معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للطباعة والتغليف ، الصين

معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للطباعة والتغليف هو منصة التجارة الأولى من نوعها في آسيا ، ويوفر مساعدة تنافسية لا تقدر بثمن لجميع القطاعات. يضم المعرض عددًا من العارضين الدوليين المشهورين ، ويعرض صعود تقنيات الطباعة عالية التقنية والتعبئة والتغليف الفاخرة والحلول الصديقة للبيئة التي تساعد الأعمال التجارية في موقع رئيسي على النجاح.

يعرض المعرض إمكانات هونغ كونغ الكبيرة كواحدة من مراكز الطباعة / التغليف الرائدة في العالم ومكانتها كمركز تجاري. سيجد المشترون تقنية فعالة من حيث التكلفة بالإضافة إلى حلول ذات قيمة مضافة تشمل خدمات ما قبل الطباعة وما بعد الإنتاج.

تحتاج المنتجات الجميلة إلى تغليف جيد بنفس القدر لجذب انتباه المستهلك. تشمل المنتجات والخدمات طباعة الكتب وطباعة الأعمال والطباعة الرقمية وتغليف الهدايا وتغليف المواد الغذائية وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل وتغليف الأدوية. يقدم الموردون والمصنعون منتجات وخدمات للمشترين التجاريين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

في مشهد الأعمال الحديث ، يجب على الشركات الناجحة أن تتبنى العرض الجيد كأداة أساسية. يستقطب معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للطباعة والتغليف العارضين الدوليين ، ويعرض مجموعة واسعة من منتجات وخدمات التغليف عالية الجودة والقيمة المضافة والطباعة المناسبة لاحتياجات الصناعة المختلفة.

مع تطور المستهلكين المعاصرين ، تدرك الشركات الذكية أن العرض الجيد أكثر قيمة من أي وقت مضى في اكتساب ميزة تنافسية. يمكن للمشترين التواصل مع أكثر من أكثر من عارضين في عالم منطقة خدمات التغليف والعارضين متخصصون في منطقة خدمات الطباعة.

لا يطالب المستهلكون فقط بمنتجات ذات جودة وتصميم أفضل ، بل أصبحوا أكثر فأكثر قلقًا بشأن ما إذا كانت المنتجات تعزز صحة جيدة وصديقة للبيئة. يضم أكبر مجموعة على الإطلاق من العارضين الصديقين للبيئة ، استكشف أحدث حلول الطباعة والتغليف الخضراء.

ترحب Green Printing & Packaging Solutions بالمشترين الذين يبحثون عن الخدمات والإمدادات التي تقدم مساهمة إيجابية في البيئة. التعبئة والتغليف التي تأتي من الموارد المستدامة ، والتي يمكن إعادة تدويرها أو الموفرة للطاقة ، تمنح ميزة تسويقية والموردين في هذه المنطقة يقدمون خيارًا رائعًا.

يتزايد الطلب على أفضل الطباعة والتغليف في جميع قطاعات الأعمال ، حيث يظل العرض الجيد عاملاً رئيسيًا في التسويق الفعال.

منطقة دي لوكس
أدى ازدهار سوق السلع الفاخرة إلى زيادة الطلب على التعبئة والتغليف عالية الجودة على مستوى العالم. ستتميز منطقة De Luxe في المعرض بحلول الطباعة والتغليف المتميزة ، بما في ذلك أحدث الابتكارات التي تسمح لتجار التجزئة بتعزيز تجربة منتجات المستهلك من خلال التصميم المبتكر ومواد التغليف عالية الجودة.

تتميز De Luxe Zone الشهيرة بالطباعة والتغليف للمنتجات الراقية ، وهي المكان الذي تجد فيه حلولًا رائدة لمطابقة المنتجات الفاخرة الحصرية من جميع أنحاء العالم. تبرز De Luxe Zone في تصميم العبوات للسلع الفاخرة ، واستكشف عالمًا من العروض التقديمية الممتازة التي تتوافق مع منتجات من فئات مختلفة.

تقدم The De Luxe Zone خدماتها للمصنعين وغيرهم من العاملين في مجال السلع الفاخرة مثل المجوهرات والساعات ومستحضرات التجميل والعطور والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية والأطعمة الذواقة والهدايا والأزياء والإكسسوارات. مع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف المتميزة ، فإن De Luxe Zone مصنوع من مواد مبتكرة ، بالإضافة إلى عناصر مساعدة مثل الأشرطة والأوراق الخاصة والأفلام المتميزة. موردون خبراء مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطباعة والتغليف عالية الجودة.

منطقة حلول الطباعة والتغليف الخضراء
بسبب القلق المتزايد بشأن تغير المناخ ، هناك ضغط متزايد على العلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة نحو استخدام عبوات صديقة لإعادة التدوير. في هذا الصدد ، ستتميز منطقة حلول الطباعة والتغليف الخضراء بالمعرض بمواد وحلول مبتكرة وصديقة للبيئة للطباعة والتغليف.

مع تزايد الطلب العالمي على التغليف المستدام ، تعرض منطقة حلول الطباعة والتغليف الخضراء الابتكار في الوقت المناسب في الطباعة والتعبئة الخضراء.

الوعي البيئي هو طريق المستقبل ، حيث يطالب المستهلكون بممارسات مستدامة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تقدم منطقة حلول الطباعة والتغليف الخضراء مجموعة كبيرة من العارضين. استجابة لدعوة الاستدامة ، استكشف مجموعة من المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير والتعبئة القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي والابتكارات الصديقة للبيئة للبقاء في صدارة الاتجاهات الخضراء العالمية.

منطقة عالم الدعاية والإعلان واللافتات
لا غنى عن الإعلانات المصممة خصيصًا لأي مؤسسة تهدف إلى الاتصال بعملائها المستهدفين. ستظهر World of Advertising & Signs لأول مرة في المعرض لتوفير منصة للشركات لاستكشاف استراتيجيات الاتصال المرئي المبتكرة. سيتم تقديم حلول مثل معدات الإعلان ومعدات العرض والصندوق الضوئي ومنتجات LED واللافتات.

بصرف النظر عن استخدام مواد عالية الجودة ، فإن اعتماد ملصقات مكافحة التزييف على العبوات يكتسب أهمية متزايدة بحيث يمكن التحقق من أصالة المنتجات ، وتحقيق تجربة مستخدم متقدمة. خدمات التغليف هي المنصة المثالية لمثل هذه الحلول.

تعد منطقة عالم الإعلان واللافتات منصة فريدة من نوعها لحلول اللافتات والإعلان المبتكرة لمساعدة الشركات على التميز عن الآخرين. سواء كان الاتصال بالجماهير المستهدفة ، أو توجيه حركة المرور على الأقدام إلى متاجرك ، أو السماح للعملاء بمعرفة أهم المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة ، فإن الإعلانات واللافتات تقدم ما هو مطلوب.

منطقة حلول عرض البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة
تجمع منطقة حلول عرض البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة أحدث ما في اللافتات الرقمية والترويج وحلول الرفوف الذكية وعلامات RFID والمزيد لإحداث فرق رابح في تسويق التجزئة.

تقدم منطقة حلول عرض البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة منتجات وخدمات عرض البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة ، بما في ذلك اللافتات الرقمية وعلامات RFID جنبًا إلى جنب مع التطورات التقنية الأخرى. مع وجود العديد من الأشياء التي تجذب انتباه المستهلكين اليوم ، يجب على تجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم التكيف مع العصر. اكتشف طرقًا جديدة للتواصل مع عملائك من خلال الجيل التالي من اللافتات الرقمية وشاشات POP وعلامات RFID ووحدات العرض وتصميم الرسوم من الدرجة الأولى.

منطقة الأزياء والاكسسوارات
تقدم منطقة الأزياء والإكسسوارات حلولاً أنيقة وتصميمات عصرية تعيد الأسلوب إلى عرض تقديمي فعال. تعود منطقة حلول الطباعة والتغليف للأزياء والإكسسوارات حسب الطلب الشائع لعرض عالم من حلول التسويق المرئي الأنيقة للإكسسوارات والملابس وعناصر الموضة ذات الصلة التي تضع “الأسلوب” في “نمط الحياة”.

ستسلط حلول الطباعة والتغليف للأزياء والإكسسوارات الضوء على حلول للأزياء والإكسسوارات بمنتجات مثل آلات طباعة المنسوجات ، والملصقات ، والشرائط.

منطقة الطباعة الرقمية والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد
تقدم هذه المنطقة الرائعة أحدث تقنيات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والأدوات ذات الصلة التي ستعيد تحديد مستقبل الطباعة والتغليف.

يركز جناح جمعية فنون الجرافيك في هونج كونج (GAAHK) على مواهب وخدمات تصميم الجرافيك المحلية ، ويعرض جناح جمعية صناعة مواد الطباعة والآلات الصينية التايوانية بعضًا من شركات الطباعة والتغليف الرائدة في تايوان. يعرض الجناح الذي يمثل كوريا بعضًا من أكثر الأعمال إثارة من الثقافة العصرية والعصرية في كوريا الجنوبية.

الأنشطة المحيطة
بصرف النظر عن العديد من معارض الطباعة والتغليف ، نرحب بالمشترين والعاملين في الصناعة لحضور سلسلة من الندوات والمنتديات التي ستعقد خلال المعرض ، والتي تركز على القضايا الرئيسية والاتجاهات العالمية في صناعة الطباعة والتغليف.

توفر سلسلة الأحداث والندوات للمشترين فرصًا لمشاركة وجهات نظر الصناعة واكتشاف الاتجاهات الناشئة واكتساب المزيد من المعرفة في بناء العلامة التجارية والتسويق المرئي عبر طيف الأعمال بأكمله. كما سيتم عقد استقبال الشبكات ليكون بمثابة منصة مثالية للاعبين في الصناعة لإقامة اتصالات تجارية مع شركائهم المحتملين.

مجلس تنمية تجارة هونغ كونغ
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، ولا سيما الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير رؤى ومعلومات الأعمال عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الوسائط.

Tags:

Hong Kong International Printing & Packaging Fair, China

The Hong Kong International Printing & Packaging Fair is Asia’s premier trade platform of its kind, provides invaluable competitive assistance for all sectors. Featuring hunreds acclaimed international exhibitors, the Fair presents the rise of high-tech printing techniques, luxury packaging and eco-friendly solutions that helps business in prime position to succeed.

The fair showcases Hong Kong’s considerable capabilities as one of the world’s leading printing/packaging centres and its position as a trading hub. Buyers will find cost-effective technology as well as value-added solutions which encompass pre-press and post-production services.

Fine products need equally fine packaging to attract consumer attention. Products and services include book printing, business printing, digital printing, gift packaging, food packaging, cosmetics packaging and medicine packaging. Suppliers and manufacturers offer products and services for trade buyers from around the world.

In the modern business landscape, successful enterprises must embrace good presentation as a fundamental tool. The Hong Kong International Printing and Packaging Fair gathers hunreds international exhibitors, showcases a wide spectrum of high quality, value-adding packaging and printing products and services suited for different industry needs.

As modern consumers become sophisticated, smart businesses realise that good presentation is more valuable than ever before in gaining a competitive edge. Buyers can connect with over hunreds exhibitors in the world of Packaging Services zone and exhibitors specialise in Printing Services zone.

Not only do consumers demand products with better quality and design, they are becoming more and more concerned about whether the products promote good health and are environmentally-friendly. Featuring largest ever collection of eco-friendly exhibitors, explore the latest in green printing and packaging solutions.

Green Printing & Packaging Solutions welcomes buyers looking for services and supplies which make a positive contribution to the environment. Packaging which is from sustainable resources, which can be recycled or which is energy-saving gives a marketing edge and suppliers in this zone offer an impressive choice.

Demand for top printing and packaging is rising across all business sectors, as good presentation remains a key factor in effective marketing.

De Luxe Zone
The prospering luxury goods market has resulted in rising demand for high-end packaging globally. The fair’s De Luxe Zone will feature premium printing and packaging solutions, including latest innovations allowing retailers to further enhance consumer’s product experience with innovative design and quality packaging materials.

Featuring printing and packaging for high-end products, the popular De Luxe Zone is where to find premier solutions to match exclusive luxury products from around the world. The De Luxe Zone demonstrate in packaging design for luxury goods, explore a world of excellent presentation that matches products of different categories.

The De Luxe Zone caters to manufacturers and others involved in luxury goods such as jewellery, watches, cosmetics, perfumes, wine, spirits, gourmet food, gifts, fashion & accessories. With premium packaging products, the De Luxe Zone made of innovative materials, as well as auxiliary items such as ribbons, special papers and premium films. Expert suppliers with a wide range of high quality printing and packaging options.

Green Printing & Packaging Solutions Zone
Due to increasing concern on climate change, there is a growing pressure on brands and retailers towards using recycling friendly packaging. In this regard, the fair’s Green Printing & Packaging Solutions zone will feature innovative and environmental-friendly print and packaging materials and solutions.

With rising global demand for sustainable packaging, the Green Printing & Packaging Solutions Zone showcases timely innovation in green printing and packaging.

Environmental awareness is the way of the future, as consumers demand sustainable practices across the world, the Green Printing & Packaging Solutions Zone offer a large collection of exhibitors. Answering the call for sustainability, explore a range of recyclable materials, biodegradable packaging and eco-friendly innovations to stay ahead of global green trends.

World of Advertising and Signs Zone
Tailored advertising is indispensable for any enterprise which aims at connecting to its target customers. World of Advertising & Signs will make its debut at the Fair to provide a platform for enterprises to explore innovative visual communication strategies. Solutions such as advertising equipment, display equipment, lightbox, LED products and signage will be featured.

Aside from using high quality materials, the adoption of anti-counterfeiting labels on packaging is of growing importance so that the authenticity of products can be verified, achieving an advanced user experience. Packaging Services is the ideal platform for such solutions.

The World of Advertising and Signs Zone is a unique platform for innovative signage and advertising solutions to help businesses stand out from the crowd. Whether connecting to target audiences, directing foot traffic to your stores, or letting customers know about the hottest new products and services, Advertising and Signs offers what’s needed.

Innovative Retail Display Solutions Zone
Innovative Retail Display Solutions Zone collects the latest in digital signage and merchandising, smart shelf solutions, RFID tags and more to make a winning difference in retail marketing.

Innovative Retail Display Solutions Zone presents innovative retail display products and services, including digital signage, RFID tags along with other tech-savvy developments. With so many things that attract the attention of consumers today, retailers across the world must adapt to the times. Discover new ways to connect with your customers through next-gen digital signage, POP displays, RFID tags, display units and top-notch graphic design.

Fashion & Accessories Zone
The Fashion & Accessories Zone offer chic solutions and fashion-forward designs that put the style back into effective presentation. The Printing and Packaging Solutions for Fashion & Accessories Zone returns by popular demand to showcase a world of chic visual marketing solutions for accessories, garments and related fashion items that put the “style” in “lifestyle.”

Printing & Packaging Solutions for Fashion & Accessories will highlight solutions for fashion and accessories with products such as textile printing machines, labels, ribbons.

Digital Printing & 3D Printing Zone
This fascinating zone presents the latest in 3D printing technology and related tools that will redefine the future of printing and packaging.

The Graphic Arts Association Hong Kong (GAAHK) pavilion puts the focus on local graphic design talent and services, The Chinese Taiwan Printing & Machinery Material Industry Association pavilion showcase some of Taiwan’s leading printing and packaging enterprises. The pavilion representing Korea showcases some of the most exciting work from the hip and trendy culture of South Korea.

Fair Attractions
Aside from various print and packaging exhibits, buyers and industry players are welcome to attend a series of seminars and forums which will be held during the exhibition, focusing on key issues and global trends in the printing and packing industry.

Event line-up and seminar series provide buyers with opportunities to share industry perspectives, discover emerging trends and gain further knowledge in brand-building and visual marketing across the entire business spectrum. Networking reception will also be held to serve as the perfect platform for industry players to establish business contacts with their prospective partners.

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing business insights and information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: