福冈市博物馆,日本福冈市

福冈市博物馆(福岡市博物館)是位于福冈市的博物馆。为了与举办的亚太博览会保持一致,作为会场内的主题馆而建造,曾经存在的福冈市立历史博物馆(现在的福冈市文学馆)一度在博览会结束时关闭了一次。于1990年10月18日正式改建为博物馆。位于海滨稻田区中心,西侧为福冈市图书馆,北侧为福冈塔,东侧为福冈圆顶等等都是旅游景点。

福冈市面临着九州北部的玄海 – 纳达海。它位于月牙形的日本群岛的西端,靠近欧亚大陆和朝鲜半岛。我们的祖先通过首先与日本其他国家不知的文化接触,通过发展前所未有的生产形式和经济活动,并克服过去未遇到的威胁,使这个地区丰富和活跃。我们的常设展览的主题是关于福冈的历史和这个地区人民的生活方式,这是通往外交的门户。

福冈市博物馆有三种类型的展览室。常设展厅,特色展示厅和特别展厅。常设展厅介绍福冈的历史和民间文化。在这里,游客可以了解福冈的历史以及这个城市人民的历史生活方式,这个城市曾经是古代至今对外交流的门户。特色展示室根据个人主题展示福冈和/或日本的历史,风俗和文化。内容每两个月更改一次。特展厅将举办各种主题的大型展览。内容每两个月更改一次。除了我们的展览室之外,我们还有其他地方可以让游客探索或学习各种主题。

展览:
常设展厅位于二楼。这是一个连续的大型展览室,面积为2,121平方米。总共分为11个部分。第一部分展出我们的博物馆所闻名的国宝。最后一节介绍代表这个城市的节日。

金印的世界
金印在这个地区,我们可以称之为日本列岛的第一个国家。这是写在汉代的一个编年史中,公元57年,汉武帝光武皇帝赐给一位来问皇帝的国王支持他们的王国。这封印不是别人,而是金印。因为某种原因,这个印章被埋葬在福冈县的十三岛,并于一七八四年被发现。它立即被提交给当时的封建领主,并被卡美南美等宗族学者认证为中国史书中提到的印章。 1931年,“金章”被指定为日本国宝。印章是一个众所周知的事实,甚至连日本的教科书都把它作为确定日本民族如何诞生的文化资产。然而,它的闪光和大小往往给许多人带来新的惊喜。

福冈的黎明
在冰河时代,今天我们所知的玄海 – 纳达海的大部分是土地。大约二万六千年前,人们从亚洲大陆来到这里定居。大约在一万五千年前,一个大海把这个地区从大陆上分离出来。人们通过烹饪海洋和森林提供的食物,并使用箭头来捕食。

中国的时代
没有人知道什么时候,但是从亚洲大陆引进了水稻种植。丰富的水稻丰收作为社会的基础,该地区的人民开始经营农业社区。这成长为一个民族国家的存在。为了加强国家,国王派遣使臣到亚洲大陆的皇帝,并努力引进高度先进的文化。

Korokan的时代
民族的中心向东移动。这个地区作为通往外交和商业的门户,是国家的第一道防线。当时的政府在这个地区建立了一个名为“Korokan”的外交设施。 1987年在福冈市发现了Korokan的遗迹。从Korokan,我们可以了解古代的国际交流。

博多时代
在十一世纪中叶,在Korokan进行的商业活动已经被废弃了。取而代之的是博多,其中在博多的居住在博多市的中国商人的交易活动规模扩大了。他们组成了一个名叫Toubo的中国城镇,他们的活动引起了闪耀的陶瓷和包括Zen在内的新思想。

博多富商的时代
蒙古企图入侵日本后,贸易落入日本人手中。他们管理日本明代的贸易船只,并前往琉球群岛和朝鲜半岛。由于这些通过东亚商业成为富商的商人的财富,博多大为兴盛。然而,这使得该地区成为武士战士之间激烈的冲突战场。

福冈氏族的时代
一旦进入江户时代,黑田之家成为该地区新的封建统治者。它的第一个封建领主长冈,建立了一个新的城堡和城堡镇,并命名该地区福冈。相互影响,福冈成长为城镇,博多作为商业城镇。社会的长期和平引起了新的学习和思想形式的创造。

早期的现代福冈
即使在19世纪末的这个地区,现代化的浪潮也可以感受到。福冈市于1889年创立,福冈市创建于1889年。以博览会为契机,福冈市配备了市区和交通网络,成为九州的第一大城市。在太平洋战争结束后,虽然它在大空袭中被化为灰烬,但它的人民在节日和体育运动的精神上被抬高,并开始采取步骤恢复。

当代福冈
日本经济高速增长后,作为城市的福冈市日益增长。考虑到与亚洲其他城市的接近度,将会创造出地区的活力,福冈市于1989年举办了亚太博览会。福冈市博物馆所在的海滨百道地区是这个时期较为新兴的地区。也许我们可以从这个领域看到福冈未来的形态。

福佑生活
一个地方有它的生活方式。生活在这个地区意味着什么?从虚构的四代家庭发生的几件事情中,我们会看到福冈和博多的人们在社会环境中思考和指导自己,传达自己的故事。

山卡的世界
博多祗园山卡是代表这个地区的节日。它极大地影响了地区社会和文化。日本人害怕流行病,早在日本炎热的夏季,就开始了许多节日的祈祷。博多祗园山脉的起源可以追溯到这种节日。通过娃娃和各种装饰来说明历史和文学英雄的行为,山原曾经是一个节日,最初悄悄地通过它的地区游行。然而,在任何人注意到之前,它变成了一个充满动感的节日。位于博多地区内的各种各样的地方组织管理节日。在这些组织中,人们之间紧密的友谊关系已经到位,以支持这个传统但绝对华丽,充满活力的英雄节日。

博多•福冈包括在日本汉字(金浦)和福冈县民歌“黑田条款”的汉字符号中高喊的“日本三人矛”的“日本问题”是福冈的核心内容。展览从金色的标志开始,按时间顺序展出,主要是从福冈市的遗址,如高原遗址,洪康馆等主要遗址出土。此外,还收集了许多来自公民的捐赠物品。另外,随着福冈市博物馆的开放福冈市前头的木库田先生,收集(黑田文章)的武器和旧文件被转移(金,日本也是黑田文章的一部分) 。在当代的收藏品中,我们一直保留被认证为日本现存最古老的国产汽车机械遗产的Arrow。

Tags:

Fukuoka City Museum, Fukuoka-shi, Japan

The Fukuoka City Museum (Japanese: 福岡市博物館) is a museum located in Fukuoka City. Originally constructed as a theme pavilion inside the venue in keeping with the Asia Pacific Expo held, once the Fukuoka municipal history museum (current Fukuoka City literature hall) which had been in existence was made, it was closed once at the end of the exposition It was renovated and officially opened as a museum on October 18, 1990. Located in the center of the seaside rice field district, Fukuoka city general library on the west side, Fukuoka tower on the north side, Fukuoka dome on the east side across the river, etc. are the tourist spots.

Fukuoka City faces the Genkai-nada Sea in the northern part of Kyushu. It is at the western tip of the crescent-shaped Japanese archipelago and draws near to the Eurasian continent and the Korean peninsula. Our ancestors kept this area rich and lively by coming into contact first with cultures the rest of Japan was unaware of, by developing forms of production and economic activity never experienced before and by overcoming threats not encountered in the past. Subject matter of our permanent exhibitions addresses the history of Fukuoka and the lifestyle of the people of this area, which served as a gateway to foreign interchange.

The Fukuoka City Museum has three types of exhibition rooms. The Permanent Exhibition Room, the Feature Exhibition Room and the Special Exhibition Room. The Permanent Exhibition Room introduces the history and folk cultures of Fukuoka. Here visitors can learn the history of Fukuoka as well as the historical lifestyle of the people of this city, which has served as a gateway of foreign interchange from ancient times to the present day. The Feature Exhibition Room puts on exhibitions on the history, customs and culture of Fukuoka and/or Japan based on individual themes. The content changes about every two months. The Special Exhibition Room puts on large-scale exhibitions based on a variety of themes. The content changes about every two months. In addition to our exhibition rooms, we have other areas where visitors can explore or learn about a variety of subjects.

Exhibition:
The Permanent Exhibition Room is on the 2nd floor. It is a continuous and large exhibition room that covers 2,121m². In all, it is divided into 11 sections. The first section exhibits the national treasure our museum is known for. The last section introduces the festival representing this city.

The World of the Gold Seal
Gold SealWhat we can call the very first state in the Japanese archipelago came into being here in this region. It is written in a Chinese chronicle, History of the Late Han Dynasty, that in the year 57 A.D., a seal together with a decorative ribbon was given by Emperor Guangwu of the late Han Dynasty to envoys of a king who came to ask the emperor to support their kingdom. This seal is none other than the Gold Seal. For some reason, this seal was buried in Shikanoshima Island in Fukuoka and discovered in 1784. It was immediately presented to the feudal lord of the time and certified by clan scholars such as Kamei Nanmei to be the seal referred to in Chinese historical records. In 1931, the Gold Seal was designated as a National Treasure of Japan. The seal is a well-known item from the fact that even Japanese textbooks refer to it as a cultural asset to ascertain how the Japanese nation came into being. However, its glitter and size very often bring a sense of new astonishment to many people.

The Dawn of Fukuoka
During the ice age, the greater part of the Genkai-nada Sea as we know it today was land. Approximately 26,000 years ago, people came from the Asian continent and settled here. Around 15,000 years ago, a sea came to separate the region from the continent. The people lived by cooking food the sea and forests provided and by using arrows to hunt.

The Age of Nakoku
No one knows when, but rice farming was introduced from the Asian continent. Setting a rich rice harvest as the foundation of their society, the people of the region started to run agricultural communities. This grew to the existence of a national state. In order to strengthen the country, the King sent envoys to the Emperor on the Asian continent and worked hard at introducing highly advanced culture.

The Age of the Korokan
The center of the nation moved east. This region played an important role as a gateway to diplomacy and commerce and as the front line of defense for the nation. The government of the time established a diplomatic facility called the Korokan in this region. The ruins of the Korokan were discovered in Fukuoka City in 1987. From the Korokan, we can learn about international exchange in ancient times.

The Age of Hakata Koushu
Commerce carried out at the Korokan fell into disuse by the middle of the 11th Century. Taking its place was Hakata, which saw an expansion in the scale of its trading activity carried out by Chinese traders living in Hakata referred to as Hakata Koushu. They formed a China town called Toubo and their activities led to glittering ceramics and new ideas including Zen being introduced into Japan.

The Age of Hakata’s Wealthy Merchants
After Mongolia’s attempts at invading Japan, trade fell into the hands of the Japanese. They managed Japan-Ming trading ships and travel to the Ryukyu Islands and the Korean Peninsula. Hakata flourished greatly as a result of the wealth of these traders who become wealthy merchants through their East Asian commerce. However, this had the effect of turning the region into an intense battleground of conflict amongst samurai warriors.

The Age of the Fukuoka Clan
Once into the Edo Period, the House of Kuroda became the new feudal ruler of the region. Its first feudal lord, Nagamasa, established a new castle and castle town and named the area Fukuoka. Influenced by each other, Fukuoka grew as a castle town and Hakata as a town of commerce. The long period of peace in society gave rise to the creation of new forms of study and thought.

Early Modern Fukuoka
The rushing tides of modernization could be felt even in this region at the end of the 19th Century. Bringing together Fukuoka and Hakata, Fukuoka City was created in 1889. Taking the momentum from its Exposition, Fukuoka City equipped itself with an urban area and a transportation network, and became Kyushu’s number one city. Although it was reduced to ashes in the Great Air Raid at the end of the Pacific War, its people were spiritually uplifted by festivals and sports and began taking steps towards their recovery.

Contemporary Fukuoka
After Japan’s period of rapid economic growth, Fukuoka, as an urban city, increasingly grew. Thinking its proximity to other Asian cities would create regional vitality, Fukuoka City held the Asian-Pacific Expo in 1989. The Seaside Momochi district, where the Fukuoka City Museum is located, is a relatively new area created at about this time. Perhaps we can see the shape of Fukuoka’s future from this area.

Life in Fukuhaku
A locality has its way of life. What does it mean to live in this region? Taking a clue from several events, which happen to a fictitious 4-generation family, we will take a look at how the people of Fukuoka and Hakata thought and conducted themselves and conveyed their story within their social environment.

The World of Yamakasa
The Hakata Gion Yamakasa is a festival representing this region. It has greatly impacted regional society and culture. The Japanese, fearing epidemics from ancient times, have put on many festivals at the beginning of summer, a steaming hot season in Japan, to pray against such diseases. The origin of the Hakata Gion Yamakasa can be traced to be this kind of festival. Illustrating the acts of historical and literary heroes through dolls and various decorations, the Yamakasa used to be a festival, which at first quietly paraded through its districts. However before anyone noticed, it became a festival that makes its rounds with a dynamic dash. Various district-based organizations called Nagare located within Hakata area administer the festival. Within these organizations, tight human bonds of friendship are in place to support this traditional yet absolutely gorgeous, dynamic and heroic festival.

Exhibits and collections are related to Hakata • Fukuoka, including the “Japan issue” of Tenkan three-person spear which is also chanted in the Kanji sign of Kanji (Kimpo) and Fukuoka prefecture folk song Kuroda clause Essential materials are central. The exhibition starts with golden signs and is exhibited in chronological order, mainly relics, excavated mainly from the ruins of Fukuoka city, such as plateau ruins, Hong konkan. Also, many donated items from citizens etc. are collected. In addition, along with the opening of the Museum of Fukuoka City Mu Kuta Mr. Kuroda of the former Fukuoka lord, weapons and old documents out of the collection (Kuroda article) were transferred (Golden and Japanese are also part of the Kuroda article). In contemporary collections, we have kept the Arrow that is certified as a mechanical heritage in existing Japan’s oldest domestically produced car.

Tags: