成都金沙遗址博物馆,中国

成都金沙遗址博物馆(Jinsha Site Museum, Chengdu Shi)是成都西北部的考古遗址博物馆,成立于金沙遗址和古蜀文明保护,学习,展览的原始遗址。占地面积30万平方米,包括文物馆,展览厅,文物保护中心,文化交流中心,花园区。在综合保护制度下,已经在吉沙遗址博物馆收集了大量珍贵的文物,如太阳和不朽鸟金装饰,金面具,玉器,象牙等。金沙,您将体验成都古代王国的历史和辉煌。金沙遗址被选为国家文物保护单位,国家考古遗址公园。博物馆是国家级顶级博物馆,国家4A风景区。此外,其进入金沙的展会还荣获中国十佳展览。

成都金沙遗址博物馆位于四川省成都市区西北部的青羊区金沙遗址路2号,青羊大道227号,是在金沙遗址原址上建立的一座遗址类博物馆,也是展示商周时期四川地区古蜀文化的专题类博物馆。

成都金沙遗址博物馆于2004年底立项建设,2007年4月16日正式对外开放。金沙遗址博物馆占地面积30万平方米,建筑面积38000平方米,由遗迹馆、陈列馆、游客中心、文化保护与修复中心、金沙剧场、园林区等组成,是一座集教育、研究、休闲于一体的现代化园林式博物馆,并成为代表成都悠久历史的标识性景观。 2006年被评为全国重点文物保护单位。

成都金沙遗址博物馆占地面积456亩,建筑面积38000平方米。成都市区的摸底河自西向东从馆内流过,两岸的河岸风光构成了博物馆的横向景观轴;游客则从南自北依次参观金沙遗址的考古发掘现场和陈列馆,该条南北向的开放空间构成了博物馆的纵向文化轴。环绕在博物馆建筑周围的,是植被茂盛的园林区。

遗迹馆
遗迹馆位于博物馆东部,摸底河南岸。馆内是金沙遗址最重要的考古发掘 现场,也是金沙遗址最早发现文物的地方。

遗迹馆为近圆形的全钢架建筑,建筑面积7588平方米,高度19米,跨度63米。由于发掘现场的泥土中还埋藏着金沙遗址90%的文物,因此,由15根钢柱支撑而成的巨大空间,最大限度地保护了考古发掘现场。

陈列馆
陈列馆位于摸底河北岸,是一座斜坡式的方形建筑,建筑面积16000平方米,展厅面积5000平方米。

屋顶的设计被建筑师融入了金沙和考古的元素,大大的圆形标志是金沙遗址博物馆的镇馆之宝“太阳神鸟金饰”的图案,围绕着太阳神鸟图案的正方形则象征着考古中使用的探方。陈列馆也采用全钢架结构,分为地上两层,地下一层。陈列馆中的主题陈列名为《走进金沙》。由“远古家园”、“王都剪影”、“天地不绝”、“千载遗珍”、“解读金沙”五个展厅组成。

第一展厅:远古家园
远古家园设置于陈列馆二层西厅,面积约900平方米。陈列主旨是再现3000年前成都平原的生态环境。采用高8.7米、长57米,面积达500平方米的大型想象复原半景画。包含有金沙晨曦复原景观、大型遗迹套箱展示、定向查询系统、击拍式查询系统。

第二展厅:王都剪影
王都剪影设置于二层东厅,面积约900平方米。陈列主旨为展示3000多年前古蜀国的社会生活。展馆使用不规则的“碎片拼接”形式,把考古发掘成果、场景复原和高科技手段有机结合,沿着展线缓缓呈现出一幅幅金沙先民生产生活的剪影:居所、工具、烧陶、冶铸、制玉、墓葬等。堑刻、模冲等多种技法。出土的铜器系范铸而成,多为小型器物及大型礼器上的附件。

第三展厅:天地不绝
天地不决设置于一层东厅,面积约1000平方米。陈列主旨是突出古蜀人“沟通天地”的内容主题,再现古蜀国宗教祭祀的场景。集中展示的金器、铜器、玉器、石器、象牙、卜甲等文物来彰显出这个古老王国曾有。入口用铁纱网分割出一条长长的通道,运用灯光营造出时空隧道的感觉。

第四展厅:千载遗珍
千载遗珍设置于一层西厅,面积约900平方米。陈列主旨是展示以“太阳神鸟”金饰为主的30余件金沙遗址出土的精华之最的文物。

整个展厅的展陈设计都是围绕金沙遗址博物馆的镇馆之宝“太阳神鸟”金饰展开的。以陈列“太阳神鸟”金饰的圆形展台为中心,周围围绕四组扇形展柜,将金沙遗址出土的文物富有层次地展示。

第五展厅:解读金沙
该馆设置于底层西厅,面积约830平方米。陈列主旨是梳理四川地区古蜀文化秦以前的发展脉络,让游客了解金沙遗址的来源和去向。

中央沙盘展示了古蜀文明的分布区域及其与周边文化的紧密联系。宝墩文化——三星堆文化——金沙•十二桥文化——晚期蜀文化的文明历程通过图片展板和出土文物表现出金沙文化的历史背及文化发展的真实脉络。

遗址所清理出的珍贵文物多达千余件,包括:金器30余件、玉器和铜器各400余件、石器170件、象牙器40余件,出土象牙总重量近一吨,此外还有大量的陶器出土。从文物时代看,绝大部分约为商代(约公元前18世纪后期—公元前12世纪末期)晚期和西周(约公元前1046—公元前771年)早期,少部分为春秋时期(公元前722年—公元前481年)。而且,随着发掘的进展,不排除还有重大发现的可能。

金器
在出土的金器中,有金面具、鱼纹金带、太阳神鸟金箔、蛙型金箔、喇叭形金器、盒型金器等30多件,其中金面具与广汉三星堆的青铜面具在造型风格上基本一致。金面具、太阳神鸟金饰与十节玉琮被称为金沙遗址博物馆镇馆之宝。

太阳神鸟金饰为直径125毫米、厚0.2毫米的圆形金箔,分为内外两层,内层为52.9毫米的12条镂空顺时针旋转的弧形光芒,象征着太阳,外侧为4只镂空的鸟型纹饰,象征着“金乌负日”。金带中刻有箭穿鱼鸟的纹饰,与三星堆出土的金杖上的纹饰十分相似,有学者认为这代表的是古蜀国传说中的王“鱼凫”。

玉器
出土的玉器种类繁多,且十分精美,其中最大的一件是高约22厘米的十节玉琮,颜色为翡翠绿,雕工极其精细,表面有细若发丝的微刻花纹和一人形图案,堪称国宝,其造型风格与良渚文化的完全一致,经专家鉴定,其历史比金沙遗址的历史还要长1000余年。

铜器
出土的400多件青铜器主要以小型器物为主,有青铜立人、铜虎、铜铃、铜璧、铜立鸟等,其中铜立人像与三星堆出土的青铜立人像相差无几。

石虎
出土的石器有170件,包括石人、石虎、石蛇、石龟等,是四川迄今发现的年代最早、最精美的石器。其中的跪坐人像造型栩栩如生,专家认为,极可能是当时贵族的奴隶或战俘,这表明当时的蜀国已比较强大。石器中的石虎造型古朴生动。

其他文物
出土的其他文物包括大量的 象牙、野猪獠牙、鹿角、 陶器以及 木器。

成都金沙遗址博物馆的两大主体建筑为遗迹馆和陈列馆,外形都采用了斜坡的方式,喻示着金沙遗址的冉冉升起。遗迹馆为近圆形,陈列馆为方形,一圆一方象征着中国古人天圆地方的宇宙观。两座建筑分布在摸底河的南北两岸,与园林区融为一体。成都金沙遗址博物馆也成为了成都市的地标性建筑。

金沙遗址博物馆的园林区以“自然之美,草野之趣”为设计理念,绿化覆盖率高达80%,是博物馆的有机组成部分。在园林区中,树木和植被根据不同的特点划分为不同区域。主要游览道路两旁栽种了四川盆地非常古老的树种银杏、水杉、针楠等;樱花林、桃花林、梨花林、芙蓉林、腊梅林等点缀在园区各处;竹林、灌木簇拥在博物馆建筑周围。

中国文化遗产纪念雕塑位于金沙遗址博物馆南大门至陈列馆主通道旁,占地面积约500平方米,是游客由南至北参观必经之路。

乌木林位于金沙遗址博物馆东南角,由金沙遗址以及成都地区出土的近百根巨型乌木组成,是一道特色景观。

玉石之路占地1000平方米左右,由大型玉石及若干小鹅卵石组成。

西山水景广场位于金沙遗址博物馆主干道以西的园林区内,广场占地10亩,地面由20吨金色洗米沙铺设而成。广场紧靠博物馆经典生态景观西山,与西山的花草树木相映成趣,西山高12米,山上有水杉、桢兰、茶花、杜鹃等常青植物。

金沙剧场位于博物馆西北角的金沙剧场,外观呈水晶皇冠状,又像含苞待放的花蕾,是中国首部原创大型音乐剧《金沙》驻演场地。

4D影院,《梦回金沙》是成都金沙遗址博物馆倾情打造的四维立体电影,《梦回金沙》采用2台2万流明的巴可高清数字电影机,最大分辨率为1280*1024,银幕尺寸宽12.8米,高7.5米,108座特效动感座椅,共施放捅背、耳风、滚珠、扫腿、喷水、座椅升降等13种特效,同时配有刮风、下雨、闪电、下雪、烟雾等多种环境特效。

金沙遗址的发掘,对研究古蜀具有重要意义,能够改写成都历史和四川古代史。之前成都有文字可考的建城历史最早可追溯到张仪筑成都城的战国晚期。分析金沙遗址的出土文物,很多都是有特殊用途的礼器,应为当时成都平原最高统治阶层的遗物。这些遗物在风格上既与三星堆文物相似,也存在某种差异,表明该遗址与三星堆有着较为密切的渊源关系。

金沙遗址的性质,目前推测有可能属于祭祀遗迹,但由于出土了大量玉、石器半成品和原料,不排除存在作坊遗迹的可能。不过,从出土的大量珍贵文物和周围的大型建筑、重要遗存来看,蜀风花园所在区域很可能是成都地区的政治、文化中心。而遗址出土的玉戈、玉瑗表明,金沙文化与黄河流域文化和长江下游的良渚文化有联系。

金沙遗址出土的太阳神鸟金饰现已采用为“中国文化遗产标志”,也是成都市的非正式市徽、四川大学锦城学院院徽的一部分。

Tags:

Jinsha Site Museum, Chengdu Shi, China

Chengdu Jinsha Site Museum is an archaeological site museum in the northwest of Chengdu, which is established on the original ruins for the protection, study, and exhibition of Jinsha Site and ancient Shu Civilization. It covers an area of 300,000 square meters including the Relic Hall, the Exhibition Hall, Cultural Relics Protection Center, Cultural Communication Center and the Garden Area. Under the comprehensive protection system, a large number of precious cultural relics have been collected in Jisha Site Museum such as the Sun and Immortal Bird gold decoration, gold mask, jade, ivory and so on.At Jinsha,you will experience the brilliance of Chengdu’s history and splendor of the ancient kingdom .Jinsha Site is selected as National Cultural Relics Protection Unit, National Archeological Site Park. The museum is National Top Class Museum, National 4A Scenic Spot. In addition, its exhibition entering into Jinsha awards the Chinese Top Ten Excellent Exhibition.

Chengdu Jinsha Ruins Museum is located in Chengdu, Sichuan Province, northwest of the Qingyang District Jinsha ruins on the 2nd, Qingyang Avenue 227, is the site of the Jinsha site built on a site museum, but also show the Shang and Zhou Dynasties Sichuan ancient culture Thematic Museum.

Chengdu Jinsha Site Museum in the end of 2004 project construction, April 16, 2007 officially opened to the outside world. Jinsha Ruins Museum covers an area of ​​300,000 square meters, construction area of ​​38000 square meters, by the museum, museum, tourist center, cultural protection and repair center, Jinshajiang theater, garden area, is a set of education, research, leisure One of the modern garden-style museum, and become representative of Chengdu’s long history of the logo landscape. 2006 was named the national key cultural relics protection units.

Chengdu Jinsha Ruins Museum covers an area of ​​456 acres, construction area of ​​38,000 square meters. Chengdu city of the river from west to east flow from the museum, the banks of the river scenery constitutes the museum landscape landscape; visitors from the south from the north to visit the Jinsha site archaeological excavation site and the museum, the north and south The open space forms the vertical cultural axis of the museum. Surrounded by museum buildings, it is a lush garden area.

Heritage museum
The museum is located in the east of the museum, looking at the south bank of the river. The museum is the most important archaeological excavation site of the Jinsha site, and it is also the earliest place to discover the cultural relics.

Museum of the museum for the round shape of the whole steel frame construction, construction area of ​​7588 square meters, height of 19 meters, span 63 meters. As the excavation site of the soil is also buried in the Jinsha site 90% of the cultural relics, therefore, by 15 steel pillars supported by the huge space, to maximize the protection of the archaeological excavation site.

Exhibition hall
Museum is located in the bottom of the river, is a slope of the square building, construction area of ​​16,000 square meters, exhibition area of ​​5,000 square meters.

The roof of the design by the architect into the Sands and archaeological elements, a large circular sign is the Jinsha Ruins Museum Museum of the treasures of the “sun god bird gold ornaments” pattern, around the sun gods pattern square is a symbol of archaeological In the use of the probe. Museum also uses a full steel frame structure, divided into two layers of the ground, the ground floor. The theme of the exhibition hall called “into the sand”. From the “ancient home”, “Wang are silhouette”, “heaven and earth endlessly”, “thousands of rare”, “interpretation of the Sands” five exhibition hall.

The first exhibition hall: ancient home
Ancient homes are located in the second floor of the West Hall, an area of ​​about 900 square meters. The main purpose of the show is to reproduce the ecological environment of the Chengdu Plain 3000 years ago. Using a high 8.7 meters, 57 meters long, an area of ​​500 square meters of large-scale imagination to restore half a picture. Including a sunset sunset restoration landscape, large relics box display, orientation query system, hit the type of query system.

The second exhibition hall: the king are silhouette
Wang are silhouettes set in the second floor of the East Hall, an area of ​​about 900 square meters. Showcase the main purpose of showing more than 3,000 years ago the ancient Shu’s social life. The exhibition hall uses the irregular “debris splicing” form, the archaeological excavation results, scene recovery and high-tech means of organic combination, along the line slowly showing a piece of Sands ancestors production and life silhouette: home, tools, Pottery, metallurgical casting, making jade, burial and so on. Cutting engraved, die red and other techniques. Unearthed bronze system made of cast, mostly small objects and large ritual accessories.

The third exhibition hall: heaven and earth endless
Heaven and earth set in a layer of East Hall, an area of ​​about 1000 square meters. The main purpose of the exhibition is to highlight the ancient Shu people “communication world” content theme, reproduction of ancient Shu religious worship scene. Concentrated display of gold, bronze, jade, stone, ivory, Bujia and other cultural relics to highlight the ancient kingdom had. Entrance with a gauze network to split out a long channel, the use of light to create a sense of time and space tunnel.

The fourth exhibition hall: rare
Built in a layer of West Hall, an area of ​​about 900 square meters. The main purpose of the show is to show the “sun god bird” gold-based more than 30 pieces of Jinsha ruins unearthed the essence of the most cultural relics.

The exhibition hall of the exhibition design is around the Jinsha ruins Museum of the town treasures “sun god bird” gold ornaments. To display the “sun god bird” gold round of the circular booth as the center, surrounded by four groups of fan-shaped showcase, the Jinsha site unearthed cultural relics to show the rich level.

Fifth Hall: Interpretation of Sands
The museum is located in the bottom of the West Hall, an area of ​​about 830 square meters. The main purpose of the exhibition is to sort out the ancient Sichuan culture in the Sichuan region before the development of the context, so that visitors understand the source and destination of Jinsha sites.

The central sand table shows the distribution area of ​​the ancient Shu civilization and its close connection with the surrounding culture. Bao Dun culture – Sanxingdui culture – Jinsha • Twelve Bridge culture – late Shu culture of civilization through the picture display and unearthed cultural relics show the history of Jinsha culture and cultural development of the real context.

There are more than a thousand pieces of precious cultural relics cleared by the site, including more than 30 pieces of gold ware, more than 400 pieces of jade and bronzes, 170 pieces of stone tools, more than 40 pieces of ivory teeth, and a total weight of ivory unearthed There are a lot of pottery unearthed. From the time of the relics, the vast majority were about the early days of the Shang dynasty (the late 18th century BC – the late 12th century BC) and the Western Zhou Dynasty (about 1046 BC – 771 BC). 722 years – 481 BC). Moreover, with the progress of the excavation, do not rule out the possibility of major discoveries.

Gold
In the goldware unearthed, there are gold mask, fish pattern gold belt, the sun god bird gold foil, frog type gold foil, trumpet-shaped gold, box-type gold and so on more than 30 pieces, including gold mask and Guanghan Sanxingdui bronze mask in the shape Style basically the same. Gold mask, the sun god bird gold and ten jade Cong is known as the Jinsha Ruins Museum Museum treasures.

Sun god bird gold ornaments for the diameter of 125 mm, 0.2 mm thick round gold foil, divided into two layers, the inner layer of 52.9 mm 12 hollow clockwise rotation of the arc, a symbol of the sun, the outer side of the four hollow Of the bird pattern decoration, a symbol of “Jin Wu negative day”. Gold band engraved with arrows to wear fish and bird ornaments, and Sanxingdui unearthed gold stick on the decoration is very similar, some scholars believe that this represents the ancient Shu legendary king “fish mallard.”

Jade
Unearthed a wide range of jade, and very fine, one of the largest one is about 22 cm high ten jade Cong, the color of emerald green, carving extremely fine, the surface of fine hair if the micro-engraved pattern and a humanoid , Called the national treasure, its style and Liangzhu culture is completely consistent with the experts, the history of the history of the Jinsha site even longer than 1,000 years.

bronze
More than 400 pieces of bronzes unearthed mainly small objects, bronze liters, copper tiger, copper bell, copper bi, copper birds, etc., which copper statue and Sanxingdui unearthed bronze statue is almost the same.

Stone tiger
Unearthed stone has 170, including the stone, stone tiger, stone snake, stone turtle, Sichuan is so far found the earliest, the most exquisite stone. One of the kneeling portrait modeling lifelike, experts believe that most likely was the nobility of the slaves or prisoners of war, which shows that the Shu has been relatively strong. Stone stone in the shape of ancient and vivid.

Other cultural relics
Other artifacts unearthed include a large number of ivory, wild boar fangs, antlers, pottery and wood.

Chengdu Jinsha Ruins Museum of the two main building for the museum and museum, the shape has adopted a slope of the way, Yu said the Jinsha site rising. Museum of the museum is near circular, museum for the square, a circle of a symbol of the ancient Chinese Tianyuan place cosmology. Two buildings are located on the north and south sides of the complex river, and the garden area integration. Chengdu Jinsha Ruins Museum has become a landmark in Chengdu.

Jinsha Ruins Museum of the garden area to “natural beauty, grass wild interest” for the design concept, green coverage rate as high as 80%, is an organic part of the museum. In the garden area, trees and vegetation are divided into different regions according to different characteristics. Sakura forest, peach blossom forest, pear flower forest, hibiscus forest, lime forest and other embellishment in the park everywhere; bamboo, shrubs surrounded in the museum building around the main building of the road on both sides of the planting of the ancient tree species of ginkgo, Metasequoia,

Chinese cultural heritage commemorative sculpture is located in the Jinsha site museum south gate to the main hall next to the main channel, covers an area of ​​about 500 square meters, is the tour from south to north must pass through the road.

Ebony is located in the southeast corner of the Jinsha ruins museum, surrounded by hundreds of giant ebony unearthed from the Jinsha site and the Chengdu area, is a characteristic landscape.

Jade Road covers an area of ​​about 1,000 square meters, composed of large jade and a number of small pebbles.

Xishan Water View Square is located in the Jinsha site museum main road west of the garden area, the square covers an area of ​​10 acres, the ground by the 20 tons of gold washed rice from the laying. Square close to the museum’s classic ecological landscape of the Western Hills, and the Western Hills flowers and trees side by side, 12 meters high mountain, the mountains have Metasequoia, Zhenlan, camellia, rhododendron and other evergreen plants.

Jinsha Theater is located in the northwest corner of the museum Jinsha Theater, the appearance of crystal crown, and like budding buds, is China’s first large-scale musical “Sands” in the playground.

4D theater, “Dream of Sands” is the Chengdu Jinsha Museum of the portrait of the four-dimensional three-dimensional film, “Dream Sands” with two 20,000 lumens of the Barco high-definition digital cinema machine, the maximum resolution of 1280 * 1024, 12.8 meters, 7.5 meters high, 108 special effects dynamic seats, cast a total of poke back, ear, ball, sweep leg, water, seat movements and other 13 kinds of special effects, while equipped with wind, rain, lightning Snow, smoke and other environmental effects.

Jinsha site excavation, the study of ancient Shu is of great significance, to rewrite the history of Chengdu and ancient history of Sichuan. Before the text of Chengdu has the text of the city can be traced back to the earliest history of the Warring States period. Analysis of the Jinsha site unearthed cultural relics, many are special purpose ritual, should be the highest ruling class of Chengdu plain relics. These relics are similar in style to Sanxingdui cultural relics, and there are some differences, indicating that the site has a close relationship with Sanxingdui.

Jinsha site of the nature of the current speculation may belong to the sacrificial sites, but due to unearthed a large number of jade, stone semi-finished products and raw materials, do not rule out the existence of the possibility of relics. However, from the unearthed a large number of precious cultural relics and the surrounding large-scale buildings, important remnants of view, Shu Feng Garden area is likely to be Chengdu political and cultural center. The ruins unearthed Yu Ge, Yu Yuan shows that the Jinsha culture and the Yellow River basin culture and the lower reaches of the Yangtze River Liangzhu culture are linked.

Jinsha site unearthed sun god bird gold ornaments are now used as “Chinese cultural heritage mark”, but also the informal city of Chengdu emblem, Sichuan University Jincheng College emblem part.

Tags: