معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية 2011 ، الصين

استقطبت النسخة الرابعة من معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية ، في الفترة من 3 إلى 5 نوفمبر ، في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض ، أكثر من 930 عارضًا من 37 دولة ومنطقة ، وتعرض مجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية وغيرها من المشروبات الكحولية المشروبات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ملحقات ومعدات النبيذ. تشارك جورجيا وإسرائيل ولاتفيا ومالطا والجمهورية السلوفاكية والسويد للمرة الأولى.

يعتبر معرض Wine & Spirits أكثر من مجرد منصة تداول راقية للنبيذ ؛ يعد الحدث أيضًا عرضًا لخبرة السوق التي تجذب المشترين والمنتجين والسقاة وأصحاب الفنادق والمطاعم والمستوردين والموزعين. هناك أيضًا ما هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد النبيذ ، حيث يتميز المعرض أيضًا بالمشروبات الروحية والبيرة المصنوعة يدويًا والكوكتيلات وغيرها من المشروبات التي تعكس الثقافة العالمية.

يتشرف المعرض هذا العام بدعوة إيطاليا كدولة شريكة ، وتضم إيطاليا أكبر جناح جماعي ، مع أكثر من 200 عارض. يعد منتدى Vino Sangiovese أحد الأنشطة العديدة التي تركز على الدولة الشريكة. كانت هناك منطقة تذوق خاصة في Vinitaly Pavilion مخصصة لتعليم النبيذ الإيطالي. كما تقدم الشركة المنظمة ، Veronafiere ، منتدى حول النبيذ الإيطالي ، والندوات ، وتذوق السقاة ، وعروض الطبخ المزدوجة. ويتميّز حفل عشاء نبيذ غالا ، الحدث المميز للمعرض ، بطابع إيطالي.

شارك أكثر من 19000 مشتري من جميع أنحاء العالم في معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي الرابع للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية. ومن بين المشترين في المعرض 73 مهمة شراء من 28 دولة ومنطقة. يمثلون 2750 مشترًا و 1774 شركة. يقدم المعرض منصة لا تضاهى من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية من الدرجة الأولى من جميع أنحاء العالم ويظل المرحلة المثالية للحصول على أنواع غير عادية من النبيذ ، لتلبية احتياجات المشترين العالميين في البحث عن العظمة من الإنتاج إلى المبيعات.

الأيام الثلاثة للتجارة المكثفة بين المصالح التجارية العالمية وبناء العلاقات الشخصية وجمع المعلومات وتعزيز ثقافة النبيذ الدولية. يركز الحدث أيضًا بشكل كبير على الخدمات المتعلقة بالنبيذ والاستثمار والخدمات اللوجستية والتدريب.

اتجاهات الصناعة
يعتبر تقدير النبيذ اتجاهًا متصاعدًا في آسيا ، حيث لا يزال الطلب على النبيذ قويًا ويزداد وعي المستهلكين به. سوف تستمر التوقعات التجارية المتفائلة في تشجيع تجارة النبيذ عبر المحيط الهادئ وتغذية سوق النبيذ النابض بالحياة.

منذ أن ألغت حكومة هونغ كونغ رسوم النبيذ في عام 2008 ، انطلق قطاع النبيذ في هونغ كونغ. تتحول هونغ كونغ إلى مركز إقليمي لتجارة النبيذ وأصبحت بوابة النبيذ إلى البر الرئيسي الصيني.

باعتبارها ميناء معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية مع اتصال جوي جيد ومرافق تخزين ممتازة ، فإن هونغ كونغ معترف بها عالميًا باعتبارها أكثر مراكز توزيع النبيذ فعالية من حيث التكلفة. يفضل تجار النبيذ في جميع أنحاء العالم هونغ كونغ كنقطة انطلاق لتوسيع أعمالهم في آسيا والبر الرئيسي.

يحتاج المصنعون إلى قنوات ترويجية فعالة ، بينما يجب على المشترين التكيف مع اتجاهات السوق وتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين ، نظرًا لأن هونج كونج توفر خدمات المعارض والتجارة على مستوى عالمي ، تظل المعارض التجارية في هونغ كونغ الخيار الأفضل للموردين والمشترين.

على وجه الخصوص ، أصبحت هونغ كونغ منصة لتجارة النبيذ مع البر الرئيسي ، الذي لطالما كان أكبر سوق للنبيذ المعاد تصديره من المدينة. نظرًا لتوسيع إجراءات التسهيل الآن لتشمل جميع المناطق الجمركية ، يتمتع تجار النبيذ بتخليص جمركي أسرع ويقين أكبر عند إعادة تصدير النبيذ عبر هونغ كونغ.

بالإضافة إلى مزايا هونغ كونغ مثل البنية التحتية المتقدمة وشبكات النقل والمتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة ، فإن الإجراءات الجديدة تعزز مكانة هونغ كونغ كمركز لتجارة النبيذ من خلال جذب المزيد من تجار النبيذ العالميين للوصول إلى سوق البر الرئيسي عبر المدينة.

يسلط الضوء
تشمل فئات المعارض الرئيسية هذا العام ما يلي: منتجات المشروبات الكحولية والمشروبات. خدمات النبيذ (التخزين والتعليم والتغليف) ؛ اكسسوارات ومعدات النبيذ؛ وأصدقاء النبيذ (منتجات المخابز ، والحلويات ، والمأكولات البحرية ، والمعكرونة ، إلخ).

تضمنت أبرز الأحداث لهذا العام النبيذ الجورجي التقليدي المصنوع في أوعية خزفية مدفونة تحت الأرض للتخمير والنبيذ الإيطالي الذي تم إنتاجه للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية الـ 150 لاتحاد إيطاليا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لاول مرة منطقة استثمار النبيذ في المعرض. وقد اجتذبت المنطقة قادة الصناعة مثل أكبر دار مزادات في أمريكا Acker Merrall & Condit؛ وكيل النبيذ بيري بروس ورود ، مورد نبيذ ملكي منذ عام 1903 ؛ Liv-Ex ، الشركة الوحيدة في العالم لتجارة النبيذ عبر الإنترنت ؛ أوكتافيان ، أكبر قبو نبيذ في العالم ؛ وبنك Wing Lung ، أول بنك في هونج كونج يقدم قروض النبيذ.

كانت إيطاليا تعرض نبيذين ، أحدهما أحمر والآخر أبيض ، في معرض النبيذ. تم إنتاج النبيذين الخاصين خصيصًا للاحتفال بمرور 150 عامًا على توحيد إيطاليا. تم صنع كل نبيذ عن طريق مزج 20 نوعًا من أنواع النبيذ باستخدام العنب من مناطق مختلفة من إيطاليا

تعتبر رابطة النبيذ الجورجي (كشك: 3G-E06) عارضًا لأول مرة في معرض النبيذ. تأمل الجمعية في جعل المشترين العالميين أكثر وعياً بنبيذ جورجيا المميز

تقوم شركة Lorence and Company (كشك: 3D-D08) بالترويج للعلامة التجارية الإيطالية Alexander’s Rose Grappa في المعرض

يقول آبل كام ، مسؤول المبيعات والتسويق بشركة Kung Kai Hong & Co (كشك: 3E-D39) ، إن الشركة تعرض ثلاث مجموعات من أكواب نبيذ Lucaris في المعرض: Tokyo Temptation و Shanghai Soul و Bangkok Bliss

كما يشارك Quails ‘Gate Winery في المعرض. تم سكب مجموعة مختارة من نبيذ الشركة الكندية في مأدبة عشاء حضرها دوق ودوقة كامبريدج ، عندما زار الزوجان الملكيان كندا في وقت سابق من هذا العام. ستشمل المشروبات الروحية المميزة زجاجة دوبوي 1940 كونياك. الزجاجة ، التي يبلغ سعرها 111000 دولار هونج كونج ، هي واحدة من اثنتين فقط في العالم ، ويمكن شراؤها من المعرض.

الأحداث
يقدم المعرض ما يقرب من 60 حدثًا خاصًا ، بما في ذلك مؤتمر صناعة النبيذ ، وقمة Asia Top Sommelier ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الندوات ، وجلسات تذوق النبيذ ، والدروس الرئيسية ، والكوكتيلات ، وحفل عشاء ، وثالث النبيذ الدولي كاثي باسيفيك هونج كونج & مسابقة الروح.

أبرز الأحداث بما في ذلك مؤتمر صناعة النبيذ في 3 نوفمبر ، وقمة آسيا الأعلى للسائقين في 4 نوفمبر ، والتي تضم سقاة من حوالي 10 دول ومناطق ، ومسابقة كاثي باسيفيك هونج كونج الدولية للنبيذ والروح. مفتوحة لفئات الروح لأول مرة ، وقد تلقت أكثر من 1700 طلب. القاضي الضيف في المسابقة ، ألبرتو أنتونيني ، هو خبير صناعة الخمور ومستشار النبيذ الإيطالي.

يوم عام
كان اليوم الأخير ، 5 نوفمبر ، مفتوحًا للجمهور. وهي تشمل مزاد النبيذ ومنتدى الاستثمار ، إلى جانب مجموعة متنوعة من الندوات. يتم عقد جلستين “تذوق كبير للنبيذ الفاخر” ، أحدهما يسلط الضوء على إسبانيا ، والآخر إيطاليا.

يقدم مؤشر بوردو والنبيذ من إسبانيا ولجنة التجارة الإسبانية (هونج كونج) النبيذ المصنف 90 أو أعلى من قبل ناقد النبيذ الشهير روبرت باركر.

تشمل الأحداث الأخرى ندوات حول مزادات النبيذ والاستثمار وتقدير النبيذ الإيطالي ، فضلاً عن عروض الكوكتيل. يتم أيضًا تقديم جائزة لعبة التصويت Most Beloved Wine.

يوم خالي من كوركاجي يحدث هذا العام مرة أخرى. يحتاج رواد Fairgo فقط إلى تقديم بطاقة عمل في كاونتر ترويج الزوار لتلقي قسيمة تنازل عن رسوم corkage لزجاجة واحدة من النبيذ أو المشروبات الروحية ، من 3 إلى 13 نوفمبر 2011 ، عند تناول الطعام في أحد المطاعم المشاركة البالغ عددها 109 في هونغ كونغ.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong International Wine and Spirits Fair 2011, China

The 4th edition of Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair, last from November 3-5 , at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, attracted more than 930 exhibitors from 37 countries and regions, showcase a wide variety of wine, spirits and other alcoholic beverages, along with wine accessories and equipment. Georgia, Israel, Latvia, Malta, the Slovak Republic and Sweden are participating for the first time.

The Wine & Spirits Fair is more than just an elite trading platform for wine; the event is also a showcase of market expertise that attract buyers, producers, sommeliers, hoteliers, restauranteurs, importers and distributors. There is also far more to experience than just wine as the Fair also features spirits, craft beers, cocktails and other beverages that reflect world culture.

This year the fair is honored to invite Italy as a partner country, Italy features the largest group pavilion, with more than 200 exhibitors. The Vino Sangiovese Forum is one of many activities that focus on the Partner Country. There was a special tasting area at the Vinitaly Pavilion dedicated to Italian wine education. The organiser, Veronafiere, is also offering a forum on Italian wine, seminars, sommelier-led tastings and wine-pairing cooking demonstrations. And the Gala Wine Dinner, the fair’s signature event, feature an Italian theme.

More than 19,000 buyers from around the world participated in the fourth Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair. Among the fair’s buyers are 73 buying missions from 28 countries and regions. They represent 2,750 buyers and 1,774 companies. The fair deliver an incomparable platform of top-tier wine and spirits from across the globe and remains the perfect stage for sourcing extraordinary vintages, catering to global buyers on the search for greatness from production to sales.

The three days of intense trading among global business interests and building of interpersonal relationship, information-gathering and the furtherance of international wine culture. The event also places a strong focus on wine-related services, investment, logistics and training.

Industry trends
Wine appreciation is a rising trend in Asia, as the demand for wine remains strong and consumers being increasingly wine savvy. The optimistic business outlook will continue to encourage wine trade across the Pacific Ocean and fuel the vibrant wine market.

Since the Hong Kong government eliminated wine duties in 2008, Hong Kong’s wine sector has taken off. Hong Kong is turning into a regional wine-trading hub and becoming a wine gateway to the Chinese mainland.

As a duty-free port with good air connectivity and excellent storage facilities, Hong Kong is globally recognised as the most cost-effective wine distribution hub. Wine merchants worldwide favour Hong Kong as a launch pad to expand their business into Asia and the mainland.

Manufacturers need to have effective promotional channels, while buyers should adapt to market trends and address the needs of consumers, As Hong Kong provides world-class exhibition and trade services, Hong Kong’s trade fairs remain the top choice for suppliers and buyers.

In particular, Hong Kong has become a platform for trading wine with the mainland, which has long been the largest market for wines re-exported from the city. As the facilitation measures have now been extended to all customs districts, wine traders enjoy faster customs clearance and greater certainty when re-exporting wines through Hong Kong.

Adding to Hong Kong’s advantages such as advanced infrastructure, transportation networks and experienced industry professionals, the new measures further bolster Hong Kong’s standing as a wine trading hub by attracting more global wine traders to access the mainland market through the city.

Highlights
Major exhibit categories this year include: Liquor & Beverage Products; Wine Services (storage, education and packaging); Wine Accessories & Equipment; and Friends of Wine (bakery products, confectionery, seafood, pasta, etc).

This year’s highlights included a traditional Georgian wine made in ceramic jars buried underground for fermentation and the Italian wine produced to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Unity of Italy.

In addition, a Wine Investment Zone debut at the fair. The zone has attracted such industry leaders as America’s biggest auction house Acker Merrall & Condit; wine agent Berry Bros and Rudd, a royal wine supplier since 1903; Liv-Ex, the world’s only online wine-trading business; Octavian, the world’s largest wine cellar; and Wing Lung Bank, the first Hong Kong bank to provide wine loans.

Italy was showcasing two wines, one red and one white, at the Wine Fair. The two special wines were specially produced to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Unification of Italy. Each wine was made by blending 20 wine varietals using grapes from various regions of Italy

The Georgian Wine Association (Booth: 3G-E06) is a first-time exhibitor at the wine fair. The association hopes to make global buyers more aware of Georgia’s distinctive wine

Lorence and Company (Booth: 3D-D08) promote the Italian brand Alexander’s Rose Grappa at the fair

Kung Kai Hong & Co (Booth: 3E-D39)’s Sales & Marketing Executive Apple Kam says the company exhibit three series of Lucaris wine glasses at the fair: Tokyo Temptation, Shanghai Soul and Bangkok Bliss

Quails’ Gate Winery also take part in the fair. A selection of the Canadian company’s wine was poured at a dinner attended by the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, when the royal couple visited Canada earlier this year. Featured spirits will include a bottle of Dupuy 1940 Cognac. The bottle, priced at HK$111,000, is one of only two in the world, and can be purchased at the fair.

Events
The fair presents close to 60 special events, including the Wine Industry Conference, the Asia Top Sommelier Summit, a variety of seminars, wine-tasting sessions, master classes, cocktails, a gala dinner, and the third Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition.

Highlight events including the Wine Industry Conference on November 3 , the Asia Top Sommelier Summit on November 4, featuring sommeliers from some 10 countries and regions, and the third Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition. Open to spirit categories for the first time, it has received over 1,700 applications. The competition’s guest judge, Alberto Antonini, is an Italian oenologist and wine consultant.

Public Day
The last day, November 5 , was open to the public. It include a Wine Auction and Investment Forum, along with a variety of seminars.Two “Grand Tasting of Finest Wine” sessions, one spotlighting Spain, the other Italy also take place.

Bordeaux Index , Wines from Spain and the Spanish Trade Commission (Hong Kong) offer wine rated 90 or above by noted wine critic Robert Parker.

Other events include seminars on wine auctions and investment and Italian wine appreciation, as well as cocktail demonstrations. The Most Beloved Wine voting game award presentation also take place.

Corkage-free day take place this year again. Fairgoers need only present a business card at the Visitor Promotion Counter to receive a coupon waiving the corkage charge for one bottle of wine or spirits, 3-13 November 2011, when dining at one of Hong Kong’s 109 participating restaurants.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: