متاحف مدينة ريجيو إيميليا ، إيطاليا

في الواقع ، تم إنشاء “متحف مدينة ريجيو إيميليا” (الإيطالية: Musei Civici di Reggio Emilia) ، وهو أقدم مؤسسة للمجموعات ، في عام 1799 مع الاستحواذ على مدينة ريجيو إيميليا ، من المجموعة المحلية للعالم اللامع Lazzaro Spallanzani. الذين ، في منزله في سكانديانو ، قد تراكمت الاكتشافات الحيوانية ، الحفريات ، المعدنية. ، والأشياء الحجرية والنباتية ، فضلا عن تأثيث الأشياء ، مثل اللوحات والطاولات والمواهب. المجموعة ، الحفاظ عليها سليمة في القرن الثامن عشر ، منذ عام 1830 ويقع في قاعات Palazzo dei Musei.

ساعدت المجموعات الفنية والمواقع التاريخية ومراكز المعارض في متاحف مدينة ريجيو إيميليا ، لفترة طويلة ، على تطوير الهوية الثقافية لشعب ريجيو إيميليا. يتم اكتشاف وترويج الاكتشافات الطبيعية والأثرية والفنية والتاريخية من المقاطعة بأكملها ومن القارات الخمس في شبكة متاحف مدينة ريجيو إيميليا. تاريخ المجموعة من العصر الحجري القديم إلى يومنا الحاضر ، معروض في خمسة متاحف مختلفة ، موقعين أثريين وثلاثة مراكز عرض.

يعود تاريخ النواة الأولى لهذا التراث من المباني والأعمال إلى ما يزيد قليلاً عن مائتي عام ، وقد تم بناؤها أكثر فأكثر خلال العقود الماضية ، مع التحديثات المستمرة.

في عام 1862 ، وبفضل عمل الكاهن غايتانو شيريسي ، أحد الآباء في علم الأديان الحديث ، تم تأسيس Gabinetto di Storia Patria ، الذي أصبح في عام 1870 متحف تاريخ الوطن. الأدلة الثمينة على العلم وعلم الآثار في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر ، تتم مقارنة المواد من عصور ما قبل التاريخ والاحتياطيات المحلية مع الأشياء من نفس الفترة ، ولكن من أصل جغرافي مختلف ، وخاصة الإيطالية. أعيد تسمية المجموعة لاحقا باسم Museo Gaetano Chierici di Paletnologia ، ومقرها في Palazzo dei Musei.

ثم تم تمديد المعارض في Palazzo dei Musei إلى Galleria dei Marmi مع النتائج الحجرية ، والنقوش الرومانية والمنحوتات من العصور الوسطى إلى الثامن عشر ؛ إلى أتريوم المتحف مع الفسيفساء الرومانية وزخارف الطابق من القرنين الثاني عشر والثالث عشر. ومرة أخرى مع بيع التي تكمل مجموعات طبيعية من علم الحيوان وعلم النبات ؛ ثم مجموعات من الإثنوغرافيا ، علم المسكوكات ، والسيراميك ، والمجوهرات والفنون الثانوية.

في عام 1902 تم إنشاء معرض أنطونيو فونتاني ، الذي تم إعادة تنظيمه وتوسيعه وإثرائه عدة مرات ، وقام بتوثيق الثقافة الفنية في ريدجو من القرن الرابع عشر إلى القرن العشرين.
إن الموقع التاريخي للمتاحف المدنية هو الآن جزء من شبكة تضم أيضًا أماكن أخرى ، ويتكون من خمسة متاحف تشمل ، بالإضافة إلى Palazzo dei Musei ، ومعرض Parmeggiani ، ومتحف Tricolore ، ومتحف تاريخ الطب النفسي ، و متحف المعبد العذراء المباركة من الغياره. كما تضم ​​الشبكة موقعين أثريين (الكنيس والموريشيوس) ، وثلاثة أماكن للعرض (سبازيو جيرا ، وتشاوتري دي سان دومينيكو ، ومدينتي ديلي أرتي) ، ومكتبة بيليوتيكا ديلي أرتي.

قامت المتاحف المدنية ، التي تسعى مع مرور الوقت بهدف الحفاظ على شهادات مدينة ريجيو إيميليا وإقليم ريجيو إيميليا الإقليمي ، بالترويج في الوقت نفسه للبحوث العلمية والمعرفة والتمتع العام من خلال الأنشطة التعليمية والتعليمية. تم افتراض الالتزام ودور الداعمين الديناميين للخدمات الثقافية والتعليمية – في المجالات التأديبية التي تميز التراث – بالتعاون مع الهيئات المحلية والعامة والخاصة الأخرى: الإشراف ، الجامعات ، السلطات المحلية ، معاهد البحوث ، الجمعيات الثقافية.

قصر المتاحف
بدأت قصة قصر المتاحف (قصر المتاحف) عام 1256 ، عندما أقام الفرنسيسكان ، مؤلف الأسقف ويليام فولياني ، الإقامة في كنيسة القديس لوقا والقصر الإمبراطوري المجاور ، الذي استخدم كقصر. مركز الأسقفية منذ 1195.
في عام 1272 ، بدأ العمل في بناء كنيسة مخصصة للقديس فرنسيس. رودولف هابسبورغ ، إمبراطور الإمبراطورية الرومانية المقدسة.

تم إقامة المتاحف المدنية في Reggio في Palazzo dei Musei منذ عام 1830. وتحتوي على مجموعات ومجموعات يمكن الرجوع إليها في علم الآثار (الفسيفساء الرومانية ، و Museo Chierici ، و Portico dei Marmi-Roman section ، والمتحف الروماني ، ومتحف ما قبل التاريخ و Protohistory) ، والإثنوغرافيا ، تاريخ الفن (غاليريا Fontanesi ، غاليريا دي مارمي ، قسم القرون الوسطى ، الفسيفساء في القرون الوسطى) ، التاريخ الطبيعي (جمع Spallanzani ، الحيوانية ، التشريحية ، النباتية ، الجيولوجية والمعدنية وعلم الأحافير) ، تاريخ المدينة (متحف الفن الصناعي ، واجهات علماء ريجيو).

معرض بارميجياني
ترتبط ولادة معرض الفنون Parmeggiani بحياة اثنين من شخصيات fin siecle الفردية ، وتاجر التجميع والفن Luigi Parmeggiani والفنان Asturian Ignacio Leon y Escosura. وُلد بارميغياني ، المولود بالقرب من ريجيو إيميليا في عام 1860 وأُدخل في دوائر فوضويّة منذ شبابه ، متورّطًا في محاولة عام 1889. فرّ من الشرطة الإيطالية التي كانت وراءه ، فوجد ملجأً في لندن حيث التقى بإسباني إسكوزورا ، مالك معرض للأشياء الفنية والرسام من المشاهد التاريخية التي أعيد بناؤها في مرسمه باستخدام الأزياء والأشياء والأثاث.

معرض Parmeggiani هو عبارة عن حلقة مثيرة للاهتمام والتي شهدت جمع في ريدجو إيميليا في عام 1925 ، داخل مبنى نصب خصيصا لويجي Parmeggiani ، ثلاث مجموعات القرن التاسع عشر: لوحات ، والأثاث والأقمشة التي تنتمي إلى مجموعة من الرسام ، جامع وآثار Ignacio Leon y Escosura ، الأسلحة والحلي الذهبية تأتي من ورشة العمل الباريسية Marcy ، في حين أن الغرفة مخصصة للإنتاج الفني لـ Cesare Detti.

متحف العلم تريكولور
اعتمد العلم الوطني الإيطالي لأول مرة في ريجيو إيميليا في 7 يناير ، 1797. في ذلك اليوم ، أعلن ممثلو مدن ريجيو إميليا ومودينا وبولونيا وفيرارا أن تريكولور الأحمر والأبيض والأخضر هو راية جمهورية سيسبادان. عقدت الجلسة التاريخية في القصر البلدي ، وبالتحديد في قاعة كبيرة بنيت بين عامي 1772 و 1787 ، وفقا لتصميم لودوفيكو بولونيني ، لاستضافة الأرشيف العام لدوقية استينس. سميت القاعة في وقت لاحق قاعة الكونغرس ثم Tricolore Hall ، وهي الآن مقر مجلس المدينة. افتتح متحف علم Tricolore في عام 2004 لتوثيق السياق التاريخي والسياسي الذي تم فيه إنشاء العلم.

يتمتع Museo del Tricolore في Reggio Emilia بتاريخ طويل. المجموعة بدأها غايتانو شيريسي ثم أغنىها نابري كامبانيني بشكل كبير. لإطلاق فكرة المتحف ، كان المؤرخ أوغو بيلوتشي هو المسؤول في عام 1966 لإعادة الإعمار على أساس وثائقي لطراز أول تريكولور. بين عامي 1985 و 1987 وجد المتحف المركز الأول في بعض الغرف المجاورة لغرفة Tricolore التاريخية في إطار يموله نادي Reggio Emilia Host Lions.

تهيئ احتفالات الذكرى المئوية الثانية لعام 1997 الظروف لإقامة معرض جديد ومعرض جديد ، افتتحه رئيس الجمهورية كارلو أزيليو تشامبي في 7 كانون الثاني / يناير 2004. تتكون جولة المتحف ، التي يرعاها ماوريتسيو فيستانتي ، في بداية قسم واحد فقط مخصص للفترة من 1796 – 1814 ، وهي السنوات الحاسمة للأحداث السياسية التي أدت إلى ولادة العلم الإيطالي في ريجيو إيميليا. يواصل القسم الثاني ، الذي افتتح في عام 2006 ، قصة تاريخ العلم ، من ثورات 1820 – 21 إلى الغزو النهائي للاستقلال والوحدة التي تعترف برمز الأمة الجديدة في راية ثلاثية الألوان.

تاريخ متحف الطب النفسي
جمع تاريخ متحف الطب النفسي له تاريخ طويل جدا. تم تأسيس المتحف في عام 1875 من قبل مدير مستشفى سان لازارو للطب النفسي ، كارلو ليفي ، من أجل إظهار التقدم والاكتشافات والتطبيقات التي كانت مصدر فخر لعلم النفس ومؤسسته – في ضوء الوضع الإيجابي. تم توسيع المتحف من قبل المديرين اللاحقين الذين احتفظوا ببعض أدوات المعاملة المتقادمة من أجل جمعها. كتب مؤسسها: “اليوم ، كل هذه الأدوات القديمة ، التي كانت تستخدم في الوقت الذي سادت فيه القوة على العقل ، أُعيدت من جديد ، ليس من أجل تعذيب البشرية ، ولكن أن تحمل شهادة على حقيقة أن أوقاتنا الحالية ليست أكثر حكمة من في الأزمنة القديمة ، ولكن أيضا أكثر لطفا وأكثر إنسانية وأكثر خيرية “.

تمتلك مجموعة المتحف تاريخًا قديمًا: أنشأها المخرج كارلو ليفي في عام 1875 ، لإظهار التقدم والاكتشافات والتطبيقات التي شكّلت فخرًا لعلم النفس ومؤسسته وتوسعت من قبل المخرجين المتعاقبين ، أبقى بعض الأشياء للرعاية لم تعد قيد الاستخدام.

بعد معرض إيل ريم ديل كونتاجيو (1980) ، في جناح لومبراسو ، تم حفظ الأشياء في مكتبة كارلو ليفي العلمية ، قبل عرضها هنا.

متحف Beata Vergine della Ghiara Sanctuary
تعد كاتدرائية مادونا ديلا غيارا واحدة من أهم المعابد المريمية في إيطاليا ، وتعد واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة على الفن من القرن السابع عشر وأفضلها في إميليا.
يرتبط أصل المحمية بالوجود في ريدجو إيميليا من خدام مريم ، الذين استدعوا إلى المدينة من قبل ريجيو إيميليا عام 1313.

في عام 1982 ، وبإرادة المعبد والمتاحف المدنية ، وُلد متحف وخزانة كاتدرائية باسيليكا ديلا غيرا. تم إنشاؤها في بعض الغرف في الطابق الأرضي من المبنى الذي يفصل بين اثنين من الأديرة من دير Servit المتحف ، ويرحب بالأشياء الطقسية والتبرعات التي على مدى القرون قد حان للمعبد كعلامة على الإخلاص للصورة الإعجازية لل مادونا. أدى إلى الخزانة من بازيليكا.

يتألف المتحف من ثلاث قاعات عرض وغرفة تعليمية تستضيف ما يسمى “سينوبيا” من لوحة جدارية “مادونا ديلا غيارا” التي رسمها جيوفاني بيانكي في عام 1573 على يد ليليو أورسي. من بين الأشياء ذات الأهمية الخاصة ، في الغرفة الأولى هناك ما يسمى “الشموع الدوقية” ، التي يقدمها دوق مودينا فرانشيسكو الأول ديست: مقدر لتزيين مذبح مادونا خلال العطلة ، كانت مصنوعة في روما من قبل الصاغة Gianfrancesco Frangi و Marco Marchi بين 1631 و 1634. في الغرفة الثانية تم الحفاظ على المزهريات والمفروشات الليتورجية الأخرى. في الغرفة الثالثة هناك “تاج 1674” ، وهو عمل رائع من المجوهرات التي تبرعت بها جماعة ريدجو إلى مادونا لأنها حافظت على المدينة من الطاعون.

اكتمال مسار المعرض من قبل “غرفة الكنز” ، والتي تضم الأثرياء والناخبين السابقين والأوعية المقدسة وغيرها من المفروشات.

موريشيوس
قوس النصر من القرن السادس عشر في الطين مع ممر واحد ، والذي يجتمع في سان ماوريتسيو على طريق إميليا ، يؤدي إلى المجمع الضخم لموريشيان. وفقا للتقاليد ، أقام أورازى Malaguzzi القوس ، الذي توفي في 1583 والذي هو المسؤول عن ترميم وإثراء المجمع بأكمله. يقع شارع Palazzo del Mauriziano على بعد أكثر من 250 متر ويحيط به أشجار الحور.

على الرغم من التجديدات الكبيرة في القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر ، إلا أن قصر Palazzo del Mauriziano الجديد (المعروف سابقاً باسم “كازينو Ariosto’s”) يحافظ على التصميم الحجمي للقرن السادس عشر الذي يربطه بثقافة فيلا عصر النهضة. في الواقع ، يتميز بنبات قاعدة رباعية الزوايا مع قاعة مرور مركزية والتي يستند عليها محور التماثل في المبنى ، والتي يتم بناؤها حول الغرف الجانبية.

إلى الشرق ، لا تزال الأرضية المرتفعة تحافظ على ثلاث غرف ذات أسقف مقببة ومع عواصم معلقة ، وفقاً للوحدات النمطية لمصفوفة فيراريس ، التي جربت في المدينة بين القرنين الخامس عشر والسادس عشر.

Tags:

Reggio Emilia City Museums, Italy

The Reggio Emilia City Museums (Italian: Musei Civici di Reggio Emilia), the oldest foundation of the collections, in fact, was created in 1799 with the acquisition, by the city of Reggio Emilia, of the domestic collection of the illustrious scientist Lazzaro Spallanzani who, in his home in Scandiano, had accumulated zoological, paleontological, mineralogical finds. , lithological and botanical, as well as furnishing objects, such as paintings, tables and knick-knacks. The collection, preserved intact in its eighteenth-century consistency, since 1830 is located in the halls of Palazzo dei Musei.

The art collections, the historical sites and the exhibition centres of Reggio Emilia City Museums have, for a long time, helped to develop the cultural identity of Reggio Emilia’s people. Natural, archaeological, artistic and historical finds from the entire Province and from the five continents, are exposed and promoted in the network of the Reggio Emilia City Museums. The collections date from the Palaeolithic period to the present day and are presented in five different Museums, two monumental sites and three exhibition centres.

The first nucleus of this heritage of buildings and works dates back to just over two hundred years ago, and has been built up more and more during the decades, with continuous updates.

In 1862, thanks to the work of the priest Gaetano Chierici, one of the fathers of modern Paletnology, the Gabinetto di Storia Patria was established, which in 1870 became the Museum of Homeland History. Precious evidence of science and museology of the late nineteenth century, the materials of prehistory and local protohistory are compared with objects of the same period, but of different geographical origin, especially Italian. The collection was later renamed Museo Gaetano Chierici di Paletnologia, based in the Palazzo dei Musei.

The exhibitions at the Palazzo dei Musei are then extended to the Galleria dei Marmi with stone findings, Roman epigraphs and sculptures from the Middle Ages to the XVIII; to the Museum Atrium with Roman mosaics and floor decorations from the 12th and 13th centuries. And again with Sale that complete the naturalistic collections of zoology and botany; then collections of ethnography, numismatics, ceramics, jewelery and minor arts.

In 1902 the Antonio Fontanesi Gallery was set up, which was re-organized, enlarged and enriched several times, and documented the artistic culture in Reggio from the 14th to the 20th century.
The historic site of the Civic Museums is now part of a network that also includes other places, and consists of five museums that include, in addition to the Palazzo dei Musei, the Parmeggiani Gallery, the Tricolore Museum, the History of Psychiatry Museum and the Temple Museum of the Blessed Virgin of the Ghiara. The network also includes two monumental sites (the Synagogue and the Mauritian), three exhibition venues (Spazio Gerra, Chiostri di San Domenico, Officina delle Arti) and the Biblioteca delle Arti.

The Civic Museums, pursuing over time the goal of preserving the testimonies of the city of Reggio Emilia and the provincial territory of Reggio Emilia, have simultaneously promoted scientific research, knowledge and public enjoyment through educational and educational activities. The commitment and role of dynamic promoters of cultural and educational services have been assumed – in the disciplinary areas that characterize the heritage – in collaboration with other local, public and private entities: Superintendencies, Universities, Local Authorities, Research Institutes, Associations cultural.

Palace of the Museums
The story of the Palace of the Museums (Museum’s Palace) began in 1256, when the Franciscans, by the author of Bishop William Fogliani, took up residence at the church of St. Luke and the adjacent imperial palace, which had been used as an Episcopal center since 1195.
In 1272, work began in the construction of a church dedicated to St. Francis. Rudolf of Habsburg, the Emperor of the Holy Roman Empire.

The Civic Museums of Reggio have been housed in the Palazzo dei Musei since 1830. They contain collections and Collections referable to Archeology (Roman mosaics, Museo Chierici, Portico dei Marmi-Roman section, Roman Museum, Museum of Prehistory and Protohistory), Ethnography, History of Art (Galleria Fontanesi, Galleria dei Marmi-Medieval section, Mosaics medieval), Natural History (Spallanzani Collection, Zoological, anatomical, botanical, geo-mineralogical and paleontological collections), History of the city (Museum of Industrial Art, showcases of the Reggio Scientists).

Parmeggiani Gallery
The birth of the Parmeggiani Art Gallery is associated with the lives of two singular fin de siecle figures, the collector and art dealer Luigi Parmeggiani and the Asturian artist Ignacio Leon y Escosura. Born near Reggio Emilia in 1860 and introduced in anarchical circles since his youth, Parmeggiani was allegedly involved in the attempt on 1889. Fleeing from the Italian police who were after him, he found refuge in London where he met the Spaniard Escosura, the owner of a gallery of objets d’art and painter of historical scenes reconstructed in his atelier using costumes, objects and furniture.

The Parmeggiani Gallery is an interesting collectible episode that saw the collection in Reggio Emilia in 1925, inside a building erected specifically by Luigi Parmeggiani, three nineteenth-century collections: paintings, furniture and fabrics that belong to the collection of the painter, collector and antiquarian Ignacio Leon y Escosura, weapons and goldsmiths come from the Parisian workshop Marcy, while a room is dedicated to the pictorial production of Cesare Detti.

Tricolour Flag Museum
The Italian national flag was first adopted in Reggio Emilia on January 7, 1797. On that day, representatives of the cities of Reggio Emilia, Modena, Bologna and Ferrara proclaimed the red, white and green Tricolore to be the banner of the Cispadane Republic. The historic session took place in the Municipal Palace, specifically in a large hall built between 1772 and 1787, according to a design by Lodovico Bolognini, to host the general archive of the Estense Duchy. The hall was subsequently named Congress Hall and then Tricolore Hall, and is now the home of the City Council. The Museum of the Tricolore Flag opened in 2004 to document the historical and political context in which the flag was created.

The Museo del Tricolore in Reggio Emilia has a long history. The collection is started by Gaetano Chierici and then greatly enriched by Naborre Campanini. To launch the idea of the Museum is the historian Ugo Bellocchi who was responsible in 1966 for the reconstruction on a documentary basis of the model of the first Tricolore; Between 1985 and 1987 the museum found a first place in some rooms adjacent to the historic Tricolore Room in a setting funded by the Reggio Emilia Host Lions Club.

The Bicentennial celebrations of 1997 create the conditions for a relaunch and a new exhibition, inaugurated on 7 January 2004 by the President of the Republic, Carlo Azeglio Ciampi. The museum tour, curated by Maurizio Festanti, consists at the beginning of only one section dedicated to the period 1796 – 1814, the crucial years of the political events that led to the birth of the Italian flag in Reggio Emilia. A second section, inaugurated in 2006, continues the story of the history of the flag, from the revolts of 1820 – 21 to the definitive conquest of independence and unity that recognize the symbol of the new nation in the tricolor banner.

History of Psychiatry Museum
The collection of the History of Psychiatry Museum has a very long history. The museum was established in 1875 by the then director of San Lazzaro Psychiatric Hospital, Carlo Livi, in order to show – in a positivist light – the advances, discoveries and applications that were a source of pride for psychiatric science and its institution. The museum was expanded by subsequent directors who kept some of the obsolete treatment paraphernalia for its collection. Its founder wrote: “today all these old tools, used at a time when force prevailed over reason, have been brought out again, not in order to torment humanity, but to bear testimony to the fact that our present times are not only wiser than the olden times, but also kinder, more humane and more charitable.”

The Museum’s collection has an ancient history: it was established by the director Carlo Livi in 1875, to show the progress, the discoveries and the applications that formed a title of pride for psychiatric science and its institution and was enlarged by successive directors, who they kept some of the objects of care no longer in use.

After the exhibition Il rim del contagio (1980), at the Lombroso pavilion, the objects were kept at the Carlo Livi scientific library, before being exhibited here.

Museum of the Beata Vergine della Ghiara Sanctuary
The Basilica of the Madonna della Ghiara is one of the most important Marian temples in Italy and one of the finest and best-preserved examples of 17th century art in Emilia.
The origin of the Sanctuary is connected with the presence in Reggio Emilia of the Servants of Mary, who were called to the city by the community of Reggio Emilia in 1313.

In 1982, by the will of the Temple and Civic Museums, the Museum and Treasury of the Basilica della Ghiara was born. Set up in some rooms on the ground floor of the building that separates the two cloisters of the Servite convent the Museum, it welcomes liturgical objects and donations that over the centuries have come to the temple as a sign of devotion to the miraculous image of the Madonna. gave rise to the Treasury of the Basilica.

The museum is made up of three exhibition halls and a didactic room hosting the so-called “sinopia” of the fresco of the Madonna della Ghiara, painted by Giovanni Bianchi called il Bertone in 1573 on a design by Lelio Orsi. Among the objects of particular importance, in the first room there are the so-called “ducal candlesticks”, offered by the duke of Modena Francesco I d’Este: destined to decorate the altar of the Madonna during the holidays, they were made in Rome by the goldsmiths Gianfrancesco Frangi and Marco Marchi between 1631 and 1634. In the second room are kept vases and other liturgical furnishings. In the third room there is the “crown of 1674”, a splendid work of jewelery donated by the Community of Reggio to the Madonna for having preserved the city from the plague.

The exhibition path is completed by the “Treasure Room”, which houses reliquaries, ex-votos, sacred vessels and other furnishings.

Mauritian
The sixteenth-century triumphal arch in terracotta with a single archway, which meets at San Maurizio on the Via Emilia, leads to the monumental complex of Mauritian. According to tradition, the arch was erected by Orazio Malaguzzi, who died in 1583 and who is responsible for the restoration and enrichment of the entire complex. An avenue of more than 250 meters, flanked by poplars, leads to the Palazzo del Mauriziano.

Despite significant renovations of the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries, the new Palazzo del Mauriziano (formerly known as “Ariosto’s Casino”) maintains the 16th century volumetric layout that connects it to the culture of the Renaissance villa. In fact, it is characterized by a quadrangular base plant with a central passing hall on which the axis of symmetry of the building is based, around which the lateral rooms are built.

To the east a raised floor still preserves three rooms with vaulted ceilings and with hanging capitals, according to stylistic modules of Ferrarese matrix, experimented in the city between the fifteenth and sixteenth centuries.

Tags: