拉夫雷,伊泽尔,法国奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯大区

拉弗里(Laffrey)是法国的一个公社,位于奥弗涅-罗纳-阿尔卑斯地区的伊泽尔省。这个位于中山的小城镇位于Matheysin高原的北部边缘,该山脉支配着Romanche山谷,以“ Rampe ou Descente de Laffrey”及其湖泊的爬山而闻名,但并非全部位于该领土上。

从历史上看,这座城市还因其会议草地的位置而闻名。在拿破仑历史上庆祝这一过境的纪念碑位于村庄的南部,沿着85号国道,出于相同的历史原因,也被称为“拿破仑路线”。

拉弗里是一个旅游胜地,以其湖泊而闻名。它位于海拔900至1200 m的高原上,位于拿破仑路线上格勒诺布尔以南23公里。拉弗里(​​Laffrey)湖泊是位于拉菲(Laffrey)镇和塔耶费尔(Taillefer)断层块伊泽尔(Isère)皮埃尔沙泰勒(Pierre-Châtel)镇之间的Matheysine高原上的4个湖泊。原始的罗马奇冰川形成了3个天然湖泊:皮埃尔沙特尔湖,佩蒂谢特湖,拉弗里大湖;死湖是由法国电力公司运营的水力发电湖。

拉弗里(​​Laffrey)村是一个中山度假胜地,坐落在一个地道,保存完好的自然遗址中,具有悠久的历史。它提供许多航海活动和多种休闲活动:帆船,划船,潜水,钓鱼,游泳,租船和脚踏船,散步,远足,骑马,越野滑雪,雪鞋徒步,山地自行车,冒险步道等。

历史
高卢时期的拉弗里(Laffrey)领土位于利古罗-凯尔特人Tricorii领土的北部。

拿破仑一世在1815年3月7日从厄尔巴岛(Elba Island)归来时与负责逮捕的皇家军队在该村遭遇,使该村闻名。

拿破仑于1815年3月1日在Golfe-Juan下船后,沿阿尔卑斯山路线(即当前的拿破仑路线)到达巴黎,该路线被认为比罗纳河谷对保皇党有利的路线更安全。然后,它穿过Matheysin高原。在Corps中度过了3月6日的夜晚之后,他经过La Mure,然后前往格勒诺布尔。

3月7日,在平原的拉弗里(Laffrey)前面,有一个第5营由路易十八派来逮捕。拿破仑独自前进,在此后的“大草原上的雷孔特尔”与部队会面,并首先对他们说:“五号线的士兵,我是你的皇帝,认出我!”,然后面对士兵们的犹豫不决,面色苍白,面带情感,他走近了枪口,打开了工服,大声说:“你们中间如果有一个士兵想杀死他的皇帝,我在这里。” 在这些话语中,“五号线”放下了武器,朝哭泣的拿破仑奔去……。在这一遭遇战之后,拿破仑对坎布罗纳将军说:“结束了。” 一个星期后,我们将在巴黎。”

历史遗产

拿破仑雕像
拿破仑的骑马雕像在拉弗里湖岸上的“ prairie de la Rencontre”。自1929年以来就安装在那。在第一次世界大战后,它曾位于格勒诺布尔的宪法广场中心,更名为凡尔登广场。

矿山
拉弗里(​​Laffrey)村庇护了一个采矿特许权,该采矿权在包括美术馆,矿井和各种地表发掘的10个地点中以铅和锌的露头为特征,并具有研究沟渠的特征。根据BRGM的数据,该地点的第一家运营商是1846年1月1日至1847年1月1日的“ Compagnieéquatorialedes mines”。仍然根据BRGM的数据,其中一个地点是Bornettes矿从1月1日开始运营的。 1846年1月,直到1908年,然后是“ Compagnieéquatorialedes mines”公司,直到1957年。整个特许权将由阿尔卡特公司接管,该公司将在1999年决定场地的总体安全性。最后的关闭将于2000年进行,网站的安全性。将有近一百名工人从事这项特许经营,产生了2

Rampe de Laffrey或Descent de Laffrey,RN 85的长段,具有陡峭的斜坡和相对笔直的直线,横穿Laffrey,Saint-Pierre-de-Mésage和Notre-Dame-de-Mésage的直辖市,并在经过弯道前越过罗马教堂并进入维齐耶的桥梁。这条事故多发的道路是法国四起最致命的事故的发生地。

拉弗里教堂
拉弗里教堂是所谓的协和教堂。这样,它代表了历史利益。拿破仑一世与天主教会于1804年签署的和解协议,解决了1789年法国大革命爆发后国家与教会之间的关系。其建设与拉夫里镇的创建相对应,该镇从圣教区分出后让·德·沃克斯(Jean de Vaulx)。

这座宗教建筑位于村庄中心,是在法国协和政权时期建立的,与领事馆时期相对应。在祭坛的石头下面,有一个锡盒,里面装有圣维克多和圣亚历山大的遗物。此盒子嵌入在下部石头中。

自然遗产
拉弗里(​​Laffrey)领土上没有明显的水道,除了4.13公里长的Jouchy小溪外。沿着拉弗里(Laffrey)坡道的东部之后,这条路线便加入了维齐耶(Vizille)的罗曼什(Romanche)。但是,该镇有两个湖泊,即Lat Mort湖和大Lac de Laffrey湖的北部。其他在当地被称为拉弗里湖的湖泊则位于邻近城市的领土上,而这些城市又位于更南端。Lac Mort被用作向Vernes de Livet-et-Gavet电站供电的储备湖。因此,他允许一条名为死湖河的小溪逸出,长2公里,与塞奇利安(Séchilienne)的罗曼奇河(Romanche)相连。

拉弗里大湖
这片水域面积120公顷,通常简称为Lac de Laffrey,位于小镇附近,是Laffrey四个湖泊中最著名的。它也是最大,最常去的地方,因为它距离格勒诺布尔最近。

拉夫里大湖与帝国公路接壤,并设有2个航海基地和一个自然主义者基地,是同时具有旅游和历史意义的自然景点。配备齐全的海滩是休闲和进行水上运动的地方,受到格勒诺布尔人的欢迎,格勒诺布尔的人们在夏天希望获得新鲜感。拉克雷大湖深39米,占地120公顷。它形成了一个迷人的环境,是山谷和Matheysin高原之间的迷人纽带,是风帆冲浪和小艇爱好者的天堂。拉弗里大湖是法国的第八个天然湖,其水质高,可为村庄提供饮用水。

死亡之湖(Lake Death)是风景秀丽的和平湖,主要是由法国电力公司运营的水力发电大坝。建于1930年代的大堤收集了从大瑟尔(Grand Serre)北面流下来的水:拉莫特(La Morte),大里夫(Grand Rif),马拉德雷(Maladraye)和梅勒斯(Méolles)的溪流。春季,积雪融化了超过500万立方米的水,主要用于电力需求最大的冬季。一公里长的压力管道从600米以下的水下降到Romanche河岸的Lac Mort电站;然后,水的力量驱动涡轮机发电。Lac Mort工厂的力量相当于5台风力涡轮机的力量,是可持续农村发展政策的见证者和参与者。拉弗里没有等到21世纪参与可再生能源。

活动

远足和山地自行车
这条路线可欣赏拉弗里湖的美丽景色。一家人也可以轻松漫步。从Pierre-Châtel的Cordeliers海滩出发。沿着海滩在湖边漫步,沿着通往Les Thennaux的路走。在小村庄中,在与佩蒂切特湖接壤的尽头处左转。到达La Fayolle后,沿着柏油路往Bergogne方向行驶,经过房屋后,右转到通往Chollonge的小路。沿着通往Villard-Saint-Christophe的路,经过农舍后,在小径上右转。经过Troussier,在轮渡出口处,沿右侧的路径行驶,沿着道路行驶,并带您回到皮埃尔沙泰尔湖岸的起点。

拉弗里航空公园
空中公园在自然的环境中,在森林湖泊和河流之间飞翔。可以使用沙滩,野餐区,吊椅和吊床,是与家人或朋友共度美好一天的理想鸡尾酒。装备好之后,您的操作员会向您提供一条演示路线上的安全说明。然后,您将参加8个课程之一的冒险之旅:从最有趣到最运动,您将完全安全地使用我们的模块(超过45个新功能),湖上2条大型滑索,扭梯, Bascule,Téléskirolienne,滑板,escal’arbre,跨网,更不用说要领了:船,绳索走人,空中冲浪,泰山跳台,Cultrempé等所有其他……

自由飞行
Lieudit les Fauries,这是Romanche山谷上方滑翔伞的新跑道。行动不便的人们可以使用此轨道。拉弗里遗址是Matheysin高原和Romanche山谷之间的自然边界。它以几个高山湖泊装饰,与Taillefer地块和Connex山脉接壤。因此,它得益于宏伟的景观。在所有季节中,它尤其容易受到山谷微风和北风的影响。这种高空气象学和这种地理构造使其具有用于自由飞行的非常重要的潜力。它使它可以在所有季节为长途飞行者提供长途民谣的起飞,但尤其是对于长途沉思的飞行,更是如此。完全尊重自然,他们可以在雄伟的环境中沉迷滑翔伞。

Envol sudIsère(前Envol Matheysin)管理格勒诺布尔,特里夫斯和Matheysine南部的所有免费飞行地点。这些景点一旦得到开发和保护,特别是在春季和夏季,将有助于增加这些地区的游客流量。因此,这项成就是真正的游客多元化工具,旨在极大地丰富SudIsère的游客需求,而且鉴于该站点特别有利的气象条件,这在所有季节均如此。它向练习滑翔伞和滑翔的FFVL持照者开放。预计此站点的高出席率将促进附近住宿结构,旅馆,露营地或酒店的可持续性和填充性。

脚踏船
在脚踏船上放松一下,与家人或朋友共度欢乐时光-浏览并发现拉弗里湖的自然景点。

文斯兰:儿童公园
文斯兰(Vinceland)是西尔维亚(Sylvia)和维克多(Victor)在Lac路线上进行的一个项目。他们在儿童安全的地方提供充气游戏,水上活动区和卡丁车。

Tags:

Laffrey, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Laffrey is a French commune located in the department of Isère in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. Positioned on the northern edge of the Matheysin plateau which dominates the Romanche valley, this small mid-mountain town is famous for its road climb called “Rampe ou Descente de Laffrey” and its lakes, but which are not all located on the territory.

Historically, the city also owes its fame for its site of the meadow of the meeting. A monument celebrating this passage in Napoleonic history is located to the south of the village, along the national road 85, also known as the “Route Napoleon” for the same historical reasons.

Laffrey is a tourist resort, famous for its lakes. It is located on a plateau between 900 and 1,200 m above sea level, 23 km south of Grenoble on the Route Napoleon. The Laffrey lakes are 4 lakes located on the Matheysine plateau between the town of Laffrey and the town of Pierre-Châtel in Isère in the Taillefer massif. The primitive Romanche glacier created the 3 natural lakes: the lake of Pierre-Châtel, the lake of Pétichet, the Grand lake of Laffrey; the dead lake being a hydroelectric lake operated by EDF.

The village of Laffrey is a mid-mountain resort located in an authentic and preserved natural site, bearing history; which offers many nautical activities and a multitude of leisure activities: sailing, rowing, diving, fishing, swimming, rental of boats and pedal boats, walks, hikes, horseback riding, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, mountain biking, adventure trail, etc.

History
The territory of Laffrey during the Gallic period is located at the northern limit of the territory of the Tricorii, Liguro-Celtic people.

The village is famous by the meeting of Napoleon I, March 7, 1815, on his return from Elba Island, with the royal troops, responsible for arresting it.

After disembarking at Golfe-Juan on March 1, 1815, Napoleon took the Alpine route (the current Route Napoléon) to Paris, a route considered safer than the Rhone valley deemed favorable to the royalists. It then passes through the Matheysin plateau. After spending the night of March 6 in Corps, he passed through La Mure then headed for Grenoble.

On March 7 in front of Laffrey, on the plain, there is a battalion of the 5th of the Line sent by Louis XVIII to arrest it. Napoleon advanced alone to meet the troops on what is henceforth called the ” Prairie de la Rencontre “and spoke to them at first thus:” Soldiers of the 5th of the Line, I am your Emperor, recognize me! “, Then, faced with the indecision of the soldiers, pale with emotion facing him, he approaches within range of a gun, opens his frock coat and exclaims:” If there is a soldier among you who wants to kill his Emperor, Here I am.” At these words, the 5th of the Line laid down their arms and rushed towards Napoleon, weeping…. After this episode, Napoleon said to General Cambronne: “It’s over.” In a week we will be in Paris. ”

Historical heritage

Napoleon statue
Equestrian statue of Napoleon in the “prairie de la Rencontre”, on the shores of Lake Laffrey. Installed there since 1929. Previously, it was in the center of Grenoble, on the Place de la Constitution, renamed Place de Verdun, after the First World War.

Mine
The village of Laffrey sheltered a mining concession exploiting outcrops of lead and zinc on a set of 10 sites comprising galleries, a mine shaft and various surface excavations are characterized by research trenches. According to BRGM data, the first operator of the site was the “Compagnie équatoriale des mines” from 1 st January 1846 then from 1 st January 1847. Still according to BRGM data, one of the sites was operated by the Bornettes mines from 1 st January 1846until 1908, then by the “Compagnie équatoriale des mines” until 1957. The entire concession will be taken over by the Alcatel company, which will decide on a total security of the site in 1999. The final closure will take place in 2000 with the security of the site. Nearly a hundred workers will have worked on this concession which produced 2,000 tonnes of lead and zinc ore.

Rampe de Laffrey or Descent de Laffrey, long section of the RN 85 with a steep slope and relatively straight which crosses the municipalities of Laffrey, Saint-Pierre-de-Mésage and Notre-Dame-de-Mésage and ends in a tight bend before the bridge crossing the Romanche and entering Vizille. This very accident-prone road was the site of four of the deadliest accidents in France.

Laffrey Church
Laffrey Church is what is known as a Concordance Church. As such, it represents historical interest. The concordat signed by Napoleon I with the Catholic Church in 1804 settled the relationship between the state and the church after the upheavals of the French Revolution of 1789. Its construction corresponds to the creation of the town of Laffrey following its detachment from the parish of Saint Jean de Vaulx.

This religious building, located in the center of the village, was built during the French Concordat regime, corresponding to the period of the Consulate. Under the stone of the altar, a tin box contains the relics of Saint Victor and Saint Alexander. This box is embedded in the lower stone.

Natural heritage
The territory of Laffrey has no notable watercourse on its territory, with the exception of the small Jouchy stream, which is 4.13 km long. This joins the Romanche at Vizille, after having followed the Laffrey ramp, on its eastern part. However, the town has two lakes, Lac Mort and the northern part of the great Lac de Laffrey. the other lakes known locally as Laffrey Lakes are located on the territories of neighboring municipalities, themselves located further south. Lac Mort was used as a reserve lake supplying the Vernes de Livet-et-Gavet power station. He thus allows a small stream called the dead lake river to escape, 2km long and which joins the Romanche at Séchilienne.

The large lake of Laffrey
This body of water with an area of 120 hectares, often simply referred to as Lac de Laffrey, is located near the town is the best known of the four lakes of Laffrey. It is also the largest, the most frequented because it is the closest to Grenoble, by road.

The large lake of Laffrey bordered by the imperial road and equipped with 2 nautical bases and a naturist base, is a natural site at the same time tourist and historical. Its equipped beaches are places of relaxation and water sports very popular with the people of Grenoble who are looking for a little freshness in summer. The Grand Lac de Laffrey has a depth of 39 meters, an area of 120 hectares. It forms an attractive setting, a charming link between the valley and the Matheysin plateau which makes it a paradise for windsurfing and dinghy enthusiasts. The large lake of Laffrey is the eighth natural lake in France, its water is of high quality which supplies the village with drinking water.

The Lake Death, peaceful lake popular for its scenic beauty, is primarily a hydroelectric dam operated by EDF. A dike built in the 1930s collects the water flowing down from the north face of the Grand Serre: the streams of La Morte, Grand Rif, Maladraye and Méolles. This reserve of more than 5 million m3 of water is filled in the spring with the snowmelt and is mainly used during the winter when electricity needs are greatest. A one-kilometer-long penstock descends the water 600 m below to the Lac Mort power station on the banks of the Romanche; the force of the water then drives a turbine which produces electricity. The power of the Lac Mort plant is equivalent to that of 5 wind turbines as a witness and actor of a sustainable rural development policy. Laffrey did not wait for the 21st century to take his part in renewable energies. A clean and discreet technological and economic heritage that could be the subject of industrial and technological tourist visits.

Activity

Hiking and mountain biking
This route offers a beautiful view of the Laffrey Lakes. An easy walk that can also be done with the family. Departure from Cordeliers beach in Pierre-Châtel. Walk along the lake by the beach and follow the path towards Les Thennaux. In the hamlet, turn left on the path which borders Lake Petichet to the end. Once at La Fayolle, follow the tarmac road in the direction of Bergogne and after the houses, turn right on the path that goes up to Chollonge. Take the road towards Villard-Saint-Christophe and after the farmhouse turn right on the path. Pass at Troussier and at the exit of the ferry take the path on the right which runs along the road and which brings you back to your starting point on the shores of Lake Pierre-Châtel.

Air Park Laffrey
The Air Park, fly in the Air between forest lakes and rivers in a natural setting. Access to the beach as well as picnic areas, hanging chairs and hammocks are available, it’s the perfect cocktail to spend a good day with family or friends. After being equipped, your operator gives you safety instructions on one of the demonstration routes. Then you go on an adventure on one of the 8 courses: From the most fun to the most sporty, you move in complete safety on our modules (more than 45 new features), 2 large zip lines above the lake, the twist ladder, the Bascule, Téléskirolienne, skateboarding, escal’arbre, crossing the net, not to mention the essentials: the boat, the tightrope walker, aerial surfing, the tarzan jump, the Cultrempé and all the others…

Free Flight
Lieudit les Fauries, a new runway for paragliders above the Romanche valley. This track is intended to be accessible to people with reduced mobility. The Laffrey site, constitutes a natural border between the Matheysin plateau and the Romanche valley. Decorated with several mountain lakes, it is bordered by the Taillefer massif and the Connex mountain. As such, it benefits from grandiose landscapes. It is particularly exposed to valley breezes as well as to the north wind in all seasons. This aerology and this geographical configuration give it a very important potential for the practice of free flight. It allows it to offer freeriders in all seasons a departure for long aerial ballads but also and above all for long contemplative flights. With complete respect for nature, they can indulge in the practice of paragliding in a majestic environment.

The Envol sud Isère (ex Envol matheysin) manages all the free flight sites in the south of Grenoble, Trièves and Matheysine. These sites, when they are developed and secured, contribute to the increase in tourist traffic in these areas, particularly in the spring and during the summer period. A real tourist diversification tool, this achievement is therefore intended to greatly enrich the tourist offer of Sud Isère, and this in all seasons, given the particularly favorable aerology of the site. It is open to FFVL licensees practicing paragliding and hang gliding. the high attendance expected from this site will promote the sustainability and filling of nearby accommodation structures, lodges, campsites or hotels.

Pedal boats
Spend a moment of relaxation on pedal boats, conviviality with family or friends – to browse and discover the natural site of Lake Laffrey.

Vinceland: children park
The Vinceland is a project carried by Sylvia and Victor on the route du Lac. They offer inflatable games, an aquatic area as well as go-karts in a very safe place for children.

Tags: