德国科隆2013年一般食品和饮料展览会和2012年国际食品和饮料工业供应商展览会回顾

2013年第32届Anuga(一般食品和饮料展览会),这是全球最大和最重要的食品和饮料行业聚会场所。大约6,700个供应商将与来自食品贸易和餐饮业的大约160,000个潜在客户聚集在一起。Anuga是一个中央商务和交流平台,它将全球零售贸易和食品服务/餐饮市场的供应商和顶级制造商聚集在一起。在这里,创新的新产品应运而生,并引领潮流。

通过扩大和强调其清晰的交易会概念和新模块,Anuga的知名度将进一步提高。结果,Anuga将保持食品行业中最新的信息,因此也是最重要的信息和采购平台。

一站式举办十场贸易展览会– Anuga成功举办的贸易展览会概念保持不变。自2003年以来,Anuga共有十个贸易展览会,这些展览会在专业和国际上代表了食品和饮料领域的十个最大核心部分。这个概念形成了一个易于理解的结构,主题明确,一直是Anuga成功故事的基础。

从2013年开始,公平贸易产品将成为Anuga十大趋势主题的一部分。Anuga趋势主题列表将得到扩展,以包括另一个趋势主题。其他趋势主题包括:美食产品和区域特色产品,清真食品,有机产品,素食产品,保健和功能食品,犹太洁食产品,手抓食品,自有品牌和成分。

全球新产品追踪器Innova展示了自己按大陆/国际地区的研究发现,以显示全球风味趋势的变化程度。在流行趋势中,亮点包括:樱桃和酸橙在北美很流行,中东的西瓜和葡萄以及非洲的桃和荔枝很受欢迎。

芒果蛋黄酱在水果和蔬菜领域,两种产品因其多功能性而受到认可。芒果虽然是许多果汁和冰沙系列的主流宠儿,却出现在意想不到的地方,例如比利时公司Belberry的Royal Selections系列的喀麦隆芒果醋和立陶宛调味品生产商Daumantai的调味蛋黄酱Daumantu Mango Majo。菲律宾吹捧芒果是其最重要的食品和风味之一,热带水果在新鲜水果和干果产品以及各行各业的饮料中倍受关注。

甜菜根蔬菜在许多产品中都具有光泽,这在一定程度上要归功于其丰富的红粉红色以及微妙的甜味和健康的轮廓。希腊的希腊文化遗产使根源变成了光滑,可涂抹的肉酱,而威尔士生产商Cradoc’s生产了甜菜根和大蒜饼干,作为其咸味饼干和饼干产品线的一部分(其中还包括菠菜和芹菜籽,梨和伯爵茶,辣椒,大蒜和姜等)。克罗地亚饮料品牌Lovella在其产品线中包括甜菜根苹果汁,以及用于大胆口味的纯甜菜根汁。

Anuga FoodTec 2012
2012年的Anuga FoodTec(国际食品和饮料工业供应商展览会)为国际食品制造公司提供了一个机会,以了解专用于食品和饮料加工,包装和食品安全的最新技术。该活动还包括专家论坛和会议会议。国际食品和饮料技术交易会的宣传方式是:决策者的聚会点。有远见的人的地方。专家的位置。

Anuga一直是发现包装技术新颖性和创新性的理想场所。不是图形,不是纯粹的设计,不是印刷或营销技巧,而仅仅是包装技术。最大的趋势是节省资源和使用可再生材料的技术,因为仍有许多未解决的问题要求解决方案。

Anuga FoodTec每三年召开一次全球食品和饮料行业聚会。来自131个国家/地区的42,000多名贸易参观者花了四天的时间自我介绍了食品加工,食品包装,食品安全,食品配料以及服务和解决方案领域的最新发展,共有1300多家参展商参加。无论是肉类还是奶制品,饮料或冷冻食品,还是烘焙产品还是基本食品,在Anuga FoodTec上,参观者都可以找到有关生产和包装各种食品的所有事项的解决方案和想法。

Anuga的贸易展览会概念是独一无二的,它将10个专业贸易展览中的供求结合在一起。它有助于提高每个部门的形象,并同时产生有价值的协同作用。此外,Anuga的九个趋势主题集中于未来的所有关键趋势。

作为领先的全球贸易展览会,Anuga FoodTec是国际食品和饮料行业的最重要推动力。这是世界上唯一涵盖食品生产各个方面的贸易展览会。无论是机器还是系统,包装材料和分析,配料还是服务,行业都会在Anuga FoodTec上展示其创新和技术远景。它以集中和有针对性的方式为所有食品行业提供了所有解决方案!

人们意识到,全世界生产的食品中有超过三分之一在到达消费者手中之前就已经消失了。根据这样的统计数据,很容易看出包装可能扮演什么角色。这种“世界观”认识到包装技术的重要作用,但我们也认识到包装技术应尽可能经济,绿色和高效。

以可再生材料制成的包装为例。目前,由植物材料制成的PLA和PET成为热门话题,因为它们的碳足迹要比基于石油的塑料小得多。目前,“绿色” PET的生产仍然依赖于制糖业的糖蜜或甘蔗汁,就像可口可乐的PlantBottle包装一样。仍在进行研究以确定是否也可以使用来自农业和林业的副产品,例如木屑,玉米秸秆和小麦秸秆。PET瓶中植物材料的存在不会改变其化学成分。这里也不需要单独的回收过程。

Anuga的历史
通用食品和饮料展览会,简称Anuga,是世界上最大的食品工业和食品工业贸易展览会。它每两年在科隆举行一次,汇集了十个针对不同食品类别的贸易展览会。组织者是科隆姆斯。

阿努加声称是食品工业制造商,进口商和批发商以及决策者的主要交易场所;这是一个没有公共日的交易会。

作为领先的国际贸易展览会,Anuga希望将零售,美食,户外市场以及在线贸易的所有重要供应商和采购商聚集在一起,并提供具有代表性的全球食品行业的广度和深度。一个屋顶下有十个交易会。这种结构旨在增强每个交易会的形象,同时产生协同作用。

十个交易会是:
Anuga Fine Food:熟食,美食和主食
Anuga饮料:饮料
Anuga冷藏和新鲜食品:新鲜的便利产品,新鲜的熟食店,鱼,水果和蔬菜
Anuga肉:肉,香肠,野味和家禽
Anuga冷冻食品:冷冻食品和冰淇淋产品
Anuga乳业:牛奶和乳制品
Anuga面包与烘焙面包,烘焙食品,果酱
Anuga Organic:有机产品
Anuga热饮:茶,咖啡和可可
Anuga烹饪概念:餐饮/户外市场的烹饪,技术和设备

2003年,在新展览中心首次实施了Anuga概念“一个屋顶下的10个交易会”。

2005年,参展商数量比上届增加了5%。来自95个国家/地区的6607家供应商,其中83%来自国外,以及来自175个国家/地区的约163,000名贸易参观者在阿努加。

2009年,来自180多个国家/地区的153,500名贸易访客来自国外,其中61%来自国外。来自97个国家/地区的6522家供应商的参展数量保持不变。趋势主题是便利,美味食品和“免费”产品以及“清真食品”。该行业还以企业社会责任和可持续性为主题而闻名。

2011年,10月8日至12日,来自97个国家/地区的6,743家参展商和来自185个国家/地区的154,516名专业观众参观了阿努加。自2011年以来,年度厨师大赛的决赛已在贸易展览会上每两年举行一次。决赛选手将通过初步决定来确定,决赛将在德语国家的不同城市举行。

在2013年第32届阿努加(Anuga)上,有6627个参展商在152,000平方米的净展览空间内展示了其产品和应用。为期五天的展会期间,共有154,642名参观者,其中101,809名来自国外。

第33届阿努加于2015年10月10日至14日举行,创造了新纪录。来自108个国家(地区占89%)的7,063家参展商向来自192个国家(地区占68%)的160,000名专业观众展示了他们的创新产品,展出面积总计28.4万平方米。

2017年10月7日至11日举行的第34届阿努加创下了新纪录,来自107个国家/地区的7,400多家参展公司,来自198个国家/地区的约165,000名贸易参观者利用了这一优惠。

Anuga FoodTec的历史
国际食品和饮料工业供应商展览会是领先的食品和饮料工业国际贸易展览会。它涵盖了食品生产的各个方面-从过程技术到灌装和包装技术,从包装材料到配料和食品安全,以及食品生产各个领域的所有创新。Anuga FoodTec分为八个产品部分:食品加工,食品包装,安全与分析,数字化,自动化,内部物流,环境与能源,科学与开拓。

该展览会每三年在科隆举行一次,下次时间是2021年3月23日至26日。该展览会由科隆展览公司(Koelnmesse)组织,德国农业协会(Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft eV)是概念性赞助商。(DLG)。

Anuga FoodTec源自前Anuga-Technica和DLG-FoodTec,自1996年以来一直提供食品生产所需的所有技术的全面且以过程为导向的概览。自2011年以来,Koelnmesse通过“包装”与Anuga FoodTec保持了战略合作伙伴关系。美国机械制造商协会(PMMI),Pack Expo和Expo Pack的组织者。2016年4月,Koelnmesse还与Fiere di Parma开展了合作,以便将来在帕尔马共同组织Cibus Tec食品技术。

2012年,来自126个国家/地区的42,986位访客来到了Anuga FoodTec,收集了来自1289个参展商(来自41个国家/地区)的信息,总面积为127,000平方米。2012年,博览会再次录得参展商(超过10%)和参观者(超过27%)的增长。2015年,交易会创下了新的参展商和访客记录。1,479家参展商(来自49个国家/地区)-增长15%-展出面积总计129,700平方米。来自139个国家/地区的45,604名专家,贸易参观者的数量增加了6%。国际游客的比例超过54%。2018年,来自152个国家的1,657家参展商和50,000多名专业观众参观了博览会。

Anuga FoodTec采用面向过程的跨部门方法,涵盖了各种原材料,从而概述了食品和饮料生产中整个制造和包装过程的技术。Anuga FoodTec的服务范围分为不同的部分:

工艺技术
灌装与包装技术
自动化,软件,控制设备
实验室技术,分析,生物技术和优质设备
运营材料,环境技术
制冷与空调技术
运输,运输和仓储设施,物流,内部物流
成分和辅助材料
零件,组件,表面技术,配件
服务公司,组织,出版商
包装材料,包装,包装助剂

食品和饮料行业的所有部门(参与研发,设计,制造/生产,质量控制和维护,采购,人工,物流,销售和营销的管理层和员工),大型肉店和面包店,食品贸易和食品行业的其他决策者。宠物食品业。

Tags:

Review of General Food and Beverage Exhibition 2013 and Anuga FoodTec 2012, Cologne, Germany

The 32nd Anuga (General Food and Beverage Exhibition) in 2013, the world’s largest and most important meeting place for the food and beverage sectors. About 6,700 suppliers will come together with around 160,000 potential customers from the food trade and the catering sector. Anuga is a central business and communications platform that brings together the suppliers and top-decision makers of the global retail trade and foodservice/catering markets. It is where innovative new products debut and trends take off.

Anuga’s profile will be further sharpened by the expansion and accentuation of its clear trade fair concept and new modules. As a result, Anuga will remain the most up-to-date and therefore the most important information and sourcing platform in the food business.

Ten trade shows under one roof – Anuga’s successful trade fair concept remains the same. Since 2003 Anuga has consisted of ten trade shows that expertly and internationally represent the ten largest core segments in the food and beverage sector. This concept, which results in an easy-to-understand structure with clearly defined topics, has been the foundation of the Anuga success story.

Starting in 2013 fair trade products will be a part of the ten trend themes at Anuga. The list of Anuga trend themes will be expanded to include another trend theme. Other trend themes include: Gourmet Products and Regional Specialties, Halal Food, Organic Products, Vegetarian Products, Health & Functional Food, Kosher Products, Finger Food, Private Labels and Ingredients.

Global new-product tracker Innova presented its own research findings by continent/international region to show just how much flavor trends vary around the world. Among trending-tastes highlights: cherry and lime are popular in North America, watermelon and grape in the Middle East, and peach and lychee in Africa.

mango mayoIn the realm of fruits and vegetables, two pieces of produce are gaining recognition for their versatility. Mango, while a mainstream favorite for many juice and smoothie lines, is showing up in unexpected places, such as Cameroon Mango Vinegar from Belgian company Belberry’s Royal Selections line, and Daumantu Mango Majo, a flavored mayonnaise from Lithuanian condiment producer Daumantai. The Philippines touted mango as one of its top foods and flavors, where the tropical fruit got the spotlight among fresh and dried fruit offerings as well as beverages of all walks.

Vegetable, beetroot shines in a number of products, thanks in part to its rich reddish-pink coloring as well as its subtle sweetness and healthful profile. Greece’s Hellenic Heritage turns the root into a smooth, spreadable pate, while Welsh producer Cradoc’s creates a beetroot and garlic cracker as part of its line of savory crackers and biscuits (which also includes such pairings as spinach and celery seed, pear and Earl Grey, chile with garlic and ginger, and others). And Croatian beverage brand Lovella includes in its line a beetroot-apple juice and, for bolder palates, pure beetroot juice.

Anuga FoodTec 2012
The Anuga FoodTec (International Supplier Fair for the Food and Beverage Industry) in 2012, offers international food manufacturing companies an opportunity to view the latest technologies dedicated to food and beverage processing, packaging and food safety. The event also includes specialist forums and conference sessions. The international trade fair for food and drink technology is promoted as: A meeting point for decision-makers. A place for visionaries. A location for specialists.

Anuga always has been the perfect place to discover novelties and innovations in packaging technology. Not the graphics, not the pure design, neither the printing nor marketing tricks, but solely the technology of packaging.The top trends are the technologies to conserve resources and the use of renewable materials, as still a number of unresolved issues screams for a solution.

The worldwide food and beverage industry meets up every three years at the Anuga FoodTec. Over 42,000 trade visitors from 131 countries spend four days informing themselves about the latest developments in the food processing, food packaging, food safety, food ingredients and services & solution sectors, which are represented by over 1,300 exhibitors. Whether for meat or dairy products, drinks or frozen food, for bakery products or basic foodstuffs – at the Anuga FoodTec, the visitors can find solutions and ideas for all matters to do with the production and packaging of all types of food.

Anuga´s trade fair concept is unique, bringing supply and demand together in 10 specialized trade shows under one roof. It helps sharpen each sector´s profile and generates valuable synergies at the same time. In addition, Anuga´s nine trend topics focus on all of the key trends of the future.

As the leading global trade fair, the Anuga FoodTec is the most important driving force of the international food and beverage industry. It is the only trade fair in the world that covers all aspects of food production. Whether machines or systems, packaging material and analytics, ingredients or services – the industry presents their innovations and technological visions at the Anuga FoodTec. It offers all solutions for all food industries – in a concentrated and targeted manner!

People are aware that over one-third of the food produced worldwide perishes before it ever reaches the consumer. In view of such statistics, it is easy to see what role packaging might play. This “worldview” recognises the vital role packaging technology plays, but we also recognise that it should be as economical, green and efficient as possible.

Take the question of packaging made of renewable materials, for example. PLA and PET made of plant materials are a hot topic right now, since they have a much smaller carbon footprint than plastics based on oil. At present, the production of “green” PET still relies on either molasses from the sugar industry or sugarcane juice – as in Coca-Cola’s PlantBottle packaging. Research is still under way to ascertain whether by-products from agriculture and forestry, such as wood chippings, maize straw and wheat straw, might also be used. The presence of plant materials in PET bottles does not alter their chemical composition. there is no requirement for a separate recycling process here, either.

History of Anuga
The General Food and Beverage Exhibition, or Anuga for short, is the world’s largest trade fair for the food industry and the food industry. It takes place every two years in Cologne and brings together ten trade fairs for different food categories. The organizer is Koelnmesse.

Anuga claims to be the central trading place for manufacturers, importers and wholesalers as well as decision-makers in the food industry; it is a trade fair without public days.

As the leading international trade fair, Anuga wants to bring together all the important suppliers and buyers for retail and gastronomy and the out-of-home market as well as online trade and offer a representative breadth and depth of the global food industry, divided into ten trade fairs under one roof. This structure is intended to sharpen the profile of each trade fair and at the same time lead to synergies.

The ten trade fairs are:
Anuga Fine Food: Delicatessen, gourmet and staple foods
Anuga Drinks: drinks
Anuga Chilled & Fresh Food: Fresh convenience products, fresh delicatessen, fish, fruit and vegetables
Anuga Meat: meat, sausage, game and poultry
Anuga Frozen Food: Frozen food and ice cream products
Anuga Dairy: milk and dairy products
Anuga Bread & Bakery Bread, baked goods, spreads
Anuga Organic: organic products
Anuga Hot Beverages: tea, coffee and cocoa
Anuga Culinary Concepts: Culinary, technology and equipment for the catering / out-of-home market

In 2003, the Anuga concept “10 trade fairs under one roof” was implemented for the first time in the new exhibition center.

In 2005, the number of exhibitors increased by five percent compared to the previous event. 6607 suppliers from 95 countries, 83 percent of them from abroad, and around 163,000 trade visitors from 175 countries were at Anuga.

In 2009 around 153,500 trade visitors came from over 180 countries, 61 percent of them from abroad. The number of exhibitors with 6522 suppliers from 97 countries remained unchanged. Trend topics were convenience, well food and “free-from” products, as well as “halal food”. The industry also made a name for itself with the topics of corporate social responsibility and sustainability.

In 2011, 6,743 exhibitors from 97 countries and 154,516 trade visitors from 185 countries were at Anuga from October 8th to 12th. The final of the Chef of the Year competition has been held at the trade fair every two years since 2011. The finalists will be determined through preliminary decisions that will be held in different cities in German-speaking countries.

At the 32nd Anuga in 2013, 6627 exhibitors presented their products and applications on 152,000 square meters of net exhibition space. 154,642 visitors came over the five days of the fair, 101,809 of them from abroad.

The 33rd Anuga took place from October 10th to 14th, 2015 and set new records. 7,063 exhibitors from 108 countries (foreign share 89%) presented their innovations to around 160,000 trade visitors from 192 countries (foreign share 68%) on 284,000 square meters of gross exhibition space.

The 34th Anuga from October 7th to 11th 2017 set a new record with more than 7,400 exhibiting companies from 107 countries, around 165,000 trade visitors from 198 countries took advantage of this offer.

History of Anuga FoodTec
International Supplier Fair for the Food and Beverage Industry is the leading international trade fair for the food and beverage industry. It covers all aspects of food production – from process technology to filling and packaging technology, from packaging materials to ingredients and food safety, as well as all innovations from all areas of food production. Anuga FoodTec is structured into eight product segments: food processing, food packaging, safety and analytics, digitalisation, automation, intralogistics, environment and energy, science and pioneering.

The fair takes place every three years in Cologne, the next time from 23 to 26 March 2021. The event is organised by Koelnmesse, and the Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft e.V. (German Agricultural Society) is the conceptual sponsor. (DLG).

Originating from the former Anuga-Technica and DLG-FoodTec, Anuga FoodTec has been providing a comprehensive and process-oriented overview of all technologies required for food production since 1996. Since 2011, Koelnmesse has maintained a strategic partnership for Anuga FoodTec with the “Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute” (PMMI), USA the organiser of Pack Expo and Expo Pack. In April 2016, Koelnmesse also entered into a cooperation with Fiere di Parma in order to jointly organise the Cibus Tec food technology in Parma in the future.

In 2012, 42,986 visitors (from 126 countries) came to Anuga FoodTec to gather information from a total of 1,289 exhibitors (from 41 countries) on a gross area of 127,000 m². In 2012, the fair again recorded an increase in exhibitors (over 10 %) and visitors (over 27 %). In 2015, the trade fair set a new exhibitor and visitor record. 1,479 exhibitors (from 49 countries) – an increase of 15 percent – exhibited on a gross area of 129,700 m². With 45,604 experts (from 139 countries), the number of trade visitors increased by 6 percent. The proportion of international visitors was over 54 per cent. In 2018, 1,657 exhibitors and over 50,000 trade visitors (from 152 countries) came to the fair.

With its process-oriented, cross-sector approach that covers all kinds of raw materials, the Anuga FoodTec provides an overview of the technologies of the entire manufacturing and packaging process in the production of food and drink. The Anuga FoodTec’s range of services is arranged in separate segments:

Process technology
Filling and packaging technology
Automation, software, control equipment
Laboratory technology, analytics, biotechnology and quality equipment
Operation materials, environmental technology
Refrigeration and air-conditioning technology
Conveying, transport and storage facilities, logistics, intra logistics
Ingredients and auxiliary materials
Components, assemblies, surface technology, accessories
Service firms, organisations, publishers
Packaging materials, packaging, packaging aids

All sectors of the food and beverage industry (management and employees involved in research & development, design, manufacturing/production, quality control and maintenance, purchasing, labor, logistic, sales and marketing), large-scale butchers and bakeries, food trade and other decision-makers from the food industry. Pet-Food industry.

Tags: