2018 أكتوبر ، معرض المصادر العالمية للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومعرض الإلكترونيات المحمولة ، هونغ كونغ ، الصين

2018 أكتوبر مهرجان Global Sources Electronics ، الذي أقيم في AsiaWorld-Expo في هونغ كونغ. يُعقد على مرحلتين ، الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والإلكترونيات المحمولة ، ومع أكثر من 7500 كشك لأحدث المنتجات الإلكترونية ، يعد أكبر معرض لمصادر الإلكترونيات في العالم.

أصبحت شركة Global Sources Electronics أكبر من أي وقت مضى في شهر أكتوبر ، حيث تضم الآن 7500 كشكًا للمنتجات عبر المرحلتين. يجذب المعرض العديد من العارضين ذوي الجودة العالية من الصين وعبر آسيا و 10 دول أخرى. جلب المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم تجربة عرض تجارية رائعة وفرصة للحصول على جودة عالية وأحدث التقنيات في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والأجهزة المحمولة.

أقيمت الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في الفترة من 11 إلى 14 أكتوبر وتضم 3900 كشكًا تعرض أحدث إلكترونيات السيارات والإلكترونيات التجارية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وملحقاتها والألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية والإلكترونيات المنزلية والإلكترونيات الخارجية بالإضافة إلى المكونات الإلكترونية ومنتجات المعيشة الذكية. ويشمل أيضًا منطقة إطلاق منتج خاص ومعرض منتجات جنبًا إلى جنب مع مناطق الخبرة والعروض لتسليط الضوء على المنتجات والتقنيات المبتكرة.

تم عقد Mobile Electronics في الفترة من 18 إلى 21 أكتوبر ، مع التركيز على أحدث الأجهزة المحمولة وملحقاتها ، ومكبرات الصوت وسماعات الرأس ، VR / AR والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. نما المعرض بنسبة تزيد عن 100 في المائة منذ ظهوره لأول مرة في عام 2014 ، وأصبح أكبر معرض لمصادر الإلكترونيات المحمولة في العالم.

يضم العرض عبر 3600 كشك ، أحدث الأجهزة المحمولة وملحقاتها ، ومكبرات الصوت ، وسماعات الرأس ، وأجهزة AR / VR ، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء من الموردين المعتمدين. العارضون هم شركات من البر الرئيسي للصين وهونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان وبلغاريا وألمانيا والهند وإسرائيل وإيطاليا واليابان ولوكسمبورغ والفلبين وسنغافورة وكوريا الجنوبية وتايلاند وتركيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ويتضمن أيضًا منطقة خاصة لإطلاق المنتجات ومعرض للمنتجات جنبًا إلى جنب مع المؤتمرات التقنية ومنطقة تجربة لتسليط الضوء على المنتجات والتقنيات المبتكرة.

تركز Global Sources على اتجاهات المستهلكين الساخنة في الغد اليوم. سيستمر المعرض في بناء قوة عروض معارضنا التجارية في مجالات AIoT (الذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء) ، و VR / AR / MR بالإضافة إلى منتجات الأجهزة المحمولة حتى تصبح هذه التقنيات المزدهرة شائعة بحلول الوقت في الحياة اليومية للمستهلكين ، لطالما كان المشترون في وضع جيد لتلبية الاحتياجات الحالية والمستقبلية لأسواقهم.

يضم المعرض أكبر أجنحة في آسيا للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ومكبرات الصوت وسماعات الرأس والواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء وإكسسوارات الهاتف المحمول. تشمل التحديدات الموسعة لعرض أكتوبر AIoT والشحن اللاسلكي. ستكون قاعة العلامة التجارية الجديدة المحطة الأولى للمشترين لاكتشاف الابتكارات والتقنيات من العلامات التجارية الصينية الرائدة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي. مناطق الجذب الخاصة الأخرى هي AIOT Park و VR Experience Zone المدعوم من HTC Vive. لتسليط الضوء على فئات المنتجات عالية النمو ، تم تعيين منطقة اختيار المحللين لاستضافة مناطق إطلاق المنتج وعروض عرض المنتج.

أبرز أحداث المرحلة الأولى: معرض الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية
يعد معرض Global Sources Consumer Electronics أكبر معرض في العالم لمصادر الإلكترونيات ، حيث يتميز حدث التوريد بالإلكترونيات المنزلية والخارجية والسيارات ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث منتجات الصوت والمنزل الذكي ، حيث يجمع بين أحدث منتجات ألعاب الفيديو والصوت المنزلي والمكونات الإلكترونية والشخصية منتجات عربات الأطفال. تعال لاستكشاف مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من المنتجات الجذابة والمتطورة التي تلبي متطلبات سوق الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية اليوم.

أكبر وأفضل حدث لمصادر الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، وجهة المصادر العالمية لأحدث الابتكارات في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ويضم المعرض أكثر من 4000 كشك من أحدث الأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية والخارجية والسيارات والتجارية حسب الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات الألعاب ، الكمبيوتر وملحقاته ومكوناته. استكشف فرص التوريد الجديدة في الوضع الطبيعي الجديد وادفع المبيعات باتجاهات التكنولوجيا المستقبلية.

يعد معرض Global Sources Electronics Consumer Electronics هو المرحلة الأولى من Global Sources Electronics ، والذي يُعقد مرتين سنويًا ، عادةً في أبريل وأكتوبر. تتكون Global Sources Electronics من مرحلتين هما الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والإلكترونيات المحمولة. نجعلها معًا أكبر قاعة للمنتجات الصوتية في آسيا ، بينما تمت إضافة True Wireless Stereo Zone و Party Audio Zone بشكل خاص. يعرض أحدث تقنيات ومنتجات الصوت ، بما في ذلك سماعات الرأس ومكبرات الصوت التي تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth واستريو True Wireless (TWS) ومنتجات الصوت الاحترافية بالإضافة إلى الصوت المنزلي والكابلات والملحقات.

استقطب معرض المصادر العالمية للإلكترونيات أكثر من 70000 مشتري من 150 دولة وإقليم ، بما في ذلك صناع قرار الشراء من Acer و Belkin و Cisco و Dolby و eBay و Foxconn و Fujitsu و Google و HP و Huawei و Intel و Intelbras و JVC Kenwood و Logitech و Microsoft و Nokia و NTT Docomo و Oracle و Panasonic و Pioneer و Qualcomm و Samsung و Sennheiser و Siemens و SONY و Target و Toshiba و Unitel Group.

تعد المنتجات الصوتية من أكثر القطاعات حيوية في مجال الإلكترونيات. تلبي شركة Global Sources للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الطلب بجناح صوتي يضم 400 كشك لأحدث المنتجات مع منطقة صوت لاسلكية جديدة. يمكن للمشترين أيضًا اكتشاف أفضل المنتجات في جائزة Goldenears Choice Audio Excellence الجديدة التي تم تنظيمها بالاشتراك مع China Audio Industry وتجربة المنتج المصاحبة لها في Hall 1 Analyst’s Choice Zone.

يعد جناح الألعاب والرياضة الإلكترونية أكبر مجموعة مصادر في هونغ كونغ لمنتجات الألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية ، ويضم أكثر من 200 كشك لتلبية الارتفاع المستمر في الطلب من الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو أيضًا مكان لحدث eSports Live الجديد – العروض التجريبية للرياضات الإلكترونية لـ PUBG و PES و StarCraft II وغيرها من العناوين الشهيرة.

تعرض Analyst’s Choice Zone اختيارات الخبراء لأفضل المنتجات في المعرض. تتكون المنطقة من منطقة إطلاق المنتج ومعرض المنتجات حيث يمكن للحضور إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على المنتجات الجديدة والمبتكرة ذات التقنيات المتطورة.

منطقة تجربة الذكاء الاصطناعي مع أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والمعارض التفاعلية.

يقدم Smart Living Pavilion مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الأمان الذكية والإضاءة والأجهزة التي تدعم الصوت ومنتجات الترفيه.

يعرض أكبر جناح للإلكترونيات الخارجية في آسيا ، الناقلات الكهربائية الشخصية والطائرات بدون طيار والروبوتات والكاميرات والملحقات. كما تتميز بمحركات اختبار في الموقع.

أجنحة موسعة للإلكترونيات المنزلية والإلكترونيات التجارية.

أكبر أجنحة لإلكترونيات السيارات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وملحقاتها والألعاب والرياضات الإلكترونية ووسائل النقل الشخصية في هونغ كونغ.

اختيارات موسعة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية والصحة والعافية وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات والعرض.

تعرض منطقة مكونات الجيل التالي الأجزاء التي تمكّن المنتجات التقنية الجديدة للسيارات والطائرات بدون طيار والروبوتات والطبية والصناعية والحياة الذكية والأمن الذكي والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء.

يغطي برنامج المؤتمر الشامل موضوعات تشمل الذكاء الاصطناعي للأشجار والرياضات الإلكترونية والألعاب والصوت وتحديد المصادر والبيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت.

منصة المصادر الأولى للشركات الناشئة في مجال الأجهزة وحلول البيع بالتجزئة

أبرز أحداث المرحلة الثانية: عرض إلكترونيات الجوال
يعد معرض Global Sources Mobile Electronics هو المرحلة الثانية من Global Sources Electronics ، ويُعقد مرتين سنويًا ، عادةً في أبريل وأكتوبر. تتكون Global Sources Electronics من مرحلتين هما الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والإلكترونيات المحمولة. نجعلها معًا أكبر قاعة للمنتجات الصوتية في آسيا ، بينما تمت إضافة True Wireless Stereo Zone و Party Audio Zone بشكل خاص. يعرض أحدث تقنيات ومنتجات الصوت ، بما في ذلك سماعات الرأس ومكبرات الصوت التي تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth واستريو True Wireless (TWS) ومنتجات الصوت الاحترافية بالإضافة إلى الصوت المنزلي والكابلات والملحقات.

أكبر وأفضل حدث لمصادر الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، وجهة المصادر العالمية لأحدث الابتكارات في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ويضم المعرض أكثر من 4000 كشك من أحدث الأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية والخارجية والسيارات والتجارية حسب الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات الألعاب ، الكمبيوتر وملحقاته ومكوناته. استكشف فرص التوريد الجديدة في الوضع الطبيعي الجديد وادفع المبيعات باتجاهات التكنولوجيا المستقبلية.

يستضيف المعرض أيضًا حدث تحديد المصادر الذي يضم الإلكترونيات المنزلية والخارجية والسيارات ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث منتجات الصوت والمنزل الذكي ، حيث يجمع بين أحدث منتجات ألعاب الفيديو والصوت المنزلي والمكونات الإلكترونية ومنتجات عربات الأطفال الشخصية. تعال لاستكشاف مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من المنتجات الجذابة والمتطورة التي تلبي متطلبات سوق الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية اليوم.

من المقرر أن تستضيف Global Sources Mobile Electronics سلسلة من المؤتمرات في الموقع بما في ذلك القمة الخامسة لنظام VR / AR / MR Ecosystem وقمة الرئيس التنفيذي للهاتف المحمول لتغطية تطورات تكنولوجيا الهواتف المحمولة واللاسلكية ، AIoT ، VR / AR / MR ، تحديد أفضل الممارسات و البيع بالتجزئة أونلاين. يخطط كبار خبراء الصناعة لتبادل وجهات نظرهم حول اتجاهات السوق وتطوير الصناعة.

من المتوقع أن يجتذب معرض المصادر العالمية للإلكترونيات أكثر من 70000 مشتري من 150 دولة وإقليم ، بما في ذلك صانعي قرار الشراء من Acer و Belkin و Cisco و Dolby و eBay و Foxconn و Fujitsu و Google و HP و Huawei و Intel و Intelbras و JVC Kenwood و Logitech و Microsoft و Nokia و NTT Docomo و Oracle و Panasonic و Pioneer و Qualcomm و Samsung و Sennheiser و Siemens و SONY و Target و Toshiba و Unitel Group و Vivo و Walmart و Yamaha.

بدء التشغيل Launchpad
Startup Launchpad هو معرض تجاري رئيسي ومؤتمر في آسيا لقطاع الشركات الناشئة الذي يسهل التوزيع العالمي بين الشركات الناشئة في مجال الأجهزة وحلول البيع بالتجزئة وتجار التجزئة المعروفين عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلين. تم تنظيمه في معرض Mobile Electronics ، ومن المقرر أن يجمع 300 شركة ناشئة من 15 دولة ومنطقة لعرض الابتكارات الجديدة التي تغطي إنترنت الأشياء ، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، والمنزل الذكي ، والروبوتات ، و VR / AR ، وسلسلة التوريد ، ونقاط البيع وغيرها من الفئات عالية النمو.

من المقرر أن يجمع برنامج مؤتمر Startup Launchpad الكامل أكثر من 60 من قادة الفكر لتبادل الأفكار حول مستقبل البيع بالتجزئة على مدار يومين. يشهد هذا الخريف إضافة يوم النظام الإيكولوجي ، حيث يخطط العديد من اللاعبين في الأسواق المختلفة لإعلام الشركات الناشئة بالموارد والتمويل المتاح في أسواقهم. ومن المقرر أيضًا أن تعود مسابقة Startup Launchpad Investment Competition في خريف هذا العام لتلبي احتياجات الشركات الناشئة التي تبحث عن مستثمرين واستراتيجيات استثمار.

المصادر العالمية
شركة Global Sources هي شركة إعلامية رائدة بين الأعمال التجارية ومُيسِّر أساسي للتجارة مع الصين الكبرى. تنظم الشركة عروض تصدير في هونغ كونغ كل أبريل وأكتوبر مع ثمانية أحداث سنويًا ، بما في ذلك أكبر معارض الإلكترونيات والإلكترونيات المحمولة في العالم. تعد Global Sources أيضًا مساهمًا رئيسيًا في معرض Shenzhen الدولي لصناعة الآلات (SIMM) والعروض ذات الصلة – معارض الآلات الرائدة في جنوب الصين.

تنظم الشركة عروض مصادر التصدير في هونغ كونغ كل أبريل وأكتوبر مع ثمانية أحداث سنويًا ، بما في ذلك أكبر معارض الإلكترونيات والإلكترونيات المحمولة في العالم. تعد Global Sources أيضًا مساهمًا رئيسيًا في معرض Shenzhen الدولي لصناعة الآلات (SIMM) والعروض ذات الصلة – معارض الآلات الرائدة في جنوب الصين.

يستخدم أكثر من 1.5 مليون مشتر دولي ، بما في ذلك 94 من أفضل 100 بائع تجزئة في العالم ، هذه الخدمات للحصول على معلومات حول المنتجات والشركات لمساعدتهم على الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح من أسواق التوريد الخارجية. توفر هذه الخدمات أيضًا للموردين حلولًا تسويقية متكاملة لبناء صورة الشركة ، وإنشاء عملاء متوقعين للمبيعات وكسب الطلبات من المشترين في أكثر من 240 دولة ومنطقة.

تلتزم Global Sources بتنظيم معارض تجارية صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة. منذ عام 2006 ، تبرعت Global Sources من خلال Care & Share ، وهو برنامج شراكة خيري مع مؤسسة Crossroads Foundation ، وخمسة حمولات كاملة من العناصر بما في ذلك الأثاث والإكسسوارات المحمولة والقرطاسية إلى 64 منظمة غير حكومية ومراكز خدمة الرعاية الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ وبقية العالم .

على مدار الـ 47 عامًا الماضية ، كانت Global Sources تخدم صناعة B2B من خلال منصة تجارية موثوقة ومهنية تحظى بثقة كبيرة من قبل مجتمعات المشترين والموردين في الشركة.

Tags:

2018 October Global Sources Consumer Electronics show and Mobile Electronics show, Hong Kong, China

2018 October Global Sources Electronics festival, held at Hong Kong’s AsiaWorld-Expo. Held in two phases, Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics, and with more than 7,500 booths of the latest electronics products, it is the largest electronics sourcing show in the world.

Global Sources Electronics is bigger than ever this October, now with 7,500 booths of products across the two phases. The show attract many quality exhibitors from China, across Asia and 10 other countries. Bringing buyers from around the world an outstanding trade-show experience and the opportunity to source the high quality and latest technology in consumer and mobile electronics.

Consumer Electronics held from October 11 to 14 and features 3,900 booths exhibiting the latest auto electronics, commercial electronics, computer and accessories, gaming and eSport, home electronics, outdoor electronics, plus electronic components and smart living products. It also includes special product launch area, and product gallery along with experience and demo zones to highlight innovative products and technologies.

Mobile Electronics held from October 18 to 21, focusing on the latest mobile devices and accessories, speakers and headphones, VR/AR and wearables. Growing more than 100 percent since its debut in 2014, the show has become the largest mobile electronics sourcing show in the world.

Across 3,600 booths, the show features the latest mobile devices and accessories, speakers, headphones, AR/VR devices and wearables from Verified Suppliers. Exhibitors are companies from mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Bulgaria, Germany, India, Israeli, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States of America. It also includes a special product launch area and product gallery along with tech conferences and an experience zone to highlight innovative products and technologies.

Global Sources is focusing on tomorrow’s hot consumer trends today. The show will continuing to build the strength of our trade-show offerings in the fields of AIoT (Artificial intelligence and Internet of Things), and VR/AR/MR in addition to mobile products so that by the time these burgeoning technologies have become commonplace in consumers’ everyday life, buyers have long been well placed to cater to the current and future needs of their markets.

The show features Asia’s largest pavilions for smartphones and tablets, speakers and headphones, VR & AR, wearables and mobile accessories. Expanded selections for the October show include AIoT and wireless charging. The new Brand Hall will be buyers’ first stop to discover innovations, technologies from China’s leading OEM/ODM brands. Other special attractions are the AIOT Park and VR Experience Zone powered by HTC Vive. To spotlight high-growth product categories, the Analyst’s Choice Zone is set to host product launch areas and product demo displays.

Highlights of the first phase: Consumer Electronics show
The Global Sources Consumer Electronics show is the world‘s largest electronics sourcing show, sourcing event features home, outdoor and automotive electronics, as well as the latest audio and smart home products, bringing together the latest video game products, home audio, electronic components and personal stroller products. Come to explore a wide and diverse range of compelling and cutting-edge products that meet the demands of today’s consumer electronics market.

The world’s biggest and best consumer electronics sourcing event, the global sourcing destination for the hottest innovations in consumer electronics, the show features over 4,000 booths of the latest and in-demand home, outdoor, automotive and commercial electronics, as well as gaming products, computer and accessories, and components. Explore new sourcing opportunities in the new normal and drive sales with tomorrow’s technology trends.

Global Sources Consumer Electronics show is the first phase of Global Sources Electronics, held twice a year, usually in April and October. Global Sources Electronics consists of two phases which are Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics. Together make it Asia’s largest audio product hall, while True Wireless Stereo Zone and Party Audio Zone are specially added. It showcases the latest audio technologies and products, including headphones, Bluetooth speakers, True Wireless Stereo (TWS), professional audio products, as well as home audio, cables and accessories.

The Global Sources Electronics show was attract more than 70,000 buyers from 150 countries and territories, including purchasing decision makers from Acer, Belkin, Cisco, Dolby, eBay, Foxconn, Fujitsu, Google, HP, Huawei, Intel, Intelbras, JVC Kenwood, Logitech, Microsoft, Nokia, NTT Docomo, Oracle, Panasonic, Pioneer, Qualcomm, Samsung, Sennheiser, Siemens, SONY, Target, Toshiba, Unitel Group of Companies.

Audio products are among the most vibrant sectors in electronics. Global Sources Consumer Electronics is meeting the demand with an Audio pavilion featuring 400 booths of the latest products with a new True Wireless Audio Zone. Buyers can also discover the best products at the new Goldenears Choice Audio Excellence Award co-organized with the China Audio Industry and the accompanying product experience in the Hall 1 Analyst’s Choice Zone.

The Gaming and eSport pavilion is Hong Kong’s biggest sourcing selection of gaming and eSport products, featuring more than 200 booths to meet the continuing rise in demand from markets worldwide. It is also the venue for the new eSports Live event – demo e-sports performances of PUBG, PES, StarCraft II and other popular titles.

Analyst’s Choice Zone showcases experts’ picks of the best products at the show. The Zone consists of Product Launch Area and Product Gallery where attendees can have a closer look at new, innovative products with cutting-edge technologies.

AI Experience Zone with the latest artificial intelligence technologies and interactive exhibits.

Smart Living Pavilion offers a wide selection of smart security, lighting, voice-enabled devices and entertainment products.

Asia’s largest Outdoor Electronics Pavilion showcases electric personal transporters, drones and robotics and cameras and accessories. It also features on-site test drives.

Expanded pavilions for home electronics and commercial electronics.

Hong Kong’s largest auto electronics, computer and accessories, gaming and eSport, and personal transporters pavilions.

Expanded selections of home electronics, health and wellness, communication and display technology.

Next-Gen Components Zone displays the parts that enable new tech products for automotive, drones and robotics, medical and industrial, smart living, smart security and wearables.

A comprehensive conference program covers topics including AIoT, e-sports and gaming, audio, sourcing and online retail.

The premier sourcing platform for hardware and retail solution startups

Highlights of the second phase: Mobile Electronics show
Global Sources Mobile Electronics show is the second phase of Global Sources Electronics, held twice a year, usually in April and October. Global Sources Electronics consists of two phases which are Consumer Electronics and Mobile Electronics. Together make it Asia’s largest audio product hall, while True Wireless Stereo Zone and Party Audio Zone are specially added. It showcases the latest audio technologies and products, including headphones, Bluetooth speakers, True Wireless Stereo (TWS), professional audio products, as well as home audio, cables and accessories.

The world’s biggest and best consumer electronics sourcing event, the global sourcing destination for the hottest innovations in consumer electronics, the show features over 4,000 booths of the latest and in-demand home, outdoor, automotive and commercial electronics, as well as gaming products, computer and accessories, and components. Explore new sourcing opportunities in the new normal and drive sales with tomorrow’s technology trends.

The show also host sourcing event features home, outdoor and automotive electronics, as well as the latest audio and smart home products, bringing together the latest video game products, home audio, electronic components and personal stroller products. Come to explore a wide and diverse range of compelling and cutting-edge products that meet the demands of today’s consumer electronics market.

Global Sources Mobile Electronics is scheduled to host a series of on-site conferences including 5th VR/AR/MR Ecosystem Summit and the Mobile Phone CEO Summit to cover mobile and wireless technology developments, AIoT, VR/AR/MR, sourcing best practices and online retail. Top industry experts plan to share their views on market trends and industry development.

The Global Sources Electronics show is expected to attract more than 70,000 buyers from 150 countries and territories, including purchasing decision makers from Acer, Belkin, Cisco, Dolby, eBay, Foxconn, Fujitsu, Google, HP, Huawei, Intel, Intelbras, JVC Kenwood, Logitech, Microsoft, Nokia, NTT Docomo, Oracle, Panasonic, Pioneer, Qualcomm, Samsung, Sennheiser, Siemens, SONY, Target, Toshiba, Unitel Group of Companies, Vivo, Walmart and Yamaha.

Startup Launchpad
Startup Launchpad is a major tradeshow and conference in Asia for the Startup sector that facilitates global distribution between hardware and retail solution startups and renowned online and offline retailers. Staged at the Mobile Electronics show, it is set to bring together 300 startups from 15 countries and regions to showcase new innovations covering IoT, wearables, smart home, robotics, VR/AR, supply chain, POS and other high-growth categories.

Startup Launchpad’s full-fledged conference program is scheduled to gather more than 60 thought leaders to share insights on the Future of Retail over 2 days. This Fall sees the addition of an Ecosystem Day, where various players in different markets plan to inform startups on the resources and funding available in their respective markets. The Startup Launchpad Investment Competition is also scheduled to return this Fall catering to startups seeking investors and investment strategies.

Global Sources
Global Sources is a leading business-to-business media company and a primary facilitator of trade with Greater China. The company organizes export sourcing shows in Hong Kong every April and October with eight events annually, including the world’s largest electronics and mobile electronics shows. Global Sources is also a majority shareholder in Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition (SIMM) and its related shows – the leading machinery exhibitions in Southern China.

The company organizes export sourcing shows in Hong Kong every April and October with eight events annually, including the world’s largest electronics and mobile electronics shows. Global Sources is also a majority shareholder in Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition (SIMM) and its related shows – the leading machinery exhibitions in Southern China.

More than 1.5 million international buyers, including 94 of the world’s top 100 retailers, use these services to obtain product and company information to help them source more profitably from overseas supply markets. These services also provide suppliers with integrated marketing solutions to build corporate image, generate sales leads and win orders from buyers in more than 240 countries and territories.

Global Sources is committed to organising eco-friendly and sustainable trade shows. Since 2006, Global Sources has donated through Care & Share, a charity partnership programme with Crossroads Foundation, five full container loads of items including furniture, mobile accessories and stationery to 64 NGOs and social welfare service centres in Hong Kong and the rest of the world.

Over the past 47 years, Global Sources has been serving the B2B industry with a reliable and professional trade platform highly trusted by the Company’s buyer and supplier communities.

Tags: