蓬德克莱克斯,伊泽尔,法国奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯

蓬德克莱克斯(Le Pont-de-Claix)是法国的一个公社,位于Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes地区的Isère省。Pont de Claix桥得名于PontLesdiguières,它是一栋17世纪的建筑,被列为历史古迹,被列为多芬(Dauphiné)七大奇观之一。它横跨德拉科(Drac),并将城镇与附近的克莱克斯(Claix)连接起来。

该镇是“Bois de Chartreuse”生产和加工的地理区域的一部分,“ Bois de Chartreuse”是法国木材行业的第一个AOC。Pont de Claix位于格勒诺布尔大都会的南部,在西部的韦科尔(Vercors)地块和东部的贝雷多讷(Belledonne)之间。它的面积为5.6 km2,海拔245米。

1873年创建时,蓬·德·克莱克斯桥只是一个1,032名居民的小村庄。直到1950年代,该市的人口几乎没有变化,当时该市的工业发展吸引了许多移民。从1954年的3,458名居民发展到1962年的5,066名居民,然后在1968年增加到10,084名居民。自1990年代以来,其人口一直稳定。今天,蓬德克莱克斯(Pont de Claix)有近11,000居民。

历史
从历史上看,蓬德克莱克斯桥实际上是一个工业城镇。该地区近三分之一的领土被一个化学平台占据,该平台长期以来一直是该市的主要雇主,因此渗透了蓬图瓦兹几代人的家庭。

在小镇的地板上的一个叫“僧侣跳”的地方发现了中世纪古铜时代的一把剑。它保存在峡博物馆中。

在几次失败之后,弗朗索瓦·德·博讷(Françoisde Bonne)(未来的莱斯迪吉耶尔公爵)最终于1590年12月占领了格勒诺布尔。他随后将在格勒诺布尔地区发起几项现代化工程。其中,在1608年至1611年之间在德拉克杜克莱克或德拉莱斯迪吉耶尔桥上建造。

这种小巧的建筑瑰宝直接满足了肥沃的平原地区的市场园丁的需求,当时他们需要越过德拉克(Drac)在格勒诺布尔出售产品。

1871年,Le Pont-de-Claix成为独立的自治市,在Lesdiguières桥建成两个多世纪之后,在老桥(Vieux PontLesdiguières)下游建造了一座新的,更宽且最不陡峭的桥。同时,在德拉克(Drac)郊区建立工厂的工业造纸厂在蓬(Pont)附近获得了一个小村庄。该小村庄的居民人数随着造纸工人的到来而增加,根据1873年6月25日颁布的法律(7月2日的官方公报),该小村庄将成为德克莱夫桥。

三年后,该站投入使用,为阿尔卑斯山线服务。直到1911年,市政厅才在圣安德烈角的尽头建造,高246米。

在第一次世界大战的推动下,在蓬特德克莱夫建立了一家用于生产战斗气的氯工厂。随后,该站点将成为Pont-de-Claix的化学平台,尤其是以1928年创建的法国化学和制药集团命名的Rhône-Poulenc实体所在地。Pont-de-Claix的化学平台目前拥有近800名员工包括Vencorex公司雇用的550名员工,其他部门则分别由Extracthive,Seqens,Solvay,Air Liquide和Suez公司组成。

第一批HLM建于1953年。当时该市有3500名居民,是本世纪初的三倍。在2013年1月1日进行的最新人口普查表明,有11386居民。

行业
该镇的主要工业是化工,而RhônePoulenc的前身是PROGIL(PROduits GILLet),被归类为Seveso。直到1960年代末,都有一家广播电视设备制造商:Célard。

格勒诺布尔研究中心于2007年创建了一项水力研究活动。美国Medtronic公司在外科用针镇设有一家工厂。

历史遗产

Lesdiguières桥
蓬皮德·克莱克斯桥或莱斯迪吉耶雷斯桥被称为多芬尼七大奇迹之一。座落式巷道在外观上仍然中世纪,其独特的拱形桥跨度达46米和16米,在当时代表着真正的技术壮举。最初,人们可以在岩石上刻上两个拉丁文的铭文:UNUS DISTANCIA JUNGO(我的长度独一无二,我团结)和ROMANA MOLES PUDORE SUFFUNDO(我让罗马建筑因羞愧而脸红)。根据1898年5月27日的法令,它被列为历史古迹。

水塔
这座水塔几十年来一直从海角顶部一直统治着这座城市,并在2013年7月13日该市庆祝成立140周年之际进行了照明和装饰。

Marcelline的坚固房子
1339年的清单中提到了马塞琳(Marcelline)的据点,如今已改建为山丘之路的农场

宗教遗产
在天主教中,圣史蒂芬教堂(St. Stephen’s Church)建于十六世纪,甚至在该镇存在之前就已建立,1960年被复活教堂所取代。穆斯林在祷告室里练习。镇上没有寺庙或犹太教堂。

文化遗产
露天剧场Michel-Couëtoux广场有220个座位,面向诗人死后就职的阿拉贡市政图书馆。

多芬诺瓦公交车历史博物馆
Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois是一家法国博物馆,致力于格勒诺布尔及其地区的公共交通。它自2006年10月2日起在Pont-de-Claix的前工厂开放,由标准216 Histo Bus Grenoblois协会管理。展览面积为2600平方米。到2020年,它保存并恢复了38辆汽车,其中大多数属于216条Histo Bus Grenoblois标准协会,以及一定数量的与公共交通有关的物体:模型,明信片,行驶位置,各种物体…

博物馆坐落在戴高乐大街与阿尔卑斯山交汇处的十字路口,在德拉克的右岸,其立面涂有壁画,从而使这座博物馆脱颖而出。由于由志愿者管理,该博物馆主要是通过预订开放,在5月中旬左右的伊泽尔博物馆之夜和9月的欧洲遗产日之际向公众开放。

格兰德穆兰德维兰古尔酒店
在Échirolles的边缘耸立着Villancourt的老磨坊。在1870年代初,格勒诺布尔的谷物商人亚伯(Abel)和路易斯·多雷尔(Louis Dorel)兄弟建立了一家加工小麦的工厂。它建于罗马涅河的一条旁路运河上,并于1871年被大火烧毁,并立即进行了改建并扩建为工业面粉厂,并成为工业和商业集中的基础。自1982年以来,这家古老的面粉厂就一直在让·维纳(Jean Wiener)的市际音乐学院和一个展览馆里居住。2017-2018年,该场地由格勒诺布尔阿尔卑斯大都会(Grenoble AlpesMétropole)负责,目的是为此建立一个科学文化中心。

蓬德克莱克斯和文学
在2000年,由Albin Michel Jeunesse发行,该专辑的新集“ The Furet Inquiry”名为“ Menace sur la ville”。弗兰克·帕夫洛夫(Frank Pavloff)所写的这部小说讲述了游牧的年轻男子扬尼克·勒鲁费(Yannick Lerufet)的故事,揭露了在维齐尔附近一条运河中被发现死亡的男子的凶手。然后,他的调查将把他带到Pont-de-Claix化学平台。

表演艺术
剧院,音乐,舞蹈,小海湾,歌曲…将在城市文化计划的中心露天剧场(米歇尔·库埃图地方-220个座位)发现。但是,公众还可以在市政厅(奥马桑大街大道-400个地方),图书馆(米歇尔·库埃图地方),让·穆林社交中心(12位医生瓦鲁瓦)和IrèneJoliot-Curie(Antoine Girard大街27号)或居民广场(火星岛ÎlesdeÎlesde Mars)。

展览空间
绘画,雕塑,摄影…蓬德克莱克斯市(City of Pont de Claix)举办了许多免费开放的展览。每年,在冬至节的时候,圣艾蒂安教堂(Saint-Étiennechurch)都会接待该镇的画家,雕塑家和业余摄影师的作品。

音乐
吉恩·维纳音乐学院(85安德鲁·圣安德烈)是由蓬·德·克莱克斯市和Échirolles于1982年创建的,是一所经国家批准的专业艺术教育公共机构,位于比利亚科特米尔斯。这所学校对5岁以上的儿童开放,包括青少年和成人(视情况而定),无论初学者与否。它为学习音乐提供了完整而结构化的培训。因此,CRI(具有社区间影响力的音乐学院)的主要任务是让尽可能多的人获得各种高质量的音乐练习机会,从而实现独立练习。它也是教学,实践,创造和传播资源的地方。

市场
市场在每个星期日的上午8点至下午1点在Alpes广场举行。它是大都市南部许多居民的聚会和聚会场所。它的贸易商提供食品,蔬菜,餐饮,糖果,面包,衣服,鞋子,配件,集市,鲜花…

自然空间
自然空间遍布整个城镇,尤其是南部的Borel公园,其山顶上耸立着水塔,从而主导着整个城市,并为该地区增添了特色。西蒙娜·拉格朗日公园(Simone Lagrange Park)较新,更北,以抵抗运动和前驱逐者的名字命名,在Minotiers区的心脏地带提供1.5公顷的绿化植物。后者将完全重新设计城镇北部的面貌,将几处荒地转变为一个新的居民区(计划在20年内建造2,000套住房),并提供服务和活动。

几个公园和广场在镇中心提供绿化和休闲空间,其中包括让·德拉芳丹公园,科隆比公园,博雷尔公园,西蒙妮·拉格朗日公园……。就像散布在整个镇上的绿色空间一样,它们得到了维护。为了尊重环境,纽约市公共空间服务处采取了以下措施:区别对待绿地,使用零植物检疫产品,替代除草手段,雨水收集用于浇水…

分配花园中,沿德拉克运河沿岸的业余园丁耕种了55个地块。他们由社会中心管理。共享花园,在Îlesde Mars-Olympiades地区的心脏地带,由社交中心管理一个共享花园和一个教育花园。这些地方邀请居民参与其中,并分享有关园艺的休闲和讨论时间。那里定期提供娱乐节目。

Tags:

Le Pont-de-Claix, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Le Pont-de-Claix is a French commune located in the department of Isère, in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. Pont de Claix owes its name to the Pont Lesdiguières, a 17th century structure classified as a historic monument and listed among the 7 wonders of Dauphiné. It spans the Drac and connects the town to its neighbor Claix.

The town is part of the geographical area of production and processing of “Bois de Chartreuse”, the first AOC of the wood sector in France. Pont de Claix is located in the south of the Grenoble metropolis, between the Vercors massif to the west and that of Belledonne to the east. It has an area of 5.6 km2 and an altitude of 245 meters.

When it was created in 1873, Pont de Claix was just a hamlet of 1,032 inhabitants. Its population hardly changed until the 1950s when the city’s industrial development led to the reception of many immigrants. From 3,458 inhabitants in 1954, the city rose to 5,066 inhabitants in 1962, then 10,084 inhabitants in 1968. Since the 1990s, its population has stabilized. Today, Pont de Claix has nearly 11,000 inhabitants.

History
Historically, Pont de Claix is an essentially industrial town. Almost a third of its territory is occupied by a chemical platform, which was for a long time the main employer of the municipality, thus permeating generations of Pontoise families.

A sword of the Middle Bronze Age was found on the floor of the town at a place called the Jump of the monk. It is kept at the Gap museum.

After several failures, François de Bonne (the future Duke of Lesdiguières) finally seized Grenoble in December 1590. He will then initiate several modernization works in the Grenoble region. Among them, the construction between 1608 and 1611 on the Drac du Pont de Claix or Pont Lesdiguières.

This little architectural gem responds directly to the demand of market gardeners from the fertile plains of Claix who at the time needed to cross the Drac to sell their products in Grenoble.

In 1871, Le Pont-de-Claix became an independent municipality More than two centuries after the construction of the Lesdiguières Bridge, a new, wider and above all less steep bridge was built downstream from the Vieux Pont Lesdiguières. At the same time, the industrial papermaker who has set up his factory on the outskirts of the Drac obtains a small hamlet near the Pont. The hamlet in question, which saw the number of its inhabitants increase with the arrival of paper workers, will become Pont de Claix by a law ofJune 25, 1873, promulgated in the official journal on July 2.

Three years later, the station was put into service to serve the Alps line. It was not until 1911 that a town hall was built at the end of the Cours Saint-André, at a height of 246 meters.

Under the impetus of the First World War, a chlorine plant intended for the manufacture of combat gas was built in Pont-de-Claix. Subsequently, the site will become the chemical platform of Pont-de-Claix, notably housing the Rhône-Poulenc entity, named after the French chemical and pharmaceutical group created in 1928. The chemical platform of Pont-de- Claix currently has nearly 800 employees, including 550 employed by the company Vencorex, the others are divided between the companies Extracthive, Seqens, Solvay, Air Liquide and Suez.

The first HLMs were built in 1953. The city then had 3,500 inhabitants, three times more than at the beginning of the century. The last census drawn up in 1 st January 2013 indicates 11,386 inhabitants.

Industry
The town’s main industry is chemicals with Rhône Poulenc, formerly PROGIL (PROduits GILLet), an industrial site classified as Seveso. Until the end of the 1960s, there was a manufacturer of radio and television equipment: Célard.

There is a hydraulic research activity with the Grenoble Study and Research Center created in 2007. The US company Medtronic has a factory in the town of surgical needles.

Historical heritage

Lesdiguières bridge
The Pont-de-Claix bridge, or Lesdiguières bridge, is cited among the seven wonders of Dauphiné. Still medieval in appearance with its humpback roadway, its unique arch with a span of 46 meters and 16 meters high represented at the time a real technical feat. Originally, one could read engraved in the rock two Latin inscriptions: UNUS DISTANCIA JUNGO (Unique in my length, I unite ) and ROMANA MOLES PUDORE SUFFUNDO (I make Roman buildings blush with shame). It is classified as a historical monument by decree of May 27, 1898.

Water tower
The water tower, which for decades has dominated the city from the top of its promontory, was illuminated and decorated for the July 13, 2013When the city celebrated its 140 th anniversary.

Strong house of Marcelline
The stronghold of Marcelline, today transformed into a farm on the way of the Hills, is mentioned in the inventory of 1339

Religious heritage
In the Catholic religion, the St. Stephen’s Church, built in the xix th century even before the town exists, was replaced in 1960 by the Church of the Resurrection. The Muslim religion is practiced in a prayer room. The town does not host a temple or synagogue.

Cultural heritage
Place Michel-Couëtoux, the Amphitheater, a 220-seat performance hall, faces the Aragon municipal library, inaugurated just after the poet’s death.

Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois
The Espace Histo Bus Dauphinois, is a French museum dedicated to public transport in Grenoble and its region. It has been open since October 2, 2006in a former factory in Pont-de-Claix, and is managed by an association, Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois. Its exhibition area is 2,600 m2. In 2020, it conserves and restores 38 vehicles, most of which belong to the Standard 216 Histo Bus Grenoblois association, as well as a certain number of objects related to public transport: models, postcards, driving position, various objects…

Located at the crossroads of Avenue Charles de Gaulle and the line of the Alps, on the right bank of the Drac, the museum is distinguished by a fresco painted on its facade. Given its management by volunteers, the museum is open mainly by reservation, with openings to the general public on the occasion of the Night of Museums in Isère, which takes place around mid-May, and European Heritage Days in September.

The Grands Moulins de Villancourt
At the edge of Échirolles stand the old mills of Villancourt. It was at the very beginning of the 1870s that the brothers Abel and Louis Dorel, grain merchants in Grenoble, had a mill built to process wheat. Built on a bypass canal from the Romanche, destroyed by fire in 1871, it was immediately rebuilt and extended into an industrial flour mill, and became the basis of an industrial and commercial concentration. The old flour mill has housed the Jean Wiener inter-municipal music conservatory and an exhibition hall since 1982. In 2017-2018, the site came under the responsibility of Grenoble Alpes Métropole, with the aim of devoting a center for scientific culture to it.

Pont-de-Claix and literature
In 2000, published by Albin Michel Jeunesse, a new episode of the collection “The Furet Inquiry” entitled “Menace sur la ville”. This novel written by Frank Pavloff tells the story of Yannick Lerufet, a young nomadic man, to unmask the murderers of a man found dead in a canal near Vizille. His investigation will then lead him to the Pont-de-Claix chemical platform…

Performing Arts
Theater, music, dance, cove, song… are to be discovered at the Amphitheater, the center of the City’s cultural program (place Michel Couëtoux – 220 seats). But the public also has an appointment with the live performance at the Municipal Foyer (avenue du Maquis de l’Oisans – 400 places), at the library (place Michel Couëtoux), in the Jean Moulin social centers (12 rue doctor Valois) and Irène Joliot-Curie (27 avenue Antoine Girard) or at the Maison de l’Inhabitant (avenue des Îles de Mars).

Exhibition spaces
Painting, sculpture, photography… the City of Pont de Claix hosts many exhibitions, free and open to all. Every year, at the time of the Solstice festival, the Saint-Étienne church (avenue du Maquis de l’Oisans) welcomes the works of painters, sculptors and amateur photographers from the town.

Music
Created in 1982, at the instigation of the Cities of Pont de Claix and Échirolles, the Jean Wiéner School of Music (85 cours Saint André) is a public institution of specialized artistic education, approved by the State, located in Mills of Villancourt. The school is open to children from the age of 5, teenagers and adults (depending on availability), beginners or not. It offers a complete and structured training for learning music. The main mission of the CRI (Conservatory with intercommunal influence) Jean Wiéner is thus to provide as many people as possible access to a variety of quality musical practices leading to independent practice. It is also a place of resources for teaching, practices, creation and dissemination.

Market
The market takes place every Sunday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Place des Alpes. It is the meeting place and supply for many inhabitants of the south of the metropolis. Its traders offer food products, vegetables, caterer, sweets, bread, clothes, shoes, accessories, bazaar, flowers…

Natural space
Natural space are spread over the town, in particular Borel Park to the south, whose hill topped by a water tower dominates the city and helps give an identity to the territory. Newer and further north, Simone Lagrange Park, named after the resistant and former deportee, offers 1.5 hectares of greenery in the heart of the Minotiers district. The latter will completely redesign the face of the north of the town, transforming several wastelands into a new residential area (2,000 housing units planned over 20 years) with services and activities.

Several parks and squares offer spaces of greenery and relaxation in the heart of the town, inculded Jean de La Fontaine Park, Colombe Park, Borel Park, Simone Lagrange Park…. Just like the green spaces scattered throughout the town, they are maintained by the City’s public space service, in the interests of respecting the environment: differentiated management of green spaces, zero phytosanitary products used, alternative means of weeding, water from rain collected for watering…

Allotment gardens, 55 plots are cultivated by amateur gardeners along the Drac canal. They are managed by social centers. Shared gardens, In the heart of the Îles de Mars-Olympiades district, a shared garden and an educational garden are managed by the social centers. These places invite residents to get involved and come and share moments of relaxation and discussion around gardening. Entertainment is regularly offered there.

Tags: