京畿道美术馆,韩国安山

京畿道美术馆(Gyeonggi Museum of Modern Art 경기도미술관)是位于韩国京畿道安山市的大都市博物馆。京畿道现代艺术博物馆通过收集当代艺术作品,开展研究,举办定期和特殊的展览以及运营多样化的教育项目,积极参与当代艺术活动,展现未来的视野。

京畿道现代美术馆是由京畿道省政府支持,由京畿道文化基金会管理的省级美术馆,收集基于调查研究的当代艺术作品,展示当代和创意的特别展览,并提供各种参观者和京畿道居民的教育项目。

包括以京畿道的政治,社会和文化问题为中心的京畿道艺术计划,跨类型的展览,尝试各种流派的融合,以及分享当代艺术问题的当代艺术流,京畿道现代艺术博物馆的展览项目对当代社会和时代的广泛兴趣。此外,京畿道现代艺术馆的Dream Studio开展了各种教育活动,引起人们的关注,成为创意教育的场所。京畿道现代艺术博物馆通过逐步发展以参与和交流为基础的合作项目,扩大在社区中的作用。

京畿道现代艺术博物馆作为公共艺术博物馆,积极实施各种活动,增强了京畿道居民的审美观点,应对当代人们的文化需求,努力将艺术与日常生活,艺术品与观众联系起来,社区走向世界。京畿道现代艺术博物馆给孩子们寄予希望和梦想,为发展创造力的青年提供帮助,为经验丰富的当代博物馆成年人提供终身学习的机会。

建筑
京畿道现代艺术博物馆的建筑由意大利建筑师Guido Canali设计,由韩国建筑公司Yetap计划。博物馆大楼于2006年9月竣工,看起来像是一艘坐在水面上与周围环境和谐相处的船只。象征帆的大玻璃结构贯穿建筑物的中间,保持建筑物的视觉平衡。

主画廊
主画廊由一个8.5米高的天花板和另外四个3.6米高的小型画廊组成。画廊有机地排列,使得展览的组成根据每个具体展览的特点而变化。

活动画廊
项目图库旨在适应实验性和具有挑战性的艺术作品,通过展示新颖而富有活力的作品,增强参观者对当代艺术的最新趋势的理解。

户外展区
京畿道现代艺术博物馆位于花郎游乐园广阔的建筑群内,室外展示着雕塑等多种媒体作品。它也作为户外活动的场地。

教育体验室
这是一个教育活动的空间,游客可以舒适地直接参与节目,所有这些都是为了让人感觉好像是艺术的朋友。

教育休息室
Edu Lounge酒廊位于大堂,为博物馆提供各种节目,包括教育节目和活动。当没有任何项目正在进行时,它也作为休闲区。

多功能休息室
多休息室举办教育节目和活动,包括在二楼过道上的小型讲座。当这个空间里没有节目或活动时,游客也可以在这个休息室休息。

梦工场制作室
Dream Studio Class是一个教育的空间,位于二楼的画廊。它为学生提供广泛的艺术教育课程。

礼堂
这个拥有140个座位的礼堂配备了照明和音响设备,用于投影图像和舞台表演。这是一个多用途的空间,容纳展览简报会,专题讲座,音乐会,电影节。

研讨室
研讨会室内举办小型讲座和论坛。通过与京畿艺术家举办讲座和论坛,作为当地社区的互动空间。

大堂图书馆
大堂图书馆位于一楼,擅长艺术杂志和画册。图书馆有大约500个目录和50个不同的韩国和外国艺术杂志,总数超过2000份。

艺术品商店
艺术店是京畿道现代艺术馆的纪念品商店,可以购买艺术品,展览目录和各种艺术书籍。

咖啡店
游客可以在MoMACafé休息一下,欣赏湖边和森林的景色。

护理室
护理室是在博物馆营业期间开放的婴儿和幼儿的便利设施。这是一个舒适的私人空间,用户还可以享受自然的环境。

户外甲板
室外甲板是一个开放的空间,从主展厅延伸。用木地板和金属框架建造,用于不同的活动和场合,包括展览开幕仪式,实践活动和其他活动。

展览:
以京畿道重大政治,社会和文化问题为中心的京畿道艺术项目展。 “当代艺术走向”,阐释了当代艺术的各种形式和内容。展览包括“跨种类展”,“国际展”,国际艺术交流活动,“艺术收藏品家庭体验展”等。

项目:
庆祝莫过于现代艺术的理解和扩大艺术爱好者的基地,以及邀请国内外名人以专业的视角思考当代问题的专题讲座。作为专业培训项目,我们有一个讲师培训计划,以支持讲师和文化志愿者活动。此外,还有各种儿童和青少年的节目,以提高对展览的理解和体验创意艺术和文化。

通过与舞蹈,音乐和表演等其他类型的合作,我们打算扩大博物馆的功能,为公民提供享受丰富多彩的高品质文化艺术的机会。参加项目“,”五一儿童节“,”十月“,”十月“的艺术与音乐相结合的”艺术与音乐相结合“,京畿道现代艺术博物馆一直在制定一个纪念日的计划。

京畿道在京畿道各种文化场所的文化艺术活动,展示本地艺术家的作品和京畿道艺术博物馆的作品。通过这个项目,这个博物馆致力于促进各地文化艺术的交流,振兴当地艺术,推广现代艺术,建立文化网络。

Tags:

Gyeonggi Museum of Modern Art, Ansan, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum of Art (京畿道美術館 경기도미술관) is a metropolitan museum located in Ansan City, Gyeonggi Province, Korea. Gyeonggi MoMA, is actively involved in a contemporary art scene and presents a future-oriented vision through collecting works of contemporary art, conducting research, hosting regular and special exhibitions and operating diverse education programs.

Gyeonggi Museum of Modern Art, a provincial museum of art supported by the Gyeonggi-do provincial government and administered by the Gyeonggi Cultural Foundation, collects contemporary artworks based on investigation and research, presents contemporary and creative special exhibitions, and plans and provides a variety of education programs for visitors and Gyeonggi-do residents.

Including Gyeonggi Art Project focusing on the political, social and cultural issues of Gyeonggi-do province, the Cross Genre Exhibiton, attempting the convergence of various genres, and Contemporary Art Stream sharing the issues of contemporary art, the exhibition projects of Gyeonggi MoMA reflect its extensive interests on contemporary society and times. Furthermore, Dream Studio of Gyeonggi MoMA implements a variety of education activities and has been drawing attention as a venue for creative education. Gyeonggi MoMA expands its roles to the community by progressively developing cooperative projects based on participation and communication.

Gyeonggi MoMA has been actively implementing diverse programs as a public museum of art that enhances the aesthetic viewpoint of Gyeonggi province residents and copes with the cultural demands of people in contemporary times along with endeavoring to connect art to daily life, artworks to audiences, and the community to the world. Gyeonggi MoMA give hope and dream to the children, give helping hand of developing creativity the youth, provide life-long learning opportunity to the adults which are experience-oriented contemporary museum.

Architecture
Gyeonggi MoMA’s building was designed by an Italian architect, Guido Canali, and planned by Korean architecture firm, Yetap. Completed in September 2006, the museum building appears like a ship that sits low on the water to be in harmony with the surroundings. The large glass structure, symbolizing a sail, cuts through the middle of the building and maintains the visual balance of the building.

Main Gallery
The Main Gallery is comprised of a large gallery with an 8.5 meter-high ceiling and four other smaller galleries of 3.6 meters in height. The galleries are arranged organically, allowing the composition of exhibitions to vary according to the characteristics of each specific exhibition.

Project Gallery
The Project Gallery is conceived to accommodate experimental and challenging artworks, thus enhancing visitors’ appreciation understanding of the latest trends of contemporary art through the displays of novel and dynamic works.

Outdoor Exhibition Area
Within the vast complex of Hwarang Amusement Park, Gyeonggi MoMA has an outdoor exhibition area that presents sculptures and other media works. It also functions as an outdoor events venue.

Educational Experience Room
This is a space for educational activities where visitors can comfortably engage directly in the programs, all of which are designed to make people feel as if they are friends with art.

Edu Lounge
Located in the lobby, the Edu Lounge hosts diverse programs for the museum, including educational programs and events. It also serves as a relaxation area when none of the programs are being conducted.

Multi Lounge
Multi Lounge hosts education programs and events including mini-lectures in the aisle on the second floor. When there is no program or event in this space, visitors can also rest in this lounge.

Dream Studio Class
Dream Studio Class is a space for education, located in the gallery on the second floor. It runs a wide range of art education programs for students.

Auditorium
This 140-seat auditorium is equipped with lighting and sound facilities for projecting images and staging performances. It is a multi-purpose space that accommodates exhibition briefing sessions, special lectures, concerts, film festivals.

Seminar Room
Mini-lectures and forums are held in the Seminar Room. It is used as an interactive space for the local community through holding lecture programs and forums with Gyeonggi artists.

Lobby Library
Located on the first floor, the Lobby Library specializes in art magazines and catalogs. The library has approximately 500 catalogs and 50 different Korean and foreign art magazines, which amount to more than 2,000 copies.

Art Shop
The Art Shop is a souvenir shop for Gyeonggi MoMA where art products, exhibition catalogs, and various art books can be purchased.

Café
Visitors are invited to take a break in MoMA Café and appreciate the surrounding sceneries of the lakeside and woods from the terrace over the water.

Nursing Room
The Nursing Room is a convenient facility for nursing babies and toddlers that is open during the museum hours. It is a cozy and private space where users can also enjoy the natural surroundings.

Outdoor Deck
The Outdoor Deck is an open air space that extends from the main exhibition hall. Built with a wooden floor and metal framework, it is used for different events and occasions, including exhibition opening ceremonies, hands-on activities, and other events.

Exhibition:
Gyeonggi Art Project Exhibition, which focuses on major political, social and cultural issues in Gyeonggi Province. ‘Trend of Contemporary Art’, which illuminates the various forms and contents of contemporary art. The exhibition will include ‘Cross Genre Exhibition’, ‘International Exhibition’ to promote international art exchange, ‘Family Experience Exhibition’ for works of art collections, etc.

Program:
GyeongMoMa Leckers, a planning lecture to enhance the understanding of contemporary art and expand the base of art lovers, and special lectures on inviting domestic and foreign celebrities to contemplate contemporary issues with professional perspectives on art. As a professional training program, we have a docent training program to support docent staff and cultural volunteer activities. In addition, there are various programs for children and adolescents to enhance understanding of exhibitions and to experience creative arts and culture.

Through cooperation with other genres such as dance, music and performances, we intend to expand the functions of the museum and provide the citizens with an opportunity to enjoy colorful and high-quality cultural arts. ‘May when art meets music’ which tried to combine viewing art and listening art, ‘Participation project’, ‘May Day Children’s Day’, ‘October’ Gyeonggi MoMA has been working on a planning program to commemorate the day.

Gyeonggi MoMA cultural art project that visits various cultural places in Gyeonggi-do and displays works of local artists and collections of Gyeonggi Museum of Art. Through this, the museum aims to contribute to the exchange of culture and arts with various regions, revitalize local art, popularize modern art, and build a cultural network.

Tags: