متحف الأتروسكان الوطني روما ، إيطاليا

متحف الأتروسكان الوطني (بالإيطالية: Museo Nazionale Etrusco) هو متحف للحضارة الأترورية ، يقع في فيلا جوليا في روما ، إيطاليا.

التاريخ
بنيت الفيلا للبابا يوليوس الثالث ، الذي سميت باسمه. بقيت في الملكية البابوية حتى عام 1870 ، عندما ، في أعقاب Risorgimento وزوال الدول البابوية ، أصبح ملكًا لمملكة إيطاليا. تأسس المتحف في عام 1889 كجزء من الحركة القومية نفسها ، بهدف جمع كل الآثار ما قبل الرومانية من لاتيوم وجنوب إتروريا وأومبريا التي تنتمي إلى حضارات الأتروسكان والفالسكان ، وتم إيواءها في الفيلا منذ بداية القرن العشرين.

كما هو الحال في الفلل في العصور القديمة ، كان المبنى السكني المتواضع نسبيا لا ينفصل عن الحديقة: حديقة مبنية معماريًا مع تراسات موصولة بخطوات خلابة ونهايات ونوافير مزينة بالتماثيل.

شارك أعظم الفنانين في ذلك الوقت في المشروع وإدراك فيلا ، مقسمة إلى سلسلة من ثلاث باحات تمتد خلف “القصر”: الرسام والمعماري والناقد الفني من أريتسو ، جورجيو فاساري ، المهندس المعماري جاكوبو Barozzi دا Vignola ونحات Florentine والمهندس المعماري Bartolomeo Ammannati ، الذي يمكن قراءة توقيعه على عمود ، داخل لوجيا ، بين الفناء الأول والثاني.

تم إثراء الجهاز المزخرف للفيلا بلوحات جدارية ، محفوظ جزئيا فقط ، كما هو الحال في رواق الدورة الدموية ، بسبب Pietro Venale da Imola ، في الغرف في الطابق الأرضي وفي الأتريوم ، من قبل Taddeo Zuccari والطابق الأول ، فينوس ، من التلال السبعة ، للفنون والعلوم ، بسبب بروسبيرو فونتانا.

أحد العناصر المميزة للفيلا هو nymphaeum ، الذي كان في الأصل مزخرفًا بالزخارف ، وهو مدعوم بقناة من قنوات Virgin Aqueduct تتجول بعمق ، ويتجلى في النافورة السفلية ، أول “مسرح مائي” في روما.

في عام 1912 ، كجزء من ترتيب حضري جديد للمنطقة المحيطة بها ، تمت إضافة البناء الطويل ، منذ فترة طويلة ، لجناح طويل جديد يحيط به المبنى التاريخي ، تمت إضافته إلى ثانية تم ترتيبه بشكل متناغم لإحاطة ساحة النهضة ، في عام 1923.

تعتبر فيلا جوليا اليوم المتحف الأكثر تمثيلاً للحضارة الأترورية ، وهي لا ترحب فقط ببعض من أهم الإبداعات في هذه الحضارة ، ولكن أيضًا المنتجات اليونانية من أعلى المستويات ، التي اندمجت في منطقة كانت بين القرن الثامن والخامس قبل الميلاد. نقطة التقاء لمختلف الناس.

مجموعات
الكنز الوحيد الأكثر شهرة في المتحف هو النصب الجنائزي للتيراكوتا ، وهو العروس والعريس اللذين كانا على ما يقارب حجم الحياة (أو ما يطلق عليه Sarcofago degli Sposi ، أو تابوت الزوجين) ، متكئين كما لو كانا في حفل عشاء.

الأشياء الأخرى المحتفظ بها هي:

أقراص البيرجي الأترورية – الفينيقية
أبولو فيي
The Cista Ficoroni
إفريز أعيد بناؤه يعرض Tydeus يأكل الدماغ من عدو Melanippus
إناء Tita Vendia
و Sarpedon krater (أو ، “Euphronios krater”) – وهذا هو الآن في متحف Cerveteri الأثري ، وكان في فيلا جوليا من 2008-2014
سنتور من Vulci

Tags:

Museo nazionale etrusco di Villa Giulia, Rome, Italy

The National Etruscan Museum (Italian: Museo Nazionale Etrusco) is a museum of the Etruscan civilization, housed in the Villa Giulia in Rome, Italy.

History
The villa was built for pope Julius III, for whom it was named. It remained in papal property until 1870, when, in the wake of the Risorgimento and the demise of the Papal States, it became the property of the Kingdom of Italy. The museum was founded in 1889 as part of the same nationalistic movement, with the aim of collecting together all the pre-Roman antiquities of Latium, southern Etruria and Umbria belonging to the Etruscan and Faliscan civilizations, and has been housed in the villa since the beginning of the 20th century.

As in the villas of antiquity, the relatively modest residential building was inseparable from the garden: an architecturally built garden with terraces connected by scenic steps, nymphaeums and fountains adorned with sculptures.

The greatest artists of the time took part in the project and the realization of the Villa, divided into a series of three courtyards that extend deep behind the “palazzo”: the painter, architect and art critic from Arezzo, Giorgio Vasari, l architect Jacopo Barozzi da Vignola and the Florentine sculptor and architect Bartolomeo Ammannati, whose signature can be read on a pillar, inside the loggia, between the first and the second courtyard.

The decorative apparatus of the villa was enriched with frescoes, only partly preserved, as in the portico of a hemicycle, due to Pietro Venale da Imola, in the rooms on the ground floor and in the atrium, by Taddeo Zuccari and the first floor, Venus, of the Seven Hills, of the Arts and Sciences, due to Prospero Fontana.

A characteristic element of the Villa is the nymphaeum, originally rich in decorations, powered by a canalization of the Virgin Aqueduct that runs deep and is manifested in the lower fountain, the first “water theater” in Rome.

In 1912, as part of a new urban arrangement of the surrounding area, the construction, long since begun, of a new long wing flanked by the historic building, was added to which was added a second symmetrically arranged to enclose the Renaissance courtyard, completed in 1923.

Villa Giulia is today the most representative museum of Etruscan civilization and welcomes not only some of the most important creations of this civilization, but also Greek products of the highest level, merged into an area that was between the eighth and the fifth century BC an extraordinary meeting point of different people.

Collections
The museum’s most famous single treasure is the terracotta funerary monument, the almost life-size Bride and Groom (the so-called Sarcofago degli Sposi, or Sarcophagus of the Spouses), reclining as if they were at a dinner party.

Other objects held are:

The Etruscan-Phoenician Pyrgi Tablets
The Apollo of Veii
The Cista Ficoroni
A reconstructed frieze displaying Tydeus eating the brain of his enemy Melanippus
The Tita Vendia vase
The Sarpedon krater (or, the “Euphronios krater”) – this is now at the Archaeological Museum of Cerveteri, it was at the Villa Giulia from 2008-2014
The Centaur of Vulci

Tags: