黑板艺术

黑板艺术(Chalkboard art)或粉笔艺术(Chalk art)是在黑板上使用粉笔作为视觉艺术。它类似于使用粉彩的艺术并且与经常使用粉笔的人行道艺术有关。黑板艺术经常用于餐馆,商店或墙壁。

粉笔艺术是在特殊的彩绘黑板上绘制不可磨灭的图片和人物,是一种招牌艺术,用作商业艺术,在餐厅或商店的店面装饰。目前,它被广泛认为被引入到各种领域,如肖像,迎宾板和室内装饰。凭借材料和色彩的独创性,有许多流行印象和高亮度的作品,这是一种独特的艺术。

起源
粉笔艺术的起源据说是英国的酒吧标志。他与英国移民一起前往澳大利亚,成为澳大利亚标志人士更加丰富多彩的艺术形式。最初用粉笔绘制,根据耐用性和颜色的需要,油画棒将逐渐成为主流。今天,无论绘画材料的类型如何,在黑板上绘制的所有艺术品都被称为粉笔艺术。

特点
黑板艺术是短暂的。

黑板艺术家
黑板艺术家包括Catherine Owens,Chris Yoon,Maggie Choate,Bryce Wisdom,CJ Hughes。

粉笔艺术在澳大利亚
它在整个澳大利亚相对频繁,特别是在布里斯班,昆士兰和黄金海岸的餐馆。在澳大利亚,艺术被认为是一种标志而非艺术的方式,但近年来,在许多领域有更多的艺术家和工作室,包括装饰画,午餐垫,餐具和杯子等餐具,我们正在开发广泛的产品,如个人住宅,手表,名牌等铭牌,现在被认为是源自澳大利亚的艺术领域。

在黄金海岸有一所由粉笔艺术家直接领导的职业学校,在上几个小时的课程后,所有学生将从每所学校获得自己的私人资格证书。澳大利亚女艺术家Monique Cannon被广泛称为讲师,女艺术家Lisa Pollack和Jeff Hapfeld在Monique Cannon工作室担任讲师的学校很活跃。这个系统在活跃的艺术家工作室接受专业人士的直接指导,是由澳大利亚探险者学习之旅(AAST)共同策划和开发的独特系统,这个新系统最初使用自己的技术在外面它改变了对澳大利亚艺术家不想传达它,它作为一个独特的专业学校引起了人们的注意,即使在澳大利亚也是如此。此外,由于负责规划和公关的AAST是日本附属公司,因此其特征还在于大多数受训者是日本人。

粉笔艺术在日本
日本的粉笔艺术开始于在澳大利亚学习这项技术的人将其带回日本。目前,粉笔艺术在日本和澳大利亚得到广泛认可,每个粉笔艺术课的参与者人数和每所澳大利亚学校的毕业生人数也在增加。越来越多的毕业生将粉笔艺术课作为教练,现在可以在日本自由购买作品并在课堂上上课。日本第一家成立的协会是“日本扼流艺术协会”,此后还成立了许多其他协会和组织。但是,对于由澳大利亚职业学校和日本各协会赞助的学校毕业生,每个人都获得了私人资格证书并且具有相同的头衔,因此每个人的差异能力根据他们的能力而有很大差异。 。有一个案例(以及讲师)。即使你上课,学费也往往高于澳大利亚职业学校。日本存在的三个白垩艺术权利团体的特点是各自独特的活动。

还有吉尼斯世界纪录,并且在2014年10月12日,Uozu商会的Juzu俱乐部被判断是否主题是在鱼津市的Mirage Land活动,或者画面是完美的,并且308张是认证,改变了传统记录。

在日本工作的志愿组织
日本扼流艺术协会
CAA日本扼流艺术家协会
莫妮克粉笔艺术协会

Tags:

Chalkboard art

Chalkboard art or chalk art is the use of chalk on a blackboard as a visual art. It is similar to art using pastels and related to sidewalk art that often uses chalk. Chalkboard art is often used in restaurants, shops or walls.

Chalk art is a drawing of indelible pictures and characters on a special paint-painted blackboard, and is a technique of signboard art used as a commerce-based art to decorate in the shop front of a restaurant or in a shop.. At present, it has been widely recognized as being introduced to various fields such as portrait, welcome board and interior. There are many pop impressions and works of high brightness by the ingenuity of materials and colors, and it is an art with a unique presence.

Origin
The origin of chalk art is said to be a pub sign in the UK. He traveled to Australia with British immigrants and became a more colorful and artistic present form by Australian signboarders. Originally drawn in chalk, depending on the needs for durability and color, oil pastels will gradually become mainstream. Today, regardless of the type of drawing material, all art drawn on a blackboard is called chalk art.

Characteristics
Chalkboard art is ephemeral.

Chalkboard artists
Chalkboard artists include Catherine Owens, Chris Yoon, Maggie Choate, Bryce Wisdom, CJ Hughes.

Chalk art in Australia
It is found relatively frequently throughout Australia, especially in restaurants in Brisbane, Queensland and the Gold Coast. In Australia, art has been recognized as a way of signboarding rather than art, but in recent years there have been more artists and workshops active in many fields, including ornamental paintings, tableware such as lunch mats, dishes and cups, We are developing a wide range of products such as nameplates for personal residences, watches, name tags, etc., and are now being recognized as a field of art originated in Australia.

On the Gold Coast there is a vocational school directly led by a chalk artist, and after taking a few hours of lessons, all students will receive their own private qualification certificate from each school. Australian female artist Monique Cannon is widely known as a lecturer, and the school of female artist Lisa Pollack and Jeff Hapfeld who worked as a lecturer in the atelier of Monique Cannon is active. This system, which receives direct instruction from a professional in the active artist’s workshop, is a unique system jointly planned and developed by the Australian Adventur Study Tours (AAST), and this new system originally uses its own techniques outside It changed the recognition of the Australian artist who did not want to convey it, and it drew attention as a unique specialty school that is unmatched even in Australia. Also, since AAST, which is in charge of planning and PR, is a Japanese-affiliated company, it is also characterized that most of the trainees are Japanese.

Chalk art in Japan
Chalk art in Japan began when people who learned the technology in Australia brought it back to Japan. At present, chalk art is being widely recognized in Japan as well as in Australia, and the number of participants of each chalk art class and the number of graduates of each Australian school are also increasing. An increasing number of graduates are taking chalk art lessons as instructors, and now it is possible to purchase works freely in Japan and to take lessons in the classroom. The first established association in Japan is the “Japan Choke Art Association”, and many other associations and organizations have been established since then. However, in the case of graduates of a school sponsored by an Australian vocational school and each association of Japan, everyone is given a private qualification certificate and has the same title, so the ability of each person to differ is considerably different depending on their ability. There is a case (as well as the instructor). Even if you take lessons, the tuition fees are often higher than the Australian vocational schools. The three chalk art rights groups that exist in Japan are characterized by their own distinct activities.

There is also a Guinness World Record, and on October 12, 2014, the Juzu Club of the Uozu Chamber of Commerce is judged whether the theme is at a Mirage Land event in Uozu City, or the picture is drawn perfectly, and 308 sheets are certified, Changed the conventional record.

Voluntary organizations working in Japan
Japan Choke Art Association
CAA Japan Choke Artists Association
Monique Chalk Art Association

Source from Wikipedia

Tags: