مراجعة معرض هونج كونج للساعة والساعة ، 2018-2019 ، الصين

تمثل HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair منصة التوريد الشاملة بكفاءة عالية ومجموعة من الخدمات. من الساعات الكاملة إلى المكونات ، والأعمال الفنية الخالدة إلى العبوات الفاخرة ، فإن أكبر حدث من نوعه في العالم هو رحلة لا تضاهى في قلب صناعة الساعات العالمية.

يمثل معرض HKTDC للساعة والساعة HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair ، مهرجانًا للوقت في كل عصر ، ماضي وحاضر ومستقبل علم الساعات ، بما في ذلك أحدث وأعظم الساعات التقنية والساعات الذكية. يعرض المعرض ساعات منتهية رائعة وأجزاء وإكسسوارات وتغليف وكل شيء آخر مطلوب لتقديم تجربة توريد مرضية وفعالة ورائدة. بالإضافة إلى أحدث وأروع ما في صناعة الساعات الأوروبية ، توجد فرص للحصول على مصادر في كل ركن من أركان أرض المعارض.

معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات هو معرض تجاري للساعات يقام سنويًا في هونغ كونغ. يتم تنظيمه من قبل مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونج كونج (HKTDC) ، وجمعية مصنعي الساعات في هونج كونج المحدودة ، واتحاد تجارة وصناعات الساعات في هونج كونج المحدودة. ويعرض المعرض كلًا من هونغ كونغ والعلامات التجارية الدولية ، كما أنه يخدم منصة لـ المشاركين لتبادل المعلومات وذكاء السوق. يتم افتتاح المعرض التجاري الذي يستمر خمسة أيام كل عام في بداية سبتمبر في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض.

قام مصنعو الساعات والساعات بتوسيع نطاقهم ، بإطلاق ساعات ذات حساسيات تقليدية وحرفية ممتازة ، وزيادة جاذبية علاماتهم التجارية من خلال التعاون المتقاطع ، وتطوير الساعات الذكية التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات والقدرات لركوب الاتجاه سريع النمو للتقنيات القابلة للارتداء .

تشمل المعالم البارزة الخاصة بالمعرض معرض اسم العلامة التجارية ، وهو مكان جذاب للساعات العصرية من قبل العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، ومسابقة الخلود ، المصممة لتسليط الضوء على جمال وحرفية الساعات في نهاية الطيف.

تشمل فئات المعروضات ما يلي: معرض اسم العلامة التجارية (ساعات وساعات اسم العلامة التجارية) ؛ ساعات ومنبهات كاملة. جزء ومكونات. معدات آلية؛ التعبئة والتغليف ؛ خدمات التجارة.

بأسلوب لا تشوبه شائبة ومكانة فاخرة ، يمثل Salon de TE المعيار الذهبي للعلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا التي تحمل أهمية تاريخية وحرفية بارعة واشادة من النخبة. بصفته نقطة جذب بارزة في معرض هونغ كونغ للساعات والساعات ، يأخذك Salon de TE في رحلة تضم حوالي 140 من العلامات التجارية وصانعي الساعات الأكثر رواجًا في العالم ، والتي تمثل ذروة القطع الثمينة التي تصمد أمام اختبار الزمن.

من خلال جمع الساعات الراقية المشهورة التي تمثل ذروة الزمن ، يقدم Salon de TE المذهل المئات من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة التي تحدد العظمة في عالم صناعة الساعات. تم تنظيمه في خمس مناطق ذات طابع خاص ، ويوفر تجربة توريد فعالة مع رؤية من الأعلى.

تعرض ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية ساعات ثمينة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تمثل ذروة صناعة الساعات الراقية. عصر النهضة يعود بالزمن إلى الوراء بمجموعة أنيقة من الساعات الأوروبية الشهيرة ؛ تعتبر Chic & Trendy موطنًا للموجة التالية من الأساليب التي يجب اقتناؤها والتي ستعيد تحديد اتجاهات الصناعة ؛ تشيد Craft Treasure بتصميم المجوهرات الرائع والحركات المعقدة في الساعات المرموقة ؛ تخطو Wearable Tech خطوة إلى المستقبل مع الجيل التالي من الساعات الذكية المستقبلية.

قم بنزهة إلى الوراء في الزمن مع Renaissance Moment ، وهي مجموعة رائعة من الساعات الكلاسيكية الراقية التي تمثل أرقى تقاليد أوروبا في مجال صناعة الساعات. على وجه الخصوص ، يُعد جناح صناعة الساعات السويسرية المستقلة نقطة جذب دائمة لعشاق الساعات التي تتميز بأرقى العلامات التجارية للساعات المستقلة في سويسرا.

تقدم منطقة التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء مستقبل صناعة الساعات ، مع استمرار ازدهار عصر التكنولوجيا ، ستفعل ساعات الغد أكثر من مجرد معرفة الوقت. من مراقبة أنماط الحياة الصحية إلى رسم مستويات اللياقة البدنية والتطبيقات الطبية ، أصبحت الساعات الذكية بالفعل جزءًا أساسيًا من الحياة العصرية وستزداد شعبيتها بمرور الوقت.

معرض هونغ كونغ للساعة والساعة الثامن والثلاثين
يفتح معرض HKTDC للساعة والساعة في هونج كونج و Salon de TE المتزامن خلال الفترة من 3 إلى 7 سبتمبر 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC). تجمع الفعاليات التي تستمر خمسة أيام أكثر من 840 عارضًا من 23 دولة ومنطقة هذا العام ، بما في ذلك المشاركة الجديدة لدولة قطر. في عام 2018 ، استقبلت الفعاليات أكثر من 21000 مشتري من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما عزز دور هونج كونج كمركز تجاري للساعات.

يعرض Pageant of Eternity في Watch & Clock Fair مجموعة فاخرة وعالية الجودة من الساعات الرائعة من حوالي 160 عارضًا. تقدم Time Industrial Manufactory Limited من هونغ كونغ TIMEIN / 8163L (الدانتيل الزهري). تتكون الساعة الأنيقة من عنصر ثلاثي الأبعاد متعدد الطبقات من الزهور المقطوعة بالورق والدانتيل ، مع تصميم مرئي كامل المنظور وسطح على شكل زهرة ، يمثل الطبيعة اللطيفة والرائعة للمرأة.

وتشمل فئات العرض الأخرى “ساعات كاملة” و “ساعات” و “ماكينات ومعدات” و “ساعات ذكية OEM” و “تغليف” و “قطع غيار ومكونات” و “خدمات تجارية”.

يجمع معرض “Salon de TE” حوالي 140 علامة تجارية مرموقة ومجموعة من المصممين في خمس مناطق ذات طابع خاص. تعد ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية هي دائرة الضوء وتتميز بإصدارات محدودة وساعات نادرة من 13 علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة. تضمنت العلامات التجارية المعروضة في عام 2019 بلانكبين ، بريجيه ، شوبارد ، كوروم ، فرانك مولر ، غلاشوت أوريجينال ، جاكوب وشركاه ، جاكيت دروز ، جوفينيا ، بارميجياني فليريير ، بياجيه ، ساركار جينيف وزنيث.

يعد World Brand Piazza أحد المعالم البارزة في معرض Watch & Clock Fair ، برعاية Prince Jewellery & Watch للعام العاشر على التوالي. تضم هذه المنطقة 13 علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة ، بما في ذلك Blancpain و Breguet و Chopard و CORUM و FRANCK MULLER و Glashütte Original و Jacob & Co. و Jaquet Droz و Juvenia و PARMIGIANI FLEURIER و Piaget و SARCAR Genève و ZENITH.

تتميز Chic & Trendy بأحدث صيحات الموضة والساعات التي تعتمد على الموضة ، بما في ذلك a’-tek (ألمانيا) و CEMEO (هونغ كونغ) و DAUMIER (سويسرا) و Van Gogh (هولندا) و Florian (هونغ كونغ) و Le Jour (أوروبا) ). DAUMIER من سويسرا تطلق مجموعة ساعات اليد JUSTICE LEAGUE. نشأ التصميم من الأبطال الخارقين الستة لـ DC Comics ، بما في ذلك Batman و Superman و Wonder Woman و Aquaman و The Flash و Cyborg.

تعد Craft Treasure موطنًا للساعات الميكانيكية والساعات المليئة بالمجوهرات ذات الحرف اليدوية التي لا تشوبها شائبة من العلامات التجارية مثل FIYTA (البر الرئيسي للصين) و Fouetté (هونج كونج) و Memorigin (هونج كونج) و Ogival (سويسرا). يقدم Memorigin من هونغ كونغ مجموعة Harmony of Dragon و Phoenix Collection التي هي مزيج من النحت الشرقي الرائع والفن الغربي لصناعة الساعات. لؤلؤة أكويا يابانية مثبتة في موضع الساعة الثامنة. مع وجود اللؤلؤ المجوف والمملوء بالأنابيب ، يمكن أن تحافظ اللؤلؤة على سطوعها لما يقرب من 40 عامًا. جنبا إلى جنب مع التنين الذهب عيار 18 قيراط ، يتم عرض مشهد التنين وهو يبصق اللؤلؤة من أجل الصقل بدقة. تم نقش العنقاء على طبقة يبلغ ارتفاعها 0.5 مم فوق الميناء ، مما يخلق صورة حية لها وهي تحلق في السماء.

عصر النهضة هو العرض التاريخي للكلاسيكيات الأوروبية الخالدة وأفضل القطع. تشارك علامات تجارية مثل Coinwatch (أستراليا) و Danish Design (الدنمارك) و Go Girl Only (فرنسا) و Mazzucato (هونغ كونغ) هذا العام. من المتوقع أن يجلب جناح صناعة الساعات السويسرية المستقلة 10 ملصقات ساعات سويسرية دقيقة وأنيقة مرة أخرى. كما ستقدم المشاركة الجديدة لـ Francéclat من فرنسا و Académie Horlogère des Créateurs Indépendants (AHCI) مع أعضاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك فرنسا وسويسرا والمملكة المتحدة ساعات أوروبية أنيقة.

تقدم Coinwatch من أستراليا طراز Iza Collection C194 الكلاسيكي ، الذي يتميز بقرص مصنوع من قطع من عرق اللؤلؤ الأبيض. ميناء الصدف مشع وساحر تحت مصادر الضوء المختلفة. تم تضمين علامات الساعات ذات الأرقام الفردية بالماس ، مما يضيف لمسة من الفخامة. كل هذه التفاصيل الأنيقة في التصميم البسيط تجعلها ساعة معقدة وكلاسيكية.

تعرض Wearable Tech الابتكار من خلال الساعات الذكية والساعات الذكية. تقدم BERNY من البر الرئيسي للصين ساعة BERNY BSW206M الذكية بأيدي يمكن معايرتها من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. يوفر قرص OLED غير المرئي ميزات إشعارات الرسائل وحرق السعرات الحرارية وتتبع النوم والتذكير بعدم الجلوس ، مما يجعل إدارة الصحة أسهل.

كما يرحب المعرض بجناحين جديدين يمثلان قطاع صناعة الساعات المستقل في أوروبا. أحدها ، الذي نظمته رابطة مصنعي الساعات والمجوهرات وأدوات المائدة الفرنسية Francéclat ، يسلط الضوء على العلامات التجارية الفرنسية Michel Herbelin و DWYT Watch. الآخر ، الذي أنشأته Académie Horlogère des Créateurs Indépendants (AHCI) ، يقدم ساعات أنيقة من سبع علامات تجارية من فرنسا والبر الرئيسي للصين وسويسرا والمملكة المتحدة بما في ذلك D. CANDAUX و LYH و JOHN-M FLAUX و Matthias Naeschke و ROBERT براي سينكلاير هاردينج وتنزهوا وفينسنت كالابريس.

سعت الصناعة العالمية إلى إطلاق تعاون عبر القطاعات لتطوير المزيد من الساعات المتقاطعة. تعاونت العلامة التجارية الهولندية Van Gogh (كشك: 3D-B14) مع متحف Van Gogh لإطلاق سلسلة من الساعات المستوحاة من عروض لوحات ما بعد الانطباعية في عام 2013. هذا العام ، أطلقت العلامة التجارية مجموعة جديدة بما في ذلك كلا الإصدارين الميكانيكي المحدود ساعات وأصناف على مستوى المبتدئين ، مما يسمح لعشاق فان جوخ بحمل لوحاته في الحياة الواقعية. تقدم العلامة التجارية السويسرية DAUMIER (كشك: 3D-B22) مجموعة محدودة مستوحاة من بطلة Justice League Wonder Woman ، مع 333 قطعة فقط متوفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتميز الساعة بزجاج من الكريستال الياقوتي مع ثلاث طبقات من الطلاء المضاد للانعكاس ، وحزام جلدي وإبزيم مخفي بضغطة زر.

تماشياً مع حاجة السوق الدولية للتصاميم المبتكرة ، تعود منطقة Pageant of Eternity إلى معرض Watch & Clock Fair مع حوالي 160 عارضًا يعرضون ساعات كاملة متطورة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) وشركات تصنيع التصميم الأصلي (ODM). سيشمل المعرض مناطق مواضيعية أخرى لتسهيل عملية شراء المشترين ، بما في ذلك ساعات OEM الذكية ، والساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات ، والخدمات التجارية ومنطقة الطلبات الصغيرة.

ستقام مجموعة من عروض الساعات والندوات ومنتديات المشترين وأحداث التواصل خلال المعرض لتقديم أحدث رؤى السوق والإلهام للاعبين في الصناعة وتسهيل التفاعل التجاري. سيجتمع ممثلو جمعيات الساعات الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم في منتدى هونغ كونغ الدولي للمراقبة لمناقشة أحدث تطورات الصناعة وأداء التجارة العالمية.

مع التطلع إلى تحفيز التبادل الإبداعي في تصميم الساعات والساعات المحلية وتعزيز الإبداع ، اجتذبت مسابقة تصميم الساعات والساعات في هونج كونج ما مجموعه حوالي 130 مشاركة تحت موضوع “عجب مجردة” لمجموعة الطلاب و “بداية جديدة جديدة” “للمجموعة المفتوحة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، أقيم حدث الموضة المتميز CENTRESTAGE في الفترة من 4 إلى 7 سبتمبر كمنصة تسويق مخصصة لماركات الأزياء الدولية والإقليمية وعلامات المصممين.

معرض هونج كونج للساعة والساعة السابع والثلاثين
يفتح HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair و Salon de TE المتزامن في الفترة من 4 إلى 8 سبتمبر 2018 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC). يتوقع معرض Watch & Clock Fair حوالي 830 عارضًا من أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة ، بما في ذلك القادمون الجدد من بولندا وجنوب إفريقيا. في عام 2017 ، استقبل المعرض أكثر من 20000 مشتري من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما عزز دور هونج كونج كمركز تجاري للساعات.

كان HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair حدثًا مشهورًا دوليًا في هذه الصناعة. من خلال عرض أكثر من 140 علامة تجارية دولية فاخرة ومجموعة من المصممين ، سيشمل Salon de TE السادس خمس مناطق مواضيعية: World Brand Piazza ، و Chic & Trendy ، و Craft Treasure ، و Renaissance Moment ، و Wearable Tech.

برعاية Prince Jewellery & Watch للعام التاسع على التوالي ، ستقدم World Brand Piazza 13 علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة ، بما في ذلك اثنان من الوافدين الجدد – PARMIGIANI FLEURIER و SARCAR Genève – بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية العائدة Blancpain و Breguet و Chopard و CORUM و FRANCK MULLER و Glashütte أوريجينال ، جاكوب وشركاه ، جاكيت دروز ، جوفينيا ، بياجيه وزينيث.

ستقدم DAUMIER في Chic & Trendy Zone مجموعة DEVIA ، مع 333 قطعة فقط متوفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مستوحاة من خوذة ودرع باتمان من Justice League ، تتميز هذه المجموعة بقرص ساعة مجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد وتصميم جديد لأقراص الحجم ، تعرض الأسلوب البسيط والمرح للتصاميم الأوروبية. ساعة سويسرية أخرى Van Gogh C-SLLA-18 هي قطعة فنية متطورة تخلد الذكرى 160 لتأسيس فنسنت فان جوخ في عام 2013 ، وتتميز بعلبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وحزام جلدي أصلي وميناء صغير منفصل للثواني.

ستقدم Craft Treasure ساعات ميكانيكية وظيفية عالية الجودة ومجوهرات. ومن بين هذه الساعات ، سلسلة Memorigin’s Stellar Series – Imperial من هونج كونج ، وهي ساعة تتميز بعلبة مرصعة بكريستال الياقوت الشفاف للغاية. تُظهر آلية التوربيون الدوارة المجرة في زوايا متعددة ، بينما يُظهر المكون الشبيه بالكرة الأرضية الوقت في مناطق دولية مختلفة ، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للمسافرين الدائمين. سيعرض Renaissance Moment أعمالًا من عدد من العلامات التجارية الأوروبية الكلاسيكية والشهيرة.

سيعود الجناح السويسري المستقل لصناعة الساعات لعرض الساعات السويسرية الفاخرة. إلى جانب العلامات التجارية العائدة Adriatica و Mathey-Tissot و Pilo & Co و WATCHe ، ستعرض ست علامات تجارية جديدة مثل Carl Suchy & Sohne و David van Heim و Greco Geneve و L. Kendall و Meccanica Grezza و Vincent Calabrese مجموعة واسعة من الساعات السويسرية . ستقدم Wearable Tech ساعات ذكية تجمع بين أحدث التقنيات والوظائف بما في ذلك SMA من البر الرئيسي الصيني و Garmin من الولايات المتحدة.

يجمع معرض “Salon de TE” حوالي 150 علامة تجارية مرموقة ومجموعات المصممين في خمس مناطق ذات طابع خاص. تعد ساحة العلامة التجارية العالمية هي دائرة الضوء وتتميز بإصدارات محدودة وساعات نادرة من 13 علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة. تضمنت العلامات التجارية المعروضة في عام 2017 Blancpain و Breguet و Chopard و CORUM و DeWitt و FRANCK MULLER و Glashütte Original و Jacob & Co. و Jaquet Droz و Juvenia و Montblanc و Piaget و Zenith.

تتميز Chic & Trendy بعلامات أنيقة وعصرية ، بما في ذلك ClaudiaKoch (لبنان) 、 Doxa (سويسرا) و Julius (كوريا) و TINTIN (بلجيكا) و Van Gogh (هولندا). أطلقت DAUMIER من سويسرا مجموعة Devia Collection المستوحاة من تصميم الخوذات والدروع لأبطال Justice League الخارقين. يوضح قرص الساعة المجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد والتصميم الجديد لأقراص الميزان النمط الأوروبي البسيط. تم تعزيز تفرد المجموعة بأكثر من 333 قطعة حول العالم.

Craft Treasure هي موطن للساعات الميكانيكية ذات الشعبية الكبيرة والساعات المرصعة بالجواهر الرائعة من العلامات التجارية مثل ANPASSA (هونج كونج) ، بكين (البر الرئيسي الصيني) ، Fiyta (البر الرئيسي الصيني) ، Kentex (اليابان) و Memorigin (هونج كونج). ميموريجين من هونغ كونغ يحضر ساعة Stellar Series (إمبراطورية). إنها تمتلك وظيفة GMT مع مكون يشبه الكرة الأرضية مُجمَّع ، ومناسب للمسافرين الدائمين. إن رؤية آلية التوربيون من منظور فريد من خلال العلبة الزجاجية ثلاثية الأبعاد تجعلها أشبه بالتحديق في المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة للمجرة.

عصر النهضة هو العرض التاريخي للكلاسيكيات الأوروبية الخالدة. تشارك علامات تجارية مثل Carl von Zeyten (ألمانيا) و Guy Laroche (فرنسا) و Louis Arden (سويسرا) هذا العام. من المتوقع أن يجلب جناح صناعة الساعات السويسرية المستقلة 8 ملصقات ساعات سويسرية دقيقة وأنيقة مرة أخرى. يقدم André Mouche من سويسرا ساعة ELLA (424-01101) النسائية الرائعة المصنوعة في سويسرا. مع حركة الكوارتز المينا المصنوعة يدويًا والتصميم المطلي بالذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا ، فهي تجسيد للحرفية السويسرية التقليدية والأناقة الجذابة.

تعرض Wearable Tech مجموعة من الساعات الذكية بتقنية ديناميكية. تقدم Garmin من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Forerunner 645M التي تمتلك وظيفة GPS وتخزين ما يصل إلى 800 أغنية. يمكن للمستخدمين تخصيص ساعاتهم عن طريق تنزيل وجوه وتطبيقات ساعة مجانية من خلال النظام الأساسي.

يعرض Pageant of Eternity في Watch & Clock Fair مجموعة فاخرة وعالية الجودة من الساعات الرائعة من حوالي 200 عارض. تقدم Time Industrial Manufactory Limited من هونغ كونغ ساعة TIMEIN / 7991G وهي عبارة عن دمج للأعمال التجارية والكلاسيكية والرياضية. إلى جانب حركة الترس والتصميم الانسيابي لعلبة ساعتها ، فهي ساعة جمالية وكلاسيكية. وتشمل فئات العرض الأخرى “ساعات كاملة” و “ساعات” و “ماكينات ومعدات” و “ساعات ذكية OEM” و “تغليف” و “قطع غيار ومكونات” و “خدمات تجارية”.

لمطابقة حاجة السوق الدولية للتصاميم المبتكرة ، ستعود منطقة Pageant of Eternity مع ما يقرب من 200 عارض يعرضون ساعات كاملة عالية الجودة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) وشركات ODM ، بما في ذلك Owago Limited و Citizen Watch و Time Industrial Factory من هونج كونج. يتميز TIMEIN / 7991G من Time Industrial Manufactory بمفهوم تصميم مشترك للأعمال ، كلاسيكي ورياضي في واحد ، حيث تم تجهيز علبة الساعة بنافذة صغيرة لعرض الحركة. تتميز ساعة Citizen Watches Cal.9039 بتصميم نحيف وبسيط للحركة يناسب الاتجاه والطلب على الساعات الميكانيكية النحيفة.

سيضم معرض الساعة والساعة مناطق مواضيعية أخرى لتسهيل عملية شراء المشترين ، بما في ذلك الساعات الذكية من OEM ، والساعات الكاملة ، والساعات ، والآلات والمعدات ، والتغليف ، وقطع الغيار والمكونات ، والخدمات التجارية ومنطقة الطلبات الصغيرة.

مع طموح تحفيز التبادل الإبداعي في تصميم الساعات والساعات المحلية ، تشارك HKTDC و Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd واتحاد هونج كونج للساعات والصناعات المحدودة في تنظيم مسابقة هونج كونج لتصميم الساعات والساعات مرة أخرى هذا عام. جذبت المسابقة حوالي 100 مشاركة تحت عنوان “عالم ملون” لمجموعة الطلاب و “حرفي مبتكر” للمجموعة المفتوحة.

ستقام مجموعة من عروض الساعات والندوات ومنتديات المشترين وأحداث التواصل خلال المعرض لتقديم أحدث رؤى السوق وإلهامهم للاعبين في الصناعة وتسهيل التفاعل التجاري. في 4 سبتمبر ، يجتمع ممثلو جمعيات الساعات الرئيسية حول العالم في منتدى هونغ كونغ الدولي للمراقبة لمناقشة آخر تطورات الصناعة وتطور التجارة العالمية ، بينما يستكشف ممثلون من الباحث الدولي يورومونيتور وصانع ساعات سويسري تأثير الرقمنة على صناعة الساعات في مؤتمر المراقبة الآسيوية يوم 6 سبتمبر.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، أقيم حدث الموضة المتميز CENTRESTAGE في الفترة من 5 إلى 8 سبتمبر كمنصة تسويق مخصصة لماركات الأزياء العالمية والإقليمية وعلامات المصممين.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Review of Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, 2018-2019, China

The HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair represents the ultimate one-stop sourcing platform with great efficiency and a range of services. From complete watches to components, timeless works of art to luxury packaging, the world’s largest event of its kind is an incomparable journey into the heart of global horology.

A pageant of time in every era, the HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair presents the past, present and future of horology, including the latest and greatest tech and smart watches. The fair display exquisite finished timepieces, parts, accessories, packaging and everything else needed to deliver a satisfying, efficient and premier sourcing experience. Beyond the latest and greatest in European watchmaking, opportunities for sourcing are in every corner of the fairgrounds.

The Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair is a timepiece trade show held annually in Hong Kong. It is organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Association Ltd., and The Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades and Industries Ltd. The fair showcases both Hong Kong and international labels, and also serves a platform for participants to exchange information and market intelligence. The five-day-long trade fair is opened every year in the beginning of September at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre.

The watch and clock manufacturers have broadened their scope, launching watches with traditional sensibilities and excellent craftsmanship, increasing the attractiveness of their brands through crossover collaborations, and developing smart watches that employ the latest technologies and capabilities to ride the fast-growing trend for wearable technologies.

Special highlights of the fair include Brand Name Gallery, an attractive setting for fashionable timepieces by top brands, and Pageant of Eternity, designed to highlight the beauty and craftsmanship of watches at the high end of the spectrum.

Exhibit categories include: Brand Name Gallery (Brand Name Watches & Clocks); Complete Watches & Clocks; Part & Components; Machinery/ Equipment; Packaging; Trade Services.

With impeccable style and luxurious prestige, Salon de TE represents the gold standard of world-renowned brands that carry historic significance, masterful craftsmanship and elite acclaim. As the highlight attraction of the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair, Salon de TE takes you on a journey of around 140 of the world’s most sought-after brands and watchmakers, representing the pinnacle of treasured pieces that stand the test of time.

Collecting acclaimed, high-end timepieces that represent the pinnacle of time, the spectacular Salon de TE presents hundreds iconic international brands that define greatness in world horology. Organised in five themed zones, it provides efficient sourcing experience with a view from the top.

World Brand Piazza exhibits treasured timepieces from international brands that represent the pinnacle of haute horology; Renaissance Moment looks back in time with an elegant collection of iconic European timepieces; Chic & Trendy is home to the next wave of must-have styles that will redefine industry trends; Craft Treasure pays tribute to exquisite jewellery design and intricate movements in prestigious watches; Wearable Tech takes a step into the future with next-gen smart watches of tomorrow.

Take a stroll back in time with Renaissance Moment, an exquisite collection of classic, refined watches that represent Europe’s finest traditions in horology. In particular, the Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion is a perennial attraction for timepiece aficionados that features Switzerland’s most prestigious independent watch brands.

The Wearable Tech Zone offer the future of horology, as the age of technology continues to flourish, tomorrow’s watches will do more than telling time. From monitoring healthy lifestyles to charting fitness levels and medical applications, smart watches are already becoming a key part of modern living and their popularity will only increase with time.

The 38th Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair
The HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair and the concurrent Salon de TE open during 3-7 September 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). The five-day events gather over 840 exhibitors from 23 countries and regions this year, including the new participation of Qatar. In 2018, the events welcomed more than 21,000 buyers from all over the world, reinforcing Hong Kong’s role as the trade hub of timepieces.

Pageant of Eternity at the Watch & Clock Fair displays premium and high-end collection of exquisite finished watches from around 160 exhibitors. Time Industrial Manufactory Limited from Hong Kong presents TIMEIN/8163L (Floral Lace). The elegant watch comprises the element of 3D multi-layer paper-cut flowers and lace, with a full perspective visual design and flower-shaped surface, representing the gentle and graceful nature of women.

Other exhibiting categories consist of “Complete Watches”, “Clocks”, “Machinery & Equipment”, “OEM Smart Watches”, “Packaging”, “Parts & Components” and “Trade Services”.

“Salon de TE” gathers around 140 prestigious watch brands and designer collections in five themed zones. World Brand Piazza being the spotlight features limited editions and rare timepieces from 13 international renowned brands. The brands on display in 2019 included Blancpain, Breguet, Chopard, CORUM, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, Jacob & Co., Jaquet Droz, Juvenia, PARMIGIANI FLEURIER, Piaget, SARCAR Genève and ZENITH

One of the highlights of the Watch & Clock Fair is World Brand Piazza, sponsored by Prince Jewellery & Watch for the 10th consecutive year. This zone features 13 renowned international brands, including Blancpain, Breguet, Chopard, CORUM, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, Jacob & Co., Jaquet Droz, Juvenia, PARMIGIANI FLEURIER, Piaget, SARCAR Genève and ZENITH.

Chic & Trendy features trend-setters and fashion-driven watches, including a’-tek (Germany), CEMEO (Hong Kong), DAUMIER (Switzerland), Van Gogh (the Netherland), Florian (Hong Kong) and Le Jour (Europe). DAUMIER from Switzerland launches the JUSTICE LEAGUE Wristwatch Collection. The design is originated from the 6 superheroes of DC Comics, including Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, The Flash and Cyborg.

Craft Treasure is the home to mechanical timepieces and jewellery-laden watches of impeccable craftsmanship from brands such as FIYTA (Mainland China), Fouetté (Hong Kong), Memorigin (Hong Kong) and Ogival (Switzerland). Memorigin from Hong Kong brings the Harmony of Dragon and Phoenix Collection which is a merge of the marvellous oriental sculpture and western top art of watchmaking. A Japan Akoya pearl is embedded at the 8 o’clock position. With the pearl hollowed out and filled with tubes, the pearl can sustain brightness for close to 40 years. Together with the 18K gold dragon, the scene of the dragon spitting out the pearl for refinement is delicately showcased. The Phoenix is engraved on a layer which is 0.5mm above the dial, creating a vivid picture of it flying in the sky.

Renaissance Moment is the historic showcase of timeless European classics and the finest pieces. Brands such as Coinwatch (Australia), Danish Design (Denmark), Go Girl Only (France) and Mazzucato (Hong Kong) are participating this year. Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion is expected to bring 10 delicate and elegant Swiss-made watch labels again. New participation of Francéclat from France and Académie Horlogère des Créateurs Indépendants (AHCI) with members from all around the world including France, Switzerland and the UK will also presents elegant Europe timepieces.

Coinwatch from Australia presents the classic Iza Collection C194 Model, featuring a dial crafted with white nacre pieces. The nacre dial is radiant and enchanting under different light sources. The odd number hour markers are embedded with diamonds, adding a touch of luxury. All these elegant details on the simple design make it an intricate yet classic timepiece.

Wearable Tech showcases innovation with smart watches and tech-savvy timepieces. BERNY from Mainland China presents BERNY BSW206M smart watch with hands which can calibrated through mobile app. The invisible OLED dial offers the features of message notifications, calories burnt, sleep tracking and sedentary reminder, making health management easier.

The show also welcomes two new pavilions representing Europe’s independent watchmaking sector. One of them, organised by French watch, jewellery and tableware manufacturer association Francéclat, highlights French brands Michel Herbelin and DWYT Watch. The other, set up by the Académie Horlogère des Créateurs Indépendants (AHCI), presents elegant watches by seven brands from France, Mainland China, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom including D. CANDAUX, LYH, JOHN-M FLAUX, Matthias Naeschke, ROBERT BRAY-SINCLAIR HARDING, TANZEHUA and Vincent Calabrese.

The global industry has strived to launch cross-sector collaborations to develop more crossover timepieces. Dutch brand Van Gogh (booth: 3D-B14) collaborated with the Van Gogh Museum to launch a series of watches inspired by displays of the post-impressionist’s paintings back in 2013. This year the brand launches a new collection including both limited-edition mechanical watches and beginner-level varieties, allowing Van Gogh enthusiasts to carry his paintings in real life. Swiss brand DAUMIER (booth: 3D-B22) presents a limited collection inspired by Justice League heroine Wonder Woman, with only 333 pieces available worldwide. The watch features sapphire crystal glass with three layers of anti-reflective coating, a leather strap and push-button hidden clasp.

Aligned with the international market’s need for innovative designs, the Pageant of Eternity zone return to the Watch & Clock Fair with about 160 exhibitors showcasing high-end complete watches from original equipment manufacturer (OEM) and original design manufacturer (ODM) companies. The fair will feature other thematic zones to facilitate buyers’ sourcing, including OEM Smart Watches, Complete Watches, Clocks, Machinery & Equipment, Packaging, Parts & Components, Trade Services and the Small Orders zone.

An array of watch parades, seminars, buyer forums and networking events will be held during the fair to present the latest market insights and inspiration to industry players and facilitate business interaction. Representatives of major watch associations around the world will gather at the Hong Kong International Watch Forum to discuss the latest industry development and global trade performance.

With the aspiration of stimulating creative exchange in local watch and clock design and fostering creativity, the Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition attracted a total of around 130 submissions under the theme of “Abstract Wonder” for the student group and “Fresh Start New Look” for the open group.

Meanwhile, the top-notch fashion event CENTRESTAGE staged from 4-7 September as a dedicated marketing platform for international and regional fashion brands and designer labels.

The 37th Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair
The HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair and the concurrent Salon de TE open during 4-8 September 2018 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). The Watch & Clock Fair is expecting around 830 exhibitors from over 20 countries and regions, including new comers from Poland and South Africa. In 2017, the fair welcomed more than 20,000 buyers from all over the world, reinforcing Hong Kong’s role as the trade hub of timepieces.

The HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair has been an internationally celebrated event of the industry. Showcasing more than 140 premium international watch brands and designer collections, the sixth Salon de TE will comprise five thematic zones: World Brand Piazza, Chic & Trendy, Craft Treasure, Renaissance Moment and Wearable Tech.

Sponsored by Prince Jewellery & Watch for the ninth consecutive year, the World Brand Piazza will present 13 renowned international brands, including two newcomers – PARMIGIANI FLEURIER and SARCAR Genève – as well as returning brands Blancpain, Breguet, Chopard, CORUM, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, Jacob & Co., Jaquet Droz, Juvenia, Piaget and ZENITH.

DAUMIER at the Chic & Trendy zone will present the DEVIA collection, with only 333 pieces available worldwide. Inspired by Batman’s helmet and armor of Justice League, this collection features a stereoscopic three-dimensional watch dial and a new design of scale discs, showcasing the minimalistic but playful style of European designs. Another Swiss timepiece Van Gogh C-SLLA-18 is a sophisticated and artistic piece that commemorates Vincent van Gogh’s 160th anniversary in 2013, featuring a stainless-steel case, genuine leather strap and a small, separate seconds dial.

Craft Treasure will present high-end functional mechanical watches and jewellery watches. Among them is the Hong Kong brand Memorigin’s Stellar Series – Imperial, a timepiece featuring a case set with a highly transparent sapphire crystal. The spinning tourbillon mechanism shows the galaxy in multiple angles, while the globe-like component shows the time in different international zones, making it most suitable for frequent travellers. Renaissance Moment will display works from a number of classic and renowned European brands.

The Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion will return to showcase premium Swiss watches. Besides the returning brands Adriatica, Mathey-Tissot, Pilo & Co and WATCHe, six new exhibiting brands Carl Suchy & Sohne, David van Heim, Greco Geneve, L. Kendall, Meccanica Grezza and Vincent Calabrese will also showcase a wide array of Swiss watches. Wearable Tech will present smart watches combining the latest technology and functionalities including SMA from the Chinese mainland and Garmin from the US.

“Salon de TE” gathers around 150 prestigious watch brands and designer collections in five themed zones. World Brand Piazza being the spotlight features limited editions and rare timepieces from 13 international renowned brands. The brands on display in 2017 included Blancpain, Breguet, Chopard, CORUM, DeWitt, FRANCK MULLER, Glashütte Original, Jacob & Co., Jaquet Droz, Juvenia, Montblanc, Piaget and Zenith.

Chic & Trendy features stylish and trendy labels, including ClaudiaKoch (Lebanon)、Doxa (Switzerland), Julius (Korea), TINTIN (Belgium) and Van Gogh (the Netherlands). DAUMIER from Switzerland launches the Devia Collection, inspired by the helmets and armours design of the Justice League superheroes. The stereoscopic three-dimensional watch dial and the new design of the scale discs demonstrates the European minimalist style. The uniqueness of the collection is further enhanced with only 333 pieces worldwide.

Craft Treasure is the home to hugely popular mechanical timepieces and exquisite jewelled watches from brands such as ANPASSA (Hong Kong), Beijing (Chinese Mainland), Fiyta (Chinese Mainland), Kentex (Japan) and Memorigin (Hong Kong). Memorigin from Hong Kong brings the Stellar Series (Imperial) watch. It possesses the GMT function with a globe-like component assembled, suitable for frequent travellers. Viewing the tourbillon mechanism at a unique perspective through the three-dimensional glass case makes it like gazing into the gorgeous landscape of the galaxy.

Renaissance Moment is the historic showcase of timeless European classics. Brands such as Carl von Zeyten (Germany), Guy Laroche (France) and Louis Arden (Switzerland) are participating this year. Swiss Independent Watchmaking Pavilion is expected to bring 8 delicate and elegant Swiss-made watch labels again. André Mouche from Switzerland presents the gorgeous ELLA (424-01101) female Swiss-made watch. With the handcrafted Enamel Quartz movement and the 18-carat gold plated design, it is the embodiment of traditional Swiss craftsmanship and appealing elegance.

Wearable Tech showcases an array of smart watches with dynamic technology. Garmin from USA brings the Forerunner 645M which possesses GPS function and storage of up to 800 songs. Users can customise their watches by downloading free watch faces and apps through the platform.

Pageant of Eternity at the Watch & Clock Fair displays premium and high-end collection of exquisite finished watches from around 200 exhibitors. Time Industrial Manufactory Limited from Hong Kong presents TIMEIN / 7991G watch which is an incorporation of business, classic and sports. Along with the gear movement and the streamlined design of its watch case, it is both an aesthetic and classical timepiece. Other exhibiting categories consist of “Complete Watches”, “Clocks”, “Machinery & Equipment”, “OEM Smart Watches”, “Packaging”, “Parts & Components” and “Trade Services”.

To match the international market’s need for innovative designs, the Pageant of Eternity zone will return with close to 200 exhibitors showcasing high-end complete watches from original equipment manufacturers (OEM) and ODM companies, including Owago Limited, Citizen Watch and Time Industrial Manufactory from Hong Kong. Time Industrial Manufactory’s TIMEIN / 7991G features a combined design concept of business, classic and sports in one, where the watch case is equipped with a small window to view the movement. Citizen Watches’ Cal.9039 has a slim and simple movement design that suits the trend and demand for slim mechanical watches.

The Watch & Clock Fair will feature other thematic zones to facilitate buyers’ sourcing, including OEM Smart Watches, Complete Watches, Clocks, Machinery & Equipment, Packaging, Parts & Components, Trade Services and the Small Orders zone.

With the aspiration of stimulating creative exchange in local watch and clock design, the HKTDC, Hong Kong Watch Manufacturers Associations Ltd. and The Federation of Hong Kong Watch Trades & Industries Ltd. co-organise the annual Hong Kong Watch & Clock Design Competition again this year. The competition attracted a total of around 100 submissions under the theme of “Colourful World” for the student group and “Innovative Craftsman” for the open group.

An array of watch parades, seminars, buyer forums and networking events will be held during the fair to present the latest market insights and inspiration to industry players and facilitate business interaction. On 4 September, representatives of major watch associations around the world gather at the Hong Kong International Watch Forum to discuss the latest industry development and global trade development, while representatives from international researcher Euromonitor and a Swiss watchmaker explore the implication of digitalisation on watchmaking at the Asian Watch Conference on 6 September.

Meanwhile, the top-notch fashion event CENTRESTAGE staged from 5-8 September as a dedicated marketing platform for international and regional fashion brands and designer labels.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: