CIFF 2021 ، معرض الأثاث الدولي في الصين (قوانغتشو)

أقيم معرض الأثاث الدولي الصيني (قوانغتشو) السابع والأربعون في مجمع باتشو ، وأقيمت المرحلة الأولى من المعرض في الفترة من 18 مارس إلى 21 مارس ، والمرحلة الثانية من المعرض من 21 مارس إلى 31 مارس. نظرًا لكونه المعرض الوحيد في العالم لتأثيث المنزل بميزات مميزة وموضوعات كاملة وسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، فإن حجم المعرض لهذا العام يبلغ حوالي 750.000 متر مربع ، مع ما يقرب من 4000 شركة عارضة و 357809 زائرًا محترفًا ، مما يتيح الفرصة الكاملة لسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها و omni- موارد القناة. إن القدرة على الدمج الفعال تمكن من تعزيز التنمية عالية الجودة للصناعات والمؤسسات في حقبة ما بعد الوباء.

نفذ معرض CiFF للأثاث لهذا العام سياسات دقيقة ، وتطويرًا مبتكرًا ، وسعى جاهدًا لتعزيز الثقة في الصناعة من خلال تحسين الجودة والتأثيرات والخدمات باستمرار. بصفته حدثًا عالميًا للأثاث ، فإن معرض الصين (قوانغتشو) الدولي للأثاث يعزز بنشاط التطوير المنسق لسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ويمكّن من التحول وتطوير شركات الأثاث في فترة ما بعد الوباء.

بتوجيه من الموقع الجديد لـ “التداول الداخلي والخارجي بقيادة التصميم والتعاون على مستوى السلسلة الكاملة” ، يتخذ معرض Home Expo لهذا العام “الترويج للارتقاء بالاستهلاك التقليدي في صناعة تأثيث المنازل وبناء نمط تطوير جديد للخدمات “كموضوع ، تحسين الجودة مع الحفاظ على الاستقرار والسعي للتغيير من خلال الابتكار. قم بتعزيز وظيفة التصميم الرائدة ، ووظيفة التداول الداخلي والخارجي ، ووظيفة سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، وتحسين الخدمة الرقمية ، وتقديم حدث تأثيث منزلي كبير مبتكر وتطلعي ومستقبلي للصناعة بأكملها.

يلتزم معرض الصين الدولي للأثاث (CIFF) بإنشاء منصة تجارة صناعة الأثاث الأكثر قيمة. يمر المعرض من خلال الصناعات الأولية والتكميلية لسلسلة صناعة الأثاث ، ويقدم رؤية بانورامية لأحدث اتجاهات التنمية في هذه الصناعة. ابتكر أسلوب حياة جديدًا ، وقيادة اتجاه التنمية في الصناعة ، وقم بتمكين ترقية سوق المستهلك المنزلي العالمي والحيوية الصناعية المستقبلية ، ومساعدة الشركات على استكشاف الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.

يغطي المعرض السلسلة الصناعية الكاملة للمفروشات المنزلية الكبيرة ، والتي تغطي الأثاث المدني ، والحلي والمنسوجات المنزلية ، والأثاث الخارجي ، والأثاث المكتبي والتجاري والفندقي ، ومعدات إنتاج الأثاث والإكسسوارات والملحقات. لعب التبادل والترويج للمعرض دورًا محوريًا في تطوير الصناعة ، والوقوف في طليعة الصناعة ، وبناء منصة للتواصل والمشاركة للعارضين والزائرين ، وتعزيز التنمية الصحية لصناعة تأثيث المنزل ، والاستمتاع سمعة مقياس صناعة تأثيث المنزل في الصين.

تأسس معرض الأثاث الدولي الصيني (قوانغتشو) (CIFF) في عام 1998. منذ سبتمبر 2015 ، أقيم في باتشو ، وقوانغتشو ، وهونغكياو في شنغهاي في سبتمبر من كل عام. إنه يشع بشكل فعال دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ودلتا نهر اليانغتسي ، المنطقة الأكثر ديناميكية في الاقتصاد الصيني ، ويظهر “الخيال في الربيع والوفرة في الخريف”.

مع سحر المدن التوأم. يغطي معرض الصين الوطني كامل السلسلة الصناعية للمفروشات المنزلية الكبيرة ، والتي تغطي الأثاث المدني ، والحلي ، والمنسوجات المنزلية ، والأثاث الخارجي ، والأثاث المكتبي والفندقي ، ومعدات إنتاج الأثاث وملحقاته ، وما إلى ذلك. جمعت أحداث الربيع والخريف معًا أكثر من 6000 شركة من أفضل العلامات التجارية في الداخل والخارج. إطلاق منتج جديد في صناعة تأثيث المنزل ، المنصة المفضلة للتجارة والتجارة.

يلتزم معرض الصين الوطني بالتنمية المبتكرة ، وقد لعب دورًا مهمًا في تعزيز التعاون التجاري الدولي والمحلي في صناعة تأثيث المنازل ، وتعزيز التحول الصناعي والارتقاء ، وقيادة التطوير عالي الجودة للمؤسسات. يعد معرض المنزل لهذا العام حدثًا صناعيًا فريدًا ورائعًا. وهي في وضع يمكنها من تعزيز الدورة المزدوجة الدولية والمحلية لصناعة تأثيث المنزل. إنها تلعب دورًا نشطًا في تعزيز تطوير الصناعة والمؤسسات وضمان استقرار سلسلة التوريد والسلسلة الصناعية لصناعة الأثاث.

كمعرض أثاث كبير للغاية يتضمن سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، فتح معرض الصين الدولي للأثاث فصلاً جديدًا لاستعادة الصناعة وتطويرها. يركز معرض Home Fair على تحسين تخطيط المعرض ، وإنشاء أفضل الملامح ، وتوفير ضمان قوي للتطور الجديد للصناعة. يقود المعرض “التدويل والتخصص والتسويق” ، حيث يجمع قادة صناعة الأثاث ويساهم بالحكمة والقوة في زيادة تطوير صناعة الأثاث العالمية من خلال الحوارات الراقية.

47th CIFF قوانغتشو
يشمل معرض أثاث CIFF لهذا العام معرض الأثاث المدني ، ومعرض بيئة المكاتب ، وعرض المعدات والمكونات. تلتزم المعارض الثلاثة الرئيسية للعلامات التجارية بتعزيز التحول والارتقاء بالصناعة بتصميمات أصلية ، مما يؤدي إلى أحدث اتجاه في صناعة تأثيث المنازل الكبيرة ، وهي صفقة تزيد من كفاءة وجودة المشتريات. المنصة عبارة عن منصة للاستهلاك والخبرة تسمح للناس بفهم اتجاهات الموضة للأثاث بعمق وتلبية احتياجات حياة أفضل.

في المرحلة الأولى من المعرض ، تعتبر المنطقتان (أ) و (ب) مناطق عرض أثاث مدني. توفر منطقة معرض الأثاث المدني هذا العام مفروشات منزلية عالية الجودة للعمود الفقري للمدينة من ناحية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، توفر أيضًا مخططًا لأسلوب حياة مجموعات المستهلكين الناشئة.

لقد وحدت قاعات المعارض الخمس الموجودة في الطابق الثاني من قاعة المعرض في المنطقة أ منطقة معرض التصميم ، بما في ذلك معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر في القاعات 4.2-5.2 ، وقاعة العلامة التجارية 3.2 للتصميم الحديث ، وقاعة التصميم الإجمالية 2.2 ، و 1.2 تخصيص التصميم / قاعة المنزل الذكي. جمعت منطقة المعرض الاتحاد ، مان واه ، غوجيا ، جيانوي ، إيريس ، موسي ، شيلينمين ، أران ، ويي ، هيونداي تشومي ، ستيرولاند ، ميلو ، فور سيز ، ويفو ، نوح ، يوي نوويشين ، يولي ، تشوير بايي ، ديبوروي ، إدوين ، Antu Home و Dashi و Artisan و Nordic Quiet و Qinhang و Zhongyuan و Botai و Zimani وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المعروفة ، مع تصميم وأسلوب أفضل العلامات التجارية لتأثيث المنزل ، فإنه يفسر أسلوب اللعب اللامحدود للحياة المنزلية.

لأول مرة ، تم إنشاء 15.2 Soft Decoration Design Hall في منطقة معرض المجوهرات والمنسوجات المنزلية في المنطقة C ، و Global Views ، و Hanel & S Home ، و A & B Home ، و Vivibella ، و Florenque ، و Diskai ، و Omiya ، و Pigment Block ، و Nat ، و Golden تجمع Glass Enamel و Marsden وعلامات تجارية أخرى لإنشاء رحلة بصرية جديدة لتصميم الديكور الناعم.

أنشأت منطقة معرض تأثيث المنزل في الهواء الطلق في منطقة D جناح تصميم أصلي 18.1. تم الكشف عن علامات تجارية مثل KUNDESIGN و Henggao و Tenghua Story و Diga و Xishan و Vinico و Vips و Sunny Villa وما إلى ذلك ، مما أتاح تصميم السماء والسماء وحياة ترفيهية مذهلة في الهواء الطلق.

في المرحلة الثانية من المعرض ، تشمل العلامات التجارية المعروفة المشاركة في معرض البيئة المكتبية: KNOLL و ITOKI و K + N و FLOKK و Shengao و Baili و Yangtze River و Yongyi و Henglin و Guanmei و Zhaosheng و Zhongtailong و Ma Zu Mingli وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المعروفة من الخط الأول تركز أيضًا على بناء 5.2 جناح اتجاهات التصميم و 9.3 جناح العلامات التجارية الدولية لضخ الابتكار في الحياة المكتبية.

من بين العارضين المشهورين في معرض المعدات والمكونات: Halma China و Biesse Italy و IMA Italy و SCM Italy و Schattdecor و REHAU و PFLEIDERER و Dilong و Yaodonghua آلاف العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية ، بما في ذلك Dongtai و Taiming و Opec و Xinghui و Adams ، إلخ. . ، إلى هنا لجلب المزيد من المواد الجديدة والعمليات الجديدة والوظائف الجديدة ، وجلب إلهام التصميم ومصادره إلى الصناعة.

معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر الثاني
يضاعف معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر الثاني مساحة عام 2020 ، باستخدام القاعة 4.2 و 5.2. تم تحسين كل من حجم ونطاق الشركات العارضة. عرضت العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال التصميم التجاري في صناعة الأثاث الصينية مفاهيم ومظاهر تصميم جديدة تمامًا ، حيث قدمت بشكل مشترك منتج تصميم أثاث صيني ومعرض أسلوب حياة يجلب “الربيع الثقافي” إلى الصناعة. هذا تجميع واسع النطاق لعلامات تصميم الأثاث الصينية الأصلية. تقدم العلامات التجارية الصينية لتصميم الأثاث الأصلي بشكل مشترك مفاهيم تصميم واتجاهات تصميم جديدة لهذه الصناعة.

يجمع معرض CIFF Design Spring المعاصر لتصميم الأثاث الصيني أكثر من 80 علامة تجارية لأثاث التصميم الأصلي في الصين ، ومئات الفنانين والمصممين والنخب الصينيين من جميع مناحي الحياة للاجتماع في معرض Home Fair لإنشاء منصة محلية موثوقة للتصميم الأصلي الجديد إصدارات المنتج ومركز تبادل أفكار التصميم ، لعب أقوى صوت في التصميم الصيني.

معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر هو وليمة تصميم فريدة من نوعها ، وهو أيضًا حدث تصميم للعلامات التجارية الصينية الأصلية. موضوع معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر لهذا العام هو “مراجعة الماضي وتعلم الجديد والحفاظ على النزاهة والابتكار”. سواء كانت مراجعة للأعمال السابقة أو معارض المنتجات الجديدة أو حتى شكل المعرض ، يشعر الناس بنوع من الحيوية القوية.

أنشأ معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر CIFF Design Spring بعناية أربعة أقسام مثيرة: “العيش في الحياة” ، “التصميم في التصميم” ، “الإبداع في الإبداع” ، “التفكير في التفكير”. في المعرض ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالتفسيرات المختلفة والعروض التقديمية المثالية تقريبًا لطلبي “الإدراك المستمر للتوق إلى حياة أفضل في الصين” و “إنشاء بيئة تصميم أصلية صينية مثالية”.

يعيش في
يتألف قسم المحتوى في “LIVE in” من أربع مناطق عرض تحت عنوان “Pin Alliance” و “Home · Image” و “Every Tea House” و “Spring Food”. يأخذ الحياة كجوهر ويسعى إلى اليقين في عدم اليقين. يعد الاستكشاف متعدد الأبعاد لأسلوب الحياة الصيني الجديد ، والمحتوى المثير ، والتشكيلة القوية ، المليئة بالسحر الجمالي ، أهم ما يميز معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر الثاني.

ويشترك في قيادة منطقة معرض “Taste Alliance” ون هاو وهو تشنغوانغ وسونغ تاو. تمت دعوة 25 شخصية بارزة في صناعة تصميم الأثاث الصيني ، بمفهوم العلامة التجارية غير العادي ، والمستوى الاحترافي الفائق ، والقيمة الجمالية الفريدة ، وأسلوب الحياة المبتكر. جلب اتجاه جديد للتحول والارتقاء بصناعة الأثاث في الصين ، وأجواء جديدة لسوق المستهلك الصيني للأثاث.

“الشوق”: يشغل التركيب مساحة تزيد عن 500 متر مربع ، ويشكل التركيب الذي يشبه غابة الخيزران مشهدًا يشبه المتاهة. يستخدم السيد لو التصميم الشعري لتفسير: بداية جديدة للتصميم الصيني ، “ربيع التصميم” الذي كان ينتظره: مساحة نظيفة تسمح للناس بالتطلع إلى بداية جديدة ، والتعرف على أنفسهم وإعادة اكتشاف العالم. يعد هذا أيضًا أحد المعالم البارزة للجانب الفني للمعرض الذي عززه بشكل خاص كبير المنسقين سونغ تاو. أثناء المعاينة ، كانت هناك دفقة من الطبول ، كما لو كان الربيع على وشك المجيء.

“الصفحة الرئيسية · الصورة”: تنتمي منطقة العرض المستقلة إلى قسم “LIVEin Life” ، لاستنتاج منزله وحياته المثالية ، وهو أيضًا أثاث أصلي. محور المعرض.

“Spring Food”: منطقة العرض الخاصة بالموضوع من خلال التذوق والرائحة والاستماع واللمس ، وعرض تصميم التجربة الشاملة ، ودع كل زائر يشعر بدقّة “التوجه نحو الناس” في تصميم المتعة ، والتمتع بثقافة الطعام الصينية.

التصميم في
يتكون قسم المحتوى في “التصميم في” من مناطق العرض A و B ، مع التصميم باعتباره جوهره ، ويسعى إلى تحقيق توازن بين اليقين وعدم اليقين ، والتنويع الذي يعكس حيوية العلامات التجارية الناشئة في الصين ، والمصمم على الابتكار ، والحرية والانفتاح ، والكامل. من التصميم. تشارم هو ثاني أهم حدث في معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر لهذا العام.

تظهر مناطق معرض A و B “تحت التصميم” في قاعتي العرض في معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر في نفس الوقت. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن تخطيط شارع التصميم في منطقة المعرض B ، والذي يمر مباشرة عبر القاعتين ، يجعل الناس بالتأكيد باقون ، ويشكلون “شارع خلفي للتصميم” مشهور.

أنشئ في
يتألف قسم المحتوى في “CREATE in” من “معرض تجربة الإبداع / الرابع من مايو” و “معرض سلسلة متحف YUAN” و “يجب أن يكون معلمي ثلاثة أشخاص: معرض تصميم الإضاءة الخلفية” و “معرض Elle Deco Home” “تسريع التصميم ” معرض. أخذ الإبداع باعتباره جوهرًا ، واستكشاف عدم اليقين في اليقين ، من الامتداد إلى الدلالة ، المليء بالسحر الإبداعي ، هو الحدث الثالث في معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر لهذا العام.

“4 مايو / معرض تجربة الخلق”: البحث عن المجهول في المعلوم ، وتتبع عملية عدم اليقين من النتيجة الحتمية ، وإلقاء نظرة ثاقبة على روح التصميم الأكثر أهمية وعمقًا ، وضخ الشجاعة والحكمة في الابتكار المستمر.

يدعو القسم “الأسود” الذي يحركه العملية المبدعين الناضجين والعلامات التجارية المصممة ، ويقدم استكشافات المبدعين وحتى الأفكار الفاشلة في شكل مستندات ومقابلات ومواد نموذجية ، ويعرض الطبيعة الاستكشافية للتصميم الصيني المعاصر ، ويشجع على التصميم الطبيعة التجريبية و استكشاف الخلق غير المحدود.

يدعو القسم “الأبيض” الذي يحركه المجهول قوى إبداعية جديدة “شابة” و “هامشية” ذات روح تجريبية ، وتتجاوز قيمة التفكير الناجم عن عقل متفتح ومنظور فريد العمل نفسه. لم يعد “الشباب” يشير إلى العمر بل إلى الحالة والشخصية ، فضلاً عن الروح الإبداعية القوية المتمردة والمضادة للاتجاه.

يجمع معرض “YUAN MUSEUM Series” أعمالاً بارزة من فن صناعة المعادن والطلاء الصيني ، مما يدل على قيمة ومعنى الحرف اليدوية في العصر الحالي ، واستكشاف تعبير “الوجود” من “لا شيء”. من خلال هذا المعرض ، تم إعادة عرض روح القطع الأثرية القديمة ، مما أتاح للجمهور الحصول على فهم جديد للقيمة الأكاديمية والتجارية للقطع الأثرية مع تقدير الجمال.

“يجب أن يكون معلمي ثلاثة أشخاص: معرض تصميم الإضاءة الخلفية” مع ست علامات تجارية للإضاءة في Zhongshan Guzhen و Huayi Plaza. يهدف إلى التدخل في التصميم الأصلي مع متطلبات الصناعة والمساعدة بعمق في التحول والارتقاء بمؤسسات الإضاءة الصينية.

“تسريع التصميم”: يحتوي المعرض على مساحة واحدة وأربعة أقسام وآلاف الاحتمالات. يستعير معرض “ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery” قوة التصميم نفسه ويستخدم “كتابًا” من الكتب ثلاثية الأبعاد المرئية والمسموعة والممتعة ليأخذك في رحلة تصميم غامرة ، وأنت تسافر عبر المحور الزمني لـ “China Interior Design Yearbook” . بدخولك إلى “مجال التصميم” ، ضمن منظور الفيديو للسجل الصغير لـ “معرض ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery” ، كنت في العالم الروحي لقادة صناعة التصميم ولاحظت المواقف الثقافية المتطورة والفريدة من نوعها.

فكر في
يتكون قسم المحتوى في “فكر في” من معرض عمل لستة معلمي المدارس بعنوان “البحث واللغة” ، ومنتدى “المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية” ، وجائزة “ربيع التصميم” السنوية ، و “منزل الموضة” و “تقدير وقت الربيع” جائزة الصين للتصميم الأصلي. . اعتبار الفكر جوهرًا ، والسعي إلى وحدة المعرفة والعمل بين المعروف والمجهول ، والمليء بسحر الفكر ، هو الحدث الرابع في معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر الثاني.

“البحث · اللغة”: العمل مليء بالتوتر والمحافظة الأكاديمية. جعلت الممارسة في التدريس ، والتدريس في الممارسة ، والبحث المستمر والابتكار “روحهم الروحية” “القوة الرئيسية” للمواهب المبتكرة.

يشير منتدى “المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية” إلى خمس وجهات نظر وأدلة منطقية: المهنة ، والحياة ، والأعمال ، والثقافة ، والمجتمع. من وجهات نظر مختلفة ، يتبادلون الآراء والخبرات ، ويناقشون الفرص والدوافع لتطوير العلامات التجارية الصينية الأصلية للتصميم.

الأنشطة المحيطة
خلال المعرض ، تم تنظيم المزيد من أنشطة تبادل التصميم ، بما في ذلك سلسلة من منتديات معارض التصميم ، وعُقدت العديد من منتديات التصميم بشكل رائع ، حيث قدمت بشكل مشترك اتجاهات التصميم العالمية الجديدة. يقدم معرض تصميم الأثاث الصيني المعاصر الثاني العديد من المعارض مثل “التصميم” ، “ثلاثة أشخاص” ، “بيت الشاي للجميع” ، “منطقة موضوع 4 مايو” ، “متحف يوان” ، “معرض أعمال المعلمين الستة” ، إلخ. منتدى التصميم الأصلي.

يفتح معرض مكتب المستقبل الدولي 2030+ مواضيع جديدة ومفاهيم جديدة واتجاهات جديدة في مجال أساليب المكاتب المستقبلية الدولية. هناك أيضًا “CMF Trend Lab” الذي يفسر اتجاهات التصميم التطلعية ويقدم أحدث الحلول ، “حفل توزيع جوائز China Design Headline Yearbook” الذي يجمع أقوى أصوات التصميم الصيني ، و “عرض اتجاهات الاستهلاك الجديد” التي تجمع بين الثقافة المحلية والتصميم في قوانغتشو “،” تصميم خطة آلاف المواهب “لاحتضان المصممين الشباب والمتقدمين ،” إيزي بارتي “لمساحة متوازية لرؤية العالم من منظور مختلف ،” أبي مصمم “لإنشاء مساحة خاصة للأطفال ، معرض DDS Contemporary Home Trends Concept ، إلخ.

منصة الأعمال
أقيم معرض الصين الوطني السابع والأربعون (قوانغتشو) بشكل رائع في باتشو ، قوانغتشو. بدعم قوي من جميع الأطراف في الصناعة ، يتيح معرض Home Fair الاستفادة الكاملة من المزايا الفريدة لـ “المعسكر الأول للعلامات التجارية للأثاث الصيني” ومنصة عرض السلسلة ، مع المزايا الرائدة في العالم عالية الجودة والواسعة النطاق من تقدم سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها والسنوات المتراكمة من العارضين ذوي الجودة العالية وموارد الجمهور الدقيقة وليمة تأثيث منزلية كبيرة للصناعة بأكملها.

لا يواصل معرض الصين الوطني بذل الجهود في التصميم والمبيعات المحلية والخدمة فحسب ، بل يواصل أيضًا الالتزام بالتجارة الخارجية والتصدير ، وتلميع العلامات الذهبية التقليدية بشكل أكثر إشراقًا ، وإفساح المجال كاملاً لوظيفة تجارة التصدير ، والتحسين المستمر الجودة والتأثير.

يدعو برنامج “CIFF Global Partner” المشترين الدوليين وبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود للأثاث والمفروشات المنزلية لتوفير منصة لبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية والعلامات التجارية عبر الحدود للتواصل والتواصل. يعقد موقع المعرض أيضًا اجتماعًا للتوفيق بين المشترين والعارضين الدوليين ، والاستفادة من المنصة عبر الإنترنت لدعوة المزيد من المشترين الدوليين للإفراج عن متطلبات الشراء والتواصل مع العارضين أثناء المعرض ؛ في نفس الوقت ، ابتكار محتوى وأشكال الاتصال ، واتخاذ تدابير متعددة لتعزيز الحلقة الدولية المزدوجة المحلية.

Tags:

CIFF 2021, China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair

The 47th China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair was held in Pazhou Complex , the first phase of the exhibition was held from March 18th to March 21st, and the second phase of the exhibition from March 21st to March 31st. As the world’s only home furnishing fair with distinctive features and full themes and the entire industry chain, this year’s exhibition scale is about 750,000 square meters, with nearly 4,000 exhibiting companies and 357,809 professional visitors, giving full play to the entire industry chain and omni-channel resources. The ability to integrate actively empowers the promotion of high-quality development of industries and enterprises in the post-epidemic era.

This year’s CiFF Furniture Fair has implemented precise policies, innovative development, and strived to boost confidence in the industry with continuously improved quality, effects and services. As a world-class furniture event, the China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair actively promotes the coordinated development of the entire industry chain and empowers the transformation and development of furniture companies in the post-epidemic period.

Under the guidance of the new positioning of “design-led, internal and external circulation, and full-chain collaboration”, this year’s Home Expo take “promoting the upgrading of traditional consumption in the home furnishing industry and building a new development pattern for services” as the theme, improving quality while maintaining stability, and seeking change through innovation. Further enhance the design leading function, internal and external circulation function, and the function of the whole industry chain, improve the digital service, and present an innovative, forward-looking and futuristic grand home furnishing event for the whole industry.

China International Furniture Fair (CIFF) is committed to creating the most valuable furniture industry trade platform. The exhibition runs through the upstream and downstream industries of the furniture industry chain, presenting a panoramic view of the latest development trends of the industry. Create a new lifestyle, lead the development trend of the industry, empower the global home consumer market upgrade and future industrial vitality, and help companies to explore domestic and overseas markets.

The exhibition covers the entire industrial chain of large home furnishings, covering civil furniture, ornaments and home textiles, outdoor furniture, office and commercial and hotel furniture, furniture production equipment and accessories and accessories. The exchange and promotion of the exhibition played a pivotal role in the development of the industry, standing at the forefront of the industry, building a communication and sharing platform for exhibitors and visitors, promoting the healthy development of the home furnishing industry, and enjoying the reputation of a barometer of China’s home furnishing industry.

The China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair (CIFF) was established in 1998. Since September 2015, it was held in Pazhou, Guangzhou and Hongqiao in Shanghai in September each year. It effectively radiates the Pearl River Delta and the Yangtze River Delta, the most dynamic region of China’s economy, and demonstrates the “Fantasy in Spring and Abundance in Autumn”.

With the charm of Twin Cities. The China National Expo covers the entire industrial chain of large home furnishings, covering civil furniture, ornaments and home textiles, outdoor furniture, office and commercial and hotel furniture, furniture production equipment and accessories and accessories, etc. The spring and autumn events brought together more than 6000 top brand companies at home and abroad. New product launches in the home furnishing industry, the preferred platform for commerce and trade.

The China National Expo adheres to innovative development, and has played an important role in promoting international and domestic trade cooperation in the home furnishing industry, promoting industrial transformation and upgrading, and leading the high-quality development of enterprises. This year’s Home Fair is a unique and splendid industry event. It is positioned to promote the international and domestic double cycle of the home furnishing industry. It plays an active role in promoting the development of the industry and enterprises and ensuring the stability of the furniture industry supply chain and industrial chain.

As a super large furniture exhibition involving the entire industry chain, China International Furniture Fair has opened a new chapter for the recovery and development of the industry. The Home Fair focuses on optimizing the layout of the exhibition, creating the best highlights, and providing a strong guarantee for the new development of the industry. Leading by “internationalization, specialization and marketization”, the fair gather leaders of the furniture industry and contribute wisdom and strength to the further development of the global furniture industry through high-end dialogues.

The 47th CIFF Guangzhou
This year’s CIFF Furniture Fair includes the Civil Furniture Fair, the Office Environment Show, and the Equipment and Ingredients Show. The three major brand exhibitions are committed to promoting the transformation and upgrading of the industry with original designs, leading the latest trend of the large home furnishing industry, and it is a transaction that further improves the efficiency and quality of procurement. The platform is a consumption and experience platform that allows people to deeply understand the fashion trends of furniture and meet the needs of a better life.

In the first phase of the exhibition, areas A and B are civil furniture exhibition areas. This year, the civil furniture exhibition area provides high-quality home furnishings for the backbone of the city on the one hand, and on the other hand, it also provides a blueprint for the lifestyle of emerging consumer groups.

The five exhibition halls on the second floor of the exhibition hall in Zone A have unified the design exhibition area, including the contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition in halls 4.2-5.2, the 3.2 modern design brand hall, the 2.2 overall design hall, and the 1.2 design customization/smart home hall. The exhibition area gathered the Federation, Man Wah, Gujia, Jianwei, Aiyiris, Mousi, Xilinmen, Arran, Weiyi, Hyundai Zhumei, Steiroland, Milo, Four Seas, Weifu, Noah’s, Yi Nuoweishen, Yueli, Zhuoer Baiyi, Deborui, Edwin, Antu Home, Dashi, Artisan, Nordic Quiet, Qinhang, Zhongyuan, Botai, Zimani and other well-known brands, With the design and style of top home furnishing brands, it interprets the boundless gameplay of home life.

For the first time, 15.2 Soft Decoration Design Hall was set up in the Jewelry and Home Textiles exhibition area in Zone C, Global Views, Hanel & S Home, A&B Home, Vivibella, Florenque, Diskai, Omiya, Pigment Block, Nat, Golden Glass Enamel , Marsden and other brands gathered to create a new visual journey of soft decoration design.

The outdoor home furnishing exhibition area in D area created an 18.1 original design pavilion. Brands such as KUNDESIGN, Henggao, Tenghua Story, Diga, Xishan, Vinico, Vips, Sunny Villa, etc. were all unveiled, letting the sky and the sky design and stunning outdoor leisure life.

In the second phase of the exhibition, well-known brands participating in the office environment exhibition include: KNOLL, ITOKI, K+N, FLOKK, Shengao, Baili, Yangtze River, Yongyi, Henglin, Guanmei, Zhaosheng, Zhongtailong, Ma Zu Mingli and other first-line well-known brands also focus on building 5.2 Design Trends Pavilion and 9.3 International Brand Pavilion to inject innovation into office life.

Famous exhibitors in the equipment and ingredients exhibition include: Halma China, Biesse Italy, IMA Italy, SCM Italy, Schattdecor, REHAU, PFLEIDERER, Dilong, Yaodonghua Thousands of domestic and foreign brands, including Dongtai, Taiming, Opec, Xinghui, Adams, etc., have come here to bring more new materials, new processes, and new functions, and bring design inspiration and sources to the industry.

The 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Fair
The 2nd Contemporary China Furniture Design Fair double the area of ​​2020, using Hall 4.2 and 5.2. Both the scale and the scope of exhibiting companies have been further improved. The leading commercial design brands in the Chinese furniture industry exhibited with brand-new design concepts and appearances, jointly presenting a Chinese furniture design product and lifestyle exhibition that brings the “cultural spring” to the industry. This is an ultra-large-scale assembly of Chinese original furniture design brands. The major Chinese original furniture design brands jointly present new design concepts and design trends for the industry.

CIFF Design Spring Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition gathers more than 80 China’s most influential original design furniture brands, hundreds of Chinese artists, designers, and elites from all walks of life to gather at the Home Fair to create a domestic authoritative platform for original design new product releases And the design idea exchange center, played the strongest voice of Chinese design.

Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition is a unique design feast, and it is also a design event for Chinese original brands. The theme of this year’s Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition is “Reviewing the past and learning the new, keeping integrity and innovation”. Whether it is a review of past works, new product exhibitions or even the exhibition format, people feel a kind of vigorous vitality.

CIFF Design Spring Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition has carefully created four exciting sections: “LIVEin in life”, “DESIGNin in design”, “CREATEin in creation”, and “THINKin in thinking”. In the exhibition, you can feel the various interpretations and almost perfect presentations of the two demands of “continuously realizing the yearning for a better life in China” and “creating an ideal Chinese original design ecology”.

LIVE in
The content section of “LIVE in” is composed of four themed exhibition areas, “Pin Alliance”, “Home·Image”, “Everyone Tea House”, and “Spring Food”. It takes life as the core and seeks certainty in uncertainty. Multi-dimensional exploration of the new Chinese lifestyle, exciting content, powerful lineup, full of aesthetic charm, is the biggest highlight of the second contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition.

The theme exhibition area of ​​”Taste Alliance” is co-led by Wen Hao, Hou Zhengguang, and Song Tao. Twenty-five leading figures in the Chinese furniture design industry are invited, with extraordinary brand concept, super professional level, unique aesthetic value, and innovative lifestyle. Bring a new direction for the transformation and upgrading of China’s furniture industry, and a new atmosphere for the Chinese furniture consumer market.

“Longing”: The installation occupies an area of ​​more than 500 square meters, and the installation resembling a bamboo forest constitutes a maze-like scene. Mr. Lu uses poetic design to interpret: a new beginning of Chinese design, a “spring of design” he has been waiting for: a clean space that allows people to look forward to a new beginning, recognizing themselves and rediscovering the world. This is also a highlight of the artistic aspect of the exhibition specially strengthened by the chief curator Song Tao. During the preview, there was a burst of drums, as if spring was about to come.

“Home·Image”: The independent exhibition area belongs to the section of “LIVEin Life”, to deduce his ideal home and life, and it is also original furniture How to cleverly match with the artwork in the home space made an interpretation and became the focus of the exhibition.

“Spring Food”: The theme exhibition area through taste, smell, listen and touch , View the comprehensive experience design, let every visitor feel the subtlety of “people-oriented” in the enjoyment design, and enjoy the Chinese food culture.

DESIGN in
The content section of “Design in” is composed of exhibition areas A and B, with design as the core, seeking a balance between certainty and uncertainty, diversification reflecting the vitality of China’s emerging brands, determined to innovate, free and open, and full of design. Charm is the second highlight of this year’s Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition.

“Under Design” A and B exhibition areas appear in the two exhibition halls of the Contemporary China Furniture Design Exhibition at the same time. In particular, the layout of the design street in the B exhibition area, which directly runs through the two halls, surely make people linger, forming a popular “design backstreet”.

CREATE in
The content section of “CREATE in” is composed of “May Fourth/Creation Experiment Exhibition”, “YUAN MUSEUM Series Exhibition”, “Three People Must Have My Teacher: Backlight Design Exhibition”, and “Elle Deco Home Gallery” “Design Acceleration” exhibition. Taking creation as the core, exploring uncertainty in certainty, from extension to connotation, full of creative charm, is the third highlight of this year’s contemporary Chinese furniture design exhibition.

“May 4th/Creation Experiment Exhibition”: Seeking the unknown in the known, tracing the process of uncertainty from the deterministic result, insight into a more essential and profound design spirit, and injecting courage and wisdom into continuous innovation.

The process-driven “black” section invites mature creators and design brands, presents creators’ explorations and even failed reflections in the form of documents, interviews and model materials, presents the exploratory nature of contemporary Chinese design, and encourages design The experimental nature and unlimited exploration of creation.

The “white” section driven by the unknown invites “young” and “marginal” new creative forces with experimental spirit, and the value of thinking triggered by an open mind and a unique perspective goes beyond the work itself. “Young” no longer refers to age but state and character, as well as a strong rebellious and anti-trend creative spirit.

The “YUAN MUSEUM Series Exhibition” gathers outstanding works of Chinese metalworking and lacquer art, showing the value and meaning of the craftsmanship of the current era, and exploring the expression of “being” from “nothing”. Through this exhibition, the spirit of ancient artifacts was re-displayed, allowing the public to have a new understanding of the academic and commercial value of artifacts while appreciating the beauty.

“Three people must have my teacher: Backlight Design Exhibition” with six lighting brands in Zhongshan Guzhen and Huayi Plaza. Aims to intervene in original design with industry demands and deeply assist the transformation and upgrading of Chinese lighting enterprises.

“Design Acceleration”: The exhibition has one space, four sections, and thousands of possibilities. “ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery” borrows the power of design itself and uses a “book” of visual, audible, and enjoyable three-dimensional books to take you on an immersive design journey, traveling through the time axis of “China Interior Design Yearbook”. Entering the “design field”, under the video perspective of the micro-record of “ELLE DECORATION Home Gallery”, you was in the spiritual world of design industry leaders and observe the cutting-edge and unique cultural attitudes.

THINK in
The content section of “THINK in” is composed of “Research and Language” six school teachers’ work exhibition, “Inner Landscape” forum, “Design Spring” annual award, “Fashion Home” and “Spring Time Appreciation” China Original Design Award. Taking thought as the core, seeking the unity of knowledge and action between the known and the unknown, and full of the charm of thought, is the fourth highlight of the 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition.

“Research · Language”: The works are both full of tension and academic conservatism. Practice in teaching, teaching in practice, and continuous research and innovation has made their “spiritual spirit” the “prime power” for innovative talents.

The “Inner Landscape” forum points to five perspectives and logical clues: profession, life, business, culture, and society. From different perspectives, they share opinions and experiences, and discuss opportunities and motivations for the development of Chinese original design brands.

Surrounding activities
During the exhibition, more design exchange activities was held, including a series of design exhibition forums, and many more design forums was held wonderfully, jointly presenting new global design trends. The 2nd Contemporary Chinese Furniture Design Exhibition brings multiple theme exhibitions such as “Designing”, “Three People”, “Everyone Tea House”, “May 4th Theme Area”, “Yuan Museum”, “Six School Teachers’ Works Exhibition”, etc. Original design forum.

2030+ International Future Office Exhibition open up new themes, new concepts and new trends in the field of international future office methods. There are also the “CMF Trend Lab” that interprets forward-looking design trends and brings the latest solutions, the “China Design Headline Yearbook Awards Ceremony” that brings together the strongest voices of Chinese design, and the “New Consumption Trend Play Show” that combines local culture and design in Guangzhou “, “Design Thousand Talents Plan” for incubating young and cutting-edge designers, “Easy Party” for parallel space to see the world from a different perspective, “My Dad is a Designer” to create a special children’s space, DDS Contemporary Home Trends Concept Exhibition, etc. .

Business platform
The 47th China National Expo (Guangzhou) was grandly held in Pazhou, Guangzhou. With the strong support of all parties in the industry, the Home Fair give full play to the unique advantages of the “first camp of Chinese furniture brands” and the chain exhibition platform, with the world’s leading high-quality, large-scale advantages of the entire industry chain and accumulated years of high-quality Exhibitors and precise audience resources present a grand home furnishing feast for the whole industry.

The China National Expo not only continue to exert efforts in design, domestic sales, and service, but also continue to adhere to foreign trade and export, polish the traditional golden signs more brightly, give full play to the export trade function, and continuously improve the quality and effect.

The “CIFF Global Partner” program extensively invites international buyers and cross-border e-commerce sellers of furniture and home furnishings to provide a platform for cross-border e-commerce sellers and brands to communicate and connect. The exhibition site also hold a matchmaking meeting between international buyers and exhibitors, and leverage on the online platform to invite more international buyers to release purchasing requirements and connect with exhibitors during the exhibition; at the same time, innovate the content and forms of communication, and take multiple measures to promote domestic International double loop.

Tags: