متحف JRA لسباق الخيل ، طوكيو ، اليابان

متحف سباق الخيول JRA هو مرفق للمعارض تديره جمعية سباق اليابان (JRA) والمتخصصة في سباق الخيل. تم افتتاحه في 26 أكتوبر 1991.

يقع في موقع حلبة سباق طوكيو (Fuchu ، طوكيو) ، ويعرض جميع المعلومات حول سباق الخيل ، من ولادة سباق الخيل إلى انتشار وتطوير سباق الخيل في اليابان ، تاريخها ، وراء الكواليس من سباق الخيل ، هناك هي قاعة فيديو تُعرض فيها مواد الفيديو المتعلقة بسباق الخيل في أيام الأسبوع. كما تقام المعارض الخاصة لسباق الخيل وثقافة الفروسية من وقت لآخر.

نظرة عامة
بعد قاعة المدخل ، على طول الفناء ، توجد قاعة تذكارية وقاعة فيديو ، وقاعة متاحف ومعرض ، وغرفة عرض خاصة. هناك غرفة للمعارض ، وغرفة للمعارض 2 ، وغرفة للمعارض 3 ، وزاوية مخصصة للردهة في الطابق الثاني. يتم توفير محاكاة سباق.

يتم عرض الخيول التذكارية في المرفق في سباق الخيل المركزي (33 حصانًا في عام 2018) ، والمدربون وجوائز الفرسان. تكرم جمعية سباق اليابان (JRA) خريجي السباق ومسؤولي سباق الخيل. وهذا ما يسمى أيضا “دخول قاعة الشهرة”.

تم نقل معرض Honorable Horses ، الذي أقيم في استراحة في مضمار سباق طوكيو منذ 2 نوفمبر 1985 ، مع افتتاح المتحف. كان الفائزون بالجوائز معروضين مبدئيًا مع الحصان الفخري ، ولكن تم عرضهم بشكل منفصل منذ عام 2009.

منشأة

قاعة متحف مدرسة المنابيه
في هذه القاعة ، سيتم عرض نموذج الخيول بالحجم الطبيعي ، وسيتم استخدام شاشة بحجم 150 بوصة مع جهاز عرض لإظهار صور للخيول ، وسيتم تنظيم معارض مختلفة على الخيول وثقافة الفروسية على النحو التالي. تتميز القاعة نفسها بتصميم متعدد الاستخدامات ، وفي أيام معينة ، سيتم تنظيم العديد من الأحداث مثل برنامج حواري على خشبة المسرح.

عرض نموذج تمثال الحصان
سيتم عرض الخيول الأصيلة (خيول السباق) ، وخيول الحظر (سباقات خيول الباني) ، وثلاثة من نماذج الخيول اليابانية الأصلية.
يمكنك أن ترى أن هناك اختلافات في حجم الجسم وسمك الأطراف اعتمادا على نوع الحصان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تنظيم حدث لركوب الخيل في يوم معين ، ويمكنك تجربة ارتفاعه بالفعل.

عرض حول الخيول
سيتم عرض فيلم “Anime Horse Story” الشهير على شاشة بحجم 150 بوصة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على “جدول عروض الفروسية المدرسية”.

عرض لوحة على الخيول
سوف نقدم العديد من الموضوعات المتعلقة بثقافة سباق الخيل وثقافة الفروسية في اللوحات التي تستخدم الصور والرسومات التوضيحية.

مسرح حي “أصيل” وجوكي
سيكون أكبر جاذبية لهذا البناء التجديد!

المسرح الحي “Thoroughbred” هو معلم جذب من نوع المسرح حيث يمكنك تجربة الفيديو والصوت الغامرة مع صوت محيطي بشاشة 4 و 5.1 بوصة. يمكن للأطفال والكبار الاستمتاع بها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للفرسان الاختيار بحرية من بين ثمانية زي رسمي للعبة (فساتين الخيول) يرتديها الفرسان الذين تجولوا بين العديد من الخيول الشهيرة ، ويتسابقون على الشاشة كما لو كانوا فرسانًا ، إنها نقطة جذب ممتعة حيث يمكنك الجري.

قاعة مشاهير سباق الخيل
تعرض قاعة مشاهير سباق الخيل اللوحات والتماثيل البرونزية للخيول والمواد ذات الصلة من أجل إيصال نجاح الخيول التي تم اختيارها كخيول تم تكريمها من JRA إلى الأجيال القادمة ، مع إنجاز رائع بشكل خاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كجزء من الذكرى الخمسين لتأسيس JRA ، سيتم عرض الدروع البرونزية (مع تماثيل الإغاثة ، لوحات الأسماء) مع صور فوتوغرافية لـ “المدربون / الفرسان الذين تم اختيارهم في يناير 2004”. انا.

لوبي الطابق الثاني
في اللوبي بالطابق الثاني ، يتم عرض لوحات صور كبيرة من Vodka و Deep Impact و Ascot Racecourse في وقت Royal Ascot كمواقع تصوير.

معرض
حول الحصان الكريم ، صورة ، تمثال برونزي ، المواد ذات الصلة. للفائزين بالجوائز ، درع برونزي (مع صورة الإغاثة ولوحة) ولوحة ملف التعريف مع الصور.

غرفة المعرض 1
تطور سباق الخيل – 300 سنة من الرومانسية. غرفة المعارض 1 تقدم تاريخ سباق الخيل في المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وسباقات الخيل الأوروبية والآسيوية الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى تاريخ سباق الخيل في اليابان. إذا نظرت إلى هذا المعرض ، يمكنك أن ترى كيف يختلف سباق كل بلد وعملية التنمية في اليابان.

غرفة المعرض 2
في غرفة المعارض 2 ، توجد معارض حيث يمكنك التعرف على جوانب مختلفة من سباق الخيل ، مثل حياة Thoroughbreds ، وسباق الخيل في العالم ، وآليات إدارة سباق الخيل ، والنسب ، والتاريخ ، إلخ.

قبل كل شيء ، تحتوي لعبة Tokyo Racecourse History Picture Scroll على قصة طويلة تصطف على شكل شريط التمرير ، ويمكنك اختيار الحلقات بحرية وفقًا لعصرك المفضل. يرجى التمتع تمامًا بتقاليد وتاريخ سباق الخيل الياباني مثل تاريخ سباق دربي الشهير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة المبتدئين باستخدام آلة الإطلاق المستخدمة فعليًا من قبل JRA ، وهو خط مواليد حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتعلم حول نسب الخيل في دربي الياباني من المؤسسين العظماء الثلاثة ، الحصان المعترف به ، فيديو سباق الجائزة الثقيلة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع زاوية المشاهدة كما كان من قبل.

غرفة المعرض 3
في غرفة المعارض 3 مع حائط جديد ، سترى العديد من المعارض المخططة في المستقبل.

غرفة معرض خاص
سيتم تنظيم العديد من الفعاليات والمعارض الخاصة خلال سباقات الخيول في الربيع والخريف بطوكيو.

مضمار سباق طوكيو
مضمار السباق في طوكيو هو مضمار سباق رئيسي للخيول في مدينة فوتشو بطوكيو. المعروف أيضا باسم Fuchu Racecourse من موقعه.

بالإضافة إلى متحف JRA Horse Racing ومركز ركوب الخيل ، يتم عقد معدات وملاعب للأطفال مثل حديقة ترفيهية مثل عربة تجرها الخيول ومنطقة لعب مائي وميني شينكانسن في المبنى.

Tags:

JRA Horse Racing Museum, Tokyo, Japan

The JRA Horse Racing Museum is an exhibition facility operated by the Japan Racing Association (JRA) that specializes in horse racing. It opened on October 26, 1991.

Located on the site of the Tokyo Racecourse (Fuchu, Tokyo), it displays all information about horse racing, from the birth of horse racing to the spread and development of horse racing in Japan, its history, behind the scenes of horse racing, There is a video hall where the related video materials of horse racing are shown on weekdays. Special exhibitions on horse racing and equestrian culture are also held from time to time.

Overview
Following the entrance hall, along the courtyard, there is a memorial hall and a video hall, a museum paddock and a gallery, and a special exhibition room. There is an exhibition room, exhibition room 2, exhibition room 3, theme corner and lobby on the 2nd floor. A racing simulation is provided.

On display at the facility are commemorative horses in the central horse race (33 horses in 2018), and trainers and jockey prizewinners.The Japan Racing Association (JRA) honors racehorses and horse racing officials. This is also called “entering the hall of fame”.

The Honorable Horses Exhibition, which had been held at a rest house in the Tokyo Racetrack since November 2, 1985, was relocated with the opening of the museum. The award winners were initially on display with the honoring horse, but have been on display separately since 2009.

Facility

Horse School (Manabiya) Museum Hall
In this hall, a life-size horse model will be displayed, a 150-inch screen with a projector will be used to show images of horses, and various exhibitions on horses and equestrian culture will be held as follows. The hall itself has a versatile design, and on certain days, various events such as a talk show with a stage will be held.

Horse statue model display
Thoroughbreds (racehorses), ban horses (banei horse races), and three native Japanese horse models will be on display.
You can see that there are differences in body size and limb thickness depending on the horse type. In addition, a riding event is held on a specific day, and you can actually experience its height.

Screening about horses
The popular “Anime Horse Story” will be screened on a 150-inch screen. For more information, please see “School Horse Screening Schedule”.

Panel display on horses
We will introduce various themes related to horse racing culture and equestrian culture in panels using photographs and illustrations.

Live Theater “Thoroughbred” & Jockey
It will be the biggest attraction of this renewal construction!

The live theater “Thoroughbred” is a theater-type attraction where you can experience immersive video and audio with a 4-screen and 5.1ch surround sound. Children and adults can enjoy it.

In addition, jockeys can freely choose from eight game uniforms (horse dresses) worn by jockeys who have straddled many famous horses, and race on the screen as if they were jockeys It is a fun attraction where you can run.

Horse Racing Hall of Fame
The Horse Racing Hall of Fame displays paintings, bronze horse statues, and related materials in order to convey the success of the horses selected as JRA’s honored horses to the posterity, with a particularly brilliant achievement. In addition, as part of the 50th anniversary of the JRA’s founding, bronze shields (with relief statues, nameplates) and profile panels with photographs of the “Trainers / Jockey Honorers” selected in January 2004 will be exhibited. I am.

2nd floor lobby
In the lobby on the second floor, large photo panels of Vodka, Deep Impact, Ascot Racecourse at the time of Royal Ascot are displayed as Photo spots.

Exhibition
About honorable horse, portrait, bronze statue, related materials. For the award winners, a bronze shield (with a relief image and nameplate) and a profile panel with photos.

Exhibition Room 1
The development of horse racing —300 years of romance. Exhibition Room 1 introduces the history of horse racing in the United Kingdom, France, the United States, Australia and New Zealand, and other European and Asian horse races, as well as the history of horse racing in Japan. If you look at this exhibit, you can see how the race of each country and the development process in Japan are different.

Exhibition Room 2
In Exhibition Room 2, there are exhibits where you can learn about various aspects of horse racing, such as the life of Thoroughbreds, horse racing in the world, horse racing management mechanisms, pedigree, history, etc.

Above all, the new Tokyo Racecourse History Picture Scroll has a long story lined like a picture scroll, and you can freely select episodes according to your favorite era. Please thoroughly enjoy the tradition and history of Japanese horse racing such as the history of the famous derby horse.

In addition, you can experience the starter with the launching machine actually used by the JRA, a sire line where you can enjoy learning about the Japanese derby horse pedigree from the three great founders, a recognized horse, a heavy prize race video You can enjoy the viewing corner as before.

Exhibition Room 3
In Exhibition Room 3 with a new wall case, you will see various planned exhibits in the future.

Special exhibition room
Various events and special exhibitions will be held during the Spring and Autumn Tokyo Horse Races.

Tokyo Racecourse
Tokyo Racetrack is a central horse racetrack in Fuchu City, Tokyo. Also known as Fuchu Racecourse from its location.

In addition to the JRA Horse Racing Museum and Horse Riding Center, playground equipment and events such as an amusement park such as a horse-drawn carriage, a water play area, and a mini Shinkansen are being held on the premises.

Tags: