雷焦艾米利亚市博物馆,意大利

雷焦艾米利亚市博物馆(意大利语:Musei Civici di Reggio Emilia)是最古老的收藏品基地,创建于1799年,由雷焦艾米利亚市收购了着名科学家Lazzaro Spallanzani的国内收藏品。在他Scandiano的家中,收藏了动物学,古生物学,矿物学发现 ,岩性和植物,以及装饰物品,如绘画,桌子和小摆设。 自1830年以来,该藏品保存完好,其十八世纪的一致性位于Palazzo dei Musei的大厅内。

雷焦艾米利亚市博物馆的艺术收藏品,历史遗迹和展览中心长期以来一直有助于发展雷焦艾米利亚人民的文化特征。 来自整个省和五大洲的自然,考古,艺术和历史发现在雷焦艾米利亚市博物馆的网络中得到了展示和宣传。 收藏品可以追溯到旧石器时代至今,分别在五个不同的博物馆,两个纪念性遗址和三个展览中心展出。

这种建筑和工程遗产的第一个核心可以追溯到两百多年前,并且在几十年中已经建立起来,并且不断更新。

1862年,由于现代Paletnology的父亲之一的牧师Gaetano Chierici的工作,Gabinetto di Storia Patria成立,并于1870年成为国土历史博物馆。 十九世纪晚期科学和博物馆学的珍贵证据,史前史和地方原始史的材料与同一时期的物体相比较,但具有不同的地理起源,尤其是意大利。 该系列后来更名为Museo Gaetano Chierici di Paletnologia,位于Palazzo dei Musei。

Palazzo dei Musei的展览随后延伸至Galleria dei Marmi,展出石头,罗马铭文和中世纪至十八世纪的雕塑作品; 博物馆中庭拥有12世纪和13世纪的罗马马赛克和地板装饰。 再次与Sale一起完成动物学和植物学的自然主义收藏; 然后收集民族志,钱币学,陶瓷,珠宝和小艺术。

1902年,安东尼奥·丰塔内西画廊成立,经过多次重组,扩大和丰富,并记录了14至20世纪雷焦的艺术文化。
公民博物馆的历史遗址现在是包括其他地方的网络的一部分,由五个博物馆组成,除了Palazzo dei Musei,Parmeggiani画廊,Tricolore博物馆,精神病史博物馆和Ghiara的圣母圣殿博物馆。 该网络还包括两个巨大的遗址(犹太教堂和毛里求斯),三个展览场地(Spazio Gerra,Chiostri di San Domenico,Officina delle Arti)和Biblioteca delle Arti。

随着时间的推移,市民博物馆追求保留雷焦艾米利亚市和雷焦艾米利亚省的证词的目标,同时通过教育和教育活动促进科学研究,知识和公众享受。 文化和教育服务的动态推动者的承诺和作用已被假定 – 在遗产特征的学科领域 – 与其他地方,公共和私人实体合作:监督,大学,地方当局,研究所,文化协会。

博物馆的宫殿
博物馆宫殿的故事开始于1256年,由主教William Fogliani的作者主持的方济会在圣卢克教堂和相邻的皇宫中居住,后者曾被用作自1195年以来的主教中心。
1272年,开始建造一座致圣弗朗西斯教堂的工作。 哈瓦斯堡的鲁道夫,神圣罗马帝国的皇帝。

雷焦的市民博物馆自1830年以来一直被置于Palazzo dei Musei。它们包含了考古学(罗马马赛克,Museo Chierici,Portico dei Marmi-Roman部分,罗马博物馆,史前史和原始历史博物馆),人种学,艺术史(Galleria Fontanesi,Galleria dei Marmi-中世纪部分,中世纪马赛克),自然历史(Spallanzani收藏,动物学,解剖学,植物学,地球矿物学和古生物学收藏),城市历史(工业艺术博物馆,展示雷焦科学家)。

Parmeggiani画廊
Parmeggiani美术馆的诞生与两位奇异的鳍片人物,收藏家和艺术品经销商Luigi Parmeggiani以及阿斯图里亚斯艺术家Ignacio Leon和Escosura的生活息息相关。 据称,Parmeggiani于1860年出生于雷焦艾米利亚附近,自青年时期开始无家可归,于1889年参与了这次尝试。他逃离了追随他的意大利警察,在伦敦找到避难所,在那里他遇到了西班牙人Escosura,艺术家画廊和历史场景画家在他的工作室使用服装,物品和家具重建。

Parmeggiani画廊是一个有趣的收藏剧集,于1925年在雷焦艾米利亚(Reggio Emilia)收藏,位于Luigi Parmeggiani专门建造的建筑内,三个十九世纪的收藏品:绘画,家具和织物,属于画家,收藏家和古董的收藏品Ignacio Leon和Escosura,武器和金匠来自巴黎工作室Marcy,而一间房间则用于Cesare Detti的图片制作。

三色旗博物馆
意大利国旗于1797年1月7日在雷焦艾米利亚首次被采用。当天,雷焦艾米利亚,摩德纳,博洛尼亚和费拉拉等城市的代表宣布红色,白色和绿色的Tricolore成为Cispadane共和国的旗帜。 根据Lodovico Bolognini的设计,历史性的会议在市政宫举行,特别是在1772年至1787年间建造的一个大厅里,主办了Estense Duchy的一般档案。 大厅随后被命名为国会大厅和Tricolore大厅,现在是市议会的所在地。 三色旗博物馆于2004年开放,以记录国旗的历史和政治背景。

雷焦艾米利亚的Museo del Tricolore历史悠久。 该系列由Gaetano Chierici开始,然后由Naborre Campanini大大丰富。 为了启动博物馆的想法,历史学家Ugo Bellocchi于1966年负责重建第一个Tricolore模型的纪录片; 1985年至1987年期间,博物馆在雷焦艾米利亚主办狮子会资助的一个场地中,在历史悠久的三色室内的一些房间中找到了第一名。

1997年的二百周年庆祝活动为共和国总统Carlo Azeglio Ciampi于2004年1月7日举行的重新启动和新展览创造了条件。 由Maurizio Festanti策划的博物馆之旅仅限于1796年至1814年期间的一个部分,这一部分是导致雷焦艾米利亚出生意大利国旗的政治事件的关键年份。 第二部分于2006年开幕,延续了国旗历史的故事,从1820年至21年的叛乱到最终征服独立和统一,在三色旗帜中承认新国家的象征。

精神病学博物馆的历史
精神病学史博物馆的收藏历史悠久。 该博物馆由当时的San Lazzaro精神病医院主任Carlo Livi于1875年建立,以实证主义的眼光展示了精神科学及其制度引起骄傲的进步,发现和应用。 后来的导演扩大了博物馆的范围,他们为收藏保留了一些过时的处理用具。 它的创始人写道:“今天所有这些旧的工具,在力量胜过理性的时候使用,再次被提出来,不是为了折磨人类,而是为了证明我们现在不仅比现在更聪明的事实。古代,也更仁慈,更人性化,更慈善。“

该博物馆的藏品有着悠久的历史:它由导演卡洛·利维于1875年建立,旨在展示进展,发现和应用,形成了精神科学及其制度的骄傲,并由连续的导演扩大,他们是保持一些护理对象不再使用。

在展览Il rim del contagio(1980)之后,在Lombroso展馆,对象被保存在Carlo Livi科学图书馆,然后在这里展出。

Beata Vergine della Ghiara Sanctuary博物馆
Madonna della Ghiara大教堂是意大利最重要的玛丽安神殿之一,也是艾米利亚17世纪艺术中最精美,保存最完好的典范之一。
圣殿的起源与玛丽仆人雷焦艾米利亚的存在有关,玛丽仆人于1313年被雷焦艾米利亚社区召集到该市。

1982年,根据圣殿和市民博物馆的意愿,Basilica della Ghiara的博物馆和财政部诞生了。 建筑物底层的一些房间设有Servite修道院博物馆的两个回廊,它欢迎几个世纪来到寺庙的礼拜物品和捐赠,作为对神奇形象的奉献的标志。玛利亚源自于了大教堂的财政部。

博物馆由三个展厅和一个教学室组成,这个教室里有玛利亚德拉吉亚拉壁画的所谓“sinopia”,由Giovanni Bianchi于1573年由Lelio Orsi设计,名为il Bertone。 在特别重要的对象中,第一个房间里有所谓的“公爵烛台”,由Modena Francesco I d’Este公爵提供:注定要在节日期间装饰麦当娜的祭坛,它们是在罗马由金匠Gianfrancesco Frangi和Marco Marchi于1631年至1634年之间。在第二个房间里有花瓶和其他礼仪家具。 在第三个房间里有“1674年的皇冠”,这是雷焦社区向麦当娜捐赠的精美珠宝作品,用于保护城市免受瘟疫之害。

展览路径由“宝藏室”完成,其中包括圣物箱,前遗嘱,神圣器皿和其他家具。

毛里求斯
十六世纪的赤土陶器凯旋门有一个拱门,在艾米利亚大街的圣毛里齐奥会面,通往毛里求斯的纪念性建筑群。 根据传统,拱门由Orazio Malaguzzi建造,他于1583年去世,负责整个建筑群的修复和浓缩。 一条超过250米的大道,两侧是杨树,通往Palazzo del Mauriziano。

尽管十七世纪和十八世纪进行了重大改造,新的Palazzo del Mauriziano(前身为“Ariosto’s Casino”)保留了16世纪的体积布局,将其与文艺复兴时期别墅的文化联系起来。 事实上,它的特点是一个四角形基础植物,中央通过大厅,建筑物的对称轴基于该大厅,侧面房间围绕该大厅建造。

根据Ferrarese矩阵的风格模块,在东面,一个高架地板仍然保留了三个带拱形天花板和吊顶的房间,在十五和十六世纪之间在城市进行了实验。

Tags:

Reggio Emilia City Museums, Italy

The Reggio Emilia City Museums (Italian: Musei Civici di Reggio Emilia), the oldest foundation of the collections, in fact, was created in 1799 with the acquisition, by the city of Reggio Emilia, of the domestic collection of the illustrious scientist Lazzaro Spallanzani who, in his home in Scandiano, had accumulated zoological, paleontological, mineralogical finds. , lithological and botanical, as well as furnishing objects, such as paintings, tables and knick-knacks. The collection, preserved intact in its eighteenth-century consistency, since 1830 is located in the halls of Palazzo dei Musei.

The art collections, the historical sites and the exhibition centres of Reggio Emilia City Museums have, for a long time, helped to develop the cultural identity of Reggio Emilia’s people. Natural, archaeological, artistic and historical finds from the entire Province and from the five continents, are exposed and promoted in the network of the Reggio Emilia City Museums. The collections date from the Palaeolithic period to the present day and are presented in five different Museums, two monumental sites and three exhibition centres.

The first nucleus of this heritage of buildings and works dates back to just over two hundred years ago, and has been built up more and more during the decades, with continuous updates.

In 1862, thanks to the work of the priest Gaetano Chierici, one of the fathers of modern Paletnology, the Gabinetto di Storia Patria was established, which in 1870 became the Museum of Homeland History. Precious evidence of science and museology of the late nineteenth century, the materials of prehistory and local protohistory are compared with objects of the same period, but of different geographical origin, especially Italian. The collection was later renamed Museo Gaetano Chierici di Paletnologia, based in the Palazzo dei Musei.

The exhibitions at the Palazzo dei Musei are then extended to the Galleria dei Marmi with stone findings, Roman epigraphs and sculptures from the Middle Ages to the XVIII; to the Museum Atrium with Roman mosaics and floor decorations from the 12th and 13th centuries. And again with Sale that complete the naturalistic collections of zoology and botany; then collections of ethnography, numismatics, ceramics, jewelery and minor arts.

In 1902 the Antonio Fontanesi Gallery was set up, which was re-organized, enlarged and enriched several times, and documented the artistic culture in Reggio from the 14th to the 20th century.
The historic site of the Civic Museums is now part of a network that also includes other places, and consists of five museums that include, in addition to the Palazzo dei Musei, the Parmeggiani Gallery, the Tricolore Museum, the History of Psychiatry Museum and the Temple Museum of the Blessed Virgin of the Ghiara. The network also includes two monumental sites (the Synagogue and the Mauritian), three exhibition venues (Spazio Gerra, Chiostri di San Domenico, Officina delle Arti) and the Biblioteca delle Arti.

The Civic Museums, pursuing over time the goal of preserving the testimonies of the city of Reggio Emilia and the provincial territory of Reggio Emilia, have simultaneously promoted scientific research, knowledge and public enjoyment through educational and educational activities. The commitment and role of dynamic promoters of cultural and educational services have been assumed – in the disciplinary areas that characterize the heritage – in collaboration with other local, public and private entities: Superintendencies, Universities, Local Authorities, Research Institutes, Associations cultural.

Palace of the Museums
The story of the Palace of the Museums (Museum’s Palace) began in 1256, when the Franciscans, by the author of Bishop William Fogliani, took up residence at the church of St. Luke and the adjacent imperial palace, which had been used as an Episcopal center since 1195.
In 1272, work began in the construction of a church dedicated to St. Francis. Rudolf of Habsburg, the Emperor of the Holy Roman Empire.

The Civic Museums of Reggio have been housed in the Palazzo dei Musei since 1830. They contain collections and Collections referable to Archeology (Roman mosaics, Museo Chierici, Portico dei Marmi-Roman section, Roman Museum, Museum of Prehistory and Protohistory), Ethnography, History of Art (Galleria Fontanesi, Galleria dei Marmi-Medieval section, Mosaics medieval), Natural History (Spallanzani Collection, Zoological, anatomical, botanical, geo-mineralogical and paleontological collections), History of the city (Museum of Industrial Art, showcases of the Reggio Scientists).

Parmeggiani Gallery
The birth of the Parmeggiani Art Gallery is associated with the lives of two singular fin de siecle figures, the collector and art dealer Luigi Parmeggiani and the Asturian artist Ignacio Leon y Escosura. Born near Reggio Emilia in 1860 and introduced in anarchical circles since his youth, Parmeggiani was allegedly involved in the attempt on 1889. Fleeing from the Italian police who were after him, he found refuge in London where he met the Spaniard Escosura, the owner of a gallery of objets d’art and painter of historical scenes reconstructed in his atelier using costumes, objects and furniture.

The Parmeggiani Gallery is an interesting collectible episode that saw the collection in Reggio Emilia in 1925, inside a building erected specifically by Luigi Parmeggiani, three nineteenth-century collections: paintings, furniture and fabrics that belong to the collection of the painter, collector and antiquarian Ignacio Leon y Escosura, weapons and goldsmiths come from the Parisian workshop Marcy, while a room is dedicated to the pictorial production of Cesare Detti.

Tricolour Flag Museum
The Italian national flag was first adopted in Reggio Emilia on January 7, 1797. On that day, representatives of the cities of Reggio Emilia, Modena, Bologna and Ferrara proclaimed the red, white and green Tricolore to be the banner of the Cispadane Republic. The historic session took place in the Municipal Palace, specifically in a large hall built between 1772 and 1787, according to a design by Lodovico Bolognini, to host the general archive of the Estense Duchy. The hall was subsequently named Congress Hall and then Tricolore Hall, and is now the home of the City Council. The Museum of the Tricolore Flag opened in 2004 to document the historical and political context in which the flag was created.

The Museo del Tricolore in Reggio Emilia has a long history. The collection is started by Gaetano Chierici and then greatly enriched by Naborre Campanini. To launch the idea of the Museum is the historian Ugo Bellocchi who was responsible in 1966 for the reconstruction on a documentary basis of the model of the first Tricolore; Between 1985 and 1987 the museum found a first place in some rooms adjacent to the historic Tricolore Room in a setting funded by the Reggio Emilia Host Lions Club.

The Bicentennial celebrations of 1997 create the conditions for a relaunch and a new exhibition, inaugurated on 7 January 2004 by the President of the Republic, Carlo Azeglio Ciampi. The museum tour, curated by Maurizio Festanti, consists at the beginning of only one section dedicated to the period 1796 – 1814, the crucial years of the political events that led to the birth of the Italian flag in Reggio Emilia. A second section, inaugurated in 2006, continues the story of the history of the flag, from the revolts of 1820 – 21 to the definitive conquest of independence and unity that recognize the symbol of the new nation in the tricolor banner.

History of Psychiatry Museum
The collection of the History of Psychiatry Museum has a very long history. The museum was established in 1875 by the then director of San Lazzaro Psychiatric Hospital, Carlo Livi, in order to show – in a positivist light – the advances, discoveries and applications that were a source of pride for psychiatric science and its institution. The museum was expanded by subsequent directors who kept some of the obsolete treatment paraphernalia for its collection. Its founder wrote: “today all these old tools, used at a time when force prevailed over reason, have been brought out again, not in order to torment humanity, but to bear testimony to the fact that our present times are not only wiser than the olden times, but also kinder, more humane and more charitable.”

The Museum’s collection has an ancient history: it was established by the director Carlo Livi in 1875, to show the progress, the discoveries and the applications that formed a title of pride for psychiatric science and its institution and was enlarged by successive directors, who they kept some of the objects of care no longer in use.

After the exhibition Il rim del contagio (1980), at the Lombroso pavilion, the objects were kept at the Carlo Livi scientific library, before being exhibited here.

Museum of the Beata Vergine della Ghiara Sanctuary
The Basilica of the Madonna della Ghiara is one of the most important Marian temples in Italy and one of the finest and best-preserved examples of 17th century art in Emilia.
The origin of the Sanctuary is connected with the presence in Reggio Emilia of the Servants of Mary, who were called to the city by the community of Reggio Emilia in 1313.

In 1982, by the will of the Temple and Civic Museums, the Museum and Treasury of the Basilica della Ghiara was born. Set up in some rooms on the ground floor of the building that separates the two cloisters of the Servite convent the Museum, it welcomes liturgical objects and donations that over the centuries have come to the temple as a sign of devotion to the miraculous image of the Madonna. gave rise to the Treasury of the Basilica.

The museum is made up of three exhibition halls and a didactic room hosting the so-called “sinopia” of the fresco of the Madonna della Ghiara, painted by Giovanni Bianchi called il Bertone in 1573 on a design by Lelio Orsi. Among the objects of particular importance, in the first room there are the so-called “ducal candlesticks”, offered by the duke of Modena Francesco I d’Este: destined to decorate the altar of the Madonna during the holidays, they were made in Rome by the goldsmiths Gianfrancesco Frangi and Marco Marchi between 1631 and 1634. In the second room are kept vases and other liturgical furnishings. In the third room there is the “crown of 1674”, a splendid work of jewelery donated by the Community of Reggio to the Madonna for having preserved the city from the plague.

The exhibition path is completed by the “Treasure Room”, which houses reliquaries, ex-votos, sacred vessels and other furnishings.

Mauritian
The sixteenth-century triumphal arch in terracotta with a single archway, which meets at San Maurizio on the Via Emilia, leads to the monumental complex of Mauritian. According to tradition, the arch was erected by Orazio Malaguzzi, who died in 1583 and who is responsible for the restoration and enrichment of the entire complex. An avenue of more than 250 meters, flanked by poplars, leads to the Palazzo del Mauriziano.

Despite significant renovations of the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries, the new Palazzo del Mauriziano (formerly known as “Ariosto’s Casino”) maintains the 16th century volumetric layout that connects it to the culture of the Renaissance villa. In fact, it is characterized by a quadrangular base plant with a central passing hall on which the axis of symmetry of the building is based, around which the lateral rooms are built.

To the east a raised floor still preserves three rooms with vaulted ceilings and with hanging capitals, according to stylistic modules of Ferrarese matrix, experimented in the city between the fifteenth and sixteenth centuries.

Tags: