ال بونت دي كلايكس ، إيسير ، أوفيرني رون ألب ، فرنسا

Le Pont-de-Claix هي بلدية فرنسية تقع في مقاطعة Isère في منطقة Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. يدين Pont de Claix باسم Pont Lesdiguières ، وهو مبنى من القرن السابع عشر تم تصنيفه على أنه نصب تذكاري تاريخي ومدرج بين عجائب Dauphiné السبعة. يمتد على نهر دراك ويربط المدينة بجارتها Claix.

المدينة جزء من المنطقة الجغرافية لإنتاج ومعالجة “Bois de Chartreuse” ، أول شركة نفط عُمان لقطاع الأخشاب في فرنسا. يقع Pont de Claix في جنوب مدينة غرونوبل ، بين كتلة Vercors في الغرب و Belledonne في الشرق. تبلغ مساحتها 5.6 ​​كيلومتر مربع وارتفاع 245 متر.

عندما تم إنشاؤها في عام 1873 ، كانت Pont de Claix مجرد قرية صغيرة يبلغ عدد سكانها 1032 نسمة. لم يتغير عدد سكانها حتى الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي عندما أدى التطور الصناعي للمدينة إلى استقبال العديد من المهاجرين. ارتفع عدد سكان المدينة من 3458 نسمة عام 1954 إلى 5066 نسمة عام 1962 ثم 10084 نسمة عام 1968. ومنذ التسعينيات استقر عدد سكانها. اليوم ، يبلغ عدد سكان Pont de Claix ما يقرب من 11000 نسمة.

التاريخ
تاريخيًا ، تعد Pont de Claix مدينة صناعية بشكل أساسي. ما يقرب من ثلث أراضيها تحتلها منصة كيميائية ، والتي كانت لفترة طويلة صاحب العمل الرئيسي للبلدية ، وبالتالي تتخلل أجيال من عائلات بونتواز.

تم العثور على سيف من العصر البرونزي الوسيط على أرضية المدينة في مكان يسمى قفزة الراهب. يتم الاحتفاظ بها في متحف جاب.

بعد عدة إخفاقات ، استولى فرانسوا دي بون (دوق ليسديغيير المستقبلي) أخيرًا على غرونوبل في ديسمبر 1590. سيبدأ بعد ذلك العديد من أعمال التحديث في منطقة غرونوبل. من بينها ، البناء بين 1608 و 1611 في Drac du Pont de Claix أو Pont Lesdiguières.

تستجيب هذه الجوهرة المعمارية الصغيرة مباشرة لطلب البستانيين في السوق من سهول Claix الخصبة الذين كانوا بحاجة في ذلك الوقت لعبور Drac لبيع منتجاتهم في غرينوبل.

في عام 1871 ، أصبحت Le Pont-de-Claix بلدية مستقلة بعد أكثر من قرنين من بناء جسر Lesdiguières ، تم بناء جسر جديد أوسع وأكثر انحدارًا في اتجاه مجرى النهر من Vieux Pont Lesdiguières. في الوقت نفسه ، حصل صانع الورق الصناعي الذي أقام مصنعه في ضواحي دراك على قرية صغيرة بالقرب من بونت. القرية المعنية ، التي شهدت زيادة عدد سكانها مع وصول عمال الورق ، ستصبح بونت دي كليكس بموجب قانون 25 يونيو 1873 ، الصادر في الجريدة الرسمية في 2 يوليو.

بعد ثلاث سنوات ، تم تشغيل المحطة لخدمة خط جبال الألب. لم يكن حتى عام 1911 أن تم بناء دار البلدية في نهاية Cours Saint-André ، على ارتفاع 246 مترًا.

تحت زخم الحرب العالمية الأولى ، تم بناء مصنع كلور مخصص لتصنيع الغاز القتالي في Pont-de-Claix. بعد ذلك ، سيصبح الموقع منصة كيميائية لـ Pont-de-Claix ، ولا سيما كيان Rhône-Poulenc ، الذي سمي على اسم المجموعة الكيميائية والصيدلانية الفرنسية التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 1928. منصة المواد الكيميائية Pont-de-Claix تضم حاليًا ما يقرب من 800 موظف ، بما في ذلك 550 موظفًا لدى شركة Vencorex ، والباقي مقسم بين شركات Extracthive و Seqens و Solvay و Air Liquide و Suez.

تم بناء أول HLMs في عام 1953. كان عدد سكان المدينة آنذاك 3500 نسمة ، أي ثلاثة أضعاف عدد سكانها في بداية القرن. آخر تعداد تم إجراؤه في 1 يناير 2013 يشير إلى 11386 نسمة.

صناعة
الصناعة الرئيسية في المدينة هي المواد الكيميائية مع Rhône Poulenc ، سابقًا PROGIL (PROduits GILLet) ، وهو موقع صناعي مصنف على أنه Seveso. حتى نهاية الستينيات ، كان هناك مصنع لمعدات الراديو والتلفزيون: سيلارد.

يوجد نشاط بحثي هيدروليكي مع مركز دراسات وبحوث غرونوبل الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2007. تمتلك شركة Medtronic الأمريكية مصنعًا في مدينة الإبر الجراحية.

التراث التاريخي

جسر Lesdiguières
يُشار إلى جسر Pont-de-Claix ، أو جسر Lesdiguières ، من بين عجائب Dauphiné السبع. لا يزال مظهره من القرون الوسطى بطريقه الحدباء ، ويمثل قوسه الفريد الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 46 مترًا وارتفاعه 16 مترًا في ذلك الوقت إنجازًا تقنيًا حقيقيًا. في الأصل ، كان بإمكان المرء قراءة نقشين لاتينيين منقوشين في الصخر: UNUS DISTANCIA JUNGO (فريد في طولي ، أنا أتحد) و ROMANA MOLES PUDORE SUFFUNDO (أجعل المباني الرومانية تحمر خجلاً). تم تصنيفها على أنها أثر تاريخي بمرسوم 27 مايو 1898.

برج الماء
برج المياه ، الذي سيطر على المدينة لعقود من الزمان من أعلى نتوءها ، أُضيء وزُين في 13 يوليو 2013 ، عندما احتفلت المدينة بالذكرى السنوية الـ 140 لتأسيسها.

منزل قوي من Marcelline
تم ذكر معقل مارسيلين ، الذي تحول اليوم إلى مزرعة على طريق التلال ، في جرد 1339

التراث الديني
في الديانة الكاثوليكية ، تم استبدال كنيسة القديس ستيفن ، التي بنيت في القرن التاسع عشر حتى قبل وجود المدينة ، في عام 1960 بكنيسة القيامة. يمارس الدين الإسلامي في غرفة الصلاة. لا يوجد في المدينة معبد أو كنيس.

التراث الثقافي
Place Michel-Couëtoux ، المدرج ، قاعة عروض تتسع لـ 220 مقعدًا ، تواجه مكتبة بلدية أراغون ، التي تم افتتاحها بعد وفاة الشاعر.

Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois
Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois هو متحف فرنسي مخصص للنقل العام في غرونوبل ومنطقتها. تم افتتاحه منذ 2 أكتوبر 2006 في مصنع سابق في Pont-de-Claix ، وتديره جمعية ، Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois. تبلغ مساحة المعرض 2600 متر مربع. في عام 2020 ، قامت بحفظ واستعادة 38 مركبة ، ينتمي معظمها إلى جمعية Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois ، بالإضافة إلى عدد معين من العناصر المتعلقة بوسائل النقل العام: النماذج والبطاقات البريدية وموقع القيادة وأشياء مختلفة …

يقع المتحف عند مفترق طرق شارع شارل ديغول وخط جبال الألب ، على الضفة اليمنى لنهر دراك ، ويتميز بلوحة جدارية مرسومة على واجهته. نظرًا لإدارته من قبل المتطوعين ، يتم فتح المتحف بشكل أساسي عن طريق الحجز ، مع افتتاحه للجمهور العام بمناسبة ليلة المتاحف في إيزير ، التي تقام في منتصف مايو تقريبًا ، وأيام التراث الأوروبي في سبتمبر.

The Grands Moulins de Villancourt
على حافة Échirolles تقف طواحين Villancourt القديمة. في بداية السبعينيات من القرن التاسع عشر ، كان الأخوان أبيل ولويس دوريل ، تجار الحبوب في غرونوبل ، قد شيدوا مطحنة لمعالجة القمح. بُنيت على قناة جانبية من الرومانش ، دمرتها النيران عام 1871 ، وأعيد بناؤها على الفور وتم توسيعها لتصبح مطحنة الدقيق الصناعية ، وأصبحت أساسًا للتركيز الصناعي والتجاري. تضم مطحنة الدقيق القديمة معهد الموسيقى الموسيقي المشترك بين البلديات جان وينر وقاعة المعارض منذ عام 1982. في عام 2017-2018 ، أصبح الموقع تحت مسؤولية غرونوبل ألب ميتروبول ، بهدف تخصيص مركز للثقافة العلمية له.

بونت دي كلايكس والأدب
في عام 2000 ، نشر ألبين ميشيل جونيس حلقة جديدة من مجموعة “The Furet Inquiry” بعنوان “Menace sur la ville”. تحكي هذه الرواية التي كتبها فرانك بافلوف قصة يانيك ليروفيت ، رجل بدوي شاب ، لكشف قتلة رجل عثر عليه ميتًا في قناة بالقرب من فيزيل. سيقوده تحقيقه بعد ذلك إلى منصة Pont-de-Claix الكيميائية …

الفنون التمثيلية
المسرح والموسيقى والرقص والكوف والأغنية … يجب اكتشافها في المدرج ، مركز البرنامج الثقافي للمدينة (مكان ميشيل كويتو – 220 مقعدًا). لكن الجمهور لديه أيضًا موعد مع الأداء الحي في Municipal Foyer (شارع du Maquis de l’Oisans – 400 مكان) ، في المكتبة (مكان Michel Couëtoux) ، في مراكز Jean Moulin الاجتماعية (12 شارع الطبيب Valois) و Irène Joliot-Curie (27 شارع Antoine Girard) أو في Maison de l’Inhabitant (شارع ديس دي مارس).

مساحات المعرض
الرسم والنحت والتصوير … تستضيف مدينة Pont de Claix العديد من المعارض المجانية والمفتوحة للجميع. في كل عام ، في وقت مهرجان Solstice ، ترحب كنيسة Saint-Étienne (شارع du Maquis de l’Oisans) بأعمال الرسامين والنحاتين والمصورين الهواة من المدينة.

موسيقى
تم إنشاء مدرسة جان وينر للموسيقى (85 كورس سانت أندريه) في عام 1982 ، بتحريض من مدينتي بونت دي كليكس وإيشيرول ، وهي مؤسسة عامة للتعليم الفني المتخصص ، معتمدة من الدولة ، وتقع في ميلز في فيلانكورت. المدرسة مفتوحة للأطفال من سن 5 ، المراهقين والبالغين (حسب التوافر) ، مبتدئين أم لا. يقدم تدريبًا كاملاً ومنظمًا لتعلم الموسيقى. تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لـ CRI (المعهد الموسيقي ذو التأثير بين المجتمعات المحلية) جان وينر في توفير أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص للوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الممارسات الموسيقية عالية الجودة التي تؤدي إلى ممارسة مستقلة. إنه أيضًا مكان للموارد للتدريس والممارسات والإبداع والنشر.

سوق
يقام السوق كل يوم أحد من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 1 ظهرًا ، في Place des Alpes. إنه مكان الاجتماع والتزويد للعديد من سكان جنوب المدينة. يقدم تجارها المنتجات الغذائية والخضروات ومتعهدو الطعام والحلويات والخبز والملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات والبازار والزهور …

مساحة طبيعية
تنتشر المساحات الطبيعية فوق المدينة ، ولا سيما منتزه بوريل في الجنوب ، الذي يعلو تلة برج مائي يسيطر على المدينة ويساعد في إعطاء هوية للمنطقة. أحدث وأبعد من الشمال ، Simone Lagrange Park ، الذي سمي على اسم المرحل المقاوم والسابق ، يقدم 1.5 هكتار من المساحات الخضراء في قلب منطقة Minotiers. سيعيد هذا الأخير تصميم وجه شمال المدينة بالكامل ، مما يحول العديد من الأراضي البور إلى منطقة سكنية جديدة (2000 وحدة سكنية مخطط لها على مدى 20 عامًا) مع الخدمات والأنشطة.

توفر العديد من المتنزهات والساحات مساحات من المساحات الخضراء والاسترخاء في قلب المدينة ، بما في ذلك منتزه جان دي لا فونتين ، ومتنزه كولومب بارك ، وبوريل بارك ، ومنتزه سيمون لاجرانج …. تمامًا مثل المساحات الخضراء المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، يتم الحفاظ عليها من خلال خدمة الفضاء العام بالمدينة ، من أجل احترام البيئة: إدارة متباينة للمساحات الخضراء ، عدم استخدام منتجات صحة نباتية ، وسائل بديلة لإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، مياه الأمطار التي يتم جمعها للري …

حدائق التخصيص ، 55 قطعة أرض يزرعها هواة الحدائق على طول قناة دراك. تدار من قبل المراكز الاجتماعية. حدائق مشتركة ، في قلب منطقة Îles de Mars-Olympiades ، تدير المراكز الاجتماعية حديقة مشتركة وحديقة تعليمية. تدعو هذه الأماكن السكان للمشاركة والحضور ومشاركة لحظات الاسترخاء والمناقشة حول البستنة. يتم تقديم الترفيه بانتظام هناك.

Tags:

Le Pont-de-Claix, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Le Pont-de-Claix is a French commune located in the department of Isère, in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. Pont de Claix owes its name to the Pont Lesdiguières, a 17th century structure classified as a historic monument and listed among the 7 wonders of Dauphiné. It spans the Drac and connects the town to its neighbor Claix.

The town is part of the geographical area of production and processing of “Bois de Chartreuse”, the first AOC of the wood sector in France. Pont de Claix is located in the south of the Grenoble metropolis, between the Vercors massif to the west and that of Belledonne to the east. It has an area of 5.6 km2 and an altitude of 245 meters.

When it was created in 1873, Pont de Claix was just a hamlet of 1,032 inhabitants. Its population hardly changed until the 1950s when the city’s industrial development led to the reception of many immigrants. From 3,458 inhabitants in 1954, the city rose to 5,066 inhabitants in 1962, then 10,084 inhabitants in 1968. Since the 1990s, its population has stabilized. Today, Pont de Claix has nearly 11,000 inhabitants.

History
Historically, Pont de Claix is an essentially industrial town. Almost a third of its territory is occupied by a chemical platform, which was for a long time the main employer of the municipality, thus permeating generations of Pontoise families.

A sword of the Middle Bronze Age was found on the floor of the town at a place called the Jump of the monk. It is kept at the Gap museum.

After several failures, François de Bonne (the future Duke of Lesdiguières) finally seized Grenoble in December 1590. He will then initiate several modernization works in the Grenoble region. Among them, the construction between 1608 and 1611 on the Drac du Pont de Claix or Pont Lesdiguières.

This little architectural gem responds directly to the demand of market gardeners from the fertile plains of Claix who at the time needed to cross the Drac to sell their products in Grenoble.

In 1871, Le Pont-de-Claix became an independent municipality More than two centuries after the construction of the Lesdiguières Bridge, a new, wider and above all less steep bridge was built downstream from the Vieux Pont Lesdiguières. At the same time, the industrial papermaker who has set up his factory on the outskirts of the Drac obtains a small hamlet near the Pont. The hamlet in question, which saw the number of its inhabitants increase with the arrival of paper workers, will become Pont de Claix by a law ofJune 25, 1873, promulgated in the official journal on July 2.

Three years later, the station was put into service to serve the Alps line. It was not until 1911 that a town hall was built at the end of the Cours Saint-André, at a height of 246 meters.

Under the impetus of the First World War, a chlorine plant intended for the manufacture of combat gas was built in Pont-de-Claix. Subsequently, the site will become the chemical platform of Pont-de-Claix, notably housing the Rhône-Poulenc entity, named after the French chemical and pharmaceutical group created in 1928. The chemical platform of Pont-de- Claix currently has nearly 800 employees, including 550 employed by the company Vencorex, the others are divided between the companies Extracthive, Seqens, Solvay, Air Liquide and Suez.

The first HLMs were built in 1953. The city then had 3,500 inhabitants, three times more than at the beginning of the century. The last census drawn up in 1 st January 2013 indicates 11,386 inhabitants.

Industry
The town’s main industry is chemicals with Rhône Poulenc, formerly PROGIL (PROduits GILLet), an industrial site classified as Seveso. Until the end of the 1960s, there was a manufacturer of radio and television equipment: Célard.

There is a hydraulic research activity with the Grenoble Study and Research Center created in 2007. The US company Medtronic has a factory in the town of surgical needles.

Historical heritage

Lesdiguières bridge
The Pont-de-Claix bridge, or Lesdiguières bridge, is cited among the seven wonders of Dauphiné. Still medieval in appearance with its humpback roadway, its unique arch with a span of 46 meters and 16 meters high represented at the time a real technical feat. Originally, one could read engraved in the rock two Latin inscriptions: UNUS DISTANCIA JUNGO (Unique in my length, I unite ) and ROMANA MOLES PUDORE SUFFUNDO (I make Roman buildings blush with shame). It is classified as a historical monument by decree of May 27, 1898.

Water tower
The water tower, which for decades has dominated the city from the top of its promontory, was illuminated and decorated for the July 13, 2013When the city celebrated its 140 th anniversary.

Strong house of Marcelline
The stronghold of Marcelline, today transformed into a farm on the way of the Hills, is mentioned in the inventory of 1339

Religious heritage
In the Catholic religion, the St. Stephen’s Church, built in the xix th century even before the town exists, was replaced in 1960 by the Church of the Resurrection. The Muslim religion is practiced in a prayer room. The town does not host a temple or synagogue.

Cultural heritage
Place Michel-Couëtoux, the Amphitheater, a 220-seat performance hall, faces the Aragon municipal library, inaugurated just after the poet’s death.

Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois
The Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois, is a French museum dedicated to public transport in Grenoble and its region. It has been open since October 2, 2006in a former factory in Pont-de-Claix, and is managed by an association, Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois. Its exhibition area is 2,600 m2. In 2020, it conserves and restores 38 vehicles, most of which belong to the Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois association, as well as a certain number of objects related to public transport: models, postcards, driving position, various objects…

Located at the crossroads of Avenue Charles de Gaulle and the line of the Alps, on the right bank of the Drac, the museum is distinguished by a fresco painted on its facade. Given its management by volunteers, the museum is open mainly by reservation, with openings to the general public on the occasion of the Night of Museums in Isère, which takes place around mid-May, and European Heritage Days in September.

The Grands Moulins de Villancourt
At the edge of Échirolles stand the old mills of Villancourt. It was at the very beginning of the 1870s that the brothers Abel and Louis Dorel, grain merchants in Grenoble, had a mill built to process wheat. Built on a bypass canal from the Romanche, destroyed by fire in 1871, it was immediately rebuilt and extended into an industrial flour mill, and became the basis of an industrial and commercial concentration. The old flour mill has housed the Jean Wiener inter-municipal music conservatory and an exhibition hall since 1982. In 2017-2018, the site came under the responsibility of Grenoble Alpes Métropole, with the aim of devoting a center for scientific culture to it.

Pont-de-Claix and literature
In 2000, published by Albin Michel Jeunesse, a new episode of the collection “The Furet Inquiry” entitled “Menace sur la ville”. This novel written by Frank Pavloff tells the story of Yannick Lerufet, a young nomadic man, to unmask the murderers of a man found dead in a canal near Vizille. His investigation will then lead him to the Pont-de-Claix chemical platform…

Performing Arts
Theater, music, dance, cove, song… are to be discovered at the Amphitheater, the center of the City’s cultural program (place Michel Couëtoux – 220 seats). But the public also has an appointment with the live performance at the Municipal Foyer (avenue du Maquis de l’Oisans – 400 places), at the library (place Michel Couëtoux), in the Jean Moulin social centers (12 rue doctor Valois) and Irène Joliot-Curie (27 avenue Antoine Girard) or at the Maison de l’Inhabitant (avenue des Îles de Mars).

Exhibition spaces
Painting, sculpture, photography… the City of Pont de Claix hosts many exhibitions, free and open to all. Every year, at the time of the Solstice festival, the Saint-Étienne church (avenue du Maquis de l’Oisans) welcomes the works of painters, sculptors and amateur photographers from the town.

Music
Created in 1982, at the instigation of the Cities of Pont de Claix and Échirolles, the Jean Wiéner School of Music (85 cours Saint André) is a public institution of specialized artistic education, approved by the State, located in Mills of Villancourt. The school is open to children from the age of 5, teenagers and adults (depending on availability), beginners or not. It offers a complete and structured training for learning music. The main mission of the CRI (Conservatory with intercommunal influence) Jean Wiéner is thus to provide as many people as possible access to a variety of quality musical practices leading to independent practice. It is also a place of resources for teaching, practices, creation and dissemination.

Market
The market takes place every Sunday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Place des Alpes. It is the meeting place and supply for many inhabitants of the south of the metropolis. Its traders offer food products, vegetables, caterer, sweets, bread, clothes, shoes, accessories, bazaar, flowers…

Natural space
Natural space are spread over the town, in particular Borel Park to the south, whose hill topped by a water tower dominates the city and helps give an identity to the territory. Newer and further north, Simone Lagrange Park, named after the resistant and former deportee, offers 1.5 hectares of greenery in the heart of the Minotiers district. The latter will completely redesign the face of the north of the town, transforming several wastelands into a new residential area (2,000 housing units planned over 20 years) with services and activities.

Several parks and squares offer spaces of greenery and relaxation in the heart of the town, inculded Jean de La Fontaine Park, Colombe Park, Borel Park, Simone Lagrange Park…. Just like the green spaces scattered throughout the town, they are maintained by the City’s public space service, in the interests of respecting the environment: differentiated management of green spaces, zero phytosanitary products used, alternative means of weeding, water from rain collected for watering…

Allotment gardens, 55 plots are cultivated by amateur gardeners along the Drac canal. They are managed by social centers. Shared gardens, In the heart of the Îles de Mars-Olympiades district, a shared garden and an educational garden are managed by the social centers. These places invite residents to get involved and come and share moments of relaxation and discussion around gardening. Entertainment is regularly offered there.

Tags: