ولدت تشين تشون (الصينية: 淳 淳 1484-1543) في أسرة ثرية من العلماء والمسؤولين في سوتشو. تعلم الخط من ون تشنغ مينغ. ثم انهار مع ون لصالح أسلوب أكثر حرية على غرار لوحات “الحبر والغسل”. وكان مرتبطا مع مدرسة وو من اللوحة الأدبية. كان مي فو من سلالة سونغ تأثير قوي على عمله. وقد فعل العديد من المناظر الطبيعية، ولكن إلى حد ما لوحظ بأنه “زهرة والطيور” الرسام.

تشن تشون، لوحة الأحداث إلى يوان رن للقانون، من خلال تأثير حر اليدين. له اللوحة، زهرة ونصف يترك، سنتا الحبر الخفيف سنتا، الفوضى منحرف متفرق الخاصة الناجمة عن. بعض أعماله، لوحة بسيطة، يمكنك ان ترى تأثير اللوحة من قبل شين تشو، من أعماله الحالية التي يمكن أن ينظر إليه نمط والقلم، على حد سواء وضعت مفتوحة، ولكن أيضا يعيش. في تاريخ اللوحة، وتشن تشون وشو وي والمعروفة باسم “الشمس البيضاء، كرمة”، اللوحة تشن تشون هو بلا شك نص جونيا على طول الطريق، وهذا هو، “بايانغ” فصيل الرسام.

تشن تشون الأحداث الأحداث إلى يوان رن للقانون، من خلال تأثير حر اليدين. له اللوحة، زهرة ونصف يترك، سنتا الحبر الخفيف سنتا، الفوضى منحرف متفرق الخاصة الناجمة عن. بعض أعماله، لوحة بسيطة، يمكنك ان ترى تأثير اللوحة من قبل شين تشو، من أعماله الحالية التي يمكن أن ينظر إليه نمط والقلم، على حد سواء وضعت مفتوحة، ولكن أيضا يعيش. وقال انه يمكن الشعر، وحسن في الخط، وخاصة اللوحة الجميلة. تشن تشون وشو وي وقال بايانغ، سينومينين. تشن الأحداث اللوحة الجميلة، المدرسة المتوسطة بعد تساهل فرشاة، بوابات مستقلة. تشن تشون من المعلم ون تشنغ، في بابها تحت أعلى سمعة. وهو رسام الذي قدم مساهمة هامة في تطوير الحبر والفرشاة اليدوي. وهو رسام الذي قدم مساهمة هامة في تطوير الحبر والزهرة اللوحة.

Related Post

رسمت المناظر الطبيعية، اتبع مثال أصدقاء الأرز، قاو كه قونغ، الحبر يقطر، تماما خلط الغاز. الحبر له من السلطة، وغالبا ما ينظر في الغيوم من اللوحة. في الزهور مباشرة، فاز تشن تشون وحده غامض، فرشاة بحرية بحرية، غنية وخفيفة ونعمة رشيقة، مع الحبر تعيين اللون، مثل شو تشين ما يسمى “ضوء ملون ضوء علامة للجميع!” وانغ شيزين في “استمرار الدولة” وقال: “شينجو (اسرة يوان) منذ الزهور قد كتبت وو وو وو وو جون منذ شين كاي جنوب (أسابيع)، لا كما تشن الطريق لو شوبينغ (الحكم)”. الرسامين الحديث مثل بو هوا، وو تشانغشو، تشى بايشي، وما إلى ذلك، في اللوحة قصيدة، أدلى كل تقييم عالية جدا من تشن تشون. مينغ وانلي سنوات أن بعض الناس قد علق على تشن تشون في الزهور من التحصيل والسمعة هي أكثر من النص تشنغ مينغ، تصبح الثانية بعد الأسبوع بعد الجميع باب وو. منذ مينغ وتشينغ الرسامين السلالات، وخاصة في زهرة والطيور اللوحة، من خلال تأثيره العميق. هو وشو وي قدم المساواة، والمعروفة باسم “الأبيض تقليم.” تشن تشون معظم الأعمال الموجودة هي في جمع المتحف، الشعبية نادرا ما نرى.

الأعمال التمثيلية:
تشن تشون بعد منتصف الجماع للمناظر الطبيعية، وتقنية أصدقاء الأرز من النواة، قاو كه قونغ، أكثر إلى جيانغنان مشهد كموضوع، طريقة موجزة، طعم الحياة الأدبية جدا، وقال ون تشنغ مينغ مع ابتسامة: “أنا وتكرار الأذن الصناعة، “الصنوبر اللوحة”، “خريطة كاميليا نرجس”، “خريطة عباد الشمس”، “اللوحة” وهلم جرا، ورث ابنه تشن والد الريح، وحسن في الزهور.

Share

Categories: People

Chen Chun

Chén Chún (Chinese:陈淳 1484-1543) was born into a wealthy family of scholar-officials in Suzhou. He learned calligraphy from Wen Zhengming. He later broke with Wen to favor a more free-style method of “ink and wash” paintings. He was associated with the Wu school of literary painting. Mi Fu of the Song Dynasty had a strong influence on his work. He did many landscapes, but to a degree is noted as a “flower and bird” painter.

Chen Chun, Juvenile painting to Yuan Ren for the law, by the impact of ink freehand. His painting, a flower and a half leaves, light ink cents cents, their own sparse oblique chaos caused by. Some of his works, the painting of the simple, you can see the influence of painting by Shen Zhou, from his existing works that can be seen style and pen, both put open, but also live. In the history of painting, Chen Chun and Xu Wei and known as the “white sun, vine”, Chen Chun’s painting is undoubtedly the text of Junya all the way, that is, “Baiyang” faction painter.

Chen Chun juvenile painting to Yuan Ren for the law, by the impact of ink freehand. His painting, a flower and a half leaves, light ink cents cents, their own sparse oblique chaos caused by. Some of his works, the painting of the simple, you can see the influence of painting by Shen Zhou, from his existing works that can be seen style and pen, both put open, but also live. He can poetry, good at calligraphy, especially fine painting. Chen Chun and Xu Wei and said Baiyang, sinomenine. Chen juvenile painting fine, middle school after the brush indulgence, independent portals. Chen Chun from the teacher Wen Zheng, in its door under the highest reputation. He is a painter who has made an important contribution to the development of ink and freehand brushwork. He is a painter who has made an important contribution to the development of ink and flower painting.

Related Post

He painted landscapes, follow the example of rice friends, Gao Ke Gong, ink dripping, quite the mixing of the gas. His ink of the power, often seen in the clouds of painting. In the freehand flowers, Chen Chun alone won the mysterious, brush freely freely, rich and light and graceful grace, with ink set color, such as Xu Qin so-called “light-colored light of the mark of all!” Wang Shizhen in the “state continued” Said: “Shengguo (Yuan Dynasty) since the flowers have been written as Wu Wu, and Wu Jun since Shen Kai South (weeks), no as Chen Road, Lu Shuping (governance)”. Modern painters such as Pu Hua, Wu Changshuo, Qi Baishi, etc., in the poem painting, all made a very high evaluation of Chen Chun. Ming Wanli years that some people have commented on Chen Chun in the flowers of the attainments and reputation are more than the text Zheng Ming, become the second after the week after the Wu door everyone. Since the Ming and Qing dynasties painters, especially in the flower and bird painting, by his deep impact. He and Xu Wei par, known as “prune white.” Chen Chun most of the existing works are in the museum collection, folk rarely see.

Representative Works:
Chen Chun after the middle of the intercourse for the landscape, the technique of rice Friends of the kernel, Gao Ke Gong, more to Jiangnan scenery as the theme, concise way, very literati life taste, Wen Zhengming said with a smile: “I repeat the industry ear, “Pine painting”, “Camellia narcissus map”, “sunflower map”, “painting” and so on. His son Chen inherited the father of the wind, good at flowers.

Share