ستاتنس، المتحف.، ب، كونست، كوبنهافن، الدنمارك

المتحف الوطني الدنماركي (الدنماركي: متحف ستاتنس لكونست ، المعروف أيضًا باسم “SMK” ، متحف الدولة للفنون حرفيًا) هو المعرض الوطني الدنماركي ، الذي يقع في وسط كوبنهاغن.

لدى SMK أكثر من 700 عام من تاريخ الفن والفن. يقيم المتحف حوالي خمسة معارض خاصة في السنة ، وجولات مجانية مع مرشدين كل يوم أحد للأطفال والكبار. سبعة أيام جمعة في السنة ، يحمل المتحف SMK يوم الجمعة ، حيث تم تمديد ساعات العمل حتى الساعة 10 مساء. 22 ، و SMK هو إطار للتجارب الفنية غير الرسمية مع الموسيقى والعروض والمحادثات الفنية.

بالإضافة إلى المتحف في Sølvgade ، لدى SMK مجموعة Royal Casting ، التي يوجد مقرها في West Indian Warehouse (بني عام 1797) في Toldbodgade 40 في كوبنهاغن. تحتوي مجموعة Royal Casting Collection على حوالي 2500 قالب جبس من التماثيل من 2500 ق.م. إلى حوالي عام 1600 وهو مفتوح فقط للمناسبات الخاصة.

يجمع المتحف ويسجل ويحتفظ ويبحث ويعالج الفن الدنماركي والأجنبي الذي يعود إلى القرن الرابع عشر وحتى يومنا هذا.

مجموعات
تشكل مجموعات المتحف ما يقرب من 9000 لوحة ومنحوتة ، وحوالي 240،000 عمل فني على الورق ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 2600 قالب جبس من الشخصيات من العصور القديمة ، والعصور الوسطى وعصر النهضة. معظم الكائنات القديمة تأتي من المجموعة الملكية الدنماركية. من المتوقع توفير حوالي 40،000 قطعة من المجموعات على الإنترنت بحلول عام 2020.

المعارض الدائمة
توفر المعارض الدائمة لـ SMK نظرة عامة على 700 عام من الأعمال الفنية التي قام بها Mantegna و Cranach و Tizian و Rubens و Rembrandt وغيرها. SMK جزء من حركة دولية بين مؤسسات التراث الثقافي لإصدار مجموعات رقمية للاستخدام المجاني وإعادة التدوير. وتسمى هذه الخطوة برنامج OpenGLAM.

يتم نقل أقسام مجموعات المتحف الخالية من حقوق الطبع والنشر إلى المجال العام ويمكن تنزيلها مجانًا واستخدامها لأي غرض من الأغراض.

الفن الأوروبي 1300-1800
عرض الفن الأوروبي 1300-1800 عبارة عن مجموعة شاملة من الأعمال الفنية على مدار 500 عام ، وتتضمن أعمال Mantegna و Cranach و Titian و Rubens و Rembrandt. ينتشر الفن في ثلاثة عشر غرفة ، وهو أقدم مجموعة فنية في الدنمارك ، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على القطع الدنماركية والهولندية والفلمنكية والإيطالية والفرنسية والإسبانية والألمانية.

الفن الدنماركي والشمال الأوروبي 1750-1900
الفن الدنماركي والشمال الأوروبي 1750-1900 يرسم الفن الاسكندنافي من بدايات اللوحة الدنماركية من خلال “العصر الذهبي” إلى ولادة الحداثة. يعرض أكثر من 400 عمل من خلال 24 معرض. ويضم أعمالًا من قِبل Abildgaard و Eckersberg و Købke و Ring و Hammershøi.

الفن الفرنسي 1900-1930
اكتسبت SMK مجموعتها الفنية الفرنسية الحديثة في عام 1928 عندما تم التبرع بها من قبل جامع الراحل يوهانس رومب. تضم هذه المجموعة بعض القطع الأكثر شهرة في المتحف من فنانين مثل ماتيس ، بيكاسو ، ديرين وبراك. تم تقديم المجموعة لأول مرة إلى SMK من قبل Rump في عام 1923 ، ولكن تم رفضها من قِبل المخرج Karl Madsen ، لأنه لم يكن يعتقد أنها ذات جودة عالية بما يكفي.

الفن الدنماركي والدولي بعد عام 1900
يقع هذا المتحف الذي يرجع تاريخه إلى القرن الـ 20 والواحد والعشرين في امتداد المتحف عام 1993 ، ويركز في الغالب على أهم الأمثلة على الفن الدنماركي الحديث. يعمل ممر طويل من اللوحات التي تطل على منتزه Østre Anlæg كعرض عام للأعمال في هذه الفترة ، بينما تركز المعارض الأصغر على فنانين محددين أو حركات معينة.

المجموعة الملكية للفن الجرافيكي
تحتوي المجموعة الملكية للفن الجرافيكي على أكثر من 240،000 عمل: رسومات نحاسية ، رسومات ، نقوش ، ألوان مائية ، أعمال حجرية وأنواع أخرى من الفن على الورق ، يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الخامس عشر وحتى يومنا هذا. بدأت بدايات هذه المجموعة في وقت قريب من المسيحية الثانية. في يومياته من عام 1521 يقول الرسام الألماني ألبريشت دورر إنه أعطى الملك “أفضل القطع في كل مطبوعاتي”.

في عام 1843 ، تم عرض الأعمال المختلفة ، والتي كانت حتى الآن مجموعة الملك الخاصة ، على الجمهور. تم نقله بعد ذلك إلى متحف ستاتينس لكونست عندما تم الانتهاء من أول مبنى في عام 1896 ، إلى جانب المجموعة الملكية للوحات ومجموعة رويال كاست.

على الرغم من أن الأوراق تحتوي على عدد كبير من الأعمال الأجنبية ، إلا أن الفن الدنماركي يمثل الجزء الرئيسي من المجموعة. هذه المجموعة مفتوحة للجمهور من خلال غرفة الطباعة ، والتي يجب حجز الوصول إليها قبل الوصول.

مجموعة رويال كاست
تقام مجموعة Royal Cast Collection في معرض غرب الهند ، Toldbodgade 40 ، بين The Little Mermaid و Nyhavn في كوبنهاغن. وهي تتألف من أكثر من 2000 قالب من الجبس العاري من التماثيل والنقوش من المجموعات والمتاحف والمعابد والكنائس والأماكن العامة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من العصور القديمة وحتى عصر النهضة. مجموعة Royal Cast Collection مفتوحة فقط للمناسبات الخاصة. تم عرض هذا الفن لأول مرة في عام 1895 بقصد توعية الزوار حول تقدم تمثيلات الشكل الإنساني بمرور الوقت بالتوازي مع الوعي الاجتماعي والسياسي والجمالي المتنامي في العالم الغربي.

في بداية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، أصبح فن العصور القديمة غير عصري بشكل متزايد ، مرتبط بتقليد فني قديم. في عام 1966 ، عندما أصبح الفن التجريدي أكثر شعبية ، تمت إزالة مجموعة Royal Cast Collection إلى حظيرة خارج كوبنهاغن للتخزين ولم يتم إحياءها إلا في عام 1984 عندما تمت إزالتها إلى معرض غرب الهند.

التاريخ
تعود أصول مجموعات SMK إلى غرفة الملوك الدنماركيين للفنون ، والتي يعود تاريخها إلى المسيحية الثانية.

في عام 1721 ، عندما تم الاستيلاء على مجموعات غوتنبرغ ، اكتسبت المجموعة بعض الأعمال القيمة. في هذا الصدد ، كانت المجموعة مجهزة جيدًا بالفن الفلمنكي والهولندي بشكل خاص. من بين أعمال جوتنبرج ، كانت العديد من الأعمال التي قام بها Lucas Cranach هي أقدم الأعمال ، ولهذا السبب لدى SMK اليوم أكبر مجموعة من أعمال Cranach خارج ألمانيا.

كريستيانسبورج العلامة التجارية الأولى
في حريق كريستيانسبورج في عام 1794 ، فقد جزء من المجموعة ، ولكن تم حفظ معظمها بفضل فخ يوهان كونراد سبينجلر ، لأن سبنجلر تسبب في قيام الحراس بإجلاء اللوحات في القلعة وفي غرفة الفنون. من بين الأعمال المحروقة سلسلة من صور نيكولاي أبيلدجارد الملكية الدنماركية وكذلك صورة متسابق للمسيحي الرابع (1642-1643) لكارل فان ماندر الثالث.

العصر الذهبي
استمرت عمليات الشراء ، وخلال القرن التاسع عشر ، تم شراء الأعمال على وجه الحصر تقريبًا من قبل الفنانين الدنماركيين ، وتمتلك SMK مجموعة غنية جدًا من اللوحات من العصر الذهبي الدنماركي. كان جديدا أن البلاد يمكن أن تخلق صور ذات جودة فنية عالية. كانت هذه نتيجة مباشرة لتأسيس الأكاديمية الملكية الدنماركية للفنون الجميلة في عام 1754. في عام 1825 ، تم إغلاق قاعة الفنون وفتحت مجموعات الفن للجمهور تحت اسم المجموعة الملكية للرسم في عام 1827. إلغاء الملكية في عام 1849 ، أصبحت الكنوز الفنية ملكاً للدولة.

كريستيانسبورج العلامة التجارية الثانية
من نيران القلعة الثانية في عام 1884 ، نجت مجموعة اللوحات بأكملها تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت المجموعة بلا مأوى مرة أخرى ، وبالتالي ، في عام 1888 ، طُبعت مسابقة معمارية أدت إلى بناء الجزء القديم من المبنى الحالي.

جمع الصخور
الآن تم توسيع المجموعات بتبرعات سخية وقروض طويلة الأجل. في عام 1928 ، تبرع السياسي يوهانس رامب بمجموعته الكبيرة من اللوحات الفرنسية الحديثة الحداثية. تشمل مجموعة Rump أعمالاً لأندريه ديرين وجورج براك وهنري ماتيس بجودة استثنائية وذات شهرة عالمية. تبع التبرع المزيد من اللوحات الفنية والمنحوتات من قبل الفنانين الفرنسيين.

هندسة معمارية
تم بناء المتحف على عدة مراحل. كانت المجموعة الملكية للوحات معلقة في الأصل على قلعة كريستيانسبورج ، حيث تم إنقاذ اللوحات بنيران القلعة في عام 1884. وأصبحت المجموعة بلا مأوى ، لذلك كانت الحاجة إلى مبنى جديد ملحة. تمت طباعة مسابقة معمارية في عام 1888 وفاز بها المهندسون المعماريون Vilhelm Dahlerup و Georg EW Møller. كان مولر مسؤولاً بشكل خاص عن الحلول التقنية ، بما في ذلك الأسطح الخرسانية الموجودة خلف الواجهات.

شُيِّد مبنى المتحف التاريخي من عام 1889 إلى عام 1896 على بقايا معقل بيكلر ويلتقي بزاوية الشارع بزاوية مائلة وموجّه نصبًا تذكاريًا إلى كل من Sølvgade و Øster Voldgade. تشبه القطعة الأساسية للواجهة المتماثلة قوسًا رومانيًا ، بينما الباقي مستوحى من عصر النهضة الإيطالية. بخلاف أعمال Dahlerup السابقة ، يتكون المتحف من مواد “حقيقية” – الطوب والجرانيت والحجر الجيري للفاكس. يتميز الدهليز بدرج رخامي ضخم مزين بالمنحوتات. في الأصل ، كان الطابق الأرضي مخصصًا لمجموعة الصب والطابق الأول لمجموعة الطلاء. لم يمض وقت طويل قبل نفي المسبوكات من المبنى بسبب ضيق المساحة.

بالفعل في العشرينات من القرن الماضي ، ظهرت خطط التوسع الأولى ، ولكن فقط في 1969 – 1970 وقفت kgl. مفتش المباني Nils Koppel من أجل إعادة تطوير جذرية للداخلية ، مما وفر عشر غرف جديدة ومساحة أكبر عن طريق تثبيت الدرج الرئيسي الضخم. بدلاً من ذلك ، وضع درجًا حديثًا موفرًا للمساحة في الشرفة واخترق جدار قاعة المآدب نحو الحديقة. في الوقت نفسه ، تم رسم اللوحات الزخرفية والتذهيب في سقف الدهليز ، وتم جلب الساحتين إلى الغرف.

تم بناء أحدث امتداد رئيسي للمتحف في أعقاب مسابقة معمارية في عام 1992 – 1998 وصممها المهندس المعماري Anna Maria Indrio من شركة CF Møllers Tegnestue. لم يتم بناء الجناح الأبيض الحداثي مباشرةً مع المبنى القديم ، ولكن يتم وضعه بحيث يتم وضع مسافة طويلة عالية ، تسمى شارع النحت ، بين هندسة العصرين المختلفين. في نفس المناسبة ، تم تغيير سلالم كوبيل وغيرها من التفاصيل. يحتوي الملحق الجديد على قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية أثبتت قوتها الصوتية أنها أصبحت فيما بعد موضوع مطالبة بالتعويض.

في الأصل ، كان هناك شرفة أمامية مفتوحة أمام مبنى المتحف حتى تتمكن من الصعود إلى الدرج الرئيسي ، وكان العنصر الأخضر الوحيد هو حديقة دائرية حيث عرش نصب الدنمارك في المحور المركزي للمبنى. تم بناء النصب التذكاري في عام 1897 من قبل لويس هاسيلاريس في ذكرى حفل زفاف كريستيان التاسع وزوج الملكة لويز في عام 1892. في عام 1919 ، تحولت المنطقة الثلاثية بين المتحف ، Sølvgade و Øster Voldgade إلى حديقة مع الورود الفرنسية الرسمية ، متحف الحديقة ، الذي صممه بستاني المدينة Valdemar Fabricius Hansen. في الوقت نفسه ، تمت إزالة النصب التذكاري للدنمارك وهو مخفي اليوم في Østre Anlæg. تم تجديد حديقة المتحف في عام 1999.

في 27 يناير 2010 ، أعلن مدير المتحف كارستن أهرت أن المؤسسة قد تلقت تبرعًا من آني وأوتو يوهس. أموال Detlefs ‘البالغة 27.5 مليون كرونة دانمركية ، والتي تم استثمارها في إعادة تصميم كاملة لمساحة كبيرة تبلغ 7500 متر مربع أمام المتحف. تم افتتاح حديقة المتحف التي تم تجديدها حديثًا في سبتمبر 2014.

SMK الرقمية
في عام 2008 ، بدأت SMK مشروع SMK Digital لمدة خمس سنوات بدعم من مؤسسة Nordea. من خلال المبادرة الرقمية ، أراد SMK توسيع تجربة المتحف الرقمي في المتحف نفسه وعلى شبكة الإنترنت. كان الهدف من المشروع هو تطوير ممارسة المتاحف الرقمية في SMK ، وبناء المعرفة والمهارات في المنطقة. تم الانتهاء من مشروع SMK Digital رسميًا في عام 2013 ، لكن ممارسة المتحف الرقمي تظل أساسية في عمل المتحف.

Tags:

Statens Museum for Kunst, København, Denmark

The National Gallery of Denmark (Danish: Statens Museum for Kunst, also known as “SMK”, literally State Museum for Art) is the Danish national gallery, located in the centre of Copenhagen.

SMK has more than 700 years of art and art history. The museum holds about five special exhibitions a year, and free guided tours every Sunday for both children and adults. Seven Fridays a year, the museum holds SMK Fridays, where the opening hours are extended until 10 pm. 22, and SMK is the framework for informal art experiences with music, performances and art talks.

In addition to the museum in Sølvgade, SMK has the Royal Casting Collection, which is housed in the West Indian Warehouse (built in 1797) at Toldbodgade 40 in Copenhagen. The Royal Casting Collection contains approximately 2,500 plaster casts of sculptures from 2,500 BC. to about the year 1600 and is only open for special events.

The museum collects, registers, maintains, researches and handles Danish and foreign art dating from the 14th century to the present day.

Collections
The museum’s collections constitute almost 9,000 paintings and sculptures, approximately 240,000 works of art on paper as well as more than 2,600 plaster casts of figures from ancient times, the middle-ages and the Renaissance. Most of the older objects come from the Danish royal collection. Approximately 40,000 pieces from the collections are expected to be made available online by 2020.

Permanent exhibitions
SMK’s permanent exhibitions provide an overview of 700 years of art with works by Mantegna, Cranach, Tizian, Rubens and Rembrandt, among others. SMK is part of an international movement among cultural heritage institutions to release digitized collections for free use and recycling. The move is called OpenGLAM.

The sections of the museum’s copyright-free collections are transferred to the public domain and are freely downloadable and used for any purpose.

European Art 1300–1800
The display of European Art 1300–1800 is a comprehensive collection of art over the 500-year period, featuring works by Mantegna, Cranach, Titian, Rubens and Rembrandt. The art is spread over thirteen rooms, and is the oldest art collection in Denmark, with a particular emphasis on Danish, Dutch, Flemish, Italian, French, Spanish and German pieces.

Danish and Nordic Art 1750–1900
Danish and Nordic Art 1750-1900 charts Scandinavian art from the beginnings of Danish painting through the ‘Golden Age’ to the birth of Modernism. It displays over 400 works through 24 galleries. It features work by Abildgaard, Eckersberg, Købke, Ring, and Hammershøi.

French Art 1900–1930
SMK gained its modern French art collection in 1928 when it was donated by the late collector Johannes Rump. This collection features some of the museum’s most famous pieces from artists such as Matisse, Picasso, Derain and Braque. The collection was first offered to the SMK by Rump in 1923, but was rejected by the director Karl Madsen, as he did not believe it to be of a high enough quality.

Danish and International Art After 1900
Housed in the museum’s 1993 extension, this 20th and 21st century collection is predominantly focused on the most important examples of modern Danish art. A long corridor of paintings looking onto Østre Anlæg park works as a chronological overview of the work from this period, whilst the smaller galleries focus on specific artists or movements.

The Royal Collection of Graphic Art
The Royal Collection of Graphic Art contains more than 240,000 works: copperprints, drawings, etchings, watercolours, lithographic works and other kinds of art on paper, dating from the 15th century to the present day. The beginnings of this collection were made around the time of Christian II. In his diary from 1521 the German painter Albrecht Dürer says he has given the King “the best pieces of all my prints”.

In 1843 the various works, which had so far been the king’s private collection, were displayed to the public. It was then moved into the Statens Museum for Kunst when the first building was completed in 1896, along with The Royal Collection of Paintings and The Royal Cast Collection.

Although the papers contain a great number of foreign works, Danish art constitutes the main part of the collection. This collection is open to the public through the Print Room, access to which must be booked in advance of arrival.

The Royal Cast Collection
The Royal Cast Collection is held at the West India Warehouse, Toldbodgade 40, between The Little Mermaid and Nyhavn in Copenhagen. It consists of over 2,000 naked plaster casts of statues and reliefs from collections, museums, temples, churches, and public places throughout the world, from antiquity to the Renaissance. The Royal Cast Collection is only open for special events. The art was first put on display in 1895 with the intention of edifying visitors about the progression of representations of the human form over time in parallel with growing social, political and aesthetic awareness in the Western world.

At the start of the Second World War the art of antiquity became increasingly unfashionable, associated with an archaic artistic tradition. In 1966, as abstract art became more popular, the Royal Cast Collection was removed to a barn outside Copenhagen for storage and only revived in 1984 when it was removed to the West India Warehouse.

History
The collections at the SMK have their origins in the Danish Kings’ Chamber of Art, which dates back to Christian II.

In 1721, when the Gothenburg collections were taken over, the collection acquired some valuable works. In this connection, the collection was very well equipped with particularly Flemish and Dutch art. Among Gothenburg’s works, many works by Lucas Cranach were the older one, which is why SMK today has the largest collection of Cranach works outside Germany.

Christiansborg’s first brand
At Christiansborg’s fire in 1794, part of the collection was lost, but most of it was saved thanks to Johan Conrad Spengler’s snare, as Spengler caused the guards to evacuate the paintings both at the castle and in the Chamber of Art. Among the burned works was Nicolai Abildgaard’s series of Danish royal portraits as well as a rider portrait of Christian IV (1642-43) by Karel van Mander III.

The Golden Age Period
Purchases continued, and during the 19th century, works were almost exclusively purchased by Danish artists, and SMK has a very rich collection of paintings from the Danish Golden Age. It was new that the country could create images of high artistic quality. This was a direct consequence of the establishment of the Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts in 1754. In 1825 the Chamber of Art was closed down and the collections of art were opened to the public under the name of the Royal Painting Collection in 1827. By the abolition of monarchy in 1849, the art treasures became the property of the State.

Christiansborg’s second brand
By the second castle fire in 1884, virtually the entire painting collection survived. However, the collection became homeless again, and therefore, in 1888, an architectural competition was printed which led to the construction of the old part of the present building.

Rumps collection
Now the collections were expanded with generous donations and long-term loans. In 1928, politician Johannes Rump donated his large collection of early French modernist paintings to the museum. Rump’s collection includes works by André Derain, Georges Braque and Henri Matisse of exceptional quality and with world renown. The donation was followed by further purchases of paintings and sculptures by French artists.

Architecture
The museum is built in several stages. The Royal Collection of Paintings originally hung on Christiansborg Castle, from where the paintings were saved by the castle fire in 1884. The collection became homeless, so the need for a new building was urgent. An architectural competition was printed in 1888 and won by architects Vilhelm Dahlerup and Georg EW Møller. Møller was especially responsible for the technical solutions, including the concrete decks that are behind the facades.

The historicist museum building was erected from 1889 – 1896 on the remains of Peuckler’s Bastion and meets the street corner at an oblique angle and monumentally oriented to both Sølvgade and Øster Voldgade. The centerpiece of the symmetrical façade resembles a Roman triumphal arch, while the rest is inspired by Italian Renaissance. Unlike Dahlerup’s earlier works, the museum is made of “real” materials – bricks, granite and fax limestone. The vestibule was marked by a monumental marble staircase, adorned with sculptures. Originally, the ground floor was intended for the casting collection and the 1st floor for the painting collection. It wasn’t long before the castings were banished from the building due to lack of space.

Already in the 1920s, the first expansion plans appeared, but only in 1969 – 1970 stood the kgl. building inspector Nils Koppel for a drastic redevelopment of the interior, which provided ten new rooms and more space by looping the monumental main staircase. Instead, he placed a modern, space-saving staircase in the porch and pierced the wall of the banquet hall toward the park. At the same time, the decorative paintings and gilding in the ceiling of the vestibule were painted over, and the two courtyards were brought into rooms.

The most recent major extension to the museum was built following an architectural competition in 1992 – 1998 and was designed by architect Anna Maria Indrio of CF Møllers Tegnestue. The white, modernist wing is not built directly with the older building, but is positioned so that a long, high space, called the sculpture street, is interposed between the architecture of the two different times. On the same occasion, Koppel’s stairs and other details were also changed. The new extension contains a concert hall whose acoustics proved so poor that it later became the subject of a compensation claim.

Originally, there was an open front porch in front of the museum building so you could drive up to the main staircase, and the only green element was a circular lawn where the monument of Denmark throne in the building’s central axis. The monument was erected in 1897 by Louis Hasselriis in memory of Christian IX and Queen Louise’s golden wedding in 1892. In 1919, the triangular area between the museum, Sølvgade and Øster Voldgade was transformed into a park with roses in the formal French style, the Museum Garden, designed by city gardener Valdemar Fabricius Hansen. At the same time, the Monument to Denmark was removed and is today hidden away in the Østre Anlæg. The museum garden was restored in 1999.

On January 27, 2010, Museum Director Karsten Ohrt announced that the institution had received a donation from Annie and Otto Johs. Detlefs’ Funds of DKK 27.5 million kr., which have been invested in a complete redesign of the 7,500 m 2 large area in front of the museum. The newly renovated museum garden was inaugurated in September 2014.

SMK Digital
In 2008, SMK initiated the five-year SMK Digital project with support from the Nordea Foundation. With the digital initiative, SMK wanted to expand the digital museum experience both on the museum itself and on the web. The aim of the project was to develop digital museum practice at SMK, and to build knowledge and skills in the area. The SMK Digital project was formally completed in 2013, but the digital museum practice remains central to the museum’s work.

Tags: