عدم اليقين والاتصال والتعايش ، متحف الفنون في مدينة سوون سيتي

سيعرض معرض عدم اليقين والاتصال والتعايش التغييرات التي طرأت على النموذج الجديد وتغيير تضاريس الفن المعاصر من خلال ما مجموعه 15 من أعمال التثبيت على نطاق واسع من قبل 13 فنانًا من كوريا والخارج.

الفنانون المشاركون: كيم سانج جين ، كيم جي سو ، كيم تشانغ جيوم ، مون ، آن سونج سيوك ، يانغ مين ها ، لي ليجيندج ، لي تشانج وون ، ليم سيون يي ، جيون جي جيل ، جونج كوانغ -وهوا ، سيمون ويتهام ، سونغ مينغ آنغ

يهدف عدم اليقين والاتصال والتعايش إلى إعادة النظر في السياقات والمهام المعاصرة من خلال تقديم عالم متحرك من خلال مختلف الأعمال الفنية. موضوع المعرض هو أن عدم اليقين هو ما يميز عصر اليوم بعد الأيديولوجية ، مما يعني أن العالم يتحرك بالنسبة للآخرين ككائنات نسبية أو كائنات خارجية. موضوع المعرض هو أن تغيير العالم يجلب سلسلة من ردود الفعل من خلال ربط من مشكلة إلى أخرى. إن الاحترار العالمي وعدم اليقين الاقتصادي والأخطار النووية والإرهابية تدفعنا إلى عدم اليقين الذي لا يمكن لأحد تحمله. هذا المعرض يعيد ترتيب مجازا هذه الظواهر اليوم من خلال الأعمال الفنية. من مشاكل البيئة البيئية الطبيعية مثل تغير المناخ التي تواجهنا ، فإن بيئة المدينة ، والبيئة البشرية ، إلخ ، تنقسم إلى علاقات مع الآخرين ، عدم الكشف عن هويته وعزلة المدينة ، ذكرى المساحة المتداخلة ، الافتراضية والواقعية ، إلخ. يوضح المعرض أن المشكلات العالمية مرتبطة في النهاية بالدورات البيئية.

من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن ما نريد أن نظهره من خلال المعرض هو أن عدم اليقين ليس معنى سلبي ، ولكن العلاقة بين الآخر والموضوع يتعايشون باستمرار مع بعضهم البعض. تعبر الأعمال في النهاية عن أن ما يمكننا القيام به في عالم غير مؤكد هو “الاتصال والتعايش” من خلال التعاطف والمشاركة. الفن المعاصر هو “عرض واستكشاف العملية التي تؤدي إلى المعنى” بدلاً من محاولة تقديم كائن مكتمل. في هذه المرحلة ، سيُظهر الفنانون المدعوون للمعرض مظهرهم على أنهم “مستكشفو صور” في الوصول إلى الأعمال.

ينقسم المعرض إلى حد كبير إلى ثلاثة مواضيع فرعية. في قاعة المعرض ، تُعرض الأعمال التي تعبر عن التخليق السريع بشكل أساسي على موضوع عدم الكشف عن هويته في المدينة. فيما يتعلق بموضوع البيئة ، تظهر مشكلات مثل تغير المناخ العالمي بشكل رئيسي في غرفة المعارض 2. 3 تتكون غرفة المعرض من أعمال تعكس طبيعتنا المتغيرة بسبب التحديث السريع لموضوع ذاكرة المجتمع. تم تجهيز صالة الأعضاء أيضًا بأعمال الفيديو بحيث يمكن للزوار الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالعمل.

متحف مدينة سوون الأول للفنون

متحف Suwon I-Park للفنون هو ممر يجتمع بشكل طبيعي مع امتداد المدينة الطويل بين قصر Hwaseong Haenggung وجبل Paldal وجسر Paldalmun Gate و Janganmun Gate. إنه مصمم ليشعر بالانسجام بين الحديث والطبيعة من خلال استعارة نمط الصنوبر على أساس البناء الخرساني.

الميزة الأكثر تميّزا للمبنى هي القسم المائل ، ويبرز المعرض بناءً على تصميم المفهوم اللوني حيث يتقاطع الأسود والأبيض بناءً على الخلفية الرمادية للخرسانة.

نظرًا لأنه متحف فني دخل مكانًا تاريخيًا ، فإن المشهد المحيط به يعلق أهمية على التناغم بحيث يمكن استخدامه بشكل ملائم كمأوى للمواطنين.

Tags:

Uncertainty, Connection and Co-existence, Suwon City I-Park Art Museum

Uncertainty, Connection and Co-existence exhibition will showcase the changes of the new paradigm and the change of the topography of contemporary art through a total of 15 large-scale installation works by 13 artists from Korea and abroad.

Participating Artists: Kim Sang-jin, Kim Ji-soo, Kim Chang-gyeom, Mun, An Sung-seok, Yang Min-ha, Lee Background, Lee Chang-woon, Lim Seon-yi, Jeon Ji-gil, Jung Kwang-hwa, Simon Whetham, Song-Ming Ang

Uncertainty, Connection and Coexistence aim to reconsider contemporary contexts and tasks by presenting a moving world through various works of art. The theme of the exhibition is that it is uncertainty that characterizes today’s era after post-ideology, which means that the world is moving in relation to others as relative beings or external objects. The theme of the exhibition is that the change of the world brings a chain reaction by linking from one problem to another. Global warming, economic uncertainty, nuclear and terrorist dangers are driving us to uncertainty that no one can afford. This exhibition metaphorically rearranges these phenomena today through works of art. From the natural ecological environment problems such as climate change that are facing us, the city ecology, human ecology, etc. are divided into relations with others, the anonymity and alienation of the city, the memory of the overlapping space, virtual and reality, etc. To show. The exhibition shows that global problems are eventually linked to ecological cycles.

It is important to keep in mind that what we want to show through the exhibition is that the uncertainty is not a negative meaning, but the relationship between the other and the subject coexists constantly changing each other. The works ultimately express that what we can do in an uncertain world is ‘connection and coexistence’ through empathy and share. Contemporary art is “to display and explore the process that leads to meaning” instead of aiming to present a completed object. At this point, the artists who are invited to the exhibition will show their appearance as ‘image navigators’ in accessing the works.

The exhibition is largely divided into three subtopics. In the exhibition room, works that express synesthesia are mainly displayed on the theme of anonymity of the city. On the theme of ecology, problems such as global climate change are mainly shown in exhibition room 2. 3 The exhibition room is composed of works reflecting our changing nature due to the rapid modernization of the theme of community memory. The members’ lounge is also equipped with video works so that visitors can relax and enjoy the work.

Suwon City I-Park Art Museum

Suwon I-Park Art Museum is a passage that naturally meets the long stretch of city between Hwaseong Haenggung Palace, Paldal Mountain, Paldalmun Gate and Janganmun Gate. It is designed to feel the harmony between modern and nature by borrowing pine pattern based on concrete construction.

The most distinctive feature of the building is the inclined section, and the exhibition stands out based on the design of the achromatic concept where black and white intersect based on the gray background of concrete.

As it is an art museum that has entered a historic place, the surrounding scenery places importance on harmony so that it can be used conveniently as a shelter for citizens.

Tags: