服装和车辆收藏,莫斯科影业博物馆

在莫斯科影业博物馆的几个大厅中,收集了各种风光的元素-El体中Eldar Ryazanov的电影 “Andersen。Zhizn bez lyubvi”(安徒生。没有爱的生活)中的旧哥本哈根,这是巨大公牛的复制品其中,医生将中毒的切萨雷·波吉亚(Cesare Borgia)放到电影《毒药》或《世界毒药史》,古代邮政和皇家马车等影片中。

车辆
Mosfilm运输车间提供电影,视频和电视拍摄所需的各种车辆。

老式车辆:

Mofilm博物馆的藏品中的亮点是老式汽车。 1913年制造的Peugeot phaeton,1913年制造的劳斯莱斯敞篷跑车,1913年的Russo-Balt敞篷跑车-所有这些车在21世纪都感觉不错。所有这些都已恢复原状,恢复了正常工作,尽管它们已经老化了,但看起来它们只是来自传送带。其中一些在俄罗斯代表一个副本。每个展览背后都有一个不寻常的故事。

著名的伏尔加河可以在《 Beregis’Avtomobilya》(提防汽车)和《 Brilliantovaya ruka》(钻石臂)等电影中看到。 1938年生产的“梅赛德斯-奔驰”是斯特里茨乘坐“ 17 mgnoveniy vesny”(春天的十七个瞬间)行驶的汽车,1941年制造的别克8号曾经属于满洲皇帝亨利·普义。早在1937年就生产出的帕卡德汽车曾是苏联政治精英-伏罗希洛夫(Voroshilov)的官方汽车,传奇的飞行员契卡洛夫(Chkalov)也乘坐这种汽车。在这里,您还可以看到传奇的1936年的ZIL-101公务车和1945年的ZIS-110公务车,以及第一次和第二次世界大战时期的卡车,公共汽车和军用车辆。

特别车辆:

演员预告车
安装在MAZ-4370的机箱上。专为演员的化妆和娱乐而设计。它有一个化妆区,液晶电视,DVD,空调,自动暖气,马桶贴,热水淋浴,微波炉,冰箱。

服装和化妆巴士(Grimwagen)
安装在LiAZ总线上。它有一个休息室,一个带两把扶手椅和大镜子的化妆区,洗手盆和便利贴洗手间,更衣室配有熨斗和熨板。在总线上,还有一个额外的250V照明灯和插座。 Grimwagen由自主的6千瓦本田发电机提供动力。

依维柯演员的日常工具
安装在依维柯Daily 50C15VH上的演员专用车是为演员和导演的娱乐和工作而设计的。它是一种货车,分为两个区域:休闲和工作技术。

服装和舞台
我们收集的服装引起了极大的兴趣。在介绍的展览中,您将看到S. Bondarchuk的《战争与和平》中的Elen穿着的裙子,Andrey Tarkovsky的同名电影中的Andrey Rublev的和尚服装,电影《 Skazka o tsare Saltane》中的豪华仙女服装“(沙皇萨尔坦的故事),由A.Ptushko制作,沙皇的服装来自S.Bondarchuk的电影“鲍里斯·戈杜诺夫”(Boris Godunov),还有许多其他作品。

博物馆的展览会一直在变化,因为电影中仍使用许多展品,因此当某些物品发送到电影放映机时,其他物品则取自工作室中最丰富的藏品。

舞台和表演手段部门是独特的服装,家具和道具收藏,包括18至20世纪的原始作品以及根据不同国家和时代的著名Mosfilm艺术家素描创作的作品,包括童话故事和科幻小说的风格。

今天,该部门拥有287 733件男女装和军服,帽子和鞋子,以及87 129件各种道具!图中没有显示我们仓库中的所有物品;我们邀请您参观,以便在使用前可以看到它。

服装收藏
自1920年代起,服装收藏就在Mosfilm上集合了。在1917年革命后的头几年,奠定了如今独特的古董收藏的基础-特别是19世纪的顾客服装,工作室从市民那里购买或作为礼物接受。该工作室可以选择或制作任何时代的服装-从过去的少女所穿的平纹细布连衣裙到庞大的盔甲套装。如果将历史博物馆的盔甲和Mosfilm藏品的盔甲并排放置,唯一的区别就是它们的重量-事实是,对于电影布景,连锁子都是由特殊的轻质合金制成的,使演员可以工作一些连续。

时代的镜子
每个时代都有自己的面孔。当观看屏幕上故事的错综复杂时,观看者可能不会特别注意服装或内饰的细节。但是,一旦在一定时期的重建中犯了严重错误,他们将立即感觉到假冒。因此,在任何电影制作之前的准备阶段,都会密切注意一个时期强加给人类的特定历史特征,主要是其服装。

时尚与电影
着装方式和衣服性质为一个人的社会亲和力及其特殊个人特征提供了证据。然而,服装也是电影艺术整体的要素。因此,应始终在针对电影开发的形象化概念的背景下加以解决。

戏服
这些服装构成了Mosfilm Cinema Concern的独特收藏。目前,任何博物馆都会乐于将其纳入博览会。然而,工作室在舞台上为这些服装提供了长久生动的工作寿命,而不是常规展览的繁琐工作。

制服
具有军服和民服的电影对服装设计师构成了特殊的挑战。要重建它们,需要对所有微小细节和历史特性有完备的了解。

妇女的历史服装
为了为电影制作历史服装,必须全面了解各个时期的时尚和风格特色。服装设计师会仔细研究各个历史时期的日常生活和衣服,并仔细检查所有相关的详细信息。这项工作产生了一系列草图,为定制批准的模型铺平了道路。为了使模型更加可信,艺术家们使用了旧面料或选择了当代的同类产品。有时,面料是使用旧技术专门生产的。服装的细节通常会增加真正的元素,例如金色刺绣,毛皮,珍珠,或者使用风格化的设计和材料。

Mosfilm Cinema继续制作电影,其中出现了新的星星,因此服装的收藏注定会增长。

莫斯科影业
Mosfilm是俄罗斯领先的电影公司,在该国生产几乎所有的电影电视和视频产品。该工作室的生产能力是每年一百多部电影。 Mosfilm生产,发行和销售电影,电视和视频产品。它还提供与电影制作各个阶段有关的服务。

大多数电影都是在Mosfilm的制片厂制作的。他们的领导者是俄罗斯著名的摄影家:瓦迪姆·阿卜杜拉希托夫(Vadim Abdrashitov),斯坦尼斯拉夫·格沃鲁欣(Stanislav Govorukhin),乔治·丹妮莉亚(Georgiy Daneliya),斯韦特兰娜·德拉祖尼娜(Svetlana Druzhinina),弗拉基米尔·孟肖夫,弗拉基米尔·瑙莫夫,格莱布·潘菲洛夫,谢尔盖·索洛维约夫,阿拉·苏里科娃,安德烈·埃斯佩伊。

近年来,Mosfilm一直积极参与其生产和技术能力的现代化。在舞台和工作室的重建以及为他们配备符合最高现代标准的设备和摄像机方面,已经进行了大量工作。

Mosfilm Sound Studio中安装了最先进的数字设备。它所包含的重新录制工作室是2006年从杜比实验室公司获得杜比Premier Studio质量证书的世界上第一个。

Mosfilm提供有关电影和视频电影的编辑,电传复制和计算机图形学的各种工作,并且这项工作是通过使用最先进的设备来进行的。该工作室创建了独特的历史服装,道具和古董车博物馆。 Mosfilm是唯一一家保留其电影档案的制片厂,并进行了大量工作,需要自费从其黄金收藏中恢复电影。 Mosfilm积极参与许多国家的俄罗斯电影节,并在俄罗斯以及其他国家进行回顾展和放映。

在克服了90年代的危机之后,该制片厂不仅保留了其在摄影领域的传统和专业,而且成为了一家利润丰厚的企业。在过去的九年中,它的盈利能力增长了十倍以上。

如今,Mosfilm包括新技术,活跃的电影摄制,高技能的创意工作者,稀有收藏品。所有这些使工作室被正确地视为俄罗斯电影业的领先企业,并为俄罗斯电影的复兴做出了巨大贡献。

Tags:

Costumes and vehicles collection, Mofilm museum

In several halls of the Mofilm museum, the elements of various scenery are collected – the old Copenhagen from the film “Andersen. Zhizn bez lyubvi” (Andersen. Life Without Love) by Eldar Ryazanov, a replica of the huge bull, in the carcass of which doctors put poisoned Cesare Borgia in the film “Yady ili Vsemirnaya istoria otravleny” (Poisons or the World History of Poisoning), ancient postal and royal carriages, and much more.

Vehicles
Mosfilm transportation workshop provides all kinds of vehicles needed for the film-, video- and TV-shoots.

Vintage vehicles:

The highlight of Mofilm museum’s collection is the vintage cars. Peugeot phaeton made in 1913, open Rolls-Royce cabriolet of 1913, Russo-Balt of 1913 – all these cars feel pretty good in XXI century. All of them are restored, brought back to a working order and, despite their age, look like they have just come from the conveyor belt. Some of them are represented in Russia in a single copy. Each exhibit has an unusual story behind it.

The famous Volga could be seen in such films as “Beregis’ Avtomobilya” (Beware of the Car) and “Brilliantovaya ruka” (The Diamond Arm). “Mercedes-Benz” produced in 1938 was a car in which Stirlitz traveled in “17 mgnoveniy vesny” (Seventeen Moments of Spring), Buick-Eight made in 1941 once belonged to the Manchurian emperor Henry Puyi. The Packard car created in 1937 for a long time was the official car of the Soviet political elite – Voroshilov and the legendary pilot Chkalov rode in the car of this kind. Here you can also see the legendary governmental cars ZIL-101 of the year 1936 and ZIS-110 of the year 1945, trucks, buses and military vehicles from the times of the first and second World Wars.

Special vehicles:

Trailer for actors
Mounted on the chassis of MAZ-4370. It is designed for the making-up and the recreation of the actors on set. It has a make-up section, LCD television, DVD, air conditioning, autonomous heating, сomposting toilet, shower with hot water, microwave, refrigerator.

Bus for costumes and makeup (Grimwagen)
Mounted on LiAZ bus. It has a break room, a make-up section with two armchairs and large mirrors, wash basin and сomposting toilet, dressing room equipped with an iron and an ironing board. In the bus, there is an additional 250V lighting and sockets. Grimwagen is powered by the autonomous 6-kilowatt Honda generator.

IVECO Daily vehicle for actors
The vehicle for actors, mounted on IVECO Daily 50C15VH, is designed for recreation and work of actors and directors on set. It is a van that is divided into two areas: recreational and working-technical.

Costumes and Stage
Our collection of costumes is a subject of the great interest. In the presented exposition you will see the dress that Elen from “War and Peace” by S. Bondarchuk wore, Andrey Rublev’s monk clothes from the film of the same name by Andrey Tarkovsky, the luxurious fairy costumes from the film “Skazka o tsare Saltane” (The Tale of Tsar Saltan) by A.Ptushko, the tsar’s costume from the film “Boris Godunov” by S. Bondarchuk, and many others.

The exposition of the museum is changing constantly, because many exhibits are still used in films, so when some items are sent to the film set, others are taken from the richest collection of the studio.

Department of means for stage and performance is a unique collection of costumes, furniture, and props, which includes both original items from the 18-20 centuries, and those created according to sketches of the leading Mosfilm artists, related to different countries and times, including in the style of fairy tale and science fiction.

Today the department has 287 733 items of men’s, women’s and military clothes, hats and shoes, as well as 87 129 items of various props! The photo shows not everything we have in our warehouses; we invite you for a visit so you could see it before you use it.

The costume collection
The collection of costumes has been assembled at Mosfilm since the 1920s. During the first years following the revolution of 1917, the foundation of what is now a unique antique collection was laid — specifically the array of costumers dating from the 19th century, which the studio either bought from citizens or accepted as gifts. The studio is capable of choosing or producing a costume of any epoch — from muslin dresses worn by damsels of bygone days to massive armor suits. If suits of armor from the History Museum and the Mosfilm collection were placed side by side, the only difference would be their weight — the thing is that for film sets, even chain mails are made from special light alloys that enable actors to work a few takes in a row.

A mirror to our times
Each epoch has its own face. When following the intricacies of a story on the screen, a viewer may not pay special attention to details of garments or interiors; however, they will immediately sense fakeness as soon as a serious mistake is made in the reconstruction of a certain period. Therefore, during the preparatory stage that precedes the production of any movie, close attention is given to specific historical features that an epoch imposes on a human, primarily its costumes.

Fashion and film
The mode of dress and nature of clothes provide evidence of the social affinity of a person and their special individual characteristics. However, a costume is also an element of the artistic entirety of a film; therefore, it should always be addressed in the context of the figurative concept developed for a movie.

Costumes
The costumes form the unique collection of the Mosfilm Cinema Concern. Currently any museum would be happy to make it part of its exposition; however, the studio offers these costumes a long vivid working life at stage sets, rather than tedious duties of regular exhibits.

Uniforms
Movies that feature military and civil uniforms constitute a special challenge for costume designers. To reconstruct them, perfect knowledge of all minute details and historic peculiarities is required.

Historical costumes for women
In order to create a historical costume for a film, perfect knowledge of the fashion and stylistic peculiarities characteristic of various periods is a must. A costume designer thoroughly studies the everyday life and clothes of the respective historical time and double checks all of the relevant minute particulars. This work results in a series of sketches that pave the way for tailoring the approved model. In order to render the model more credible, artists make use of old fabrics or pick contemporary equivalents; sometimes fabrics are specially produced using old techniques. Details of costumes are frequently augmented by genuine elements, such as gold embroidery, fur, pearls, or alternatively, stylized designs and materials are employed.

Mosfilm Cinema continues to produce motion pictures with new stars appearing in them, so the collection of costumes is destined to grow.

Mosfilm
Mosfilm is the leading Russian film company producing almost all the film- TV- and video products in the country. The studio’s production capacity is more than a hundred films a year. Mosfilm produces, distributes and sells film-, TV- and video products. It also provides services relating to all phases of filmmaking.

Most films are made in studios on the territory of Mosfilm. They are headed by the leading Russian cinematographers: Vadim Abdrashitov, Stanislav Govorukhin, Georgiy Daneliya, Svetlana Druzhinina, Vladimir Menshov, Vladimir Naumov, Gleb Panfilov, Sergei Solovyov, Alla Surikova, Andrei Eshpai and others.

In recent years Mosfilm has been actively involved in the modernisation of its production and technical capabilities. A great deal of work has been done on the reconstruction of stages and studios and on equipping them with the equipment and cameras that meet the highest modern day standards.

The most advanced digital equipment is installed in Mosfilm Sound Studio. The re-recording studios it contains were the first in the world to receive Dolby Premier Studio quality certificate from the Dolby Laboratories Company in 2006.

Mosfilm provides all kinds of work on the editing of films and video films, telecopying and computer graphics, and this work is carried out through the use of most advanced equipment. The Studio created the unique museums of historical costumes, prop and vintage cars. Mosfilm is the only studio that has preserved its film archive and carries out a great amount of work on the restoration of films from its golden collection at its own expenses. Mosfilm is actively involved in Russian film festivals in many countries and runs retrospective shows and screenings in Russia, as well as in other countries.

Having overcome the crisis of the 90s, the studio has not only preserved its traditions and professions in the sphere of cinematography but became a highly profitable enterprise. In the past nine years, it has increased its profitability by more than 10 times.

Nowadays Mosfilm consists of the new technologies, active film-making, high skilled creative workers, rare collections. All this allows the studio to be rightly considered the leading enterprise of the Russian film industry and to contribute hugely to the revival of the Russian cinema.

Tags: