معرض هونغ كونغ للساعة والساعة في السنوات الأولى ، الصين

معرض هونغ كونغ للساعة والساعة ، يعرض المعرض مئات العارضين ، مما يجعله أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم. يجمع عرض الساعة والساعة العلامات التجارية الرائدة واللاعبين في الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم في رحلة تستغرق خمسة أيام. باعتباره أكبر حدث للساعات في العالم ، فهو عبارة عن مجموعة ضخمة من العلامات التجارية الأسطورية الراسخة والعلامات التجارية الجديدة مع حداثة رائعة. تشمل الفئات الرئيسية المعروضة في المعرض الساعات ذات العلامات التجارية ، والساعات ، والتغليف ، والخدمات التجارية ، والساعات الكاملة ، والآلات والمعدات ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات ، إلخ.

أثبت معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات نفسه عامًا بعد عام ليكون منصة أعمال فعالة لصناعة الساعات العالمية. كأكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم ، يجمع اللاعبين الرئيسيين في الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لعرض أحدث تصاميمهم وأكثرها تميزًا. تشمل فئات المعروضات ما يلي: معرض اسم العلامة التجارية (ساعات وساعات اسم العلامة التجارية) ؛ ساعات ومنبهات كاملة. جزء ومكونات. معدات آلية؛ التعبئة والتغليف ؛ خدمات التجارة.

يشارك في تنظيم معرض هونغ كونغ لتطوير التجارة (HKTDC) وجمعية مصنعي الساعات في هونغ كونغ واتحاد تجارة وصناعات الساعات في هونغ كونغ المحدودة ، معرض Watch & Clock Fair الذي يجمع العارضين والمشترين وخبراء الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل خمسة أيام من التواصل وتبادل المعلومات والصفقات.

تمثل Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair منصة التوريد الشاملة بكفاءة عالية ومجموعة من الخدمات. من الساعات الكاملة إلى المكونات ، والأعمال الفنية الخالدة إلى العبوات الفاخرة ، فإن أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم هو رحلة لا تضاهى في قلب صناعة الساعات العالمية.

للوصول إلى سوق الرفاهية الكبير في العالم ، تعرض ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية للمعرض ساعات نادرة من بعض أشهر صانعي الساعات في العالم ، بما في ذلك A. Lange & Söhne ، أوديمارس بيجيه ، بلانكبين ، بريجيه ، شوبارد ، فرانك مولر ، آي دبليو سي ، جيجر لوكولتر 、 بانيراي وبياجيه وروجر دوبوي وأوليس ناردين. The Piazza برعاية Prince Jewellery & Watch.

يمثل معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعة ، مسابقة الزمن في كل عصر ، ماضي وحاضر ومستقبل علم الساعات ، بما في ذلك أحدث وأكبر الساعات التكنولوجية والذكية. يعرض المعرض ساعات منتهية رائعة وأجزاء وإكسسوارات وتغليف وكل شيء آخر مطلوب لتقديم تجربة توريد مرضية وفعالة ورائدة. بالإضافة إلى أحدث وأروع ما في صناعة الساعات الأوروبية ، توجد فرص للحصول على مصادر في كل ركن من أركان أرض المعارض.

يستفيد العارضون استفادة كاملة من المعرض التجاري لطرح تصاميم جديدة للساعات وتقنيات الساعات في السوق. تشمل المناطق الخاصة منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة ومسابقة الأبدية. تلبي منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة بشكل أساسي احتياجات التوريد للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، بينما تكرس مسابقة ملكة الخلود للساعات الكاملة الممتازة. فئات المعارض الرئيسية الأخرى هي الساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات والخدمات التجارية.

في معرض اسم العلامة التجارية ، تعد ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية الأكثر قيمة ، حيث يتم عرض إصدار محدود وساعات نادرة. يتكون Pageant of Eternity من أكشاك فاخرة وأيضًا منصات مصممة خصيصًا من قبل كبار اللاعبين في الصناعة مثل SMB SAS و Renley و Comtech و Crystal.

تشمل المعالم البارزة الخاصة بالمعرض معرض اسم العلامة التجارية ، وهو مكان جذاب للساعات العصرية من قبل العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، ومسابقة الخلود ، المصممة لتسليط الضوء على جمال وحرفية الساعات في نهاية الطيف.

بأسلوب لا تشوبه شائبة ومكانة فاخرة ، يمثل Salon de TE المعيار الذهبي للعلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا التي تحمل أهمية تاريخية وحرفية بارعة واشادة من النخبة. بصفته عامل جذب بارز في معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات ، يأخذك Salon de TE في رحلة تضم حوالي 140 من العلامات التجارية وصانعي الساعات الأكثر رواجًا في العالم ، والتي تمثل قمة القطع الثمينة التي تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن.

من خلال جمع الساعات الراقية المشهورة التي تمثل ذروة الزمن ، يقدم Salon de TE المذهل المئات من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة التي تحدد العظمة في عالم صناعة الساعات. تم تنظيمه في خمس مناطق ذات طابع خاص ، ويوفر تجربة توريد فعالة مع رؤية من الأعلى.

تعرض ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية ساعات قيمة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تمثل ذروة صناعة الساعات الراقية. عصر النهضة يعود بالزمن إلى الوراء بمجموعة أنيقة من الساعات الأوروبية الشهيرة ؛ تعتبر Chic & Trendy موطنًا للموجة التالية من الأساليب التي يجب اقتناؤها والتي ستعيد تحديد اتجاهات الصناعة ؛ تشيد Craft Treasure بتصميم المجوهرات الرائع والحركات المعقدة في الساعات المرموقة ؛ تخطو Wearable Tech خطوة إلى المستقبل مع الجيل التالي من الساعات الذكية المستقبلية.

قم بنزهة إلى الوراء مع عصر النهضة ، وهي مجموعة رائعة من الساعات الكلاسيكية الراقية التي تمثل أرقى تقاليد أوروبا في علم الساعات. على وجه الخصوص ، يُعد جناح صناعة الساعات السويسرية المستقلة نقطة جذب دائمة لعشاق الساعات التي تتميز بأرقى العلامات التجارية للساعات المستقلة في سويسرا.

يتميز معرض الساعة والساعة بمناطق مواضيعية أخرى لتسهيل عملية توريد المشترين ، بما في ذلك ساعات OEM الذكية والساعات الكاملة والساعات والآلات والمعدات والتعبئة وقطع الغيار والمكونات والخدمات التجارية ومنطقة الطلبات الصغيرة.

ستقام مجموعة من عروض الأزياء والندوات ومنتديات المشترين وأحداث التواصل خلال المعرض لتقديم أحدث رؤى السوق وإلهامهم للاعبين في الصناعة وتسهيل التفاعل التجاري. سيجتمع ممثلو جمعيات الساعات الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم في منتدى هونغ كونغ الدولي للمراقبة لمناقشة أحدث تطورات الصناعة وأداء التجارة العالمية.

مع طموح تحفيز التبادل الإبداعي في تصميم الساعات والساعات المحلية ، تشارك HKTDC و Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd واتحاد Hong Kong Watch Trades & Industries Ltd. في تنظيم مسابقة Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design السنوية.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونج كونج (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق الفرص للشركات في هونج كونج. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair in early years, China

The Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, the fair showcases hundreds exhibitors, makes it become the largest event of its kind in the world. The watch-and-clock show, gathers leading brands and industry players from around the world for a five-day timepiece journey. As the world”s largest timepiece event, It is a huge assembly of both long-established legendary brands and new brands with great novelty. The main categories exhibited at the show include branded Timepieces, clocks, packaging, trade services, complete watches, machinery & equipment, parts & components, etc.

The Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair proved itself year after year to be an effective business platform for the global timepiece industry. As the world’s largest event of its kind, brings together major industry players around the globe to showcase their latest and most remarkable designs. Exhibit categories include: Brand Name Gallery (Brand Name Watches & Clocks); Complete Watches & Clocks; Part & Components; Machinery/ Equipment; Packaging; Trade Services.

Co-organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd and the Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Ltd, the Watch & Clock Fair gathers exhibitors, buyers and industry experts from around the world for five days of networking, intelligence sharing and deal making.

Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair represents the ultimate one-stop sourcing platform with great efficiency and a range of services. From complete watches to components, timeless works of art to luxury packaging, the world’s largest event of its kind is an incomparable journey into the heart of global horology.

To reach the world’s large luxury market, the fair’s World Brand Piazza showcases rare timepieces from some of the world’s most renowned watchmakers, including A. Lange & Söhne、Audemars Piguet、Blancpain、Breguet、Chopard、Franck Muller、IWC、Jaeger-LeCoultre、Panerai、Piaget、Roger Dubuis and Ulysse Nardin. The Piazza is sponsored by Prince Jewellery & Watch.

A pageant of time in every era, the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair presents the past, present and future of horology, including the latest and greatest tech and smart watches. The fair display exquisite finished timepieces, parts, accessories, packaging and everything else needed to deliver a satisfying, efficient and premier sourcing experience. Beyond the latest and greatest in European watchmaking, opportunities for sourcing are in every corner of the fairgrounds.

Exhibitors are taking full advantage of the trade fair to pitch new watch designs and timepiece technologies to the market. Special Zones include the Small-order Zone and Pageant of Eternity. The Small-Order Zone caters primarily to the sourcing needs of small and medium-sized enterprises, while Pageant of Eternity is dedicated to premium complete watches. Other major exhibit categories are complete watches, clocks, machinery & equipment, packaging, parts & components and trade services.

In Brand Name Gallery is the most valued World Brand Piazza, where limited-edition and rare timepieces are on display. Pageant of Eternity consists of deluxe booths and also custom-built stands by major industry players such as SMB SAS, Renley, Comtech and Crystal.

Special highlights of the fair include Brand Name Gallery, an attractive setting for fashionable timepieces by top brands, and Pageant of Eternity, designed to highlight the beauty and craftsmanship of watches at the high end of the spectrum.

With impeccable style and luxurious prestige, Salon de TE represents the gold standard of world-renowned brands that carry historic significance, masterful craftsmanship and elite acclaim. As the highlight attraction of the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, Salon de TE takes you on a journey of around 140 of the world’s most sought-after brands and watchmakers, representing the pinnacle of treasured pieces that stand the test of time.

Collecting acclaimed, high-end timepieces that represent the pinnacle of time, the spectacular Salon de TE presents hundreds iconic international brands that define greatness in world horology. Organised in five themed zones, it provides efficient sourcing experience with a view from the top.

World Brand Piazza exhibits treasured timepieces from international brands that represent the pinnacle of haute horology; Renaissance Moment looks back in time with an elegant collection of iconic European timepieces; Chic & Trendy is home to the next wave of must-have styles that will redefine industry trends; Craft Treasure pays tribute to exquisite jewellery design and intricate movements in prestigious watches; Wearable Tech takes a step into the future with next-gen smart watches of tomorrow.

Take a stroll back in time with Renaissance Moment, an exquisite collection of classic, refined watches that represent Europe’s finest traditions in horology. In particular, the Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion is a perennial attraction for timepiece aficionados that features Switzerland’s most prestigious independent watch brands.

The Watch & Clock Fair feature other thematic zones to facilitate buyers’ sourcing, including OEM Smart Watches, Complete Watches, Clocks, Machinery & Equipment, Packaging, Parts & Components, Trade Services and the Small Orders zone.

An array of watch fashion parades, seminars, buyer forums and networking events will be held during the fair to present the latest market insights and inspiration to industry players and facilitate business interaction. Representatives of major watch associations around the world will gather at the Hong Kong International Watch Forum to discuss the latest industry development and global trade performance.

With the aspiration of stimulating creative exchange in local watch and clock design, the HKTDC, Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Associations Ltd. and The Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades & Industries Ltd. co-organise the annual Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: