。

渡月桥和竹林的小路等嵯峨岚山的名胜被点亮,邀请到幽玄的世界。此外,在常寂光寺附近的小仓池,水面上倒映着微微发光的树木,充满幻想的风景。另外,嵯峨、岚山周边的寺社佛阁(宝严院、野宫神社、常寂光寺、法轮寺)也会特别举行夜间参拜和点灯活动。红叶热闹过后的12月特有的凛冽空气中,而且在夜间这个时间段,请一定要享受只有在这个时候才能看到的嵯峨岚山。

竹林的小径
平安时代作为贵族们的别墅地而繁荣起来,京都代表性的观光名胜“嵯峨岚山”。从野宫神社通往天龙寺北门、大河内山庄的竹林小路,在每年12月举办的“京都岚山花灯路”上,用优美的行灯照亮了散步的路,竹林也被点亮了。

惠美须神社冬日十日举行的大祭
惠美须神社是生意兴隆、家内安全之神,以“京之えべさん”之名而为人熟知。神诞生之日1月10日是母亲节的第5天,期间会伴随着“生意兴隆,拿过来”的吆喝,授予吉兆竹。9日、10日通宵开门,以境内为首附近有很多摊子,十分热闹。福饼11日举行。

夜间活动

博物馆之夜
可以悠闲地享受夜晚的氛围。秋天的长夜,在白天观光后也可以顺便去的夜间博物馆,尽情享受一下吧。

大德寺大慈院坐禅体验
在临济宗大德寺派大本山大德寺的塔头寺院,大德寺129世天叔宗眼作为开山鼻祖,是1585年由织田信长的姐姐安养院等创建的寺院。

在住持的说明下进行坐禅体验,在静谧的氛围中忘记每天的忙碌,放松身体,平静心情。坐禅体验因为被详细易懂地说明,第一次的人也能轻松地体验。坐禅体验分别在早上、白天、晚上进行。

Tags:

Japan Kyoto Night sightseeing route

If you want to immerse yourself in the moist and calm atmosphere unique to the ancient city, night is recommended. The streets seen under the moonlight, the mysterious cherry blossoms and autumn leaves at night. Not only can you see a different look from the daytime, but you can also see the charm of Kyoto that emerges when you are exposed to the night breeze and put yourself in the dark night. Sit down and enjoy yourself till night.

A beautiful ancient city that Japan is proud of, the graceful and glamorous night scenery unique to Kyoto is truly a spectacular view. We recommend sightseeing spots at night in Kyoto, such as shrines where you can enjoy an atmosphere different from daytime, and night view spots near Kyoto Station. Enjoy sightseeing with your loved ones in the gorgeous scenery such as cherry blossoms at night in spring and autumn leaves in autumn.

“Night sightseeing” is a place where you can experience not only famous sightseeing spots and events but also daily life that only Kyoto people know. We have recommended event information and sightseeing spot information at night. Please rediscover “Kyoto”.

Tourist destination at night
You can enjoy the spectacular night view of Kyoto and the night view illuminated by beautiful lights, soothing the scenery of Kyoto and wanting you to come and see it when you are calm.

Toji Five-storied Pagoda and Kyoto Tower
Toji Five-storied Pagoda to the south and Kyoto Tower to the north across Kyoto Station. It is a contrasting symbol of Kyoto that represents the present and the past of Kyoto. Looking at the two beautifully lit landscapes, it is the moment when the people of Kyoto realize that they are back. From the observation room of Kyoto Tower, you can enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view of the night view of Kyoto city.

Kyoto tower
It’s also a commercial facility packed with sightseeing spots in Kyoto, so there are many ways to enjoy it! This is a recommended spot that you should definitely stop by when sightseeing in Kyoto. Looking down from 100 meters above the ground, the night view of Kyoto is exceptional, and the light shining along the grid that is peculiar to the cityscape of Kyoto is fantastic and romantic. There is “Tawawa-chan Shrine” on the 5th floor of the observatory, and many people take pictures with “Tawawa-chan”, the mascot character of Kyoto Tower.

Kyoto Station Building
View the night view of Kyoto Tower and Kyoto. This convenient building has many shops such as souvenir shops and restaurants. In fact, there are many things to see. Especially recommended is the “Great Staircase Graphical Illuminations”. The stairs, which are very large both vertically and horizontally, are lit up with seasonal designs, which makes the viewer excited.

In addition, there is a landing-like space at the top of the stairs, from which you can overlook the Kyoto Tower and the night view of Kyoto. In the night view of Kyoto, the white glowing Kyoto Tower is very beautiful, and it is a hidden spot to take a picture of Kyoto Tower.

The aerial route, which is located 45m above the ground under the dome-shaped ceiling of Kyoto Station, is an observatory spot that overlooks Kyoto Tower and the city of Kyoto. The west entrance can be accessed from Kyoto Ramen Koji on the 10th floor of the station building, and the east entrance can be accessed from the east square on the 7th floor. The length of the glass passage is 147m, and there are several lookout points along the way. It is a little-known night view spot with few visitors because it is difficult to understand how to access it.

Kiyomizu Temple
Kiyomizu-dera The magnificent buildings enshrined in the vast precincts make it a sightseeing spot in Kyoto full of attractions. You can fully enjoy Kiyomizu-dera Temple at night, which is a special night visit held three times a year in spring, summer, and autumn.

A special spring visit, this is the night cherry blossoms at Kiyomizu Temple. In spring, a “special night visit” is held. It is a recommended sightseeing spot where you can feel the history and the cherry blossoms at night in a moist atmosphere at the same time.

It’s not just the autumn special visit, the spectacular view of Kiyomizu-dera, the recommended sightseeing spots in Kyoto, and the illumination of the precincts. A ray of blue light emitted from Kiyomizu Temple. This light that illuminates the cityscape represents Kannon’s mercy.

Fushimi-Inari Taisha
In the darkness, the tunnel of the vermilion torii, which is lit by a few lanterns, creates a unique atmosphere that is different from the daytime. There are only minimal lights in the precincts at night, including around the torii gate, so be careful when visiting.

Arashiyama Station
Arashiyama Station is a very nice sightseeing spot in Kyoto at night, especially at the “Kimono Forest” in the station, poles featuring Yuzen, a specialty of Kyoto, line up on both sides of the road and attract tourists. At night, Kyoto’s sightseeing spots are surrounded by a fantastic atmosphere. At night, “Kimono Forest” shines a gentle light, and the area is surrounded by a fantastic atmosphere, and the visitors are enchanted …

Going further back, there is “Ryu no Atago Pond”. It is said that if you put your hand in the water of this pond, it will fulfill your wishes and lead you to happiness, so please visit when you go sightseeing in Kyoto.

Gion
Night is recommended if you want to enjoy the sophisticated cityscape of Gion. The lanterns of the teahouses that line the eaves are lit, and the harmony between the cobblestone road and the Shirakawa flowing through Gion creates a unique atmosphere of Kyoto.

Yasaka Shrine
Yasaka Shrine, also known as “Gion-san,” is visited by many people for the benefit of marriage. Like Fushimi Inari Taisha, it is a shrine that can be visited 24 hours a day. At night, the lanterns hung around the Maiden are also lit, including the illumination of the West Tower Gate facing Higashioji Dori.

Hogon-in
The night illumination that makes the best use of the temple that Kyoto is proud of, a very quaint and quiet time is flowing, and just being there makes you feel at ease. The illumination at night also makes use of the atmosphere of the temple itself, making it a very warm space.

Around autumn, when special night visits are held, the autumn leaves are colored and you can enjoy a fantastic atmosphere. The world covered with colorful autumn leaves in the darkness of the night, bathed in orange light, warmly welcomes you away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Takase River flowing through Kiyamachi
The Takase River at night illuminated by neon lights in the downtown area. When you hear the murmuring of the Takase River in the hustle and bustle of the city at night, you can feel the peace of mind and the history of water transportation in Kyoto.

The Takase River has a long history, and was created by Suminokura Ryoi in the early Edo period as a canal for carrying supplies that connect the center of Kyoto with Fushimi. At Ichino Hunairi, you can also see Takasebune, which was used for going back and forth at that time.

Hanamikoji Street
Hanamikoji Dori is a north-south road in the northwestern part of Higashiyama Ward that runs through the entertainment district of Gion, Kyoto. It leads to Sanjo-dori in the north and the famous Kennin-ji Temple in the south, and there are various shops such as cute teahouses, izakaya, and high-class restaurants on the side.

This alley street is bright in the daytime and is lively with many tourists. At night, the atmosphere changes completely. The faint lights of the store and the lights of the signboards are reflected in the alleys, creating an emotional atmosphere. You can also see Maiko and Geiko rushing to the tatami room. Hanamikoji-dori at night, which is lit up by the lights of the lanterns, has a different atmosphere from daytime, and you can enjoy it just by walking along the street.

Mikane Shrine
A small shrine in a residential area in the center of the city, close to Nijo Castle. The shiny gold leaf torii has a gorgeous feeling and is known as the “god of money” as the name suggests. When the sun goes down, the precincts, including the golden torii gate, are illuminated by lanterns, making it more golden than during the day! Hope for better luck, and let’s visit Mikane Shrine at night, which shines brighter than daytime.

Hokanji Temple
One of the most prominent figures in Hokanji is the Yasaka Tower, which is also a symbol mark. The Yasaka Tower, which is said to have been built by Prince Shotoku in 592, makes the viewer feel the weight of history. When lit up at dusk, beauty can now be found in dignity.

Sunset over Nishiyama and Hirosawa Pond
A fantastic landscape where the heavens and the earth are united, with the cirrocumulus clouds dyed red in the autumn sunset reflected on the surface of the pond. Hirosawa Pond, which is said to have been built in the middle of the Heian period, is a pond with a circumference of about 1.3 km, also known as “Henshoji Pond”, and is one of the three swamps in Japan. It has been known as the Tsukimi Pond since ancient times, and it is also the place where Saigyo Houshi, Matsuo Basho, Yosa Buson, etc. wrote songs.

Ruriko-in
It is lit up at night, giving the illusion that a different time is flowing … A night that matches the beauty of nature with the Japanese space that is typical of Kyoto, with a wonderful view that is different from the daytime. An Instagram-worthy spot.

Kodaiji Temple
It is a quaint spot that is lit up at night and has a very quaint atmosphere. Enjoy the autumn leaves in autumn, the collaboration with white snow in winter, the cherry blossoms in spring, and the bamboo grove road lit up in summer.

Mantoroyama Observatory
Mt. Mantoro is a scenic spot with a good view of Kyoto and Nara, and the beauty of the scenery is registered as a landscape asset in Kyoto Prefecture. There is an observatory on the top of the mountain, and you can enjoy the panoramic view while sitting on the lawn.

Night festival

Spring night special visit
Speaking of spring in Kyoto, there are many beautiful cherry blossom spots in Kyoto at night, but the cherry blossoms that emerge in the faint light are fantastic and fascinating. Coupled with gardens and buildings that are different from the daytime, you will forget the time and be fascinated. Introducing special nighttime visits and shrines and temples that will be lit up this spring.

Gion night cherry blossoms (spring)
The Gion weeping cherry tree that rises in the center of Maruyama Park, east of Yasaka Shrine, is popular with many people as a symbol of the park. Maruyama Park is the oldest park in Kyoto City, which was built in 1886 (Meiji 19), and has been designated as a national scenic spot. You can enjoy about 700 cherry blossoms in the park, but when the Gion weeping cherry blossoms are lit up, the light pink flowers that bloom in full bloom emerge in the night sky, making you feel gorgeous.

Summer night special visit
To mourn the bodhi of Toyotomi Hideyoshi, a special night visit is held every year from August 1st to August 18th, the anniversary of Hideyoshi’s death. The wish lantern “Eternal Light” lights up in various places in the precincts, and projection mapping is also performed in the Hojo front yard and Hashin garden.

Hyakki Yagyo Exhibition
Since ancient times in Japan, it has been thought that tools have souls as well as creatures, and Hyakki Yagyo wanders in a line in the dark night, when abandoned or old tools transform into monsters and youkai. Is called. Every year from July 15th to August 31st, this exhibition starts with the treasures in the Kodaiji temple collection and the “Hyakuki no Yakouzu” picture scroll from the Edo period.

Autumn night special visit
In the fall of Kyoto autumn leaves, there are many beautiful spots for autumn leaves in Kyoto, each of which creates a quaint scene. In particular, the autumn leaves, gardens, and buildings lit at night show a completely different face from the daytime, inviting you to a fantastic world.

In Kyoto, which is approaching autumn, special nighttime visits and autumn leaves are lit up in various parts of the city. Please take a look at the beautiful autumn leaves that are lit by the light. It gets very cold on autumn nights in Kyoto, so please wear warm clothes when you go out.

Arashiyama Hanatouro (winter)
“Kyoto Hanatouro” is a place where you can enjoy the natural scenery and historical cultural heritage of Kyoto with the lights of open-air lanterns and ikebana works under the theme of “lights” and “flowers”. Please enjoy the fantastic atmosphere illuminated by the faint lights while feeling the clear winter air! In addition, during the period, special visits, opening and illumination will be held at the surrounding shrines and temples (Jojakkoji, Nonomiya Shrine, Tenryuji, Hogon-in, Horinji, Rakushisha). Furthermore, in the north area of ​​the venue (Nagagami no Mori, in front of Rakushisha), art works will be exhibited, and in the new spot Kameyama Park, trees and the monument of “Hyakunin Isshu” will be lit up, as well as large Yuzen pattern lanterns and light objects. Will also be exhibited.

The sights of Saga and Arashiyama, such as Togetsukyo Bridge and the small diameter of the bamboo grove, are lit up and invite you to a mysterious world. Furthermore, at Ogura Pond near Jojakkoji Temple, the faintly lit trees are reflected on the surface of the water, creating a fantastic landscape. In addition, special night visits and illuminations will be held at the temples and shrines (Hogon-in, Nonomiya Shrine, Jojakko-ji, Horin-ji) around Saga and Arashiyama. Please enjoy Saga-Arashiyama, which can only be seen at this time, in the dignified air unique to December after the bustle of autumn leaves has passed, and at night.

Bamboo forest path
Kyoto’s representative tourist attraction “Saga-Arashiyama” prospered as a villa for aristocrats during the Heian period. The bamboo grove alley leading from Nonomiya Shrine to Tenryuji North Gate and Okochi Sanso is lit up by graceful lanterns at the “Kyoto Arashiyama Hanatouro” held every December.

Ebisu Shrine Winter Toka Ebisu Festival
Ebisu Shrine is a god of business prosperity and family safety and is known as “Kyo no Ebe-san”. It will be held for 5 days with January 10th, which is said to be the day when Ebisu God was born, and during the period, auspicious bamboo grass will be awarded with a shout of “Bring a sasa for prosperous business”. The gate is open all night on the 9th and 10th, and many stalls are lined up in the vicinity including the precincts and it is crowded. At 20:00 on the 11th, Maiko will award Fukusasa and Fukumochi.

Nightlife

Museum night
During the opening hours of the night, you can enjoy the view slowly and enjoy a different atmosphere than usual. Why don’t you enjoy the night museum that you can stop by even after sightseeing during the daytime during the long autumn nights?

Zazen experience at Daijiin Temple
It is a tower temple of Daitokuji Temple, the main temple of the Rinsai sect Daitokuji school, and was founded in 1585 by Oda Nobunaga’s older sister Anyoin and others, with Daitokuji 129th and Tenyu Soumei as the founder.

The priest will give you a zazen experience, and you will spend a relaxing time relaxing your body and calming your mind in a quiet atmosphere, forgetting your busy schedule. The zazen experience is explained in a polite and easy-to-understand manner, so even beginners can feel free to experience it. Zazen experience is held in the morning, noon, and night.

Tags: