استعراض كرنفال البندقية 2021 ، إيطاليا

يتم بث فينيسيا كرنفال 2021 بشكل أساسي على الهواء مباشرة من خلال بث الوسائط يأتي سحر كرنفال البندقية عبر الإنترنت ، وهناك سلسلة من الأحداث الافتراضية المخصصة لتاريخه وتقاليده. ثمانية مواعيد في البث المباشر مع كرنفال البندقية ، على القنوات الاجتماعية الرسمية وعلى قناة Televenezia.

انفجار من المرح والارتجال والتنكرات والموسيقى والترفيه ، بث مباشر من فينيسيا بالازو كا فيندرامين كاليرجي ، مقر كازينو فينيسيا ، من إخراج Ca ‘Vendramin Calergi ، المبنى الذي هو مقر كازينو البندقية ، مقابلات ، الفضول والقصص القصيرة للكرنفال الماضي والحاضر.

بفضل مزايا وسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية وراحتها ، سيقدم هذا الكرنفال لأول مرة البرامج الخاصة التالية: كرنفال الأطفال: ورش عمل وعروض وقصص تفاعلية ومسابقة La Mascherina più Bella ؛ كرنفال المراهقين: التنكر ، والبرامج التعليمية ، والمسابقات ، ومقابلة المؤثرين في الوقت الحالي والترحيب بهم ؛ La Maschera أكثر جمالا: المنافسة التقليدية تصبح رقمية ، مع المقابلات والترفيه ، مخصصة للأقنعة من جميع الأعمار.

باستخدام التسجيل الرقمي ، سيوفر هذا الكرنفال تسجيلات فيديو للمراجعة في أي وقت. اكتشف الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول تاريخ وتقاليد كرنفال البندقية ، من خلال مقاطع فيديو قصيرة. سيكون هناك ترفيه وتنكر ومتعة مع قادة الفرق الموسيقية الاستثنائيين والعديد من ضيوف الحلقات ، في الاستوديو وفي الاتصال.

كرنفال البندقية 2021
يستمر كرنفال البندقية 2021 من 30 يناير إلى 16 فبراير. ومع ذلك ، أجبرت الإجراءات الصحية بسبب فيروس كوفيد -19 السلطات على تقصير احتفالات الكرنفال. بعد سلسلة من الاحتفالات في الأسبوع الأول ، ألغى المسؤول جميع الترتيبات في الأماكن العامة ، وتم نقل جميع البرامج إلى وسائط البث عبر الإنترنت.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأطراف الخاصة ، من ناحية أخرى ، لا تقع ضمن اختصاص البلدية. يتم تنظيمها من قبل مخططي أحداث محترفين وفقًا لقواعد تجمع الأشخاص بسبب فيروس كورونا في إيطاليا. لا يزال من الممكن العثور على المعجبين المخلصين لكرنفال البندقية في الأزياء من جميع أنحاء العالم في ساحة سان ماركو خلال المهرجان.

البندقية مدينة ساحرة ، البندقية العادية مثيرة ، لكن البندقية خلال الكرنفال رائعة ، مع مزيج غني تاريخيًا من الأداء وتناول الطعام ، وبالطبع الأزياء الرائعة ، بما في ذلك الأقنعة الباهظة التي تشتهر بها البندقية. إذا لم تكن قد مررت بلقاء رومانسي في البندقية من قبل ، فربما ستتاح لك فرصة لمعرفة سبب تصديق أجيال لا حصر لها من العشاق المتحمسين بأن الرومانسية في البندقية هي أفضل قصة حب هناك.

بالنسبة للكرنفال في النسخة الماضية ، تمتلئ الشوارع بالاحتفال الذين يرتدون زيًا احتفاليًا فاخرًا ؛ تشبه تجربة البندقية خلال الكرنفال العودة بالزمن إلى الوراء ، مع عدم وجود مبانٍ حديثة لإفساد الوهم. يمكن للمرء أن يتجول في الشوارع ، يرتدي الأزياء وعروض الشوارع ، أو يحضر حفلة مسائية أو أوبرا أو حفلة موسيقية ، في أحد القصور أو الفنادق التي اعتادت استضافة الملوك.

طوال الأمسية ، قد تواجهك صعود سلالم قصر مضاء بالشموع ، وتتوقع أن يتقدم كازانوفا ؛ الاستمتاع بالكوكتيلات فوق القناة الكبرى المتلألئة ، والتخلي عن حواسك في المتعة ؛ كل ذلك مع الكشف عن هويتك الحقيقية فقط للأقران المختارين بعناية. بعد كل هذا الإسراف ، ربما تكتمل ليلتك بتجربة غامضة ورومانسية على ضوء القمر ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالدهشة والحيوية ، وعلى استعداد لمواجهة التجربة بأكملها مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي.

يتضمن كرنفال البندقية سلسلة من الأحداث العامة في الهواء الطلق التي تتخلل كرنفال أسبوعين. من أهم المناسبات الاحتفالية الكرات المقنعة والحفلات الخاصة المنظمة في القصور على إيقاع ليالي كرنفال البندقية. فيما يلي برنامج نسخة 2021:

الأحد 31 يناير من الساعة 10:30 صباحًا: مهرجان البندقية للمياه في ريو دي كاناريجيو
السبت 6 فبراير من الساعة 2:30 بعد الظهر: عيد مريم (Feste delle Marie). سيبدأ الموكب من San Pietro di Castello ، ويتبع شارع Via Garibaldi و Riva degli Schiavoni إلى قصر Doges وميدان Saint Mark.
السبت 6 فبراير الساعة 8 مساءً: حفلة خاصة بالكرة “كرة الأحلام”
الأحد 7 فبراير ، الساعة 12:30 ظهرًا: رحلة الملاك
الجمعة 12 فبراير ، 8 مساءً: الكرة المقنعة “Il barbiere di Siviglia”
السبت 13 فبراير: الكرة المقنعة الحصرية “Il Ballo del Doge”
السبت 13 فبراير: حفلة تنكرية في البندقية “The miroir magique”
الأحد 14 فبراير: تحليق النسر
الثلاثاء 16 فبراير: رحلة الأسد والمسابقة الأخيرة لأجمل القناع.

12 فبراير: “Il barbiere di Siviglia”
Palazzetto Pisani ، مبنى من القرن الثامن عشر يقع في المركز التاريخي لمدينة البندقية ، سيستضيف يوم 12 فبراير “Il Barbiere di Siviglia” ، أحد أشهر الأعمال المحبوبة في روسيني. تشمل الأمسية عروضاً فنية مثل الأوبرا الحية وحفل العشاء وما بعد الحفلة.

13 فبراير: البندقية الحصرية “Doges Ball”
الحدث الأكثر فخامة وحصرية في الكرنفال هو بلا شك “Il ballo del Doge” الذي تنظمه أنتونيا سوتر كل عام. احتفل بالحب في الليلة التي تسبق عيد الحب في أكثر حفلات فينيسيا كرنفال أناقة وتطورًا. يعد هذا الموعد ذو المستوى العالمي بإظهار المواهب الاستثنائية وروعة الطهي. قواعد اللباس صارمة حقًا ، وننصح بشدة بالحصول على زيك من مصمم أزياء البندقية الأكثر حماسًا.

تاريخ
كرنفال البندقية هو مهرجان سنوي يقام في البندقية ، إيطاليا. إنه أحد أشهر الكرنفالات وأكثرها شهرة في العالم. المهرجان مشهور عالميًا بأقنعةه المتقنة. أصولها قديمة جدًا: يعود الدليل الأول إلى وثيقة Doge Vitale Falier عام 1094 ، حيث يوجد حديث عن الترفيه العام والذي تم فيه ذكر كلمة Carnival لأول مرة.

تُعزى مؤسسة الكرنفال من قبل الأوليغارشية الفينيسية عمومًا إلى الحاجة إلى سيرينيسيما ، مثل ما حدث بالفعل في روما القديمة (انظر panem et circenses) ، لمنح السكان ، وخاصة الطبقات الاجتماعية الأكثر تواضعًا ، فترة مخصصة بالكامل للمتعة والاحتفالات ، حيث توافد خلالها سكان البندقية والأجانب في جميع أنحاء المدينة للاحتفال بالموسيقى والرقص الصاخب.

من خلال إخفاء الهوية الذي تضمن الأقنعة والأزياء ، تم تحقيق نوع من تسوية جميع الانقسامات الاجتماعية ، وحتى السخرية العامة للسلطات والأرستقراطية تم السماح بها. تم التسامح مع هذه التنازلات على نطاق واسع واعتبرت منفذاً للعناية الإلهية للتوترات والاستياء التي نشأت حتمًا داخل جمهورية البندقية ، والتي وضعت قيودًا صارمة على مواطنيها بشأن قضايا مثل الأخلاق المشتركة والنظام العام.

الكرنفال الحديث
فقط في عام 1979 ، ظهر تقليد كرنفال البندقية رسميًا منذ قرون من رماده ، وذلك بفضل مبادرة والتزام بعض جمعيات المواطنين والمساهمة اللوجستية والاقتصادية لبلدية البندقية في تياترو لا فينيس. بينالي البندقية والمجالس السياحية.

في عدد قليل من الإصدارات ، وبفضل الرؤية الإعلامية المخصصة للحدث والمدينة ، عاد كرنفال البندقية إلى تتبع خطى الحدث القديم بنجاح كبير ، وإن كان ذلك بطرق وأجواء مختلفة.

غالبًا ما كانت الإصدارات السنوية الفردية لهذا الكرنفال الجديد مميزة ومخصصة لموضوع أساسي يلهمهم للحفلات والفعاليات الثقافية المحيطة. تميزت بعض الإصدارات أيضًا بالتوليفات والتوأمة مع المدن الإيطالية والأوروبية الأخرى ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من المشاركة في الحدث على المستوى الدولي.

أصبح كرنفال البندقية الحالي حدثًا سياحيًا رائعًا ومذهلًا يجذب آلاف الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يتوافدون على المدينة للمشاركة في هذا المهرجان الذي يعتبر فريدًا من نوعه لتاريخه وأجوائه وأقنعةه.

أهم أيام كرنفال البندقية تقليديًا هي Shrove Thursday و Shrove Tuesday ، حتى لو تم بالتأكيد تسجيل أكبر التدفقات خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع من الحدث.

العطلات
مع الإصدار الأول من الكرنفال الأخير ، تم إنشاء برنامج للأحداث وتقويم مفصل للحدث الرئيسي الجديد في وقت واحد. تم تحديد تاريخ بدء الاحتفالات الرسمية بحيث يتزامن مع يوم السبت قبل خميس الشروف وينتهي بثلاثاء الأروف ، لمدة إجمالية تبلغ أحد عشر يومًا فقط. على عكس كرنفال الماضي ، الذي كان لفترة طويلة لمدة رسمية ستة أسابيع ، فإن الكرنفال الحديث يتم من خلال برنامج مركز ، ولكنه مليء بالأحداث الفردية.

كما في الماضي ، لا يزال كرنفال البندقية يمثل مهرجانًا شعبيًا رائعًا لجمهور كبير من جميع الأعمار. حفلات الشوارع والمناسبات بأنواعها تحيي أيام مجموعات الأقنعة والسياح الذين ينتشرون بسعادة في أنحاء المدينة. بالإضافة إلى الحفلات الرسمية في الساحة بين campi و campielli ، لا تزال اليوم كما في الماضي تنظم العديد من الحفلات الخاصة والكرات المقنعة في قصور البندقية العظيمة. في هذه الأماكن ، الغنية بالمفروشات والأجواء التي لم تتغير تقريبًا بمرور الوقت ، من الممكن استعادة الروعة القديمة وتقاليد كرنفال الماضي.

عيد مريم
فقط في عام 1999 تم ترميم Festa delle Marie القديمة أخيرًا ، مع جو يجمع بين إعادة التمثيل التاريخي للموكب القديم مع الفتيات مع مسابقة ملكة جمال أكثر حداثة في الأزياء. تم إحياؤه رسميًا بعد حوالي ستمائة عام ، بواسطة برونو توسي

في الأسابيع التي سبقت الكرنفال ، يتم إجراء نوع من الاختيار بين الجميلات الشابات المحليات لاختيار اثنتي عشرة ماري من المقرر أن تكون أبطال المسيرة خلال الاحتفال. تقام الحفلة عمومًا بعد ظهر يوم السبت الأول من الكرنفال ، عندما تبدأ 12 ماريز ، مصحوبة بموكب طويل يتكون من وصيفات العروس ، رافعات الأعلام ، الموسيقيين ومئات الشخصيات الأخرى في زي الفترة ، نزهة بطيئة تبدأ من كنيسة سان بيترو دي كاستيلو وتتجه نحو ساحة سان ماركو ، بين أجنحة حشد من الأقنعة والسياح.

في ساحة سان ماركو ، في اليوم التالي ، كان موكب وصيفات الشرف ينتظر مرة أخرى الإعلان الرسمي للفائز في النسخة ، أجمل الاثني عشر (ما يسمى ماري العام) ، الذي تم منحه جائزة كبيرة.

رحلة الملاك
في الكرنفال الحديث ، تقرر إعادة تقديمه للجمهور ، في مظهر مشابه للكرنفال الأصلي القديم ، ذكرى رحلة الملاك ، في نسخته المتنوعة من Volo della Colombina. بينما في الماضي كان يتم الاحتفال بهذا العرض يوم الخميس Shrove ، في الإصدارات الحديثة يقام بشكل عام ظهر يوم الأحد الأول من الاحتفال ، كواحد من الأحداث الافتتاحية التي تقرر رسميًا بداية الكرنفال نفسه. حتى إصدار عام 2000 ، تحولت نظراتها فوق حشد من الهتاف إلى كامبانيل سان ماركو ، وهو طائر ميكانيكي على شكل حمامة نفذ ، كما في الماضي ، نزوله على الحبل نحو قصر دوجي. في منتصف الطريق تقريبًا ، تم فتح باب مصيدة في الجزء السفلي منه ،

منذ إصدار عام 2001 ، الأول من الألفية ، تم تمرير الصيغة القديمة لرحلة الملاك مرة أخرى ، لتحل محل كولومبينا بفنان حقيقي وتنتهي الهبوط في ساحة سان ماركو. تم تكليف شركة Compagnia dei Folli برحلة عام 2001 ، والتي قدمت فنانها الخاص لهذا الحدث. بالنسبة لكل إصدار ، فإن ملاك الكرنفال ، مثبتًا بكابل معدني ، ينزل فقط من برج الجرس في برج الجرس ، وينزلق ببطء نحو الأرض ، معلقًا في الفراغ ، فوق الجمهور الذي يملأ الفراغ أدناه.

Tags:

Review of Venice Carnival 2021, Italy

Venice Carnival 2021 is mainly broadcast live by streaming media. The magic of the Venice Carnival comes online, there is a series of virtual events dedicated to its history and traditions. Eight appointments in streaming with the Venice Carnival, on the official social channels and on Televenezia.

An explosion of fun, improvisations, disguises, music and entertainment, lived broadcast from Venice Palazzo Ca ‘Vendramin Calergi, seat of the Venice Casino.In directed by Ca ‘Vendramin Calergi, the building that is the seat of the Venice Casino, interviews, curiosities and short stories of the past and present Carnival.

Thanks to the advantages and convenience of electronic media, this carnival will introduce the following special programs for the first time: Kids Carnival: workshops, performances, interactive stories, La Mascherina più Bella competition; Teen Carnival: disguises, tutorials, contests, meet & greet with the influencers of the moment; La Maschera more Beautiful: the traditional competition becomes digital, with interviews and entertainment, dedicated to masks of all ages.

Using digital recording, this carnival will provide video recordings for reviewing at any time. Find the curiosities about the history and traditions of the Venice Carnival, told with short videos. There will be entertainment, disguises and fun together with exceptional conductors and the many guests of the episodes, in the studio and in connection.

Venice Carnival 2021
The Venice Carnival 2021 last from January 30 to February 16. However, sanitary measures due to the covid-19 virus forced the authorities to shorten the carnival festivities. After a series of celebrations in the first week, the official canceled all arrangements in public places, and all programs were transferred to online streaming media.

However, private parties, on the other hand, do not fall under the jurisdiction of the municipality. They are organized by professional event planners in the respect of the rules on the gathering of people due to the coronavirus in Italy. Faithful fans of the Venice Carnival in costumes from all over the world can still be found in Piazza San Marco during the festival.

Venice is a magical city, Ordinary Venice is exciting, but Venice during the Carnival is spellbinding, with a historically rich mixture of performance and dining, and, of course, the magnificent costumes, including the extravagant masks for which Venice is so famous. If you have never had a romantic encounter in Venice, perhaps you will have an opportunity to learn why countless generations of impassioned lovers have exclaimed that romance in Venice is the best romance there is.

For the Carnival in the past edtion, the streets are filled with celebrants dressed in luxurious, festive garb; experiencing Venice during the Carnival is like stepping back in time, with no modern buildings to spoil the illusion. One can wander the streets, taking in the costumes and street performances, or attend an evening party, an opera or concert, in one of the palaces or hotels accustomed to hosting royalty.

All of an evening you might experience walking up the stairs of a candlelit palace, expecting Casanova to make his advances; enjoying cocktails over the glimmering Grand Canal, abandoning your senses to pleasure; all while revealing your true identity only to carefully chosen intimates. After all this extravagance perhaps your night is completed by a mysterious, romantic, moonlight tryst, leaving you entranced and breathless, ready to meet the whole experience again the following day.

The Venice Carnival includes a series of open-air public events that punctuate the two-weeks Carnival. The most important and festive events are masked balls and private parties organised in palaces to the rhythm of the nights of the Venice Carnival. The following was the program of the 2021 edition:

Sunday, January 31st from 10:30 am: Venetian Water Festival in Rio di Cannaregio
Saturday, February 6th, from 2:30 pm: Feast of the Mary (Feste delle Marie). The procession will start from San Pietro di Castello, follow the Via Garibaldi and Riva degli Schiavoni to the Doges’ Palace and Saint Mark’s Square.
Saturday, February 6th at 8 pm: Private ball party “Ball of dreams”
Sunday, February 7th, 12:30 pm: Flight of the Angel
Friday, February 12th, 8pm: Masked ball “Il barbiere di Siviglia”
Saturday February 13th:Exclusive masked ball “Il Ballo del Doge”
Saturday February 13th: Masquerade Venice ball “The miroir magique”
Sunday, February 14th: Flight of the eagle
Tuesday, February 16th: Flight of the Lion and final contest of the most beautiful mask.

February 12th:“Il barbiere di Siviglia”
Palazzetto Pisani, an 18th century building located in the historic center of Venice, will host on the 12th of February “Il Barbiere di Siviglia”, one of the most famous and beloved works of Rossini. The evening includes artistics performances like live Opera, gala dinner and after-party.

February 13th: The Exclusive “Doges Ball” Venice
The most luxurious and exclusive event of the Carnival is without a doubt “Il ballo del Doge” organised every year by Antonia Sautter. Celebrate Love the night before Valentine’s in the most elegant and sophisticated Venice Carnival themed party. This world-class appointment promesses to display exceptional talents and culinary extravaganza. The dress-code is really strict, and strongly advise get your costume from the most passionate Venetian Costume’s designer.

History
The Carnival of Venice is an annual festival held in Venice, Italy. It is one of the best known and most popular carnivals in the world. The festival is world-famous for its elaborate masks. Its origins are very ancient: the first evidence dates back to a document of the Doge Vitale Falier of 1094, where there is talk of public entertainment and in which the word Carnival is mentioned for the first time.

The institution of the Carnival by the Venetian oligarchies is generally attributed to the need of the Serenissima, like what already happened in ancient Rome (see panem et circenses), to grant the population, especially the humblest social classes, a period dedicated entirely for fun and celebrations, during which Venetians and foreigners flocked throughout the city to party with wild music and dancing.

Through the anonymity that masks and costumes guaranteed, a sort of leveling of all social divisions was achieved and even the public derision of the authorities and the aristocracy was authorized. These concessions were widely tolerated and considered a providential outlet to the tensions and discontent that inevitably arose within the Republic of Venice, which placed strict limits on its citizens on issues such as common morality and public order.

The Modern Carnival
Only in 1979, the centuries-old tradition of the Venice Carnival officially rose from its ashes, thanks to the initiative and commitment of some citizens’ associations and the logistical and economic contribution of the Municipality of Venice, of the Teatro la Fenice., of the Venice Biennale and tourist boards.

Within a few editions, thanks also to the media visibility reserved for the event and the city, the Venice Carnival has returned to tracing the footsteps of the ancient event with great success, albeit in different ways and atmospheres.

The individual annual editions of this new Carnival have often been distinguished and dedicated to a basic theme, which inspires them for parties and surrounding cultural events. Some editions were also characterized by combinations and twinning with other Italian and European cities, thus providing further involvement of the event at an international level.

The current Carnival of Venice has become a great and spectacular tourist event, which attracts thousands of visitors from all over the world who flock to the city to participate in this festival considered unique for its history, atmosphere and masks.

The traditionally most important days of the Venetian Carnival are Shrove Thursday and Shrove Tuesday, even if the greatest influxes are certainly recorded during the weekends of the event.

The holidays
With the first edition of the recent Carnival, a program of events and a detailed calendar for the new major event are simultaneously established. The date for the start of the official celebrations is established to coincide with the Saturday before Shrove Thursday and the end with Shrove Tuesday, for a total duration of only eleven days. Unlike the Carnival of the past, which for a long time had an official duration of six weeks, the modern one takes place with a concentrated program, but full of individual events.

As in the past, the Carnival of Venice still represents a great popular festival for a large audience of all ages. Street parties and events of all kinds animate the days of the groups of masks and tourists, who happily scatter around the city. In addition to the official parties in the square between campi and campielli, still today as in the past various private parties and masked balls are organized in the great Venetian palaces. In these places, rich in furnishings and atmospheres almost unchanged over time, it is possible to relive the ancient splendors and the tradition of the Carnival of the past.

The Feast of the Marys
Only in 1999 the ancient Festa delle Marie was finally restored, with an atmosphere that combines the historical re-enactment of the ancient procession with the girls with a more modern beauty pageant in costume. It was officially revived about six hundred years later, by Bruno Tosi

In the weeks preceding the Carnival, a sort of selection is held among the young local beauties to choose the twelve Marys destined to parade as protagonists of the procession, during the celebration. The party generally takes place on the afternoon of the first Saturday of the Carnival, when the twelve Marys, accompanied by a long procession made up of a procession of bridesmaids, flag-wavers, musicians and hundreds of other figures in period costume, begins its slow walk starting from the church of San Pietro di Castello and heading towards Piazza San Marco, between the wings of a crowd of masks and tourists.

In Piazza San Marco, the next day, the bridesmaids parade again awaiting the official proclamation of the winner of the edition, the most beautiful of the twelve (the so-called Mary of the year), to whom a substantial prize is awarded.

The Flight of the Angel
In the modern Carnival it was decided to re-present to the public, in a guise similar to the original one of the ancient Carnival, the anniversary of the Flight of the Angel, in its variant of Volo della Colombina. While in the past this show was celebrated on Shrove Thursday, in modern editions it is generally held at noon on the first Sunday of celebration, as one of the opening events that officially decree the beginning of the Carnival itself. Until the 2000 edition, above a cheering crowd, with its gaze turned to the Campanile of San Marco, a mechanical bird with the shape of a dove carried out, as in the past, its descent on the rope towards the Doge’s Palace. Approximately halfway through, a trap door was opened in its lower part,

Since the 2001 edition, the first of the millennium, the old formula of the Flight of the Angel has been passed again, replacing the Colombina with a real artist and ending the descent in Piazza San Marco. The 2001 flight was entrusted to the Compagnia dei Folli, which lent its own artist for the event. For each edition, the Angel of the Carnival, secured to a metal cable, makes his only descent from the belfry of the bell tower, slowly sliding towards the ground, suspended in the void, above the multitude that fills the space below.

Tags: