Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE 2016 marque et collection de créateurs, Chine

Pour présenter davantage Hong Kong en tant que capitale internationale de la mode, le premier CENTRESTAGE, une toute nouvelle plateforme de promotion et de lancement de la mode, le salon présente quelque 200 marques de mode de 20 pays et régions, ainsi que plus de 50 événements spectaculaires, dont le grand – le défilé de gala d’ouverture à grande échelle CENTRESTAGE ELITES et une trentaine d’autres défilés de mode. Il y aura également des sessions de partage de concepteurs, des séminaires de l’industrie, des événements de réseautage et plus encore.

CENTRESTAGE est une plateforme de promotion et de lancement idéale pour les marques de mode et les marques de créateurs internationales, notamment asiatiques. Le premier événement a attiré l’attention de l’industrie de la mode asiatique, attirant avec succès des marques de mode et des acheteurs désireux d’étendre leurs activités en Asie pour venir promouvoir, trouver et lancer de nouvelles collections et explorer les opportunités de coopération. Et il fournit une plate-forme aux nouveaux designers locaux pour présenter des conceptions créatives aux médias et aux acheteurs de la région. CENTRESTAGE est un événement efficace pour stimuler les échanges et le développement de la mode régionale tout en renforçant la position de Hong Kong en tant que capitale de la mode.

Une trentaine de défilés de mode ont eu lieu pendant CENTRESTAGE, dont ceux de 45R, anagramme, ANTEPRIMA, Aquascutum, ARTHUR LAM, ATSURO TAYAMA, Charmante, Galtiscopio, HARRISON WONG, HIDY NG, initial, it, JNBY, KENAXLEUNG, KOYO, LOOM LOOP, LU LU CHEUNG, Marimekko et MOISELLE.

Le grand défilé de gala d’ouverture CENTRESTAGE ELITES a lieu le 7 septembre avec certaines des étoiles montantes les plus chaudes d’Asie présentant leurs dernières collections pour le printemps / été 2017. Les créateurs incluent Mim Mak de Hong Kong, Simon Gao de Pékin, Ko Taeyong de Séoul et Pongsak Suprratccheep & Thita Kamonnetsawat de Bangkok tandis que les top models tels que Zelia Zhong, Angie Ng et Kiki Kang sont invités à défiler les collections pendant le spectacle de mode.

Un autre temps fort de la journée d’ouverture est Fashion Mirage, un défilé de mode organisé par la Hong Kong Fashion Designers Association. Inspiré par différents éléments culturels locaux, le spectacle présente 50 créateurs de mode de Hong Kong, dont Harrison Wong, Lu Lu Cheung, Walter Ma et Barney Cheng.

Outre les défilés de mode et les concours mettant en lumière les créateurs et les collections, la finale régionale Asie-Pacifique du concours international de mannequins de mode (IFSM) s’est tenue au CENTRESTAGE le 10 septembre.

CENTRESTAGE, en tant que plate-forme régionale de promotion et de lancement de la mode, est un canal important pour promouvoir la coopération industrielle et générer des opportunités commerciales. La marque française de mode féminine Edward Achour Paris exposait pour la première fois à Hong Kong. L’anagramme de Hong Kong, une marque spécialisée dans les collections de mode féminine haut de gamme, était venue chez CENTRESTAGE pour développer le marché international. ILOVECHOC est une marque de mode de rue du continent chinois qui cible principalement les jeunes clients.

Collections de marque FASHIONALLY
La collection FASHIONALLY # 7 a été présentée le 7 septembre lors du premier événement international de la mode, CENTRESTAGE. Les cinq nouveaux labels de Hong Kong, à savoir Blind by JW, Effie Hung, FromClothingOf, SHERMAN KWAN et MATT HUI ont lancé leurs dernières collections SS17.

Blind by JW – Un voyage en spirale
La collection Blind by JW SS17 porte son thème à une nouvelle hauteur. Créer une autre histoire fantaisiste incroyable qui est loin de la réalité, hypnotisée par l’escalier en colimaçon à l’intérieur du phare pour atteindre l’autre côté du monde des rêves. Un monde où une petite fille curieuse peut se frayer un chemin vers le ciel avec Betta Spenden à ses côtés.

Blind by JW a été fondé en 2012 par le duo de designers Walter et Jessica Lau, qui utilisent les stores comme une analogie avec l’ouverture d’un monde de rêve. Partageant la même passion et la même vision pour la mode, Walter et Jessica, à travers Blind by JW, explorent des techniques complexes dessinées à la main pour ouvrir un monde enchanté dans leur travail.

EFFIE HUNG – Danse dans le noir
Le thème de Dance In The Dark est basé sur “Quand l’obscurité vient, ne condamnons pas l’obscurité, mais allumons une lampe pour illuminer.” La collection est construite par une gamme de transformation de chemise et de tricot et de broderie en fil réfléchissant la lumière.

Après avoir consacré neuf ans à travailler pour plusieurs marques de mode de luxe, Effie Hung a lancé sa propre marque de mode indépendante, Effie Hung. L’étiquette est un voyage d’exploration de la possibilité de trouver l’harmonie entre deux extrêmes; quand la technologie rencontre l’art, quand le classique se transforme en modernité; le conceptuel rencontre l’esthétique portable, l’architecture avec la douceur.

FromClothingOf – Possédez vos vêtements
«Ne laissez pas la mode vous posséder, possédez vos vêtements», dit Shirley, chacun devrait s’habiller pour lui-même, pas et jamais pour autre chose. Sa saison SS17 combine un certain nombre d’éléments, y compris des détails fonctionnels et des tissus. Le tissu anti-UV et les bretelles sportives sont intelligemment utilisés pour rendre chaque tenue plus polyvalente, éliminant ainsi le besoin de s’habiller pour une occasion particulière.

Diplômée de l’Université de Nottingham Trent, Shirley Wong excelle dans les tricots faits à la main avec des détails structurels. Shirley a ensuite lancé sa première collection pour FromClothingOf en été 2015, avec un style unisexe avec des tissus aux tons neutres, tels que le noir, le blanc et le bleu foncé, et a expérimenté le patchwork.

SHERMAN KWAN – Arrêt
Off, c’est le concept de design de la collection SHERMAN KWAN SS2017. Off signifie un design éloigné ou retiré développé de trois manières sur la base du concept «Off», à exécuter dans une nouvelle collection.

Sherman Kwan a fondé sa marque éponyme SHERMAN KWAN en 2015, en utilisant des notions uniques et innovantes. Sherman signifie «sortir de la boîte» et découvre de nouvelles idées issues de croyances conservatrices, qui se reflètent dans sa conception expérimentale avec une coupe distinctive.

MATT HUI – PROTÉGER L’AMOUR
PROTECT LOVE s’inspire de la citation d’une célèbre écrivaine, Anne Frank: “Nous vivons tous avec l’objectif d’être heureux, nos vies sont toutes différentes et pourtant identiques. La collection apporte le message” L’amour est l’amour, nous sommes tous égaux “.

MATT HUI se concentre sur des lignes et des matériaux audacieux et épurés qui créent une haute qualité avec une finition spéciale mais des vêtements à la mode, combinant parfaitement confort et style.

Collection de créateurs de mode de Hong Kong
En tant que point culminant de CENTRESTAGE, le défilé Fashion Hong Kong présenté par cinq créateurs de Hong Kong a apporté une perspective de mode extravagante mais rafraîchissante au public. Le «home game», qui englobe un large éventail de styles, n’a pas déçu: cinq marques de créateurs à savoir HARRISON WONG, kenaxleung, KOYO, Loom Loop et LU LU CHEUNG ont présenté leurs collections 2017 S / S.

Kenax Leung, qui a participé à Fashion Hong Kong lors de la Fashion Week de Copenhague au début de cette année, a créé sa marque kenaxleung en 2012, la même année où il a été couronné gagnant du groupe Casual & Jeans-wear au concours des jeunes créateurs de mode de Hong Kong. La marque combine des éléments sportswear, art de l’installation, architecture et artisanat ethnique, avec ses tissus innovants et son impression numérique. La dernière collection de Leung est inspirée de la série de peintures à grande échelle Disturbance, de l’artiste espagnole Lita Cabellut, discutant de la connexion subtile et fragile entre l’apparence et l’âme. Également fortement influencée par les kits de motards et les vêtements de sport, la collection est livrée avec un blocage de couleur sur les lignes angulaires et les plans diagonaux qui suivent les contours du corps.

Lancé à la Fashion Week de New York lors de la vitrine Fashion Hong Kong en février, Loom Loop est créé par la créatrice Polly Ho, diplômée de l’Université polytechnique de Hong Kong et a poursuivi ses études à l’Université d’Angleterre centrale. La marque, fondée en 2014, combine les cultures orientales et occidentales avec des vêtements écologiques durables – en plus de la soie luxueuse de Canton, du coton écologique biologique et des restes de fabricants sont utilisés pour créer des collections contemporaines. Dans son dernier travail, vous pouvez trouver des pièces en rouge, noir et des motifs en impression numérique, tandis que les éléments éco-chics et élégants sont encapsulés dans les détails creux, superposés, tricotés et color block.

Avec à l’esprit la nervosité et l’élégance, Harrison Wong conçoit des vêtements et des accessoires contemporains pour hommes. Dans sa dernière collection, le créateur joue avec la géométrie et la texture dans les détails les plus fins. KOYO William redéfinit les tenues décontractées et de fête avec sa dernière collection de style high street européen, encapsulant son gothique rock préféré et le chic européen. Enfin, Lu Lu Cheung réinvente la beauté insouciante et flottante dans son travail, canalise sa féminité forte mais douce avec la dernière collection.

CENTRESTAGE 2016
Le CENTRESTAGE inaugural présente quelque 200 marques de mode et quatre zones thématiques: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO et FORWARD. GLAM rassemble les plus grandes marques internationales qui incarnent la mode de la plus haute qualité. ALLURE présente des designs sophistiqués qui captivent les sens. METRO présente des designs tendances et sportifs pour les cosmopolites. FORWARD présente des labels émergents et des talents de la mode en herbe de Hong Kong et de la région.

“Shooting Stars” est le thème du premier CENTRESTAGE, qui comprend quatre zones thématiques: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO et FORWARD. Les pays et régions participants comprennent la Chine continentale, le Taiwan chinois, le Japon, la Corée, la Malaisie, la Thaïlande, l’Inde, l’Australie, les États-Unis et l’Europe.

Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE est le premier événement de la mode en Asie, offrant une plate-forme de promotion aux marques de mode et aux créateurs pour mettre en valeur leur talent. Des événements tels que des défilés de mode, des sessions de partage de créateurs, des discussions ouvertes, des analyses de tendances et des opportunités de réseautage, dans le but de connecter les marques locales à l’industrie mondiale de la mode.

CENTRESTAGE propose plusieurs défilés de mode et vitrines de marques pour fournir une plate-forme aux marques internationales pour promouvoir leurs dernières collections. Le HKTDC organise également des événements de réseautage et des séminaires sur les tendances pendant le salon, et invite des professionnels et des experts chevronnés de l’industrie à analyser les dernières tendances du marché en matière de mode.

La vitrine CENTRESTAGE de Hong Kong de talents de la mode locaux et étrangers de haut calibre, ainsi que des événements passionnants et engageants ont eu lieu pendant la période du salon. Il a créé une extravagance de la mode qui permet aux marques de surmonter les limites géographiques et temporelles pour présenter leurs dernières créations aux acheteurs et aux fashionistas.

CENTRESTAGE pour fournir une plate-forme promotionnelle complète à travers laquelle les marques de mode asiatiques et les créateurs en herbe peuvent lancer et présenter leurs dernières collections de mode et entrer en contact avec les acheteurs et les fashionistas du monde entier en même temps. Un plus grand nombre de marques de mode locales et internationales participent au CENTRESTAGE de cette année, soulignant la position de l’événement en tant que principale plate-forme de lancement et de marketing en Asie pour les marques de mode et soulignant sa capacité à créer diverses opportunités commerciales.

HKTDC
Créé en 1966, le Conseil de développement du commerce de Hong Kong (HKTDC) est un organe statutaire dédié à la création d’opportunités pour les entreprises de Hong Kong. Avec plus de 40 bureaux dans le monde, dont 13 sur le continent chinois, le HKTDC fait la promotion de Hong Kong en tant que plate-forme pour faire des affaires avec la Chine, l’Asie et le monde. Fort de 50 ans d’expérience, le HKTDC organise des expositions internationales, des conférences et des missions commerciales pour offrir aux entreprises, en particulier aux PME, des opportunités d’affaires sur le continent et sur les marchés internationaux, tout en fournissant des informations via des publications commerciales, des rapports de recherche et des canaux numériques dont la salle des médias. .

Tags:

Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE 2016 brand and designers collection, China

To further showcase Hong Kong as an international fashion capital, the inaugural CENTRESTAGE, a brand new fashion promotion and launch platform, the trade show feature some 200 fashion brands from 20 countries and regions, as well as more than 50 spectacular events, including the large-scale opening gala fashion show CENTRESTAGE ELITES and around 30 other fashion shows. There also be designer sharing sessions, industry seminars, networking events and more.

CENTRESTAGE is an ideal promotion and launch platform for international, especially Asian, fashion brands and designer labels. The debut event has captured the attention of the Asian fashion industry, successfully attracting fashion brands and buyers keen on expanding their Asian business to come and promote, source and launch new collections and explore cooperation opportunities. And it provides a platform for local new designers to showcase creative designs to media and buyers in the region. CENTRESTAGE is an effective event for driving regional fashion exchange and development while solidifying Hong Kong’s position as a fashion capital.

Some 30 fashion shows was held during CENTRESTAGE, including those by 45R, anagram, ANTEPRIMA, Aquascutum, ARTHUR LAM, ATSURO TAYAMA, Charmante, Galtiscopio, HARRISON WONG, HIDY N.G., initial, i.t, JNBY, KENAXLEUNG, KOYO, LOOM LOOP, LU LU CHEUNG, Marimekko and MOISELLE.

The large-scale opening gala fashion show CENTRESTAGE ELITES takes place on 7 September with some of the hottest rising stars in Asia showcasing their latest collections for Spring/Summer 2017. The designers include Mim Mak from Hong Kong, Simon Gao from Beijing, Ko Taeyong from Seoul and Pongsak Suprratccheep & Thita Kamonnetsawat from Bangkok while top models such as Zelia Zhong, Angie Ng and Kiki Kang are invited to parade the collections during the fashion spectacular.

Another opening day highlight is Fashion Mirage, a fashion show staged by The Hong Kong Fashion Designers Association. Inspired by different local cultural elements, the show features 50 Hong Kong fashion designers, including Harrison Wong, Lu Lu Cheung, Walter Ma and Barney Cheng.

Apart from fashion shows and competitions spotlighting designers and collections, the International Fashion Supermodel (IFSM) Competition Asia-Pacific Regional Final was held at CENTRESTAGE on 10 September.

CENTRESTAGE, being a regional fashion promotion and launch platform, is an important channel to promote industry cooperation and generating business opportunities. French women’s fashion brand Edward Achour Paris was exhibiting in Hong Kong for the first time. Hong Kong’s anagram, a brand that specialises in upmarket women’s fashion collections, had come to CENTRESTAGE to develop the international market. ILOVECHOC is a street fashion brand from the Chinese mainland targeting mainly young customers.

FASHIONALLY brand collections
FASHIONALLY Collection #7 was showcased on 7th September during the inaugural international fashion event, CENTRESTAGE. The five Hong Kong new labels, namely Blind by JW, Effie Hung, FromClothingOf, SHERMAN KWAN and MATT HUI launched their latest SS17 Collections.

Blind by JW – A Spiral Voyage
Blind by JW SS17 collection takes its theme to a new height. Creating another incredible whimsical story that is far from reality, mesmerised by the spiral staircase inside the lighthouse to reach the other side of the dream world. A world where a curious little girl can swing her way to the sky with Betta Spenden beside her.

Blind by JW was founded in 2012 by design duo Walter and Jessica Lau, who use blinds as an analogy to the opening of a dream world. Sharing the same passion and vision for fashion, Walter and Jessica, through Blind by JW, explore intricate hand-drawn techniques to open an enchanted world in their work.

EFFIE HUNG – Dance In The Dark
The theme of Dance In The Dark is based on “When the darkness comes, let us not condemn the dark, but light a lamp to illuminate.” The collection is constructed by a range of shirt transformation and light-reflective yarn knitting and embroidery.

After dedicating nine years working for several luxury fashion brands, Effie Hung launched her own independent fashion label, Effie Hung. The label is a journey of exploring the possibility of finding harmony between two extremes; when technology meets art, when classic twists with modernity; conceptual meets wearable aesthetic, architectural with softness.

FromClothingOf – Own Your Clothing
“Don’t let fashion own you; own your clothing”, Shirley believes everyone should dress for themselves, not and never for something else. Her SS17 season combines a number of elements, including functional details and fabrics. UV protective fabric and sporty strapsare cleverly used to make each outfit more versatile, eliminating the need to dress for a particular occasion.

A graduate of Nottingham Trent University, Shirley Wong excels at handmade knits with structural details. Shirley then launched her debut collection for FromClothingOf in 2015 summer, featuring a unisex style with neutral toned fabrics, such as black, white and dark-blue, and experimented with patchwork.

SHERMAN KWAN – Off
Off, it’s the design concept of SHERMAN KWAN SS2017 Collection. Off means distant or removed design developed in three ways based on the concept “Off”, to execute in new collection.

Sherman Kwan founded her eponymous brand SHERMAN KWAN in 2015, using unique and innovative notions. Sherman stands for “step out of the box” and discovers new ideas from conservative beliefs, which are reflected in her experimental design with distinctive cutting.

MATT HUI – PROTECT LOVE
PROTECT LOVE is inspired by the quote of a famous writer, Anne Frank, “We all live with the objective of being happy, our lives are all different and yet the same. The collection brings the message “Love is Love, we are all equals”.

MATT HUI focuses on bold, clean lines and materials that create high quality with special finishing yet fashionable clothing, seamlessly combining comfort with style.

Fashion Hong Kong designers’ collection
As a highlight of CENTRESTAGE, the Fashion Hong Kong runway show presented by five Hong Kong designers brought an extravagant yet refreshing fashion perspective to the audience. The “home game”, encapsulating a wide range of styles, did not disappoint: five designer labels namely HARRISON WONG, kenaxleung, KOYO, Loom Loop, and LU LU CHEUNG showcased their 2017 S/S collections.

Kenax Leung who participated in Fashion Hong Kong during Copenhagen Fashion Week early this year, established his label kenaxleung in 2012, the same year when he was crowned the Winner of Casual & Jeans-wear Group in the Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers’ Contest. The label combines sportswear elements, installation art, architecture and ethnic craftsmanship, with its signature innovative fabrics and digital print. The latest collection of Leung is inspired by the large scale painting series Disturbance, by Spanish artist Lita Cabellut, discussing the subtle and fragile connection between appearance and soul. Also heavily influenced by motor biker kits and athletic apparels, the collection comes with colour blocking on angular lines and diagonal planes that follow contours of the body.

Debuted in New York Fashion Week at the Fashion Hong Kong showcase in February, Loom Loop is established by designer Polly Ho, who graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and furthered her studies at the University of Central England. The label, founded in 2014, combines Eastern and Western cultures with sustainable eco-friendly garments – apart from luxurious Canton silk, eco organic cotton and leftover from manufacturers are utilised to create contemporary collections. In her latest work you can find pieces in red, black and patterns in digital print, while the eco-chic and stylish elements are encapsulated in the hollow, layered, knitted and colour blocking detailing.

With edginess and elegance in mind, Harrison Wong designs contemporary apparels and accessories for men. In his latest collection, the designer plays with geometry and texture in fine details. KOYO William redefines casual and party wear with his latest European high street style collection, encapsulating his favorite Gothic Rock and European chic. Last but not least, Lu Lu Cheung reinvents carefree and buoyant beauty into her work, channels her strong-yet-soft femininity with the latest collection.

CENTRESTAGE 2016
The inaugural CENTRESTAGE feature some 200 fashion brands and four thematic zones: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO and FORWARD. GLAM bring together top international brands that embody fashion of the highest quality. ALLURE showcase sophisticated designs that captivate the senses. METRO present trendy and sporty designs for cosmopolites. FORWARD feature up-and-coming labels and budding fashion talents from Hong Kong and around the region.

“Shooting Stars” is the theme of the inaugural CENTRESTAGE, which includes four thematic zones: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO and FORWARD. The participating countries and regions, include the Chinese mainland, Chinese Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, India, Australia, the United States and Europe.

Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE is Asia’s premier fashion event, offering a promotion platform for fashion brands and designers to showcase their talent. Events such fashion shows, designer sharing sessions, open talks, trend analyses and networking opportunities, with the objective of connecting local brands with the global fashion industry.

CENTRESTAGE feature multiple fashion shows and brand showcases to provide a platform for international labels to promote their latest collections. The HKTDC also organise networking events and trend seminars during the show, and invite seasoned industry professionals and experts to analyse the latest market trends in fashion.

The Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE showcase of high-calibre local and overseas fashion talents, and exciting, engaging events was held during the show period. It has created a fashion extravaganza that enables brands to overcome geographical and time limitations to showcase their latest designs to buyers and fashionistas.

CENTRESTAGE to provide a comprehensive promotional platform through which Asian fashion brands and budding designers can launch and present their latest fashion collections and connect with global buyers and fashionistas at the same time. A greater number of local and international fashion brands participating at this year’s CENTRESTAGE, underscoring the event’s position as Asia’s leading launch and marketing platform for fashion brands and highlighting its ability to create diverse business opportunities.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: