京畿儿童博物馆,韩国龙仁市

京畿道儿童博物馆(Gyeonggi Children’s Museum 경기도어린이박물관))是韩国第一个独立的,经验丰富的儿童博物馆,专门为自主学习和互动展览而设计。它被称为“令人兴奋的学习空间”,它为儿童定制,涵盖广泛的主题和概念,以提高想象力和创造力。京畿儿童博物馆将继续为家庭提供全新的展览和学习体验。

京畿道儿童博物馆是一个动手博物馆,旨在培养孩子们的梦想,好奇心和想象力。京畿道儿童博物馆作为韩国第一座私人建筑,是一个专为儿童设计的空间,通过与展览的直接互动,自己学习和学习。

沟通和参与!这是京畿道儿童博物馆的关键词。京畿道儿童博物馆梦想有一个儿童可以参加的博物馆。我们目前正在建设儿童博物馆,包括儿童咨询委员会,我们将继续成为一个充满活力的博物馆,让孩子们有梦想和新鲜的想法。

京畿道儿童博物馆将成为社区终身教育的特殊机构。我们将把您作为一个以儿童为中心的空间,通过适合发展的优秀展览和教育项目提供特殊的体验,让您可以从婴儿时期享受博物馆,并扩大您对文化和艺术等各个方面的兴趣。

带领使命生活的创造性儿童和家庭的创造性福利发电厂。儿童学习博物馆教育的优化。微笑京畿道客户服务

小生态展:
我让听众倾听他们的声音。
在2015年的参观者调查中,我们希望将自然和生态视为展品。我们用游客的风来展示一个以自然观察为主题的小型展览。
飞过路边人行道的花的名字,花间苍蝇飞的蝴蝶,以及早上醒来的鸟。仔细看看你已经过去的性质。你看到的越多,知道的越多,这个世界就更加惊奇了。让我们一起进入自然生态的世界吧?

自然游乐场:
这是婴儿的空间。幼儿在体验以自然为主题的各种探索活动的同时体验大自然的温暖与舒适,体验适合发展的各种刺激。
谈谈大自然如何随着季节的变化而变化。我在我的花园种植蔬菜,我想吃苹果。什么动物在说什么?我可以训练和玩火车。什么生物生活在地下?探索痣成为一个痣。不要错过天然游乐场巨大的银杏树上的美丽萤火虫。
从天然游乐场到健壮的游乐场,还有各种各样的汽车。你想成为一名消防员驾驶一辆消防车吗?佩带枪支是必不可少的!绫〜警报器回来了。出租车和警车也有很多有趣的活动。

坚固的操场:
在坚固的操场上,我们将学习运动科学的原理,并思考如何保持身体健康。
我打球的地方在哪里?把巨大的花朵在天空中移动。大力转动自行车踏板,巨大的花朵会回来。深呼吸,勇敢挑战岩壁。在崎岖的操场上体验展品的同时,我们将拥有更强壮的身心。

宝贝窝:
幼鸟和母鸟正在享受和放松,来玩婴儿巢!
婴儿窝是36个月以下婴儿的游乐场。
你可以和你的妈妈和爸爸一起玩在幼鸟栖息的温暖森林中的巢穴。

小学:
孩子,你准备好上小学了吗?我会把背包拿过来,走过人行横道去教室。老师,体验与朋友兴盛的初级生活。
展览的目的是帮助学龄前儿童消除对小学的恐惧,并有积极的看法。这是一个展览和教育计划,让学生在一所儿童博物馆建造的一年级教室里体验初级生活,就像7岁的儿童实际上学。

汉江与水:
我们将看汉江的性质和历史,通过水上游戏来学习水科学原理。
长久以来,人们一直住在汉江周围。了解汉江周围的人们如何使用汉江。让我们通过泵来移动水,然后用水移动船和旋转器。沿着汉江航道移动,钓鱼。你为什么不乘坐漂亮的游艇去西海和汉江航行,你准备好了吗?

我们的身体如何?
在我们的身体里,我们了解身体的功能,如心,眼,耳,鼻。我也想想如何吃得好,玩得好,睡得好,为自己的健康做出正确的选择。

施工车间:
考虑建筑物的多样性,同时比较不同建筑的材料和形状。
想象一下,从传统的韩国房屋到希腊的寺庙和现代建筑,各种各样的建筑,想象如何建造自己的房子。树或砖怎么样?我怎样才能建造一座坚固而美丽的房子?在探索各种材料之后,在这个世界上计划和创造你自己独特的建筑。

生态工作室:
这是一个你可以成为艺术家的空间。
我用我的各种可回收物品做我自己的特殊作品。
废旧壁纸,废橡胶,电线,铁屑杂志,空罐头。废话吗?在回声工作室,这些都是一个独特的艺术作品非常好的成分。我们用这些不同的材料做什么?成为一名艺术家,让我们回收您的回收物品成为新的和美妙的艺术作品。

寻找童话水:
这是一个由童话故事中经常出现的场景组成的空间。 – 在每个场景中,尝试将故事作为故事的主角来体验,并找出童话告诉我们的宝贝般的教训。
你知道北斗星的故事吗?在月亮姐姐的房子里,你可以看到与星座有关的动画童话故事。进入老虎的嘴里。在面对老虎的童话故事中,主角如何渡过危机?

介绍我的朋友:
京畿道有不同文化的朋友。
世界各国的朋友都是由京畿道的多元文化朋友的故事组成的。
通过不同文化背景的朋友的故事,了解他们的母亲和父亲的国家,了解文化。与我们和另一个有相似之处。认识我们两个文化生活在一起的邻居。
试试中国传统的衣袍?你为什么不学跳舞像戴帽子的帽子?在玩印度尼西亚文书时感受印尼文化。在乡村游乐场,您可以体验各国的戏剧。

一个奇怪的展厅:
奇特的展厅是一个新的概念艺术体验空间,体验基于新媒体技术的抒情创意视觉艺术。
我们在媒体展览上运行一个“色彩斑斓的丛林”,提醒孩子们认识濒危动物的环境和生活的重要性。

美术博物馆
发现隐藏在博物馆的另一个博物馆。
密切关注博物馆入口处的各种彩色瓷砖。这是第一件作品,康一祯先生的壁画。韩文通过连接辅音和元音创建一封信。通过联系是平衡与和谐的特征。他的作品“风与地接壤”表明,现在,将来和过去是相通的,京畿道与世界是相连的。康佑荣认为,孩子存在于现在,展现未来,连结过去。
我们来看看瓷砖的字母。从骚动到现在,孩子们聚集在一起,他们喜欢的骚动的短语,并成为故事的句子。我们来看看瓷砖的字母。从骚动到现在,孩子们聚集在一起,他们喜欢的骚动的短语,并成为故事的句子。

我的家:
我们希望通过与国家文化机构和教育机构的交流与合作,创造互利的博物馆文化。
通过引进创意体验展览和节目,我们的目标是为各个地区的儿童和家庭创造力和文化艺术的敏感性贡献力量。

儿童咨询委员会
儿童咨询委员会参加各种活动,例如定期咨询会议,介绍适合儿童的意见,制作展览和空间的讲习班,通讯制作等等。自2009年6月以来,第一个咨询委员会已经成立,以实施博物馆,创建一个有孩子的博物馆。

Tags:

Gyeonggi Children’s Museum, Yongin-si, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Children’s Museum (경기도어린이박물관) is Korea’s first independent, experience-based museum for children designed for self-directed learning and interactive exhibitions. Dubbed an “exciting learning space,” it is customized for children, covering a wide range of subjects and concepts to boost imagination and creativity. The Gyeonggi Children’s Museum will keep on providing fresh new exhibitions and learning experiences for families.

The Gyeonggi Provincial Children’s Museum is a hands-on museum designed to develop children’s dreams, curiosity and imagination. Gyeonggi-do Children’s Museum, which was built as the first private building in Korea, is a space designed for children to learn and learn by themselves through direct interaction with exhibits.

Communication and participation! It is a keyword of the children’s museum of Gyeonggi-do. Gyeonggi-do Children’s Museum is dreaming of a museum that children can join together. We are currently building museums with children including the Children’s Advisory Board, and we will continue to be a dynamic museum that will allow children to have dreams and fresh ideas.

The Gyeonggi Provincial Children’s Museum will be a special lifelong educational institution for the community. We will approach you as a child-centered space that provides special experiences through excellent exhibition and educational programs suitable for development so that you can enjoy museums from infancy and expand your interest in various subjects including culture and arts.

Creative welfare power plant of creative children and family that lead mission life. Optimization of Children ‘s Learning Museum Education. Smile Gyeonggi Customer Service

Small ecological exhibition:
I made the audience listen to their voices.
In the visitors’ survey in 2015, we wanted to see nature and ecology as exhibits. We show a small exhibition with the theme of nature observation with the wind of the visitor.
The name of the flower that flies through the roadside sidewalk block, the butterfly that flies and flies between flowers, and the bird that wakes up in the morning. Take a closer look at the nature that has passed by you. The more you see, the more you know, the more surprising the world is hidden. Let’s go into the world of natural ecology together?

Nature Playground:
It is space for infants. Young children experience the warmth and comfort of nature while experiencing various exploration activities in the theme of nature, and experience various stimuli suitable for development.
Talk about how nature changes with the changing seasons. I plant vegetables in my garden, and I want to eat apples. What are the animals talking about? I can train and play train. What living creatures are living underground? Explore the mole cave by becoming a mole. Do not miss the beautiful fireflies in the huge ginkgo trees of the nature playground.
There are also a variety of cars on the way from the nature playground to the sturdy playground. Would you like to be a firefighter and drive a fire truck? Wearing firearms is essential! Aya ~ Sirens are back. Taxis and police cars also have a lot of fun activities.

Rugged playground:
At Rugged playground, we will learn the principles of exercise science and think about how to keep our body healthy.
Where will the ball I shoot up? Move the huge flowers in the sky. Turn the bicycle pedals vigorously and the huge flowers will return. Breathe deeply, take courage and challenge the rock wall. We will have a stronger body and mind while experiencing exhibits at the rugged playground.

Baby nest:
Where baby birds and mother birds are enjoying and relaxing, come to play with baby nests!
Baby Nest is a playground for infants less than 36 months old.
You can play with your mom and dad on the nest in warm forest where the baby bird lives.

Elementary school:
Children, are you ready for elementary school? I’ll take the backpack and go over the crosswalk to the classroom. Teacher, experience the elementary life that flourishes with friends.
The exhibition was designed to help preschoolers to eliminate the fear of elementary school and to have positive perceptions. It is an exhibition and education program that allows students to experience elementary life in a first grade classroom built in a children’s museum, just like 7 years old children actually enrolled in school.

Han River and Water:
We will look at the nature and history of the Han River, and learn about water science principles through water play.
For a long time people have lived together around the Han River. Find out how people around the Han River used the Han River. Let’s move the water by the pump, and move the ship and the spinner by the water. Move along the Han River waterway and play fishing. Why do not you take a nice yacht and go sailing into the West Sea and the Han River, are you ready?

How is our body?
In our body, we learn what the body does, such as heart, eyes, ears and nose. I also think about how to eat well, play well and sleep well and make the right choices for my own health.

Construction workshop:
Think about the diversity of buildings while comparing the materials and shapes of different buildings.
Imagine a variety of buildings ranging from traditional Korean houses to Greek temples and modern architecture, and imagine how to build my own house. How about a tree or a brick? How can I build a strong and beautiful house? After exploring a variety of materials, plan and create your own unique building in this world.

Eco Atelier:
It is a space where all of you can become an artist.
I use my various recyclables to make my own special works.
Waste wallpaper, scrap rubber, electric wire, iron last magazine, empty cans. Crap? In Echo Atelier, these are all very good ingredients for a unique work of art. What do we do with these various materials? Become an artist and let us recycle your recycled items into new and wonderful works of art.

Find a Fairy Tale Water:
It is a space made up of scenes often appearing in fairy tales. – In each scene, try to experience the story as a protagonist of the story and find out the treasure-like lessons that the fairy tale tells us.
Do you know the story of Big Dipper? In the house of the moon’s sister, you can watch animated fairy tales related to constellations. Go into the tiger ‘s mouth. How did the protagonists in the fairy tale that faced the tiger get through the crisis?

Introduce my friend:
There are many friends of various cultures in Gyeonggi Province.
The world friends are composed of stories of Gyeonggi-do’s multicultural friends.
Through the stories of friends with diverse cultural backgrounds, they learn about their mother and father’s country and learn about culture. There is a resemblance to ours and another. Meet our neighbors who live together in two cultures.
Let’s try the Chinese traditional clothes cheongpao? Why do not you learn to dance like a hat with a Vietnamese hat? Feel the Indonesian culture while playing Indonesian instruments. At the village playground, you can experience the play of various countries.

A weird exhibition room:
The strange exhibition room is a new concept art experience space that experiences lyrical and creative visual art based on new media technology.
We run a “colorful jungle” at the media exhibition to remind children of the importance of environment and life with endangered animals.

Art museum
Discover another museum hidden in a museum.
Keep an eye on the various colored tiles at the entrance of the museum. It is the first work, the murals of Mr. Kang Ik-Jung. Hangul creates a letter by connecting consonants and vowels. It is the character of balance and harmony through connection. His work “Mixing with the Wind and Connecting to the Earth” shows that the present, the future, and the past are connected and that Gyeonggi Province and the world are connected. Kang Ik-jung believed that children exist in the present, show the future and connect the past.
Let’s read the letters of the tiles. From the commotion to the present, the children gathered together the phrases of the commotion that they liked and made them into sentences with stories. Let’s read the letters of the tiles. From the commotion to the present, the children gathered together the phrases of the commotion that they liked and made them into sentences with stories.

My House:
We hope to create a mutually beneficial museum culture through exchange and cooperation with national cultural institutions and educational institutions.
By introducing creative experience exhibitions and programs, we aim to contribute to creativity and cultural and artistic sensitivity to children and families in various regions.

The Children’s Advisory Committee
The Children’s Advisory Board takes part in various activities such as regular counseling sessions to present opinions that are appropriate for children, workshops for the production of exhibits and space, newsletter production, and so on. Since June 2009, the first Advisory Committee has been established to implement the museum to create a museum with children.

Tags: