2018年10月中国香港环球资源消费电子产品展和移动电子产品展回顾

环球资源电子节(Global Sources Electronics)在香港亚洲国际博览馆举行。该展览会分两个阶段举行,分别是消费电子产品展(Consumer Electronics)和移动电子产品展(Mobile Electronics),并拥有超过7500个最新电子产品展位,这是世界上最大的电子采购展览会。

环球资源电子公司今年10月比以往任何时候都规模更大,现在在两个阶段共有7500个展位。该展会吸引了来自中国,亚洲以及其他10个国家的许多优质参展商。为来自世界各地的买家带来出色的展会经验,并有机会在消费类电子产品和移动电子产品中采购高质量和最新技术。

消费电子展于10月11日至14日举行,设有3,900个展位,展出最新的汽车电子,商用电子,计算机和配件,游戏和电子竞技,家用电子,户外电子以及电子组件和智能生活产品。它还包括特殊的产品发布区,产品库以及体验和演示区,以突出创新的产品和技术。

移动电子将于10月18日至21日举行,重点关注最新的移动设备和配件,扬声器和耳机,VR / AR和可穿戴设备。自2014年首次亮相以来,该展会增长了100%以上,已成为全球最大的移动电子采购展会。

该展览会在3,600个摊位上展出来自验证供应商的最新移动设备和配件,扬声器,耳机,AR / VR设备和可穿戴设备。参展商包括来自中国大陆,香港,澳门,台湾,保加利亚,德国,印度,以色列,意大利,日本,卢森堡,菲律宾,新加坡,韩国,泰国,土耳其,英国和美利坚合众国的公司。它还包括一个特殊的产品发布区和产品画廊以及技术会议和一个体验区,以突出创新的产品和技术。

环球资源正在关注当今明天的热门消费者趋势。该展会将继续在移动产品之外的AIoT(人工智能和物联网),VR / AR / MR领域中巩固我们的展会产品的实力,从而使这些新兴技术逐渐普及在消费者的日常生活中,购买者长期处于满足他们市场当前和未来需求的良好位置。

该展览将展示亚洲最大的智能手机和平板电脑,扬声器和耳机,VR和AR,可穿戴设备和移动配件展馆。十月展会的更多选择包括AIoT和无线充电。新的品牌厅将成为买家探索中国领先OEM / ODM品牌创新技术的第一站。其他特别景点是由HTC Vive提供支持的AIOT公园和VR体验区。为了突出高增长产品类别,将“分析师的选择区域”设置为托管产品发布区域和产品演示显示。

第一阶段的亮点:消费电子展
全球资源消费类电子产品展览会是全球最大的电子产品采购展览会,采购活动包括家用,户外和汽车电子产品以及最新的音频和智能家居产品,汇集了最新的视频游戏产品,家庭音频,电子组件和个人婴儿车产品。来探索满足当今消费电子市场需求的各种引人注目的尖端产品。

该展会是全球规模最大,最出色的消费电子产品采购盛会,是消费电子领域最热门创新的全球采购目的地。该展会设有4,000多个摊位,提供最新和最受欢迎的家用,户外,汽车和商用电子产品以及游戏产品,电脑,配件和组件。探索新常态下的新采购机会,并利用明天的技术趋势推动销售。

环球资源消费电子展是环球资源电子的第一阶段,通常每年四月和十月举行两次。环球资源电子分两个阶段,分别是消费电子和移动电子。在一起使之成为亚洲最大的音频产品厅,同时特别增加了True Wireless Stereo Zone和Party Audio Zone。它展示了最新的音频技术和产品,包括耳机,蓝牙扬声器,True Wireless Stereo(TWS),专业音频产品以及家庭音频,电缆和配件。

全球资源电子展吸引了来自150个国家和地区的70,000多位买家,其中包括宏基,贝尔金,思科,杜比,eBay,富士康,富士通,谷歌,惠普,华为,英特尔,Intelbras,JVC Kenwood,Logitech的采购决策者,微软,诺基亚,NTT Docomo,甲骨文,松下,先锋,高通,三星,森海塞尔,西门子,索尼,Target,东芝,Unitel集团公司。

音频产品是电子领域最活跃的行业之一。环球资源的消费类电子产品将通过一个音频展馆满足需求,该展馆设有400个最新产品展位以及一个新的True Wireless Audio展区。买家还可以在与中国音响行业共同举办的新的Goldenears Choice音频卓越奖中找到最好的产品,并在1号馆分析师选择区中获得伴随的产品体验。

游戏和电子竞技展馆是香港最大的游戏和电子竞技产品采购选择,设有200多个摊位,可满足全球市场持续增长的需求。它也是新的电子竞技直播活动的场地-PUBG,PES,《星际争霸II》和其他热门游戏的演示电子竞技表演。

分析师的“选择区”在展会上展示了专家精选的最佳产品。该区域包括产品发布区和产品库,与会人员可以在其中仔细查看采用尖端技术的创新产品。

AI体验区,提供最新的人工智能技术和交互式展览。

Smart Living Pavilion提供各种各样的智能安防,照明,支持语音的设备和娱乐产品。

亚洲最大的户外电子展馆展示了电动个人运输工具,无人机和机器人技术以及相机和配件。它还具有现场测试驱动器。

扩大了家用电子产品和商用电子产品的展馆。

香港最大的汽车电子产品,计算机和配件,游戏和电子竞技以及个人交通工具展馆。

扩大了家用电子产品,健康和保健,通讯和显示技术的选择范围。

下一代零部件专区将展示支持汽车,无人机和机器人技术,医疗和工业,智能生活,智能安全和可穿戴设备的新技术产品的部件。

全面的会议计划涵盖主题,包括AIoT,电子竞技和游戏,音频,采购和在线零售。

硬件和零售解决方案初创公司的首要采购平台

第二阶段的亮点:移动电子展
环球资源移动电子展是环球资源电子的第二阶段,通常每年四月和十月举行两次。环球资源电子分两个阶段,分别是消费电子和移动电子。在一起使之成为亚洲最大的音频产品厅,同时特别增加了True Wireless Stereo Zone和Party Audio Zone。它展示了最新的音频技术和产品,包括耳机,蓝牙扬声器,True Wireless Stereo(TWS),专业音频产品以及家庭音频,电缆和配件。

该展会是全球规模最大,最出色的消费电子产品采购盛会,是消费电子领域最热门创新的全球采购目的地。该展会设有4,000多个摊位,提供最新和最受欢迎的家用,户外,汽车和商用电子产品以及游戏产品,电脑,配件和组件。探索新常态下的新采购机会,并利用明天的技术趋势推动销售。

展会还将举办采购活动,其中包括家用,户外和汽车电子产品以及最新的音频和智能家居产品,汇集了最新的视频游戏产品,家用音频,电子组件和个人手推车产品。来探索满足当今消费电子市场需求的各种引人注目的尖端产品。

环球资源移动电子公司计划举办一系列现场会议,包括第五届VR / AR / MR生态系统峰会和移动电话CEO峰会,以涵盖移动和无线技术发展,AIoT,VR / AR / MR,最佳实践采购和在线零售。顶级行业专家计划分享他们对市场趋势和行业发展的看法。

环球资源电子展预计将吸引来自150个国家和地区的70,000多名买家,其中包括宏,、贝尔金,思科,杜比,eBay,富士康,富士通,谷歌,惠普,华为,英特尔,Intelbras,JVC Kenwood的采购决策者,罗技,微软,诺基亚,NTT Docomo,甲骨文,松下,先锋,高通,三星,森海塞尔,西门子,索尼,目标,东芝,Unitel集团公司,Vivo,沃尔玛和雅马哈。

初创板
Startup Launchpad是Startup行业在亚洲的主要贸易展览和会议,旨在促进硬件和零售解决方案初创公司与知名在线和离线零售商之间的全球分销。在移动电子展览会上,它将汇聚来自15个国家和地区的300家初创公司,以展示涵盖物联网,可穿戴设备,智能家居,机器人技术,VR / AR,供应链,POS和其他高增长类别的新创新。

Startup Launchpad的完整会议计划定于2天之内聚集60多个思想领袖,以分享对零售业未来的见解。今年秋天,又增加了一个生态系统日,不同市场中的各种参与者计划向初创企业提供有关各自市场中可用资源和资金的信息。初创公司Launchpad投资竞赛也定于今年秋天返回,以迎合寻求投资者和投资策略的初创企业。

环球资源
环球资源是一家领先的企业对企业媒体公司,也是与大中华地区贸易的主要推动者。该公司每年4月和10月在香港组织出口采购展览会,每年举办八场活动,包括世界上最大的电子产品和移动电子产品展览。环球资源还是深圳国际机械制造工业展览会(SIMM)及其相关展览的大股东,该展览是华南地区领先的机械展览。

该公司每年4月和10月在香港举办出口采购展览会,每年举办八场活动,包括世界上最大的电子产品和移动电子产品展览。环球资源还是深圳国际机械制造工业展览会(SIMM)及其相关展览的大股东,该展览是华南地区领先的机械展览。

超过150万国际买家,包括全球100强零售商中的94家,都使用这些服务来获取产品和公司信息,以帮助他们从海外供应市场中获取更多利润。这些服务还为供应商提供了集成的营销解决方案,以建立公司形象,产生销售线索并赢得来自240多个国家和地区的买家的订单。

环球资源致力于组织环保和可持续的贸易展览。自2006年以来,Global Sources已通过Care&Share(与Crossroads基金会的一项慈善合作计划)向香港和世界其他地区的64个NGO和社会福利服务中心捐赠了五箱完整的物品,包括家具,移动配件和文具。 。

在过去的47年中,Global Sources通过其可靠的专业贸易平台为B2B行业提供服务,该平台受到了公司买方和供应商社区的高度信赖。

Tags:

2018 October Global Sources Consumer Electronics show and Mobile Electronics show, Hong Kong, China

2018 October Global Sources Electronics festival, held at Hong Kong’s AsiaWorld-Expo. Held in two phases, Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics, and with more than 7,500 booths of the latest electronics products, it is the largest electronics sourcing show in the world.

Global Sources Electronics is bigger than ever this October, now with 7,500 booths of products across the two phases. The show attract many quality exhibitors from China, across Asia and 10 other countries. Bringing buyers from around the world an outstanding trade-show experience and the opportunity to source the high quality and latest technology in consumer and mobile electronics.

Consumer Electronics held from October 11 to 14 and features 3,900 booths exhibiting the latest auto electronics, commercial electronics, computer and accessories, gaming and eSport, home electronics, outdoor electronics, plus electronic components and smart living products. It also includes special product launch area, and product gallery along with experience and demo zones to highlight innovative products and technologies.

Mobile Electronics held from October 18 to 21, focusing on the latest mobile devices and accessories, speakers and headphones, VR/AR and wearables. Growing more than 100 percent since its debut in 2014, the show has become the largest mobile electronics sourcing show in the world.

Across 3,600 booths, the show features the latest mobile devices and accessories, speakers, headphones, AR/VR devices and wearables from Verified Suppliers. Exhibitors are companies from mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Bulgaria, Germany, India, Israeli, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States of America. It also includes a special product launch area and product gallery along with tech conferences and an experience zone to highlight innovative products and technologies.

Global Sources is focusing on tomorrow’s hot consumer trends today. The show will continuing to build the strength of our trade-show offerings in the fields of AIoT (Artificial intelligence and Internet of Things), and VR/AR/MR in addition to mobile products so that by the time these burgeoning technologies have become commonplace in consumers’ everyday life, buyers have long been well placed to cater to the current and future needs of their markets.

The show features Asia’s largest pavilions for smartphones and tablets, speakers and headphones, VR & AR, wearables and mobile accessories. Expanded selections for the October show include AIoT and wireless charging. The new Brand Hall will be buyers’ first stop to discover innovations, technologies from China’s leading OEM/ODM brands. Other special attractions are the AIOT Park and VR Experience Zone powered by HTC Vive. To spotlight high-growth product categories, the Analyst’s Choice Zone is set to host product launch areas and product demo displays.

Highlights of the first phase: Consumer Electronics show
The Global Sources Consumer Electronics show is the world‘s largest electronics sourcing show, sourcing event features home, outdoor and automotive electronics, as well as the latest audio and smart home products, bringing together the latest video game products, home audio, electronic components and personal stroller products. Come to explore a wide and diverse range of compelling and cutting-edge products that meet the demands of today’s consumer electronics market.

The world’s biggest and best consumer electronics sourcing event, the global sourcing destination for the hottest innovations in consumer electronics, the show features over 4,000 booths of the latest and in-demand home, outdoor, automotive and commercial electronics, as well as gaming products, computer and accessories, and components. Explore new sourcing opportunities in the new normal and drive sales with tomorrow’s technology trends.

Global Sources Consumer Electronics show is the first phase of Global Sources Electronics, held twice a year, usually in April and October. Global Sources Electronics consists of two phases which are Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics. Together make it Asia’s largest audio product hall, while True Wireless Stereo Zone and Party Audio Zone are specially added. It showcases the latest audio technologies and products, including headphones, Bluetooth speakers, True Wireless Stereo (TWS), professional audio products, as well as home audio, cables and accessories.

The Global Sources Electronics show was attract more than 70,000 buyers from 150 countries and territories, including purchasing decision makers from Acer, Belkin, Cisco, Dolby, eBay, Foxconn, Fujitsu, Google, HP, Huawei, Intel, Intelbras, JVC Kenwood, Logitech, Microsoft, Nokia, NTT Docomo, Oracle, Panasonic, Pioneer, Qualcomm, Samsung, Sennheiser, Siemens, SONY, Target, Toshiba, Unitel Group of Companies.

Audio products are among the most vibrant sectors in electronics. Global Sources Consumer Electronics is meeting the demand with an Audio pavilion featuring 400 booths of the latest products with a new True Wireless Audio Zone. Buyers can also discover the best products at the new Goldenears Choice Audio Excellence Award co-organized with the China Audio Industry and the accompanying product experience in the Hall 1 Analyst’s Choice Zone.

The Gaming and eSport pavilion is Hong Kong’s biggest sourcing selection of gaming and eSport products, featuring more than 200 booths to meet the continuing rise in demand from markets worldwide. It is also the venue for the new eSports Live event – demo e-sports performances of PUBG, PES, StarCraft II and other popular titles.

Analyst’s Choice Zone showcases experts’ picks of the best products at the show. The Zone consists of Product Launch Area and Product Gallery where attendees can have a closer look at new, innovative products with cutting-edge technologies.

AI Experience Zone with the latest artificial intelligence technologies and interactive exhibits.

Smart Living Pavilion offers a wide selection of smart security, lighting, voice-enabled devices and entertainment products.

Asia’s largest Outdoor Electronics Pavilion showcases electric personal transporters, drones and robotics and cameras and accessories. It also features on-site test drives.

Expanded pavilions for home electronics and commercial electronics.

Hong Kong’s largest auto electronics, computer and accessories, gaming and eSport, and personal transporters pavilions.

Expanded selections of home electronics, health and wellness, communication and display technology.

Next-Gen Components Zone displays the parts that enable new tech products for automotive, drones and robotics, medical and industrial, smart living, smart security and wearables.

A comprehensive conference program covers topics including AIoT, e-sports and gaming, audio, sourcing and online retail.

The premier sourcing platform for hardware and retail solution startups

Highlights of the second phase: Mobile Electronics show
Global Sources Mobile Electronics show is the second phase of Global Sources Electronics, held twice a year, usually in April and October. Global Sources Electronics consists of two phases which are Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics. Together make it Asia’s largest audio product hall, while True Wireless Stereo Zone and Party Audio Zone are specially added. It showcases the latest audio technologies and products, including headphones, Bluetooth speakers, True Wireless Stereo (TWS), professional audio products, as well as home audio, cables and accessories.

The world’s biggest and best consumer electronics sourcing event, the global sourcing destination for the hottest innovations in consumer electronics, the show features over 4,000 booths of the latest and in-demand home, outdoor, automotive and commercial electronics, as well as gaming products, computer and accessories, and components. Explore new sourcing opportunities in the new normal and drive sales with tomorrow’s technology trends.

The show also host sourcing event features home, outdoor and automotive electronics, as well as the latest audio and smart home products, bringing together the latest video game products, home audio, electronic components and personal stroller products. Come to explore a wide and diverse range of compelling and cutting-edge products that meet the demands of today’s consumer electronics market.

Global Sources Mobile Electronics is scheduled to host a series of on-site conferences including 5th VR/AR/MR Ecosystem Summit and the Mobile Phone CEO Summit to cover mobile and wireless technology developments, AIoT, VR/AR/MR, sourcing best practices and online retail. Top industry experts plan to share their views on market trends and industry development.

The Global Sources Electronics show is expected to attract more than 70,000 buyers from 150 countries and territories, including purchasing decision makers from Acer, Belkin, Cisco, Dolby, eBay, Foxconn, Fujitsu, Google, HP, Huawei, Intel, Intelbras, JVC Kenwood, Logitech, Microsoft, Nokia, NTT Docomo, Oracle, Panasonic, Pioneer, Qualcomm, Samsung, Sennheiser, Siemens, SONY, Target, Toshiba, Unitel Group of Companies, Vivo, Walmart and Yamaha.

Startup Launchpad
Startup Launchpad is a major tradeshow and conference in Asia for the Startup sector that facilitates global distribution between hardware and retail solution startups and renowned online and offline retailers. Staged at the Mobile Electronics show, it is set to bring together 300 startups from 15 countries and regions to showcase new innovations covering IoT, wearables, smart home, robotics, VR/AR, supply chain, POS and other high-growth categories.

Startup Launchpad’s full-fledged conference program is scheduled to gather more than 60 thought leaders to share insights on the Future of Retail over 2 days. This Fall sees the addition of an Ecosystem Day, where various players in different markets plan to inform startups on the resources and funding available in their respective markets. The Startup Launchpad Investment Competition is also scheduled to return this Fall catering to startups seeking investors and investment strategies.

Global Sources
Global Sources is a leading business-to-business media company and a primary facilitator of trade with Greater China. The company organizes export sourcing shows in Hong Kong every April and October with eight events annually, including the world’s largest electronics and mobile electronics shows. Global Sources is also a majority shareholder in Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition (SIMM) and its related shows – the leading machinery exhibitions in Southern China.

The company organizes export sourcing shows in Hong Kong every April and October with eight events annually, including the world’s largest electronics and mobile electronics shows. Global Sources is also a majority shareholder in Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition (SIMM) and its related shows – the leading machinery exhibitions in Southern China.

More than 1.5 million international buyers, including 94 of the world’s top 100 retailers, use these services to obtain product and company information to help them source more profitably from overseas supply markets. These services also provide suppliers with integrated marketing solutions to build corporate image, generate sales leads and win orders from buyers in more than 240 countries and territories.

Global Sources is committed to organising eco-friendly and sustainable trade shows. Since 2006, Global Sources has donated through Care & Share, a charity partnership programme with Crossroads Foundation, five full container loads of items including furniture, mobile accessories and stationery to 64 NGOs and social welfare service centres in Hong Kong and the rest of the world.

Over the past 47 years, Global Sources has been serving the B2B industry with a reliable and professional trade platform highly trusted by the Company’s buyer and supplier communities.

Tags: