معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية 2012 ، الصين

معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي الخامس للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية ، في الفترة من 8 إلى 10 نوفمبر ، في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض (HKCEC). يشارك أكثر من 930 عارضًا من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة في المعرض ، ويعرضون مجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية الأخرى ، إلى جانب إكسسوارات ومعدات النبيذ. عارضون من أذربيجان والدنمارك وروسيا هم مشاركين لأول مرة. تتميز إيطاليا وفرنسا بأكبر أجنحة جماعية.

يعد معرض Wine & Spirits أكثر من مجرد منصة تداول راقية للنبيذ ؛ يعد الحدث أيضًا عرضًا لخبرة السوق التي تجذب المشترين والمنتجين والسقاة وأصحاب الفنادق والمطاعم والمستوردين والموزعين. هناك أيضًا ما هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد النبيذ ، حيث يضم المعرض أيضًا المشروبات الروحية والبيرة المصنوعة يدويًا والكوكتيلات وغيرها من المشروبات التي تعكس الثقافة العالمية.

في هذا العام ، استقبل المعرض حوالي 75 بعثة شراء من 28 دولة ومنطقة ، يمثلون أكثر من 2900 مشترٍ. يقدم المعرض منصة لا تضاهى من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية من الدرجة الأولى من جميع أنحاء العالم ويظل المرحلة المثالية للحصول على أنواع غير عادية من النبيذ ، لتلبية احتياجات المشترين العالميين في البحث عن العظمة من الإنتاج إلى المبيعات.

الأيام الثلاثة للتجارة المكثفة بين المصالح التجارية العالمية وبناء العلاقات الشخصية وجمع المعلومات وتعزيز ثقافة النبيذ الدولية. يركز الحدث أيضًا بشكل كبير على الخدمات المتعلقة بالنبيذ والاستثمار والخدمات اللوجستية والتدريب.

اتجاهات الصناعة
يعتبر ارتفاع قيمة النبيذ اتجاهًا متصاعدًا في آسيا ، حيث لا يزال الطلب على النبيذ قويًا ويزداد وعي المستهلكين بالنبيذ. سوف تستمر التوقعات التجارية المتفائلة في تشجيع تجارة النبيذ عبر المحيط الهادئ وتغذية سوق النبيذ النابض بالحياة.

منذ أن ألغت حكومة هونغ كونغ رسوم النبيذ في عام 2008 ، انطلق قطاع النبيذ في هونغ كونغ. تتحول هونغ كونغ إلى مركز إقليمي لتجارة النبيذ وأصبحت بوابة النبيذ إلى البر الرئيسي الصيني.

باعتبارها ميناء معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية مع اتصال جوي جيد ومرافق تخزين ممتازة ، فإن هونغ كونغ معروفة عالميًا بأنها أكثر مراكز توزيع النبيذ فعالية من حيث التكلفة. يفضل تجار النبيذ في جميع أنحاء العالم هونغ كونغ كنقطة انطلاق لتوسيع أعمالهم في آسيا والبر الرئيسي.

يحتاج المصنعون إلى قنوات ترويجية فعالة ، بينما يجب على المشترين التكيف مع اتجاهات السوق وتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين ، نظرًا لأن هونج كونج توفر خدمات المعارض والتجارة على مستوى عالمي ، تظل المعارض التجارية في هونغ كونغ الخيار الأفضل للموردين والمشترين.

على وجه الخصوص ، أصبحت هونغ كونغ منصة لتجارة النبيذ مع البر الرئيسي ، الذي لطالما كان أكبر سوق للنبيذ المعاد تصديره من المدينة. نظرًا لتوسيع إجراءات التسهيل الآن لتشمل جميع المناطق الجمركية ، يتمتع تجار النبيذ بتخليص جمركي أسرع ويقين أكبر عند إعادة تصدير النبيذ عبر هونغ كونغ.

بالإضافة إلى مزايا هونغ كونغ مثل البنية التحتية المتقدمة وشبكات النقل والمتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة ، فإن الإجراءات الجديدة تعزز مكانة هونغ كونغ كمركز لتجارة النبيذ من خلال جذب المزيد من تجار النبيذ العالميين للوصول إلى سوق البر الرئيسي عبر المدينة.

يسلط الضوء
تم عرض مجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية والمشروبات الكحولية الأخرى ، إلى جانب ملحقات ومعدات النبيذ والخدمات ذات الصلة مثل لوجستيات النبيذ والتدريب.

من بين العارضين البارزين:
العارضون من روسيا هم مشاركين لأول مرة في المعرض. تقدم الشركة الروسية Abrau-Durso (كشك: 3G-C37) زهرة Cuvée Alexander II المتلألئة ، والتي تتناسب جيدًا مع المأكولات الصينية والمقبلات والحلويات والجبن.

يقوم العارض الياباني Fujitakasago Shuzou Co، Ltd (كشك 3F-A07) بالترويج للأوميشو (مشروب كحولي البرقوق) في المعرض. المنتج مصنوع من الخوخ عالي الجودة والمياه الجوفية من جبل فوجي

قام أكبر صانع للنبيذ في اليابان ، ماستر نوجوتشي ، بإنشاء Jyokigen Daiginjo [الميدالية الذهبية] من Yamada Nishiki. فاز هذا Jyokigen الحصري (الوسط) بالميدالية الذهبية لجوائز الساكي الوطنية الجديدة للسنة الرابعة على التوالي. يتم إنتاج كمية محدودة لضمان أفضل جودة. تتوفر 40 زجاجة فقط للبيع بسعر 900 دولار هونج كونج خلال المعرض

XLV هي علامة خاصة حصرية أنشأها Xavier-Louis Vuitton ، أكبر عضو في الجيل الخامس من Vuitton Dynasty. تقدم Cuvee XLV French Wine Ltd (كشك رقم: 3D-B18) عددًا من نبيذ XLV في المعرض

شركة Georgian Valleys Corporation ، التي يأتي نبيذها الأحمر Jani في زجاجة خزفية على شكل قرن. من المعروف أن الجورجيين يشربون الخبز المحمص بقرون ثور حقيقية مليئة بالنبيذ خلال الاحتفالات الخاصة.

يعرض Merit Wine Boutique أكبر زجاجة شمبانيا في العالم. يزن Armand De Brignac Champagne 45 كجم ، بحجم يعادل 40 زجاجة شامبانيا قياسية (750 مل).

تعرض Branded Spirits Ltd منتجها Tequila Corralejo ، المصنوع من الصبار الأزرق بنسبة 100 في المائة فقط. كانت ملكة جمال المكسيك ، إليسا ناجيرا غواليتو ، حاضرة للترويج لمنتجات الشركة.

البيرة على الصنبور أيضًا ، حيث جلبت Chapel Down plc المشروب الغريب ، وهو الجعة المعاد تخميرها بخميرة الشمبانيا.

تقدم شركة Portrait Winery Co Ltd في هونغ كونغ Poire Royal Brandy ، المصنوع من إجاص Oregon Barlett. يُقطر البراندي المخمر على البارد مرتين ويبلغ عمره في براميل.

الأحداث
على مدار أيام المعرض الثلاثة ، تم تقديم ما يقرب من 60 حدثًا ، من تذوق النبيذ والدروس الرئيسية إلى ندوات الخبراء.

تشمل أبرز الأحداث في المعرض مؤتمر صناعة النبيذ ، 8 نوفمبر ، تحت شعار “مستقبل صناعة النبيذ العالمية – الاتجاهات والفرص”. يُقام حفل تقديم جائزة مسابقة النبيذ والروح الدولية الرابعة من كاثي باسيفيك هونج كونج وعشاء النبيذ “ليلة منتصف الخريف حلم الكمأة” مساء يوم 8 نوفمبر. تمت دعوة ثلاثة طهاة حائزين على نجمة ميشلان لإعداد الأطباق في العشاء للاقتران مع مجموعة متنوعة من عروض النبيذ العالمية.

تنعقد قمة آسيا Top Sommelier ، في 9 نوفمبر ، تحت شعار “التعليم مقابل مسابقة السقاة المحترفين”.

تم إنشاء منطقة تعليم النبيذ لزراعة تقدير النبيذ وتوفير التدريب لمحترفي الصناعة. تتراوح عروض تعليم النبيذ الأخرى من جلسات تذوق النبيذ إلى الفصول الرئيسية والندوات. نظمت مظاهرات الكوكتيل يوميا فى آيس بار.

يناقش خبراء الصناعة في المؤتمر الآسيوي اللوجستي والبحري (ALMC) ، الذي يفتتح في 8 نوفمبر ، أحدث الاتجاهات والفرص والتحديات في سوق النبيذ المزدهر في آسيا ، فضلاً عن معالجة بعض التحديات التي تواجه سلسلة توريد النبيذ.

يوم عام
اليوم العام في 10 نوفمبر ، يتضمن نقاشًا حول الفوائد الصحية للنبيذ ، وندوات حول موضوعات مثل النبيذ الجليدي الكندي ، وثقافة الساكي اليابانية ، وثقافة النبيذ والتنمية في الصين ، ونصائح عن النبيذ للمبتدئين. يتميز اليوم العام أيضًا بفصل دراسي رئيسي حول استكشاف النبيذ الصيني من شاندونغ ونينغشيا ، وجلسات تذوق النبيذ الفاخر ، وتسليط الضوء على النبيذ من أستراليا وفرنسا وإيطاليا والولايات المتحدة وإسبانيا. كما سيتم تقديم جائزة لعبة التصويت “The Most Beloved Wine” في 10 نوفمبر.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong International Wine and Spirits Fair 2012, China

The 5th Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair, last from November 8-10, at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC). More than 930 exhibitors from over 30 countries and regions take part in the fair, showcase a wide variety of wine, spirits and other alcoholic beverages, along with wine accessories and equipment. Exhibitors from Azerbaijan, Denmark and Russia are first-time participants. Italy and France feature the largest group pavilions.

The Wine & Spirits Fair is more than just an elite trading platform for wine; the event is also a showcase of market expertise that attract buyers, producers, sommeliers, hoteliers, restauranteurs, importers and distributors. There is also far more to experience than just wine as the Fair also features spirits, craft beers, cocktails and other beverages that reflect world culture.

This year, the fair welecome some 75 buying missions from 28 countries and regions, representing more than 2,900 buyers. The fair deliver an incomparable platform of top-tier wine and spirits from across the globe and remains the perfect stage for sourcing extraordinary vintages, catering to global buyers on the search for greatness from production to sales.

The three days of intense trading among global business interests and building of interpersonal relationship, information-gathering and the furtherance of international wine culture. The event also places a strong focus on wine-related services, investment, logistics and training.

Industry trends
Wine appreciation is a rising trend in Asia, as the demand for wine remains strong and consumers being increasingly wine savvy. The optimistic business outlook will continue to encourage wine trade across the Pacific Ocean and fuel the vibrant wine market.

Since the Hong Kong government eliminated wine duties in 2008, Hong Kong’s wine sector has taken off. Hong Kong is turning into a regional wine-trading hub and becoming a wine gateway to the Chinese mainland.

As a duty-free port with good air connectivity and excellent storage facilities, Hong Kong is globally recognised as the most cost-effective wine distribution hub. Wine merchants worldwide favour Hong Kong as a launch pad to expand their business into Asia and the mainland.

Manufacturers need to have effective promotional channels, while buyers should adapt to market trends and address the needs of consumers, As Hong Kong provides world-class exhibition and trade services, Hong Kong’s trade fairs remain the top choice for suppliers and buyers.

In particular, Hong Kong has become a platform for trading wine with the mainland, which has long been the largest market for wines re-exported from the city. As the facilitation measures have now been extended to all customs districts, wine traders enjoy faster customs clearance and greater certainty when re-exporting wines through Hong Kong.

Adding to Hong Kong’s advantages such as advanced infrastructure, transportation networks and experienced industry professionals, the new measures further bolster Hong Kong’s standing as a wine trading hub by attracting more global wine traders to access the mainland market through the city.

Highlights
A wide variety of wine, spirits and other alcoholic beverages, along with wine accessories and equipment and such related services as wine logistics and training, was showcased.

Notable exhibitors include:
Exhibitors from Russia are first-time participants at the fair. Russian company Abrau-Durso (booth: 3G-C37) is featuring the sparkling rosé Cuvée Alexander II, which pairs well with Chinese cuisine, appetizers, desserts and cheese.

Japanese exhibitor Fujitakasago Shuzou Co, Ltd (booth 3F-A07) is promoting its umeshu (plum liqueur) at the fair. The product is brewed from quality plums and underground water from Mount Fuji

Japan’s top winemaker, Master Nouguchi, created Jyokigen Daiginjo [Gold Medal] fromYamada Nishiki. This exclusive Jyokigen (middle ) won the National New Sake Awards Gold Medal for the 4th consecutive year. A limited quantity is produced to ensure the best quality. Only 40 bottles are available for sale at HK$900 during the Fair

XLV is an exclusive private label created by Xavier-Louis Vuitton, eldest member of the fifth- generation Vuitton Dynasty. Cuvee XLV French Wine Ltd (Booth no.: 3D-B18) feature a number of XLV wine at the Fair

Georgian Valleys Corporation, whose Jani Red Wine comes in a horn-shaped ceramic bottle. Georgians are known to toast with real bull horns filled with wine during special celebrations.

The Merit Wine Boutique display the world’s largest bottle of Champagne. Its Armand De Brignac Champagne weighs 45kg, with a volume equivalent to 40 standard (750ml) Champagne bottles.

Branded Spirits Ltd showcase its Tequila Corralejo, made using only 100 per cent blue agave. Miss Mexico, Elisa Nájera Gualito, was on hand to promote the company’s products.

Beer is on tap, too, with Chapel Down plc bringing its Curious Brew, a lager re-fermented with Champagne yeast.

Hong Kong’s Portrait Winery Co Ltd offer its Poire Royal Brandy, made with Oregon Barlett pears. Cold-fermented, the brandy is distilled twice and aged in barrels.

Events
Over the fair’s three days, nearly 60 events, from wine tastings and master classes to expert seminars, was presented.

Fair highlights include the Wine Industry Conference, November 8, under the theme “The Future of the Global Wine Industry – Trends and Opportunities.” The fourth Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Wine and Spirit Competition Award Presentation Ceremony and “A Mid-Autumn Night’s Dream of Truffles” gala wine dinner both be held on the evening of November 8. Three Michelin-star chefs have been invited to prepare dishes at the dinner to pair with a variety of international wine offerings.

The Asia Top Sommelier Summit, 9 November, take place under the theme of “Education versus Competition for Professional Sommeliers.”

A Wine Education zone has been created to cultivate wine appreciation and provide training for industry professionals. Other wine-education offerings range from wine-tasting sessions to master classes and seminars. Cocktail demonstrations was held daily in the Ice Bar.

Industry experts at the Asian Logistics and Maritime Conference (ALMC), which opens November 8, discuss the latest trends, opportunities and challenges in Asia’s booming wine market, as well as address some of the challenges facing the wine supply chain.

Public Day
Public Day on November 10, include a talk on wine’s health benefits, seminars on such topics as Canadian ice wine, Japanese sake culture, China’s wine culture and development, and wine tips for beginners. Public day also feature a master class on exploring Chinese wine from Shandong and Ningxia, and Fine-Wine Tasting sessions, spotlighting wine from Australia, France, Italy, the United States and Spain. “The Most Beloved Wine” voting game award presentation also take place 10 November.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: