جيوان حديقة، يانغتشو، الصين

Geyuan الحديقة (الصينية: حديقة) هو حديقة السكنية اعادة بنائها من قبل هوانغ تشي يون (1770-1836)، المرزبان ملح Lianghuai المنطقة (اليوم انهوى وجيانغسو المحافظات) على “Shouzhi حديقة” في عهد أسرة تشينغ لصاحب الحديقة وكان مولعا. . الخيزران، وعلى شكل أوراق الخيزران يشبه الحرف الصيني “أ”، لذلك حصلت الحديقة اسمها تغطي مساحة قدرها 24000 متر مربع، وهي مقسمة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: الجزء حديقة في الوسط، والإقامة في الجنوب، مجال تقدير وزراعة الخيزران في الشمال. المشهد الأكثر شهرة في الحديقة هو الجنينة من أربعة مواسم التي تراكمت الحجارة الخيزران والحجارة البحيرة، الحجارة الصفراء والحجارة شوان، ورائع تتراكم مهارة الحجر، وذوبان مبادئ البستنة في التل والمياه واللوحة هي رائعة. في الحديقة والأشجار القديمة الشاهقة إلى السماء، والآلاف من الخيزران طويل القامة وعلى التوالي، والنادرة وزهرة جميلة في كل مكان، ومشاهد مختلفة يمكن العثور بسهولة. البروفيسور تشن Congz أشاد هوى بأنها “نسخة فقط في الصين”. وفي عام 2005، والانتهاء من إصلاح إلى منزل الملح التاجر هوانغ تشي يون، وحديقة بشكل رائع مع أسلوب بناء الصيني التقليدي يمثل ظهور التاريخية الكاملة بطريقة بكثير من جميع النواحي. كما أشارت وحدة حماية الآثار الهامة الوطنية وAAAA الدرجة منطقة وطنية ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، واحدة من 20 حدائق الرئيسية الأولى التي أعلنت عنها دولة واحدة من أربع حدائق الشهيرة في الصين، Geyuan حديقة هو ممثل ممتاز للحدائق خاصة نموذجية في الجنوب من نهر اليانغتسى دلتا، جيوان، جنة، نوكأ، ال التعريف، العالم، التراث الثقافي، إلى داخل، حزيران، 2014.

وتقع حديقة جيوان في الركن الشمالي الشرقي من المدينة القديمة يانغتشو، 10 فو يان الشرق الطريق، وقد فاز الدفعة الثالثة من “وحدات حماية الاثار الثقافية الرئيسية الوطنية” و “الدفعة الأولى من الحدائق الرئيسية الوطنية”، سمعة في المنزل وفي الخارج، ولكن أيضا أربعة حديقة الصينية الشهيرة أولا، هذه اسرة تشينغ يانتشو الملح حديقة قصر خاص، سميت بعد كل شيء على الخيزران الأخضر، الصخور والمواسم الجبلية في الربيع والصيف والخريف والشتاء والفوز. من قبل ليانغواي صناعة الملح مجموع هوانغ تشى جيون في جيا تشينغ 23 عاما (1818 م) في عهد أسرة مينغ “حديقة شيزهيبا” على أساس تمديد بنيت للحدائق السكنية.

حديقة جيوان هو حديقة سكنية خاصة نموذجية، وتنقسم الحديقة إلى حديقة المركزية، جنوب السكنية، والأصناف الشمالية من منطقة عرض الخيزران. في الحديقة من المنزل، وأول شيء رأيت هو على شكل القمر بوابة الحديقة، وكمية من الحجر على الباب لكتابة كلمة “جيوان حديقة”. بارك هو الربيع بعد الحديقة، ويقع الصيف في حديقة من الشمال الغربي، المشهد الخريف في شمال شرق الحديقة، مشهد الشتاء في شرق الربيع.

أكبر ميزة في حديقة جيوان هي مفهوم وعمارة “فور سيزونز روكيري”. وفى حديقة جيوان التى تقل مساحتها عن 50 فدان فى المنطقة فتحت اربعة مناطق صخرية حية ودعتها الربيع والصيف والخريف والشتاء على التوالى. الحديقة بأكملها يكسوان كمركز، والزوار على طول اتجاه المثلية، يمكنك التمتع تظهر الفصول. من وجهة نظر مع القطب الحجر الغريب، حديقة جيوان مع مواد مختلفة من الحجر، مما يعكس مواسم مختلفة، مع الخيزران كما الجسم الرئيسي، إلى الذروة مع ميزات الحجر. البروج الصيني يرمز إلى ربيع الربيع، رمز بحيرة تايهو في منتصف الصيف المشهد جيانغنان، مجموعة يلوستون قبالة الجبال في تستقيم، لون الثلج الأبيض يسلط الضوء على الثلوج في فصل الشتاء في الشعور اللاواعي البرد، مع خصائصها الخاصة، والتعبير عن “ضحك، الصيف، الأخضر و نازف، أكياما مشرق و ماكياج، مشهد الشتاء قاتمة و النوم “الشعرية. حديقة جيوان مثيرة للاهتمام، منظم، كومة الشهيرة من الفن الحجر، براعم الخيزران، بحيرة الحجر، يلوستون، يشو مكدسة الربيع والصيف والخريف والشتاء من أربعة مواسم الجرف والمروج والمناظر الطبيعية المناظر الطبيعية ذاب معا في واحد، هو أمثلة حديقة صينية.

التاريخ
جيا تشينغ ثلاثة وعشرين عاما (1818 م)، ليانغواي التجار الملح هوانغ تشى جيون مينغ شيزويوان الموقع لإنشاء حديقة. كتب ليو فنغو “حديقة في الاعتبار”، وهناك سجلات: “بارك بركة جناح هادئة، ميزوكي موسى، وأنواع الخيزران مليون القطبين، وقال حديقة جيوان”. تونغزهي سنوات، حديقة جيوان تباع لتجار تشنجيانغ دانتو الملح لي ونان، بعد الديون الرسمية لي، أجبر أمير الحرب شو باوشان لي لدفع حديقة منزلية. غرفة تشينغ زيان فنغ، كانت الحديقة الجندي، وإن لم يكن الكثير من الضرر، ولكن أيضا تدريجيا نحو الاكتئاب. قتل شو باوشان في عام 1913 من قبل الحزب الثوري، في عام 1926 جعل ​​لي حديقة، تسوي بارك بعد آخر سهل لإتقان تشيانغ، تشو، وما إلى ذلك، حتى تم تأميم 1949. دخل لي حديقة لمدة 60 عاما أو نحو ذلك، وهو أطول وقت، خلالها سيتم تحسين الحديقة تدريجيا، هي الفترة الأكثر اكتمالا من الحديقة، تم بناء معظم من الغابة من قبل أسطول الأسرة لي الصابورة.

بعد تأسيس حديقة بعد العديد من الإصلاحات، انظر شينغجينغ.
في عام 1988 حديقة من قبل مجلس الدولة منحت الدفعة الثالثة من “وحدات حماية الاثار الثقافية الرئيسية الوطنية”.
في عام 2005، حديقة جيوان المعروفة باسم منطقة سياحية ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة عاء.
في عام 2013، “جيوان المتحف التاريخي”، واحدة من مشاريع البناء من مدينة يانغتشو الثقافية المعرض، تم تأسيسها رسميا وفتحت في منطقة سكنية في جنوب جيوان.
في عام 2013، فاز فيلم الفن التلفزيوني يانغتشو جيوان جائزة العالم ريمي من مهرجان هيوستن السينمائي الدولي 46 في الولايات المتحدة.
في 24 سبتمبر 2015، تم الانتهاء من مشروع استعادة لمدة ست سنوات واستكملت كاملة الاستنساخ من جيوان خمسة منازل و روكريز أربعة الموسم. واستؤنفت استعادة ممرات إعادة الدخول التي تمتد على مساكن خماسية وأربعة مواسم صخور تم التخلي عنها بالفعل العناصر.
في أبريل 2016، أصبح جيوان واحدة من أول القواعد الثقافية الوطنية الرئيسية زهرة.
في 15 يوليو 2016، كانت يانغتشو واحدة من 14 طريقا سياحيا رئيسيا في قناة بكين وهانغتشو الكبرى الصادرة عن قناة الصين الثقافة والسياحة والسياحة عام 2016. كما أدرجت يانغتشو بارك أيضا في القائمة.

هندسة معمارية
باوشان الكلمة
باوشان الطابق هو مبنى من سبعة، طويلة، عنابي عبر الصيف والخريف بين الجبلين الشرق والغرب من قبل الكلمة، وعدد من الممرات من خلال الطابق العلوي، الطابق باوشان متصلة مكانيا إلى الجبلين، كورنيش الجبهة تحيط اثنين الجبال في الصدر، وهذا هو أصل الطابق باوشان اسمه. في متنزه باوشان شانتشانغ يمكن اعجاب الصيف والخريف اثنين من الملك، ويسمى في الوقت الحاضر “نفق الزمكان.” في الطابق السفلي ممر من الجدار الجنوبي، جزءا لا يتجزأ من تشينغ ليو فنغاو كتب “الخيزران” حجر العقل.

تشينغ يي تينغ
تشينغ يي تينغ هو كشك سداسية، طويل القامة وكريمة، يمكن أن تأخذ مشهد الحديقة بأكملها. تشينغ يي تينغ حول تخطيط العديد من تايهو شي، وخارج الحجر بحيرة تايهو محاطة ينحني من المياه الخضراء، واضح يي تينغ جناح تحت الأقواس الثقيلة يسلط الضوء على الساحرة. وقال تشانغ أن إدارة تشين تشينغ يانغ يي تشينغ جناح حديقة جناح: الطقس الخيزران المنحرف. جبل كامل من الضوء.

مكتبة لبيع الكتب
تقع هذه الحديقة بالقرب من المنتزه، جنوب شارع دونغقوان، وهي الموقع السابق لمتحف شياو لينغلونغشان ومتحف شياولينغ لونغشان للتجار الملح الرئيسيين الآخرين في يانغتشو، مع لقب “داجيانغنانانبي” كعنوان لها. وفي وقت لاحق، والأسرة ما جنبا إلى جنب مع تدهور الملح يانغتشو على نحو متزايد الاكتئاب، شياو لينغ قاعة طويلة بعد عدة أيدي، وأخيرا تم شراؤها إلى هوانغ تشى يون، كبيت، دمرت المملكة تايبينغ السماوية في النار الجندي.

خريف العمر، بيت صغير
تقع على قمة الجنوب من أكياما البقاء منزل الخريف، يجلس غربا الغرب، التي بنيت وفقا للجدار، وثلاثة نوافذ، هو أكبر مبنى حديقة الصخور، وفناء شرق خطوات الحجر يمكن أن يكون أكيو الذروة. قبل “الخريف” من المطر الصيف في فصل الربيع، زهر البرقوق على البحث عن “مقاطع ل تشنغ شيه (تشنغ بانكياو) المشكلة.

يي يو شوان
حديقة جيوان في منتصف الفصول الأربعة هي “يي يوكسوان”، كاو الشرق ثلاثة 楹، أربعة نافذة افتراضية، يمكنك عرض بانوراما الحديقة. سقف شوان يانغتشو المشتركة دايوا، أربع زوايا قليلا صعودا، الشرق والغرب على جانبي الجدار للاحتفاظ ببناء القليل عندما استوردت فرنسا زجاج الزهور. يكسوان شوان بارك هو المضيف لاستقبال الضيوف الأماكن، شوانكيان زوجين: يجب نقل كوريا الشمالية إلى لهجة مساء قوه تشين، المطر القديم هو مناسبة لهذا المطر في وقت مبكر.

جملة الجملة الجملة
معرض جملة لديه معرض وعدد قليل من الممرات الصغيرة، هو سيد للعثور على الآيات، معلقة “القمر يعكس الآلاف الخيزران من الكلمات، الصقيع عالية الزهور الحمل البرقوق”. ويرتبط معرض جملة الجمل ببناء الطريق الغربي، الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من الشمال الغربي عبر شيا شان، وإلى الشمال من خلال المبنى الرئيسي ل “فور سيزونز روكيري” ييو شوان، من الشرق عبر سبرينغ هيل ودونغشان.

حديقة وعرة
الحدائق تشتهر الحدائق الصخرية الموسمية، مع المناظر الطبيعية حديقة رائعة: صخور الربيع مثل الابتسامات الرائعة، الصيف التألق مثل الندى تألق، ماكياج الخريف نظيفة كما الشتاء، والجمال شاحب نائما. “” الربيع هيل لهذا المفهوم، الصيف هيل للملك، أكياما تسلق، هيل الشتاء للمنزل. ”

تل الربيع
الربيع هيل يشبه خادمة الشباب، ماكياج ابتسامة خفيفة. مشهد الربيع، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، أوسمانثوس، حجرة الجلوس الريئيسية، الجنوب، على مقربة من، كلمة خارج الباب على جانبي جدار الخيزران فوق الخيزران، الخيزران إدراجها في الصواعد، “بوصة الحجر” الوضع، شكل “ينطلق براعم الخيزران” يعني. نقاط الخيزران لكسر “الربيع هيل” موضوع، لنقل الثقافة التقليدية “نعتز الربيع” مفهوم. في بوابة الحديقة، أو نفس الربيع هيل، أو صور الخيزران، وهناك حجر بيكتوغرافي منمق البروج، الفاوانيا زرعت بين الفاوانيا. خارج الباب هو المشهد الربيع في وقت مبكر، والباب هو مشهد الربيع العميق.

الصيف هيل
شيا شان مثل اليشم الأخضر الداكن، واضحة وضوح الشمس، مثل قطرات الماء واضحة. وتتكون الحجارة المكدسة في الصيف بشكل رئيسي من الرمادي الأخضر وتهالوكت تايهو، وتستخدم الصواعد ملامح تيهو ستالاكتيتس والهزيل، العجاف، وتسرب والحجارة المتدهورة لجعل ستالاكتيتس أكثر دون عائق. عرض حجم شو على نحو سلس، كوكيسيال السحب، مثل كيفنغ. قصر النظر منحوتة بشكل رائع، ويبدو الجبلية، مثل كهف. الكهوف يمكن اجتيازها، وعشرة مستويات تسلق الجبال، وعدد يصل إلى الوصول إلى أعلى. ذروة بناء جناح، بونغ وفقا لالصنوبر. هيل، الشرق، بسبب، ال التعريف، البناية، متعلق، ب، ال التعريف، يلستون، هيل.

خريف العمر، هيل
الخريف هيل مثل فتاة صغيرة الساحرة، بعناية، الملونة الزاهية. الخريف هو يلوستون الروك، في الزاوية الشمالية الشرقية من الحديقة، مكدسة مع الخام يلوستون. جناح سيفانغ بنيت على التل، الفجوة كوبر تمتد قطري، يميل مع 嶙 峋 الصخور. هناك ثلاثة الطريق الجبلية، وعودة اثنين أضعاف لا يزال في مكان، ممكنا دوران، كل الهاوية. فقط في منتصف الطريق، يمكنك الذهاب عميقا بين قمم أو أسفل إلى غرفة هادئة على جانب الجبل. غادر في الكهف في الحق في الصعود، الدولة من الفن، غرفة الحجر، مقاعد البدلاء الحجر، طاولة الحجر، كهف قمة التل، أيام الخط الأول، فضلا عن جسر حجري جسر يطير، وادي جيانجيان العميق، طائرة حلبة، مترابطة مع الجناح. أكياما الذروة جناح، وتشكيل أعلى نقطة من الحديقة.

وينتر هيل
الشتاء هيل يبدو وكأنه رجل عجوز ينام في الظلام والبرد. الشجار الشتاء في حديقة صغيرة في الجنوب الشرقي، ضد الجدار فرضه اللون الأبيض، جولة والموحلة شوان شي (الحجر)، شيوان شي الرماية التي تحتوي على الكوارتز، يينغوانغ هو لامعة، والإضاءة الخلفية ياو ياو وضع الأبيض. على الجدار الجنوبي، فإنها تفتح أيضا أربعة صفوف من الثقوب الدائرية، والاستفادة من تأثير الصفير الرياح الشمالية الناجمة عن تغيير تدفق الهواء في الجدار زقاق ضيق ليصبح جو من العواصف الثلجية في فصل الشتاء. عندما الثلج أوروجيني، ولكن أيضا كومة من البلاستيك إغراق مجموعة من أسد الثلوج الكبيرة والصغيرة، أو القفز أو الكذب، أو الجلوس أو الوقوف.

نشاط:
معرض بوتيك الخط
5 ديسمبر 2015، من أجل الاحتفال بالذكرى المئوية من السيد وي تشى تشن، برعاية يانغتشو ونليان، المؤتمر الاستشارى السياسى من منطقة غوانغلينغ ويانغتشو مدينة شوكسيان، و “الخط الذكرى المئوية السيد وي تشى تشن معرض الخط” باوشان الطابق لتنفيذ. وكان السيد وى تشى تشن زعيم دائرة خط يانغتشو حول الثمانينيات. على الرغم من أن عدد محدود من الأعمال المعروضة على هذه المرة، فهي جميعا ممتازة ويمكن أن تعكس أساسا مستوى الخط السيد.

مهرجان الخيزران الثقافة
في صباح يوم 1 أبريل 2015، من أجل عرض تماما ثقافة الخيزران، تحية الذكرى 2500 لتأسيس يانغتشو و “4 • 18” مهرجان التجارة والسياحة الدولية، و 3 “مهرجان الخيزران الثقافة” من كل حديقة وقد بدأ في الحديقة في المنطقة الشمالية. موضوع “مهرجان الخيزران الثقافة” هو “قافية الخيزران الايقاعات”، بما في ذلك “حريري الخيزران قافية” حفلة، تشين يونغ بارك – الصينية غوتشين “العاشان جائزة الربيع” مسابقة، ديابلو المنافسة، والتمتع جيانغسو الربيع “كل الناس تبادل لاطلاق النار بسهولة وذلك على عشرة أنشطة الموضوع، وسوف يستمر هذا الحدث بأكمله حتى 15 يونيو، وفي الوقت نفسه، في حفل الافتتاح، ومدير جينيوان بارك، نيابة عن جميع العاملين في كل حديقة، والتبرع الحب المال لمؤسسة حب الفتيات في صحيفة “الشعب الطيب في الصين” شو ماو شون، “يانغتشو رجل طيب” جيانغ مينغ فانغ، “الطاعة الوالدين عاشق” شاو باوهوا والنماذج الأخلاقية الأخرى والمجتمع بارك ممثلي نسترس فارغة مدعوون لحضور حفل الافتتاح.

القمر القمر الكامل، والحب جيوان حديقة
في مساء يوم 7 سبتمبر 2014، عقدت المرحلة القديمة في يوانهواهواجو نشاط موضوع “ضوء القمر مهرجان منتصف الخريف، والحب هو حديقة جيوان”. وكان المنظمين مكتب مدينة يانغيوان حديقة الإدارة، غوانغلينغ منطقة ونكسين المكتب الجديد ومجتمع جيوان. الأنشطة التي نفذت عندما جيوان حديقة تشينكيو زي داى أداء الفنون فيلق الفنانين المحترفين، فضلا عن سكان المجتمع الذين لعبوا دور البطولة في البرنامج، ولكن أيضا نادرا ما ينظر في البرامج التايوانية يانغتشو.

الخريف والخريف مسحوق داي
ويستند “شياكي فيردي” على المضي قدما في التاريخ والثقافة يانغتشو، وتسليط الضوء على جمال يانغتشو الجمال والأناقة أسلوب الترفيه السياح الحمل، رتبت بعناية مجموعة من أغنية والرقص بوتيك الفن في واحدة من البرامج الأدبية. “تشياكي مسحوق” يغطي حماية مدينة يانغتشو و يانغتشو ثقافة الجمال، الثقافة الشعبية، ثقافة الملح، ثقافة الغذاء، وكذلك يانغتشو اللوحة المدرسة، يانغتشو الشعر، يانغتشو زهرة الفن، يانغتشو الفنون والحرف، الفن الشعبي يانغتشو، يانغتشو الأغاني الشعبية .

واحدة من الحدائق الشهيرة الأربعة في الصين هي “حديقة جيوان”، وهو ممثل بارز من الحدائق الخاصة النموذجية جنوب نهر اليانغتسى. أصبحت الحديقة رسميا موقعا للتراث العالمي في يونيو 2014.

Tags:

Geyuan Garden, Yangzhou, China

Geyuan Garden (Chinese:个园) is the residential garden rebuilt by Huang Zhiyun(1770-1836), salt satrap of Lianghuai Area (today’s Anhui and Jiangsu Provinces) on “Shouzhi Garden” in Qing Dynasty. For the garden’s owner was fond of bamboos, and for the shape of bamboo leaf looks like the Chinese character “个”,so the garden got its name. Covering an area of 24000 square meters, it is divided into three parts: the garden part in the middle, the residence in the south, the area of appreciating and planting bamboos in the north. The most famous scene in the garden is the rockery of four seasons which is piled by bamboo stones, lake stones, yellow stones and Xuan stones. The exquisite piling stone skill, melting the gardening principles into the hill, water and painting is marvelous. In the garden, old trees towering to the sky, thousands of bamboos tall and straight up, rare and beautiful flower everywhere, and different scenes can be found easily. Professor Chen Congzhou praised it as “the Only Copy in China”. In 2005, as the repair to salt merchant Huang Zhiyun’s house is finished, the grandly garden with a style of traditional Chinese building represents a complete historical appearance in a much all-round way. As the National Important Relics Protection Unit and National AAAA Class Scenic Zone, one of the first 20 key gardens announced by the country and one of the four famous gardens in China, Geyuan Garden is an excellent representative of typical private gardens in south of Yangtze River delta. Officially Geyuan Garden becomes the world cultural heritage in June 2014.

The Geyuan Garden is located in the northeast corner of the ancient city of Yangzhou, 10 Fu Yan East Road, has won the third batch of “national key cultural relics protection units” and “the first batch of national key parks,” reputation at home and abroad, but also the four famous Chinese garden First, this Qing Dynasty Yanzhou salt mansion private garden, named after all over the green bamboo, rock and mountain seasons in spring, summer, autumn and winter and win. By Lianghuai salt industry total Huang Zhijun in Jiaqing 23 years (AD 1818) in the original Ming Dynasty “Shizhiba Park” on the basis of the extension built for residential gardens.

Geyuan Garden is a typical private residential garden, the garden is divided into Central Garden, the southern residential, northern varieties of bamboo viewing area. Into the garden from the house, the first thing I saw is the moon-shaped garden gate, the amount of stone on the door to write “Geyuan Garden” word. Park is spring after the park, the summer is located in the park of the northwest, autumn landscape in the northeast of the garden, winter scenery in the east of Spring.

The biggest feature in Geyuan Garden is the concept and architecture of the “Four Seasons Rockery”. In Geyuan Garden of less than 50 acres in area, it opened up four vivid rockery areas and called them spring, summer, autumn and winter respectively. The entire garden Yixuan as the center, visitors along the direction of homeopathic, you can enjoy the seasons show. From the point of view with the stone pole odd, Geyuan Garden with different materials of stone, reflecting the different seasons, with bamboo as the main body, to peak with the stone features. Chinese zodiac symbolizes the spring of spring, the symbol of Taihu Lake in midsummer Jiangnan landscape, yellowstone set off the mountains in the upright, snow white color highlights the winter snow in the unconscious feeling of cold, with their own characteristics, express ” Laughter, summer, green and dripping, Akiyama bright and as makeup, winter scene bleak and sleep “poetic. Geyuan Garden interesting, structured, famous stack of stone art, bamboo shoots, lake stone, Yellowstone, Yishu stacked spring, summer, autumn and winter of four seasons rockery, lawns and landscaping landscape melted together in one, is a Chinese garden examples.

History
Jiaqing Twenty-three years (AD 1818), Lianghuai salt merchants Huang Zhijun Ming Shizuoyuan site to create a park. Liu Fenghuo wrote “a Park in mind,” there are records: “Park pool Pavilion quiet, Mizuki Moses, and kinds of bamboo million poles, it said Geyuan Garden.” Tongzhi years, Geyuan Garden sold to Zhenjiang Dantu salt traders Li Wenan, after Li’s official debt, warlord Xu Baoshan forced Lee to pay a home park. Qing Xianfeng room, a park has been soldier, though not much damage, but also gradually toward depression. Xu Baoshan was killed in 1913 by the Revolutionary Party, in 1926 Lee made a park, Tsui Park after another easy to master Chiang, Zhu, etc., until 1949 was nationalized. Lee entered a park for 60 years or so, the longest time, during which a park will be gradually improved, is the most complete period of the park, most of the rockery is built by the Li family fleet of ballast.

After the founding of a park after many repairs, see Shengjing.
In 1988 a park by the State Council awarded the third batch of “national key cultural relics protection units.”
In 2005, Geyuan Garden known as the national AAAA level scenic tourist area.
In 2013, “Geyuan Historical Museum”, one of the construction projects of Yangzhou Cultural Expo City, was formally established and opened in the residential area in the south of Geyuan.
In 2013, the television art film Yangzhou Geyuan won the worldfest Remy Prize of the 46th Houston International Film Festival in the United States.
On September 24, 2015, a six-year-long restoration project was completed and a complete reproduction of Geyuan five-way houses and four-season rockeries was completed. The restoration of the re-entry corridors spanning five-way residences and four seasons rockeries was resumed Already abandoned elements.
In April 2016, Geyuan became one of the first national key flower cultural bases.
On July 15, 2016, Yangzhou was one of the 14 major tourist routes in the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal issued by the China Canal Culture & Tourism Summit 2016. Yangzhou Park was also included in the list .

Architecture
Baoshan floor
Baoshan floor is a building of seven, long, Burgundy across a summer and autumn between the two mountains east and west by the floor, a number of trails through the upstairs, Baoshan floor spatially connected to the two mountains, the front promenade Surrounding the two mountains in the chest, this is the origin of Baoshan floor named. In the Baoshan Shanzhang promenade can be admired summer and autumn two King, it is nowadays called the “space-time tunnel.” Downstairs corridor of the south wall, embedded Qing Liu Fenghao wrote “bamboo” mind stone.

Qing Yi Ting
Qing Yi Ting is a hexagonal kiosk, tall and dignified, can take the whole garden scenery. Qing Yi Ting around the layout of many Taihu Shi, and outside the Taihu Lake stone surrounded by a bend of green water, clear Yi Ting Pavilion under the heavy arches highlights charming. Zhang said that the Department of Qin Qing Yang Yi Qing Pavilion Garden Pavilion: weather culvert bamboo; mountain full of light.

Bookstore
Opposite to the park, south of Dongguan Street, it is the former site of the Xiaolinglongshan Museum and the Xiaolinglongshan Museum of the other major salt merchants in Yangzhou, with “Dajiangnannanbei” as its title. Later, the Ma family along with the deteriorating Yangzhou salt increasingly Depression, Xiao Ling Long Hall after several hands, and finally was bought to Huang Zhiyun, as a home, Taiping Heavenly Kingdom was destroyed in the soldier’s fire.

Live autumn pavilion
Located on the south peak of Akiyama Stay autumn house, sitting east west, built according to the wall, three windows, is the largest park rockery building, the courtyard east of the stone steps can be Akiu peak. Before the “autumn” from the summer rain into the spring, plum blossom on the search for “couplets for Zheng Xie (Zheng Banqiao) problem.

Yi Yu Xuan
Geyuan Garden in the middle of the four seasons are “Yi Yuxuan”, East Kau three 楹, four virtual window, you can view the garden panorama. Xuan’s roof Yangzhou common Daiwa, four corners slightly upward, east and west on both sides of the wall to retain a few built when France imported flower glass. Yixuan Xuan Park is the host to receive guests places, Xuanqian couplet: North Korea should be transferred to the evening tone Guqin, old rain is suitable for this early rain.

Sentence sentence gallery
Sentence Gallery has a gallery and a few small corridors, is the master to find verses, hanging a “moon reflected bamboo thousands of words, frost high plum pregnancy flowers.” The Sentences Sentence Gallery is connected with the West Road Building, accessible to the northwest through Xia Shan, and to the north through the main building of the “Four Seasons Rockery” Yiyu Xuan, to the east via Spring Hill and Dongshan.

rockery
The gardens are famous for their seasonal rock gardens, with magnificent garden landscapes: spring rockeries such as brilliant smiles, summer glitters like sparkling dew, autumn makeup as clean as winter, and pale asleep beauty. ” “Spring Hill for the concept, Summer Hill for the King, Akiyama climb, Winter Hill for home.”

Spring Hill
Spring Hill looks like a young maid, light makeup smile. Spring scene in the osmanthus hall south near the entrance. A word outside the door on both sides of the bamboo wall above the bamboo, bamboo inserted in the stalagmite, “inch stone” situation, the shape of “springing bamboo shoots” means. Bamboo points to break the “Spring Hill” theme, to convey the traditional culture of “cherish spring” concept. Into the park gate, or the same Spring Hill, or bamboo pictures, there are pictographic stone embellished the zodiac, peonies planted between Peony. Outside the door is the early spring scene, the door is deep spring scenery.

Summer Hill
Xia Shan like dark green jade, crystal clear, such as water droplets clear. Stones stacked in summer are mainly composed of greenish gray and Taihu stalactites, and the stalagmites use the features of Taihu stalactites and lean, lean, leaking and crumpled stones to make the stalactites more undisturbed. View volume Shu smooth, coquecial clouds, such as Qifeng; myopia is exquisitely carved, it seems mountainous, like a cave. Caves can be traversed, ten level mountaineering, the number of up to reach the top. Peak built a pavilion, Pong according to pine. Hill Road, east of the building, connected with the Yellowstone Hill.

Autumn Hill
Autumn Hill like a charming little girl, carefully, brightly colored. Autumn is the Yellowstone rockery, in the northeastern corner of the park, stacked with rough Yellowstone. Sifang Pavilion built on the hill, the gap Cooper diagonal stretch, leaning with the 嶙 峋 rocks. There are three mountain road, a two-fold return is still in place, a feasible two-turn, every cliff. Only in the middle of the way, you can go deep between the peaks or down to the mountainside quiet room. Left in the cave in the right to climb, the state of the art, stone room, stone bench, stone table, hilltop cave, first-line days, as well as stone bridge fly beam, deep valley jianjian, a plane circuitous, Interlinked with the pavilion. Akiyama Peak Pavilion, the formation of the highest point of the park.

Winter Hill
Winter Hill looks like an old man sleeping in the dark and cold. Winter rockery in the small garden in the southeast, against the wall superimposed white color, round and muddy Xuan Shi (stone), Xuan Shi rockery containing quartz, Yinguang is shiny, the backlight is Yao Yao put white. On the south wall, they also open four rows of circular holes, making use of the effect of the north wind whistling caused by the change of airflow in the narrow alley wall to become an atmosphere of winter snowstorms. When the snow orogeny, but also the pile of plastic dumping a group of large and small snow lion, or jump or lying, or sitting or standing.

Activity:
Calligraphy boutique exhibition
December 5, 2015, in order to commemorate the centenary birthday of Mr. Wei Zhizhen, sponsored by Yangzhou Wenlian, CPPCC of Guangling District and Yangzhou City Shuxian, the “Calligraphy Centennial Mr. Wei Zhizhen Calligraphy Exposition” Baoshan floor to carry out. Mr. Wei Zhizhen was the leader of the Yangzhou calligraphy circle around the 1980s. Although the limited number of works on display this time, they are all excellent and can basically reflect Mr.’s calligraphy level.

Bamboo Culture Festival
On the morning of April 1, 2015, in order to fully display the bamboo culture, greet the 2500th anniversary of the founding of Yangzhou and the “4 • 18” International Trade and Tourism Festival, the 3rd “Bamboo Culture Festival” of each park was started in the lawn of North District. The theme of “Bamboo Culture Festival” is “Melodious bamboo rhyme”, including “Silky Bamboo Rhyme” Concert, Qin Yong Park – Chinese Guqin “Alashan Spring Prize” contest, Diablo Competition, Jiangsu enjoyment of spring “all the people readily shoot and so on ten theme activities. The entire event will last until June 15, meanwhile, at the opening ceremony, a director of Jinyuan Park, on behalf of all the employees in each park, will donate love money to the Foundation for Love of Girls in Newspaper for the help and support of the disadvantaged groups. The “Good People in China” Xu Mao-Shun, “Yangzhou good man” Jiang Ming-Fang, “filial piety lover” Shao Baohua and other moral models and Park community empty nesters representatives were invited to attend the opening ceremony.

Moon full moon, love Geyuan Garden
On the evening of September 7, 2014, the ancient stage in Yuanhuahuaju held the theme activity of “Moonlight Mid-Autumn Festival, Love is Geyuan Garden”. The organizers were Yangyuan City Garden Management Office, Guangling District Wenxin New Bureau and Geyuan Community. Activities carried out when Geyuan Garden Chienqiu Zi Dai Performing Arts Corps professional performers, as well as community residents who starred in the program, but also rarely seen in Yangzhou Taiwanese programs.

Fall and autumn powder Dai
“Chiaki Verde” is based on carrying forward the history and culture of Yangzhou, highlighting the beauty of Yangzhou beauty and elegant style entertainment tourists conception, carefully arranged a collection of song and dance art boutique in one of the literary programs. “Chiaki Powder” covers the protection of Yangzhou city and Yangzhou beauty culture, folk culture, salt culture, food culture, as well as Yangzhou painting school, Yangzhou poetry, Yangzhou flower art, Yangzhou arts and crafts, folk art Yangzhou, Yangzhou folk songs.

One of the four famous gardens in China is “Geyuan Garden”, which is an outstanding representative of typical private gardens south of the Yangtze River. The park officially became a World Heritage Site in June 2014.

Tags: