طريق كيوتو الياباني لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الليلية

إذا كنت ترغب في الانغماس في أجواء رطبة وهادئة تنفرد بها المدينة القديمة ، يوصى بالليل. الشوارع تحت ضوء القمر ، وأزهار الكرز الغامضة وأوراق الخريف في الليل. لا يمكنك فقط رؤية مظهر مختلف عن النهار ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا رؤية سحر كيوتو الذي يظهر عندما تتعرض لنسيم الليل وتضع نفسك في الليل المظلم. اجلس واستمتع حتى الليل.

مدينة قديمة جميلة تفتخر بها اليابان ، مشهد الليل الجميل والرائع الفريد من نوعه في كيوتو هو حقًا منظر رائع. نوصي بمشاهدة المعالم السياحية ليلاً في كيوتو ، مثل الأضرحة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بجو مختلف عن النهار وأماكن المشاهدة الليلية بالقرب من محطة كيوتو. استمتع بمشاهدة المعالم السياحية مع أحبائك في المناظر الرائعة مثل أزهار الكرز في الليل في أوراق الربيع والخريف في الخريف.

“مشاهدة معالم المدينة الليلية” هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه ليس فقط مشاهدة الأماكن والأحداث الشهيرة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ولكن أيضًا الحياة اليومية التي يعرفها سكان كيوتو فقط. لقد أوصينا بمعلومات عن الحدث ومعلومات عن الأماكن السياحية في الليل. يرجى إعادة اكتشاف “كيوتو”.

وجهة سياحية في الليل
يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الليلية الرائعة لمدينة كيوتو والمنظر الليلي المضاء بالأضواء الجميلة ، مما يهدئ مناظر كيوتو ويريدك أن تأتي وتراها عندما تكون هادئًا.

معبد توجي المكون من خمسة طوابق وبرج كيوتو
معبد توجي المكون من خمسة طوابق إلى الجنوب وبرج كيوتو من الشمال عبر محطة كيوتو. إنه رمز متناقض لبروتوكول كيوتو يمثل حاضر كيوتو وماضيها. بالنظر إلى المناظر الطبيعية المضاءة بشكل جميل ، فهذه هي اللحظة التي يدرك فيها سكان كيوتو أنهم عادوا. من غرفة المراقبة في برج كيوتو ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالة بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة على المنظر الليلي لمدينة كيوتو.

برج كيوتو
إنها أيضًا منشأة تجارية مليئة بالمواقع السياحية في كيوتو ، لذلك هناك العديد من الطرق للاستمتاع بها! هذا مكان موصى به يجب عليك التوقف عنده عند مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في كيوتو. بالنظر إلى الأسفل من ارتفاع 100 متر فوق سطح الأرض ، فإن المنظر الليلي لمدينة كيوتو يعتبر استثنائيًا ، والضوء الساطع على طول الشبكة المميزة لمنظر مدينة كيوتو رائع ورومانسي. يوجد “ضريح تاواوا تشان” في الطابق الخامس من المرصد ، ويلتقط الكثير من الناس الصور مع “تاواوا تشان” ، شخصية التميمة لبرج كيوتو.

مبنى محطة كيوتو
عرض المنظر الليلي لبرج كيوتو وكيوتو. يحتوي هذا المبنى المريح على العديد من المتاجر مثل محلات بيع التذكارات والمطاعم. في الواقع ، هناك أشياء كثيرة يجب رؤيتها. موصى به بشكل خاص هو “إضاءات رسومية الدرج العظيم”. السلالم ، الكبيرة جدًا عموديًا وأفقيًا ، مضاءة بتصميمات موسمية ، مما يجعل المشاهد متحمسًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مساحة شبيهة بالهبوط أعلى الدرج ، حيث يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة برج كيوتو والإطلالة الليلية على كيوتو. في المنظر الليلي لمدينة كيوتو ، فإن برج كيوتو الأبيض المتوهج جميل للغاية ، وهو مكان مخفي لالتقاط صورة لبرج كيوتو.

الطريق الجوي ، الذي يقع على ارتفاع 45 مترًا فوق سطح الأرض تحت سقف محطة كيوتو على شكل قبة ، هو نقطة مراقبة تطل على برج كيوتو ومدينة كيوتو. يمكن الوصول إلى المدخل الغربي من كيوتو رامين كوجي في الطابق العاشر من مبنى المحطة ، ويمكن الوصول إلى المدخل الشرقي من الساحة الشرقية في الطابق السابع. يبلغ طول الممر الزجاجي 147 مترًا ، وهناك العديد من نقاط المراقبة على طول الطريق. إنه مكان غير معروف للمشاهدة الليلية مع عدد قليل من الزوار لأنه من الصعب فهم كيفية الوصول إليه.

معبد كيوميزو
Kiyomizu-dera تجعل المباني الرائعة الموجودة في المناطق الشاسعة مكانًا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كيوتو مليئة بالمعالم السياحية. يمكنك الاستمتاع تمامًا بمعبد كيوميزو ديرا في الليل ، وهي زيارة ليلية خاصة تقام ثلاث مرات في السنة في الربيع والصيف والخريف.

زيارة الربيع الخاصة ، هذه هي أزهار الكرز الليلية في معبد كيوميزو. في الربيع ، تقام “زيارة ليلية خاصة”. إنه مكان موصى به لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بالتاريخ وأزهار الكرز في الليل في جو رطب في نفس الوقت.

إنها ليست مجرد زيارة خاصة للخريف ، وإطلالة خلابة على كيوميزو ديرا ، والأماكن الموصى بها لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كيوتو ، وإضاءة المناطق. شعاع من الضوء الأزرق ينبعث من معبد كيوميزو. هذا الضوء الذي ينير مشهد المدينة يمثل رحمة كانون.

فوشيمي إيناري تايشا
في الظلام ، يخلق نفق الزنجفر ، الذي تضاء بواسطة عدد قليل من الفوانيس ، جوًا فريدًا يختلف عن النهار. لا يوجد سوى حد أدنى من الأضواء في المناطق المجاورة ليلاً ، بما في ذلك حول بوابة توري ، لذا كن حذرًا عند الزيارة.

محطة أراشيياما
تعد محطة أراشيياما مكانًا رائعًا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كيوتو ليلاً ، خاصةً في “غابة كيمونو” في المحطة ، حيث تصطف الأعمدة التي تتميز بها يوزين ، أحد تخصصات كيوتو ، على جانبي الطريق وتجذب السياح. في الليل ، يحيط جو رائع بمواقع مشاهدة معالم كيوتو. في الليل يضيء “غابة الكيمونو” ضوءًا لطيفًا ، والمنطقة محاطة بأجواء رائعة ، ويسحر الزوار …

بالعودة إلى الوراء ، هناك “Ryu no Atago Pond”. يقال أنك إذا وضعت يدك في مياه هذه البركة ، فسوف تلبي رغباتك وتقودك إلى السعادة ، لذا يرجى زيارتها عندما تذهب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كيوتو.

جيون
يوصى بالليل إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بمنظر مدينة جيون المتطور. تُضاء فوانيس المقاهي التي تصطف على الأفاريز ، ويخلق التناغم بين الطريق المرصوف بالحصى وشيراكاوا المتدفقة عبر جيون جوًا فريدًا من كيوتو.

ضريح ياساكا
ضريح ياساكا ، المعروف أيضًا باسم “جيون سان” ، يزوره كثير من الناس من أجل الزواج. مثل Fushimi Inari Taisha ، إنه ضريح يمكن زيارته على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. في الليل ، تضاء الفوانيس المعلقة حول البكر أيضًا ، بما في ذلك إضاءة بوابة البرج الغربي التي تواجه Higashioji Dori.

هوجون إن
الإضاءة الليلية التي تحقق أقصى استفادة من المعبد الذي تفتخر به مدينة كيوتو ، حيث يتدفق وقت ممتع وهادئ للغاية ، ومجرد وجودك هناك يجعلك تشعر بالراحة. تستفيد الإضاءة في الليل أيضًا من جو المعبد نفسه ، مما يجعله مكانًا دافئًا للغاية.

حول الخريف ، عند إجراء زيارات ليلية خاصة ، يتم تلوين أوراق الخريف ويمكنك الاستمتاع بجو رائع. يرحب بك العالم المغطى بأوراق الخريف الملونة في ظلام الليل ، المغمور بالضوء البرتقالي ، بحرارة بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة اليومية.

نهر تاكاسي يتدفق عبر كياماتشي
نهر Takase في الليل مضاء بأضواء النيون في منطقة وسط المدينة. عندما تسمع همهمة نهر تاكاسي في صخب المدينة وصخبها ليلاً ، يمكنك أن تشعر براحة البال وتاريخ النقل المائي في كيوتو.

نهر تاكاسي له تاريخ طويل ، وقد أنشأه سومينوكورا ريوي في أوائل فترة إيدو كقناة لنقل الإمدادات التي تربط وسط كيوتو بفوشيمي. في Ichino Hunairi ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية Takasebune ، والذي كان يستخدم للتنقل ذهابًا وإيابًا في ذلك الوقت.

شارع هاناميكوجي
Hanamikoji Dori هو طريق بين الشمال والجنوب في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من Higashiyama Ward الذي يمر عبر منطقة Gion الترفيهية في كيوتو. يؤدي إلى Sanjo-dori في الشمال ومعبد Kennin-ji الشهير في الجنوب ، وهناك العديد من المتاجر مثل المقاهي اللطيفة ، و izakaya ، والمطاعم الراقية على الجانب.

شارع الزقاق هذا مشرق في النهار وحيوي مع العديد من السياح. في الليل ، يتغير الجو تمامًا. تنعكس الأضواء الخافتة للمحل وأضواء اللافتات في الأزقة ، مما يخلق جوًا عاطفيًا. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية Maiko و Geiko يندفعان إلى غرفة التاتامي. Hanamikoji-dori في الليل ، الذي تضاء بأضواء الفوانيس ، يتمتع بجو مختلف عن النهار ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع به بمجرد المشي على طول الشارع.

ضريح ميكاني
ضريح صغير في منطقة سكنية في وسط المدينة بالقرب من قلعة نيجو. توري ورقة الذهب اللامعة لها شعور رائع وتعرف باسم “إله المال” كما يوحي الاسم. عندما تغرب الشمس ، تضاء الفوانيس ، بما في ذلك بوابة توري الذهبية ، بالفوانيس ، مما يجعلها ذهبية أكثر من النهار! نأمل في حظ أفضل ، ودعونا نزور Mikane Shrine في الليل ، الذي يضيء أكثر من النهار.

معبد هوانجي
يعد برج ياساكا من أبرز الشخصيات في هوكانجي ، وهو أيضًا علامة رمزية. إن برج ياساكا ، الذي قيل أن الأمير شوتوكو بناه عام 592 ، يجعل المشاهد يشعر بثقل التاريخ. عندما تضاء عند الغسق ، يمكن الآن العثور على الجمال بكرامة.

غروب الشمس فوق بركة نيشياما وهيروساوا
منظر طبيعي رائع تتحد فيه السماوات والأرض ، مع غيوم سمحاقية مصبوغة باللون الأحمر في غروب الشمس في الخريف تنعكس على سطح البركة. بركة هيروساوا ، التي يقال إنها بُنيت في منتصف فترة هييان ، هي بركة محيطها حوالي 1.3 كيلومتر ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم “بركة هينشوجي” ، وهي واحدة من المستنقعات الثلاثة في اليابان. عُرفت باسم Tsukimi Pond منذ العصور القديمة ، وهي أيضًا المكان الذي كتب فيه Saigyo Houshi و Matsuo Basho و Yosa Buson ، إلخ.

روريكو إن
يضيء في الليل ، مما يعطي الوهم بأن وقتًا مختلفًا يتدفق … ليلة تتناسب مع جمال الطبيعة مع المساحة اليابانية التي تتميز بها كيوتو ، مع منظر رائع يختلف عن النهار. بقعة تستحق Instagram.

معبد Kodaiji
إنها بقعة جذابة مضاءة في الليل ولها جو جذاب للغاية. استمتع بأوراق الخريف في الخريف ، والتعاون مع الثلج الأبيض في الشتاء ، وأزهار الكرز في الربيع ، وأضاء طريق بستان الخيزران في الصيف.

مرصد مانتوروياما
جبل. مانتورو هي بقعة ذات مناظر خلابة مع إطلالة جيدة على كيوتو ونارا ، وجمال المنظر مسجل كأصل طبيعي في محافظة كيوتو. يوجد مرصد على قمة الجبل ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظر البانورامي أثناء الجلوس على العشب.

مهرجان الليل

زيارة خاصة ليلة الربيع
بالحديث عن الربيع في كيوتو ، هناك العديد من مناطق أزهار الكرز الجميلة في كيوتو في الليل ، لكن أزهار الكرز التي تظهر في الضوء الخافت رائعة ورائعة. إلى جانب الحدائق والمباني التي تختلف عن النهار ، ستنسى الوقت وستبهر. نقدم لكم زيارات ليلية خاصة ومزارات ومعابد ستضاء هذا الربيع.

أزهار الكرز الليلية (الربيع)
تشتهر شجرة الكرز Gion التي تبكي والتي ترتفع في وسط حديقة Maruyama ، شرق ضريح Yasaka ، لدى الكثير من الناس كرمز للحديقة. Maruyama Park هي أقدم حديقة في مدينة كيوتو ، وقد تم بناؤها في عام 1886 (Meiji 19) ، وتم تصنيفها كموقع وطني ذو مناظر خلابة يمكنك الاستمتاع بحوالي 700 زهرة كرز في الحديقة ، ولكن عندما تضيء أزهار الكرز التي تبكي جيون ، تظهر الأزهار الوردية الفاتحة التي تتفتح في إزهار كامل في سماء الليل ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالروعة.

زيارة خاصة لليلة الصيف
حدادًا على بودي Toyotomi Hideyoshi ، تقام زيارة ليلية خاصة كل عام من 1 أغسطس إلى 18 أغسطس ، ذكرى وفاة Hideyoshi. يضيء فانوس الرغبة “Eternal Light” في أماكن مختلفة في الدوائر ، كما يتم إجراء رسم خرائط الإسقاط في ساحة Hojo الأمامية وحديقة Hashin.

معرض حياكي ياغيو
منذ العصور القديمة في اليابان ، كان يُعتقد أن الأدوات لها أرواح بالإضافة إلى المخلوقات ، ويتجول هياكي ياغيو في طابور في الليل المظلم ، عندما تتحول الأدوات المهجورة أو القديمة إلى وحوش ويوكاي. يسمى. كل عام من 15 يوليو إلى 31 أغسطس ، يبدأ هذا المعرض بالكنوز الموجودة في مجموعة معبد Kodaiji وملف صور “Hyakuki no Yakouzu” من فترة Edo.

زيارة خاصة ليلة الخريف
في سقوط أوراق الخريف في كيوتو ، توجد العديد من الأماكن الجميلة لأوراق الخريف في كيوتو ، كل منها يخلق مشهدًا غريبًا. على وجه الخصوص ، تُظهر أوراق الخريف والحدائق والمباني المضاءة ليلًا وجهًا مختلفًا تمامًا عن النهار ، مما يدعوك إلى عالم رائع.

في كيوتو ، التي تقترب من الخريف ، تضاء الزيارات الليلية الخاصة وأوراق الخريف في أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة. يرجى إلقاء نظرة على أوراق الخريف الجميلة المضاءة بالضوء. يكون الجو شديد البرودة في ليالي الخريف في كيوتو ، لذا يرجى ارتداء ملابس دافئة عند الخروج.

أراشيياما هاناتورو (شتاء)
“كيوتو هاناتورو” مكان يمكنك من خلاله الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية والتراث الثقافي التاريخي لمدينة كيوتو مع أضواء الفوانيس في الهواء الطلق وأعمال الإيكيبانا تحت شعار “الأضواء” و “الزهور”. يرجى الاستمتاع بالجو الرائع المضاء بالأضواء الخافتة بينما تشعر بهواء الشتاء الصافي! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال هذه الفترة ، سيتم إجراء زيارات خاصة وافتتاح وإضاءة في الأضرحة والمعابد المحيطة (جوجاكوجي ، ضريح نونوميا ، تينريوجي ، هوجون إن ، هورينجي ، راكوشيشا). علاوة على ذلك ، في المنطقة الشمالية من المكان (Nagagami no Mori ، أمام Rakushisha) ، سيتم عرض الأعمال الفنية ، وفي الموقع الجديد Kameyama Park ، سيتم إضاءة الأشجار ونصب “Hyakunin Isshu” ، وكذلك فوانيس نمط يوزين الكبيرة والأشياء الخفيفة. كما سيتم عرضها.

تضيء معالم Saga و Arashiyama ، مثل جسر Togetsukyo والقطر الصغير لبستان الخيزران ، وتدعوك إلى عالم غامض. علاوة على ذلك ، في Ogura Pond بالقرب من معبد Jojakkoji ، تنعكس الأشجار المضاءة بشكل خافت على سطح الماء ، مما يخلق مناظر طبيعية رائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستُقام زيارات ليلية وإضاءات خاصة في المعابد والأضرحة (Hogon-in ، و Nonomiya Shrine ، و Jojakko-ji ، و Horin-ji) حول Saga و Arashiyama. يرجى الاستمتاع بـ Saga-Arashiyama ، التي لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا في هذا الوقت ، في الهواء الرائع الذي تنفرد به شهر ديسمبر بعد مرور صخب أوراق الخريف ، وفي الليل.

مسار غابات الخيزران
ازدهرت منطقة الجذب السياحي التمثيلية في كيوتو “Saga-Arashiyama” كفيلا للأرستقراطيين خلال فترة Heian. زقاق بستان الخيزران المؤدي من ضريح Nonomiya إلى بوابة Tenryuji الشمالية و Okochi Sanso مضاء بالفوانيس الجميلة في “كيوتو أراشيياما هاناتورو” الذي يقام في شهر ديسمبر من كل عام.

مهرجان Ebisu Shrine Winter Toka Ebisu
ضريح إبيسو هو إله ازدهار الأعمال وسلامة الأسرة ، ويُعرف باسم “كيو نو إيبي سان”. سيعقد لمدة 5 أيام مع 10 يناير ، والذي يقال إنه اليوم الذي ولد فيه Ebisu God ، وخلال هذه الفترة ، سيتم منح عشب الخيزران الميمون صيحة “أحضر ساسا من أجل عمل مزدهر”. البوابة مفتوحة طوال الليل في التاسع والعاشر ، وتصطف العديد من الأكشاك في المنطقة المجاورة بما في ذلك الدوائر وهي مزدحمة. في الساعة 20:00 يوم 11 ، ستمنح Maiko جائزة Fukusasa و Fukumochi.

سهرات

ليلة المتحف
خلال ساعات عمل الليل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظر ببطء والاستمتاع بجو مختلف عن المعتاد. لماذا لا تستمتع بالمتحف الليلي الذي يمكنك التوقف به حتى بعد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية خلال النهار خلال ليالي الخريف الطويلة؟

تجربة زازن في معبد Daijiin
إنه معبد برج لمعبد Daitokuji ، المعبد الرئيسي لمدرسة Rinsai طائفة Daitokuji ، وقد تم تأسيسه في عام 1585 من قبل شقيقة Oda Nobunaga الكبرى Anyoin وآخرين ، مع Daitokuji 129th و Tenyu Soumei كمؤسس.

سيعطيك الكاهن تجربة زازين ، وستقضي وقتًا مريحًا في استرخاء جسدك وتهدئة عقلك في جو هادئ ، متناسين جدولك المزدحم. يتم شرح تجربة زازين بطريقة مهذبة وسهلة الفهم ، لذلك يمكن حتى للمبتدئين أن يشعروا بالحرية في تجربتها. تقام تجربة زازن في الصباح والظهيرة والليل.

Tags:

Japan Kyoto Night sightseeing route

If you want to immerse yourself in the moist and calm atmosphere unique to the ancient city, night is recommended. The streets seen under the moonlight, the mysterious cherry blossoms and autumn leaves at night. Not only can you see a different look from the daytime, but you can also see the charm of Kyoto that emerges when you are exposed to the night breeze and put yourself in the dark night. Sit down and enjoy yourself till night.

A beautiful ancient city that Japan is proud of, the graceful and glamorous night scenery unique to Kyoto is truly a spectacular view. We recommend sightseeing spots at night in Kyoto, such as shrines where you can enjoy an atmosphere different from daytime, and night view spots near Kyoto Station. Enjoy sightseeing with your loved ones in the gorgeous scenery such as cherry blossoms at night in spring and autumn leaves in autumn.

“Night sightseeing” is a place where you can experience not only famous sightseeing spots and events but also daily life that only Kyoto people know. We have recommended event information and sightseeing spot information at night. Please rediscover “Kyoto”.

Tourist destination at night
You can enjoy the spectacular night view of Kyoto and the night view illuminated by beautiful lights, soothing the scenery of Kyoto and wanting you to come and see it when you are calm.

Toji Five-storied Pagoda and Kyoto Tower
Toji Five-storied Pagoda to the south and Kyoto Tower to the north across Kyoto Station. It is a contrasting symbol of Kyoto that represents the present and the past of Kyoto. Looking at the two beautifully lit landscapes, it is the moment when the people of Kyoto realize that they are back. From the observation room of Kyoto Tower, you can enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view of the night view of Kyoto city.

Kyoto tower
It’s also a commercial facility packed with sightseeing spots in Kyoto, so there are many ways to enjoy it! This is a recommended spot that you should definitely stop by when sightseeing in Kyoto. Looking down from 100 meters above the ground, the night view of Kyoto is exceptional, and the light shining along the grid that is peculiar to the cityscape of Kyoto is fantastic and romantic. There is “Tawawa-chan Shrine” on the 5th floor of the observatory, and many people take pictures with “Tawawa-chan”, the mascot character of Kyoto Tower.

Kyoto Station Building
View the night view of Kyoto Tower and Kyoto. This convenient building has many shops such as souvenir shops and restaurants. In fact, there are many things to see. Especially recommended is the “Great Staircase Graphical Illuminations”. The stairs, which are very large both vertically and horizontally, are lit up with seasonal designs, which makes the viewer excited.

In addition, there is a landing-like space at the top of the stairs, from which you can overlook the Kyoto Tower and the night view of Kyoto. In the night view of Kyoto, the white glowing Kyoto Tower is very beautiful, and it is a hidden spot to take a picture of Kyoto Tower.

The aerial route, which is located 45m above the ground under the dome-shaped ceiling of Kyoto Station, is an observatory spot that overlooks Kyoto Tower and the city of Kyoto. The west entrance can be accessed from Kyoto Ramen Koji on the 10th floor of the station building, and the east entrance can be accessed from the east square on the 7th floor. The length of the glass passage is 147m, and there are several lookout points along the way. It is a little-known night view spot with few visitors because it is difficult to understand how to access it.

Kiyomizu Temple
Kiyomizu-dera The magnificent buildings enshrined in the vast precincts make it a sightseeing spot in Kyoto full of attractions. You can fully enjoy Kiyomizu-dera Temple at night, which is a special night visit held three times a year in spring, summer, and autumn.

A special spring visit, this is the night cherry blossoms at Kiyomizu Temple. In spring, a “special night visit” is held. It is a recommended sightseeing spot where you can feel the history and the cherry blossoms at night in a moist atmosphere at the same time.

It’s not just the autumn special visit, the spectacular view of Kiyomizu-dera, the recommended sightseeing spots in Kyoto, and the illumination of the precincts. A ray of blue light emitted from Kiyomizu Temple. This light that illuminates the cityscape represents Kannon’s mercy.

Fushimi-Inari Taisha
In the darkness, the tunnel of the vermilion torii, which is lit by a few lanterns, creates a unique atmosphere that is different from the daytime. There are only minimal lights in the precincts at night, including around the torii gate, so be careful when visiting.

Arashiyama Station
Arashiyama Station is a very nice sightseeing spot in Kyoto at night, especially at the “Kimono Forest” in the station, poles featuring Yuzen, a specialty of Kyoto, line up on both sides of the road and attract tourists. At night, Kyoto’s sightseeing spots are surrounded by a fantastic atmosphere. At night, “Kimono Forest” shines a gentle light, and the area is surrounded by a fantastic atmosphere, and the visitors are enchanted …

Going further back, there is “Ryu no Atago Pond”. It is said that if you put your hand in the water of this pond, it will fulfill your wishes and lead you to happiness, so please visit when you go sightseeing in Kyoto.

Gion
Night is recommended if you want to enjoy the sophisticated cityscape of Gion. The lanterns of the teahouses that line the eaves are lit, and the harmony between the cobblestone road and the Shirakawa flowing through Gion creates a unique atmosphere of Kyoto.

Yasaka Shrine
Yasaka Shrine, also known as “Gion-san,” is visited by many people for the benefit of marriage. Like Fushimi Inari Taisha, it is a shrine that can be visited 24 hours a day. At night, the lanterns hung around the Maiden are also lit, including the illumination of the West Tower Gate facing Higashioji Dori.

Hogon-in
The night illumination that makes the best use of the temple that Kyoto is proud of, a very quaint and quiet time is flowing, and just being there makes you feel at ease. The illumination at night also makes use of the atmosphere of the temple itself, making it a very warm space.

Around autumn, when special night visits are held, the autumn leaves are colored and you can enjoy a fantastic atmosphere. The world covered with colorful autumn leaves in the darkness of the night, bathed in orange light, warmly welcomes you away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Takase River flowing through Kiyamachi
The Takase River at night illuminated by neon lights in the downtown area. When you hear the murmuring of the Takase River in the hustle and bustle of the city at night, you can feel the peace of mind and the history of water transportation in Kyoto.

The Takase River has a long history, and was created by Suminokura Ryoi in the early Edo period as a canal for carrying supplies that connect the center of Kyoto with Fushimi. At Ichino Hunairi, you can also see Takasebune, which was used for going back and forth at that time.

Hanamikoji Street
Hanamikoji Dori is a north-south road in the northwestern part of Higashiyama Ward that runs through the entertainment district of Gion, Kyoto. It leads to Sanjo-dori in the north and the famous Kennin-ji Temple in the south, and there are various shops such as cute teahouses, izakaya, and high-class restaurants on the side.

This alley street is bright in the daytime and is lively with many tourists. At night, the atmosphere changes completely. The faint lights of the store and the lights of the signboards are reflected in the alleys, creating an emotional atmosphere. You can also see Maiko and Geiko rushing to the tatami room. Hanamikoji-dori at night, which is lit up by the lights of the lanterns, has a different atmosphere from daytime, and you can enjoy it just by walking along the street.

Mikane Shrine
A small shrine in a residential area in the center of the city, close to Nijo Castle. The shiny gold leaf torii has a gorgeous feeling and is known as the “god of money” as the name suggests. When the sun goes down, the precincts, including the golden torii gate, are illuminated by lanterns, making it more golden than during the day! Hope for better luck, and let’s visit Mikane Shrine at night, which shines brighter than daytime.

Hokanji Temple
One of the most prominent figures in Hokanji is the Yasaka Tower, which is also a symbol mark. The Yasaka Tower, which is said to have been built by Prince Shotoku in 592, makes the viewer feel the weight of history. When lit up at dusk, beauty can now be found in dignity.

Sunset over Nishiyama and Hirosawa Pond
A fantastic landscape where the heavens and the earth are united, with the cirrocumulus clouds dyed red in the autumn sunset reflected on the surface of the pond. Hirosawa Pond, which is said to have been built in the middle of the Heian period, is a pond with a circumference of about 1.3 km, also known as “Henshoji Pond”, and is one of the three swamps in Japan. It has been known as the Tsukimi Pond since ancient times, and it is also the place where Saigyo Houshi, Matsuo Basho, Yosa Buson, etc. wrote songs.

Ruriko-in
It is lit up at night, giving the illusion that a different time is flowing … A night that matches the beauty of nature with the Japanese space that is typical of Kyoto, with a wonderful view that is different from the daytime. An Instagram-worthy spot.

Kodaiji Temple
It is a quaint spot that is lit up at night and has a very quaint atmosphere. Enjoy the autumn leaves in autumn, the collaboration with white snow in winter, the cherry blossoms in spring, and the bamboo grove road lit up in summer.

Mantoroyama Observatory
Mt. Mantoro is a scenic spot with a good view of Kyoto and Nara, and the beauty of the scenery is registered as a landscape asset in Kyoto Prefecture. There is an observatory on the top of the mountain, and you can enjoy the panoramic view while sitting on the lawn.

Night festival

Spring night special visit
Speaking of spring in Kyoto, there are many beautiful cherry blossom spots in Kyoto at night, but the cherry blossoms that emerge in the faint light are fantastic and fascinating. Coupled with gardens and buildings that are different from the daytime, you will forget the time and be fascinated. Introducing special nighttime visits and shrines and temples that will be lit up this spring.

Gion night cherry blossoms (spring)
The Gion weeping cherry tree that rises in the center of Maruyama Park, east of Yasaka Shrine, is popular with many people as a symbol of the park. Maruyama Park is the oldest park in Kyoto City, which was built in 1886 (Meiji 19), and has been designated as a national scenic spot. You can enjoy about 700 cherry blossoms in the park, but when the Gion weeping cherry blossoms are lit up, the light pink flowers that bloom in full bloom emerge in the night sky, making you feel gorgeous.

Summer night special visit
To mourn the bodhi of Toyotomi Hideyoshi, a special night visit is held every year from August 1st to August 18th, the anniversary of Hideyoshi’s death. The wish lantern “Eternal Light” lights up in various places in the precincts, and projection mapping is also performed in the Hojo front yard and Hashin garden.

Hyakki Yagyo Exhibition
Since ancient times in Japan, it has been thought that tools have souls as well as creatures, and Hyakki Yagyo wanders in a line in the dark night, when abandoned or old tools transform into monsters and youkai. Is called. Every year from July 15th to August 31st, this exhibition starts with the treasures in the Kodaiji temple collection and the “Hyakuki no Yakouzu” picture scroll from the Edo period.

Autumn night special visit
In the fall of Kyoto autumn leaves, there are many beautiful spots for autumn leaves in Kyoto, each of which creates a quaint scene. In particular, the autumn leaves, gardens, and buildings lit at night show a completely different face from the daytime, inviting you to a fantastic world.

In Kyoto, which is approaching autumn, special nighttime visits and autumn leaves are lit up in various parts of the city. Please take a look at the beautiful autumn leaves that are lit by the light. It gets very cold on autumn nights in Kyoto, so please wear warm clothes when you go out.

Arashiyama Hanatouro (winter)
“Kyoto Hanatouro” is a place where you can enjoy the natural scenery and historical cultural heritage of Kyoto with the lights of open-air lanterns and ikebana works under the theme of “lights” and “flowers”. Please enjoy the fantastic atmosphere illuminated by the faint lights while feeling the clear winter air! In addition, during the period, special visits, opening and illumination will be held at the surrounding shrines and temples (Jojakkoji, Nonomiya Shrine, Tenryuji, Hogon-in, Horinji, Rakushisha). Furthermore, in the north area of ​​the venue (Nagagami no Mori, in front of Rakushisha), art works will be exhibited, and in the new spot Kameyama Park, trees and the monument of “Hyakunin Isshu” will be lit up, as well as large Yuzen pattern lanterns and light objects. Will also be exhibited.

The sights of Saga and Arashiyama, such as Togetsukyo Bridge and the small diameter of the bamboo grove, are lit up and invite you to a mysterious world. Furthermore, at Ogura Pond near Jojakkoji Temple, the faintly lit trees are reflected on the surface of the water, creating a fantastic landscape. In addition, special night visits and illuminations will be held at the temples and shrines (Hogon-in, Nonomiya Shrine, Jojakko-ji, Horin-ji) around Saga and Arashiyama. Please enjoy Saga-Arashiyama, which can only be seen at this time, in the dignified air unique to December after the bustle of autumn leaves has passed, and at night.

Bamboo forest path
Kyoto’s representative tourist attraction “Saga-Arashiyama” prospered as a villa for aristocrats during the Heian period. The bamboo grove alley leading from Nonomiya Shrine to Tenryuji North Gate and Okochi Sanso is lit up by graceful lanterns at the “Kyoto Arashiyama Hanatouro” held every December.

Ebisu Shrine Winter Toka Ebisu Festival
Ebisu Shrine is a god of business prosperity and family safety and is known as “Kyo no Ebe-san”. It will be held for 5 days with January 10th, which is said to be the day when Ebisu God was born, and during the period, auspicious bamboo grass will be awarded with a shout of “Bring a sasa for prosperous business”. The gate is open all night on the 9th and 10th, and many stalls are lined up in the vicinity including the precincts and it is crowded. At 20:00 on the 11th, Maiko will award Fukusasa and Fukumochi.

Nightlife

Museum night
During the opening hours of the night, you can enjoy the view slowly and enjoy a different atmosphere than usual. Why don’t you enjoy the night museum that you can stop by even after sightseeing during the daytime during the long autumn nights?

Zazen experience at Daijiin Temple
It is a tower temple of Daitokuji Temple, the main temple of the Rinsai sect Daitokuji school, and was founded in 1585 by Oda Nobunaga’s older sister Anyoin and others, with Daitokuji 129th and Tenyu Soumei as the founder.

The priest will give you a zazen experience, and you will spend a relaxing time relaxing your body and calming your mind in a quiet atmosphere, forgetting your busy schedule. The zazen experience is explained in a polite and easy-to-understand manner, so even beginners can feel free to experience it. Zazen experience is held in the morning, noon, and night.

Tags: