马赛第五区,法国罗讷河口省

马赛第五区位于城市的中心和东部,范围从平原到东部的圣彼得公墓,再到南部的土伦大街。它是马赛第三部门区的一部分。

该区由“Jarret环城公路”(林荫大道Sakakini和林荫大道Jean-Moulin)从北向南穿过,交通十分繁忙,但是自A507于2018年启用以来,交通量大大减少了。它的北部与电车线Noailles-les Caillols(旧的68号线延长,于2008年9月完工)交叉。再往南走,地铁1号线沿着蒂默大学大学医院中心大道Baille行驶,然后到达la Blancarde,Saint-Barnabé和la Fourragère车站。

地区
马赛的部门和地区是市内行政区划,共享马赛的领土。因此,该市分为八个部门区和十六个市政区。

这些市政区不应与部门区混淆,后者是部门级的另一种行政分区。在法国,里昂和巴黎的直辖市也细分为市政部门。

它分为4个小区:Baille,Le Camas,La Conception和Saint-Pierre。

拜勒
贝耶区是马赛第五区的区域。拜勒区(Baille)从与之交叉的主要干线得名。这将Timone部门(医院和院系)连接到Castellane广场。

拜勒大街的起源:这是一条封闭在其两端的大道,是一种死胡同,由投机者在拜勒先生的财产上创建,两侧都有。1857年(然后是1861年),该市购买了土地,将其向西开放,向东在卡斯特兰广场(Place Castellane)上向着Jarret溪流开放,从而形成了一条1300米长的路。老马赛)

AP-HM(马赛公共援助医院)的概念医院,精神病学中心以及IT和网络管理位于CHU de la Timone附近的Boulevard Baille。这条林荫大道上有几家各种餐馆和商店,包括小型市场。Boulevard Baille是马赛的主要轴线之一,在高峰时段很难在此流通。我们可以更偏向于公共交通:有数条公交和地铁线路可供选择,尤其是Timone和Baille(1号线)和Castellane(1和2号线)车站。

由于教职员工的临近,Baille地区主要是医学或药学专业的学生。这解释了在该地区安装的众多影印店,为学生提供服务。也有可能在一周中半夜的某个小时遇到一群学生,离开著名的学生之夜,这给该地区带来了一定的生气。

卡马斯
卡马斯(Camas)是马赛第五郡的一个地区,其主要干线是让·Jaurès广场和林荫大道Sakakini之间的查夫大道的起点。过去,那里的农田属于Camas家族。众所周知,约翰·卡马斯(John Camas)的一个成员在17世纪花了很多时间来照顾瘟疫受害者。

概念
该设计是马赛第五区的区域。有概念医院。

圣皮埃尔
圣彼得位于第五区马赛附近。

它的名字来自一个建于二十世纪的小教堂,该小教堂是为了纪念圣彼得·阿波斯特勒(Saint Peter Apostle)在乡下的,离城市足够远,现已不复存在。通往圣彼得的道路狭窄而曲折,成为圣彼得街,这是马赛最长的街道(距离天堂街3400米(距天堂街2870米)):它的起源于地方让·雅鲁斯广场(平原),从西到东穿过第5区和第6、10、11和12号,并在Apple区的入口处结束。

马赛最大的公墓,其主要入口位于圣皮埃尔街(rue Saint-Pierre),被称为“圣皮埃尔公墓”。然而,大多数公墓的地理位置都位于拉蒂莫内(La Timone)(第10区)。对于缺点,蒂莫内医院位于圣皮埃尔街(rue Saint-Pierre),位于第5区,而不是第10区。

自从马赛有轨电车开始以来,就在墓地对面的圣皮埃尔(Saint-Pierre)建立了一个仓库。多年来,有轨电车逐渐被公共汽车和无轨电车所取代,但是著名的“68”站一直在此停靠,直到2004年消失。新的马赛有轨电车站距旧的历史悠久的仓库仅几十米之遥。这被夷为平地。新的有轨电车的1号线在68号被替换,一直延伸到圣彼得之后,到达新的总站Caillols。

马赛
马赛是法国Bouches-du-Rhône省和普罗旺斯-阿尔卑斯-蔚蓝海岸地区的县。它位于罗纳河口附近的地中海沿岸。马赛是法国第二大城市,占地面积241平方公里(93平方英里),2016年人口为870,018。

马赛历史悠久。它是由Phoceans(来自希腊的Phocea)于公元前600年建立的,是欧洲最古老的城市之一。就人口而言,马赛是法国第二大城市。它的人口是不同文化的真正熔炉。

从色彩缤纷的市场(如Noailles市场),让您仿佛置身于非洲,再到Panier地区(镇上最古老的地方)到Calanques(自然峭壁落入大海的自然区域-Calanque意味着峡湾)。从历史上讲,新移民到老港口和老街(马赛沿岸)马赛的安装地点肯定有很多。

马赛现在是法国地中海沿岸最大的城市,也是最大的商业,货运和游轮港口。该城市是2013年的欧洲文化之都和2017年的欧洲体育之都; 它在1998年世界杯足球赛和2016年欧洲杯足球赛上举办比赛。它是Aix-Marseille University的所在地。

Tags:

5th arrondissement of Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France

The 5th arrondissement of Marseille is divided between the center and east of the city, ranging from the plain to the Cemetery St. Peter’s to the east and to the avenue of Toulon in the south. It is part of the third sector of Marseille.

The arrondissement is crossed from north to south by the “Jarret ring road” (boulevard Sakakini and boulevard Jean-Moulin), which carries very heavy traffic, however significantly reduced since the opening in 2018 of the A507. It is crossed, in its northern part, by the tram line Noailles – les Caillols (old line 68 extended, completed inseptember 2008). Further south, metro line 1 follows boulevard Baille, the Timone university hospital center, then goes to la Blancarde, Saint-Barnabé and la Fourragère stations.

Districts
The sectors and districts of Marseille are intra-municipal administrative divisions that share the territory of Marseille. The city is thus divided into eight sectors and sixteen municipal districts.

These municipal districts should not be confused with the departmental districts, which are another type of administrative subdivision at the departmental level. In France, the municipalities of Lyon and Paris are also subdivided into municipal sectors.

It is divided into 4 districts: Baille, Le Camas, La Conception and Saint-Pierre.

Baille
The locker area is an area of 5th arrondissement of Marseille. The Baille district takes its name from the main artery that crosses it: Boulevard Baille. This connects the Timone sector (Hospital and Faculties) to Place Castellane.

Origin of boulevard Baille: it was a boulevard closed at each of its ends, a sort of cul-de-sac with two sides created by speculators on the property of Mr. Baille. In 1857, then in 1861, the city bought land to open it to the west, on Place Castellane, to the east, towards the Jarret stream, thus creating a 1300-meter long track. old Marseille)

The Conception Hospital, the Psychiatry Center and the IT and network management of the AP-HM (Public Assistance – Hospitals of Marseille) are located on Boulevard Baille near the CHU de la Timone. There are a few restaurants and shops of all kinds on this boulevard, including mini-markets. Boulevard Baille is one of the main axes of Marseille on which it is difficult to circulate during rush hour. We can far prefer public transport: several bus and metro lines are available with notably the stations Timone and Baille (Line 1) and Castellane (Line 1 & 2).

The Baille district is mainly frequented by medical or pharmacy students due to the proximity of the faculties. This explains the multitude of reprographic shops installed in this district, offering their services to students. It is also possible to come across at certain hours of the night in the middle of the week a whole crowd of students leaving the famous student evenings, which gives a certain animation to the district.

The Camas
The Camas is a district of the 5th arrondissement of Marseille whose main artery is the beginning of the boulevard Chave between the Place Jean Jaurès and Boulevard Sakakini. In the past, the agricultural land located there belonged to the Camas family. One member, John Camas is known to have spent caring for plague victims in the xvii th century.

La Conception
The design is an area of 5th arrondissement of Marseille. There is the Conception Hospital.

Saint-Pierre
St. Peter’s is a neighborhood of Marseille, in the 5th district.

It takes its name from a chapel built in the xvii th century in honor of Saint Peter Apostle in the countryside, far enough from the city, and now defunct. The path of St. Peter, narrow and tortuous, leading to it, became St. Peter Street, the longest street in Marseille (3400 meters cons 2 870 meters to the Paradise Street): it has its origin on the Place Jean Jaurès (the Plain), crosses from west to east across the 5th arrondissement and the 6 th, 10 th, 11 th and 12 th, and ends at the entrance to the Apple district.

The largest cemetery in Marseille, the main entrance of which is on rue Saint-Pierre, is called ” cemetery Saint-Pierre “; most of the cemetery however is geographically located in the district of La Timone (10 th arrondissement). For cons, the Hospital of Timone, whose entrance is located rue Saint-Pierre is located in the 5th district and not in the 10 th.

Since the beginnings of the Marseille tramway, a depot has been established in Saint-Pierre, opposite the cemetery. Over the years, trams have gradually given way to buses and trolleybuses, but the famous “68” continued to have its terminus there until its disappearance in 2004. The depot for the new Marseille tram was established a few dozen meters from the old historic depot, which was razed. The line 1 of the new tram, which replaced at 68 continues beyond St. Peter to go to the new terminus Caillols.

Marseille
Marseille is the prefecture of the department of Bouches-du-Rhône and region of Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur in France. It is located on the Mediterranean coast near the mouth of the Rhône. Marseille is the second largest city in France, covering an area of 241 km2 (93 sq mi) and had a population of 870,018 in 2016.

Marseille has a complex history. It was founded by the Phoceans (from the Greek city of Phocea) in 600 B.C. and is one of the oldest cities in Europe. Marseille is the second largest city in France in terms of population. Its population is a real melting pot of different cultures.

From colourful markets (like Noailles market) that will make you feel like you are in Africa, to the Calanques (a natural area of big cliffs falling into the sea – Calanque means fjord), from the Panier area (the oldest place of the town and historically the place where newcomers installed) to the Vieux-Port (old harbor) and the Corniche (a road along the sea) Marseille has definitely a lot to offer.

Marseille is now France’s largest city on the Mediterranean coast and the largest port for commerce, freight and cruise ships. The city was European Capital of Culture in 2013 and European Capital of Sport in 2017; it hosted matches at the 1998 World Cup and Euro 2016. It is home to Aix-Marseille University.

Tags: