معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية 2010 ، الصين

استقطبت النسخة الثالثة من معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية ، في الفترة من 4 إلى 6 نوفمبر ، في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض ، ما يقرب من 700 عارض من 29 دولة ومنطقة ، وتعرض مجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية وغيرها من المشروبات الكحولية المشروبات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ملحقات ومعدات النبيذ. تشمل الدول التي لديها أكبر حضور خارجي في المعرض أستراليا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا ، والتي يمثلها إجمالي أكثر من 370 عارضًا.

يتشرف المعرض هذا العام بدعوة أستراليا كدولة شريكة ، والتي تعد ثالث أكبر مورد للنبيذ إلى هونغ كونغ ، ولديها 69 عارضًا في المعرض. من بين العديد من الأنشطة الأسترالية التي تجري في المعرض ، كان من أبرز الأحداث منتدى Vino Syrah / Shiraz الذي يجمع كروم العنب الشهيرة التي تنتج شيراز. شاركت شركات من أستراليا وتشيلي والولايات المتحدة وغيرها. كان هناك العديد من الندوات التفاعلية التي تقدم مناطق إنتاج النبيذ المختلفة في أستراليا ، وجلسات وورش عمل تذوق النبيذ تسمح للمشاركين بمعرفة المزيد عن النبيذ الأسترالي.

يعتبر معرض Wine & Spirits أكثر من مجرد منصة تداول راقية للنبيذ ؛ يعد الحدث أيضًا عرضًا لخبرة السوق التي تجذب المشترين والمنتجين والسقاة وأصحاب الفنادق والمطاعم والمستوردين والموزعين. هناك أيضًا ما هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد النبيذ ، حيث يضم المعرض أيضًا المشروبات الروحية والبيرة المصنوعة يدويًا والكوكتيلات وغيرها من المشروبات التي تعكس الثقافة العالمية.

وشارك في حوالي 65 مهمة شراء من 41 دولة ومنطقة ، يمثلون ما يقرب من 2000 مشتر من شركات مثل ILG Provider Co-operative الأسترالية ، و Millesima الفرنسية ، و Sula Selections الهندية ، ومتاجر كبرى مثل Lawson Inc من اليابان و LOTTE من كوريا الجنوبية.

يقدم المعرض منصة لا تضاهى من النبيذ والمشروبات الروحية من الدرجة الأولى من جميع أنحاء العالم ويظل المرحلة المثالية للحصول على أنواع غير عادية من النبيذ ، لتلبية احتياجات المشترين العالميين في البحث عن العظمة من الإنتاج إلى المبيعات.

الأيام الثلاثة للتجارة المكثفة بين المصالح التجارية العالمية وبناء العلاقات الشخصية وجمع المعلومات وتعزيز ثقافة النبيذ الدولية. يركز الحدث أيضًا بشكل كبير على الخدمات المتعلقة بالنبيذ والاستثمار والخدمات اللوجستية والتدريب.

اتجاهات الصناعة
هذا العام ، تجاوزت هونغ كونغ لندن لتصبح ثاني أكبر مركز لمزادات النبيذ في العالم ، بعد نيويورك فقط. يعتبر تقدير النبيذ اتجاهًا متصاعدًا في آسيا ، حيث لا يزال الطلب على النبيذ قويًا ويزداد وعي المستهلكين به. سوف تستمر التوقعات التجارية المتفائلة في تشجيع تجارة النبيذ عبر المحيط الهادئ وتغذية سوق النبيذ النابض بالحياة.

منذ أن ألغت حكومة هونغ كونغ رسوم النبيذ في عام 2008 ، انطلق قطاع النبيذ في هونغ كونغ. تتحول هونغ كونغ إلى مركز إقليمي لتجارة النبيذ وأصبحت بوابة النبيذ إلى البر الرئيسي الصيني.

باعتبارها ميناء معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية مع اتصال جوي جيد ومرافق تخزين ممتازة ، فإن هونغ كونغ معترف بها عالميًا باعتبارها أكثر مراكز توزيع النبيذ فعالية من حيث التكلفة. يفضل تجار النبيذ في جميع أنحاء العالم هونغ كونغ كنقطة انطلاق لتوسيع أعمالهم في آسيا والبر الرئيسي.

يحتاج المصنعون إلى قنوات ترويجية فعالة ، بينما يجب على المشترين التكيف مع اتجاهات السوق وتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين ، نظرًا لأن هونج كونج توفر خدمات المعارض والتجارة على مستوى عالمي ، تظل المعارض التجارية في هونغ كونغ الخيار الأفضل للموردين والمشترين.

على وجه الخصوص ، أصبحت هونغ كونغ منصة لتجارة النبيذ مع البر الرئيسي ، الذي لطالما كان أكبر سوق للنبيذ المعاد تصديره من المدينة. نظرًا لتوسيع إجراءات التسهيل الآن لتشمل جميع المناطق الجمركية ، يتمتع تجار النبيذ بتخليص جمركي أسرع ويقين أكبر عند إعادة تصدير النبيذ عبر هونغ كونغ.

بالإضافة إلى مزايا هونغ كونغ مثل البنية التحتية المتقدمة وشبكات النقل والمتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة ، فإن الإجراءات الجديدة تعزز مكانة هونغ كونغ كمركز لتجارة النبيذ من خلال جذب المزيد من تجار النبيذ العالميين للوصول إلى سوق البر الرئيسي عبر المدينة.

يسلط الضوء
يضم المعرض أيضًا أقسامًا خاصة ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تركز على منتجات المشروبات الكحولية وملحقات ومعدات النبيذ وخدمات النبيذ. يعرض قسم واحد ، أصدقاء النبيذ ، العناصر التي تكمل النبيذ ، بما في ذلك المنتجات المخبوزة والحلويات والبسكويت والمعكرونة.

كان تخزين النبيذ وإدارته تحت دائرة الضوء أيضًا ، حيث تحدث ممثلون من وكالة ضمان الجودة في هونغ كونغ عن برنامج شهادات أنظمة إدارة تخزين النبيذ الذي تم إطلاقه مؤخرًا. يتحدث أولئك الذين يقفون وراء هذه المرافق المعتمدة مثل Crown Wine Cellars و DHL و Supply Chain Solutions عن أفضل ممارساتهم.

تشمل المنتجات النجمية المعروضة ما يلي:
يروج Jebsen Fine Wines ، أحد العارضين في معرض النبيذ ، لمصنعي نبيذ أستراليين في المعرض – Twinwoods و Penfolds. استثمرت Jebsen في Twinwoods ، مصنع نبيذ جديد نسبيًا في غرب أستراليا. يعتبر Penfolds من بين مصانع النبيذ الأكثر شهرة في البلاد.

تم عرض تجار النبيذ الإيطاليين في هونغ كونغ ، وهي مستورد للنبيذ من بوديجا تشاركرا في الأرجنتين وموفيا في سلوفينيا ، في المعرض ، حيث يتبنى مصنعا النبيذ طريقة صنع النبيذ الطبيعي

Global Link Winery هو وكيل لعدد من النبيذ الإيطالي ، بما في ذلك النبيذ من Cantine Giacomo Montresor ، الذي تم اختياره كأفضل مصنع نبيذ في إيطاليا لهذا العام. يسمح التصميم الخاص لزجاجات الخمرة للعملاء بالاحتفاظ بالملصقات لإعادة الشراء.

أحداث خاصة
أستراليا هي الدولة الشريكة لهذا العام. لتسليط الضوء على العديد من الأنشطة الأسترالية للمعرض ، سيضم منتدى فينو سيرا / شيراز صباح الجمعة منتجي شيراز المشهورين من أستراليا وتشيلي والولايات المتحدة وأماكن أخرى.

يقدم المعرض أكثر من 30 نشاطًا جانبيًا ، بما في ذلك القمة العالمية للمطبخ الإيطالي برعاية فينيتالي. تتميز القمة بعروض الطهي والنبيذ في الجناح الإيطالي في جميع أنحاء المعرض. يكشف الطهاة الرئيسيون الضيوف ، وكثير منهم من مطاعم حاصلة على نجمة ميشلان ، عن أسرار إعداد الطعام في دروس الطهي ، مما يتيح للزوار فرصة تذوق إبداعاتهم جنبًا إلى جنب مع بعض النبيذ الإيطالي الفاخر.

تجمع قمة آسيا كبار السقاة ، 5 نوفمبر ، كبار السقاة من جميع أنحاء العالم. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، يقدم مؤتمر صناعة النبيذ رؤى حول موضوعات مثل إنتاج النبيذ في البر الرئيسي الصيني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تنظيم سلسلة من الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية من قبل معهد الماجستير في النبيذ ، وصندوق تعليم النبيذ والروح ومركز آسيا لخدمات النبيذ والتعليم.

تعود النسخة الثانية من مسابقة النبيذ والروح الدولية كاثي باسيفيك هونج كونج بالتعاون مع مسابقة النبيذ والروح الدولية في لندن. تم إدخال حوالي 1300 نوع من النبيذ هذا العام ، والحكم الضيف الدولي هو Tim Atkin ، كاتب نبيذ حائز على جائزة. يُعد Best Wine with Sashimi إضافة جديدة لمسابقة النبيذ والطعام ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفئات الأربع الحالية: أفضل نبيذ مع ديم سوم ، ودجاج كونغ باو ، وأبالون مطهو ببطء ، وبكين داك. تم تقديم الجائزة خلال حفل عشاء الليلة.

يوم عام
المعرض مفتوح للجمهور ، 18 سنة وما فوق ، في اليوم الأخير ، 6 نوفمبر. تمكن الزوار العامون من المشاركة في لعبة التصويت The Most Beloved Wine ، حيث أقيم حفل تقديم الجوائز في نفس اليوم. يمكن للزوار أيضًا اكتساب رؤى في العديد من الندوات ، بدءًا من كيفية إنشاء مجموعة نبيذ رابحة إلى النبيذ الأسترالي.

بالإضافة إلى تذوق النبيذ والدروس الرئيسية ، يضم معرض النبيذ مجموعة متنوعة من النبيذ وإكسسوارات النبيذ والكتب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع التركيز على أستراليا. على أساس أسبقية الحضور ، قد يحصل الزوار العامون على كأس نبيذ بلوري من Lucaris مجانًا.

بالتزامن مع المعرض ، يتنازل حوالي 100 مطعم مشارك عن رسوم corkage الخاصة بهم حتى 14 نوفمبر ، مع قسيمة يمكن الحصول عليها من عداد ترويج زوار المعرض. تمكن أعضاء Asia Miles من الاستمتاع بما يصل إلى 1،000 ميل مجاني عند شراء النبيذ أو المشروبات الروحية من العارضين في المعرض يوم 6 نوفمبر.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong International Wine and Spirits Fair 2010, China

The 3rd edition of Hong Kong International Wine & Spirits Fair, last from November 4-6 , at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, attracted close to 700 exhibitors from 29 countries and regions, showcase a wide variety of wine, spirits and other alcoholic beverages, along with wine accessories and equipment. The nations with the largest overseas presence at the fair include Australia, France, Italy and Spain, which are represented by a combined total of more than 370 exhibitors.

This year the fair is honored to invite Australia as a partner country, which isthe third-largest supplier of wine to Hong Kong, has 69 exhibitors at the fair. Among the many Australia activities taking place at the fair, a key highlight was the Vino Syrah/Shiraz Forum which gather renowned vineyards producing Shiraz. Companies from Australia, Chile, the United States and more was participate. There was many interactive seminars introducing the different wine-producing regions of Australia, and the wine-tasting sessions and workshops allow participants to learn more about Australian wine.

The Wine & Spirits Fair is more than just an elite trading platform for wine; the event is also a showcase of market expertise that attract buyers, producers, sommeliers, hoteliers, restauranteurs, importers and distributors. There is also far more to experience than just wine as the Fair also features spirits, craft beers, cocktails and other beverages that reflect world culture.

Some 65 buying missions from 41 countries and regions was participated in, representing nearly 2,000 buyers from companies such as Australia’s ILG Supplier Co-operative, France’s Millesima, India’s Sula Selections and major chain stores such as Lawson Inc from Japan and LOTTE from South Korea.

The fair deliver an incomparable platform of top-tier wine and spirits from across the globe and remains the perfect stage for sourcing extraordinary vintages, catering to global buyers on the search for greatness from production to sales.

The three days of intense trading among global business interests and building of interpersonal relationship, information-gathering and the furtherance of international wine culture. The event also places a strong focus on wine-related services, investment, logistics and training.

Industry trends
This year, Hong Kong overtaking London become the second-largest centre for wine auctions in the world, only behind New York. Wine appreciation is a rising trend in Asia, as the demand for wine remains strong and consumers being increasingly wine savvy. The optimistic business outlook will continue to encourage wine trade across the Pacific Ocean and fuel the vibrant wine market.

Since the Hong Kong government eliminated wine duties in 2008, Hong Kong’s wine sector has taken off. Hong Kong is turning into a regional wine-trading hub and becoming a wine gateway to the Chinese mainland.

As a duty-free port with good air connectivity and excellent storage facilities, Hong Kong is globally recognised as the most cost-effective wine distribution hub. Wine merchants worldwide favour Hong Kong as a launch pad to expand their business into Asia and the mainland.

Manufacturers need to have effective promotional channels, while buyers should adapt to market trends and address the needs of consumers, As Hong Kong provides world-class exhibition and trade services, Hong Kong’s trade fairs remain the top choice for suppliers and buyers.

In particular, Hong Kong has become a platform for trading wine with the mainland, which has long been the largest market for wines re-exported from the city. As the facilitation measures have now been extended to all customs districts, wine traders enjoy faster customs clearance and greater certainty when re-exporting wines through Hong Kong.

Adding to Hong Kong’s advantages such as advanced infrastructure, transportation networks and experienced industry professionals, the new measures further bolster Hong Kong’s standing as a wine trading hub by attracting more global wine traders to access the mainland market through the city.

Highlights
The fair also features special sections, including those focused on Liquor & Beverage Products, Wine Accessories & Equipment and Wine Services. One section, Friends of Wine, showcases items that complement wine, including baked products, confectionery, biscuits and pasta.

Wine storage and management was also under the spotlight, with representatives from the Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency talking about their recently launched Wine Storage Management Systems Certification Scheme. Those behind such accredited facilities as Crown Wine Cellars, DHL and Supply Chain Solutions speak about their best practices.

The star products on display include:
Jebsen Fine Wines, a wine-fair exhibitor, promote two Australian wineries at the fair – Twinwoods and Penfolds. Jebsen has invested in Twinwoods, a relatively new Western Australia winery. Penfolds is among the country’s most notable wineries.

Italian Wine Merchants Hong Kong, an importer of wines from Bodega Charcra in Argentina and Movia in Slovenia, was exhibit at the fair, the two wineries adopt a natural wine-making method

Global Link Winery is an agent for a number of Italian wines, including those from Cantine Giacomo Montresor, which was selected this year’s best winery in Italy. The winery bottles’ special design allows customers to keep the labels for re-purchasing.

Special Events
Australia is this year’s Partner Country. Highlighting the fair’s many Australian activities, Friday morning’s Vino Syrah/Shiraz Forum will feature renowned Shiraz producers from Australia, Chile, the United States and elsewhere.

The fair offers more than 30 side activities, including the Italian Cuisine World Summit sponsored by Vinitaly. The summit features culinary demonstrations and wine at the Italian Pavilion throughout the fair. Guest master chefs, many of them from Michelin-star restaurants, reveal their food preparation secrets at cooking classes, offering visitors a chance to sample their creations along with some fine Italian wine.

The Asia Top Sommeliers’ Summit, November 5 , bring together leading sommeliers from around the world. On the afternoon, Wine Industry Conference offer insights on topics such as wine production on the Chinese mainland. As well, a series of master classes are being organised by the Institute of Masters of Wine, the Wine & Spirit Education Trust and the Asia Wine Service and Education Centre.

The second edition of the Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition returns, in collaboration with the London International Wine & Spirit Competition. Some 1,300 wines were entered this year, and international guest judge is Tim Atkin, an award-winning wine writer. Best Wine with Sashimi is a new addition to the wine-and-food-pairing competition, alongside the four existing categories: Best Wine with Dim Sum, Kung Pao Chicken, Braised Abalone and Peking Duck. The award presentation was held during tonight’s gala dinner.

Public Day
The fair open to the public, 18 and above, on the last day, November 6. Public visitors was able take part in The Most Beloved Wine voting game, with the award presentation ceremony taking place the same day. Visitors can also gain insights at several seminars, ranging from How to Build a Winning Wine Collection to Australian Wine.

In addition to wine tastings and master classes, the Wine Gallery features a wide variety of wine, wine accessories and books from around the world, with a focus on Australia. On a first-come-first-served basis, public visitors may receive a free Lucaris crystal wine glass.

In conjunction with the fair, some 100 participating restaurants are waiving their corkage charges through 14 November, with a coupon that can be obtained from the fair’s Visitor Promotion Counter. Members of Asia Miles was able to enjoy up to 1,000 complimentary miles when they purchase wine or spirits from exhibitors at the fair on November 6.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: