المتحف.، داروين، المتحف.، موسكو، روسيا

متحف داروين الدولة هو أكبر مركز للعلوم الشعبية في العالم مكرسة تماما لعملية التطور، والمتحف الوحيد من نوعه في روسيا. يزور كل عام أكثر من نصف مليون شخص.

الدولة داروين متحف (الروسية: Государственный Дарвиновский музей) هو متحف التاريخ الطبيعي في موسكو. تأسس المتحف في عام 1907 من قبل الكسندر كوهتس (1880-1964) وكان أول متحف للتطور في العالم يشرح عمل تشارلز داروين كتفسير سببي للطبيعة. وكان في ذلك الحين فيليب فيدولوف.

ثلاثة مبان بمساحة إجمالية تزيد عن 22،000 متر مربع. مساحة المعرض الحديثة، حوالي 5000 متر مربع في الحجم. مجموعة تحتوي على حوالي 400،000 عنصر.

المتحف يتطور باستمرار ويضطلع المشاريع الإعلامية والتكنولوجية المبتكرة. ونحن نهدف إلى توفير أفضل وصول الجمهور ممكن إلى التراث الثقافي من خلال دليل لدينا متحف، لدينا الضوء والفيديو، والموسيقى برنامج الكوكب الحي، لدينا معرض الوسائط المتعددة نهر الزمن، مركز المعلومات لدينا ايكو موسكو، ولدينا معرض الوسائط المتعددة التفاعلية المشي من خلال تطور. في 1 سبتمبر 2014، سوف نفتح التفاعلية مركز الوسائط المتعددة التعليمية تعرف نفسك: تعرف على العالم.

المتحف هو مركز منهجي لمتاحف العلوم الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء روسيا. وهي تنشر المعارف المكتسبة من خلال تجاربها في جميع أنحاء البلد. كل عام يستضيف المتحف أكثر من عشرة احتفالات، يحضرها ما بين ثلاثة وخمسة عشر ألف شخص.

كان البادئ في متحف عالم الحيوان A. F. Kots، الذي تأسس في عام 1907. هذا العام، بدأ A. F. Kots للقراءة، بناء على دعوة من N. K. Koltsova وPP Sushkina في جامعة موسكو وبطبيعة الحال للمرأة من الناحية النظرية التطورية مع استخدام المواد البصرية كما جمع الخاصة بك من الحيوانات المحنطة، التي قدمت في عام 1913 مختبر حيواني الدورات. ومنذ ذلك الحين، وتقع المجموعة في بناء ملعب جديد في الميدان العذراء، وسميت متحف النظرية التطورية للدورات المرأة العالي في موسكو.

وكان الرئيس أمينة مجموعة المتحف VS Oreshnikova قبل 1989 (1946-1989)، الذي بدأ العمل في المحنط المتحف في عام 1970. الشكر لها، وجمع المتحف تتجدد مع التحف الثمينة وأعمال الفنانين من 1970-1980 – A. M. Belashov، A. V. مارت وغيرها. أصبح متحف داروين صاحب الأغنى في جمع البلاد من اللوحات النوع الحيواني. وقالت إنها أصبحت خليفة التقاليد متحف أف كوتز ومدرسة V. A. Vatagina، أعدت التعرض للانتقال إلى المبنى الجديد.

اليوم داروين المتحف أكبر متحف العلوم الطبيعية في أوروبا. يحكي المعرض عن تاريخ تشكيل نظرية التطور، وتنوع الحياة على الأرض، وتقلب والوراثة، والانتقاء الطبيعي والنضال من أجل الوجود في الطبيعة. جزء فريد من الأموال هم: استمارات جمع aberrativnyh، وجمع من المصابين بالمهق ومسود الجلد، ومجموعة من أسنان أسماك القرش المنقرضة، والكتب النادرة، وهي مجموعة من الأعمال الفنية الحيوان. في قاعات المتحف هي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالإنترنت، ويوفر معلومات مفصلة ليس فقط عن المتحف، ولكن أيضا للعديد من المتاحف العلوم الطبيعية الرئيسية الأخرى في روسيا.

فريدة من نوعها “أدلة وأدلة التعليمية” للزوار فرصة لاستكشاف كل قسم من المعرض. يعمل المتحف svetovideomuzykalnaya معرض “الكوكب الحي” الوسائط المتعددة مركز “ايكو موسكو”، فيلم قاعة المحاضرات، 3D السينما، القبة السماوية الرقمية.

ووفقا لبوابة “العطلات العائلية” في 20 كه (أخذت متحف الأحياء Timiryazev 2 المركز الثاني) المتاحف الأكثر شعبية والنشطة في موسكو للآباء والأمهات مع الأطفال يقع متحف ولاية داروين على المركز الأول 1.

Tags:

State Darwin Museum, Moscow, Russia

The State Darwin Museum is the world’s largest popular science center dedicated entirely to the process of evolution, and the only museum of its kind in Russia. It is visited every year by more than half a million people.

The State Darwin Museum (Russian: Государственный Дарвиновский музей) is a natural history museum in Moscow. The museum was founded in 1907 by Alexander Kohts (1880-1964) and was the world’s first museum of evolution explaining the work of Charles Darwin as a causal explanation of nature. The museum taxidermist was then Filipp Fedulov.

Three buildings with a total area of over 22,000 square meters. A modern exhibition area, about 5000 square meters in size. A collection containing about 400,000 items.

The museum constantly develops and carries out innovative informational and technological projects. We aim to provide the best possible public access to cultural heritage through our museum guidebooks, our light, video, and music program Living Planet, our multimedia exhibition River of Time, our informational center Eco Moscow, and our interactive multimedia exhibition Walk Through Evolution. On September 1, 2014, we will open the interactive multimedia educational center Know Yourself: Know the World.

The museum is a methodological center for natural science museums across Russia. It disseminates the knowledge gained through its experiences throughout the country. Each year the museum hosts more than ten celebrations, which are attended by between three and fifteen thousand people.

The initiator of the museum was the zoologist A. F. Cotts, who founded it in 1907. This year, AF Kotts began to read, at the invitation of NK Koltsov and PP Sushkin, at the Moscow Higher Women’s Courses a course of evolutionary teaching using as its visual material its own collection of stuffed animals, which in 1913 was presented to the zoological laboratory Courses. Since that time, the collection, housed in the new Courses building at the Devichye Pole, has become known as the Museum of the Evolutionary Theory of the Moscow Higher Women’s Courses.

The main curator of the museum’s collection until 1989 was VS Oreshnikova (1946-1989), who began work in the museum as a taxidermist in 1970. Thanks to her collection of the museum was added with valuable exhibits and works of artists of 1970-1980 – A. M. Belashov, A. V. Marts and others. The Darwin Museum became the owner of the country’s richest collection of paintings of the genre Animalistics. She became the continuer of the museum traditions of AF Kotts and the school of VA Vatagin, prepared the exposition for the move to the new building.

Today, the Darwin Museum is the largest natural science museum in Europe. The exposition tells about the history of the evolution theory, diversity of life on the Earth, about variability and heredity, about natural selection and struggle for existence in nature. A unique part of the funds are: a collection of aberrative forms, a collection of albinos and melanists, a collection of teeth of extinct sharks, rare books, a collection of animalistic art. In the halls of the museum there are computers connected to the Internet and allowing to receive detailed information not only about the museum exposition, but also about many other large natural-science museums in Russia.

Unique “Teaching guides-guides” give visitors the opportunity to independently study any section of the exposition. In the museum there are light and video music exposition “Living planet”, multimedia center “Eco-Moscow”, movie theater, 3D-cinema, digital planetarium.

According to the evaluation of the portal “Rest with children” in 20 of the most popular and active museums in Moscow for parents with children, the State Darwin Museum is on the first place.

Tags: