تريسيرف ، سافوي ، أوفيرني رون ألب ، فرنسا

Tresserve هي بلدية فرنسية تقع في مقاطعة Savoie في منطقة Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. تقع البلدة الصغيرة على تل يسيطر ، إلى الشرق ، على Aix-les-Bains ، ثاني أكثر المدن اكتظاظًا بالسكان في القسم وإلى الغرب ، Lac du Bourget ، أكبر بحيرة طبيعية من أصل جليدي في فرنسا. شهدت Tresserve ، مثلها مثل المجتمعات المجاورة ، نموًا قويًا في القرن العشرين: تضاعف عدد سكانها في الواقع أربع مرات منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية.

تقع بلدة Tresserve على تل تطل منحدراته الشمالية والشرقية على مدينة Aix-les-Bains. تهيمن Tresserve على بحيرة Bourget على الجزء الغربي بأكمله. وهي أيضًا جزء من مجتمع تكتل لاك دو بورجيه (CALB). تقع المدن المجاورة الهامة مثل أنسي في الشمال وشامبيري في الجنوب على مسافات حيث يطير الغراب 31 كم و 11.7 كم على التوالي.

التاريخ
تظل العناصر التاريخية موجزة للغاية بحيث لا يمكن إعادة تتبع تاريخ البلدية بالكامل. ولكن مثل جميع البلديات المحيطة ، لا يزال تطور Tresserve متأثرًا بتطور Aix-les-Bains ، وهو منتجع صحي ومنتجع سياحي. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقول ، بطريقة أكثر عمومية ، أن تاريخ المدينة مرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بتاريخ إدارتها.

العصر الحجري الحديث والعصور القديمة
كانت السهول والوديان ذات الارتفاع المتوسط ​​، ولا سيما تلك الواقعة بالقرب من البحيرات ، مثل بورجيه ، مواتية لتأسيس مجتمعات مستقرة منذ العصر الحجري الحديث. تؤكد بعض المصادر أن Tresserve كانت مأهولة بالسكان خلال فترة العصر البرونزي.

العصور الوسطى
في عام 1100 ، ورد أن الرعية المشتركة ليست مدرجة في حالة أبرشيات غرونوبل (كارتولاري القديس هوغو). لكن في منتصف القرن الرابع عشر ، وصفت الزيارات الرعوية. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تمثيل القديسة الكاثوليكية ماري مادلين أو ماري دي ماجدالا في الكنيسة ، ثم تم ضمها إلى دير إيكس ليه بان 20. في نفس القرن ، توجد ثلاث كنائس صغيرة في تريسيرف. في عام 1399 ، تم الإبلاغ عن عدم وجود كاهن ؛ لم يتم بناء الأول حتى عام 1684. في عام 1434 ، نظمت الجنية لأول مرة من قبل دوق سافوي. احتفظ منزل سافوي بتريسيرف حتى عام 1531 ، قبل أن يشتريه النبيل جان فرانسوا روفييه في عام 1538. في عام 1680 ، سقط البرق على المدينة ودمر العديد من المنازل.

الفترة المعاصرة
ثم علينا انتظار إنشاء خريطة سردينيا عام 1730 للعثور على أرقام دقيقة: تم تقسيم سكان ذلك الوقت البالغ عددهم 309 نسمة إلى 158 مالكًا ، والبضائع الكنسية غير ذات أهمية ، وهي تنتمي إلى كنيسة الوردية وفصل من إيكس. 3 سبتمبر 1749 ، Tresserve ، مثل البلديات المجاورة لها ، منفصلة عن جنيف لتنتمي إلى مقاطعة Savoie Propre.

بعد معاهدة تورين في 24 مارس 1860 ، والتي شهدت ضم سافوي من قبل فرنسا ، أصبحت تريسيرف ، مثل كامل أراضي الدوقية ، الأرض الفرنسية. في عام 1862 ، كان عدد سكان المدينة 600 نسمة. تمارس مهن مختلفة والزراعة تتطور. ومن المعروف أنه في ذلك الوقت بلغ متوسط ​​استهلاك النبيذ حوالي خمسين سنتيلترًا يوميًا. يوجد ما لا يقل عن مائة مزرعة في أراضي البلدية. في عام 1872 ، كان Château de Bonport ينتمي إلى Baron du Bourget.

القرن ال 20
في أوائل القرن العشرين ، كان هناك قطاع خدمات من السكان. بعد انتهاء الحرب العالمية الأولى ، كان هناك انخفاض حاد في الزراعة والتنمية المستدامة للصناعة والسياحة الجماعية. خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تأثرت المدينة بشدة بغزو القوات الإيطالية بين عامي 1942 و 1943. حتى خمسينيات القرن الماضي ، كانت المدينة في الأساس زراعية وريفية. من الآن فصاعدًا ، أصبحت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المناظر الطبيعية لحوض إيكس ليه با.

الاقتصاد
كانت Tresserve قرية زراعية وصيد الأسماك في الغالب حتى القرن العشرين. هناك أيضًا بعض الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. في غضون ذلك تحولت القرية إلى مجتمع سكني. العديد من الموظفين هم من الركاب الذين يعملون بشكل رئيسي في منطقة إيكس ليه با وشامبيري.

المواصلات
القرية متصلة جيدًا بحركة المرور. يقع فوق الطريق الرئيسي D1201 ، الذي يؤدي من شامبيري على طول الضفة الشرقية لاك دو بورجيه إلى إيكس ليه با. خلف سلسلة التلال في Tresserve ، يوجد خط سكة حديد Culoz – Modane ، الذي يضم أقرب محطة قطار في Aix-les-Bains. يقع أقرب اتصال بالطريق السريع A41 على بعد حوالي 4 كم.

يمر طريق الأقسام 50 عبر المدينة بأكملها ، من الشمال إلى الجنوب ، ويمر عبر المدينة. يوفر فرعين من D50 ، D50A و D50B ، الوصول إلى المدينة من الجنوب الشرقي والشمال. لاحظ أيضًا وجود القسم 1201 الذي يمتد على طول بحيرة بورجيه ، في أسفل تل تريسيرف. تم تجديد هذا المحور الرئيسي الذي يربط شامبيري بمدينة هوت سافوي بالكامل وتجهيزه كجزء من مشروع جراند لاك بقيادة المجلس العام لسافوا. تم الانتهاء من تطوير شبكة الطرق في عام 2009. تم بناء طريق أخضر بالتوازي على ضفاف البحيرة.

تنتمي المدينة إلى مجموعة Grand Lac التي تدير شبكة النقل العام Ondéa ، ومقرها في Aix-les-Bains. يحتوي تل تريسيرف على خط قرب واحد فقط ، أي الجري خلال العام الدراسي: السطر 10 “كلية غاريبالدي – مدرسة مارليوز الثانوية”. يمكننا تحديد أنه في الصيف ، تمر الحافلات التي يديرها التكتل بين إيكس وشواطئ البحيرة ، بما في ذلك تريسيرف.

التراث التاريخي

قلعة بونبورت
قلعة Bonport هي قلعة من أواخر القرن السادس عشر ، مقر اللوردية Bonport أو Great Vine ، وتقع في فرنسا في بلدية Tresserve في مقاطعة Savoie في منطقة Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

تقع القلعة في سافوا عند سفح تل تريسيرف ، بالقرب من الطريق الوطني الحالي 201 الذي حل محل شارع دي بيوبلييه القديم والذي كان بمثابة طريق بري يربط بين بلديتي تريسيرف وإيكس -ليس-بين.

تتكون من مبنى مساحته 400 م 2 من أربعة طوابق. كانت هندسته العامة عبارة عن مبنى على شكل صليب. كان على كل جانب برجان متجاوران على الوجه الغربي في الزاويتين الداخليتين اللتين تشكلان الشكل المتقاطع للمبنى. في الأصل ، كان لديها أيضًا ميناء خاص على الشاطئ الشرقي لاك دو بورجيه ، يتكون من سد. اختفى هذا الميناء ، حوالي عام 1885 ، بسبب إنشاء خط السكة الحديد بين إيكس (تشودي) وسان جان دي موريان وكذلك الطريق ، حوالي عام 1860. في هذا الموقع يوجد الآن شاطئ ليدو الحالي.

تاريخ القلعة
تم بناء Castle Bonport في نهاية القرن السادس عشر ، بعد عام 1584. تغيرت مساحة أرض Bonport المالكين عدة مرات. نجد آثارًا لهذه المنطقة ، منذ عام 1344 ، باعتبارها ملكًا لهومبرت دي سيسيل. 16 نوفمبر 1575 ، أرض غراندي فيني ، بفضل الحقوق التي تنازل عنها إيمانويل فيليبرت من سافوي إلى رينيه دي سافوا ، ابنة عمه ، زوجة جاك بيلارد دورفي ، ماركيز دي باجي ، تعتمد على ملكية بورجيه. في عام 1584 ، تبادل تشارلز إيمانويل الأول ضد مقاطعة ريفول ، وخضع لسلطة رينيه سافوي على الكرمة الكبرى وطالب في رتبة المقاطعة.

في عام 1588 ، باع أبناء رينيه دي سافوا غراندي فيني إلى تشارلز فيليه ، أول رئيس لمجلس شيوخ سافوي ، الذي باعها في عام 1590 إلى جان فرانسوا بيرليت ، رئيس أساقفة تارنتايس ، الذي باعها في عام 1603 إلى لويس بونييه ، أحد الأبوين. محامي. في هذا التاريخ ، أقام دوق سافوي أراضي غراندي فيني في عهد بونبورت. في عام 1674 ، كان في يد فرانسوا كابري ، لورد ميجيف ، رئيس غرفة الحسابات في سافوي ؛ قام بتمرير الاعتراف إلى دوق فيكتور أميدي الثاني من سافوي ، في 19 فبراير 1686. وستحتفظ به عائلة كابري من ميجيف حتى عام 1734. وكان شعار هذه العائلة “Non indigna coelo” وقد تم تثبيته على الباب الأمامي للقلعة . أكملت الكنيسة الصغيرة ، التي تم الاستشهاد بها في عام 1729 ، والمخصصة للعذراء ، التركة. في عام 1760 ،

في عام 1806 ، استحوذ عليها السيد ماين ، من شامبيري. استقبلت بولين بورغيز مع تالما هناك في أغسطس 1812. في عام 1872 ، كانت مملوكة للبارون شوليت دو بورجيه. تبعت الكونتيسة هيلين دي تولو بعضها البعض ، ثم في عام 1901 ، اللورد البريطاني جوزيف تشارلتون-بار ، قبل أن تصبح ملكًا لعائلة غوتييه. ثم سيتم تقسيم الممتلكات. تم بيع القلعة وحدها في عام 1968 لصاحب فندق في كورشوفيل ، جوزيف ألكسندر كلاريت تورنييه. ستترك عائلة Tournier بعد ذلك تشغيل الموقع للمستثمرين من القطاع الخاص الذين سيحولون الموقع إلى قاعة رقص تسمى “Le Bassamba” والتي سيخلفها المرقص “Le 502” ثم أخيرًا المؤسسة الليلية “L’Étoile” ، في القبو ، بسعة 400 شخص ، وفي الطابق الأرضي في “شاتو” ، بسعة 200 فرد. تم تحويل الأجزاء الأخرى من الحوزة إلى تقسيم يسمى “تل الشاعر” وعلى الجانب المتاخم لشاطئ لاك دو بورجيه ، “شاطئ ليدو”.

في 19 يوليو 2008 ، في الساعة الثانية و 50 ، دمر القلعة حريق مروع أدى إلى انهيار سقفها وكذلك أرضية الطابق الأخير وأرض البرج الأيسر للقلعة. في 20 ديسمبر 2012 ، تم بيع القلعة بالمزاد العلني بمبلغ 275000 يورو لثلاثة من أصحاب الفنادق والمطاعم في Viviers-du-Lac.

التراث الطبيعي
تبلغ مساحة البلدية 7.8 كيلومترات مربعة. ويتراوح الارتفاع من 228 مترًا ، في أسفل التل ، على ضفاف البحيرة ، إلى 331 مترًا ، في أعلى نقطة في تريسيرف.

يقع مركز Tresserve ، بالإضافة إلى معظم أماكن الإقامة ، على قمة التل. ومع ذلك ، فإن التقسيمات الفرعية تقطع الجزء السفلي من المدينة ، سواء بالقرب من منطقة Lepic في Aix-les-Bains أو على الجانب الآخر المواجه للبحيرة.

توجد منحدرات دبس مختلفة في Tresserve. بتعبير أدق ، إنه دبس الميوسين من النوع البحري ، ويتألف من تكتلات وفيرة أو حتى رمال. تسبب عدم الاستقرار المحتمل لهذا الملاط بالفعل في حدوث انهيارات أرضية.

لا يوجد مجرى مائي يعبر البلدة ، مما يبعث على الارتياح لا يفضي إلى مرورهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن البلدية معرضة لخطر الفيضانات بالقرب من بحيرة بورجيه وعلى ضفاف تيليت ، والتيار الموجود على الحدود هو المدينة مع مدينة إيكس ليه با. ومع ذلك ، تم وضع خطة للوقاية من مخاطر الفيضانات لتسليط الضوء على هذه المجالات.

Tags:

Tresserve, Savoy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Tresserve is a French commune located in the Savoie department, in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. The small town is located on a hill which dominates, to the east, Aix-les-Bains, the second most populous city in the department and to the west, Lac du Bourget, the largest natural lake of glacial origin in France. Tresserve, like its neighboring communities, has experienced strong growth in the xx th century: its population has in fact quadrupled since the Second World War.

The town of Tresserve is located on a hill whose northern and eastern slopes overlook the city of Aix-les-Bains. Tresserve dominates Lake Bourget over its entire western part. It is also part of the Lac du Bourget agglomeration community (CALB). The important neighboring towns of Annecy to the north, and Chambéry to the south, are situated at distances as the crow flies of 31 km and 11.7 km respectively.

History
The historical elements remain too succinct to fully retrace the municipal history. But like all the surrounding municipalities, the evolution of Tresserve remains influenced by that of Aix-les-Bains, a spa and tourist resort. We can also say, in a more general way, that the history of the town is strongly linked to that of its department.

Neolithic and Antiquity
The plains and valleys of medium altitude, in particular those located near lakes, such as that of Bourget, have been conducive to the establishment of sedentary communities since the Neolithic. Some sources confirm that Tresserve was inhabited during the period of the Bronze Age.

Middle Ages
In 1100, it is reported that the common parish is not listed in the state of the parishes of Grenoble (cartulary of Saint Hugues). But in the middle of the xiv th century, pastoral visits describe. However, the Catholic saint Marie Madeleine or Marie de Magdala not being represented in the church, it was then annexed to the priory of Aix-les-Bains 20. This same century, three chapels are present in Tresserve. In 1399, it was reported that no presbytery was present; it was not until 1684 that the first was built. In 1434, a fairis organized for the first time by the Duke of Savoy. The House of Savoy kept Tresserve until 1531, before the noble Jean François Roffier bought it back in 1538. In 1680, lightning fell on the town and destroyed several homes.

Contemporary period
Then we have to wait for the establishment of the Sardinian map of 1730 to find precise figures: the 309 inhabitants of the time are divided into 158 owners, the ecclesiastical goods are insignificant, they belong to the chapel of the Rosary and to the chapter of Aix. The September 3, 1749, Tresserve, like its neighboring municipalities, is detached from Geneva to belong to the province of Savoie Propre.

Following the Treaty of Turin ofMarch 24, 1860which sees the annexation of Savoy by France, Tresserve becomes, like the entire territory of the duchy, French land. In 1862, the town had 600 inhabitants. Different trades are practiced and agriculture is developing. It is known that at that time the average consumption of wine amounted to about fifty centilitres per day. There are no less than a hundred farms on the municipal territory. In 1872, the Château de Bonport belonged to the Baron du Bourget.

20th century
In the early xx th century, there is a service sector of the population. After the First World War ended, there was a sharp decline in agriculture, the sustained development of industry and mass tourism. During World War II, the town was strongly affected by the invasion of Italian troops between 1942 and 1943. Until the 1950s, the town was mainly agricultural, rural. From now on, it is embedded in the landscape of the Aix-les-Bains basin.

Economy
Tresserve was a predominantly agricultural and fishing village until the 20th century. There are also some small and medium-sized businesses. In the meantime the village has turned into a residential community. Many employed people are commuters who work mainly in the Aix-les-Bains and Chambéry area.

Transport
The village is well connected to traffic. It is located above the main road D1201, which leads from Chambéry along the east bank of Lac du Bourget to Aix-les-Bains. Behind the ridge of Tresserve runs the Culoz – Modane railway line, which has the nearest train station in Aix-les-Bains. The closest connection to the A41 motorway is around 4 km away.

The departmental road 50 crosses the entire town, from north to south, passing through the town. Two branches of the D50, the D50A and D50B, provide access to the town from the south-east and north. Note also the presence of the departmental 1201 which runs along Lake Bourget, at the bottom of the hill of Tresserve. This major axis connecting Chambéry to Haute-Savoie has been completely renovated and fitted out as part of the Grand Lac project led by the General Council of Savoie. The development of the road network was completed in 2009. A greenway was built there in parallel, on the shores of Lake.

The town belongs to the Grand Lac agglomeration which operates the Ondéa public transport network, based in Aix-les-Bains. The Tresserve hill has only one proximity line, that is to say running during the school year: line 10 “Garibaldi College – Marlioz High School”. We can specify that in the summer, buses managed by the agglomeration pass between Aix and the shores of the lake, including those of Tresserve.

Historical heritage

Bonport Castle
The castle Bonport is a castle from the end of xvi th century, the seat of the lordship Bonport or Great Vine, located in France in the municipality of Tresserve in the department of Savoie in the region Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

The castle is located in Savoie at the foot of the hill of Tresserve, near the current national road 201 which took the place of the old avenue des Peupliers and which was a land road link between the municipalities of Tresserve and Aix -les-Bains.

It consisted of a building of 400 m 2 of floor space and included four levels. Its general architecture was of a cross-shaped building. On each side were contiguous two turrets on the west face in the two interior angles that constituted the crossed shape of the building. Originally, it also had a private port on the east shore of Lac du Bourget, consisting of a dike. This port disappeared, around 1885, due to the construction of the railway line between Aix (Choudy) and Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne as well as the road, around 1860. On this site is now the current Lido beach.

History of the Castle
Castle Bonport was built at the end of the xvi th century, shortly after 1584. The land area of Bonport changed owners several times. We find traces of this area, since 1344, as the property of Humbert de Seyssel. The November 16, 1575, the land of the Grande Vigne, thanks to rights ceded by Emmanuel-Philibert of Savoy to Renée de Savoie, his cousin, wife of Jacques Paillard d’Urfé, Marquise de Bagé, is dependent on that of Bourget. In 1584, Charles Emmanuel I exchange against the County of Rivole, yields to Renee Savoie jurisdiction over the Great Vine and student at County rank.

In 1588, the children of Renée de Savoie sold the Grande Vigne to Charles Veillet, first president of the Senate of Savoy, who sold it in 1590 to Jean-François Berliet, archbishop of Tarentaise, who sold it in 1603 to Louis Bonnier, patrimonial lawyer. On this date, the Duke of Savoy erected the lands of the Grande Vigne in the seigneury of Bonport. In 1674, it was in the hands of François Capré, Lord of Megève, president of the Chamber of Accounts of Savoy; he passes recognition to Duke Victor-Amédée II of Savoy, theFebruary 19, 1686. The Capré family from Megève will keep it until 1734. The motto of this family was “Non indigna coelo” and it was affixed to the front door of the castle. A chapel, cited in 1729, dedicated to the Virgin, completed the estate. In 1760, Les Capré sold the estate to Louis-François Berthier de Crempigny de Saint-Vincent.

In 1806, it was acquired by Mr. Mayen, from Chambéry. Pauline Borghèse, with Talma, is received there inAugust 1812. In 1872, it was owned by Baron Chollet du Bourget. The Countess Hélène de Tollu followed one another, then, in 1901, the British Lord Joseph Charlton-Parr, before being the property of the Gauthier family. The property will then be divided up. The castle, alone, was sold in 1968 to a hotelier in Courchevel, Joseph Alexandre Claret-Tournier. The Tournier family will then leave the operation of the site to private investors who will transform the site into a dance hall called “Le Bassamba” which will be succeeded by the discotheque “Le 502” then finally the two night establishments “L’Étoile”, at basement, with a capacity of 400 people, and on the ground floor the “Château”, with a capacity of 200 people. The other parts of the estate were transformed into a subdivision called “The hill of the poet” and on the side bordering the shore of Lac du Bourget, the “Lido beach”.

The July 19, 2008, at 2 h 50, the castle is devastated by a terrible fire causing the collapse of the roof as well as the floor of the last floor and that of the left tower of the castle. The December 20, 2012, the castle is auctioned for € 275,000 to three hoteliers-restaurateurs in Viviers-du-Lac.

Natural heritage
The area of the municipality is 7.8 km². The altitude varies from 228 meters, at the bottom of the hill, on the shores of the lake, to 331 meters, at the highest point of Tresserve.

The center of Tresserve, as well as most of the accommodation, is at the top of the hill. Subdivisions nevertheless skim the bottom of the town, whether near the Lepic district of Aix-les-Bains or on the other side, facing Lake.

Different molasse slopes are present on Tresserve. More precisely, it is Miocene molasse of the marine type, composed of abundant conglomerates or even sands. The potential instability of this slurry has already caused landslides.

No watercourse crosses the town, which has a relief not conducive to their passage. However, the municipality is subject to the risk of flooding near Lake Bourget and on the banks of Tillet, stream on the border is the town with that of Aix-les-Bains. A flood risk prevention plan was nevertheless created to highlight these areas.

Tags: