أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ 2013 خريف / شتاء ، الصين

أسبوع الموضة الرابع والأربعون في هونغ كونغ لخريف / شتاء و 11 بوتيك وورلد بوتيك ، هونغ كونغ ، في الفترة من 14 إلى 17 يناير ، في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. يجمع المعرض عارضين من جميع أنحاء العالم لعرض أحدث تصاميم العلامات التجارية والأزياء العالمية.

شارك في المعرضين أكثر من 1800 عارض من 30 دولة ومنطقة ومشترين من أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة. يرحب المعرضان معًا بـ 115 مهمة شراء من 43 دولة ومنطقة ، يمثلون أكثر من 5400 مشتري من أكثر من 3900 شركة. وتشارك خمسة اجنحة جماعية من البر الرئيسى الصينى وماكاو وتايوان الصينية والهند وباكستان.

يتميز أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ لخريف / شتاء ، وهو أكبر حدث من نوعه في آسيا ، بمنطقتين جديدتين للمنتجات: Feast Jewellery Feast ، و Men in Style. المناطق التي تعود إلى المعرض هي Fashion Gallery ، التي تركز على آخر صيحات الموضة من هونغ كونغ وخارجها ، Emporium de Mode ، تقدم ملابس أنيقة ومميزة في مكان أنيق ، Garment Mart ، تقدم بضائع ضخمة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من مناطق المنتجات الخاصة ، بما في ذلك ملابس الدنيم ، ملابس السباحة ، ملابس الزفاف والسهرة ، ملابس الرضع والأطفال.

يتم عرض “Designers Love Fur Collection 2013” التابعة لاتحاد هونغ كونغ للفراء في القاعة 1C Concourse ، كما تعرض جمعية هونغ كونغ للملابس أزياء من موردي الأقمشة في هونغ كونغ في Fashion Fabrics Hub Display ، Hall 1B Concourse.

تشمل جمعيات الصناعة مع الأجنحة جمعية هونغ كونغ لمصممي الأزياء ومركز كوكوساي للأزياء الياباني وجمعية مصممي الأزياء الإندونيسيين وكاربي إيطاليا واتحاد المنسوجات الصيني التايواني ومجلس التصدير الإقليمي في لوس أنجلوس.

لأول مرة ، تم إنشاء منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة في أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ لخريف / شتاء ، مع حوالي 200 مورد يقدمون أكثر من ألف منتج عالي الجودة. سمح ركن التجربة للمشترين بفحص المنتجات في الموقع. حظيت منطقة الطلبات الصغيرة بشعبية كبيرة لدى المشترين ، حيث زار أكثر من 10000 مشتري المنطقة خلال فترة المعرض التي استمرت أربعة أيام ، مما أدى إلى توليد أكثر من 11000 اتصال تجاري.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ
أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ ، باعتباره أهم حدث أزياء في آسيا ، لعرض مجموعة من الملابس الموسمية الجديدة ، وإكسسوارات الموضة ، وإكسسوارات الملابس ، والأقمشة والخدمات المهنية ذات الصلة ، وإنشاء منصة تجارية مثالية مع مجموعة غنية من الفرص التجارية.

تم تصميم المعرض ليعكس اتجاهات السوق الحالية ، ويكشف عن أحدث اتجاهات الموضة. يوفر أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ منصة توريد متكاملة للصناعة. كمنصة رائدة للمشترين العالميين ، فإن أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو أيضًا بوابة للأسواق المفعمة بالحيوية في البر الرئيسي للصين وآسيا ، مما يجعله أحد الأحداث العالمية التي يجب حضورها في صناعة الأزياء.

أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ هو المنصة المثالية التي يمكن للصناعة من خلالها الترويج لأحدث المنتجات وتبادل أحدث المعلومات حول اتجاهات الموضة والسوق. بصرف النظر عن الملابس الأنيقة والعلامات التجارية النابضة بالحياة ، يقدم المعرض عرضًا للجيل التالي من تكنولوجيا الموضة.

لتحسين تجارب التوريد للمشترين ، تم تصنيف المعرض إلى مناطق مواضيعية لتوفير أقصى عرض لقطاعات مختلفة من الصناعة ، بدءًا من الملابس وملصقات المصممين والمنتجات الأولية ، مثل الأقمشة وإكسسوارات الملابس ، إلى خدمات التجارة وتقنيات الإنتاج الجديدة في الموضة. .

يقدم أسبوع الموضة في هونغ كونغ روابط قوية لفرص وصفقات تجارية رائعة. وقد حضر العرض العديد من المتخصصين في مجال الموضة وقادة الصناعة ، مما أدى إلى جذب شركاء استراتيجيين.

تسليط الضوء على الأحداث
تقدم مسابقة هونغ كونغ لمصممي الأزياء الشباب ، 15 يناير ، جوائز في أربع فئات: ملابس نهارية معاصرة ، ملابس للحفلات والسهرة وأفضل ابتكار ، بالإضافة إلى فائز شامل.

تضم لجنة التحكيم المستشار الإبداعي الفرنسي مارك أسكولي ، والحكم المهم لهذا العام ، بالإضافة إلى كيوكو ماشيكو ، مدير معرض Harajuku Project Showroom ، وشركة HP France Inc ، ومصمم الأزياء في هونغ كونغ Hidy Ng. رئيس اللجنة الاستشارية للملابس في HKTDC شيرلي تشان هو رئيس القضاة. تم عرض التصميمات الفائزة في القاعة 1D الكونكورس خلال المعرض.

ستجمع مسابقة تصميم الأحذية في هونغ كونغ 2013 ، التي ينظمها اتحاد هونغ كونغ للأحذية المحدودة ويشارك في تنظيمها HKTDC ، و Knitwear Symphony 2013 ، التي تنظمها جمعية Knitwear Innovation and Design Society ، المصممين المحليين الشباب لتقديم تصاميمهم المبتكرة . كما يناقش مصممو الأزياء المتميزون جوهانا هو ونانا أغانوفيتش وبروك تايلور اتجاهات الموضة القادمة ويقدمون تصاميمهم.

يعرض الإصدار الحادي عشر من World Boutique ، هونج كونج ، رقماً قياسياً يبلغ 559 علامة تجارية ، بما في ذلك Ashworth، b + ab، bread n butter، IKA BUTONI، Che Che New York، Episode، Jessica، KATIE JUDITH، Language، MARCCAIN، Mini كريم ، Moiselle ، Pashma ، tout à coup و Ztampz. سلطت المصممة البيروفية سومي كوجون الضوء على أحدث مجموعاتها من الألبكة الصغيرة الممزوجة بالحرير.

استقطب معرض هونغ كونغ فاشون إكسترافاغانزا World Boutique’s Fashion ، وهو عرض أزياء دولي أقيم في أول ليلة من المعرض ، أكثر من 1600 من المتخصصين في هذا المجال وأنيق المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شاهد حوالي 6000 شخص من جميع أنحاء العالم العرض من خلال Google+ Hangouts On Air ، على صفحة HKTDC على Google+. حتى أن أكثر من 200 مشاهد عبر الإنترنت نشروا رسائل للإشادة بأحدث أعمال المصممين. تم بث Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza أيضًا على الهواء مباشرة في تايمز سكوير كجزء من هونغ كونغ في الموضة.

ندوات
تقدم المعارض المزدوجة مجموعة متنوعة من الندوات التي تركز على اتجاهات الموضة واتجاهات التصميم. وسيضم المتحدثون ممثلون عن مجموعة أستراليا ونيوزيلندا المصرفية المحدودة ، و Fashion Snoops ، و Hong Kong Apparel Society ، و Li & Fung Ltd ، و Peclers Paris ، و Stylesight ، و WGSN.

هونغ كونغ في الموضة
تعرض هونغ كونغ للأزياء دور هونغ كونغ كمركز للأزياء ورائدة في عالم الموضة ، وتستمر حتى 23 يناير. يشارك تجار الأزياء المحليون والمطاعم ومراكز التسوق والمقاهي في الحملة.

سيتم أيضًا بث العرض التقديمي الحصري للموضة ونمط الحياة على الهواء مباشرة في تايمز سكوير في كوزواي باي ، كجزء من “هونغ كونغ في الموضة”. يبدأ العرض الترويجي الجديد ، المصمم لإبراز دور هونغ كونغ كمركز للأزياء ورائدة في عالم الموضة ، بمؤتمر صحفي افتتاحي في هاربور سيتي.

تستمر الحملة على مستوى المدينة ، والتي تشمل مشاركة تجار الأزياء المحليين والمطاعم ومراكز التسوق والمقاهي حتى 23 يناير. إنه يتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة والفعاليات ، بما في ذلك مسابقة Street Snap للمبتدئين في الموضة المحلية ، ويوفر فرصًا للجمهور لتلقي تذاكر مجانية إلى World Boutique في اليومين الأخيرين ، 16-17 يناير.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 مكتبًا في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong Fashion Week 2013 Fall/Winter, China

The 44th Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter and the 11th World Boutique, Hong Kong, last from January 14-17, at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The fair brings together exhibitors from all over the world to showcase the latest brand designs and international fashion.

More than 1,800 exhibitors from 30 countries and regions and buyers from more than 80 countries and regions participated in the two fairs. Together, the two fairs welcome 115 buying missions from 43 countries and regions, representing more than 5,400 buyers from over 3,900 companies. Five group pavilions are participating from the Chinese mainland, Macau, Chinese Taiwan India and Pakistan.

The Hong Kong Fur Federation’s “Designers Love Fur Collection 2013” is on display at the Hall 1C Concourse, and the Hong Kong Apparel Society is featuring fashion by Hong Kong fabric suppliers at the Fashion Fabrics Hub Display, Hall 1B Concourse.

Industry associations with pavilions include the Hong Kong Fashion Designers Association, Japan’s Kokusai Fashion Centre, the Indonesian Fashion Designers Association, the Carpi Italia, Chinese Taiwan Textile Federation and the Los Angeles Regional Export Council.

Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, the largest event of its kind in Asia, feature two new product zones: Fashion Jewellery Feast, and Men in Style. Zones returning to the fair are Fashion Gallery, focused on high fashion from Hong Kong and overseas, Emporium de Mode, presenting stylish and distinctive garments in an elegant setting, the Garment Mart, offering mass merchandise, and a variety of special product zones, including Denim Arcade, Intimate & Swim Wear, Bridal & Evening Wear and Infant & Children’s Wear.

For the first time, a Small-Order zone was set up at Hong Kong Fashion Week for Fall/Winter, with some 200 suppliers offering more than a thousand quality products. An Experience Corner allowed buyers to examine the products on-site. The Small-Order zone was widely popular with buyers, over 10,000 buyers visited the zone over the four-day exhibition period, generating more than 11,000 business connections.

Hong Kong Fashion Week
Hong Kong Fashion Week, as Asia’s most important fashion event, to showcase an array of new season garments, fashion accessories, clothing accessories, fabrics and related professional services, creating an ideal trade platform with a rich vein of business opportunities.

The fair is crafted to reflect current market trends, unveils the latest shimming fashion trends. Hong Kong Fashion Week provide a ultimate one-stop sourcing platform for the industry. As a premier sourcing platform for global buyers, the Hong Kong Fashion Week is also a gateway to vivacious markets of Mainland China and Asia, making it one of the must-attend global events in the fashion industry.

Hong Kong Fashion Week is the ideal platform through which the industry can promote the latest products and exchange the latest information on fashion and market trends. Apart from stylish garments and vibrant brands, the fair presents a next-gen showcase of fashion-savvy technology.

To optimise buyers’ sourcing experiences, the fair is categorised into thematic zones to provide maximum showcase for different sectors of the industry, from garments, designer labels and upstream products, such as fabrics and clothing accessories, to trade services and new production technologies in fashion.

Hong Kong Fashion Week offering strong connections for great business opportunities and deals. The show was attended by many fashion professionals and industry leaders, which is conducive to attracting strategic partners.

Highlight events
The Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers Contest gala evening, 15 January, present awards in four categories: Contemporary Day-wear, Party & Evening-Wear and Best Innovation, as well as an overall winner.

The judging panel includes French creative consultant Marc Ascoli, this year’s VIP Judge, as well as Kyoko Mashiko, Director of the Harajuku Project Showroom, HP France Inc, and Hong Kong fashion designer Hidy Ng. HKTDC Garment Advisory Committee Chairman Shirley Chan is Chief Judge. Winning designs was on display at the Hall 1D Concourse during the fair.

The Footwear Design Competition Hong Kong 2013, organised by The Federation of Hong Kong Footwear Ltd and co-organised by the HKTDC, and the Knitwear Symphony 2013, organised by the Knitwear Innovation and Design Society, will gather young local designers to present their innovative designs. Fashion Extravaganza designers Johanna Ho, Nana Aganovich and Brooke Taylor also discuss upcoming fashion trends and introduce their designs.

The 11th edition of World Boutique, Hong Kong, is showcasing a record-high 559 brands, including Ashworth, b+ab, bread n butter, IKA BUTONI, Che Che New York, Episode, Jessica, KATIE JUDITH, Language, MARCCAIN, Mini Cream, Moiselle, Pashma, tout ā coup and Ztampz. Peruvian designer Sumy Kujon is spotlighting her latest collection of baby alpaca blended with silk.

World Boutique’s Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza, an international fashion show held on the first evening of the fair, attracted more than 1,600 industry professionals and the city’s stylish. In addition, some 6,000 people from around the world watched the show through Google+ Hangouts On Air, on HKTDC’s Google+ page. More than 200 online viewers even posted messages to commend the designers’ latest works. Hong Kong Fashion Extravaganza was also broadcast live at Times Square as part of Hong Kong in Fashion.

Seminars
The twin fairs offer a variety of seminars focusing on fashion trends and design directions. Speakers will include representatives of Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd, Fashion Snoops, the Hong Kong Apparel Society, Li & Fung Ltd, Peclers Paris, Stylesight and WGSN.

Hong Kong in Fashion
Hong Kong in Fashion showcases Hong Kong’s role as a fashion hub and lifestyle trendsetter, runs through 23 January. Local fashion retailers, restaurants, shopping malls and coffee shops are taking part in the campaign.

The exclusive gala presentation of fashion and lifestyle will also be broadcast live at Causeway Bay’s Times Square, as part of “Hong Kong in Fashion.” The new promotion, designed to showcase Hong Kong’s role as a fashion hub and lifestyle trendsetter, begin with a kick-off press conference at Harbour City.

The city-wide campaign, which includes the participation of local fashion retailers, restaurants, shopping malls and coffee shops, continues through 23 January. It features a variety of activities and events, including a Street Snap Competition for local fashion trendsetters, and offers the public opportunities to receive free tickets to World Boutique’s last two days, 16-17 January.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: