مجموعة المصممين والعلامات التجارية لـ Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE 2016 ، الصين

لعرض هونغ كونغ بشكل أكبر كعاصمة عالمية للأزياء ، CENTRESTAGE الافتتاحية ، منصة ترويج وإطلاق أزياء جديدة تمامًا ، يضم المعرض التجاري حوالي 200 علامة تجارية للأزياء من 20 دولة ومنطقة ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 50 حدثًا رائعًا ، بما في ذلك المعرض الكبير. – عرض أزياء الحفل الافتتاحي CENTRESTAGE ELITES وحوالي 30 عرض أزياء آخر. هناك أيضًا جلسات مشاركة المصممين وندوات الصناعة وأحداث التواصل والمزيد.

CENTRESTAGE هي منصة ترويج وإطلاق مثالية للعلامات التجارية الدولية ، وخاصة الآسيوية ، وعلامات المصممين. استحوذ الحدث الأول على اهتمام صناعة الأزياء الآسيوية ، حيث نجح في جذب ماركات الأزياء والمشترين الحريصين على توسيع أعمالهم الآسيوية للحضور والترويج والترويج وإطلاق مجموعات جديدة واستكشاف فرص التعاون. ويوفر منصة للمصممين المحليين الجدد لعرض التصاميم الإبداعية لوسائل الإعلام والمشترين في المنطقة. CENTRESTAGE هو حدث فعال لدفع التبادل الإقليمي للأزياء والتنمية مع ترسيخ مكانة هونغ كونغ كعاصمة للأزياء.

أقيم حوالي 30 عرض أزياء خلال CENTRESTAGE ، بما في ذلك عروض 45R و Anagram و ANTEPRIMA و Aquascutum و ARTHUR LAM و ATSURO TAYAMA و Charmante و Galtiscopio و HARRISON WONG و HIDY NG ، الأولي ، it ، JNBY ، KENAXLEUNG ، KOYOOP ، LOOM LU CHEUNG و Marimekko و MOISELLE.

يُقام عرض الأزياء الافتتاحي الواسع النطاق CENTRESTAGE ELITES في 7 سبتمبر مع عرض بعض من أهم النجوم الصاعدة في آسيا أحدث مجموعاتهم لربيع وصيف 2017. ومن بين المصممين ميم ماك من هونج كونج ، وسيمون جاو من بكين ، وكو تايونغ. من سيول وبونجساك سوبراتشيب وتيتا كامونتساوات من بانكوك ، بينما تمت دعوة عارضات الأزياء مثل زيليا زونج وأنجي نج وكيكي كانج لاستعراض المجموعات خلال عرض الأزياء المذهل.

ومن أبرز الأحداث الأخرى في يوم الافتتاح عرض أزياء ميراج ، وهو عرض أزياء نظمته جمعية مصممي الأزياء في هونغ كونغ. العرض مستوحى من العناصر الثقافية المحلية المختلفة ، ويضم 50 مصمم أزياء من هونغ كونغ ، بما في ذلك Harrison Wong و Lu Lu Cheung و Walter Ma و Barney Cheng.

بصرف النظر عن عروض الأزياء والمسابقات التي تسلط الضوء على المصممين والمجموعات ، أقيم النهائي الإقليمي لمسابقة عارضات الأزياء الدولية (IFSM) لمنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ في سنترستيج في 10 سبتمبر.

تعد CENTRESTAGE ، كونها منصة إقليمية لترويج وإطلاق الأزياء ، قناة مهمة لتعزيز التعاون الصناعي وتوليد فرص الأعمال. كانت العلامة التجارية الفرنسية للأزياء النسائية إدوارد عاشور باريس تعرض أعمالها في هونغ كونغ لأول مرة. أنجرام هونج كونج ، وهي علامة تجارية متخصصة في مجموعات الأزياء النسائية الراقية ، قد أتت إلى CENTRESTAGE لتطوير السوق الدولية. ILOVECHOC هي علامة تجارية لأزياء الشوارع من البر الرئيسي الصيني تستهدف العملاء الشباب بشكل أساسي.

مجموعات العلامات التجارية FASHIONALLY
تم عرض مجموعة FASHIONALLY Collection # 7 في 7 سبتمبر خلال حفل الأزياء العالمي الافتتاحي ، CENTRESTAGE. أطلقت العلامات الخمس الجديدة في هونغ كونغ ، وهي Blind by JW و Effie Hung و FromClothingOf و SHERMAN KWAN و MATT HUI أحدث مجموعات SS17 الخاصة بهم.

Blind by JW – رحلة حلزونية
تأخذ مجموعة Blind by JW SS17 مظهرها إلى مستوى جديد. خلق قصة غريبة أخرى لا تصدق بعيدة كل البعد عن الواقع ، مفتونة بالدرج الحلزوني داخل المنارة للوصول إلى الجانب الآخر من عالم الأحلام. عالم حيث يمكن لفتاة صغيرة فضولية أن تتأرجح في طريقها إلى السماء مع Betta Spenden بجانبها.

تم تأسيس Blind by JW في عام 2012 من قبل الثنائي التصميم Walter و Jessica Lau ، اللذان يستخدمان الستائر كمقارنة لانفتاح عالم الأحلام. يشترك والتر وجيسيكا في نفس الشغف والرؤية للموضة ، من خلال Blind by JW ، لاستكشاف التقنيات المعقدة المرسومة باليد لفتح عالم مسحور في عملهم.

EFFIE HUNG – الرقص في الظلام
يستند موضوع Dance In The Dark إلى “عندما يأتي الظلام ، دعونا لا ندين الظلام ، بل نضيء المصباح للإضاءة”. تم إنشاء المجموعة من خلال مجموعة من تحويلات القميص وخيوط الغزل العاكسة للضوء والتطريز.

بعد تكريس تسع سنوات من العمل في العديد من ماركات الأزياء الفاخرة ، أطلقت إيفي هونغ علامة الأزياء المستقلة الخاصة بها ، إيفي هونغ. الملصق عبارة عن رحلة لاستكشاف إمكانية إيجاد انسجام بين طرفين ؛ عندما تلتقي التكنولوجيا بالفن ، عندما تتقلب الكلاسيكية مع الحداثة ؛ تجتمع المفاهيمية مع الجماليات القابلة للارتداء والمعمارية بنعومة.

FromClothingOf – امتلك ملابسك
“لا تدع الموضة تمتلكك ؛ امتلك ملابسك” ، تعتقد شيرلي أنه يجب على الجميع ارتداء ملابسهم لأنفسهم ، وليس لشيء آخر أبدًا. يجمع موسمها لربيع وصيف 17 بين عدد من العناصر ، بما في ذلك التفاصيل العملية والأقمشة. يتم استخدام النسيج الواقي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشرطة الرياضية بذكاء لجعل كل جماعة أكثر تنوعًا ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى ارتداء الملابس لمناسبة معينة.

تخرجت Shirley Wong من جامعة Nottingham Trent ، وهي تتفوق في الحياكة المصنوعة يدويًا بتفاصيل هيكلية. أطلقت شيرلي بعد ذلك مجموعتها الأولى لـ FromClothingOf في صيف 2015 ، والتي تتميز بأسلوب للجنسين مع أقمشة ذات ألوان محايدة ، مثل الأسود والأبيض والأزرق الداكن ، وجربت الترقيع.

شيرمان كوان – إيقاف
معطلة ، إنه مفهوم تصميم مجموعة SHERMAN KWAN SS2017. “إيقاف” يعني تصميمًا بعيدًا أو تمت إزالته تم تطويره بثلاث طرق بناءً على مفهوم “إيقاف التشغيل” ، لتنفيذه في مجموعة جديدة.

أسست شيرمان كوان علامتها التجارية التي تحمل اسم SHERMAN KWAN في عام 2015 ، باستخدام مفاهيم فريدة ومبتكرة. تشيرمان إلى “خطوة خارج الصندوق” وتكتشف أفكارًا جديدة من المعتقدات المحافظة ، والتي تنعكس في تصميمها التجريبي مع القطع المميز.

مات هوي – حماية الحب
PROTECT LOVE مستوحى من اقتباس للكاتبة الشهيرة ، آن فرانك ، “نعيش جميعًا بهدف أن نكون سعداء ، حياتنا مختلفة ومع ذلك هي نفسها. المجموعة تحمل رسالة” الحب هو الحب ، كلنا متساوون “.

يركز MATT HUI على الخطوط والخامات الجريئة والنظيفة التي تخلق جودة عالية مع تشطيب خاص وملابس عصرية ، وتجمع بسلاسة بين الراحة والأناقة.

مجموعة أزياء مصممي هونغ كونغ
كأحد أبرز ما يميز CENTRESTAGE ، قدم عرض أزياء Fashion Hong Kong الذي قدمه خمسة مصممين من هونغ كونغ وجهة نظر الموضة الباهظة والمنعشة للجمهور. لم تخيب “اللعبة المنزلية” ، التي تضم مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب ، الآمال: فقد عرضت خمس علامات مصممين وهي HARRISON WONG و kenaxleung و KOYO و Loom Loop و LU LU CHEUNG مجموعات S / S لعام 2017.

قام Kenax Leung الذي شارك في Fashion Hong Kong خلال أسبوع الموضة في كوبنهاغن في وقت مبكر من هذا العام ، بتأسيس علامته التجارية kenaxleung في عام 2012 ، وهو نفس العام عندما توج الفائز بمجموعة ملابس كاجوال وجينز في مسابقة مصممي الأزياء الشباب في هونغ كونغ. تجمع العلامة بين عناصر الملابس الرياضية وفن التركيب والهندسة المعمارية والحرفية العرقية ، مع الأقمشة المبتكرة المميزة والطباعة الرقمية. أحدث مجموعة من Leung مستوحاة من سلسلة اللوحات الكبيرة Disturbance للفنانة الإسبانية Lita Cabellut التي تناقش العلاقة الدقيقة والهشة بين المظهر والروح. تتأثر المجموعة أيضًا بشكل كبير بأطقم راكبي الدراجات النارية والملابس الرياضية ، وتأتي مع حجب الألوان على الخطوط الزاويّة والطائرات المائلة التي تتبع منحنيات الجسم.

تم إنشاء Loom Loop لأول مرة في أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك في معرض Fashion Hong Kong في فبراير ، من قبل المصممة بولي هو ، التي تخرجت من جامعة هونغ كونغ للفنون التطبيقية وواصلت دراستها في جامعة وسط إنجلترا. تجمع العلامة ، التي تأسست في عام 2014 ، بين الثقافات الشرقية والغربية مع الملابس المستدامة الصديقة للبيئة – بصرف النظر عن حرير كانتون الفاخر ، والقطن العضوي الصديق للبيئة ، وبقايا الشركات المصنعة المستخدمة لإنشاء مجموعات معاصرة. في أحدث أعمالها ، يمكنك العثور على قطع باللون الأحمر والأسود وأنماط في الطباعة الرقمية ، بينما يتم تغليف العناصر الأنيقة والأنيقة بالبيئة بتفاصيل مجوفة وطبقات ومحبوك وألوان.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجرأة والأناقة ، يصمم Harrison Wong الملابس والإكسسوارات المعاصرة للرجال. في مجموعته الأخيرة ، يلعب المصمم مع الهندسة والملمس بتفاصيل دقيقة. يعيد KOYO William تعريف الملابس غير الرسمية والحفلات من خلال أحدث مجموعاته على الطراز الأوروبي لأسلوب الشارع المرتفع ، حيث تغلف موسيقى الروك القوطية المفضلة لديه والأناقة الأوروبية. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تعيد Lu Lu Cheung ابتكار الجمال الخالي من الهم والحيوية في عملها ، وتربط أنوثتها القوية والناعمة مع أحدث مجموعة.

CENTRESTAGE 2016
يضم CENTRESTAGE الافتتاحي حوالي 200 علامة تجارية للأزياء وأربع مناطق مواضيعية: GLAM و ALLURE و METRO و FORWARD. تجمع جلام بين أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية التي تجسد أزياء من أعلى مستويات الجودة. يعرض ALLURE التصاميم المتطورة التي تأسر الحواس. تقدم METRO تصميمات عصرية ورياضية للعالميين. FORWARD تتميز بعلامات تجارية صاعدة ومواهب أزياء ناشئة من هونغ كونغ وحول المنطقة.

“Shooting Stars” هو موضوع افتتاح CENTRESTAGE ، والذي يتضمن أربع مناطق مواضيعية: GLAM و ALLURE و METRO و FORWARD. وتشمل الدول والمناطق المشاركة البر الرئيسي الصيني وتايوان الصينية واليابان وكوريا وماليزيا وتايلاند والهند وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

هونغ كونغ سنترستاج هو حدث الأزياء الأول في آسيا ، حيث يقدم منصة ترويجية لماركات الأزياء والمصممين لعرض مواهبهم. أحداث مثل عروض الأزياء وجلسات مشاركة المصممين والمحادثات المفتوحة وتحليل الاتجاهات وفرص التواصل بهدف ربط العلامات التجارية المحلية بصناعة الأزياء العالمية.

تتميز CENTRESTAGE بالعديد من عروض الأزياء وعروض العلامات التجارية لتوفير منصة للعلامات التجارية الدولية للترويج لأحدث مجموعاتها. ينظم مجلس تنمية تجارة هونغ كونغ أيضًا أحداثًا للتواصل وندوات حول الاتجاهات خلال العرض ، ودعوة المتخصصين والخبراء المحنكين في الصناعة لتحليل أحدث اتجاهات السوق في الموضة.

أقيم معرض هونغ كونغ CENTRESTAGE لمواهب الموضة المحلية والخارجية رفيعة المستوى ، وأقيمت أحداث مثيرة وجذابة خلال فترة العرض. لقد ابتكرت روعة الموضة التي تمكن العلامات التجارية من التغلب على القيود الجغرافية والزمنية لعرض أحدث تصميماتها للمشترين وعشاق الموضة.

CENTRESTAGE لتوفير منصة ترويجية شاملة يمكن من خلالها لماركات الأزياء الآسيوية والمصممين الناشئين إطلاق وتقديم أحدث مجموعات الأزياء الخاصة بهم والتواصل مع المشترين العالميين وعشاق الموضة في نفس الوقت. شارك عدد أكبر من ماركات الأزياء المحلية والعالمية في CENTRESTAGE هذا العام ، مما يؤكد مكانة الحدث باعتباره منصة إطلاق وتسويق رائدة في آسيا لعلامات تجارية للأزياء وإبراز قدرتها على خلق فرص عمل متنوعة.

HKTDC
تأسس مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ (HKTDC) في عام 1966 ، وهو هيئة قانونية مكرسة لخلق فرص للأعمال التجارية في هونغ كونغ. مع أكثر من 40 مكتبًا على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 13 في البر الرئيسي الصيني ، يروج HKTDC لهونج كونج كمنصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع الصين وآسيا والعالم. مع 50 عامًا من الخبرة ، ينظم HKTDC المعارض والمؤتمرات والبعثات التجارية الدولية لتزويد الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، بفرص عمل في البر الرئيسي والأسواق الدولية ، مع توفير المعلومات عبر المنشورات التجارية والتقارير البحثية والقنوات الرقمية بما في ذلك غرفة الإعلام .

Tags:

Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE 2016 brand and designers collection, China

To further showcase Hong Kong as an international fashion capital, the inaugural CENTRESTAGE, a brand new fashion promotion and launch platform, the trade show feature some 200 fashion brands from 20 countries and regions, as well as more than 50 spectacular events, including the large-scale opening gala fashion show CENTRESTAGE ELITES and around 30 other fashion shows. There also be designer sharing sessions, industry seminars, networking events and more.

CENTRESTAGE is an ideal promotion and launch platform for international, especially Asian, fashion brands and designer labels. The debut event has captured the attention of the Asian fashion industry, successfully attracting fashion brands and buyers keen on expanding their Asian business to come and promote, source and launch new collections and explore cooperation opportunities. And it provides a platform for local new designers to showcase creative designs to media and buyers in the region. CENTRESTAGE is an effective event for driving regional fashion exchange and development while solidifying Hong Kong’s position as a fashion capital.

Some 30 fashion shows was held during CENTRESTAGE, including those by 45R, anagram, ANTEPRIMA, Aquascutum, ARTHUR LAM, ATSURO TAYAMA, Charmante, Galtiscopio, HARRISON WONG, HIDY N.G., initial, i.t, JNBY, KENAXLEUNG, KOYO, LOOM LOOP, LU LU CHEUNG, Marimekko and MOISELLE.

The large-scale opening gala fashion show CENTRESTAGE ELITES takes place on 7 September with some of the hottest rising stars in Asia showcasing their latest collections for Spring/Summer 2017. The designers include Mim Mak from Hong Kong, Simon Gao from Beijing, Ko Taeyong from Seoul and Pongsak Suprratccheep & Thita Kamonnetsawat from Bangkok while top models such as Zelia Zhong, Angie Ng and Kiki Kang are invited to parade the collections during the fashion spectacular.

Another opening day highlight is Fashion Mirage, a fashion show staged by The Hong Kong Fashion Designers Association. Inspired by different local cultural elements, the show features 50 Hong Kong fashion designers, including Harrison Wong, Lu Lu Cheung, Walter Ma and Barney Cheng.

Apart from fashion shows and competitions spotlighting designers and collections, the International Fashion Supermodel (IFSM) Competition Asia-Pacific Regional Final was held at CENTRESTAGE on 10 September.

CENTRESTAGE, being a regional fashion promotion and launch platform, is an important channel to promote industry cooperation and generating business opportunities. French women’s fashion brand Edward Achour Paris was exhibiting in Hong Kong for the first time. Hong Kong’s anagram, a brand that specialises in upmarket women’s fashion collections, had come to CENTRESTAGE to develop the international market. ILOVECHOC is a street fashion brand from the Chinese mainland targeting mainly young customers.

FASHIONALLY brand collections
FASHIONALLY Collection #7 was showcased on 7th September during the inaugural international fashion event, CENTRESTAGE. The five Hong Kong new labels, namely Blind by JW, Effie Hung, FromClothingOf, SHERMAN KWAN and MATT HUI launched their latest SS17 Collections.

Blind by JW – A Spiral Voyage
Blind by JW SS17 collection takes its theme to a new height. Creating another incredible whimsical story that is far from reality, mesmerised by the spiral staircase inside the lighthouse to reach the other side of the dream world. A world where a curious little girl can swing her way to the sky with Betta Spenden beside her.

Blind by JW was founded in 2012 by design duo Walter and Jessica Lau, who use blinds as an analogy to the opening of a dream world. Sharing the same passion and vision for fashion, Walter and Jessica, through Blind by JW, explore intricate hand-drawn techniques to open an enchanted world in their work.

EFFIE HUNG – Dance In The Dark
The theme of Dance In The Dark is based on “When the darkness comes, let us not condemn the dark, but light a lamp to illuminate.” The collection is constructed by a range of shirt transformation and light-reflective yarn knitting and embroidery.

After dedicating nine years working for several luxury fashion brands, Effie Hung launched her own independent fashion label, Effie Hung. The label is a journey of exploring the possibility of finding harmony between two extremes; when technology meets art, when classic twists with modernity; conceptual meets wearable aesthetic, architectural with softness.

FromClothingOf – Own Your Clothing
“Don’t let fashion own you; own your clothing”, Shirley believes everyone should dress for themselves, not and never for something else. Her SS17 season combines a number of elements, including functional details and fabrics. UV protective fabric and sporty strapsare cleverly used to make each outfit more versatile, eliminating the need to dress for a particular occasion.

A graduate of Nottingham Trent University, Shirley Wong excels at handmade knits with structural details. Shirley then launched her debut collection for FromClothingOf in 2015 summer, featuring a unisex style with neutral toned fabrics, such as black, white and dark-blue, and experimented with patchwork.

SHERMAN KWAN – Off
Off, it’s the design concept of SHERMAN KWAN SS2017 Collection. Off means distant or removed design developed in three ways based on the concept “Off”, to execute in new collection.

Sherman Kwan founded her eponymous brand SHERMAN KWAN in 2015, using unique and innovative notions. Sherman stands for “step out of the box” and discovers new ideas from conservative beliefs, which are reflected in her experimental design with distinctive cutting.

MATT HUI – PROTECT LOVE
PROTECT LOVE is inspired by the quote of a famous writer, Anne Frank, “We all live with the objective of being happy, our lives are all different and yet the same. The collection brings the message “Love is Love, we are all equals”.

MATT HUI focuses on bold, clean lines and materials that create high quality with special finishing yet fashionable clothing, seamlessly combining comfort with style.

Fashion Hong Kong designers’ collection
As a highlight of CENTRESTAGE, the Fashion Hong Kong runway show presented by five Hong Kong designers brought an extravagant yet refreshing fashion perspective to the audience. The “home game”, encapsulating a wide range of styles, did not disappoint: five designer labels namely HARRISON WONG, kenaxleung, KOYO, Loom Loop, and LU LU CHEUNG showcased their 2017 S/S collections.

Kenax Leung who participated in Fashion Hong Kong during Copenhagen Fashion Week early this year, established his label kenaxleung in 2012, the same year when he was crowned the Winner of Casual & Jeans-wear Group in the Hong Kong Young Fashion Designers’ Contest. The label combines sportswear elements, installation art, architecture and ethnic craftsmanship, with its signature innovative fabrics and digital print. The latest collection of Leung is inspired by the large scale painting series Disturbance, by Spanish artist Lita Cabellut, discussing the subtle and fragile connection between appearance and soul. Also heavily influenced by motor biker kits and athletic apparels, the collection comes with colour blocking on angular lines and diagonal planes that follow contours of the body.

Debuted in New York Fashion Week at the Fashion Hong Kong showcase in February, Loom Loop is established by designer Polly Ho, who graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and furthered her studies at the University of Central England. The label, founded in 2014, combines Eastern and Western cultures with sustainable eco-friendly garments – apart from luxurious Canton silk, eco organic cotton and leftover from manufacturers are utilised to create contemporary collections. In her latest work you can find pieces in red, black and patterns in digital print, while the eco-chic and stylish elements are encapsulated in the hollow, layered, knitted and colour blocking detailing.

With edginess and elegance in mind, Harrison Wong designs contemporary apparels and accessories for men. In his latest collection, the designer plays with geometry and texture in fine details. KOYO William redefines casual and party wear with his latest European high street style collection, encapsulating his favorite Gothic Rock and European chic. Last but not least, Lu Lu Cheung reinvents carefree and buoyant beauty into her work, channels her strong-yet-soft femininity with the latest collection.

CENTRESTAGE 2016
The inaugural CENTRESTAGE feature some 200 fashion brands and four thematic zones: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO and FORWARD. GLAM bring together top international brands that embody fashion of the highest quality. ALLURE showcase sophisticated designs that captivate the senses. METRO present trendy and sporty designs for cosmopolites. FORWARD feature up-and-coming labels and budding fashion talents from Hong Kong and around the region.

“Shooting Stars” is the theme of the inaugural CENTRESTAGE, which includes four thematic zones: GLAM, ALLURE, METRO and FORWARD. The participating countries and regions, include the Chinese mainland, Chinese Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, India, Australia, the United States and Europe.

Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE is Asia’s premier fashion event, offering a promotion platform for fashion brands and designers to showcase their talent. Events such fashion shows, designer sharing sessions, open talks, trend analyses and networking opportunities, with the objective of connecting local brands with the global fashion industry.

CENTRESTAGE feature multiple fashion shows and brand showcases to provide a platform for international labels to promote their latest collections. The HKTDC also organise networking events and trend seminars during the show, and invite seasoned industry professionals and experts to analyse the latest market trends in fashion.

The Hong Kong CENTRESTAGE showcase of high-calibre local and overseas fashion talents, and exciting, engaging events was held during the show period. It has created a fashion extravaganza that enables brands to overcome geographical and time limitations to showcase their latest designs to buyers and fashionistas.

CENTRESTAGE to provide a comprehensive promotional platform through which Asian fashion brands and budding designers can launch and present their latest fashion collections and connect with global buyers and fashionistas at the same time. A greater number of local and international fashion brands participating at this year’s CENTRESTAGE, underscoring the event’s position as Asia’s leading launch and marketing platform for fashion brands and highlighting its ability to create diverse business opportunities.

HKTDC
Established in 1966, the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) is a statutory body dedicated to creating opportunities for Hong Kong’s businesses. With more than 40 offices globally, including 13 on the Chinese mainland, the HKTDC promotes Hong Kong as a platform for doing business with China, Asia and the world. With 50 years of experience, the HKTDC organises international exhibitions, conferences and business missions to provide companies, particularly SMEs, with business opportunities on the mainland and in international markets, while providing information via trade publications, research reports and digital channels including the media room.

Tags: