不确定性,联系与共处,水原市立公园美术馆

不确定性,联系和共存展览将通过来自韩国和国外的13位艺术家的15幅大型装置作品展示新范式的变化和当代艺术地貌的变化。

参加艺术家:金相镇,金智s,金昌圭,门,安成锡,杨敏河,李背景,李昌焕,林善义,全智吉,郑光-hwa,Simon Whetham,宋明明

不确定性,联系性和共存性旨在通过各种艺术品展示动人的世界,从而重新考虑当代环境和任务。展览的主题是,不确定性是后意识形态之后当今时代的特征,这意味着世界相对于他人而言是相对的存在或外在物体。展览的主题是,世界的变化通过将一个问题与另一个问题联系起来,带来了连锁反应。全球变暖,经济不确定性,核武器和恐怖主义危险使我们陷入无人负担的不确定性。该展览通过艺术品隐喻地重新排列了今天的这些现象。从我们面临的自然生态环境问题(例如气候变化)将城市生态,人类生态等划分为与他人的关系,展现城市的匿名性和异化性,重叠空间的记忆,虚拟和现实等。展览表明,全球性问题最终与生态周期有关。

重要的是要记住,我们要通过展览展示的是不确定性不是消极的含义,而是彼此之间和主题之间的关系不断变化。这些作品最终表达了我们在一个不确定的世界中可以做的是通过同情和分享来实现“联系与共存”。当代艺术是“展示和探索导致意​​义的过程”,而不是旨在呈现完成的对象。此时,受邀参加展览的艺术家将在展示作品时以“图像导航员”的身份出现。

展览大致分为三个子主题。在展厅中,表达联觉的作品主要以城市的匿名性为主题进行展示。以生态为主题,全球气候变化等问题主要表现在2号展厅中。3由于社区记忆主题的快速现代化,该展厅由反映我们不断变化的自然的作品组成。会员休息室还配备了录像作品,使游客可以放松身心并欣赏作品。

水原市立公园艺术博物馆

水原I-Park美术馆是一条通道,自然地汇聚于华城行宫,八达岭,八达门和长安门之间。通过在混凝土结构的基础上借用松木图案来感受现代与自然的和谐。

建筑物最鲜明的特点是倾斜的部分,展览以非彩色概念的设计脱颖而出,而黑白相交是基于混凝土的灰色背景。

因为它是一座进入历史古迹的美术馆,所以周围的风景非常重视和谐,因此可以方便地用作市民的庇护所。

Tags:

Uncertainty, Connection and Co-existence, Suwon City I-Park Art Museum

Uncertainty, Connection and Co-existence exhibition will showcase the changes of the new paradigm and the change of the topography of contemporary art through a total of 15 large-scale installation works by 13 artists from Korea and abroad.

Participating Artists: Kim Sang-jin, Kim Ji-soo, Kim Chang-gyeom, Mun, An Sung-seok, Yang Min-ha, Lee Background, Lee Chang-woon, Lim Seon-yi, Jeon Ji-gil, Jung Kwang-hwa, Simon Whetham, Song-Ming Ang

Uncertainty, Connection and Coexistence aim to reconsider contemporary contexts and tasks by presenting a moving world through various works of art. The theme of the exhibition is that it is uncertainty that characterizes today’s era after post-ideology, which means that the world is moving in relation to others as relative beings or external objects. The theme of the exhibition is that the change of the world brings a chain reaction by linking from one problem to another. Global warming, economic uncertainty, nuclear and terrorist dangers are driving us to uncertainty that no one can afford. This exhibition metaphorically rearranges these phenomena today through works of art. From the natural ecological environment problems such as climate change that are facing us, the city ecology, human ecology, etc. are divided into relations with others, the anonymity and alienation of the city, the memory of the overlapping space, virtual and reality, etc. To show. The exhibition shows that global problems are eventually linked to ecological cycles.

It is important to keep in mind that what we want to show through the exhibition is that the uncertainty is not a negative meaning, but the relationship between the other and the subject coexists constantly changing each other. The works ultimately express that what we can do in an uncertain world is ‘connection and coexistence’ through empathy and share. Contemporary art is “to display and explore the process that leads to meaning” instead of aiming to present a completed object. At this point, the artists who are invited to the exhibition will show their appearance as ‘image navigators’ in accessing the works.

The exhibition is largely divided into three subtopics. In the exhibition room, works that express synesthesia are mainly displayed on the theme of anonymity of the city. On the theme of ecology, problems such as global climate change are mainly shown in exhibition room 2. 3 The exhibition room is composed of works reflecting our changing nature due to the rapid modernization of the theme of community memory. The members’ lounge is also equipped with video works so that visitors can relax and enjoy the work.

Suwon City I-Park Art Museum

Suwon I-Park Art Museum is a passage that naturally meets the long stretch of city between Hwaseong Haenggung Palace, Paldal Mountain, Paldalmun Gate and Janganmun Gate. It is designed to feel the harmony between modern and nature by borrowing pine pattern based on concrete construction.

The most distinctive feature of the building is the inclined section, and the exhibition stands out based on the design of the achromatic concept where black and white intersect based on the gray background of concrete.

As it is an art museum that has entered a historic place, the surrounding scenery places importance on harmony so that it can be used conveniently as a shelter for citizens.

Tags: