中国香港冬季购物节和冬日美食节2018

第十六届香港冬季购物节于2018年12月22日至25日在湾仔香港会议展览中心三号展厅举行。与香港数码生活和车品博览,香港家居潮流博览,数字消费品和互联网策略博览会,香港冬季玩具博览会同时举行。此外,第十六届香港冬日美食节延长至12月22日至26日,是2018年圣诞节期间饮食,娱乐的好去处。

2018香港冬季购物节
作为本地和海外游客最有名的平台之一,香港冬季购物节除了举办舞台幸运大抽奖外,还收集了各种舞台节目,例如家庭和家庭用品比赛,DIY工作坊。专注于为游客提供人群密集的活动和最优惠的价格,一系列一流的品牌为您提供最新的产品和新式食品,使您的圣诞节更加丰硕。

2018年冬季购物节展出了多达1300个摊位,包括购物,时尚,美食和娱乐。场地分为“家居时尚博览会”,“数字消费品和互联网战略展览”,“香港车展和国际汽车博览会”,“时尚专区”,“美容与健康专区”,“美容与健康专区”, “香港冬季玩具展”,“婴幼儿用品专区”,“DIY和艺术创作专区”及“香港冬季美食节”九个展区。购物节现场的精彩节目包括偶像明星星舞台表演,家庭竞技,香港创意和手工艺术工作坊,以及舞台消费大抽奖。

博览会汇集了多元化的产品和特惠,以6个主要的购物主题为特色,其中包括Beayty和保健产品,时尚配饰,个人护理和消毒产品,Toys and Figures,香港工作坊,让家庭在圣诞节期间享受购物和娱乐的乐趣。

作为香港最大的室内圣诞节狂欢节,香港冬季购物节是圣诞节期间当地人和游客必看的热点。今年的亮点包括家居摆设,幸运抽奖以及手工制作的艺术作坊等。从最新到最好的一系列创新产品和世界美食,今年的展览合作拥有更多品牌,并为游客提供丰富的计划和超级折扣。

设有孩子们最喜欢的玩具博览会,这里既有大型玩具也有小型玩具。孩子们可以根据需要选择自己喜欢的玩具。设计师的手工产品在冬季丰富多彩的手工街上出售,适合一群文艺青年购买独特的产品。

在美容和保健领域,很多品牌展商提供免费试用,并且有展示很多新推出产品。还有婴儿用品和时尚服装领域,家庭中任何人的需求都不会落后。

香港冬日美食节2018
同时举办的香港冬日美食节是每年年底的重头戏。除了以低廉的价格购买珍贵的食材外,游客还可以享用来自世界各地的美味佳肴,以满足众多食客的需求。

香港冬日美食节是一年一度的圣诞节盛会,您可以在这里一次品尝全球美食。在过去的15年中,美食节已逐渐成为香港圣诞节期间必游的地方,延续了美食神话,并达到了美食天堂的美誉。

今年的展览吸引了300多家参展商参加,介绍了来自不同国家和地区的美食和传统食材,例如日本,韩国,意大利,澳大利亚,泰国,新加坡,马来西亚,印度尼西亚和越南等等,是许多国家饮食文化的集中地。

第十六届香港冬日美食节共有9个展览区,包括日食文化区,朝鲜潮食品区,中国台湾食品区,东南亚特色食品区,国际品酒嘉年华和高级端食品区等。

展览还介绍了来自不同国家和地区的美味佳肴和传统食材,例如日本,韩国,意大利,澳大利亚,泰国,新加坡,马来西亚,印度尼西亚和越南。包括日本直送香茵情提,韩国酱油鲍鱼,台湾玉山果酒,意大利黑松露酱,法国有机蓝莓奇亚籽饼干,美国健康气体爆炸低脂薯条SMART FRIES,秘鲁有机咖啡和马来西亚Musang King榴莲产品等。

香港数码生活和车品博览2018
博览会包括“电子数字产品专区”,“摄影和视听设备专区”,“电子娱乐和初创专区”,“汽车产品及配件专区”,“汽车改装及美容服务专区”和“电动汽车”。 &汽车展示区”,在一个平台上收集各种热门产品和汽车展示!为了给参观者带来一系列富有成果的活动,礼物和假期,组织者安排了一系列现场活动,例如“为节日欢喜贴上印记”和“舞台消费大抽奖”。

展览将介绍新型电动卡车,将时尚的汽车改装和美容,汽车精品配件,数字电子产品以及各种在线休闲和电子娱乐活动结合在一起,全方位地提高人们的生活享受。

展览收集了许多技术和汽车爱好者的旗舰产品,包括手机配件,数码产品,耳机,汽车地毯和其他产品。

香港家居潮流博览 2018
作为主要的家居用品采购中心,香港看到了传统的但仍在上升的家用家具和装饰行业,正朝着正确的方向发展。Hong Kong Homex融合了具有现代家居风格创意的家居和电器品牌,对追求家居需求强烈的游客产生了巨大的消费需求。

从美容和保健,运动医疗,时尚服装,时尚精品店等等!从家居设计到购置家具,各种家居装饰服务均可提供,为每个人提供一站式购物平台。

今年的博览会还汇集了主要的家具,家用电器和电器品牌,并推出了令人震惊的家用电器和电器折扣,使游客可以收集自己喜欢的产品。

周边活动
作为香港最大的室内饮食,狂欢,音乐狂欢节,该场地还提供其他令人兴奋的节目,包括偶像明星表演,家庭竞技,香港创意无限,手工艺术工作室。

这里有精彩的舞蹈,体操和其他才华横溢的歌舞表演。为了刺激人流和消费,会议还设立了圣诞节消费幸运大抽奖,以赠送丰富的礼物。

组织者
香港亚洲展览(控股)有限公司致力于提供优质的服务,并得到本地和海外参展商的大力支持,积极参与展览,会议业务发展促进和公关活动。

HKA是香港领先的公共展览组织者,并积极开拓消费市场。过去的展览和表演都有不同的主题,包括婚礼,美食,购物,美容和健身,室内设计和汽车。按收入计,香港亚洲展览会是香港第二大公共展览组织者,仅次于香港贸易发展局。

该集团是香港首家举办婚宴展览的组织者,并已证明可以举办各种主题的婚宴展览的业务往来。集团组织的展览为不同行业提供了一个集中的平台,并促进了参展商,参观者和消费者之间的贸易。

本集团通过在香港举办展览,专注于发展香港消费品及相关的生活方式市场。成功举办后,HKA举办了最知名的香港大型展示会,其中包括电子博览会,香港美食节,创新而全面的香港Homex以及各种大型展览,吸引了超过一百万的参观者。

在过去的20年中,HKA举办了超过100场展览会议和活动,包括“香港结婚节”,“香港购物节”,“香港美食节”,“Hong Kong Homex”和“ e-Expo&Auto HK”。HKA不断在参展商,展位和参观者数量方面创造辉煌的记录。

Tags:

Hong Kong Mage Showcase and Food Festival 2018 Winter, China

The 16th Hong Kong Mega Showcase was held from December 22 to 25, 2018 in Hall 3 of the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center in Wanchai. Held concurrently with Hong Kong Auto Show and the e-expo & Auto HK, Hong Kong Homex, Digital Consumer Goods and Internet Strategy Expo, Hong Kong Winter Toy Expo. In addition, the 16th Hong Kong Winter Food Festival has been extended to December 22 to 26, which is a good place to eat, drink and play during Christmas 2018.

Hong Kong Mage Showcase 2018
Being one of the most reputable platforms for local and overseas visitors, the show gathers various stage programs, e.g. Home and Houseware Competition, D.I.Y Workshop in addition to the Stage Lucky Draw for visitors to enjoy with. With a focus on offering people-crowded activities and best deals for visitors, with an array of top notch brands to deliver you the latest products and nouvelle food making your Christmas much more fruitful.

The Winter Shopping Festival 2018 exhibited as many as 1,300 booths, shopping, fashion, food and entertainment. The venue is divided into nine exhibition areas, including “Home Fashion Expo”, “Digital Consumer Goods and Internet Strategy Exhibition”, “Hong Kong Auto Show and International Auto Expo”, “Fashion Zone”, “Beauty and Health Zone”, “Hong Kong Winter Toys Expo”, “Infant and Toddler Products Zone”, “DIY and Art Creative Zone” and “Hong Kong Winter Food Festival”. The exciting programs in the shopping festival venue include idol and celebrity stage performances, home fighting, Hong Kong creativity and hand-made art workshops, and stage consumer lucky draws.

Gathering diversified products and special offers, the expo feature 6 major shopping themes incudding Beayty and Healthcare products, Fashion Accessories, Personal Care and Sanitizing products, Toys and Figures, Hong Kong workshop, allowing families to enjoy shopping and fun in Christmas.

As the largest indoor Christmas carnival in Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Mage Showcase is a must-see hotspot for locals and tourists during Christmas. Highlights this year in the venue home furnishings, hand-made art workshops, consumer lucky draw, etc. A series of innovative products and world cuisines from the latest to the best, This year’s exhibition cooperated with more brands and present visitors with rich programs and super discounts.

There are children’s favorite toy expo, where both large and small toys. Children can choose their favorite toys as much as they want. Handmade products of designers are sold on the Winter Colorful Handmade Street, which is suitable for a crowd of literary and artistic youths to purchase unique products.

In the beauty and health care area, many devices can be tried out, and there are many new products. There are also baby products and trendy clothing areas, where the needs of anyone in the family not fall behind.

Hong Kong Food Festival 2018
The Winter Food Festival held at the same time is the highlight at the end of each year. In addition to buying precious ingredients at low prices, visitor also enjoy delicious food from all over the world to satisfy a crowd of diners.

The Hong Kong Winter Food Festival is an annual Christmas event in the city, where you can taste global food at once. In the past 15 years, the food festival has gradually become a must-visit place during Christmas in Hongkong, continuing the food myth and living up to the title of food paradise.

This year’s exhibition attracted more than 300 exhibitors to participate, introducing gourmet cuisine and traditional ingredients from different countries and regions, such as Japan, Korea, Italy, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Vietnam. Etc., is a concentration of food culture in many countries.

The 16th Hong Kong Winter Food Festival, there are 9 exhibition areas in the venue, including the solar eclipse culture area, the Korean Chao food area, Chinese Taiwan food area, the Southeast Asian specialty food area, the international wine tasting carnival and the high-end food area.

The exhibition also introduce delicacies and traditional ingredients from different countries and regions, such as Japan, Korea, Italy, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Vietnam. Including Japanese direct delivery Xiangyin Qingti, Korean soy sauce abalone, Taiwan Yushan fruit wine, Italian black truffle sauce, French organic blueberry chia seed biscuits, American healthy gas explosion low-fat fries SMART FRIES, Peruvian organic coffee and Malaysian Musang King durian products Wait.

e-Expo & Auto HK 2018
The expo includes “e-Digital Products Zone”, “Photographic & AV Equipment Zone”, “e-Entertainment & Start-up Zone”, “Automotive Products & Accessories Zone”, “Automotive Conversion & Beauty Services Zone” and “Electric Vehicle & Automobile Display Zone”, gather various hot products and car display at one platform! In order to bring a bunch of fruitful activities, presents and holiday to the visitors, the Organizer has arranged a series of on-site activities such as “Stamp Your Way to Festive Delights” and Stage Consumption Lucky Draw.

The exhibition introduces new electric trucks, bringing together stylish car modification and beauty, car boutique accessories, digital electronic products and various online leisure and electronic entertainment to enhance the enjoyment of life in an all-round way.

The exhibition collected a wide range of flagship products for technology and car enthusiasts, including mobile phone accessories, digital products, headsets, car carpets and other products.

Hong Kong Homex 2018
Being a major houseware sourcing hub, Hong Kong sees the traditional and yet rising home furniture and furnishing industry leading up to a right way. Hong Kong Homex integrates the home and electrical appliance brands, featuring the contemporary home-styling ideas, with the visitors who have a strong pursuit of Home creating great consumption demands.

From beauty and health care, sports medical treatment, fashion clothing, fashion boutiques and more! From home design to the purchase of furnishings, all kinds of home furnishing services are available, providing everyone with a one-stop shopping platform.

This year’s expo also brought together major furniture, household appliances and electrical appliances brands, and launched shocking discounts on household appliances and appliances, allowing visitors to collect their favorite products.

Surrounding activities
As the largest indoor eating, drinking, playing and music carnival in Hong Kong, the venue also offers other exciting programs, including idol star stage performances, home fighting, Hong Kong creative infinity, hand-made art workshops.

There are wonderful dances, gymnastics and other talented singing and dancing performances. In order to stimulate the flow of people and consumption, the conference also set up a Christmas consumption lucky draw to give away rich gifts.

Organizer
Hongkong-Asia Exhibition (Holding) Ltd. is committed to providing excellent services and supported by both local and overseas exhibitors with an active participation in exhibition, conference business development promotion and PR event.

HKA is a leading public exhibition organizer in Hong Kong and actively explore consumer market. Past exhibitions and shows are under various themes including wedding, food, shopping, beauty and fitness, interior design and motor. Hongkong-Asia Exhibition is the second largest public exhibition organiser in Hong Kong in terms of revenue, which ranks only after the Hong Kong Trade Development Council.

The Group is the first wedding exhibition organizer in Hong Kong and has proved business track to hold wedding exhibitions under various themes. The exhibitions organised by the Group offer a centralized platform to different industries and facilitate trade between exhibitors, visitors and consumers.

The Group focuses on the development of Hong Kong consumer products and related lifestyle markets by holding exhibitions in Hong Kong. With success, HKA have organized the most recognizable Hong Kong Mega Showcase incorporating e-Expo, Hong Kong Food Festival, innovative and comprehensive Hong Kong Homex, and various large-scale exhibitions, attracting over a million visitors.

Over the past 20 years, HKA held over 100 exhibitions conferences and events, including “Hong Kong Wedding Fair”, “Hong Kong Mega Showcase”, “Hong Kong Food Festival”, “Hong Kong Homex” and “e-Expo & Auto HK”. HKA continuously makes brilliant records in the number of exhibitors, exhibition booths and visitors.

Tags: