تشاتيو، دي، بوجيس، فرنسا

قصر تشاتيو دي بوجيس هو قصر يرجع تاريخه إلى القرن 18 في بلدة بوجيس-لي-تشاتيو، في مقاطعة إندريه الفرنسية، في وادي لوار. وتصنف على أنها نصب تاريخي وحدائق مدرجة من قبل وزارة الثقافة باعتبارها من بين الحدائق البارزة في فرنسا. القاعة والحدائق مفتوحة للجمهور.

يحتوي القصر على حديقة من ثمانين هكتارا، والتي تشمل حديقة المناظر الطبيعية، مشتل، حديقة الأزهار التي أنشئت في عام 1920، الدفيئات الكبيرة، وحديقة فرنسية رسمية. ويشمل أيضا اسطبلات كبيرة والتي تم استخدامها في وقت لاحق كراجات من قبل المالكين الماضي.

لا يمكن للمرء أن يغادر بوجيس دون التجول حول حديقة 80 هكتار، مزروعة مع العديد من أنواع الأشجار، مع بعض جوهر نادر (توليبير، شجرة البلوط الأحمر الأمريكي، ليليدامبار). داخل المباني الرئيسية سوف تجد أيضا مجموعة هامة تتعلق الصيد والخيول.

هذا المكان مع ظهور لا يزال مأهولة وجمال المناطق المحيطة بها هي كونستروتيف من سحر هذه القلعة. مهما كان الموسم سوف يكون موضع ترحيب في القلعة مع حديقة الزهور الطازجة.

التاريخ:
كان بوجيس في الأصل منزل مانور ريفي مع قصر محصن. في عام 1759، اشترى كلود تشارلز فرانسوا ليبلانك دي مارنافال، جامع الضرائب العام لويس الخامس عشر الأرض وسرعان ما حل محل القصر القديم مع بناء “الطراز الإيطالي” الأنيق.

وكان هذا المبنى الجديد المألوف دليلا على طموح صاحب الحديد الغني الذي تمكن من جعل اسمه في عالم التمويل الباريسي وحصل مؤخرا على لقب نبيل (من خلال الزواج). كان أسلوب حياته موضوع كل من الدهشة والغيرة. وبعد حوالي 12 عاما، وجد نفسه مفلسا وتمت إعادة شرائه وبيعه.

خلال القرن التاسع عشر، مر الموقع من خلال عدد من المالكين، بما في ذلك أمير تاليراند.

وقد أجرى هنري فيغييه، مدير متجر باريسي كبير، وزوجته رينيه، من عائلة غنية من الدرابير، معظم أعمال التحول في القصر. قاموا بإحياء الممتلكات عن طريق تركيب قطع مذهلة من الأثاث، في وئام مع المناطق المحيطة. كما قاموا بتحديث القصر عن طريق إدخال الكهرباء والتدفئة والمياه الجارية.

وأتاح شراء بوغس لهنري فيغوير فرصة لتكريس نفسه لحبه للفروسية، واستخدم خيوله لكل جانب من جوانب أنشطته اليومية (الصيد وركوب الخيل والنزهات والسفر ولوازم الشراء). كان يملك مستقرة من خيول السباق، وكان مولعا بشكل خاص من العربات جذابة تجرها الخيول. الاسطبلات، السرجل وقاعة النقل توفر تمثيلا جيدا بشكل خاص من هذا العاطفة.

ريني فيغوير، في الوقت نفسه، كان متحمسا الزهور، ويمكن رؤية هذا عزر المتكرر في جميع أنحاء الديكور الداخلي للقصر. قام الزوجان بتحويل حديقة الخضروات الموجودة إلى حديقة زهور (“جاردين بوكيتير”)، وتم تركيب النباتات الغريبة في الدفيئة الكبيرة. كما أنها أعادت النباتات والمناظر الطبيعية في الحدائق الرسمية الإنجليزية والفرنسية التي أنشأتها دوشينس تحت الملكية السابقة.

في عام 1967، مع عدم وجود أحفاد، ترك الزوجان الحوزة وجمعها إلى كايس ناتيونال ديس هيستوريكز ديس سيتس (الآن مركز ديس مونومينتس ناتيونوكس). وكانت رغبة هنري فيغييه الصريحة هي أن تكون الحوزة مفتوحة للجمهور، وأن تستخدم الإيرادات المتولدة للحفاظ على الممتلكات واستعادتها.

هندسة معمارية
ويعزى شاتو دو Bouges دون دليل لانج جاك غابرييل على أساس تشابه تقريبي مع بيتي تريانون فرساي التي بناها المهندس المعماري الشهير بين 1762 و 1768 في نفس الوقت بالضبط، وهو ما يكفي لجعل هذا الإسناد من المستبعد جدا . والتحدي الذي يواجه الآن من قبل جميع المؤلفين.

اسم “جبرائيل” محفورة على واحد من أقواس هو على الارجح سوى الكتابة على الجدران بسبب أحد العمال على الموقع، مثلها في ذلك مثل “Fayeti” الذي يغلب عليه. تذكر سجلات الرعية دفن في نوفمبر 1767 من معين جبرائيل، المتدرب لويس Thonet، ميسون العمل في القلعة، الذي ربما يكون هو الذي نقش اسمه على القلعة. ذكر أيضا في 1768 وكان كلود Vidard، نجار، وفرانسوا لو نيوف، “سيد النجار في القصر”. في عام 1770، وحضر فرانسوا لو نيوف، قفال أنطوان Favel وجان باردون دفن شقيق هذا الأخير، وصفها بأنها “الرسام والمطلي مدينةبورجيه”.

مداولات مجلس أمناء اقتبس مزاعم ريتشارد COLASSE، السقف الرئيسي في باريس، وماتيو لا CHAUSSEE، سيد النجار في باريس”لغلاف قبة جديدة”، أدلى في عام 1778 وفقا لمؤشرات السييور Vittard، مهندس معماري. نحن لا نعرف أي شيء عن ذلك، ونحن لا يمكن أن تنسب إليها بيقين كامل المشروع من Bouges، حيث وجدنا أيضا أوجه التشابه مع الفندق برتراند في شاتورو، والعمل المعاصر للمهندس المعماري مارتن بوشيه.

الخارجيات
إذا Bouges بلا شك بناء أنيق جدا، فإنه لا يقدم الخفايا المعمارية للبيتيت تريانون. من ناحية أخرى، منظمة جناحها تثير بعض الفنادق الباريسية مثل فندق Peyrenc دي موراس، وكذلكقلعة من مسمد بالمرل. في النصف الثاني من القرن الثامن عشر، وهناك تشابه واضح مع القلعة من كانون (كالفادوس)، أصلحت في عام 1770 لجان بابتيست إيلي دي بومون.

القلعة هي 28 × 21 متر مستطيلة بناء حشدت مع تسعة الخلجان على واجهات رئيسية وخمسة الخلجان على واجهات الجانب. واجهات رئيسية واحدة مفتوحة على الفناء الرئيسي والأخرى على وجهة نظر كبير من سجادة خضراء. تحت تلع الثلاثي، الخلجان المركزية الثلاثة تبرز في نتوء طفيف، وتشكيل كاذبة الصدارة الجسم، على قاعدة مستمرة من refends الإجابة على زوايا المعالجة في الزعماء مع الشقوق. في الطابق الأرضي، واخترقت هذه الجبهة كاذبة من قبل ثلاث نوافذ نصف دائرية، بما في ذلك باب المدخل الذي يتم الوصول إليها بعد خطوات قليلة من الخطوات، وعلى الأرض من ثلاثة خلجان مستطيلة انضم اليهم شرفة تدعمها أربع لوحات المفاتيح.

يتم وضع علامة على محور المتوسط ​​أيضا عن طريق استخدام تلع الثلاثي، واستخدام أسطح المستمرة واستخدام خليج المركزي نصف دائري في الطابق الأرضي، ومستطيلة في الطابق الأول، تحكمه العين مثقوب أو محاكاة الثور. يتم تمييز كل عبر واجهات جنبا إلى تأطير زهرة سريرا أن ينعش جدران من الحجر على نحو سلس.

تم بناء المنزل في الحجر Villentrois. يتم وضع علامة على الفصل بين مستويين من خلال شريط بسيط وإفريز بارز، والتي تجعل غير محسوس مستوى بين الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول ومستوى الغرف خدمة تقع في الطابق الثاني. النحت يقتصر على أقواس وأجهزة من الشرفات، والاستخدام المنتظم للالدرابزينات لتطويق الزهور ولإخفاء السطح الذي توج بقبة قائمة في القرن الثامن عشر.

الداخلية
شاتو دو Bouges تبرز بفضل يحسنون التنظيم الثلاثة العميقة الداخلية، والذي يوفر أقصى قدر من الانفتاح على الخارج عن طريق الإفراج عن وسط المبنى، المحتلة في الطابق الأرضي من دهليز كبير يربط بين قاعة الشرف في ألعاب عادلة . يتم ترتيب غرف الاستقبال الأخرى في الطابق الأرضي مع التصاريح اللازمة وغرف الخدمة، والدرج الكبير الذي رفض على الجانب في سمك الدهليز. الطابق العلوي، والطرف الأيمن من درج يؤدي إلى الفراغ المركزي الذي حول تطوير الشقق رئيسية وغرف الضيوف، خمس في العدد. تم تجهيز نوافذ كبيرة مع مصاريع الداخلية وتنقسم بمهارة لإعطاء يوم لالميزانين. المطابخ والغسيل وأقبية والتخزين هي في الطابق السفلي.

خلق، وعلى الأرجح في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر فقط، من كوة مضيئة من كوة فوق الفراغ المركزي، قدم محور مضيئة الثاني الأصلي للغاية عن طريق رسم الجزء مثيرة للاهتمام من التصميم الأصلي.

منتزه
ويضم العقار على 80 هكتار من الحدائق المصممة، مشتل وحديقة bouquetier تم إنشاؤها في عام 1920، والدفيئات الزراعية الكبيرة والحدائق الفرنسية من إعادة رسم هكتار واحد في القرن الماضي من قبل الأب وابنه دوشين. كما يقدم المتنزه الحدود خشب البقس واليو قطع المخروط، وكلها محاطة خط مزدوج من أشجار الليمون. وجهة نظر حوض يؤدي إلى وفيه ماء النمفيوم، في وسط الحديقة يرتفع مجموعة منحوتة من الرخام الأبيض يمثل هرقل. وتتكون الحديقة من محورين أساسيين، عند تقاطع وهو حوض دائري. الاحتباس الحراري كبيرة هي موطن لبعض الأنواع النباتية النادرة أو الغريبة.

وتغطي الحديقة على الطراز الإنجليزي 80 هكتارا من أشجار liquidambar، وأشجار الخزامى، الزان، برباريس، sumacs … هو المسمى الحديقة شعار عرض اثنين من الصور الظلية نصف أشجار حديقة لافت.

اسطبلات باذخ المثبتة في المشترك، موطنا لعربات تجرها الخيول المستخدمة من قبل أصحابها الماضي.

حماية
تم تصنيف شاتو دو Bouges كأثر تاريخي منذ 7 سبتمبر 2001. وهذا يتعلق القصر، المباني الملحقة بها، حدائقها، وبارك لها، فضلا عن المباني والجدران الجدار ودرب. “الوصول. إلغاء هذا المرسوم إجراءات الحماية السابقة: مرسوم تصنيف كما المعالم التاريخية في 28 ديسمبر 1961 وبأمر من نقش تحت الأبنية التاريخية من 21 أكتوبر 1944 و3 مارس 1997.

فيلموغرافيا
القلعة ومتنزه بمثابة إعداد لبعض المشاهد من الفيلم إيف انجيلو لو الكولونيل شابير (1994) مع جيرار دوبارديو وفاني أردانت.

Tags:

Château de Bouges, France

The Château de Bouges is an 18th-century mansion in the town of Bouges-le-Château, in the Indre département of France, in the Loire Valley. It is classified as a monument historique and the gardens are listed by the Ministry of Culture as among the Notable Gardens of France. The château and gardens are open to the public.

The château has a park of eighty hectares, which include a landscape garden, an arboretum, a floral garden created in 1920, large greenhouses, and a formal French garden. It also includes large stables which were later used as garages by the last owners.

One cannot leave Bouges without wandering around the 80 ha park, planted with numerous species of trees, with some rare essence (tulipier, American red oak tree, liquidambar). Inside the main buildings you will also find an important collection related to hunting and horses.

This place with a still inhabited appearance and the beauty of the surroundings are constitutive of the charm of this castle. Whatever the season you will be welcomed in the castle with garden flowers freshly arranged.

History:
Bouges was originally a rural manor house with a fortified château. In 1759, Claude Charles François Leblanc de Marnaval, Louis XV’s general tax collector, purchased the land and soon replaced the old château with an elegant “Italian style” construction.

The new, fashionable building was a demonstration of the ambition of its rich ironmaster, who had managed to make his name in the Parisian finance world and had recently gained a noble title (through marriage). His lifestyle was the subject of both astonishment and jealousy. Some 12 years later, he found himself bankrupt and his château was repossessed and sold.

During the 19th century, the site passed through a number of owners, including the Prince of Talleyrand.

The majority of the transformation work on the château was conducted by Henry Viguier, the director of a large Parisian store, and his wife Renée, from a rich family of drapers. They revived the property by installing stunning pieces of furniture, in harmony with the surroundings. They also modernised the château by introducing electricity, heating and running water.

The purchase of Bouges gave Henry Viguier a chance to devote himself to his love of equestrianism, and he used his horses for every aspect of his daily activities (hunting, horse-riding, picnics, travel and purchasing supplies). He owned a stable of racehorses, and was particularly fond of attractive horse-drawn carriages. The stables, saddleries and carriage hall provide a particularly good representation of this passion.

Renée Viguier, meanwhile, was passionate about flowers, and this recurring motif can be seen throughout the interior décor of the château. The couple transformed the existing vegetable garden into a flower garden (the “jardin bouquetier”), and exotic plants were installed in the large greenhouse. They also restored the plants and landscapes in the English and French formal gardens created by the Duchênes under the previous ownership.

In 1967, with no descendants, the couple left the estate and its collection to the Caisse nationale des monuments historiques et des sites (now the Centre des Monuments Nationaux). Henry Viguier’s express wish was that the estate should be open to the public, and that the income generated should be used to maintain and restore the property.

Architecture
The Château de Bouges was attributed without proof to Ange-Jacques Gabriel on the basis of an approximate similarity with the Petit Trianon of Versailles built by the famous architect between 1762 and 1768 at exactly the same time, which is enough to make this highly unlikely attribution. It is now challenged by all authors.

The name “Gabriel” engraved on one of the pediments is probably only a graffiti due to one of the workers on the site, like that of “Fayeti” who overcomes it. The parish registers mention the burial in November 1767 of a certain Gabriel, apprentice of Louis Thonet, mason working at the castle, who is perhaps the one who engraved his name on the castle. Also mentioned in 1768 were Claude Vidard, carpenter, and François Le Neuf, “master carpenter at the château”. In 1770, François Le Neuf, the locksmith Antoine Favel and Jean Bardon attended the burial of the brother of the latter, described as “painter and gilder of the city of Bourges”.

The deliberations of the trustee quote the claims of Richard Colasse, master roofer in Paris, and Mathieu La Chaussée, master carpenter in Paris, “for the cover of a new dome”, made in 1778 according to the indications of Sieur Vittard, architect. We do not know anything about it and we can not attribute to it with certainty the whole project of Bouges, in which we also found similarities with the hotel Bertrand in Châteauroux, contemporary work of the architect engineer Martin Bouchet.

Exteriors
If Bouges is undeniably a very neat construction, it does not present the architectural subtleties of the Petit Trianon. On the other hand, its pavilion organization evokes certain Parisian hotels like the hotel Peyrenc de Moras and also the castle of Marly. In the second half of the eighteenth century, there are obvious similarities with the castle of Canon (Calvados), refitted in 1770 for Jean-Baptiste Elie de Beaumont.

The castle is a 28 x 21 meter rectangular massed building with nine bays on the main façades and five bays on the side façades. The main façades open one on the main courtyard and the other on the big perspective of the green carpet. Under a triangular pediment, the three central bays stand out in slight protrusion, forming a false fore-body, on a continuous base of refends answering the angles treated in bosses with slits. On the ground floor, this false front is pierced by three semicircular windows, including the entrance door which is accessed by a few steps of steps, and on the floor of three rectangular bays joined by a balcony supported by four consoles.

The median axis is also marked by the use of a triangular pediment, the use of continuous roofs and the use of a semicircular central bay on the ground floor, and rectangular on the first floor, framed by pierced or simulated bull’s eye. Each cross of the side façades is highlighted by a framing of flower beds that animates the walls of smooth stone.

The house is built in stone Villentrois. The separation between the two levels is marked by a simple strip and a prominent cornice, which make imperceptible the level between the ground floor and the first floor and the level of service rooms located on the second floor. The sculpture is limited to the pediments and consoles of the balconies, and to the systematic use of balusters to encircle the flowerbeds and to conceal the roof terrace that was crowned with a slate dome in the eighteenth century.

Interiors
Château de Bouges stands out thanks to the ingeniousness of its three-deep interior organization, which provides maximum opening to the outside by releasing the center of the building, occupied on the ground floor by a large vestibule connecting the hall of honor at the games fair. The other reception rooms are arranged on the ground floor with the necessary clearances and service rooms, the grand staircase being rejected on the side in the thickness of the vestibule. Upstairs, the right end of the staircase leads to a central void around which develop the master apartments and guest rooms, five in number. The large windows are equipped with interior shutters and are skilfully divided to give day to mezzanine. The kitchens, laundry, cellars and storage are in the basement.

The creation, most probably at the end of the nineteenth century only, of a skylight illuminated by a skylight above the central void, introduced a very original second luminous axis by drawing an interesting part from the original layout.

Park
The estate comprises on 80 hectares a landscaped park, an arboretum, a garden bouquetier created in 1920, large greenhouses and French gardens of one hectare redrawn in the last century by the Duchêne father and son. The park also offers boxwood borders and cone-cut yews, all surrounded by a double line of lime trees. The perspective of the basin leads to the water buffet of the nymphaeum, in the center of the lawn rises a carved group of white marble representing Hercules. The garden is composed of two main axes, at the intersection of which is a circular basin. The large greenhouse is home to some rare or exotic plant species.

The English-style park covers 80 hectares of liquidambar trees, tulip trees, beeches, berberis, sumacs … The park is labeled Logo displaying two half silhouettes of trees Remarkable garden.

Sumptuous stables installed in the common, home to the horse-drawn carriages used by its last owners.

Protection
Château de Bouges has been classified as a historic monument since September 7, 2001. This concerns the château, its outbuildings, its gardens, its park, as well as the buildings and the fence walls and the driveway. ‘arrival. This decree canceled the previous protection measures: the decree of classification as historical monuments of December 28, 1961 and the orders of inscription under the historic monuments of October 21, 1944 and March 3, 1997.

Filmography
The castle and its park served as a setting for certain scenes from Yves Angelo’s film Le Colonel Chabert (1994) with Gérard Depardieu and Fanny Ardant.

Tags: