特雷瑟尔韦,法国奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯大区萨瓦省

特雷瑟尔韦(Tresserve)是法国的一个公社,位于奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯大区萨瓦省。这个小镇位于小山上,该山以东部为主,是该部门人口第二多的城市艾克斯莱班,而在西部则是法国最大的冰川起源天然湖Lac du Bourget。与邻国社区一样,Tresserve在20世纪经历了强劲的增长:事实上,自第二次世界大战以来,其人口已增长了两倍。

Tresserve镇位于山丘上,其北部和东部的斜坡俯瞰着Aix-les-Bains市。Tresserve在整个布尔热湖中占主导地位。它也是Lac du Bourget集聚社区(CALB)的一部分。北部重要的邻近城市安纳西和南部的尚贝里距离乌鸦分别为31公里和11.7公里。

历史
历史因素仍然过于简洁,无法完全追溯市政历史。但是,与周围的所有直辖市一样,Tresserve的发展仍然受到温泉和旅游胜地Aix-les-Bains的影响。我们也可以更笼统地说,该镇的历史与其所在部门有着密切的联系。

新石器时代与古代
自新石器时代以来,中等海拔的平原和山谷,特别是位于布尔热等湖泊附近的平原和山谷,有利于建立久坐的群落。一些消息来源证实,Tresserve在青铜时代曾有人居住。

中世纪
据报道,在格勒诺布尔(圣胡格教区)的教区中没有列出该共同教区。但是在十四世纪中叶,牧民的到来描述了。但是,天主教圣玛丽·玛德琳或玛丽·德·玛格达拉没有出席教堂,因此被并入了艾克斯莱班教堂20修道院。同一个世纪,在Tresserve还设有三个礼拜堂。1399年,据报道不存在长老会。直到1684年才建造了第一座。1434年,萨伏伊公爵首次组织了一场马戏团。萨沃伊家族一直保留着Tresserve,直到1531年,高贵的让·弗朗索瓦·罗菲耶(JeanFrançoisRoffier)于1538年买回了它。1680年,雷电落在小镇上,摧毁了几处房屋。

当代时期
然后,我们必须等待1730年撒丁岛地图的建立,以找到准确的数字:当时的309个居民被分为158个所有者,教会的物品微不足道,它们属于玫瑰经的礼拜堂和艾克斯 1749年9月3日,Tresserve和附近的直辖市一样,从日内瓦脱离出来,属于Savoie Propre省。

继1860年3月24日的《都灵条约》使法国吞并了萨沃伊之后,与其他公国的整个领土一样,Tresserve成为了法国领土。1862年,该镇有600名居民。实践不同的行业,农业正在发展。众所周知,当时葡萄酒的平均消费量约为每天五十厘。市辖范围内有不少于一百个农场。1872年,邦波特城堡属于布尔热男爵。

20世纪
在二十世纪初,人口中有一个服务部门。第一次世界大战结束后,农业急剧下降,工业和大众旅游业持续发展。第二次世界大战期间,该镇在1942年至1943年之间受到意大利军队入侵的强烈影响。直到1950年代,该镇主要是农业,农村地区。从现在开始,它被嵌入艾克斯莱班盆地的景观中。

经济
直到20世纪,Tresserve还是一个主要的农业和渔村。也有一些中小型企业。同时,该村庄已变成一个居民社区。许多就业人口是通勤者,主要在艾克斯莱班和尚贝里地区工作。

运输
该村交通十分便利。它位于D1201主干道上方,该干道从Chambéry沿Lac du Bourget东岸延伸至Aix-les-Bains。在Tresserve山脊的后面是Culoz – Modane铁路线,该线在Aix-les-Bains有最近的火车站。距A41高速公路最近的连接点约为4公里。

部门道路50从北到南横穿整个城镇。D50的两个分支D50A和D50B提供了从东南和北部进入城镇的通道。还请注意沿着Tresserve小山底部的布尔热湖行进的部门1201。连接尚贝里和上萨瓦省的长轴已经完全翻新,并作为萨瓦省总理事会牵头的大湖项目的一部分进行了安装。道路网的开发已于2009年完成。在湖边并行建造了一条绿道。

该镇属于Grand Lac社区,该社区经营基于Aix-les-Bains的Ondéa公共交通网络。Tresserve丘陵只有一条邻近线,即在学年期间运行:10号线“ Garibaldi College-Marlioz High School”。我们可以指定在夏季,由集聚管理的公共汽车在艾克斯和湖岸(包括Tresserve的湖岸)之间经过。

历史遗产

邦波特城堡
Bonport城堡是一座十六世纪末的城堡,是Bonport或Great Vine领主的所在地,位于法国Tresserve自治市的Trevesserve市,在萨瓦省的奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯地区。

这座城堡位于萨瓦(Tavos)山脚下的萨瓦(Savoie),靠近目前的国道201号,该国道取代了旧的Peupliers大街,是Tresserve市与Aix -les-Bains市之间的陆路连接。

它由一栋建筑面积为400 m 2的建筑组成,包括四层。它的总体建筑是十字形建筑。在每侧的两个内角上,在西侧连续有两个塔楼,构成了建筑物的交叉形状。最初,它在布尔吉(Lac du Bourget)东岸也有一个私人港口,由堤坝组成。该港口在1885年左右消失,这是由于修建了艾克斯(乔迪)和圣让德莫里安(Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne)之间的铁路线以及1860年左右的公路所致。现在,这里是目前的丽都海滩。

城堡的历史
邦波特城堡(Castle Bonport)建于16世纪末,即1584年不久。邦波特的土地面积几次改变了所有者。自1344年以来,我们就发现该地区的痕迹是Humbert de Seyssel的财产。1575年11月16日,大葡萄园区的土地,得益于萨伏伊的伊曼纽尔·菲利伯特将他的堂兄,雅克·帕拉德·德·乌尔菲(Jacques Paillard d’Urfé)的侯爵夫人侯爵夫人(Marquise deBagé)的权利转给了勒内·德·萨瓦(Renéede Savoie),这取决于布尔盖(Bourget)的土地。1584年,查尔斯·伊曼纽尔一世(Charles Emmanuel I)与里沃勒县(Rivole)交换,屈服于雷尼·萨瓦(Renee Savoie)对大葡萄树的管辖,并成为县级学生。

1588年,勒内·德·萨瓦人(Renéede Savoie)的孩子们将大维尼酒卖给了萨瓦省参议院的第一任总统查尔斯·维耶(Charles Veillet),后者于1590年将其卖给了塔兰塔伊丝大主教让·弗朗索瓦·贝利埃特(Jean-FrançoisBerliet),后者于1603年将其卖给了世袭的路易斯·邦尼尔(Louis Bonnier)。律师。在这一天,萨沃伊公爵在邦波特(Bonport)的修道院里竖立了大维尼(Grande Vigne)的土地。1674年,它由萨沃伊帐户商会主席梅格夫勋爵弗朗索瓦·卡普雷(FrançoisCapré)掌管。1686年2月19日,他获得萨瓦省公爵维克多·阿米德二世的认可。梅杰夫的卡普雷一家一直保留到1734年。这个家族的座右铭是“ Non indigna coelo”,贴在城堡的前门上。 。1729年引用的一个小教堂献给了维尔京,使庄园变得完整。在1760年,

1806年,梅恩先生从尚贝里(Chambéry)手中收购了它。PaulineBorghèse和Talma于1812年8月在那儿被接待。1872年,它被Bour Chollet du Bourget男爵所有。赫勒·德·托卢伯爵夫人紧随其后,然后在1901年成为英国贵族约瑟夫·查尔顿·帕尔勋爵,后来成为高迪耶家族的财产。然后将财产分割。仅在1968年,这座城堡就被卖给了约瑟夫·亚历山大·克拉里特·图尼尔(Cheret-Tournier)高雪维尔的一家旅馆。然后,Tournier家族将把该场地的经营权交给私人投资者,私人投资者将把场地变成一个名为“ Le Bassamba”的舞厅,随后由迪斯科舞厅“ Le 502”继承,最后是两个夜场“ L’Étoile”地下一层,可容纳400人,地下一层是“城堡”,可容纳200人。庄园的其他部分被改造成一个名为“诗人的山丘”的分区,并在与Lac du Bourget岸边接壤的一侧称为“ Lido海滩”。

2008年7月19日凌晨2点50分,这座城堡被一场可怕的大火毁坏,导致屋顶,最后一层的地板以及城堡左塔的地板塌陷。2012年12月20日,这座城堡以275,000欧元的价格拍卖给Viviers-du-Lac的三家饭店老板。

自然遗产
自治市面积为7.8km²。海拔从湖底山底的228米到Tresserve最高点的331米不等。

Tresserve的中心以及大部分住宿都在山顶。但是,无论是靠近艾克斯莱班的Lepic区,还是面对湖的另一面,细分区都掠过了城镇的底部。

Tresserve上存在不同的糖蜜斜率。更确切地说,它是海洋类型的中新世糖蜜,由丰富的砾岩甚至沙子组成。这种泥浆的潜在不稳定性已经引起了滑坡。

没有水道穿过该镇,这对他们的通过不利。但是,该市面临布尔吉湖附近和提耶特河沿岸洪水泛滥的风险,边界上的小溪是艾克斯莱班河的小镇。但是,制定了防洪风险计划以突出这些领域。

Tags:

Tresserve, Savoy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Tresserve is a French commune located in the Savoie department, in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. The small town is located on a hill which dominates, to the east, Aix-les-Bains, the second most populous city in the department and to the west, Lac du Bourget, the largest natural lake of glacial origin in France. Tresserve, like its neighboring communities, has experienced strong growth in the xx th century: its population has in fact quadrupled since the Second World War.

The town of Tresserve is located on a hill whose northern and eastern slopes overlook the city of Aix-les-Bains. Tresserve dominates Lake Bourget over its entire western part. It is also part of the Lac du Bourget agglomeration community (CALB). The important neighboring towns of Annecy to the north, and Chambéry to the south, are situated at distances as the crow flies of 31 km and 11.7 km respectively.

History
The historical elements remain too succinct to fully retrace the municipal history. But like all the surrounding municipalities, the evolution of Tresserve remains influenced by that of Aix-les-Bains, a spa and tourist resort. We can also say, in a more general way, that the history of the town is strongly linked to that of its department.

Neolithic and Antiquity
The plains and valleys of medium altitude, in particular those located near lakes, such as that of Bourget, have been conducive to the establishment of sedentary communities since the Neolithic. Some sources confirm that Tresserve was inhabited during the period of the Bronze Age.

Middle Ages
In 1100, it is reported that the common parish is not listed in the state of the parishes of Grenoble (cartulary of Saint Hugues). But in the middle of the xiv th century, pastoral visits describe. However, the Catholic saint Marie Madeleine or Marie de Magdala not being represented in the church, it was then annexed to the priory of Aix-les-Bains 20. This same century, three chapels are present in Tresserve. In 1399, it was reported that no presbytery was present; it was not until 1684 that the first was built. In 1434, a fairis organized for the first time by the Duke of Savoy. The House of Savoy kept Tresserve until 1531, before the noble Jean François Roffier bought it back in 1538. In 1680, lightning fell on the town and destroyed several homes.

Contemporary period
Then we have to wait for the establishment of the Sardinian map of 1730 to find precise figures: the 309 inhabitants of the time are divided into 158 owners, the ecclesiastical goods are insignificant, they belong to the chapel of the Rosary and to the chapter of Aix. The September 3, 1749, Tresserve, like its neighboring municipalities, is detached from Geneva to belong to the province of Savoie Propre.

Following the Treaty of Turin ofMarch 24, 1860which sees the annexation of Savoy by France, Tresserve becomes, like the entire territory of the duchy, French land. In 1862, the town had 600 inhabitants. Different trades are practiced and agriculture is developing. It is known that at that time the average consumption of wine amounted to about fifty centilitres per day. There are no less than a hundred farms on the municipal territory. In 1872, the Château de Bonport belonged to the Baron du Bourget.

20th century
In the early xx th century, there is a service sector of the population. After the First World War ended, there was a sharp decline in agriculture, the sustained development of industry and mass tourism. During World War II, the town was strongly affected by the invasion of Italian troops between 1942 and 1943. Until the 1950s, the town was mainly agricultural, rural. From now on, it is embedded in the landscape of the Aix-les-Bains basin.

Economy
Tresserve was a predominantly agricultural and fishing village until the 20th century. There are also some small and medium-sized businesses. In the meantime the village has turned into a residential community. Many employed people are commuters who work mainly in the Aix-les-Bains and Chambéry area.

Transport
The village is well connected to traffic. It is located above the main road D1201, which leads from Chambéry along the east bank of Lac du Bourget to Aix-les-Bains. Behind the ridge of Tresserve runs the Culoz – Modane railway line, which has the nearest train station in Aix-les-Bains. The closest connection to the A41 motorway is around 4 km away.

The departmental road 50 crosses the entire town, from north to south, passing through the town. Two branches of the D50, the D50A and D50B, provide access to the town from the south-east and north. Note also the presence of the departmental 1201 which runs along Lake Bourget, at the bottom of the hill of Tresserve. This major axis connecting Chambéry to Haute-Savoie has been completely renovated and fitted out as part of the Grand Lac project led by the General Council of Savoie. The development of the road network was completed in 2009. A greenway was built there in parallel, on the shores of Lake.

The town belongs to the Grand Lac agglomeration which operates the Ondéa public transport network, based in Aix-les-Bains. The Tresserve hill has only one proximity line, that is to say running during the school year: line 10 “Garibaldi College – Marlioz High School”. We can specify that in the summer, buses managed by the agglomeration pass between Aix and the shores of the lake, including those of Tresserve.

Historical heritage

Bonport Castle
The castle Bonport is a castle from the end of xvi th century, the seat of the lordship Bonport or Great Vine, located in France in the municipality of Tresserve in the department of Savoie in the region Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes.

The castle is located in Savoie at the foot of the hill of Tresserve, near the current national road 201 which took the place of the old avenue des Peupliers and which was a land road link between the municipalities of Tresserve and Aix -les-Bains.

It consisted of a building of 400 m 2 of floor space and included four levels. Its general architecture was of a cross-shaped building. On each side were contiguous two turrets on the west face in the two interior angles that constituted the crossed shape of the building. Originally, it also had a private port on the east shore of Lac du Bourget, consisting of a dike. This port disappeared, around 1885, due to the construction of the railway line between Aix (Choudy) and Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne as well as the road, around 1860. On this site is now the current Lido beach.

History of the Castle
Castle Bonport was built at the end of the xvi th century, shortly after 1584. The land area of Bonport changed owners several times. We find traces of this area, since 1344, as the property of Humbert de Seyssel. The November 16, 1575, the land of the Grande Vigne, thanks to rights ceded by Emmanuel-Philibert of Savoy to Renée de Savoie, his cousin, wife of Jacques Paillard d’Urfé, Marquise de Bagé, is dependent on that of Bourget. In 1584, Charles Emmanuel I exchange against the County of Rivole, yields to Renee Savoie jurisdiction over the Great Vine and student at County rank.

In 1588, the children of Renée de Savoie sold the Grande Vigne to Charles Veillet, first president of the Senate of Savoy, who sold it in 1590 to Jean-François Berliet, archbishop of Tarentaise, who sold it in 1603 to Louis Bonnier, patrimonial lawyer. On this date, the Duke of Savoy erected the lands of the Grande Vigne in the seigneury of Bonport. In 1674, it was in the hands of François Capré, Lord of Megève, president of the Chamber of Accounts of Savoy; he passes recognition to Duke Victor-Amédée II of Savoy, theFebruary 19, 1686. The Capré family from Megève will keep it until 1734. The motto of this family was “Non indigna coelo” and it was affixed to the front door of the castle. A chapel, cited in 1729, dedicated to the Virgin, completed the estate. In 1760, Les Capré sold the estate to Louis-François Berthier de Crempigny de Saint-Vincent.

In 1806, it was acquired by Mr. Mayen, from Chambéry. Pauline Borghèse, with Talma, is received there inAugust 1812. In 1872, it was owned by Baron Chollet du Bourget. The Countess Hélène de Tollu followed one another, then, in 1901, the British Lord Joseph Charlton-Parr, before being the property of the Gauthier family. The property will then be divided up. The castle, alone, was sold in 1968 to a hotelier in Courchevel, Joseph Alexandre Claret-Tournier. The Tournier family will then leave the operation of the site to private investors who will transform the site into a dance hall called “Le Bassamba” which will be succeeded by the discotheque “Le 502” then finally the two night establishments “L’Étoile”, at basement, with a capacity of 400 people, and on the ground floor the “Château”, with a capacity of 200 people. The other parts of the estate were transformed into a subdivision called “The hill of the poet” and on the side bordering the shore of Lac du Bourget, the “Lido beach”.

The July 19, 2008, at 2 h 50, the castle is devastated by a terrible fire causing the collapse of the roof as well as the floor of the last floor and that of the left tower of the castle. The December 20, 2012, the castle is auctioned for € 275,000 to three hoteliers-restaurateurs in Viviers-du-Lac.

Natural heritage
The area of the municipality is 7.8 km². The altitude varies from 228 meters, at the bottom of the hill, on the shores of the lake, to 331 meters, at the highest point of Tresserve.

The center of Tresserve, as well as most of the accommodation, is at the top of the hill. Subdivisions nevertheless skim the bottom of the town, whether near the Lepic district of Aix-les-Bains or on the other side, facing Lake.

Different molasse slopes are present on Tresserve. More precisely, it is Miocene molasse of the marine type, composed of abundant conglomerates or even sands. The potential instability of this slurry has already caused landslides.

No watercourse crosses the town, which has a relief not conducive to their passage. However, the municipality is subject to the risk of flooding near Lake Bourget and on the banks of Tillet, stream on the border is the town with that of Aix-les-Bains. A flood risk prevention plan was nevertheless created to highlight these areas.

Tags: