个园,中国扬州市

个园(Geyuan Garden)位于扬州古城东北隅,盐阜东路10号,曾荣获第三批“全国重点文物保护单位”和“首批国家重点公园”称号,在国内外享有盛誉,也是中国四大名园之一,这座清代扬州盐商宅邸私家园林,以遍植青竹而名,以春夏秋冬四季假山而胜。 由两淮盐业商总黄至筠于清嘉庆23年(公元1818年)在原明代“寿芝园”的基础上拓建为住宅园林。

个园是一处典型的私家住宅园林,全园分为中部花园、南部住宅、北部品种竹观赏区。从住宅进入园林,首先看到的是月洞形园门,门上石额书写“个园”二字。园门后是春景,夏景位于园之西北,秋景在园林东北方向,冬景则在春景东边。

个园中最大的特色便是”四季假山”的构思与建筑,在面积不足五十亩的园子里,开辟了四个形态逼真的假山区,分别命以春、夏、秋、冬之称。整个园子以宜雨轩为中心,游人沿着顺势的方向,可尽览四季秀景。从用石极奇的角度上讲,个园采用了不同质料的石料,体现不同的季节,以竹石为主体,以分峰用石为特色。十二生肖石象征春天,太湖石象征盛夏的江南景色,黄石烘托秋天群山的挺拔,颜色洁白的雪石突出冬日里积雪未化的寒冷感觉,各具特色,表达出“春景艳冶而如笑,夏山苍翠而如滴,秋山明净而如妆,冬景惨淡而如睡”的诗情画意。个园旨趣新颖,结构严密, 叠石艺术著名,笋石、湖石、黄石、宜石叠成的春夏秋冬四季假山,融造园法则与山水画理于一体,是中国园林的孤例。

历史
嘉庆二十三年(公元1818年),两淮盐业商总黄至筠在明代寿芝园旧址上创建个园。刘凤诰所撰《个园记》有记载:“园内池馆清幽,水木明瑟,并种竹万竿,故曰个园。”同治年间,个园卖给镇江丹徒盐商李文安,后李家负官债,军阀徐宝山逼李家用个园抵债。清咸丰间,个园曾经兵焚,虽无多大损坏,但也逐步走向萧条。徐宝山1913年被革命党炸死,1926年李家让出个园,徐氏后个园又易主蒋氏、朱氏等,直至1949年被收归国有。李家入主个园达60年左右,时间最久,其间将个园逐步完善,乃个园最完整的时期,大多假山乃以李家船队的压舱石所建。

建囯后个园经过多次修复,重见盛景。
1988年个园被国务院授予第三批“全国重点文物保护单位”。
2005年,个园被誉为国家AAAA级风景旅游区。
2013年,扬州市文化博览城建设项目之一的“个园史料馆”正式建成并开放,位于个园南部住宅区。
2013年,电视艺术片《扬州个园》在美国获得了第46届休斯顿国际电影电视节本类组别最高级别的“worldfest雷米奖”。
2015年9月24日,历时半年的个园复原模型制作工作完工,完整再现了个园五路住宅及四季假山,呈现了贯穿五路住宅和四季假山的复道回廊,恢复了不少个园已经荒废的元素。
2016年4月,个园成为首批国家重点花文化基地之一。
2016年7月15日,在2016中国运河文化与旅游融合高峰论坛所发布的14条京杭大运河精品旅游线路中,有4条线路将扬州作为其中重要一站,扬州个园亦被列入其中。

建筑

抱山楼
抱山楼是座七楹长楼,艮跨一夏秋两山之间,两山东西依楼而掇,有多条山径直通楼上,抱山楼在空间上连接两山,楼前长廊环绕两山于胸前,这是抱山楼得名的由来。在抱山楼长廊上可共赏夏秋两景,因此被今人戏称为“时空隧道”。楼下走廊的南墙上,镶嵌清人刘凤浩撰写的《竹石记》刻石。

清漪亭
清漪亭是一个六角小亭,挺拔端庄,可揽全园风光。清漪亭的周围,布置了许多太湖石,而太湖石的外面又被一弯绿水所环抱,清漪亭便在重重拱卫之下凸显娇美。 张说、秦系句题扬州个园清漪亭:天气涵竹气;山光满湖光。

丛书楼
个园对面,东关街南,是扬州另一大盐商马日绾、马日璐兄弟的小玲珑山馆旧址,小玲珑山馆之丛书楼,藏书有“甲大江南北”之称。后来,马氏家族伴随着扬州盐运的衰颓日趋萧条,小玲珑山馆几经转手,最后被黄至筠买了下来,作为别院,太平天国时毁于兵火。

住秋阁
坐落在秋山南峰之上的住秋阁,坐东朝西,依墙而建,三面为窗,是全园假山上最大的建筑,庭院最东有石阶可上秋山南峰。阁前“秋从夏雨声中入,春在梅花蕊上寻”的楹联为郑燮(郑板桥)所题。

宜雨轩
个园的四季园正中间为“宜雨轩”,东阔三楹,四面虚窗,可一览园中全景。轩的屋顶用扬州常见的黛瓦,四角微微上扬,东西两面墙上保留有几块建园时法国进口的花玻璃。宜雨轩是园主接待宾客的场所,轩前有对联:朝宜调琴暮宜鼓瑟,旧雨适至今雨初来。

觅句廊
觅句廊有曲廊和小阁数间,是主人寻觅诗句的地方,悬一联“月映竹成千个字,霜高梅孕一身花”。 觅句廊与西路建筑相连,向西北可通夏山,向北可通“四季假山”的主建筑宜雨轩,向东可通春山、冬山。

假山
个园以其时令的岩石花园闻名于世,这里的花园景观十分绚丽:春天的假山如灿烂的笑容,夏天像闪闪发光的露珠一样翠绿,秋天如化妆一样干净,冬天它苍白如睡美人“。 “春山为观,夏山为景,秋山为攀,冬山为居”。

春山
春山看起来像年轻的女佣,轻妆微笑。春景在桂花厅南的近入口处。个字园门门外两边修竹高出墙垣,竹丛中插植有石笋,以“寸石生情”之态,状出“雨后春笋”之意。竹石点破“春山”主题,传达传统文化中的“惜春”理念。入了园门,还是同一座春山,还是竹石图画,这里有象形石点缀出的十二生肖,花坛里间植有牡丹芍药。门外是早春光景,门内则是深春之景。

夏山
夏山像深绿色的玉石,晶莹剔透,如水滴般清澈。夏景叠石以青灰色太湖石为主,叠石似云翻雾卷之态,造园者利用太湖石的凹凸不平和瘦、透、漏、皱的特性,叠石多而不乱,远观舒卷流畅,巧如云、如奇峰;近视则玲珑剔透,似峰峦、似洞穴。 洞室可以穿行,拾级登山,数转而达山顶。山顶建一亭,傍依老松。山上磴道,东接长楼,与黄石山相连。

秋山
秋山宛如迷人的小姑娘,小心翼翼,明亮无染。秋景是黄石假山,在园中东北角,用粗犷的黄石叠成。山顶建四方亭,山隙古柏斜伸,倚伴嶙峋山石。山上有三条磴道,一条两折之后仍回原地,一条可行两转,逢绝壁而返。惟有中间一路,可以深入群峰之间或下至山腹的幽室。在山洞中左登右攀,境界各殊,有石室、石凳、石桌、山顶洞、一线天,还有石桥飞梁,深谷绝涧,有平面的迂回,有立体的盘曲,山上山下,又与楼阁相通。秋山山顶置亭,形成全园的最高景点。

冬山
冬山看起来像睡在黑暗和寒冷中的老人。冬季假山在东南小庭院中,倚墙叠置色洁白、体圆浑的宣石(雪石),宣石假山内含石英,迎光则闪闪发亮,背光则耀耀放白。又在南墙上开四行圆孔,利用狭巷高墙的气流变化所产生的北风呼啸的效果,成为冬天大风雪的气氛。雪石造山之时,还着意堆塑出一群大大小小的雪狮子,或跳或卧,或坐或立。

活动:
书法精品展
2015年12月5日,为纪念魏之祯先生百年诞辰,由扬州市文联、广陵区政协、扬州市书协主办,扬州市个园管理处承办的“心饮百年魏之祯先生书法精品展”在个园抱山楼开展。魏之祯先生是八十年代前后扬州书坛的领袖式人物,本次展出的作品虽然数量有限,但都是精品,可以基本反映先生的书法水平。

竹文化节
2015年4月1日上午,为充分展示竹文化,迎接扬州建城2500周年及“4•18”国际经贸旅游节的到来,个园第三届“竹文化节”在北区草坪拉开帷幕。此次“竹文化节”的主题为“ 竹韵悠扬”,包括“丝竹雅韵”音乐会、琴咏个园—中国古琴“幽兰阳春奖”评选、空竹大赛、万只风铃展、“畅游江苏 悦赏繁春”全民随手拍等等十项主题活动。整个活动将持续到6月15日, 同时,在开幕式上,个园金川主任代表个园全体职工向新闻女生爱心基金会捐助爱心款,用于对困难群体的帮助和扶持, “中国好人”徐茂顺、“扬州好人”江鸣放、“孝老爱亲”邵宝华等道德模范及个园社区的空巢老人代表受邀参加开幕式。

月满中秋,情系个园
2014年9月7日晚上个园花局里古戏台举办“月满中秋,情系个园” 主题活动,主办方为扬州市个园管理处、广陵区文新局,个园社区协办。活动开展时有个园千秋粉黛艺术团的专业演员表演,也有社区居民自编自演的节目,更有在扬州很少见到台湾节目。

千秋粉黛
“千秋粉黛”是本着弘扬扬州历史文化,彰显扬州美女魅力和以幽雅格调娱乐游客的立意,精心编排的一台集歌舞曲艺精品于一体的文艺节目。“千秋粉黛”内容涉及扬州古城保护和扬州美女文化、民俗文化、盐商文化、餐饮文化,以及扬州画派、扬州诗词、扬州花卉盆景、扬州工艺美术、扬州戏剧曲艺、扬州民歌等。

中国四大名园之一的“个园”,是长江以南典型私家园林的优秀代表。个园于2014年6月正式成为世界文化遗产。

Tags:

Geyuan Garden, Yangzhou, China

Geyuan Garden (Chinese:个园) is the residential garden rebuilt by Huang Zhiyun(1770-1836), salt satrap of Lianghuai Area (today’s Anhui and Jiangsu Provinces) on “Shouzhi Garden” in Qing Dynasty. For the garden’s owner was fond of bamboos, and for the shape of bamboo leaf looks like the Chinese character “个”,so the garden got its name. Covering an area of 24000 square meters, it is divided into three parts: the garden part in the middle, the residence in the south, the area of appreciating and planting bamboos in the north. The most famous scene in the garden is the rockery of four seasons which is piled by bamboo stones, lake stones, yellow stones and Xuan stones. The exquisite piling stone skill, melting the gardening principles into the hill, water and painting is marvelous. In the garden, old trees towering to the sky, thousands of bamboos tall and straight up, rare and beautiful flower everywhere, and different scenes can be found easily. Professor Chen Congzhou praised it as “the Only Copy in China”. In 2005, as the repair to salt merchant Huang Zhiyun’s house is finished, the grandly garden with a style of traditional Chinese building represents a complete historical appearance in a much all-round way. As the National Important Relics Protection Unit and National AAAA Class Scenic Zone, one of the first 20 key gardens announced by the country and one of the four famous gardens in China, Geyuan Garden is an excellent representative of typical private gardens in south of Yangtze River delta. Officially Geyuan Garden becomes the world cultural heritage in June 2014.

The Geyuan Garden is located in the northeast corner of the ancient city of Yangzhou, 10 Fu Yan East Road, has won the third batch of “national key cultural relics protection units” and “the first batch of national key parks,” reputation at home and abroad, but also the four famous Chinese garden First, this Qing Dynasty Yanzhou salt mansion private garden, named after all over the green bamboo, rock and mountain seasons in spring, summer, autumn and winter and win. By Lianghuai salt industry total Huang Zhijun in Jiaqing 23 years (AD 1818) in the original Ming Dynasty “Shizhiba Park” on the basis of the extension built for residential gardens.

Geyuan Garden is a typical private residential garden, the garden is divided into Central Garden, the southern residential, northern varieties of bamboo viewing area. Into the garden from the house, the first thing I saw is the moon-shaped garden gate, the amount of stone on the door to write “Geyuan Garden” word. Park is spring after the park, the summer is located in the park of the northwest, autumn landscape in the northeast of the garden, winter scenery in the east of Spring.

The biggest feature in Geyuan Garden is the concept and architecture of the “Four Seasons Rockery”. In Geyuan Garden of less than 50 acres in area, it opened up four vivid rockery areas and called them spring, summer, autumn and winter respectively. The entire garden Yixuan as the center, visitors along the direction of homeopathic, you can enjoy the seasons show. From the point of view with the stone pole odd, Geyuan Garden with different materials of stone, reflecting the different seasons, with bamboo as the main body, to peak with the stone features. Chinese zodiac symbolizes the spring of spring, the symbol of Taihu Lake in midsummer Jiangnan landscape, yellowstone set off the mountains in the upright, snow white color highlights the winter snow in the unconscious feeling of cold, with their own characteristics, express ” Laughter, summer, green and dripping, Akiyama bright and as makeup, winter scene bleak and sleep “poetic. Geyuan Garden interesting, structured, famous stack of stone art, bamboo shoots, lake stone, Yellowstone, Yishu stacked spring, summer, autumn and winter of four seasons rockery, lawns and landscaping landscape melted together in one, is a Chinese garden examples.

History
Jiaqing Twenty-three years (AD 1818), Lianghuai salt merchants Huang Zhijun Ming Shizuoyuan site to create a park. Liu Fenghuo wrote “a Park in mind,” there are records: “Park pool Pavilion quiet, Mizuki Moses, and kinds of bamboo million poles, it said Geyuan Garden.” Tongzhi years, Geyuan Garden sold to Zhenjiang Dantu salt traders Li Wenan, after Li’s official debt, warlord Xu Baoshan forced Lee to pay a home park. Qing Xianfeng room, a park has been soldier, though not much damage, but also gradually toward depression. Xu Baoshan was killed in 1913 by the Revolutionary Party, in 1926 Lee made a park, Tsui Park after another easy to master Chiang, Zhu, etc., until 1949 was nationalized. Lee entered a park for 60 years or so, the longest time, during which a park will be gradually improved, is the most complete period of the park, most of the rockery is built by the Li family fleet of ballast.

After the founding of a park after many repairs, see Shengjing.
In 1988 a park by the State Council awarded the third batch of “national key cultural relics protection units.”
In 2005, Geyuan Garden known as the national AAAA level scenic tourist area.
In 2013, “Geyuan Historical Museum”, one of the construction projects of Yangzhou Cultural Expo City, was formally established and opened in the residential area in the south of Geyuan.
In 2013, the television art film Yangzhou Geyuan won the worldfest Remy Prize of the 46th Houston International Film Festival in the United States.
On September 24, 2015, a six-year-long restoration project was completed and a complete reproduction of Geyuan five-way houses and four-season rockeries was completed. The restoration of the re-entry corridors spanning five-way residences and four seasons rockeries was resumed Already abandoned elements.
In April 2016, Geyuan became one of the first national key flower cultural bases.
On July 15, 2016, Yangzhou was one of the 14 major tourist routes in the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal issued by the China Canal Culture & Tourism Summit 2016. Yangzhou Park was also included in the list .

Architecture
Baoshan floor
Baoshan floor is a building of seven, long, Burgundy across a summer and autumn between the two mountains east and west by the floor, a number of trails through the upstairs, Baoshan floor spatially connected to the two mountains, the front promenade Surrounding the two mountains in the chest, this is the origin of Baoshan floor named. In the Baoshan Shanzhang promenade can be admired summer and autumn two King, it is nowadays called the “space-time tunnel.” Downstairs corridor of the south wall, embedded Qing Liu Fenghao wrote “bamboo” mind stone.

Qing Yi Ting
Qing Yi Ting is a hexagonal kiosk, tall and dignified, can take the whole garden scenery. Qing Yi Ting around the layout of many Taihu Shi, and outside the Taihu Lake stone surrounded by a bend of green water, clear Yi Ting Pavilion under the heavy arches highlights charming. Zhang said that the Department of Qin Qing Yang Yi Qing Pavilion Garden Pavilion: weather culvert bamboo; mountain full of light.

Bookstore
Opposite to the park, south of Dongguan Street, it is the former site of the Xiaolinglongshan Museum and the Xiaolinglongshan Museum of the other major salt merchants in Yangzhou, with “Dajiangnannanbei” as its title. Later, the Ma family along with the deteriorating Yangzhou salt increasingly Depression, Xiao Ling Long Hall after several hands, and finally was bought to Huang Zhiyun, as a home, Taiping Heavenly Kingdom was destroyed in the soldier’s fire.

Live autumn pavilion
Located on the south peak of Akiyama Stay autumn house, sitting east west, built according to the wall, three windows, is the largest park rockery building, the courtyard east of the stone steps can be Akiu peak. Before the “autumn” from the summer rain into the spring, plum blossom on the search for “couplets for Zheng Xie (Zheng Banqiao) problem.

Yi Yu Xuan
Geyuan Garden in the middle of the four seasons are “Yi Yuxuan”, East Kau three 楹, four virtual window, you can view the garden panorama. Xuan’s roof Yangzhou common Daiwa, four corners slightly upward, east and west on both sides of the wall to retain a few built when France imported flower glass. Yixuan Xuan Park is the host to receive guests places, Xuanqian couplet: North Korea should be transferred to the evening tone Guqin, old rain is suitable for this early rain.

Sentence sentence gallery
Sentence Gallery has a gallery and a few small corridors, is the master to find verses, hanging a “moon reflected bamboo thousands of words, frost high plum pregnancy flowers.” The Sentences Sentence Gallery is connected with the West Road Building, accessible to the northwest through Xia Shan, and to the north through the main building of the “Four Seasons Rockery” Yiyu Xuan, to the east via Spring Hill and Dongshan.

rockery
The gardens are famous for their seasonal rock gardens, with magnificent garden landscapes: spring rockeries such as brilliant smiles, summer glitters like sparkling dew, autumn makeup as clean as winter, and pale asleep beauty. ” “Spring Hill for the concept, Summer Hill for the King, Akiyama climb, Winter Hill for home.”

Spring Hill
Spring Hill looks like a young maid, light makeup smile. Spring scene in the osmanthus hall south near the entrance. A word outside the door on both sides of the bamboo wall above the bamboo, bamboo inserted in the stalagmite, “inch stone” situation, the shape of “springing bamboo shoots” means. Bamboo points to break the “Spring Hill” theme, to convey the traditional culture of “cherish spring” concept. Into the park gate, or the same Spring Hill, or bamboo pictures, there are pictographic stone embellished the zodiac, peonies planted between Peony. Outside the door is the early spring scene, the door is deep spring scenery.

Summer Hill
Xia Shan like dark green jade, crystal clear, such as water droplets clear. Stones stacked in summer are mainly composed of greenish gray and Taihu stalactites, and the stalagmites use the features of Taihu stalactites and lean, lean, leaking and crumpled stones to make the stalactites more undisturbed. View volume Shu smooth, coquecial clouds, such as Qifeng; myopia is exquisitely carved, it seems mountainous, like a cave. Caves can be traversed, ten level mountaineering, the number of up to reach the top. Peak built a pavilion, Pong according to pine. Hill Road, east of the building, connected with the Yellowstone Hill.

Autumn Hill
Autumn Hill like a charming little girl, carefully, brightly colored. Autumn is the Yellowstone rockery, in the northeastern corner of the park, stacked with rough Yellowstone. Sifang Pavilion built on the hill, the gap Cooper diagonal stretch, leaning with the 嶙 峋 rocks. There are three mountain road, a two-fold return is still in place, a feasible two-turn, every cliff. Only in the middle of the way, you can go deep between the peaks or down to the mountainside quiet room. Left in the cave in the right to climb, the state of the art, stone room, stone bench, stone table, hilltop cave, first-line days, as well as stone bridge fly beam, deep valley jianjian, a plane circuitous, Interlinked with the pavilion. Akiyama Peak Pavilion, the formation of the highest point of the park.

Winter Hill
Winter Hill looks like an old man sleeping in the dark and cold. Winter rockery in the small garden in the southeast, against the wall superimposed white color, round and muddy Xuan Shi (stone), Xuan Shi rockery containing quartz, Yinguang is shiny, the backlight is Yao Yao put white. On the south wall, they also open four rows of circular holes, making use of the effect of the north wind whistling caused by the change of airflow in the narrow alley wall to become an atmosphere of winter snowstorms. When the snow orogeny, but also the pile of plastic dumping a group of large and small snow lion, or jump or lying, or sitting or standing.

Activity:
Calligraphy boutique exhibition
December 5, 2015, in order to commemorate the centenary birthday of Mr. Wei Zhizhen, sponsored by Yangzhou Wenlian, CPPCC of Guangling District and Yangzhou City Shuxian, the “Calligraphy Centennial Mr. Wei Zhizhen Calligraphy Exposition” Baoshan floor to carry out. Mr. Wei Zhizhen was the leader of the Yangzhou calligraphy circle around the 1980s. Although the limited number of works on display this time, they are all excellent and can basically reflect Mr.’s calligraphy level.

Bamboo Culture Festival
On the morning of April 1, 2015, in order to fully display the bamboo culture, greet the 2500th anniversary of the founding of Yangzhou and the “4 • 18” International Trade and Tourism Festival, the 3rd “Bamboo Culture Festival” of each park was started in the lawn of North District. The theme of “Bamboo Culture Festival” is “Melodious bamboo rhyme”, including “Silky Bamboo Rhyme” Concert, Qin Yong Park – Chinese Guqin “Alashan Spring Prize” contest, Diablo Competition, Jiangsu enjoyment of spring “all the people readily shoot and so on ten theme activities. The entire event will last until June 15, meanwhile, at the opening ceremony, a director of Jinyuan Park, on behalf of all the employees in each park, will donate love money to the Foundation for Love of Girls in Newspaper for the help and support of the disadvantaged groups. The “Good People in China” Xu Mao-Shun, “Yangzhou good man” Jiang Ming-Fang, “filial piety lover” Shao Baohua and other moral models and Park community empty nesters representatives were invited to attend the opening ceremony.

Moon full moon, love Geyuan Garden
On the evening of September 7, 2014, the ancient stage in Yuanhuahuaju held the theme activity of “Moonlight Mid-Autumn Festival, Love is Geyuan Garden”. The organizers were Yangyuan City Garden Management Office, Guangling District Wenxin New Bureau and Geyuan Community. Activities carried out when Geyuan Garden Chienqiu Zi Dai Performing Arts Corps professional performers, as well as community residents who starred in the program, but also rarely seen in Yangzhou Taiwanese programs.

Fall and autumn powder Dai
“Chiaki Verde” is based on carrying forward the history and culture of Yangzhou, highlighting the beauty of Yangzhou beauty and elegant style entertainment tourists conception, carefully arranged a collection of song and dance art boutique in one of the literary programs. “Chiaki Powder” covers the protection of Yangzhou city and Yangzhou beauty culture, folk culture, salt culture, food culture, as well as Yangzhou painting school, Yangzhou poetry, Yangzhou flower art, Yangzhou arts and crafts, folk art Yangzhou, Yangzhou folk songs.

One of the four famous gardens in China is “Geyuan Garden”, which is an outstanding representative of typical private gardens south of the Yangtze River. The park officially became a World Heritage Site in June 2014.

Tags: