معرض هونغ كونغ للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات 2018 ، الصين

معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات رقم 53 هو حدث التسوق السنوي في هونغ كونغ. تم عقده في فيكتوريا بارك في الفترة من 15 ديسمبر 2018 إلى 7 يناير 2019. استقطب 430 عارضًا هذا العام ، مع أكثر من 880 كشكًا تم إنشاؤه في المكان ، وجمع أكثر من 1000 منتج من العلامات التجارية ، مما يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الجودة. سلع عالية الجودة تباع معظمها بأسعار مخفضة خاصة لتلبية احتياجات التسوق المختلفة. كان المعرض الذي استمر 24 يومًا مليئًا بالناس والعديد من الأحداث مع مفاجآت لا نهاية لها. بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأنشطة التفضيلية ، فقد خلقت أيضًا النتيجة المثالية لإجمالي المبيعات التي تجاوزت مليار دولار هونج كونج.

باعتباره أكبر وأقدم معرض في الهواء الطلق في هونغ كونغ ، والذي يدمج التسوق والترفيه ، يُقام معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات عادةً في شكل معارض كبيرة للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات في الهواء الطلق. يعرض ويبيع بشكل أساسي المنتجات الصناعية في هونغ كونغ. في السنوات الأخيرة ، هناك أيضًا منتجات محلية وعالمية. تغطي مساحة المعرض في معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات هذا 28000 متر مربع ، مقسمة إلى منطقة مربعة للعلامة التجارية الشهيرة في هونغ كونغ ، ومنطقة للأطعمة والمشروبات ، ومنطقة الحبوب والزيت والمعكرونة ، ومنطقة حساء الجينسنغ والمأكولات البحرية ، ومنطقة الجمال والصحة ، منطقة بوتيك الملابس ومنطقة المعيشة والمنزل وقاعة الطعام ومنطقة المؤسسة المجتمعية ومنطقة الترويج. كان هناك تدفق كبير من الناس في المكان ، وكان طلب الشراء من المواطنين قويًا ، وكانت تجارة أكشاك العارضين نشطة.ساد جو مفعم بالحيوية والبهجة في كل مكان ، مما يدل على تماسك وجاذبية معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات.

تكتسي الذكرى الثمانين لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات هذا العام أهمية استثنائية. من أجل جعل الحدث حدثًا كبيرًا ، قدم المؤتمر مجموعة لا نهائية من الخصومات ، بما في ذلك الهدايا التي تزيد قيمتها عن 5.8 مليون دولار هونج كونج ، لمنح حقًا مزايا للجمهور وتنفيذ إمتاع الناس. تكاتف المؤتمر والعارضون الرئيسيون لإطلاق عدد من العروض الخاصة المتعلقة بالرقم “8” في يوم الافتتاح ، بما في ذلك “حقيبة الحظ للذكرى الثمانين” مقابل 80 دولار هونج كونج فقط ، والتي تحتوي على هدايا غنية بقيمة أكثر من 8000 هونغ كونغ. دولارات كونغ. هناك أيضا 80 دولار هونج كونج لتكييف الهواء وموزعات المياه وأكياس مباركة أذن البحر والجينسنغ.يقدم المؤتمر أيضًا هدايا محدودة لأول 800 مواطن يدخلون المكان يوميًا لشكر الجمهور على دعمهم لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات لسنوات عديدة.

أطلق العديد من العارضين في معرض هونغ كونغ للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات خصمًا بقيمة 1 يوان و 10٪ ، بما في ذلك: 1٪ خصم على النقانق ، و 10٪ خصم على الأرز التايلاندي المعطر ، و 1 يوان من القهوة المقطرة. للاحتفال بقدوم عيد الميلاد ، أطلق المؤتمر المرحلة الثانية من خصومات التسوق “التسوق السعيد وعيد الميلاد الترحيبي” من 22 إلى 28 ديسمبر. تباع جميع المنتجات بكميات محدودة بأسعار مخفضة “1 يوان” و “خصم 1٪”.

رتب المؤتمر سلسلة من البرامج والأنشطة المسرحية الرائعة التي جمعت بين العناصر التقليدية والحديثة للزوار لاستكشافها ، بما في ذلك عروض الأوبرا الكانتونية ، والبرامج الإذاعية ، وعروض الرقص والغناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، شاملة للجميع. دعا معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات هذا العام المشاهير Xue Jiayan ليكون سفير الترويج ، ودعا ماي تشانغتشينغ للمشاركة في استضافة حفل الافتتاح. كانت العديد من البرامج تغني وترقص ، وكان الجو دافئًا جدًا. خلال معرض الصناعة ، يتم تنظيم العروض التي قدمتها مجموعات ضيوف مختلفة والعديد من البرامج المعدة بعناية كل يوم على المسرح ، مثل “انتخابات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في هونغ كونغ” ، و “أفضل كشك إشراك المنافسة” ، و “Brands and Products Expo Small Ambassador 2018 Trial “، إلخ ، بالطبع.بما في ذلك “انتخابات معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات” ملكة جمال.

تشمل أبرز معالم المكان جناح موضوع “الذكرى الثمانين لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات Glorious Brands and Products Expo”. من أجل تعميق فهم الجمهور لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات ، دعا المؤتمر رسامين محليين مشهورين بشكل خاص لتقديم عملية تطوير معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات للجمهور برسوم توضيحية حية ومثيرة للاهتمام. يتم عرض بعض المنتجات الصناعية الحائزة على جوائز في المتحف ، مما يسمح للجمهور بإعادة إحياء الماضي المجيد. يتميز جناح الموضوع أيضًا بألعاب صور مثيرة للاهتمام وأنشطة تفاعلية لتجربة الروبوت طورها طلاب المدارس الإعدادية ، مما يسمح للمواطنين باستكشاف التغييرات في صناعة هونغ كونغ من زوايا متعددة.

يعد معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات علامة فارقة في تاريخ هونغ كونغ. مع دخوله الذكرى الثمانين لتأسيسه ، يرث معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات تقليد التميز ويضيف المزيد من العناصر المختلفة لمواكبة العصر وتحقيق المزيد من المفاجآت لشعب هونغ كونغ. يعلق المصنعون دائمًا أهمية على المساهمات والمساهمات الرئيسية لكبار السن في المجتمع. لذلك ، تمت دعوة 80 شيخًا يبلغون من العمر 80 عامًا بشكل خاص إلى معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات لمشاركتهم فرحة الذكرى الثمانين لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات.

مسابقة تصميم الكابينة
في معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات السنوي ، يزين العارضون أكشاكهم بأفكار خاصة. بالإضافة إلى جذب المواطنين للتسوق في الأكشاك ، لديهم أيضًا فرصة للتنافس على جوائز “مسابقة تصميم الأكشاك” السنوية. فازت شركة German Pool (Hong Kong) Co.، Ltd. ببطولة مسابقة تصميم الكابينة لهذا العام. وفازت شركة Chuan Cheong Co.، Ltd. و Tongzhen Soy Sauce Co.، Ltd بالمركز الثاني وفازت بالمركز الثاني وجائزة تصميم الكابينة البيئية على التوالي.

انتخاب معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات ملكة جمال
يعتبر انتخاب Miss Brands and Products Expo أهم حدث في معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات السنوي. المرشحون العشرة هذا العام يتمتعون بمستوى عالٍ جدًا وأداؤهم متساوٍ. عرض معرض Miss Brands and Products مواهب مختلفة ، بما في ذلك العروض السحرية وعروض الرقص والطبول والتزلج على الأسطوانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، روج المتسابقون العشرة بنشاط للمنتجات للشركة التي يمثلونها في أنشطة دعائية مختلفة ، وأظهروا بلاغة متميزة وقدرة على التكيف ، وأظهروا تمامًا أن المرشحين يتمتعون بالجمال والحكمة ، ولديهم القدرة على تحمل مهمة Miss Brands and Products Expo .

بعد منافسة شرسة ، فاز Leung Guiyi ، ممثل Weima Enterprise ، ببطولة Miss Brands and Products Expo. وكان الوصيف الثاني ماي ليي ، ممثل فاشانغ ، والوصيف الثالث هو تسنغ جيني ، ممثل أيجيا.

المناسبات الخيرية
لطالما اتخذت جمعيات مصنعي هونغ كونغ مهمة تعزيز الرفاه العام للمجتمع. في كل عام ، يرسلون الدفء والعناية إلى مختلف المجتمعات في المجتمع من خلال قنوات مثل “رعاية العلامات التجارية والمنتجات” يستمر المصنعون في التمسك بهذا التقليد الرائع في المستقبل ، بحيث يمكن للأسر الشعبية وكبار السن أن يشعروا برعاية المجتمع ويعطون طاقة إيجابية.

يعد “معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات 80 Glory and Celebrating Together” أحد الأنشطة الرئيسية للمصنعين للاحتفال بالذكرى الثمانين لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات. دعا حفل الافتتاح 80 من كبار السن الذين ولدوا في نفس العام مع معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات للاحتفال بأعياد ميلادهم معًا ، مما يجلب دفء الشتاء لكبار السن. تم دعم هذا الحدث من قبل مجموعة مستشفيات تونغ واه.

بالإضافة إلى ترتيب أوبرا كانتونيز رائعة وأداء رقص من قبل سيدات Brands and Products Expo ، رتب المؤتمر لهن أيضًا تناول الأطباق النباتية وأكياس الخوخ لعيد الميلاد ، كما قدم لكل مسن حقيبة الحظ ومغلف أحمر بقيمة 2200 يوان كعيد ميلاد. هدية مجانية. كان الترتيب مدروسًا وسليمًا ، ورعاية كبيرة للمسنين ، وقضوا معًا عيد ميلاد لا يُنسى

رابطة المصنعين الصينيين في هونغ كونغ
تأسست جمعية المصنّعين الصينيين في هونغ كونغ عام 1934 ، ولها تاريخ طويل. بعد 80 عامًا من تأسيسها ، خضعت لتغييرات في العصر وأصبحت الآن واحدة من أكبر المنظمات التجارية غير الهادفة للربح وأكثرها تمثيلاً في هونغ كونغ. لديها أكثر من 3000 شركة عضو وهي ملتزمة بتعزيز التنمية الصناعية والتجارية في هونغ كونغ.

تتابع الرابطة عن كثب أحدث اتجاهات التنمية في السوق العالمية والظروف الداخلية والخارجية التي قد تؤثر على الصناعة والتجارة في هونغ كونغ. على الرغم من أن هذه الجمعية هي منظمة صناعية وتجارية ، إلا أن جميع الأنشطة والخدمات تعتمد على رفاهية هونغ كونغ ، كما أنها تولي أهمية لتعزيز التفاهم والتعاون الدوليين.

معرض هونغ كونغ الصناعي
أنشأت رابطة المصنّعين الصينيين في هونغ كونغ “معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات” في عام 1938 للترويج لمنتجات هونغ كونغ وتعزيز تنمية صناعة هونغ كونغ. لها تاريخ لأكثر من 80 عامًا. يُقام معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات دائمًا في شكل معارض للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات في الهواء الطلق. بالإضافة إلى التمسك بالتقاليد الرائعة المتمثلة في تمثيل الصناعة التحويلية الشاملة في هونغ كونغ وإظهار إنجازات الصناعة في هونغ كونغ ، أدرجت معارض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات تدريجياً المنتجات الخارجية والمحلية لتعكس الأنشطة الشاملة للصناعة التحويلية الدولية. أحدث المنتجات والتقنيات والخدمات.

ومن السمات الرئيسية الأخرى لمعرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات هو الترتيب الدقيق للبرامج والعروض المتنوعة والمثيرة لتزويد الجمهور العام بمكان جيد للتسوق والترفيه. من بينها ، يعود تاريخ انتخابات “معرض ملكة جمال العلامات التجارية والمنتجات” إلى ما يقرب من 60 عامًا ، والتي يمكن تسميتها بداية مسابقة ملكة الجمال في هونغ كونغ. على مر السنين ، أصبح معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات حدثًا رئيسيًا في هونغ كونغ ، ومعروفًا ومتجذرًا بعمق في قلوب الناس.

إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء ، فقد شهد معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات بعض التقلبات. كان منشأ معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات هو زيادة التعريفات في أوائل الثلاثينيات. في ذلك الوقت ، واجه رجال الأعمال في هونغ كونغ انتكاسات كبيرة في مبيعاتهم التصديرية ، لذلك قرروا فتح سوق جنوب شرق آسيا. بعد تطوير هونغ كونغ الناجح للأسواق الخارجية ، قامت على الفور بتطوير السوق المحلية ، بداية معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات. ابتداءً من الجلسة الثانية ، استضاف اتحاد المصنعين بشكل مستقل معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات. في ذلك الوقت ، كان ذلك خلال فترة الغزو الياباني للصين ، وتم إغراق البضائع اليابانية في الصين.استخدم معرض هونغ كونغ للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات إجراءات عملية لتنشيط المنتجات المحلية لمواكبة المنتجات اليابانية ، والتي لها أهمية كبيرة معادية لليابان.

تم إغلاق معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات لأسباب مختلفة عدة مرات في التاريخ. خلال الحرب المناهضة لليابان ، أُجبر معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات على التعليق لما يقرب من 7 سنوات ، ولم يُستأنف حتى عام 1948. تم إغلاقه في عام 1974 بسبب نقص المساحة. في عام 1994 ، تم تأسيس رابطة مصنعي Xinfeng منذ 60 عامًا ، وأعيد افتتاح معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات رقم 32 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. في وقت لاحق ، نظرًا لمشاكل المكان ، تم نقل معرض العلامات التجارية 38 والمنتجات إلى فيكتوريا بارك في خليج كوزواي ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تم ترميمه ليتم عقده سنويًا. حدث.

تأسس معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات في هونغ كونغ منذ 80 عامًا ويحتوي على ذكريات جماعية لعدة أجيال من سكان هونغ كونغ. في شهر ديسمبر من كل عام ، أصبح معرض العلامات التجارية والمنتجات الخيار الأول للعديد من سكان هونغ كونغ. يستمر حدث التسوق السنوي هذا في تقديم منتجات متنوعة وطعام وترفيه مثير للجمهور.

Tags:

Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo 2018, China

The 53rd Brands and Products Expo is the annual shopping event in Hong Kong. It was held in Victoria Park from December 15, 2018 to January 7, 2019. Attracted 430 exhibitors this year, with more than 880 booths set up in the venue, bringing together more than 1,000 brand products, providing a variety of low-cost and high-quality goods, most of which are sold at special discount prices to meet different shopping needs . The 24-day exhibition was full of people and numerous events with endless surprises. In addition to numerous preferential activities, it also created the ideal result of total sales exceeding one billion Hong Kong dollars.

As the largest and oldest outdoor exhibition in Hong Kong, which integrates shopping and entertainment, Brands and Products Expo are usually held in the form of large outdoor Brands and Products Expos. It mainly exhibits and sells Hong Kong industrial products. In recent years, there are also overseas and domestic products. The exhibition area of ​​this Brands and Products Expo covers 28,000 square meters, which is divided into Hong Kong famous brand square area, food and beverage area, grain, oil and pasta area, ginseng and seafood soup area, beauty and health area, clothing boutique area, living and home area, food court, and community Enterprise area and promotion area. There was a large flow of people in the venue, the purchase demand of the citizens was strong, and the trade of exhibitors’ booths was active. There was a lively and joyous atmosphere everywhere, demonstrating the cohesion and attractiveness of the Brands and Products Expo.

The 80th anniversary of this year’s Brands and Products Expo is of extraordinary significance. In order to make the event a grand event, the conference gave out an endless stream of discounts, including gifts worth more than HK$5.8 million, to truly give benefits to the public and implement the enjoyment of the people. The conference and major exhibitors joined hands to launch a number of special offers related to the number “8” on the opening day, including the “80th Anniversary Lucky Bag” for only 80 Hong Kong dollars, which contains rich gifts worth more than 8000 Hong Kong dollars. There are also 80 Hong Kong dollars air-conditioners, water dispensers and abalone and ginseng blessing bags. The conference also present limited gifts to the first 800 citizens who enter the venue every day to thank the public for their support to the Brands and Products Expo for many years.

Many exhibitors at the Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo have launched 1 yuan and 10% discount products, including: 1% off sausages, 10% off Thai fragrant rice and 1 yuan drip coffee. To celebrate the advent of Christmas, the conference launch the second phase of “Happy Shopping and Welcome Christmas” shopping discounts from December 22 to 28. All products are sold in limited quantities at “1 yuan” and “1% off” discount prices.

The conference arranged a series of wonderful stage programs and activities that combined traditional and modern elements for visitors to explore, including Cantonese opera performances, radio programs, dance and singing performances, etc., all-inclusive. This year’s Brands and Products Expo invited the celebrity Xue Jiayan as the promotion ambassador, and invited Mai Changqing to co-host at the opening ceremony. Many programs were singing and dancing, and the atmosphere was quite warm. During the industry fair, performances brought by different guest groups and many carefully prepared programs are staged every day on the stage, such as “Hong Kong Famous Brand Election”, “Best Booth Involving Competition”, “Brands and Products Expo Small Ambassador 2018 Trial”, etc., of course. Including the long-standing “Miss Brands and Products Expo Election”.

Highlights of the venue include the theme pavilion of “80 anniversary Glorious Brands and Products Expo”. In order to deepen the public’s understanding of Brands and Products Expo, the conference specially invited famous local illustrators to present the development process of Brands and Products Expo to the public with vivid and interesting illustrations. Some past award-winning industrial products are displayed in the museum, allowing the public to relive the glorious past. The theme pavilion also features interesting photo games and robot experience interactive activities developed by middle school students, allowing citizens to explore the changes in Hong Kong’s industry from multiple angles.

The Brands and Products Expo is an important milestone in the history of Hong Kong. Entering its 80th anniversary, the Brands and Products Expo inherit the tradition of excellence and add more different elements to keep pace with the times and bring more surprises to the people of Hong Kong. Manufacturers always attach importance to the contributions and major contributions of the elderly to society. Therefore, 80 80-year-old elders were specially invited to the Brands and Products Expo to share with them the joy of the 80th anniversary of the Brands and Products Expo.

Booth Design Competition
At the annual Brands and Products Expo, exhibitors decorate their booths with special thoughts. In addition to attracting citizens to shop at the booths, they also have the opportunity to compete for the annual “Stall Design Competition” awards. German Pool (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. won the champion of this year’s booth design competition. The runner-up was Chuan Cheong Co., Ltd., and Tongzhen Soy Sauce Co., Ltd. won the third runner-up and the Environmental Booth Design Award respectively.

Miss Brands and Products Expo Election
The election of Miss Brands and Products Expo is the highlight of the annual Brands and Products Expo. The 10 candidates this year are of very good quality and their performances are evenly matched. The Miss Brands and Products Expo exhibited different talents, including magic performances, dance performances, drumming, and roller skating. In addition, the 10 contestants actively promoted products for the company they represent in different publicity activities, demonstrated outstanding eloquence and adaptability, fully demonstrated that the candidates have both beauty and wisdom, and have the ability to shoulder the mission of Miss Brands and Products Expo.

After a fierce competition, Leung Guiyi, the representative of Weima Enterprise, won the Miss Brands and Products Expo champion. The second runner-up was Mai Liyi, the representative of Fashang, and the third runner-up was Zeng Jinyi, the representative of Aijia.

Charity events
Hong Kong Manufacturers’ associations have always taken the promotion of the overall well-being of the society as their mission. Every year, they send warmth and care to different communities in the society through channels such as “Brands and Products Expo Shows Care”. Manufacturers continue to uphold this fine tradition in the future, so that grassroots families and the elderly can feel the care of the society and give out positive energy.

“Brands and Products Expo anniversary 80 Glory and Celebrating Together” is one of the key activities for manufacturers to celebrate the 80th birthday of the Brands and Products Expo. The kick-off ceremony invited 80 long-lived elders who were born in the same year as the Brands and Products Expo to celebrate their birthdays together, bringing winter warmth to the elders. The event was supported by the Tung Wah Group of Hospitals.

In addition to arranging a wonderful Cantonese opera and dance performance by Brands and Products Expo ladies, the conference also arranged for them to eat vegetarian dishes and birthday peach bags, and also gave each elderly a lucky bag and red envelope worth 2,200 yuan as a birthday gift. The arrangement was thoughtful and proper, taking great care of the elderly, and spent an unforgettable birthday together.

The Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong
Founded in 1934, the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong has a long history. After 80 years of its founding, it has undergone changes in the times and has now become one of the largest and most representative non-profit-making business organizations in Hong Kong. It has more than 3,000 member companies and is committed to promoting Hong Kong’s industrial and commercial development.

The Association closely follows the latest development trends in the world market and the internal and external conditions that may affect Hong Kong’s industry and commerce. Although this association is an industrial and commercial organization, all activities and services are based on the well-being of Hong Kong, and it also attaches importance to promoting international understanding and cooperation.

Hong Kong Industry Fair
The Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong established the “Brands and Products Expo” in 1938 to promote Hong Kong products and promote the development of Hong Kong’s industry. It has a history of more than 80 years. Brands and Products Expos have always been held in the form of outdoor Brands and Products Expos. In addition to adhering to the fine tradition of representing Hong Kong’s overall manufacturing industry and demonstrating the achievements of Hong Kong’s industry, Brands and Products Expos have gradually included overseas and domestic products to reflect the overall activities of the international manufacturing industry. The latest products, technologies and services.

Another major feature of the Brands and Products Expo is the meticulous arrangement of various and exciting programs and performances to provide the general public with a good place for shopping and leisure. Among them, the “Miss Brands and Products Expo” election has a history of nearly 60 years, which can be called the beginning of the beauty pageant in Hong Kong. Over the years, Brands and Products Expos have become a major event in Hong Kong, well-known and deeply rooted in the hearts of the people.

Looking back, the Brands and Products Expo has experienced a few vicissitudes. The origin of the Brands and Products Expo was the increase in tariffs in the early 1930s. At that time, Hong Kong businessmen encountered major setbacks in their export sales, so they decided to open up the Southeast Asian market. After Hong Kong’s successful development of overseas markets, it immediately further developed the domestic market, the beginning of the Brands and Products Expo. Starting from the second session, the manufacturers association has independently hosted the Brands and Products Expo. At that time, it was during the period of Japan’s invasion of China, and Japanese goods were dumped in China. The Hong Kong Brands and Products Expo used practical actions to revitalize domestic products to contend with Japanese products, which is of substantial anti-Japanese significance.

Brands and Products Expo have been closed for various reasons several times in history. During the Anti-Japanese War, the Brands and Products Expo was forced to suspend for nearly 7 years, and it was not resumed until 1948. It was closed in 1974 due to lack of space. In 1994, Xinfeng Manufacturers Association was founded 60 years ago, and the 32nd Brands and Products Expo was reopened at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center. Later, due to venue problems, the 38th Brands and Products Expo was transferred to Victoria Park in Causeway Bay, and has since been restored to be held annually. Event.

The Brands and Products Expo has been rooted in Hong Kong for 80 years and contains the collective memories of several generations of Hong Kong people. Every December, the Brands and Products Expo has become the first choice of many Hong Kong people. This annual shopping event continue to bring diversified products, food and exciting entertainment to the public.

Tags: