غيونجي، المتحف.، بسبب، حديث جديد، طريقة، أنسان، كوريا الجنوبية

متحف مقاطعة كيونج جي للفنون (京畿道美術館 경기도미술관) هو متحف حضري يقع في مدينة أنسان، مقاطعة جيونج جي، كوريا. جيونجي موما، تشارك بنشاط في المشهد الفني المعاصر ويقدم رؤية موجهة نحو المستقبل من خلال جمع أعمال الفن المعاصر، وإجراء البحوث، واستضافة المعارض العادية والخاصة وتشغيل برامج التعليم المتنوعة.

متحف جيونج جي للفن الحديث، وهو متحف فني اقليمي تدعمه حكومة مقاطعة جيونج جي دو، وتديره مؤسسة كيونج جي الثقافية، ويجمع الأعمال الفنية المعاصرة على أساس التحقيق والبحث، ويقدم المعارض الخاصة المعاصرة والإبداعية، وخطط ويوفر مجموعة متنوعة من برامج التعليم للزوار و جيونج جي دو المقيمين.

بما في ذلك مشروع جيونج جي للفنون يركز على القضايا السياسية والاجتماعية والثقافية في مقاطعة جيونج جي دو، و كروس النوع إكسيبيتون، ومحاولة التقارب من مختلف الأنواع، والفن المعاصر تيار تقاسم قضايا الفن المعاصر، ومشاريع معرض جيونج جي موما تعكس مصالح واسعة على المجتمع المعاصر والأوقات. وعلاوة على ذلك، دريم ستوديو من جيونج جي موما تنفذ مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة التعليمية، وكان جذب الانتباه كمكان للتعليم الإبداعي. جيونجي موما توسع أدوارها للمجتمع من خلال التطوير التدريجي للمشاريع التعاونية على أساس المشاركة والاتصال.

غيونجي موما وقد نفذت بنشاط برامج متنوعة كمتحف عام للفنون التي تعزز وجهة نظر جمالية من سكان مقاطعة جيونج جي وتتوافق مع المطالب الثقافية للناس في العصر المعاصر جنبا إلى جنب مع السعي إلى ربط الفن بالحياة اليومية، والأعمال الفنية للجمهور، و المجتمع إلى العالم. جيونج جي موما تعطي الأمل والحلم للأطفال، وإعطاء يد العون لتطوير الإبداع الشباب، وتوفير فرصة التعلم مدى الحياة للبالغين التي هي متحف المعاصرة الموجهة نحو الخبرة.

هندسة معمارية
تم تصميم مبنى جيونجي موما من قبل المهندس المعماري الإيطالي، غيدو كانالي، وتخطط له شركة الهندسة المعمارية الكورية، يتاب. وقد اكتمل بناء المتحف في أيلول / سبتمبر 2006، مثل السفينة التي تجلس على سطح الماء منخفضة لتكون منسجمة مع المناطق المحيطة بها. الهيكل الزجاجي الكبير، يرمز إلى الشراع، ويقطع من خلال منتصف المبنى ويحافظ على التوازن البصري للمبنى.

المعرض الرئيسي
ويتكون المعرض الرئيسي من معرض كبير مع سقف ارتفاع 8.5 متر وأربعة صالات أصغر أصغر من 3.6 متر في الارتفاع. يتم ترتيب صالات العرض عضويا، مما يسمح لتكوين المعارض تختلف وفقا لخصائص كل معرض معين.

معرض المشروع
تم تصميم معرض المشاريع لاستيعاب الأعمال الفنية التجريبية والتحدي، وبالتالي تعزيز فهم الزوار فهم أحدث الاتجاهات في الفن المعاصر من خلال عرض الأعمال الجديدة والدينامية.

منطقة المعارض في الهواء الطلق
ضمن مجمع ضخم من هوارانغ ملاهي، جيونجي موما ديه منطقة المعرض في الهواء الطلق الذي يقدم المنحوتات وغيرها من الأعمال الإعلامية. كما أنه يعمل كمكان للأحداث في الهواء الطلق.

غرفة الخبرة التعليمية
هذا هو الفضاء للأنشطة التعليمية حيث يمكن للزوار أن تشارك بشكل مريح مباشرة في البرامج، وكلها مصممة لجعل الناس يشعرون كما لو كانوا أصدقاء مع الفن.

صالة إيدو
تقع ردهة إيدو في اللوبي، وتستضيف برامج متنوعة للمتحف، بما في ذلك البرامج والأحداث التعليمية. كما أنها بمثابة منطقة استرخاء عندما لا يتم تنفيذ أي من البرامج.

مولتي لونج
تستضيف مولتي لونج برامج وأحداث تعليمية تشمل محاضرات مصغرة في الممر في الطابق الثاني. عندما لا يكون هناك برنامج أو حدث في هذا الفضاء، يمكن للزوار أيضا أن يستريحوا في هذه الصالة.

دريم ستوديو كلاس
دريم ستوديو كلاس هو مساحة للتعليم، وتقع في معرض في الطابق الثاني. وهو يدير مجموعة واسعة من برامج التعليم الفني للطلاب.

قاعة محاضرات
وقد تم تجهيز هذه القاعة 140 مقعدا مع مرافق الإضاءة والصوت لعرض الصور والأداء التدريج. وهو مساحة متعددة الأغراض التي تستوعب جلسات إحاطة المعرض والمحاضرات الخاصة والحفلات الموسيقية والمهرجانات السينمائية.

غرفة الندوة
تقام محاضرات ومنتديات مصغرة في قاعة الندوات. يتم استخدامه كمساحة تفاعلية للمجتمع المحلي من خلال عقد برامج المحاضرات والمنتديات مع الفنانين جيونج جي.

مكتب اللوبي
تقع مكتبة اللوبي في الطابق الأول، وهي متخصصة في مجلات الفن والكتالوجات. وتضم المكتبة ما يقرب من 500 فهرس و 50 مجلة فنية كورية وأجنبية مختلفة، والتي تصل إلى أكثر من 2000 نسخة.

متجر الفن
متجر الفن هو متجر للهدايا التذكارية ل مونغا جيونجي حيث يمكن شراء المنتجات الفنية، وكتالوجات المعرض، والكتب الفنية المختلفة.

كافيه
الزوار مدعوون لتناول استراحة في موما Café ونقدر المناظر المحيطة من البحيرة والخشب من التراس فوق المياه.

غرفة التمريض
غرفة التمريض هي منشأة مريحة للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الصغار التي تكون مفتوحة خلال ساعات المتحف. إنه مكان مريح وخاص حيث يمكن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع أيضا بالمحيط الطبيعي.

في الهواء الطلق سطح السفينة
في الهواء الطلق سطح السفينة هو الفضاء الخارجي الذي يمتد من قاعة المعرض الرئيسية. بنيت مع أرضية خشبية وإطار معدني، يتم استخدامه لمختلف المناسبات والمناسبات، بما في ذلك مراسم افتتاح المعرض، والتدريب العملي على الأنشطة، وغيرها من الأحداث.

معرض:
غيونجي معرض المشروع الفني، الذي يركز على القضايا السياسية والاجتماعية والثقافية الرئيسية في مقاطعة جيونج جي. “اتجاه الفن المعاصر”، الذي يضيء مختلف أشكال ومحتويات الفن المعاصر. وسيتضمن المعرض معرض “كروس جينر”، و “إنترناشونال إكسيبيتيون” لتعزيز التبادل الفني الدولي، و “معرض تجربة العائلة” للأعمال الفنية، وما إلى ذلك.

برنامج:
كيونغ موما ليكرز، محاضرة للتخطيط لتعزيز فهم الفن المعاصر وتوسيع قاعدة محبي الفن، ومحاضرات خاصة عن دعوة المشاهير المحليين والأجانب للتفكير في القضايا المعاصرة مع وجهات نظر مهنية حول الفن. وبوصفنا برنامجا تدريبيا مهنيا، لدينا برنامج تدريب داعم لدعم الموظفين المعاونين والأنشطة التطوعية الثقافية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك برامج مختلفة للأطفال والمراهقين لتعزيز فهم المعارض وتجربة الفنون الإبداعية والثقافة.

من خلال التعاون مع الأنواع الأخرى مثل الرقص والموسيقى والعروض، نعتزم توسيع وظائف المتحف وتوفير الفرصة للمواطنين للتمتع الفنون الثقافية الملونة وعالية الجودة. “عندما يلتقي الفن مع الموسيقى” التي حاولت الجمع بين عرض الفن والفن الاستماع، “مشروع المشاركة”، “يوم عيد العمال”، “أكتوبر” جيونج جي موما تعمل على برنامج تخطيط للاحتفال باليوم.

جيونج جي موما مشروع الفن الثقافي الذي يزور الأماكن الثقافية المختلفة في جيونج جي دو ويعرض أعمال الفنانين المحليين ومجموعات من متحف جيونج جي للفنون. من خلال هذا، يهدف المتحف إلى المساهمة في تبادل الثقافة والفنون مع مختلف المناطق، وتنشيط الفن المحلي، وتعميم الفن الحديث، وبناء شبكة ثقافية.

Tags:

Gyeonggi Museum of Modern Art, Ansan, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum of Art (京畿道美術館 경기도미술관) is a metropolitan museum located in Ansan City, Gyeonggi Province, Korea. Gyeonggi MoMA, is actively involved in a contemporary art scene and presents a future-oriented vision through collecting works of contemporary art, conducting research, hosting regular and special exhibitions and operating diverse education programs.

Gyeonggi Museum of Modern Art, a provincial museum of art supported by the Gyeonggi-do provincial government and administered by the Gyeonggi Cultural Foundation, collects contemporary artworks based on investigation and research, presents contemporary and creative special exhibitions, and plans and provides a variety of education programs for visitors and Gyeonggi-do residents.

Including Gyeonggi Art Project focusing on the political, social and cultural issues of Gyeonggi-do province, the Cross Genre Exhibiton, attempting the convergence of various genres, and Contemporary Art Stream sharing the issues of contemporary art, the exhibition projects of Gyeonggi MoMA reflect its extensive interests on contemporary society and times. Furthermore, Dream Studio of Gyeonggi MoMA implements a variety of education activities and has been drawing attention as a venue for creative education. Gyeonggi MoMA expands its roles to the community by progressively developing cooperative projects based on participation and communication.

Gyeonggi MoMA has been actively implementing diverse programs as a public museum of art that enhances the aesthetic viewpoint of Gyeonggi province residents and copes with the cultural demands of people in contemporary times along with endeavoring to connect art to daily life, artworks to audiences, and the community to the world. Gyeonggi MoMA give hope and dream to the children, give helping hand of developing creativity the youth, provide life-long learning opportunity to the adults which are experience-oriented contemporary museum.

Architecture
Gyeonggi MoMA’s building was designed by an Italian architect, Guido Canali, and planned by Korean architecture firm, Yetap. Completed in September 2006, the museum building appears like a ship that sits low on the water to be in harmony with the surroundings. The large glass structure, symbolizing a sail, cuts through the middle of the building and maintains the visual balance of the building.

Main Gallery
The Main Gallery is comprised of a large gallery with an 8.5 meter-high ceiling and four other smaller galleries of 3.6 meters in height. The galleries are arranged organically, allowing the composition of exhibitions to vary according to the characteristics of each specific exhibition.

Project Gallery
The Project Gallery is conceived to accommodate experimental and challenging artworks, thus enhancing visitors’ appreciation understanding of the latest trends of contemporary art through the displays of novel and dynamic works.

Outdoor Exhibition Area
Within the vast complex of Hwarang Amusement Park, Gyeonggi MoMA has an outdoor exhibition area that presents sculptures and other media works. It also functions as an outdoor events venue.

Educational Experience Room
This is a space for educational activities where visitors can comfortably engage directly in the programs, all of which are designed to make people feel as if they are friends with art.

Edu Lounge
Located in the lobby, the Edu Lounge hosts diverse programs for the museum, including educational programs and events. It also serves as a relaxation area when none of the programs are being conducted.

Multi Lounge
Multi Lounge hosts education programs and events including mini-lectures in the aisle on the second floor. When there is no program or event in this space, visitors can also rest in this lounge.

Dream Studio Class
Dream Studio Class is a space for education, located in the gallery on the second floor. It runs a wide range of art education programs for students.

Auditorium
This 140-seat auditorium is equipped with lighting and sound facilities for projecting images and staging performances. It is a multi-purpose space that accommodates exhibition briefing sessions, special lectures, concerts, film festivals.

Seminar Room
Mini-lectures and forums are held in the Seminar Room. It is used as an interactive space for the local community through holding lecture programs and forums with Gyeonggi artists.

Lobby Library
Located on the first floor, the Lobby Library specializes in art magazines and catalogs. The library has approximately 500 catalogs and 50 different Korean and foreign art magazines, which amount to more than 2,000 copies.

Art Shop
The Art Shop is a souvenir shop for Gyeonggi MoMA where art products, exhibition catalogs, and various art books can be purchased.

Café
Visitors are invited to take a break in MoMA Café and appreciate the surrounding sceneries of the lakeside and woods from the terrace over the water.

Nursing Room
The Nursing Room is a convenient facility for nursing babies and toddlers that is open during the museum hours. It is a cozy and private space where users can also enjoy the natural surroundings.

Outdoor Deck
The Outdoor Deck is an open air space that extends from the main exhibition hall. Built with a wooden floor and metal framework, it is used for different events and occasions, including exhibition opening ceremonies, hands-on activities, and other events.

Exhibition:
Gyeonggi Art Project Exhibition, which focuses on major political, social and cultural issues in Gyeonggi Province. ‘Trend of Contemporary Art’, which illuminates the various forms and contents of contemporary art. The exhibition will include ‘Cross Genre Exhibition’, ‘International Exhibition’ to promote international art exchange, ‘Family Experience Exhibition’ for works of art collections, etc.

Program:
GyeongMoMa Leckers, a planning lecture to enhance the understanding of contemporary art and expand the base of art lovers, and special lectures on inviting domestic and foreign celebrities to contemplate contemporary issues with professional perspectives on art. As a professional training program, we have a docent training program to support docent staff and cultural volunteer activities. In addition, there are various programs for children and adolescents to enhance understanding of exhibitions and to experience creative arts and culture.

Through cooperation with other genres such as dance, music and performances, we intend to expand the functions of the museum and provide the citizens with an opportunity to enjoy colorful and high-quality cultural arts. ‘May when art meets music’ which tried to combine viewing art and listening art, ‘Participation project’, ‘May Day Children’s Day’, ‘October’ Gyeonggi MoMA has been working on a planning program to commemorate the day.

Gyeonggi MoMA cultural art project that visits various cultural places in Gyeonggi-do and displays works of local artists and collections of Gyeonggi Museum of Art. Through this, the museum aims to contribute to the exchange of culture and arts with various regions, revitalize local art, popularize modern art, and build a cultural network.

Tags: