柏林德意志歌剧院,德国

柏林德意志歌剧院(Deutsche Oper Berlin)是柏林三大歌剧院中最大的。位于夏洛特堡的Bismarckstraße34-37号大楼,于1961年开业,并同一地点取代了于1943年在二战时期的被摧毁的德国歌剧院。 柏林德意志歌剧院是德国最大的剧院之一,拥有1859个座位。

柏林的德意志歌剧院体现了“民主”歌剧院的理想,每个座位都可以欣赏舞台的全景。弗里茨·鲍曼(Fritz Bornemann)对这座建筑的重建,于1961年开放,对于人民歌剧的传统依然如此,没有任何盛况和环境。即使在今天,它的优秀的视线和音响也为这个特殊的音乐剧场提供了舞台,每晚有近2000名观众。雍容华贵的建筑风格在今天得到了重新评估,仍然是首都的中心文化聚集地。

卓越的声学和视线为卓越的音乐剧场提供了场所;歌剧院的宽敞大厅正在聚集首都高文化爱好者的聚集地。国际明星,一流的合奏和导演,从莫扎特到现代歌剧,包括威尔第,瓦格纳,普契尼,施特劳斯,迈耶比尔,柏辽兹和布里顿。以Donald Runnicles为首的管弦乐队在柏林音乐节(Musikfest Berlin)和英国广播公司(BBC)的逍遥音乐节上是世界着名的常客。

柏林德意志歌剧院是一家位于德国柏林夏洛滕堡区的歌剧公司。该居民楼是该国第二大歌剧院,也是柏林国家芭蕾舞团的所在地。

历史
柏林德意志歌剧院成立的倡议回到当时独立的夏洛特堡的资产阶级圈子里。作为国家和知识分子先驱的经济支柱,普鲁士最富有的城市的居民希望歌剧院能够“自己”作为Hofoper Unter den Linden“冻结”阶段的替代品。

从1911年到1912年,德国歌剧院由夏洛滕堡市建造,由海因里希·塞林策划,并于1912年11月7日在路德维希·范·贝多芬的菲德里奥的指导下于伊格纳茨·瓦格哈特的指挥下开放。随着柏林新市镇(大柏林法律)的形成法律,夏洛特堡市的1920年部分领土和2300多个座位的房子更名为市歌剧院。

在国家社会主义时期,更名为德意志歌剧院的夏洛滕堡宫于1934年成为帝国的财产,并由约瑟夫·戈培尔(Joseph Goebbels)在帝国大众启蒙和宣传部管辖。然而,作为普鲁士自由州总理,赫尔曼·戈林(HermannGöring)指挥了国会大厦(Staatsoper Unter den Linden),这些房屋有时会与众议院的代表相媲美。在保罗·鲍姆加滕的指导下,1935年改为2098个座位,与原来的设计相反,创建了一个带有独立立场的礼堂的“导游箱”。 1943年11月23日房子被毁后,演出直到1944年秋天在柏林米特海军上将宫殿举行。

在国家社会主义时期,除了拜罗伊特节日剧院外,德意志歌剧院被认为是纳粹政权卓越表现的舞台。早在1933年春天,马克斯·冯·席林先生的生日就在歌剧小册子里说:“如果不可能的话,我们可以把它包装起来,放在一个可以制造最多外星人的产品的地方现在有资产阶级的观众可以接受的艺术布尔什维克主义现在可以被影响,以恢复更纯粹的德国人的价值观。“

在第二次世界大战中,导演罗德在1943年夏天由汉堡指挥家汉斯·施密特 – 伊萨斯泰特(Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt)取代。他与伦纳德·路德维希(GüntherRennert)和利奥波德·路德维希(Leopold Ludwig)一起,将两位年轻艺术家带入了他的管理团队,他们已经提到了战后剧院的艺术背景。但是,他们的工作在战争日益加剧的动荡和破坏中几乎没有什么共鸣。 Cosìfan tutte是1943年秋天的第一任Rennert导演 – 她被评为“轻松,机智,富有想象力”。两个星期后,1943年11月23日,房子被轰炸,不久之后所有的剧院都被政权关闭了。

战争结束后,市剧院再次使用柏林火车站动物园附近的韦斯滕剧院建筑,直到1957年至1961年由弗里茨·鲍内曼(Fritz Bornemann)建造的新楼,1961年9月24日与莫扎特的乔万尼(Don Giovanni)新建筑耗资2750万马克(以当前货币计算的购买力约为6100万欧元)。 1961年,在Ferenc Fricsay的建议下,作为对隔离墙建设的反应,更名为德意志歌剧院(Deutsche Oper Berlin)。 1959年,市歌剧获得德国评论家奖。

在新大楼开幕的那段时间,德意志歌剧院违背了其最初的创始宗旨,在柏林(西部)国家代表大楼的角色下,作为传统上扮演着这个角色的国家大剧院林登大道(Staatsoper Unter den Linden)在柏林的作用,连同东部的柏林和东德被封锁。

为了避免与柏林的德意志歌剧院混淆,在上世纪90年代德国统一之后,歌剧院菩提树大道(Unter den Linden)被赋予了战前的名字“Staatsoper Unter den Linden”。在德意志民主共和国时代,它首先更名为德国国家歌剧院,以强调德意志民主共和国作为德意志独立国家的重要性。

歌剧大厦
建筑师弗里茨·鲍内曼(Fritz Bornemann)设计了一个巨大的外墙到建筑物所在的六车道俾斯麦大街(Bismarckstraße)。墙完全保护礼堂免受街道噪音的影响。这个主立面的支撑作用使得露天玻璃和无柱楼梯的可能的外观成为可能,其目的在于明亮和透明。由于这种空间效应的背景,楼梯和foyers在电影和广告中受欢迎。

在历史悠久的剧院建筑中,大部分的休息室和休息室都进行了改造,因为住宿服务中心包括餐饮和演出期间的讨论,而其他的房间却没有装修,镶木地板也没有用作舞池。相比之下,德意志歌剧院的门厅从一开始就被规划为重要而突出的建筑元素。因此,它们并不隐藏在夹层或地下室中,除了礼堂之外,它们在尺寸和能见度方面几乎同等重要。他们自己的设计是为了空间和透明度,这是通过时间典型的简单和减少在装饰中确定的。由于它们的大小,部分门厅可以分开,用于文艺演出,讲座和庆祝活动。否则,因为东西方的玻璃幕墙“全景”,他们在休息时间提供。

礼堂不是一个马蹄形的剧院U,而是宽而且稍微弯曲的悬臂阳台。从每个座位你都可以完全看到宽阔的舞台。声学是所有柏林音乐剧院舞台中最好的(只有德国和喜剧演出在柏林的歌剧表演没有电声装置的声学优化)。因此,德意志歌剧院礼堂的建筑为柏林国家博物馆的Paulick-Saal提供了一个直接的反建议,这个建议正在作为即将到来的革新之后的一个概念,鲍尔曼在德国歌剧中意识到。大厅热带异域风情木的朴实的墙面,大厅的配色方案和有针对性的照明应该重点放在舞台上,明确表现而不是表象在前台。大厅没有经典的盒子。几乎所有的想法都是为了更好地理解带有字幕的文本。作为20世纪的主要剧院建筑,这座建筑是一座被列为名录的建筑。

Tischlerei是德国柏林的第二个场馆。它位于柏林德意志歌剧院的后面。之前的木匠工作坊于2012年重新建成剧院空间,从那时起每个季节有大约10场首映式,嘉宾表演和再入场。也有不同的音乐会系列。场地在建筑上是一个没有管弦乐队,舞台,舞台或后台的开放空间。公众看台可以灵活使用。以编程方式,世界首演是节目的中心:委托作品,开发作品和改编旧作品。木工将自己视为21世纪音乐剧场的一个工作坊,既适合青少年观众,也适合成人观众。德国歌剧院的歌手和音乐家在柏林和国际自由场面的艺术家的木匠会面 – 从前卫,流行,视觉艺术,舞蹈和表演。

艺术形象
柏林德意志歌剧院拥有1859个座位,是目前柏林最大的歌剧院。仅此一项就为歌剧基金会的三座柏林房屋提供了约42%的席位。这就是为什么有着歌剧表演的房子吸引了柏林三大歌剧院的大多数游客。一方面,百分比的利用率高于柏林的Komische Oper,但另一方面却低于国会大厦(Staatsoper Unter den Linden),但是它只有1396个席位。

柏林德意志歌剧院的任务就是维护19世纪的“伟大”曲目,其中包括理查德·施特劳斯,理查德·瓦格纳,贾科莫·普契尼和朱塞佩·威尔第等人。过去,在过去的两年里,格罗兹·弗里德里希,汉斯·诺伊恩费尔斯,阿基姆·弗雷耶,或者近年来杰出的导演都取得了成功。 B.纽伦堡,特里斯坦和理查德瓦格纳的伊索尔德大师赛。在最近几个赛季的德意志歌剧院成功的重新发现之中。一个。圣约翰娜·冯·沃尔特·布朗费尔斯和赫伯特·沃尔夫冈·冯·沃尔特斯豪森的查伯特上校的生活场景。

德国歌剧院管弦乐队因其特殊的多功能性和瓦格纳的演奏而备受赞誉,这就是为什么德意志歌剧院是拜罗伊特音乐节管弦乐队最大的招募人才之一。在俾斯麦大街的房子里,理查德·瓦格纳(Richard Wagner)1914年在拜罗伊特(Bayreuth)以外的德国首映式的保护期届满之后。瓦格纳的德尼伯龙根在格茨·弗里德里希(仍然显示)的分期被认为是划时代的导演工作。

除此之外,德意志歌剧院与拜罗伊特瓦格纳音乐节密切相关。节日导演卡塔琳娜·瓦格纳(Katharina Wagner)在柏林德意志歌剧院(Deutsche Oper Berlin)上演了贾科莫·普契尼(Giacomo Puccini)的“如果瓦格纳家族不同意拜罗伊特音乐节的新职位,那么电影节的基金会理事会将根据其章程咨询歌剧导演委员会,首先是柏林德意志歌剧院院长。一般音乐总监Donald Runnicles作为瓦格纳和施特劳斯专家(拜罗伊特经验丰富)继续这一传统。

此外,这个房子还要感谢汉斯·维尔纳·亨泽(Hans Werner Henze)的作品,其中许多作品在这里演出并首映。最后但并非最不重要的一点,LeošJanáček的曲目的培养对柏林的德意志歌剧有着重要的意义。

在德意志歌剧院管弦乐队的录音中,有些是作为“参考镜头”,这是你。一个。 Wagner’s Die Meistersinger vonNürnberg,Eugen Jochum,Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau,Catarina Ligendza,Christa Ludwig,PlácidoDomingo;威尔第的麦克白在朱塞佩·西诺波利的带领下,与雷纳托·布鲁松,马拉·赞皮耶里,詹姆斯·莫里斯以及奥尔夫·约翰逊手下的奥尔夫的卡米纳·布兰纳,以及Gundula Janowitz和Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau。

柏林德意志歌剧院的合唱团近来也有自己的名字。连续三年,在2008年,2009年和2010年,乐团通过对主要评论家的调查,获得了杂志借给歌剧界的“Chor des Jahres”的称号。 2012年,合唱团被授予欧洲文化基金会“Pro Europa”欧洲合唱奖。乐团的成功也归功于自2007/2008赛季以来一直在任的第一合唱总监William Spaulding的不懈努力。自2012年2月以来,前联邦总统理查德·冯·魏茨泽克德国歌剧院柏林合唱团荣誉成员。

Tags:

Deutsche Oper Berlin, Germany

The Deutsche Oper Berlin is the largest of the three opera houses in Berlin. The building Bismarckstraße 34-37 in Charlottenburg was opened in 1961 and was a replacement for the at the same place in World War II in 1943 destroyed German Opera. The Charlottenburger Haus is one of the largest theaters in Germany with 1859 seats.

Deutsche Oper Berlin embodied the ideal of a “democratic” opera house, in which every seat offered a full view of the stage. Fritz Bornemann’s reconstruction of the building, opened in 1961, also remained true to the tradition of an opera for the people, without pomp and circumstance. Even today, its excellent sightlines and acoustics set the stage for exceptional musical theater, with room for almost 2,000 audience members each night. The generous foyers, whose architectural elegance is being re-evaluated in the present day, remain a central cultural gathering ground for the capital.

Excellent acoustics and lines of sight provide the setting for exceptional musical theatre; the opera’s spacious foyers are gathering places for the capital’s lovers of high culture. International stars, a first class ensemble and directors of distinction present a repertoire ranging from Mozart to modern-day opera and encompassing Verdi, Wagner, Puccini, Strauss, Meyerbeer, Berlioz and Britten. The orchestra headed by Donald Runnicles is world famous and a regular guest at the Musikfest Berlin and the BBC Proms.

The Deutsche Oper Berlin is an opera company located in the Charlottenburg district of Berlin, Germany. The resident building is the country’s second largest opera house and also home to the Berlin State Ballet.

History
The initiative for the foundation went back to bourgeois circles in the then independent Charlottenburg. As the economic pillar of the state and intellectual pioneer, the inhabitants of the richest city in Prussia wanted an opera house “for themselves” as an alternative to the “frozen” stage of the Hofoper Unter den Linden.

From 1911 to 1912 the German Opera House was built by the city of Charlottenburg to plans by Heinrich Seeling and opened under the direction of Ignatz Waghalter on November 7, 1912 with Ludwig van Beethoven’s Fidelio. With the law on the formation of a new borough Berlin (large Berlin law) Charlottenburg 1920 part of the realm capital and the house over 2300 seats renamed house in municipal opera.

During the period of National Socialism, the Charlottenburg House, which was renamed the Deutsches Opernhaus, became the property of the Reich in 1934 and was under the jurisdiction of the Reich Ministry for Popular Enlightenment and Propaganda by Joseph Goebbels. As Prime Minister of the Free State of Prussia, however, Hermann Göring directed the Staatsoper Unter den Linden, with the houses sometimes rivaling their deputies. Under the direction of Paul Baumgarten, a conversion to 2,098 seats was carried out in 1935 and, contrary to the original design, a “guide box” was created with a stand-independent auditorium. After the destruction of the house on November 23, 1943, the performances took place until the autumn of 1944 in the Admiral’s Palace in Berlin-Mitte.

During the period of National Socialism, the Deutsche Operhaus was considered, in addition to the Bayreuth Festspielhaus, as the stage of representation of the Nazi regime par excellence. Already in the spring of 1933, for the birthday of Intendant Max von Schilling, it was said in the opera pamphlets: “We could wrap up, if it were not possible, in a place where it was possible to make products of the most alien art bolshevism palatable to a bourgeois audience ready to be influenced now to restore the values of purer, German character. ”

In the middle of the Second World War, the director Rode was replaced in the summer of 1943 by the successful Hamburg conductor Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt. With Günther Rennert and Leopold Ludwig he got two young artists into his management team, which already refer to the artistic departure of the post-war theater. However, their work found little resonance in the increasing turmoil and destruction of the war. Così fan tutte was the first Rennert director in autumn 1943 – she was rated as “easy, witty, imaginative”. Two weeks later, on November 23, 1943, the house was bombed, shortly thereafter all the theaters were closed by the regime.

After the end of the war, the Municipal Opera again used the building of the Theater des Westens near Berliner Bahnhof Zoo until the new building built by Fritz Bornemann between 1957 and 1961 with 1865 seats on 24 September 1961 with Mozart’s Don Giovanni could be opened; the new building had cost 27.5 million marks (purchasing power adjusted in today’s currency: around 61 million euros). In 1961, at the suggestion of Ferenc Fricsay as a reaction to the construction of the wall and renamed the current name Deutsche Oper Berlin. In 1959, the Municipal Opera was awarded the German Critics’ Prize.

In the period from the opening of the new building, the Deutsche Oper, contrary to its original purpose of founding, in the role of the Representative House of the country Berlin (West), as the Staatsoper Unter den Linden, which had traditionally played this role in Berlin, together with the eastern part Berlin and the GDR was sealed off.

In order to avoid confusion with the Deutsche Oper Berlin, the Opera House Unter den Linden was given its pre-war name Staatsoper Unter den Linden after the German reunification in the 1990s. In the GDR era, it was first renamed the German State Opera to underline the importance of the GDR as an independent German state.

The opera building
The architect Fritz Bornemann designed a massive outer wall to the six-lane Bismarckstraße, on which the building is located. The wall completely protects the auditorium from the street noise. The supporting effect of this main façade makes possible side facades of bare glass and column-free staircases, which aims at lightness and transparency. Staircase and foyers are popular for films and commercials because of this spatial effect as a backdrop.

In historical theater buildings, foyers and break rooms were generally retrofitted, as the lodges served the stay, including meals and discussions during the performance, while the other rooms were unadorned and the parquet was not used as a dance floor. In contrast, the foyers of the Deutsche Oper were planned from the beginning as important and prominent architectural elements. Therefore, they are not hidden hidden in mezzanines or basements, but maintain their almost equal importance in size and visibility in addition to the auditorium. They themselves are designed for space and transparency, which is determined in the décor by time-typical simplicity and reduction. Because of their size, parts of the foyers can be divided and used for theatrical performances, lectures, and festivities. Otherwise, they offer in the breaks because of the glass facade “panoramic views” to the east and west.

The auditorium is not a horseshoe-shaped theater U, but rather wide and only slightly curved, with cantilevered balconies. From every seat you can see the wide stage completely. The acoustics are the best of all Berlin music theater stages (only German and comic opera play in Berlin the opera performances without electronic sound plant for the acoustic optimization). Thus, the architecture of the auditorium of the Deutsche Oper offers a diametrical counter-proposal to the Paulick-Saal of the Staatsoper unter den Linden, which is being discussed as part of the upcoming renovation after a competition in the sense of a conception, as Bornemann in the German opera realized. The austere wall cladding of the hall tropical exotic woods, the color scheme and the targeted lighting in the hall should focus on the stage and make clear that the performance and not about representation is in the foreground. The hall has no classic boxes. Almost all ideas are given for better understanding of the text with surtitles. As a major theater architecture of the 20th century, the building is a listed building.

Tischlerei is the second venue of the Deutsche Oper Berlin. It is located at the back of the building of the Deutsche Oper Berlin. The former workshop of carpenters was rebuilt in 2012 to a theater space, since then there are per season about ten premieres, guest performances and readmissions. There are also different concert series. The venue is architecturally an open space without orchestra pit, stage tower, side or rear stage. A public grandstand can be used flexibly. Programmatically, world premieres are at the center of the program: commissioned compositions, development of pieces and adaptations of older works. The carpentry sees itself as a workshop for the music theater of the 21st century, for both young and adult audiences. Singers and musicians of the Deutsche Oper Berlin meet in the carpentry on artists of the Berlin and international free scene – from avant-garde, pop, visual arts, dance and performance.

Artistic profile
With 1859 seats, the Deutsche Oper Berlin is by far the largest opera house in Berlin today. It alone offers about 42 percent of the seats of the three Berlin houses of the Opera Foundation. That is why the house with its opera performances attracts the most visitors of the three Berlin opera houses. On the one hand, the percentage utilization is higher than that of the Komische Oper Berlin, but on the other hand less than that of the Staatsoper Unter den Linden, which, however, has only 1396 seats.

The task of the Deutsche Oper Berlin is therefore the maintenance of the “great” repertoire of the 19th century with key points such as Richard Strauss, Richard Wagner, Giacomo Puccini and Giuseppe Verdi. Here were in the past both the great directorial successes of Götz Friedrich, Hans Neuenfels, Achim Freyer or in recent years z. B. The Mastersingers of Nuremberg and Tristan and Isolde of Richard Wagner. Among the successful rediscoveries at the Deutsche Oper in recent seasons u. a. Scenes from the life of St. Johanna von Walter Braunfels and Colonel Chabert from Hermann Wolfgang von Waltershausen.

The Charlottenburg Opera Orchestra is praised above all for its special versatility and its Wagnerian playing, which is why the Deutsche Oper Orchestra is one of the largest recruitment sources for the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra. In the house on the Bismarckstrasse the parsifal of Richard Wagner 1914 after the expiry of the protection period German premiere outside Bayreuth. Wagner’s Der Ring des Nibelungen in the staging of Götz Friedrich (still shown) is considered epoch-making directorial work.

Even otherwise, the Deutsche Oper is closely associated with the Bayreuth Wagner Festival. Festival director Katharina Wagner has staged Giacomo Puccini’s Il tratico at the Deutsche Oper Berlin. And if the Wagner family does not agree on the new post of the Bayreuth Festival, then the Foundation Council of the Festival has to consult a council of opera directors according to its statutes, first of all the director of the Deutsche Oper Berlin. General Music Director Donald Runnicles continues this tradition as a Wagner and Strauss specialist (also Bayreuth-experienced).

Furthermore, the house is indebted to the work of Hans Werner Henze, of which numerous works were performed and premiered here. Last but not least, the cultivation of Leoš Janáček’s repertoire has great significance for the Deutsche Oper Berlin.

Among the recordings of the Orchestra of the Deutsche Oper are some as “reference shots”, this is u. a. Wagner’s Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg under Eugen Jochum with Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Catarina Ligendza, Christa Ludwig, Plácido Domingo; Verdi’s Macbeth under Giuseppe Sinopoli with Renato Bruson, Mara Zampieri, James Morris and Orff’s Carmina Burana under Eugen Jochum with Gundula Janowitz and Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau.

The choir of the Deutsche Oper Berlin has also made a name for itself in recent times. Three times in a row, in the years 2008, 2009 and 2010, the ensemble won the title “Chor des Jahres”, which the magazine lends to opera world through a survey of leading critics. In 2012, the choir was awarded the European Choir Prize of the European Cultural Foundation “Pro Europa”. The success of the ensemble is also attributed to the continuous work of the First Choral Director William Spaulding, who has been in office since the 2007/2008 season. Since February 2012, the former Federal President Richard von Weizsäcker honorary member of the choir of the Deutsche Oper Berlin.

Tags: