غيونجي، اطفال، المتحف.، يونجين-سي، كوريا الجنوبية

متحف غيونجي للأطفال (경기도어린이박물관) هو أول متحف مستقل قائم على التجربة في كوريا للأطفال مصمم للتعلم الذاتي والمعارض التفاعلية. يطلق عليها اسم “مساحة التعلم مثيرة”، وهي مخصصة للأطفال، والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع والمفاهيم لتعزيز الخيال والإبداع. وسيواصل متحف الأطفال في جيونجي تقديم معارض جديدة وتجارب تعليمية جديدة للعائلات.

متحف الأطفال في مقاطعة جيونج جي هو متحف عملي مصمم لتطوير أحلام الأطفال، الفضول والخيال. غيونجي-دو متحف الأطفال، الذي تم بناؤه كأول مبنى خاص في كوريا، هو مساحة مصممة للأطفال للتعلم والتعلم من تلقاء أنفسهم من خلال التفاعل المباشر مع المعارض.

التواصل والمشاركة! إنها الكلمة الرئيسية لمتحف الأطفال في جيونج جي دو. غيونجي-دو متحف الأطفال يحلم بمتحف يمكن للأطفال الانضمام معا. ونقوم حاليا ببناء المتاحف مع الأطفال بما في ذلك المجلس الاستشاري للأطفال، وسوف نستمر في أن تكون متحف ديناميكي من شأنها أن تسمح للأطفال أن يكون لديهم أحلام وأفكار جديدة.

سيكون متحف مقاطعة كيونججي للأطفال مؤسسة تعليمية خاصة مدى الحياة للمجتمع. ونحن سوف نقترب منك كمكان محوره الطفل الذي يوفر تجارب خاصة من خلال معرض ممتاز والبرامج التعليمية المناسبة للتنمية بحيث يمكنك التمتع المتاحف من الطفولة وتوسيع اهتمامك في مختلف الموضوعات بما في ذلك الثقافة والفنون.

الإبداعية رفاه الطاقة محطة من الأطفال الإبداعية والأسرة التي تؤدي مهمة البعثة. التحسين من الأطفال التعلم متحف التعليم. ابتسامة غيونجي خدمة العملاء

المعرض البيئي الصغير:
جعلت الجمهور الاستماع إلى أصواتهم.
في مسح الزوار في عام 2015، أردنا أن نرى الطبيعة والبيئة كمعارض. نعرض معرض صغير مع موضوع مراقبة الطبيعة مع الريح للزائر.
اسم الزهرة التي تطير من خلال كتلة الرصيف على جانب الطريق، الفراشة التي تطير والذباب بين الزهور، والطيور التي تستيقظ في الصباح. نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الطبيعة التي مرت بها لك. وكلما رأيت، وكلما تعرف، وأكثر إثارة للدهشة العالم مخفيا. دعونا نذهب إلى عالم البيئة الطبيعية معا؟

ملعب الطبيعة:
فمن مساحة للرضع. الأطفال الصغار تجربة الدفء والراحة من الطبيعة في حين تعاني من مختلف أنشطة الاستكشاف في موضوع الطبيعة، وتجربة المحفزات المختلفة مناسبة للتنمية.
تحدث عن كيفية تغير الطبيعة مع الفصول المتغيرة. أنا الخضروات النباتية في حديقتي، وأريد أن أكل التفاح. ما هي الحيوانات التي تتحدث عنها؟ يمكنني تدريب القطارات. ما الكائنات الحية التي تعيش تحت الأرض؟ استكشاف كهف الخلد قبل أن تصبح الخلد. لا تفوت اليراعات الجميلة في أشجار الجنكة الضخمة من ملعب الطبيعة.
وهناك أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات على الطريق من ملعب الطبيعة إلى ملعب قوي. هل تريد أن تكون رجل إطفاء وقيادة شاحنة إطفاء؟ ارتداء الأسلحة النارية أمر ضروري! آية ~ صفارة الإنذار هي العودة. سيارات الأجرة وسيارات الشرطة لديها أيضا الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية.

ملعب وعرة:
في ملعب وعرة، وسوف نتعلم مبادئ ممارسة العلم والتفكير في كيفية الحفاظ على صحة الجسم.
أين سوف الكرة اطلاق النار؟ نقل الزهور الضخمة في السماء. بدوره الدواسات دراجة بقوة والزهور الضخمة سيعود. تنفس بعمق، واتخاذ الشجاعة وتحدي جدار الصخور. سيكون لدينا أقوى الجسم والعقل في حين تشهد المعارض في ملعب وعرة.

عش الطفل:
حيث الطيور والطيور الأم يتمتعون والاسترخاء، وتأتي للعب مع أعشاش الطفل!
عش الطفل هو ملعب للرضع أقل من 36 شهرا من العمر.
يمكنك أن تلعب مع أمك وأبي على العش في الغابات الدافئة حيث يعيش الطيور الطفل.

مدرسة ابتدائية:
الأطفال، هل أنت مستعد للمدرسة الابتدائية؟ سوف تأخذ على ظهره وتذهب أكثر من ممر إلى الفصول الدراسية. المعلم، تجربة الحياة الابتدائية التي تزدهر مع الأصدقاء.
وقد تم تصميم المعرض لمساعدة مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة للقضاء على الخوف من المدرسة الابتدائية ولها تصورات إيجابية. هو برنامج المعرض والتعليم الذي يسمح للطلاب لتجربة الحياة الابتدائية في الصف الصف الأول بنيت في متحف للأطفال، تماما مثل 7 سنوات من العمر الأطفال المسجلين فعلا في المدرسة.

نهر هان والماء:
وسوف ننظر في طبيعة وتاريخ نهر هان، والتعرف على مبادئ علوم المياه من خلال اللعب المياه.
لفترة طويلة عاش الناس معا حول نهر هان. تعرف على كيفية استخدام الناس حول نهر هان نهر هان. دعونا نقل المياه عن طريق مضخة، ونقل السفينة والدوران عن طريق الماء. التحرك على طول نهر هان الممر المائي ولعب الصيد. لماذا لا تأخذ اليخت لطيفة وتذهب الإبحار في البحر الغربي ونهر هان، هل أنت مستعد؟

كيف هو جسدنا؟
في جسمنا، ونحن نتعلم ما يفعله الجسم، مثل القلب والعينين والأذنين والأنف. أنا أيضا أفكر في كيفية تناول الطعام بشكل جيد، واللعب جيدا والنوم جيدا وجعل الخيارات الصحيحة لصحتي.

ورشة البناء:
التفكير في تنوع المباني مع مقارنة المواد والأشكال من المباني المختلفة.
تخيل مجموعة متنوعة من المباني بدءا من المنازل الكورية التقليدية إلى المعابد اليونانية والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة، وتخيل كيفية بناء بيتي. ماذا عن شجرة أو لبنة؟ كيف يمكنني بناء منزل قوي وجميلة؟ بعد استكشاف مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، خطة وخلق مبنى فريد من نوعه في هذا العالم.

إكو أتيلير:
بل هو الفضاء حيث كل واحد منكم يمكن أن تصبح فنانا.
أنا استخدام مختلف المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير لجعل بلدي الأعمال الخاصة.
النفايات ورق الجدران، المطاط الخردة، الأسلاك الكهربائية، الحديد آخر مجلة، علب فارغة. حماقة؟ في أتيليه صدى، وهذه كلها مكونات جيدة جدا لعمل فني فريد من نوعه. ماذا نفعل مع هذه المواد المختلفة؟ تصبح فنانا ودعونا نقوم بإعادة تدوير المواد المعاد تدويرها إلى أعمال فنية جديدة ورائعة.

العثور على خرافة المياه:
إنها مساحة تتكون من مشاهد غالبا ما تظهر في حكايات. – في كل مشهد، في محاولة لتجربة القصة كبطل الرواية من القصة ومعرفة الدروس تشبه الكنز أن خرافة يخبرنا.
هل تعرف قصة الدب الأكبر؟ في منزل شقيقة القمر، يمكنك مشاهدة حكايات الرسوم المتحركة المتعلقة الأبراج. الذهاب إلى الفم النمر. كيف أن الأطراف في الخرافة التي واجهت النمر تمر من خلال الأزمة؟

إدخال صديقي:
هناك العديد من الأصدقاء من مختلف الثقافات في مقاطعة جيونج جي.
ويتكون أصدقاء العالم من قصص أصدقاء متعددة الثقافات جيونج جي دو.
من خلال قصص من الأصدقاء الذين لديهم خلفيات ثقافية متنوعة، يتعلمون عن والدتهم وأب والدهم والتعرف على الثقافة. هناك تشابه لنا وآخر. تعرف على جيراننا الذين يعيشون معا في ثقافتين.
دعونا نحاول الصينية التقليدية الملابس تشيونغباو؟ لماذا لا تتعلم الرقص مثل قبعة مع قبعة الفيتنامية؟ يشعر الثقافة الاندونيسية في حين لعب الأدوات الاندونيسية. في ملعب القرية، يمكنك تجربة اللعب من مختلف البلدان.

غرفة المعرض غريب:
غرفة المعرض غريبة هو مفهوم جديد الفن تجربة الفضاء الذي يختبر الفنون البصرية الغنائية والإبداعية على أساس تكنولوجيا وسائل الإعلام الجديدة.
نحن تشغيل “الغابة الملونة” في معرض وسائل الإعلام لتذكير الأطفال بأهمية البيئة والحياة مع الحيوانات المهددة بالانقراض.

متحف الفن
اكتشاف متحف آخر مخفي في متحف.
إبقاء العين على البلاط الملونة المختلفة عند مدخل المتحف. هذا هو العمل الأول، وجداريات السيد كانغ إك-جونغ. الهانغول يخلق حرفا عن طريق ربط الحروف الساكنة والمتحركة. هو طابع التوازن والوئام من خلال الاتصال. عمله “خلط مع الريح والتواصل مع الأرض” يدل على أن الحاضر والمستقبل والماضي متصلة وأن مقاطعة جيونج جي والعالم متصلة. كانغ إيك-جونغ يعتقد أن الأطفال موجودة في الوقت الحاضر، وتظهر المستقبل وربط الماضي.
دعونا قراءة الحروف من البلاط. من الضجة إلى الوقت الحاضر، تجمع الأطفال معا عبارات الضجة التي أحبوا وجعلها في جمل مع القصص. دعونا قراءة الحروف من البلاط. من الضجة إلى الوقت الحاضر، تجمع الأطفال معا عبارات الضجة التي أحبوا وجعلها في جمل مع القصص.

بيتي:
ونحن نأمل في خلق ثقافة متحف متبادل المنفعة من خلال التبادل والتعاون مع المؤسسات الثقافية الوطنية والمؤسسات التعليمية.
من خلال تقديم المعارض والبرامج الخبرة الإبداعية، ونحن نهدف إلى المساهمة في الإبداع والحساسية الثقافية والفنية للأطفال والأسر في مختلف المناطق.

اللجنة الاستشارية للأطفال
ويشارك المجلس الاستشاري للأطفال في أنشطة مختلفة مثل جلسات المشورة العادية لتقديم آراء مناسبة للأطفال، وحلقات عمل لإنتاج المعارض والفضاء، وإنتاج الرسائل الإخبارية، وما إلى ذلك. ومنذ حزيران / يونيه 2009، أنشئت أول لجنة استشارية لتنفيذ المتحف لإنشاء متحف مع الأطفال.

Tags:

Gyeonggi Children’s Museum, Yongin-si, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Children’s Museum (경기도어린이박물관) is Korea’s first independent, experience-based museum for children designed for self-directed learning and interactive exhibitions. Dubbed an “exciting learning space,” it is customized for children, covering a wide range of subjects and concepts to boost imagination and creativity. The Gyeonggi Children’s Museum will keep on providing fresh new exhibitions and learning experiences for families.

The Gyeonggi Provincial Children’s Museum is a hands-on museum designed to develop children’s dreams, curiosity and imagination. Gyeonggi-do Children’s Museum, which was built as the first private building in Korea, is a space designed for children to learn and learn by themselves through direct interaction with exhibits.

Communication and participation! It is a keyword of the children’s museum of Gyeonggi-do. Gyeonggi-do Children’s Museum is dreaming of a museum that children can join together. We are currently building museums with children including the Children’s Advisory Board, and we will continue to be a dynamic museum that will allow children to have dreams and fresh ideas.

The Gyeonggi Provincial Children’s Museum will be a special lifelong educational institution for the community. We will approach you as a child-centered space that provides special experiences through excellent exhibition and educational programs suitable for development so that you can enjoy museums from infancy and expand your interest in various subjects including culture and arts.

Creative welfare power plant of creative children and family that lead mission life. Optimization of Children ‘s Learning Museum Education. Smile Gyeonggi Customer Service

Small ecological exhibition:
I made the audience listen to their voices.
In the visitors’ survey in 2015, we wanted to see nature and ecology as exhibits. We show a small exhibition with the theme of nature observation with the wind of the visitor.
The name of the flower that flies through the roadside sidewalk block, the butterfly that flies and flies between flowers, and the bird that wakes up in the morning. Take a closer look at the nature that has passed by you. The more you see, the more you know, the more surprising the world is hidden. Let’s go into the world of natural ecology together?

Nature Playground:
It is space for infants. Young children experience the warmth and comfort of nature while experiencing various exploration activities in the theme of nature, and experience various stimuli suitable for development.
Talk about how nature changes with the changing seasons. I plant vegetables in my garden, and I want to eat apples. What are the animals talking about? I can train and play train. What living creatures are living underground? Explore the mole cave by becoming a mole. Do not miss the beautiful fireflies in the huge ginkgo trees of the nature playground.
There are also a variety of cars on the way from the nature playground to the sturdy playground. Would you like to be a firefighter and drive a fire truck? Wearing firearms is essential! Aya ~ Sirens are back. Taxis and police cars also have a lot of fun activities.

Rugged playground:
At Rugged playground, we will learn the principles of exercise science and think about how to keep our body healthy.
Where will the ball I shoot up? Move the huge flowers in the sky. Turn the bicycle pedals vigorously and the huge flowers will return. Breathe deeply, take courage and challenge the rock wall. We will have a stronger body and mind while experiencing exhibits at the rugged playground.

Baby nest:
Where baby birds and mother birds are enjoying and relaxing, come to play with baby nests!
Baby Nest is a playground for infants less than 36 months old.
You can play with your mom and dad on the nest in warm forest where the baby bird lives.

Elementary school:
Children, are you ready for elementary school? I’ll take the backpack and go over the crosswalk to the classroom. Teacher, experience the elementary life that flourishes with friends.
The exhibition was designed to help preschoolers to eliminate the fear of elementary school and to have positive perceptions. It is an exhibition and education program that allows students to experience elementary life in a first grade classroom built in a children’s museum, just like 7 years old children actually enrolled in school.

Han River and Water:
We will look at the nature and history of the Han River, and learn about water science principles through water play.
For a long time people have lived together around the Han River. Find out how people around the Han River used the Han River. Let’s move the water by the pump, and move the ship and the spinner by the water. Move along the Han River waterway and play fishing. Why do not you take a nice yacht and go sailing into the West Sea and the Han River, are you ready?

How is our body?
In our body, we learn what the body does, such as heart, eyes, ears and nose. I also think about how to eat well, play well and sleep well and make the right choices for my own health.

Construction workshop:
Think about the diversity of buildings while comparing the materials and shapes of different buildings.
Imagine a variety of buildings ranging from traditional Korean houses to Greek temples and modern architecture, and imagine how to build my own house. How about a tree or a brick? How can I build a strong and beautiful house? After exploring a variety of materials, plan and create your own unique building in this world.

Eco Atelier:
It is a space where all of you can become an artist.
I use my various recyclables to make my own special works.
Waste wallpaper, scrap rubber, electric wire, iron last magazine, empty cans. Crap? In Echo Atelier, these are all very good ingredients for a unique work of art. What do we do with these various materials? Become an artist and let us recycle your recycled items into new and wonderful works of art.

Find a Fairy Tale Water:
It is a space made up of scenes often appearing in fairy tales. – In each scene, try to experience the story as a protagonist of the story and find out the treasure-like lessons that the fairy tale tells us.
Do you know the story of Big Dipper? In the house of the moon’s sister, you can watch animated fairy tales related to constellations. Go into the tiger ‘s mouth. How did the protagonists in the fairy tale that faced the tiger get through the crisis?

Introduce my friend:
There are many friends of various cultures in Gyeonggi Province.
The world friends are composed of stories of Gyeonggi-do’s multicultural friends.
Through the stories of friends with diverse cultural backgrounds, they learn about their mother and father’s country and learn about culture. There is a resemblance to ours and another. Meet our neighbors who live together in two cultures.
Let’s try the Chinese traditional clothes cheongpao? Why do not you learn to dance like a hat with a Vietnamese hat? Feel the Indonesian culture while playing Indonesian instruments. At the village playground, you can experience the play of various countries.

A weird exhibition room:
The strange exhibition room is a new concept art experience space that experiences lyrical and creative visual art based on new media technology.
We run a “colorful jungle” at the media exhibition to remind children of the importance of environment and life with endangered animals.

Art museum
Discover another museum hidden in a museum.
Keep an eye on the various colored tiles at the entrance of the museum. It is the first work, the murals of Mr. Kang Ik-Jung. Hangul creates a letter by connecting consonants and vowels. It is the character of balance and harmony through connection. His work “Mixing with the Wind and Connecting to the Earth” shows that the present, the future, and the past are connected and that Gyeonggi Province and the world are connected. Kang Ik-jung believed that children exist in the present, show the future and connect the past.
Let’s read the letters of the tiles. From the commotion to the present, the children gathered together the phrases of the commotion that they liked and made them into sentences with stories. Let’s read the letters of the tiles. From the commotion to the present, the children gathered together the phrases of the commotion that they liked and made them into sentences with stories.

My House:
We hope to create a mutually beneficial museum culture through exchange and cooperation with national cultural institutions and educational institutions.
By introducing creative experience exhibitions and programs, we aim to contribute to creativity and cultural and artistic sensitivity to children and families in various regions.

The Children’s Advisory Committee
The Children’s Advisory Board takes part in various activities such as regular counseling sessions to present opinions that are appropriate for children, workshops for the production of exhibits and space, newsletter production, and so on. Since June 2009, the first Advisory Committee has been established to implement the museum to create a museum with children.

Tags: