المتحف الوطني للفن، العمارة والتصميم، أوسلو، النرويج

المتحف الوطني للفن والعمارة والتصميم في أوسلو هو المتحف الوطني للفن النرويجي.

تأسست في 1 يوليو 2003 من خلال دمج المتحف النرويجي للهندسة المعمارية، ومتحف الفنون الزخرفية والتصميم، ومتحف الفن المعاصر، والمعرض الوطني في النرويج، والمعارض الوطنية السياحية.

المتحف الوطني للفنون، الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم يحمل، يحفظ، المعارض، ويعزز المعرفة العامة حول، النرويج الأكثر شمولا مجموعات من الفن، الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم. ويعرض المعارض الدائمة للأعمال من مجموعاتها الخاصة والمعارض المؤقتة التي تتضمن أعمالا معارة من أماكن أخرى. أماكن المعرض في المتحف في أوسلو هي المعرض الوطني، ومتحف الفن المعاصر، والمتحف الوطني – العمارة، ومتحف الفنون الزخرفية والتصميم. ويتضمن برنامج المتحف أيضا معارض تجول داخل حدود النرويج وخارجها.

المعرض الوطني ومتحف الفن المعاصر

يتم عرض الفن القديم والحديث في المعرض الوطني، والفن المعاصر في متحف الفن المعاصر. التركيز الرئيسي للمجموعة هو على اللوحة النرويجية والنحت من القرن 19th. كما يحمل المتحف مجموعة واسعة من الرسومات والمطبوعات للفنانين النرويجيين والدوليين. ويبرز من مجموعة تشمل الأعمال الرئيسية من قبل إدفارد مونش، بما في ذلك الصرخة. الفنانين المهمين الآخرين هم J.C. داهل، أدولف تيديماند، هانز غود، هارييت باكر و كريستيان كروهغ. مجموعات من القرن 20th يوضح تطور الفن النيجيري الناعم مع الإشارة إلى الأعمال الرئيسية من الفن الشمالي والدولي في مجالات الرسم والنحت والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو ووسائل الإعلام الأخرى. وسط مجموعة من الفن المعاصر الدولي هو التركيب الدائم إيليا كاباكوف الرجل الذي لم يلق أي شيء بعيدا (1988-1995).

المتحف الوطني – العمارة

مجموعات الهندسة المعمارية، التي تغطي الموضوعات التاريخية من خلال إلى العمارة المعاصرة، هي في المعرض في المتحف الوطني – الهندسة المعمارية. وقد ساهم اثنان من المهندسين المعماريين المهمين، أحدهما من القرن التاسع عشر والآخر من القرن العشرين، في البناء في شكله الحالي. تم الانتهاء من المبنى الرئيسي، الذي صممه كريستيان ه. غروش، في عام 1830. وقد تم تكييفها وتوسيعها من قبل سفيري فين وفتحت كمنطقة المعرض للهندسة المعمارية في عام 2008. التركيز الرئيسي لجمع الهندسة المعمارية هو الحداثة، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على بين سنوات الحرب. تتألف المجموعة، التي تتكون أساسا من أرشيف للمهندسين المعماريين النرويجيين خاصة، الرسومات والصور والنماذج والمراسلات وما شابه ذلك.

متحف الفنون الزخرفية والتصميم

المتحف يضم مجموعة واسعة من التصميم والحرف اليدوية على مر العصور. وتخصص المعارض الرئيسية للتصميم والحرف من السنوات المائة الماضية وتاريخ الأنماط من 1100 إلى 1900، فضلا عن مجموعات دراسة الأزياء والفن الخزفي. وتتراوح مجموعة واسعة من المزهريات اليونانية العتيقة والكائنات الفنية شرق آسيا من خلال لتاريخ التصميم الأوروبي. وهو يغطي الزي، والأزياء والمنسوجات، والأثاث، والفضيات والزجاج والسيراميك والحرف الأخرى. ومن بين أبرز القطع التي نمتلكها هي نسيج بالديشول، وهو نسيج فريد من نوعه من نسيج غوبيلين من القرن الثاني عشر، وجمع الزي الملكي، والزجاج من القرن 18 من نوستيتانجن، أول ورشة زجاجية في النرويج، فضلا عن التصميم والحرف المعاصرة.

ومن المقرر إعادة بناء رئيسية للمتحف الوطني. في عام 2020 سوف يدمج هذا المتحف الوطني للفن والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم في مبنى واحد. سيتم وضع هذا في موقع محطة قطار أوسلو ويست القديمة في بجورفيكا. سيتم افتتاح المبنى في عام 2020، مع مساحة المعرض 13،000 متر مربع. مهندس معماري هو كليهويس + سكويرك جيسيلزشافتون أرتشيتكتن مب. رامبول هو المستشار الفني والبناء إنيجينير على المشروع.

Tags:

National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design, Oslo, Norway

The National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design in Oslo is the national museum of art of Norway.

It was established on 1 July 2003 through a merger of the Norwegian Museum of Architecture, the Museum of Decorative Arts and Design, the Museum of Contemporary Art, the National Gallery of Norway, and the National Touring Exhibitions.

The National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design holds, preserves, exhibits, and promotes public knowledge about, Norway’s most extensive collections of art, architecture and design. It shows permanent exhibitions of works from its own collections and temporary exhibitions that incorporate works loaned from elsewhere. The Museum’s exhibition venues in Oslo are the National Gallery, the Museum of Contemporary Art, the National Museum – Architecture, and the Museum of Decorative Arts and Design. The Museum’s programme also includes exhibitions that tour both within and beyond Norway’s borders.

The National Gallery and the Museum of Contemporary Art

Older and modern art is on show at the National Gallery, contemporary art at the Museum of Contemporary Art. The main emphasis of the collection is on Norwegian painting and sculpture from the 19th century. The museum also holds an extensive collection of drawings and prints by Norwegian and international artists. Highlights of the collection include major works by Edvard Munch, including The Scream. Other important artists are J.C. Dahl, Adolph Tidemand, Hans Gude, Harriet Backer and Christian Krohg. The collections from the 20th century illustrate the development of Norwegian fine art with reference to key works of Nordic and international art in the fields of painting, sculpture, photography, video and other media. Central to the collection of international contemporary art is Ilya Kabakov’s permanent installation The Man Who Never Threw Anything Away (1988–1995).

The National Museum – Architecture

The architecture collections, covering historical themes through to contemporary architecture, are on show at the National Museum – Architecture. Two important architects, one from the 19th and one from the 20th century, have contributed to the building in its present form. The main building, designed by Christian H. Grosch, was completed in 1830. It was adapted and extended by Sverre Fehn and opened as an exhibition space for architecture in 2008. The main emphasis of the architecture collection is modernism, with particular focus on the inter-war years. The collection, which consists primarily of the archives of privately practising Norwegian architects, encompasses drawings, photographs, models, correspondence and the like.

The Museum of Decorative Arts and Design

The museum features a wide range of design and crafts through the ages. The main exhibitions are devoted to Design and Crafts from the last hundred years and the History of Styles from 1100 to 1900, as well as study collections of fashion and ceramic art. The vast collection ranges from antique Greek vases and East Asian art objects through to the history of European design. It covers costume, fashion and textiles, furniture, silverware, glass, ceramics and other crafts. Among the collection’s highlights are the Baldishol Tapestry, a unique woven Gobelin tapestry from the 12th century, the royal costume collection, and 18th century glass from Nøstetangen, Norway’s first glass workshop, as well as contemporary design and crafts.

A major reconstruction is planned for the National Museum. In 2020 this will integrate The National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design into one building. This will be placed in the location of the old Oslo West Station train station at Bjørvika. The building will open in 2020, with an exhibition area 13,000 m². Architect is Kleihues + Schuwerk Gesellschaftvon Architekten mbH. Ramboll is technical advisor and builder’s enigineer on the project.

Tags: