中国(广州)国际家具博览会(CIFF)2021

第47届中国(广州)国际家具博览会,第一期展览于3月18日至3月21日,第二期展览于3月21日至3月31日,在琶洲展馆举行。作为全球唯一以全题材、全产业链为鲜明特色的大家居博览会,本届展览规模约75万平方米,参展企业近4000家,到会专业观众人数357809,充分发挥全产业链、全渠道资源整合能力,为促进行业和企业后疫情时代高质量发展积极赋能。

本届家博会精准施策、创新发展,以不断提升的品质、效果和服务全力为行业提振信心。中国家博会(广州)作为世界级的家具盛会,积极推动了全产业链协同发展,为后疫情时期家具企业的转型发展蓄势赋能。

在“设计引领、内外循环、全链协同”新定位的引领下,本届家博会以“促进家居行业传统消费升级、服务构建新发展格局”为主题,稳中提质,创新求变,进一步增强设计引领功能、内外循环功能、全产业链功能,完善数字化服务,为全行业呈现一场极具创新力、前瞻性、未来感的大家居盛会。

中国国际家具博览会(CIFF)是致力于打造最具价值的家具行业贸易平台。展览会贯穿家具行业链条的上下游产业,全景呈现行业最新发展趋势。营造全新生活方式,引领行业发展趋势,为全球家居消费市场升级和未来产业生命力赋能,助力企业开拓国内和海外市场。

展会覆盖大家居全产业链,涵盖民用家具、饰品家纺、户外家居、办公商用及酒店家具、家具生产设备及配件辅料等。展会的交流与促进在行业发展中发挥了举足轻重的作用,站在行业前沿,为参展商与观众搭建交流与共享平台,促进家居行业健康发展,享有中国家居家具业晴雨表的美誉。

中国家博会创办于1998年,从2015年9月起,每年3月在广州琶洲、9月在上海虹桥举办,有效辐射中国经济最有活力的珠三角和长三角地区,彰显“春华秋实”的双城魅力。中国家博会覆盖大家居全产业链,涵盖民用家具、饰品家纺、户外家居、办公商用及酒店家具、家具生产设备及配件辅料等,春秋两届共汇聚超过6000家海内外顶尖品牌企业,是家居行业新品发布、商贸首选平台。

中国家博会坚持创新发展,对促进家居行业国际国内商贸合作、推动产业转型升级、引领企业高质量发展发挥了重要作用。本届家博会是一届富有特色、精彩纷呈的行业盛会,以促进家居行业国际国内双循环为新定位,为促进行业和企业发展,保障家具行业供应链和产业链稳定发挥积极作用。

中国国际家具博览会作为一个超大型、涉及全产业链的家具展会,为行业的复苏与发展开启了新的篇章。家博会着力优化展会布局,打造精华看点,为行业新发展提供有力保障。以“国际化、专业化、市场化”引领,汇聚家具行业领袖,通过高端对话,为全球家具行业的进一步发展贡献智慧和力量。

第47届中国(广州)国际家具博览会
今年家具博览会包括民用家具展、办公环境展、设备配料展,三大品牌展致力以原创设计促进行业转型升级,引领大家居行业的最新潮流趋势,更是一个采购效率和质量得到进一步提升的交易平台,让人们深入了解家具流行趋势、满足美好生活需求的消费与体验型平台。

在第一期展览中,A、B区为民用家具展区,今年民用家具展区一方面为城市中坚力量提供高品质家居,另一方面还为新兴消费群体提供生活方式参考蓝本。

A区展馆二楼五个展厅统一打造设计展区,包括4.2-5.2馆的当代中国家具设计展、3.2现代设计品牌馆、2.2整体设计馆、1.2设计定制/智能家居馆。展区聚集了联邦、敏华、顾家、健威、爱依瑞斯、慕思、喜临门、雅兰、维意、现代筑美、斯帝罗兰、米洛、四海、韦富、挪亚家、依诺维绅、阅梨、卓尔百艺、黛柏睿、艾德文、安图·家、达希、匠度、北欧静谧、钦航、中源、博泰、兹曼尼等知名品牌,以顶级家居品牌的设计与风采,诠释居家生活的无界玩法。

C区饰品家纺展区首次设立15.2软装设计馆,Global Views、Hanel & S Home、A&B Home、维维贝拉、佛洛伦克、迪斯凯、欧米亚、颜料块、那特、金璃珐琅、马斯登等品牌齐聚,打造全新的软装设计视觉之旅。

D区户外家居展区打造18.1原创设计馆,KUNDESIGN、悍高、藤话故事、帝加、锡山、唯尼可、威普斯、晴天豪园等品牌悉数亮相,让天马行空设计,惊艳户外休闲生活。

在第二期展览中,办公环境展著名参展品牌包括:KNOLL、ITOKI、K+N、FLOKK、圣奥、百利、长江、永艺、恒林、冠美、兆生、中泰龙、玛祖铭立等一线知名品牌,同时也将重点打造5.2设计潮流馆、9.3国际品牌馆,为办公生活注入创新力量。

设备配料展著名参展品牌包括:豪迈中国、意大利比雅斯、意大利IMA、意大利SCM、德国夏特(SCHATTDECOR)、德国瑞好(REHAU)、德国飞德莱(PFLEIDERER)、帝龙、耀东华、东泰、泰明、欧派克、星徽、亚当斯等过千家国内外品牌到此亮相,带来更多新材料、新工艺、新功能,为行业带来设计灵感和来源。

第2届当代中国家具设计展
第二届当代中国家具设计展将比2020年扩大一倍面积,使用4.2、5.2馆。规模和企业参展范畴都进一步提升,中国家具行业商业设计头部品牌以全新的设计理念和面貌参展,共同为业界呈现一场带来“文化之春”的中国家具设计成品及生活方式展。这是一次中国原创家具设计品牌的超大规模集结,各大中国原创家具设计品牌将共同为业界呈现全新的设计理念与设计潮流。

CIFF设计之春当代中国家具设计展集结80多家中国最具影响力的原创设计家具品牌、数百位中国艺术家、设计师、各界精英齐聚家博会,打造国内权威的原创设计新品发布平台和设计思想交流中心,奏响中国设计的最强音。

当代中国家具设计展是一场别开生面的设计盛宴,也是中国原创品牌的设计盛会。本届当代中国家具设计展以“温故知新,守正创新”为主题,无论是对历年作品的回顾还是新品展乃至于展览形式,都让人感觉到一种蓬勃的生命力。

CIFF设计之春当代中国家具设计展精心打造出四大精彩版块内容:“LIVEin生活中”、 “DESIGNin设计中”、 “CREATEin创造中”、 “THINKin思想中”。在展览中处处都可感受到:“不断实现中国美好生活向往”和“创造理想的中国原创设计生态”两种诉求的各种演绎和近乎完美的呈现。

LIVEin生活中
“LIVEin生活中”内容版块由“品联盟”、“家·图像”、“大家茶馆”、“春飨”四个主题展区组合而成,以生活为核心,在不确定性中寻求确定性,多维度探索中国新生活方式,内容精彩,阵容强大,充满美学的魅力,是第二届当代中国家具设计展的最大亮点。

“品联盟”主题展区由温浩、侯正光、宋涛共同主导,邀请中国家具设计界二十五位领军人物,不凡的品牌理念、超高的专业水平、独特的美学价值、创新的生活方式将为中国家具产业转型升级带来新方向、为中国家具消费市场带来新气象。

“憧憬”: 该装置占地500多平方米,宛如竹林的装置构成了迷宫一般的场景。卢先生以诗意设计来诠释:中国设计的一个新的开始、一个他一直等待的“设计之春”:一片洁净空间,让人们憧憬一个新的开始,重新认识自己、重新发现这个世界。这也是主策展人宋涛老师此次特意加强的展览艺术性方面的一个亮点。预览时 ,阵阵的鼓声,仿佛春天已经准备来临了。

“家·图像”: 独立展区隶属于“LIVEin生活中”版块,演绎出自己理想中的家和生活,同时也为原创的家具和艺术品如何在家居空间巧妙搭配做出了诠释,成为展览中的焦点所在。

“春飨”: 主题展区打造,通过味、嗅、听、触、视全面的体验设计,让每一个来客在享受设计中感受到“人本”的微妙,坐享中国美食文化。

DESIGNin设计中
由“DESIGNin设计中”内容版块由A展区、B展区构成,以设计为核心,在确定性与不确定性之间寻求平衡,多元化反映中国新兴品牌活力,锐意革新,自由开放,充满设计的魅力,是本届当代中国家具设计展的第二大亮点。

“设计中”A展区、B展区将同时出现在当代中国家具设计展的两个展馆内。特别是B展区设计街道的布局,直接贯通两馆,定会令人流连忘返,形成人气爆棚的“设计后街”。

CREATEin创造中
“CREATEin创造中”内容版块由“五四/造物实验展”、“YUAN MUSEUM系列展”、“三人行必有我师:逆光设计展”、《ELLE DECO家居廊》“设计加速”展览组成,以创造为核心,在确定性中探索不确定性,从外延到内涵,充满创造的魅力,是本届当代中国家具设计展的第三大亮点。

“五四/造物实验展”: 在已知中寻求未知,从确定性的结果溯源不确定性的过程,洞见更为本质和深刻的设计精神,为持续创新注入勇气和智慧。

以过程驱动的“黑色”版块中邀请成熟的造物者及设计品牌,以文献、访谈及模型物料等形式呈现创作者们的探索甚至是失败中的反思,呈现中国当代设计的探索性, 鼓励设计的实验性和对创造的无限探索。

以未知驱动的“白色”版块中邀请具有实验精神的“年轻”及“边缘”的新锐创作力量,以开放的心态和独特视角引发的思考价值超越了作品本身。“年轻”不再指年龄而是状态和心性,以及强烈的叛逆和反潮流的造物精神。

“YUAN MUSEUM系列展” 集合中国金工和大漆艺术的优秀作品,展现当下时代工艺艺术的价值与意义,探索从“无”中寻找“有”的表达方式。通过这个展览重新展示古老的器物精神,让大众在欣赏美的同时,对于器物的学术价值和商业价值产生新的认识。

“三人行必有我师:逆光设计展”与中山古镇六家灯具品牌以及华艺广场。旨在以产业诉求介入原创设计,深度助力中国灯具企业转型升级。

“设计加速”:展览有一个空间,四个板块,千万种可能。《ELLE DECORATION家居廊》借设计力量本身,用一“本”可视、可听、可享的立体之书,带你开启一段沉浸式设计旅程,穿行《中国室内设计年鉴》的时光轴,走进“设计场”,在《ELLE DECORATION家居廊》微纪录的影像视角下,置身设计行业领袖的精神世界,观察前沿、独到的文化态度。

THINKin思想中
“THINKin思想中”内容版块由“研·语”六校教师作品展、“内在的风景”论坛、“设计之春”年度大奖、《时尚家居》“春时赏”中国原创设计大赏构成,以思想为核心,在已知与未知之间,寻求知行合一,充满思想的魅力,是第二届当代中国家具设计展的第四大亮点。

“研·语”: 作品既极富张力,也富学术涵养。在教学中实践,在实践中教学,不停歇的研创脚步让他们的“精气神”成为创新人才师承的“原动力”。

“内在的风景”论坛,分别指向专业、生活、商业、文化、社会5个视角和逻辑线索,从不同的视角出发,分享观点和经验,探讨中国原创设计品牌发展的机会和动力。

周边活动
展会期间也将举办更多的设计交流活动,有系列设计展示论坛,更有多场设计论坛精彩开展,共同呈现全球设计新趋势。 第二届当代中国家具设计展带来“设计中”、“三人行”、“大家茶馆”、“五四主题区”、“Yuan博物馆”、“六校教师作品展”等多个主题展及原创设计论坛。

2030+国际未来办公方式展将开拓在国际未来办公方式领域的新主题、新概念、新趋势。还有演绎前瞻设计趋势和带来最新解决方案的“CMF趋势Lab”、汇聚中国设计最强音的“中国设计头条年鉴榜颁奖礼”、广州在地文化与设计结合的“新消费潮玩展”、孵化青年新锐设计师的“设计千人计划”、换个角度看世界的拾度平行空间“轻松派对”、打造特色儿童空间的“我的爸爸是设计师”、DDS当代家居潮流观念展等。

商贸平台
第47届中国家博会(广州)在广州琶洲盛大举办。在行业各方的鼎力支持下,家博会将充分发挥“中国家具品牌第一阵营”和连锁展会平台的独有优势,以全球领先的高品质、大规模全产业链优势以及累积多年的优质展商和精准观众资源,为全行业呈现一场大家居盛宴。

中国家博会不仅在设计、内销、服务上持续发力,还将继续坚持外贸出口,将传统金字招牌擦得更亮,充分发挥外销贸易功能,不断提升品质和效果。

“CIFF全球合作伙伴”计划,广泛邀请华国际采购商到会及家具家居类跨境电商卖家,为跨境电商卖家与品牌提供交流和对接的平台。展会现场还将举办国际采购商与展商对接会,并借力线上平台,邀约更多国际采购商于展会期间发布采购需求与展商对接;同时创新传播内容与传播形式,多措并举,促进国内国际双循环。

Tags:

CIFF 2021, China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair

The 47th China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair was held in Pazhou Complex , the first phase of the exhibition was held from March 18th to March 21st, and the second phase of the exhibition from March 21st to March 31st. As the world’s only home furnishing fair with distinctive features and full themes and the entire industry chain, this year’s exhibition scale is about 750,000 square meters, with nearly 4,000 exhibiting companies and 357,809 professional visitors, giving full play to the entire industry chain and omni-channel resources. The ability to integrate actively empowers the promotion of high-quality development of industries and enterprises in the post-epidemic era.

This year’s CiFF Furniture Fair has implemented precise policies, innovative development, and strived to boost confidence in the industry with continuously improved quality, effects and services. As a world-class furniture event, the China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair actively promotes the coordinated development of the entire industry chain and empowers the transformation and development of furniture companies in the post-epidemic period.

Under the guidance of the new positioning of “design-led, internal and external circulation, and full-chain collaboration”, this year’s Home Expo take “promoting the upgrading of traditional consumption in the home furnishing industry and building a new development pattern for services” as the theme, improving quality while maintaining stability, and seeking change through innovation. Further enhance the design leading function, internal and external circulation function, and the function of the whole industry chain, improve the digital service, and present an innovative, forward-looking and futuristic grand home furnishing event for the whole industry.

China International Furniture Fair (CIFF) is committed to creating the most valuable furniture industry trade platform. The exhibition runs through the upstream and downstream industries of the furniture industry chain, presenting a panoramic view of the latest development trends of the industry. Create a new lifestyle, lead the development trend of the industry, empower the global home consumer market upgrade and future industrial vitality, and help companies to explore domestic and overseas markets.

The exhibition covers the entire industrial chain of large home furnishings, covering civil furniture, ornaments and home textiles, outdoor furniture, office and commercial and hotel furniture, furniture production equipment and accessories and accessories. The exchange and promotion of the exhibition played a pivotal role in the development of the industry, standing at the forefront of the industry, building a communication and sharing platform for exhibitors and visitors, promoting the healthy development of the home furnishing industry, and enjoying the reputation of a barometer of China’s home furnishing industry.

The China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair (CIFF) was established in 1998. Since September 2015, it was held in Pazhou, Guangzhou and Hongqiao in Shanghai in September each year. It effectively radiates the Pearl River Delta and the Yangtze River Delta, the most dynamic region of China’s economy, and demonstrates the “Fantasy in Spring and Abundance in Autumn”.

With the charm of Twin Cities. The China National Expo covers the entire industrial chain of large home furnishings, covering civil furniture, ornaments and home textiles, outdoor furniture, office and commercial and hotel furniture, furniture production equipment and accessories and accessories, etc. The spring and autumn events brought together more than 6000 top brand companies at home and abroad. New product launches in the home furnishing industry, the preferred platform for commerce and trade.

The China National Expo adheres to innovative development, and has played an important role in promoting international and domestic trade cooperation in the home furnishing industry, promoting industrial transformation and upgrading, and leading the high-quality development of enterprises. This year’s Home Fair is a unique and splendid industry event. It is positioned to promote the international and domestic double cycle of the home furnishing industry. It plays an active role in promoting the development of the industry and enterprises and ensuring the stability of the furniture industry supply chain and industrial chain.

As a super large furniture exhibition involving the entire industry chain, China International Furniture Fair has opened a new chapter for the recovery and development of the industry. The Home Fair focuses on optimizing the layout of the exhibition, creating the best highlights, and providing a strong guarantee for the new development of the industry. Leading by “internationalization, specialization and marketization”, the fair gather leaders of the furniture industry and contribute wisdom and strength to the further development of the global furniture industry through high-end dialogues.

The 47th CIFF Guangzhou
This year’s CIFF Furniture Fair includes the Civil Furniture Fair, the Office Environment Show, and the Equipment and Ingredients Show. The three major brand exhibitions are committed to promoting the transformation and upgrading of the industry with original designs, leading the latest trend of the large home furnishing industry, and it is a transaction that further improves the efficiency and quality of procurement. The platform is a consumption and experience platform that allows people to deeply understand the fashion trends of furniture and meet the needs of a better life.

In the first phase of the exhibition, areas A and B are civil furniture exhibition areas. This year, the civil furniture exhibition area provides high-quality home furnishings for the backbone of the city on the one hand, and on the other hand, it also provides a blueprint for the lifestyle of emerging consumer groups.

The five exhibition halls on the second floor of the exhibition hall in Zone A have unified the design exhibition area, including the contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition in halls 4.2-5.2, the 3.2 modern design brand hall, the 2.2 overall design hall, and the 1.2 design customization/smart home hall. The exhibition area gathered the Federation, Man Wah, Gujia, Jianwei, Aiyiris, Mousi, Xilinmen, Arran, Weiyi, Hyundai Zhumei, Steiroland, Milo, Four Seas, Weifu, Noah’s, Yi Nuoweishen, Yueli, Zhuoer Baiyi, Deborui, Edwin, Antu Home, Dashi, Artisan, Nordic Quiet, Qinhang, Zhongyuan, Botai, Zimani and other well-known brands, With the design and style of top home furnishing brands, it interprets the boundless gameplay of home life.

For the first time, 15.2 Soft Decoration Design Hall was set up in the Jewelry and Home Textiles exhibition area in Zone C, Global Views, Hanel & S Home, A&B Home, Vivibella, Florenque, Diskai, Omiya, Pigment Block, Nat, Golden Glass Enamel , Marsden and other brands gathered to create a new visual journey of soft decoration design.

The outdoor home furnishing exhibition area in D area created an 18.1 original design pavilion. Brands such as KUNDESIGN, Henggao, Tenghua Story, Diga, Xishan, Vinico, Vips, Sunny Villa, etc. were all unveiled, letting the sky and the sky design and stunning outdoor leisure life.

In the second phase of the exhibition, well-known brands participating in the office environment exhibition include: KNOLL, ITOKI, K+N, FLOKK, Shengao, Baili, Yangtze River, Yongyi, Henglin, Guanmei, Zhaosheng, Zhongtailong, Ma Zu Mingli and other first-line well-known brands also focus on building 5.2 Design Trends Pavilion and 9.3 International Brand Pavilion to inject innovation into office life.

Famous exhibitors in the equipment and ingredients exhibition include: Halma China, Biesse Italy, IMA Italy, SCM Italy, Schattdecor, REHAU, PFLEIDERER, Dilong, Yaodonghua Thousands of domestic and foreign brands, including Dongtai, Taiming, Opec, Xinghui, Adams, etc., have come here to bring more new materials, new processes, and new functions, and bring design inspiration and sources to the industry.

The 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Fair
The 2nd Contemporary China Furniture Design Fair double the area of ​​2020, using Hall 4.2 and 5.2. Both the scale and the scope of exhibiting companies have been further improved. The leading commercial design brands in the Chinese furniture industry exhibited with brand-new design concepts and appearances, jointly presenting a Chinese furniture design product and lifestyle exhibition that brings the “cultural spring” to the industry. This is an ultra-large-scale assembly of Chinese original furniture design brands. The major Chinese original furniture design brands jointly present new design concepts and design trends for the industry.

CIFF Design Spring Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition gathers more than 80 China’s most influential original design furniture brands, hundreds of Chinese artists, designers, and elites from all walks of life to gather at the Home Fair to create a domestic authoritative platform for original design new product releases And the design idea exchange center, played the strongest voice of Chinese design.

Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition is a unique design feast, and it is also a design event for Chinese original brands. The theme of this year’s Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition is “Reviewing the past and learning the new, keeping integrity and innovation”. Whether it is a review of past works, new product exhibitions or even the exhibition format, people feel a kind of vigorous vitality.

CIFF Design Spring Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition has carefully created four exciting sections: “LIVEin in life”, “DESIGNin in design”, “CREATEin in creation”, and “THINKin in thinking”. In the exhibition, you can feel the various interpretations and almost perfect presentations of the two demands of “continuously realizing the yearning for a better life in China” and “creating an ideal Chinese original design ecology”.

LIVE in
The content section of “LIVE in” is composed of four themed exhibition areas, “Pin Alliance”, “Home·Image”, “Everyone Tea House”, and “Spring Food”. It takes life as the core and seeks certainty in uncertainty. Multi-dimensional exploration of the new Chinese lifestyle, exciting content, powerful lineup, full of aesthetic charm, is the biggest highlight of the second contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition.

The theme exhibition area of ​​”Taste Alliance” is co-led by Wen Hao, Hou Zhengguang, and Song Tao. Twenty-five leading figures in the Chinese furniture design industry are invited, with extraordinary brand concept, super professional level, unique aesthetic value, and innovative lifestyle. Bring a new direction for the transformation and upgrading of China’s furniture industry, and a new atmosphere for the Chinese furniture consumer market.

“Longing”: The installation occupies an area of ​​more than 500 square meters, and the installation resembling a bamboo forest constitutes a maze-like scene. Mr. Lu uses poetic design to interpret: a new beginning of Chinese design, a “spring of design” he has been waiting for: a clean space that allows people to look forward to a new beginning, recognizing themselves and rediscovering the world. This is also a highlight of the artistic aspect of the exhibition specially strengthened by the chief curator Song Tao. During the preview, there was a burst of drums, as if spring was about to come.

“Home·Image”: The independent exhibition area belongs to the section of “LIVEin Life”, to deduce his ideal home and life, and it is also original furniture How to cleverly match with the artwork in the home space made an interpretation and became the focus of the exhibition.

“Spring Food”: The theme exhibition area through taste, smell, listen and touch , View the comprehensive experience design, let every visitor feel the subtlety of “people-oriented” in the enjoyment design, and enjoy the Chinese food culture.

DESIGN in
The content section of “Design in” is composed of exhibition areas A and B, with design as the core, seeking a balance between certainty and uncertainty, diversification reflecting the vitality of China’s emerging brands, determined to innovate, free and open, and full of design. Charm is the second highlight of this year’s Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition.

“Under Design” A and B exhibition areas appear in the two exhibition halls of the Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition at the same time. In particular, the layout of the design street in the B exhibition area, which directly runs through the two halls, surely make people linger, forming a popular “design backstreet”.

CREATE in
The content section of “CREATE in” is composed of “May Fourth/Creation Experiment Exhibition”, “YUAN MUSEUM Series Exhibition”, “Three People Must Have My Teacher: Backlight Design Exhibition”, and “Elle Deco Home Gallery” “Design Acceleration” exhibition. Taking creation as the core, exploring uncertainty in certainty, from extension to connotation, full of creative charm, is the third highlight of this year’s contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition.

“May 4th/Creation Experiment Exhibition”: Seeking the unknown in the known, tracing the process of uncertainty from the deterministic result, insight into a more essential and profound design spirit, and injecting courage and wisdom into continuous innovation.

The process-driven “black” section invites mature creators and design brands, presents creators’ explorations and even failed reflections in the form of documents, interviews and model materials, presents the exploratory nature of contemporary Chinese design, and encourages design The experimental nature and unlimited exploration of creation.

The “white” section driven by the unknown invites “young” and “marginal” new creative forces with experimental spirit, and the value of thinking triggered by an open mind and a unique perspective goes beyond the work itself. “Young” no longer refers to age but state and character, as well as a strong rebellious and anti-trend creative spirit.

The “YUAN MUSEUM Series Exhibition” gathers outstanding works of Chinese metalworking and lacquer art, showing the value and meaning of the craftsmanship of the current era, and exploring the expression of “being” from “nothing”. Through this exhibition, the spirit of ancient artifacts was re-displayed, allowing the public to have a new understanding of the academic and commercial value of artifacts while appreciating the beauty.

“Three people must have my teacher: Backlight Design Exhibition” with six lighting brands in Zhongshan Guzhen and Huayi Plaza. Aims to intervene in original design with industry demands and deeply assist the transformation and upgrading of Chinese lighting enterprises.

“Design Acceleration”: The exhibition has one space, four sections, and thousands of possibilities. “ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery” borrows the power of design itself and uses a “book” of visual, audible, and enjoyable three-dimensional books to take you on an immersive design journey, traveling through the time axis of “China Interior Design Yearbook”. Entering the “design field”, under the video perspective of the micro-record of “ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery”, you was in the spiritual world of design industry leaders and observe the cutting-edge and unique cultural attitudes.

THINK in
The content section of “THINK in” is composed of “Research and Language” six school teachers’ work exhibition, “Inner Landscape” forum, “Design Spring” annual award, “Fashion Home” and “Spring Time Appreciation” China Original Design Award. Taking thought as the core, seeking the unity of knowledge and action between the known and the unknown, and full of the charm of thought, is the fourth highlight of the 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition.

“Research · Language”: The works are both full of tension and academic conservatism. Practice in teaching, teaching in practice, and continuous research and innovation has made their “spiritual spirit” the “prime power” for innovative talents.

The “Inner Landscape” forum points to five perspectives and logical clues: profession, life, business, culture, and society. From different perspectives, they share opinions and experiences, and discuss opportunities and motivations for the development of Chinese original design brands.

Surrounding activities
During the exhibition, more design exchange activities was held, including a series of design exhibition forums, and many more design forums was held wonderfully, jointly presenting new global design trends. The 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition brings multiple theme exhibitions such as “Designing”, “Three People”, “Everyone Tea House”, “May 4th Theme Area”, “Yuan Museum”, “Six School Teachers’ Works Exhibition”, etc. Original design forum.

2030+ International Future Office Exhibition open up new themes, new concepts and new trends in the field of international future office methods. There are also the “CMF Trend Lab” that interprets forward-looking design trends and brings the latest solutions, the “China Design Headline Yearbook Awards Ceremony” that brings together the strongest voices of Chinese design, and the “New Consumption Trend Play Show” that combines local culture and design in Guangzhou “, “Design Thousand Talents Plan” for incubating young and cutting-edge designers, “Easy Party” for parallel space to see the world from a different perspective, “My Dad is a Designer” to create a special children’s space, DDS Contemporary Home Trends Concept Exhibition, etc. .

Business platform
The 47th China National Expo (Guangzhou) was grandly held in Pazhou, Guangzhou. With the strong support of all parties in the industry, the Home Fair give full play to the unique advantages of the “first camp of Chinese furniture brands” and the chain exhibition platform, with the world’s leading high-quality, large-scale advantages of the entire industry chain and accumulated years of high-quality Exhibitors and precise audience resources present a grand home furnishing feast for the whole industry.

The China National Expo not only continue to exert efforts in design, domestic sales, and service, but also continue to adhere to foreign trade and export, polish the traditional golden signs more brightly, give full play to the export trade function, and continuously improve the quality and effect.

The “CIFF Global Partner” program extensively invites international buyers and cross-border e-commerce sellers of furniture and home furnishings to provide a platform for cross-border e-commerce sellers and brands to communicate and connect. The exhibition site also hold a matchmaking meeting between international buyers and exhibitors, and leverage on the online platform to invite more international buyers to release purchasing requirements and connect with exhibitors during the exhibition; at the same time, innovate the content and forms of communication, and take multiple measures to promote domestic International double loop.

Tags: