نيكولاي، أوستروفسكي، إحدى الويات اميركية، المتحف.، موسكو، روسيا

متحف ولاية نيكولاي أوستروفسكي – المركز الإنساني “التغلب” باسم نيكولاي أوستروفسكي يقع في وسط موسكو على شارع تفرسكايا رقم 14.

من ديسمبر 1935 حتى ديسمبر 1936، عاش الكاتب الشهير نيكولاي أوستروفسكي هنا. وكتب الروايات التالية: “كيف كان الصلب خفف” و “ولادة العاصفة”. كان أعمى ولا يستطيع التحرك. ومع ذلك، واصل بشجاعة عمله.

في 22 ديسمبر 1940، تم افتتاح متحف تذكاري في شقة أوستروفسكي.

إن الأعمال العظيمة لحياته ألهمت أشخاصا آخرين واجهوا صعوبات في الحياة أيضا. وجدوا الأمل وإيمانهم بالإبداع.

أصبح هذا المتحف مركزا حقيقيا لإعادة التأهيل الإبداعي والولادة الروحية للأشخاص ذوي القدرات المحدودة. متحف ومركز الحفاظ بعناية النصب التذكاري نيكولاي أوستروفسكي والمعرض “التغلب” يدل على الإبداع من هؤلاء الناس الذين وجدوا مكانهم في الحياة.

يتغير معرض الفن في كثير من الأحيان. في بعض الأحيان هناك معارض فنية، حفلات موسيقية مسائية، قراءات شعرية واجتماعات مع الفنانين والممثلين والموسيقيين. المتحف والمركز الإنساني “التغلب” في شارع تفرسكايا 14 مفتوح للجميع المهتمين في التاريخ والثقافة والتقاليد الخيرية.

نيكولاي أليكسيفيتش أوستروفسكي (الأوكرانية: Микола Олексійович Островський؛ 29 سبتمبر 1904 – 22 ديسمبر 1936) كان كاتب السوفياتي الاشتراكي الواقعي، من أصل أوكراني. انه اشتهر لروايته كيف كان الصلب خفف.

ولد أوستروفسكي في قرية فيليا (اليوم قرية في أوستروه ريون، ريفنا أوبلاست) في محافظة فولهينيان (فولهينيا)، ثم جزءا من الإمبراطورية الروسية، إلى عائلة الأوكرانية الطبقة العاملة. وحضر مدرسة ضيقة حتى كان في التاسعة وكان طالبا شرفا. في عام 1914، انتقلت عائلته إلى مدينة شيبيتيفكا للسكك الحديدية (اليوم في خملنيتسكي أوبلاست) حيث بدأ أوستروفسكي العمل في المطابخ في محطة السكك الحديدية، ساحة الأخشاب، ثم أصبح زميله ستوكر ثم كهربائي في محطة الطاقة المحلية. في عام 1917، في سن الثالثة عشرة أصبح ناشطا في الحزب البلشفي. في نفس الفترة انه تعاقد التهاب الفقار اللاصق، والتي من شأنها أن أعمى في وقت لاحق وشل له.

وفقا للسيرة الذاتية الرسمية، عندما احتل الألمان المدينة في ربيع عام 1918، أوستروفسكي ركض المهمات للبالشفية المحلية تحت الأرض. في يوليو 1918 انضم إلى كومسومول والجيش الأحمر في أغسطس. خدم في لواء فرسان كوتوفسكي. في عام 1920 أفيد أنه أصيب بجروح بالقرب من لفيف والتيفوس المتعاقد عليه. وعاد إلى الجيش لمجرد إصابته مرة أخرى وتم تسريحه لأسباب طبية. ومع ذلك، في السيرة الذاتية التي كتبها أوستروفسكي نفسه، وقال انه لا يذكر انه خدم في الجيش الأحمر.

في عام 1921، بدأ العمل في ورشات السكك الحديدية في كييف ككهربائي وكأمين للكومسومول المحلي.

عانى من الروماتيزم والتيفوس، في أغسطس 1922 تم إرساله إلى بيرديانسك، منتجع على بحر آزوف، لتلقي العلاج. في أكتوبر 1922 أعلن رسميا باطلة؛ لكنه استمر في العمل. في عام 1923 تم تعيينه مفوض كتيبة التدريب الثانية للجيش الأحمر وكومسومول سكرتير لبيريزدوف في غرب أوكرانيا. في يناير 1924 ذهب إلى إزياسلاف رئيسا للجنة منطقة كومسومول وفي أغسطس 1924 انضم إلى الحزب الشيوعي. في عام 1925، مع انخفاض حالته الصحية بسرعة، ذهب إلى خاركوف لتلقي العلاج الطبي، وفي مايو 1926 ذهب إلى مصحة في شبه جزيرة القرم. وبحلول كانون الأول / ديسمبر 1926 حرم التهاب المفاصل من جميع التنقلات تقريبا وأصبح طرد الفراش تقريبا. في ديسمبر 1927 بدأ أوستروفسكي دورة المراسلات في جامعة سفيردلوف الشيوعية في موسكو أنه أكملها في يونيو 1929. في أغسطس، فقد رؤيته.
وقد بدأ عمله في الرواية الأولى في عام 1930، الذي عانى من عدم تحركه وعمى عمقه، كيف تم خداع الصلب، الذي أصبح مشهورا ومؤثرا في العالم الشيوعي. كما كتب مقالات للصحف والمجلات وتحدث في كثير من الأحيان على الراديو. في أبريل 1932 أصبح عضوا في فرع موسكو لرابطة الكتاب البروليتاريين، وفي يونيو 1934 انضم إلى اتحاد الكتاب السوفياتي. في 1 أكتوبر 1935، حصل على أمر لينين.

بعد معاناة لسنوات من الشلل والمرض والعمى بسبب التهاب الفقار اللاصق الخلقي فضلا عن مضاعفات بعد التيفوس، توفي أوستروفسكي في 22 ديسمبر 1936، البالغ من العمر 32 عاما. وفاته لم تسمح له لاستكمال روايته الثانية، ولد العاصفة على الحرب الأهلية الروسية في أوكرانيا.

روايته كيف كان الصلب خفف يعتبر واحدا من الأعمال الأكثر تأثيرا من الأدب الشيوعي. في موسكو خلال الفترة الشيوعية تم بناء متحف أوستروفسكي ومركز أوستروفسكي الإنساني. أنها تحافظ على دراسته وغرفة النوم، في حين أن المعروضات الأخرى تشمل يعرض إنجازات المعوقين مثل نيكولاي فينومينوف و لودميلا روجوفا.

Tags:

Nikolay Ostrovsky state museum, Moscow, Russia

The Nikolay Ostrovsky state museum – humanitarian center “Overcoming” in the name of Nikolay Ostrovsky is located in the center of Moscow on Tverskaya St. Number 14.

From December 1935 till December 1936, famous writer Nikolay Ostrovsky lived here. He wrote the following novels: “How the Steel was Tempered” and “The Birth of the Storm”. He was blind and couldn’t move; however, he courageously continued his work.

On December 22, 1940, a memorial museum was opened in the Ostrovsky flat.

The great deeds of his life inspired other people who had also experienced difficulties in life. They found hope and their faith in creativity.

This museum became a real center of creative rehabilitation and spiritual rebirth for people with limited abilities. The Museum and Center carefully maintain Nikolay Ostrovsky’s memorial flat and the exhibition “Overcoming” shows the creativity of those people who have found their own place in life.

The art exhibit changes often. At times there are art exhibitions, evening concerts, poetry readings and meetings with artists, actors, musicians. The Museum and Humanitarian Center “Overcoming” at Tverskaya St. 14 is open to everyone interested in history and culture and charitable traditions.

Nikolai Alexeevich Ostrovsky (Ukrainian: Микола Олексійович Островський; 29 September 1904 – 22 December 1936) was a Soviet socialist realist writer, of Ukrainian origin. He is best known for his novel How the Steel Was Tempered.

Ostrovsky was born in the village of Viliya (today a village in Ostroh Raion, Rivne Oblast) in the Volhynian Governorate (Volhynia), then part of the Russian Empire, into a Ukrainian working-class family. He attended a parochial school until he was nine and was an honor student. In 1914, his family moved to the railroad town of Shepetivka (today in Khmelnytskyi Oblast) where Ostrovsky started working in the kitchens at the railroad station, a timber yard, then becoming a stoker’s mate and then an electrician at the local power station. In 1917, at the age of thirteen he became a Bolshevik party activist. At the same period he contracted ankylosing spondylitis, which would later blind and paralyze him.

According to the official biography, when the Germans occupied the town in the spring of 1918, Ostrovsky ran errands for the local Bolshevik underground. In July 1918 he joined the Komsomol and the Red Army in August. He served in the Kotovsky cavalry brigade. In 1920 he was reportedly wounded near Lviv and contracted typhus. He returned to the army only to be wounded again and was demobilized on medical grounds. However, in the autobiography written by Ostrovsky himself, he does not mention that he had served in the Red Army.

In 1921, he began working in railway workshops of Kiev as an electrician and as the secretary of the local Komsomol.

Suffering from rheumatism and typhus, in August 1922 he was sent to Berdyansk, a resort on the Sea of Azov, for treatment. In October 1922 he was officially declared an invalid; however he continued working. In 1923 he was appointed Commissar of the Red Army’s Second Training Battalion and Komsomol secretary for Berezdov in western Ukraine. In January 1924 he went to Izyaslav as the head of Komsomol district committee and in August 1924 he joined the Communist Party. In 1925, with his health rapidly declining, he went to Kharkov for medical treatment and in May 1926 he went to a sanatorium in the Crimea. By December 1926 polyarthritis deprived him of almost all mobility and be became virtually bedridden. In December 1927 Ostrovsky began a correspondence course at the Sverdlov Communist University in Moscow that he completed it in June 1929. In August, he lost his vision.
Undaunted by his immobility and blindness, in 1930, he began work on first novel, How the Steel Was Tempered, which became renowned and influential in the Communist world. He also wrote articles for newspapers and journals and spoke often on the radio. In April 1932 he became a member of the Moscow branch of the Association of Proletarian Writers and in June 1934 he joined the Union of Soviet Writers. On October 1, 1935, he was awarded the Order of Lenin.

After suffering for years from paralysis, illness and blindness due to congenital ankylosing spondylitis as well as complications after the typhus, Ostrovsky died on 22 December 1936, aged 32. His death did not allow him to complete his second novel, Born of the Storm on the Russian Civil War in Ukraine.

His novel How the Steel Was Tempered is considered one of the most influential works of Communist literature. In Moscow during the Communist period the Ostrovsky Museum and the Ostrovsky Humanitarian centre were built. They preserve his study and bedroom, while other exhibits include showcases of the achievements of disabled people like Nikolai Fenomenov and Ludmilla Rogova.

Tags: