Неделя моды в Гонконге, осень / зима 2013, Китай

44-я Неделя моды в Гонконге осень-зима и 11-й Всемирный бутик в Гонконге продлятся с 14 по 17 января в Гонконгском выставочном центре. Ярмарка объединяет экспонентов со всего мира, чтобы продемонстрировать новейшие разработки брендов и международную моду.

В двух выставках приняли участие более 1800 экспонентов из 30 стран и регионов и покупатели из более чем 80 стран и регионов. Вместе эти две ярмарки приветствуют 115 закупочных миссий из 43 стран и регионов, представляющих более 5400 покупателей из более чем 3900 компаний. Пять групповых павильонов принимают участие из материкового Китая, Макао, Китая, Тайваня, Индии и Пакистана.

На Неделе моды в Гонконге осень / зима, крупнейшем мероприятии такого рода в Азии, представлены две новые товарные зоны: Fashion Jewellery Feast и Men in Style. Зоны, возвращающиеся на ярмарку, – это Галерея моды, посвященная высокой моде из Гонконга и за рубежом, Emporium de Mode, представляющая стильную и самобытную одежду в элегантной обстановке, Магазин одежды, предлагающий массовые товары, и различные зоны специальных товаров, в том числе Джинсовые аркады, интимная одежда и одежда для плавания, свадебная и вечерняя одежда, а также одежда для младенцев и детей.

«Дизайнеры любят меховую коллекцию 2013» Гонконгской меховой федерации демонстрируются в зале 1C Concourse, а Hong Kong Apparel Society представляет одежду от поставщиков тканей Гонконга на выставке Fashion Fabrics Hub Display, зал 1B Concourse.

Отраслевые ассоциации с павильонами включают Гонконгскую ассоциацию модельеров, Японский центр моды Kokusai, Индонезийскую ассоциацию дизайнеров моды, Carpi Italia, Китайскую Тайваньскую текстильную федерацию и Региональный совет по экспорту Лос-Анджелеса.

Впервые на Неделе моды в Гонконге осень / зима была создана зона мелких заказов, где около 200 поставщиков предлагают более тысячи качественных товаров. Уголок опыта позволил покупателям изучить продукты на месте. Зона малых заказов пользовалась большой популярностью у покупателей, более 10 000 покупателей посетили ее за четырехдневный период выставки, что обеспечило более 11 000 деловых контактов.

Неделя моды в Гонконге
Неделя моды в Гонконге, как самое важное модное событие в Азии, демонстрирует широкий спектр одежды нового сезона, модных аксессуаров, аксессуаров для одежды, тканей и сопутствующих профессиональных услуг, создавая идеальную торговую платформу с богатыми возможностями для бизнеса.

Ярмарка создана с учетом текущих рыночных тенденций, демонстрирует последние модные тенденции. Неделя моды в Гонконге является универсальной платформой для поиска поставщиков в отрасли. Неделя моды в Гонконге, являющаяся ведущей платформой для поиска поставщиков со всего мира, также открывает ворота на оживленные рынки материкового Китая и Азии, что делает ее одним из обязательных для посещения глобальных мероприятий в индустрии моды.

Неделя моды в Гонконге – идеальная платформа, с помощью которой отрасль может продвигать новейшие продукты и обмениваться последней информацией о моде и тенденциях рынка. Помимо стильной одежды и ярких брендов, ярмарка представляет собой демонстрацию модных технологий нового поколения.

Чтобы оптимизировать поиск поставщиков, ярмарка разделена на тематические зоны, чтобы обеспечить максимальную демонстрацию для различных секторов промышленности, от одежды, дизайнерских этикеток и исходных продуктов, таких как ткани и аксессуары для одежды, до торговых услуг и новых производственных технологий в моде. .

Неделя моды в Гонконге, предлагающая тесные связи для отличных деловых возможностей и сделок. В показе приняли участие многие профессионалы моды и лидеры индустрии, что способствует привлечению стратегических партнеров.

Выделить события
На гала-вечере конкурса молодых модельеров Гонконга, 15 января, будут вручены награды в четырех категориях: современная повседневная одежда, одежда для вечеринок и вечера и лучшая инновация, а также победитель в общем зачете.

В состав жюри входят французский креативный консультант Марк Асколи, VIP-судья этого года, а также Киоко Машико, директор выставочного зала проекта Harajuku, HP France Inc, и гонконгский дизайнер одежды Хиди Нг. Председатель Консультативного комитета по одежде HKTDC Ширли Чан является главным судьей. Во время выставки в зале 1D Concourse были выставлены проекты-победители.

Конкурс дизайна обуви в Гонконге 2013, организованный Федерацией обуви Гонконга, совместно с HKTDC, и Симфония трикотажа 2013, организованный Сообществом инноваций и дизайна трикотажа, соберут молодых местных дизайнеров, чтобы представить свои инновационные разработки. . Дизайнеры Fashion Extravaganza Джоанна Хо, Нана Аганович и Брук Тейлор также обсуждают грядущие модные тенденции и представляют свои модели.

11-е издание World Boutique, Гонконг, демонстрирует рекордные 559 брендов, в том числе Ashworth, b + ab, хлеб и масло, IKA BUTONI, Che Che New York, Episode, Jessica, KATIE JUDITH, Language, MARCCAIN, Mini. Cream, Moiselle, Pashma, tout ā coup и Ztampz. Перуанский дизайнер Sumy Kujon представляет свою последнюю коллекцию детской альпаки, смешанной с шелком.

Международный показ мод Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza от World Boutique, состоявшийся в первый вечер ярмарки, собрал более 1600 профессионалов отрасли и представителей городской моды. Кроме того, около 6000 человек со всего мира смотрели шоу через Google+ Hangouts в прямом эфире на странице HKTDC в Google+. Более 200 онлайн-зрителей даже разместили сообщения, в которых высоко оценили последние работы дизайнеров. Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza также транслировалась в прямом эфире на Таймс-сквер в рамках выставки Hong Kong in Fashion.

Семинары
Ярмарки-близнецы предлагают различные семинары, посвященные модным тенденциям и направлениям дизайна. Среди спикеров будут представители Австралии и Новой Зеландии Banking Group Ltd, Fashion Snoops, Hong Kong Apparel Society, Li & Fung Ltd, Peclers Paris, Stylesight и WGSN.

Гонконг в моде
«Гонконг в моде» демонстрирует роль Гонконга как центра моды и законодателя моды, который продлится до 23 января. В акции принимают участие местные модные магазины, рестораны, торговые центры и кафе.

Эксклюзивная гала-презентация моды и образа жизни также будет транслироваться в прямом эфире на Таймс-сквер в Козуэй-Бэй в рамках выставки «Гонконг в моде». Новая акция, призванная продемонстрировать роль Гонконга как центра моды и законодателя моды, начинается со стартовой пресс-конференции в Харбор-Сити.

Общегородская кампания, в которой участвуют местные магазины модной одежды, рестораны, торговые центры и кафе, продлится до 23 января. Он включает в себя множество мероприятий и мероприятий, в том числе Street Snap Competition для местных законодателей моды, а также предлагает общественности возможность получить бесплатные билеты на последние два дня, 16-17 января, World Boutique.

HKTDC
Совет по развитию торговли Гонконга (HKTDC), основанный в 1966 году, является официальным органом, призванным создавать возможности для бизнеса Гонконга. Имея более 40 офисов по всему миру, в том числе 13 на материковой части Китая, HKTDC продвигает Гонконг как платформу для ведения бизнеса с Китаем, Азией и миром. Обладая 50-летним опытом, HKTDC организует международные выставки, конференции и бизнес-миссии, чтобы предоставить компаниям, особенно малому и среднему бизнесу, возможности для бизнеса на материке и на международных рынках, одновременно предоставляя информацию через торговые публикации, исследовательские отчеты и цифровые каналы, включая медиа-комнату. .

Tags:

Hong Kong Fashion Week 2013 Fall/Winter, China

The 44th Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter and the 11th World Boutique, Hong Kong, last from January 14-17, at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The fair brings together exhibitors from all over the world to showcase the latest brand designs and international fashion.

More than 1,800 exhibitors from 30 countries and regions and buyers from more than 80 countries and regions participated in the two fairs. Together, the two fairs welcome 115 buying missions from 43 countries and regions, representing more than 5,400 buyers from over 3,900 companies. Five group pavilions are participating from the Chinese mainland, Macau, Chinese Taiwan India and Pakistan.

The Hong Kong Fur Federation’s “Designers Love Fur Collection 2013” is on display at the Hall 1C Concourse, and the Hong Kong Apparel Society is featuring fashion by Hong Kong fabric suppliers at the Fashion Fabrics Hub Display, Hall 1B Concourse.

Industry associations with pavilions include the Hong Kong Fashion Designers Association, Japan’s Kokusai Fashion Centre, the Indonesian Fashion Designers Association, the Carpi Italia, Chinese Taiwan Textile Federation and the Los Angeles Regional Export Council.

Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, the largest event of its kind in Asia, feature two new product zones: Fashion Jewellery Feast, and Men in Style. Zones returning to the fair are Fashion Gallery, focused on high fashion from Hong Kong and overseas, Emporium de Mode, presenting stylish and distinctive garments in an elegant setting, the Garment Mart, offering mass merchandise, and a variety of special product zones, including Denim Arcade, Intimate & Swim Wear, Bridal & Evening Wear and Infant & Children’s Wear.

For the first time, a Small-Order zone was set up at Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, with some 200 suppliers offering more than a thousand quality products. An Experience Corner allowed buyers to examine the products on-site. The Small-Order zone was widely popular with buyers, over 10,000 buyers visited the zone over the four-day exhibition period, generating more than 11,000 business connections.

Hong Kong Fashion Week
Hong Kong Fashion Week, as Asia’s most important fashion event, to showcase an array of new season garments, fashion accessories, clothing accessories, fabrics and related professional services, creating an ideal trade platform with a rich vein of business opportunities.

The fair is crafted to reflect current market trends, unveils the latest shimming fashion trends. Hong Kong Fashion Week provide a ultimate one-stop sourcing platform for the industry. As a premier sourcing platform for global buyers, the Hong Kong Fashion Week is also a gateway to vivacious markets of Mainland China and Asia, making it one of the must-attend global events in the fashion industry.

Hong Kong Fashion Week is the ideal platform through which the industry can promote the latest products and exchange the latest information on fashion and market trends. Apart from stylish garments and vibrant brands, the fair presents a next-gen showcase of fashion-savvy technology.

To optimise buyers’ sourcing experiences, the fair is categorised into thematic zones to provide maximum showcase for different sectors of the industry, from garments, designer labels and upstream products, such as fabrics and clothing accessories, to trade services and new production technologies in fashion.

Hong Kong Fashion Week offering strong connections for great business opportunities and deals. The show was attended by many fashion professionals and industry leaders, which is conducive to attracting strategic partners.

Highlight events
The Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers Contest gala evening, 15 January, present awards in four categories: Contemporary Day-wear, Party & Evening-Wear and Best Innovation, as well as an overall winner.

The judging panel includes French creative consultant Marc Ascoli, this year’s VIP Judge, as well as Kyoko Mashiko, Director of the Harajuku Project Showroom, HP France Inc, and Hong Kong fashion designer Hidy Ng. HKTDC Garment Advisory Committee Chairman Shirley Chan is Chief Judge. Winning designs was on display at the Hall 1D Concourse during the fair.

The Footwear Design Competition Hong Kong 2013, organised by The Federation of Hong Kong Footwear Ltd and co-organised by the HKTDC, and the Knitwear Symphony 2013, organised by the Knitwear Innovation and Design Society, will gather young local designers to present their innovative designs. Fashion Extravaganza designers Johanna Ho, Nana Aganovich and Brooke Taylor also discuss upcoming fashion trends and introduce their designs.

The 11th edition of World Boutique, Hong Kong, is showcasing a record-high 559 brands, including Ashworth, b+ab, bread n butter, IKA BUTONI, Che Che New York, Episode, Jessica, KATIE JUDITH, Language, MARCCAIN, Mini Cream, Moiselle, Pashma, tout ā coup and Ztampz. Peruvian designer Sumy Kujon is spotlighting her latest collection of baby alpaca blended with silk.

World Boutique’s Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza, an international fashion show held on the first evening of the fair, attracted more than 1,600 industry professionals and the city’s stylish. In addition, some 6,000 people from around the world watched the show through Google+ Hangouts On Air, on HKTDC’s Google+ page. More than 200 online viewers even posted messages to commend the designers’ latest works. Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza was also broadcast live at Times Square as part of Hong Kong in Fashion.

Seminars
The twin fairs offer a variety of seminars focusing on fashion trends and design directions. Speakers will include representatives of Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd, Fashion Snoops, the Hong Kong Apparel Society, Li & Fung Ltd, Peclers Paris, Stylesight and WGSN.

Hong Kong in Fashion
Hong Kong in Fashion showcases Hong Kong’s role as a fashion hub and lifestyle trendsetter, runs through 23 January. Local fashion retailers, restaurants, shopping malls and coffee shops are taking part in the campaign.

The exclusive gala presentation of fashion and lifestyle will also be broadcast live at Causeway Bay’s Times Square, as part of “Hong Kong in Fashion.” The new promotion, designed to showcase Hong Kong’s role as a fashion hub and lifestyle trendsetter, begin with a kick-off press conference at Harbour City.

The city-wide campaign, which includes the participation of local fashion retailers, restaurants, shopping malls and coffee shops, continues through 23 January. It features a variety of activities and events, including a Street Snap Competition for local fashion trendsetters, and offers the public opportunities to receive free tickets to World Boutique’s last two days, 16-17 January.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: